Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.50 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 22315 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very friendly service and staff. We had to change our booking twice and spoke to Jade about our difficult circumstances. She helped us to re schedule our parking booking. Thank you.Mr Seymour 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Journey to the airport driver was very courteous and polite and helpful so was the booking Clark on both journeys delivery and pickup journey
Driver on the return journey Was unhelpful a nd could do with
So customers skill training not a good ambassador for air parks
Mr Hooper 18 May, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Quick easy service , easy to to do only thing i found was when i came back to the airport i couldnt find the pick up point and had to ask.Miss Marriott 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) The fact that there was a bus at the airport stop when we arrived back!Mr Riley 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) On our route to Luton Airport, easy to find, very efficient drop off and pick up.Mr Wells 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Polite and helpful staff and very short drive into airport. Would be a 10 if there was a covered area to wait for bus at airport.Mr Smith 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Getting back making one phone call and within 10 minutes the car was at the airport excellent service.Mr Smith 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Is 'enjoy' the right word? You don't really 'enjoy' car parking, do you? However, the office area is lovely and clean and tidy and the personnel very helpful. So that I didn't miss the bus that was about to leave, a lovely member of staff gave me my receipt then dealt with the labelling and depositing of my key for me. As I can't stand for long I would like more seating while waiting for the bus as some times can be very busy with the few available ones occupied. The bus drivers are helpful but the luggage storage areas are not particularly secure as cases often fall around, sometimes into the aisle. On the bus I would like to see the stickers denoting the designated seats, for those with mobility problems, more clearly marked. I like that Airparks is easily accessed from the A5.Miss Vieyra 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Ease of use and quick journey to and from the airportMrs Dawson 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) It is quite convenient to get to and the car parking is organised in a way to make the check in process quick and easy. Booking too is straightforward. Prices quite reasonable.
I do find the check out lacks clarity and unlike check in I have never seen anyone from Airparks there to help if needed.
Mr Watkins 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) loved the security aspect (cameras photographing the whole car on arrival), large parking bays staggered so no fear of scratching any cars. Buses arrived on time. A bit technical checking in and out. Heaven forbid if the system goes down!Ms Stone 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Having not to worry about my car I know it was in safe hands with you . Thank you and with the shuttle bus it got us to the airport in timeMr Yeoman 16 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Airparks service is brilliant, it is no hassle service and the staff are always friendly and helpful. And the bus service to and from the airport are always on time, I would highly recommend the service to anyone :)Miss Middleton 16 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Friendly staff, hellpfully at keys drop off,
Quick and easy use of parking area,
Friendly buss driver!
Great services !
Mr Jasinskas 16 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Good staff, ease of parking, everything they said they would do they delivered.Mrs Marshall 16 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid-Term (LTN) Trouble free parking, I will allways consider parking thereMr Tyler 16 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Thanks. It’s was a very fast parking ever.Mr Dumitrache 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) First time I have used this type of parking but found it quite easy and will definitely use againMr Cameron 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Quick and easy to use booking in machines but always someone on hand in you need help. Regular and on time busses to airport and easy and quick retrieval of cars keys on return. We have used Airparks many times and have always been pleased.Mrs Catchlove 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Term (LTN) Parking is very safe , bus in time both ways the drivers is very professional.
In general I enjoy everything
Mr Da Silva 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)