Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £10.81 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Luton Airport Roadworks

Construction of a new Eaton Green roundabout near Luton airport will affect access to the airport when approached from the east via the A505.

Vauxhall Way, the A505, will be closed between Crawley Green Road and Airport Way to carry out works on the roundabout from Midnight Friday to 03:00 Monday on the following dates:

  • Friday 9 May - Monday 12 May
  • Friday 30 May - Monday 2 June
  • Friday 20 June - Monday 23 June
  • Friday 27 June - Monday 30 June
  • Friday 04 July - Monday 07 July

During the roadworks, a diversion will be in place and signposted from Crawley Green Road / Vauxhall Way roundabout to Wigmore Lane, Eaton Green Road, Frank Lester Way, Percival Way and Airport Way. The diversion will be reversed from the Vauxhall Way/Kimpton Road roundabout.

If you're travelling to Luton airport during this time, remember to allow extra journey time to allow for any delays. For all the latest news and unbeatable prices on airport parking, remember to check back with Airparks.

Published by: Tony J.W Hill
Published on: May 7th 2008



Other Related Articles

XL Leisure Group enters administration
A response to XL Leisure Group's administration

Airparks' World Cup promotion winner gets Manchester United season ticket
Mr Stewart from Grimsby, entered the Airparks World Cup prize draw and won a Manchester United season ticket.

Winter Deals - Free Weeks
Airparks is running an extremely advantageous offer that will benefit those who leave the country for a longer period this winter.

Which? Travel finds that Airparks offer cheapest deals at Glasgow
Travellers flying out of Glasgow Airport for the June half term can buy a week's holiday parking for just £32.99

Which?Travel finds that Airparks offer cheapest deals
Travellers flying out of East Midlands Airport for the June half term can buy a week's holiday parking for just £44.99