Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Luton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 26444 Airparks customers.


Long Stay (LTN) We were very happy with the parking and how it all worked. Bus taking us from the car park to the airport was a bit longer than we would have liked ( I think about 30 minutes wait but return was only about 10 minutes).
Everything else went well
Mrs Winter 27 Jul, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Excellent. Despite long wait at the Airport on my return.
Thank you
Mr Thomson 21 Jul, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy to park and get to airportMr Lloyd 20 Jul, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Service was excellent despite the reduced traffic, through put . Arrived back at Luton and waiting time was just 10 mins . Well doneMr Dutton 11 Jul, 2021 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) The service was excellent. Very friendly staff. The bus driver waited for me to sort out my packing and didn't rush me as I was a bit early. The car park is very close to the airport and the transfers by bus felt safe. And the pick up bus on the way back took just ten minutes to arrive from me ringing them. Would highly recommend.Ms Ballands 09 Jul, 2021 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (LTN) Really slick service and very courteous staff at Luton. Would definitely use again! Check your postcode - takes you to the other side of the airport down a country lane to nowhere in particular. Other than that - brilliant!Mr Mallin 22 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Despite the new functioning because of Covid, parking was easy as was collecting once back. Helpful drivers each time.Mr Peskett 21 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Terminal Car Park 1 (LTN) I was really impressed with the ease of parking in Parking T1. There were two things I noted however, when parked it wasn’t immediately obvious which direction the terminal was. And on my exit, the ‘Exit’ signage is very limited.Miss Shiel 03 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay (LTN) Easy parking. Thumbs up.Ms Teal 27 May, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) I parked my car, keep the keys and been transported to the Airport. When I came back I ringed them and they picked me up from the Airport. My battery was flat and I couldn't start my car. They helped me with a booster for free... In my opinion Airparks offers a very professional parking service. I don't think they have anything to improve... in my opinion their services are perfect...Mr Munteanu 09 Feb, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) My car was kept secure and I found it in an excellent condition. Whenever I need to use Luton Airport for any flights I always leave my car at Airparks, they never disappoint. The process is really easy and everything goes smoothly.Miss Popa 27 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Staff at the parking is very supportive. All goes straight forward. My favourite parkingMrs Stempin-Baccagl 13 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Trustly and safe parkingMr Patras 08 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Ease of parkingMr Burns 31 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks (LTN) Ease of parkingMr Ushakov 21 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy, stress free and consistently a pleasure to use. I always use air parks when flying from LutonMrs Leighton 18 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) The bus arrived just as we left the airport terminal.Mr Slotwinski 10 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Easy parking, good price, thank you!Miss Mihaylova 18 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (LTN) Friendly, helpful staff and ease of parking and collection.Ms Mcvicker 10 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet (LTN) Friendly staff, ease of parking and access to the terminal.
Very seamless and great price.
Mr Wright 09 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)