Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.62 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 27077 Airparks customers.


ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Convenient location. Attendant met us at the gate. Plenty of parking spaces and frequent buses.
Would use this car park again.
Mr Moore 02 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) It was very expensive, and on the return to UK we had to wait over 30 minutes for the SHORT RUN bus to collect us from Luton Airport.Mr Poulter 02 Aug, 2022 (4 out of 10)

Long Stay (LTN) Easy to find the car park and quick turnaround from leaving the car to getting on the shuttle to the airport.
Same easy transfer back after our holiday.
Mr Gillan 30 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet and Greet (LTN) Last min booked air parks and so easy dropped car at level 3 and walked straight into airport. Luton
And when we arrived car was 10 min call and out we came and car arrived straight away
Very good service and cheaper than a taxi both ways to airport x
Ms Thomas 28 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Had a smooth check in, and check out of the car park at Luton Airport.
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Felt safe and secure leaving my car there for a week.
Shuttle bus clean, and ready to go almost immediately. Smooth transfer to airport, no problems at all.
Mrs Murphy 27 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Excellent service lot more efficient since i last used airparks Luton over 4years agoMr Coker 26 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Long waits for the bus at airportMr Leal 23 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Check in and out was easy. Car was safely stored.
Bus transfer back from airport was not in the right bay and left without us once we realised. Could have shown some empathy due to being 4am and having young kids.
Mrs Mulligan 22 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Good, prompt service, very organised & only 10 to 15 mins to Luton airport.Mr Nathwani 21 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Best airport parkingMr Ekowski 21 Jul, 2022 (6 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) apart from the fact that there doesn't seem to be an address for it to enter in the satnav, I found it with Google map. easy to park, close to airport and both ways a bus was just about to leave as we arrived so thumb up. You are doing a better job than the airway companies!!!Mr Vayer 20 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Great location, easy and quick to find and get to the airport withMs Henley 19 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Very good experience, a lot better than our last meet and greet and better than our last mid-stay. Reception was courteous and friendly. Maybe we were lucky with our timing, bus arrived within seconds of us parking and was at the terminal within a few minutes. Returning was slightly longer but not too much of a wait. Queuing could be better organised, it became more of a throng than an orderly line so people arriving later managed to get on the bus before others who thought they had been queuing properlyMr Misra 18 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet (LTN) Very well, polite helpful staff who took the hassle out of parking.Mrs Smith 18 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) We have stopped getting taxi's to the airport and always use yourselves. Brilliant company. Always reliable and never too much trouble for the drivers. Being disabled I know nothing is too much trouble for the staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.Mrs Bluck 16 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Very well.
Clear instructions where to park.
Frequent buses to and from airport.
Efficient service
Mrs Ilea 12 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) No problem with parking the car but arriving back at Luton Airport yesterday was a different story.
Waited over 35 minutes in extreme heat.
There were so many people queueing for the bus we ended up being packed in like sardines. Surely there should have been a back up bus.
I will not use this service again
Mrs Higgs 12 Jul, 2022 (6 out of 10)

Mid Stay (LTN) No problem parking but the exit signage is a bit lacking. Easy to get lost.Mrs Offord 10 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Very organised all on time , my only regret is the car park surface in many ar3as does not faci
Irate the suitcase wheels would need to leave suitcase at top entrance prior to actually parking the car,
Mrs Green 09 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

APH Self Park (LTN) Very good online experience. I would have liked a bit more signage & better lighting as we collected our car at midnight. Also we had no idea which stand to meet our shuttle bus at on returning at Luton Airport OR that we needed to keep our ticket to exit the car park. More information please!!Ms Stretch 08 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)