Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.87 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 26624 Airparks customers.


ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Fantastic best service I've received from airport parking definitely use againMr Bruntlett 22 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Parking OK BUT long wait for the transfer bus at both the parking area and for the return from the airport 10 to 15 mins acceptable 20 mins bad but over ½ hour diabolical.Mr Lovatt 21 Nov, 2021 (4 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) everything went smoothly.
Got a bus when I parked and got a bus when I landed, no waiting times.
checking in was easy, got all the instructions to park and return. super easy to find if you follow the google maps directions.
I wish the parking spaces were a bit wider so it was easier to get in/out of the car (and I'm a small and thin person...)
Miss Dias 12 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) No problems and very efficient. A short wait (about 10 minutes) upon arrival but that was just due to my timing, the bus was leaving as I arrived. I would give a 10 but gone for 9 as some I know prefer to park in the actual airport, that's what I 'usually' do. Given this experience and competitive cost (so long as they stay that way), I will be returning...Mr Carruthers 07 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Very well, my van was safe and parking wasn’t far from the airportMr Mjeshtri 05 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Well I found the self park very confusing as when I came back to collect car could not find it. Parking spaces not really indicated and when you have a black car and looking at -0030 in morning no indication where one isMr Jennings 04 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Brilliant, the whole process of getting to the car park, parking my car and getting to the airport was really smooth. Just as retrieval of the car. However the frequency of the transfer bus could be increased. Will definitely use the service againMr Hemerling 01 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LTN) without problems I found the parking lot easy, very close to the airport, buses run often both early in the morning and during the day, I recommend with confidence, I will use every time I travel.Mr Murarasu 01 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Once again we have used Airparks
Your system works incredibly well
The only comment spaces are a little tight
Very easy to Claim our Refund on FAST TRACK SECURITY. Very disappointed it wasnt open at Luton. Thankfully it wasnt busy.
I try to make our journeys Hassle FREE but i do wonder, Why was it NOT OPEN??
There were so so many Security People at the Entrance, Hey Ho these things do happen
especially in these current difficult times we are ALL in.
Mr Crook 26 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

APH Self Park (LTN) Everything else was good but the actually parking space was bit of a pain, we were purple R which u have to parelel park, was very awkward, saw a few of us struggling, if it wasn't for that would use againMr Franklin 26 Oct, 2021 (6 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Parking was easy. Pick up was fine. I wanted to extend my holiday by a fortnight and was disappointed that i couldnt just rebook and instead would have had to pay £20 a day. Therefore i didnt extend. Would be interested to know if there was some other way i could have done it.Mrs Haigh 25 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Very good. Quick convenient and a good price for safe parking. No hassles at all.Mr Lovatt 24 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Well organised with the new way of parking. We did have to wait a few more minutes for the bus to go as we waited for other passengers to arrive.Mrs Verney 19 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) On our arrival everything went smoothly, it took in total about 20 mins to arrive at the airport which was great. The only comment I would make is that the car parking spaces are too close to each other which resulted in my car door having a large dent in it from the car parked next to me.
The return journey to the car park was not so good i had to wait 27 minutes for a bus !!
Mr Cvetkovic 17 Oct, 2021 (2 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Parking was quick and easy. Site park was secure and the buses that transferred us to and from the airport where frequent. Both buses drivers where friendly and helpful. Would definitely park here again.Mr Rees 15 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Great organisation. But fell apart on the actual site. You really need to ip grade the actual car park. After parking up myself I had to pull 2 suitcases over very rough ground, and I was lucky some people had a lot further to do. I was parked fairly near the gate back to the bus. Won't be using again unless a different system for parking.Mrs Green 15 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) We arrived at car park with 2 1/2 hours till flight. The bus saw us arrive and left. We were in bus shelter for 45 minutes till eventually a bus came. So many people were ready to order taxis. This made us so late arriving at Luton. We had to run for flight. No time for the toilet. Used airparks so many times but this was too stressful.Mrs Hall 11 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Excellent easy to park and get to the airport by busMrs Harbi 04 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Good value for money especially so close to Airport. Prompt connections both way. Easy access. Could do with bigger hand sanitisers at the bus stops that were filled regularly.Mr Lonergan 02 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Excellent service throughout. Easy booking on line, directions to car park spot on. Staff at car park brilliant and bus driver great. Short ride to airport. Will definitely recommend and use again. 10/10Mrs Whitaker 30 Sep, 2021 (6 out of 10)