Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 26452 Airparks customers.


Airparks Self Park (LTN) Staff at the parking is very supportive. All goes straight forward. My favourite parkingMrs Stempin-Baccagl 13 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LTN) Due to Covid & being quiet. l could park next to the terminal undercover and no shuttleton airport bus needed.
A little hicup on exit. Showed I owed £1,200+ for parking. But quickly sorted. All good.
Thank you.
Mr Chamberlain 10 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Trustly and safe parkingMr Patras 08 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Ease of parkingMr Burns 31 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks (LTN) Ease of parkingMr Ushakov 21 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy, stress free and consistently a pleasure to use. I always use air parks when flying from LutonMrs Leighton 18 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) I waited nearly 40 mins at the airport for a bus on Sunday evening!Mr Ennever 15 Dec, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) The bus arrived just as we left the airport terminal.Mr Slotwinski 10 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy parking, good price, thank you!Miss Mihaylova 18 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Friendly, helpful staff and ease of parking and collection.Ms Mcvicker 10 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet (LTN) Friendly staff, ease of parking and access to the terminal.
Very seamless and great price.
Mr Wright 09 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy finding the place and good instructions upon arrival. Had to wait around 20 minutes for the shuttle bus to depart, but that was ok as we had arrived early. The shuttle bus back was just arriving when we exited the airport and left straight away.Miss Radovici 03 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy to find and safe.
The pick up from the airport to the car park was a bit of a long wait.
I would still use it again. The staff is very nice.
Mrs Pantzerhielm 01 Nov, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Quick and easy, bus was handy and frequent. Dropped right at the door of the airport and picked up just 10 mins after coming outside after the flight. Bus dropped us off really close to the car at the end.Miss Race 01 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) All staff were very helpful and took all the stress out of getting too and from the airportMr Carpenter 30 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Airparks is such a smooth experience from start to finish every time, for a fraction of the cost of on site airport parking. I was unsure what service to expect due to COVID19, and traveller numbers being much lower. Expected delays for busses both ways and issues regarding seating on busses but this was not a problem at all! We were on a bus the minute we arrived and had only a 5 minute wait upon return. Can't recommend enough.Miss Csizmazia 29 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) When we arrived it was self Parking which operated very well. Our return flight was delayed by two days and it made no difference to collection of our car (we paid and were refunded under the scheme additional charges).Mr Freeman 29 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Fairly easy to get to. Regular buses to Luton Airport. Competitive prices. Toilets also available.Mr Ali 26 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks (LTN) Close to the airport but still reasonably priced. Quick transferMr Iota 24 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy to book. Easy parking process. Good COVID safety procedures. Good price but not sure I got the full discount promised in the many emails from them (I have used them before). They do not tell you what the ‘normal’ price would have been. However, a very good service and would use again.Mrs Last 21 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)