Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 24321 Airparks customers

Long Stay (LTN) Easy parking.Transfer to airport easy. Problem at barrier when leaving but sorted very quickly.Mrs Mullens 23 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy process after parking the carMrs Buck 22 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Great service. Prompt collection from the airport. Friendly staff.Mr Bengoechea 22 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (LTN) Every aspect of the parking process is simple, from the booking process to the actual parking process. The car parking area has clear signage and covered pick up points. Booking early has the added bonus of very good pricing structure.Mr Lester 20 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LTN) safe parking quick good transferMr Beck 20 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy ,untroubled parking second to none.Mr Hopkins 20 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) proximity to the airportMr Djakovic 20 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) No hassle parking for the airport from drop off to pick up, only little niggle was the 20min wait at airport for transfer bus back to the car otherwise excellent service.Mr George 20 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Great way to start the holiday. No issues. Just parked up, dropped the the keys off, was given a receipt and the coach was waiting to take us to the airport. Same in reverse. My car was waiting for me. Very smooth operation. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use Airparks again. Thank you JulieMiss Hearn 19 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Ease of parking and journey to airport big bonus dropped right outside terminal.Mr Murphy 19 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (LTN) Ease of booking and convenience to the airportMr Smith 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Got a bit lost after getting off the M1 with Sat Nav directing me the wrong way - problem with my Sat Nav rather than anything else.
Very easy process once got to Airparks, shuttle bus took us to the bay close to the airport terminal.
On return, shuttle bus arrived within 15 minutes, car was ready and waiting. Will use this service again.
Mr Ahmed 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) I was a bit nervous , am not too good with technology. Checking in was simple, and retrieving the key on my return was easy. The car park is within easy reach of the airport and motorway.Mrs Matthews 18 Sep, 2019 (1 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Such a simple solution to holiday parking and very helpful staff. Loved the key return system - very easy and quick, plus a bit of fun like a gameshow!Mrs Alderton 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LTN) How easy it was to park up get the courtesy bus to and from the airport no hassle highly recommend this serviceMr Spacey 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Straight forward process of check-in/out. Reasonable bus transfer schedule. Assistance available (if needed), although I did not need any help. I usually park on Long Stay Luton, but this is really good alternative. Surely will use in the future if price is competitive.Mr Sosnowka 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dropped off car was at airport within 10 mins on the bus provided witch is right next to where i dropped my car on the way back my car key was ready to collect from the checkout lockers and my car was right at the front of the car park no walking or serching car was in perfect condition amazing value parked for a week because of this great experience i will always use airparks at luton for traveling and recomended to family and freinds BRILLIANT!!!!!Miss Trimmer 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very organised and up to date systems. Easy parking and good service.Mr Lillicrap 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Airparks is the most easiest parking service I've used so far from any airport... apart from the silly expensive meet and greet service provided by Luton Airport. I was helped as soon as I walked Into the reception area by friendly helpful staff too! I will% use again, and I've already recommended to friends!!!Miss Laker 16 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Ease of booking, parking and collection.Mr Kershaw 16 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)