Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £8.75 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 23346 Airparks customers

ShortRun (LTN) The car park was easy to find, we were greeted as soon as we arrived, transported quickly to the airport and picked up straight away and returned to our waiting vehicle without delay.
Excellent service
Mr Banks 15 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Fast efficient BUT best of all simple! Yea drive in park, scan booking, drop , board bus to airport satisfied you vehicle is secure whilst you ENJOY.
Revers on return.
Recommend?
YES
Mr Breward 15 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) I have used Airparks several times before but not at Luton and they wouldn't be my first choice again at Luton. It would appear that they only have one bus in service, on the morning of the outbound flight the unexpected half hour wait for the bus created a very tight schedule for getting our flight. On the return once the bus arrived and all the passengers were on board the driver then spent ten minutes talking to his colleague, neither did he greet any passenger or offer to help anyone struggling with their case, not a great advert for AirparksMr Crabtree 13 Jul, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Quick and easy drop off, bus was there waiting for us to take to airport. On arrival quick and easy pick upMr/S Allcroft 13 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid-Term (LTN) The car is safe & secure.You get quickly from/to airport from the car park with busMr/S Marsh 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) It’s very good service the only way to improve its if I could leave car in airport or closer.Mr Loureiro 12 Jul, 2019 (1 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) It would have been more expensive to take taxi there and back (£90). But with airparks it cost me £35 for the 3 day parking.
There was helpful staff as it was my first time, and he finished up for me so I could catch the shuttle just about to leave.
When we got back, my car was out ready for collection at the front. I did not have my parking chit, but with the reference number, the staff was happy to print a key locker for me to collect my keys.
Nice, smooth and easy.
Mr Badiko 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid-Term (LTN) The timings of the buses was ok and I luckily got straight on one when I came back but several things not good:
No clear row labels in car park to easily identify where car was left.
No clear signs as to nearest bus stop
No clear signs at airport when returning to say where to get the bus
Driver did not call out the bus stop numbers so having to look in the dark to see where you were
Happy for you to publish my comments if its all of them - but not if its only part
Miss Maurice 12 Jul, 2019 (3 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) Easy to find, conveniently close to the airport, efficient drop off and pick upMiss Logan 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) I'm feel safety parking my motorbike in that place.Mr Plaian 11 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy set up better parking at Luton ,very easy collection of keys .Mr Trafine 10 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Very spacious, quick check in, easy way to airportMr Irlik 10 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Speedy straightforward parking. Short bus ride . Easy key and car collection on return.Mr Moore 09 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun (LTN) The ease on finding the car-drop off and the rapid processing /transfer to departures & collection from arrivals. All staff were very professional and courteous throughout. Would highly recommend your service to anyone travelling to Luton.Mr Parr 09 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy to use and good connection to the airport.Mrs Titjen 09 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Multi Storey Last Minute (LTN) Was out of Luton airport and on the M1 in 5 mins. quickest way to get to luton and home againMr Hosking 09 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy parking. Helpful staff .Mr Robinson 08 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Excellent service both going to and coming back from the airport. Pleasant and helpful staff. Thank you.Ms Quinn 07 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (LTN) Easy hassle free parking on arrival and departure with
New Technology which did not require manpower
Although someone always there to help if needed
Mr Patel 07 Jul, 2019 (1 out of 5)

Mid-Term (LTN) The location,very smooth from parking the car to arriving at the terminal.definately use again ��Mr Ajwestys1 07 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)