Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.87 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 21413 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) The whole experiencewas great again. Quick transfers and easy parking.Mr Stephenson 23 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Was so helpful staff,loved it,is very near airport that parking.
I would recomend to everyone
Mr Lala 23 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Close to the airport and easy to get to.Mr Bradford 23 Mar, 2019 (4 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) It worked well. Directions from the M1 a little misleading, as the left turn is signed A505 and we missed it the first time. Apart from that no worries. Transfers to the airport efficient, no fuss. A bit of a wait when we arrived back at Luton, but not too long. Luton Airport is a mess at the moment, (will it ever be better?) and the walk between the terminal and the pick-up point is quite long, but that is the Airport's doing, not Airparks. Over all a satisfactory experience.Mr Dunbar 23 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Convenience. Easy. Quick. Reliable.
Used many times. Recommended Airparks yo friends and they will now be using them too. They were very happy with the easy of the parking.
Mrs Crake-Jones 23 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy to find drove in and someone there to help if u are unsure what to do. All very quick. Bus takes you directly outside the airport. On return picked up bus directly outside airport. Bus ever 20 mins would be better if they were more often. Picked up car by scanning receipt and collected car in stop on label. All very easy. Keep label to scan to leave car park. Would definitely use again.Miss Boyle 22 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) ease of parking and your friendly staff who are very helpful, highly recommendMr Smith 22 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Quickly and easy, parking and at pickup.Mrs Dorman 22 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very convenient to park off site and bus into the busy airport. Buses are frequent in both directions so no long waits.Mr Smith 21 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Short Run at Luton was easy to find. Transfers were very prompt and staff most helpful.Mr Mcallister 21 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid-Term (LTN) Convenience of being next to the airport.Miss Evans 21 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid-Term (LTN) Easy parking and bus to the airport, could not fault itMr Tyler 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Quick check in, helpful young lady at Luton. Shuttle bus to airport was frequent. Good price for 4 day parking. Secure.Mrs Dalton 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy parking no hassle car was ready for meMr Gray 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy parking. Friendly and helpfull staffMiss Naidionova 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid-Term (LTN) easy to find a parking space. Good shuttle serviceMrs Keating 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Friendly, reliable and prompt service. We always choose Short Run when flying from Luton.Mr Williamson 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Good value and a good service. I have used Airparks (mostly in Luton) for years now and I can genuinely say that I never have had any problems. Always someone there to help when required and they get me to the airport usually within 20 minutes of arriving.Frau Fandrich 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Everything, from booking online to parking and getting keys back. Easy and very safe.Definitely use it again and reccomend it to friends. Thank youMr Verenakadavu 19 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) The most easy & secure way to park your car & a bus waiting to take you to the airport door what else could you ask for.Mr Yaqoob 19 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)