Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.50 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 20627 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy to get to, polite service & fast transfer to the airport! Buses are also very frequent so no running late!Mrs Fara 20 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Attentive & helpful Staff in attendance at Slip End (Luton) despite the early morning (4am) arrival...A very efficient and consistent operation. Would certainly recommend Airparks.Mr Spooner 20 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) I’m enjoy every moment in dis parking ��Ms Janopulo 19 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Swift Meet and Greet (LTN) Close to the airport and the staff are politeMr Pirosca 19 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Great service fast transfer to airport and back ���Mr Pantea 18 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) It was easy to drop your car and leave your keys. Stress free. Wish I had just paid to get the car brought to the airport as I had a late flight back. But overall very good.Miss Patterson 17 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy access to airport and back.Miss Pantazi 17 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Directions to parking could be better. Quick transfer back to collect carMr Millis 17 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) To be honest the car parking bay was not clearly marked on my card so it took me a few minutes to find my van but apart from that there was no problems with parking or collecting
.
Mr Jennings 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) It was well organized and swift transfer to airport. On return my car was right there waiting for me. Thank youMiss Kapoutsi 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Great attitude to individual client, pleasant place, safe. Lifting on demand. No queue, no time wasting for a bus waiting. Only 5 min to airport.
I recommend this for everybody.
Mrs Siechowicz-Sing 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy to use, fast service, bus to the airport. If you book it in advance, definitely worth it.Mrs Tarca 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Excellent service, great organisation and very polite helpful staff. CCTV and well lit parking. Would definitely reccommend 10/10 service!!Miss Antoine 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) The prompt drop of and pick up system.
No fault of Short Run but the walk with luggage from the drop off point at Luton Airport to the terminal is excessive especially for less mobile travellers. The airport passenger services will passengers with disabilities by booking assistance in advance.
Mr Costello 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy systems and key pick up! Bus is right outside the airport! Busses could be slightly more frequesnt but overall happy!Mr Mclarty 15 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) The parking and collection process very well organised. The shuttle bus is always a cattle truck affair and frequency could be varied to cope with an known influx of passengers. Most repeat customers are aware of that and accept that you get what you pay for.Mr Barker 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Term (LTN) The parking service was excellent - the satnav took me straight to the car park entrance - there were plenty of spaces available - even arriving in the middle of the night the shuttle bus service to the air terminal was frequent.
The online booking was easy to make, and the cost was fair.
Mr Dodd 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Everything. Easy booking, friendly staff and efficient service. Have used you guys for a few years now and always the same. Never any waiting at either end and everyone is always happy and friendly. Will always use you when flying from Luton. Thank you!Ms Steinbach 14 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Friendly staff
Affordable
Puntuaual
Close to airport
Ms Cullen 14 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) All very organised. Fast leaving key and transport to airport and fast pickup and return to car.Ms Mortimer 14 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)