Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.50 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 24938 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very quick simple & easy use, I will definitely be using airparks Luton againMiss Coughlan 17 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very quick simple & easy use, I will definitely be using airparks Luton againMiss Coughlan 17 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) The ease and professionalism of your staff. Even your bus drivers were chirpy, which is unusual for airport car parks.Mr Goddard 16 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LTN) Car parking excellent booking excellent let down by very rude bus driver, people being picked up and packed on the bus before anyone was dropped off impossible to get to cases in the rack and impossible to get to doors. A totally bad experience and can you believe and empty bus follows behind what a shambles and this is winter.Mr Wooding 16 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very good customer service. Easy/Fast to get in and our. Have been parking lot here few times without any problem.Mrs Green 15 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Perfect process from start to finish. Very polished operation. No concerns. Will be using this company every time I fly from Luton Airport. Recommended.Mr Schogger 15 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) A great service,great price,friendly and helpful staff. Close to airport. Have used before and will definitely use again.Mrs Hutton 13 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very simple procedure and excellent transfer to and from the airportMr Bussey 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (LTN) I have used airparks in the past but in recent times thought it too expensive and used taxis to and from the airport. I was pleasantly surprised, having looked at costs of taxis to find that to park my car for the time i needed on this trip was in fact cheaper than a taxi one way to airport. The parking was easy, the bus transfer quick and efficient and i would definitely look at mid stay parking again when travelling to and from Luton. I know that the price was reasonable due to the dates of my travel and that prices can increase. on this trip, mid stay parking was perfect thank youMrs Hollamby 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy and no fuss process. Will use for every trip to London Luton.Miss Texter 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LTN) For me the bus was there as soon as I came out from the airport and very convenient ��Mr Cani 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Polite staff
Easy transfer to the airport
Miss Wale 11 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Check in was incredibly quick and easy even though it was all automated. Hopped straight on a bus and off to the airport.
The return process was great to. Bus stop clearly identifiable and luckily bus was there already waiting. The only issue was the touch screen at the car park to retrieve our keys. We had to get help as could not get the screen to work. It was user error though as we were tapping the screen too hard. Apparently this was a common issue but the sign that warned of this had disappeared.
All in all, a good experience.
Mr Adam 10 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Cheap and good service. If you don't mind to have 10-20 minutes ride from airport to parking it's absolutely for youMr Zavhorodnii 10 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) The guys at the CP very helpful and efficient. Very smooth both parking and returningMr Clark 09 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LTN) The short transfer was good especially after rather a long wait, nearly 30 minutes, for the bus to take us to the airport, at 3amMr Madgwick 08 Nov, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) What a pleasure!! Well structured parking experience and was so user friendly. Will definitely be using your services again.
Roger Bower
Mr Bower 07 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Stress free parkingMr Dabrowski 07 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) What a pleasure!! Well structured parking experience and was so user friendly. Will definitely be using your services again.
Roger Bower
Mr Bower 07 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) As always, everything about Airparks is pleasant, efficient and easy. I often go away without my husband. I have no worries about parking at Airparks on my own.Mrs Shaw 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)