Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.50 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Car Parks 2 and 3 Reviews

Birmingham Car Parks 2 and 3 is rated, on average, 9.4 out of 10 by 288 Airparks customers

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Car park was easy to find and plenty of spaces, only a short walk about 3 minutes to the Departure Terminal. Only criticism was that on return the entrance to get back to my vehicle was not clearly visible in the dark,other than that no problems. Mr Cuthbertson 12 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Car park was easy to find and plenty of spaces, only a short walk about 3 minutes to the Departure Terminal. Only criticism was that on return the entrance to get back to my vehicle was not clearly visible in the dark,other than that no problems. Mr Cuthbertson 12 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access to terminal Mr Spurr 22 Feb, 2020

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access to terminal Mr Spurr 22 Feb, 2020

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport just drove straight in and departed with the same ease.Your welcome to Andrew White as I arrived was a nice touch thankyou Mr White 20 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It Could not have made our holiday any more easier or smoother! Would use this car park again without any hesitation. Fabulous. Miss Needham 24 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Quick and easy! Mr Checketts 16 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport There was no automatic number plate recognition on carpark. When we came to leave it asked for a payment of £234. This entailed contacting assistance who then let us out. Mr Murray 11 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport There was no automatic number plate recognition on carpark. When we came to leave it asked for a payment of £234. This entailed contacting assistance who then let us out. Mr Murray 11 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Arriving at carpark 2 down lift straight to terminal (Birmingham)but did not enjoy return it is confusing sinaget finding lift to access floor 4 on return Mr Szyndala 07 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Parking was easy, very busy but spaces were available. Only concern on return flight was baggage collection was delayed by 40 minutes which meant we only had 5 minutes to spare until parking ticket expired. Would we have had to pay extra if we had overrun the allotted time? Maybe larger numbers affixed to buildings to locate which car park is which. Mrs Waliszewski 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Parking was easy, very busy but spaces were available. Only concern on return flight was baggage collection was delayed by 40 minutes which meant we only had 5 minutes to spare until parking ticket expired. Would we have had to pay extra if we had overrun the allotted time? Maybe larger numbers affixed to buildings to locate which car park is which. Mrs Waliszewski 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very efficient service which was reasonably priced Mr Head 21 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of it all Mrs Odell 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of it all Mrs Odell 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport No hassle parking , easy online registration Mr Bassett 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenient, very close and very easy Mr Turner 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Secure easy access, no problems encountered each time we use the prepaid systems. Mrs Odell 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Nice and simple entry and exit. Bit busy tho so we were on level 6 Mrs Overton-Jones 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Closeness to airport Mrs Johnstone 15 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Car park 2 Birmingham is convenient and easy terminal access Mr Thompson-Rowlan 09 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of access to terminal Mr Vale 07 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It was easy and hassle free parking and the car park was conveniently located next to the terminal Mr Bolderston 03 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Everything simple and great value Mr Peach 26 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Stright in.parked know fuss Ms Lightowler 23 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport ease of parking Mr Blanchard 16 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Brilliant service Mr Budd 11 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport All worked fine on the barriers and good service Thanks. Mr James 07 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease, good use of technology and the closeness to the terminal building. I would highly recommend using this multi-storey parking. Mr Botha 06 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Closeness to the airport Mrs Micklewright 03 Jul, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy way to park your car. Mr Parsons 02 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy and clear access, barriers lifted instantly on number plate recognition and car park, hotel and departure lounge were all within m of each other - very convenient (at Birmingham Airport) Mr Lewis 01 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Recognition of the car on arrival and exit. Mr Noto 01 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Simple easy way to keep your car while u away. My flight late over an hour and i left the park way after my paid time but no issue gate opened and i left no extra payment... nice service. Bit expensive but thats nowadays u cant get cheaper if u want to stay close. Mr Donath 23 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to terminal and very convenient Mr Worrod 15 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Being able to park close to the departure hall Mrs Crane 08 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport drive in, park, 2 weeks later drive out , no problem . Mr Turner 04 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport easy to use, but the number plate wasn't recognized. However it was easy to get assistance at the barrier. Mr Tanner 03 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport How close to the airport Mr Sheppard 31 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport How close it was to the airport Mr Smith 06 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport this was so easy , no hassle ,no waiting for transfers .5 mins from locking the car we were in the airport terminal . great value for money Mr Lees 18 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of parking Mr Pearson 15 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Near to terminal Mr Watkins 09 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy to book and on the day everything worked exactly as described. Made arriving/leaving the airport fast and simple. Mr Craft 08 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The barrier didn’t automatically open and I needed to call for assistance Mr Hood 07 Apr, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport easy to find car park 2 very close to departures plenty of spaces to park Mr Sisam 26 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Everything straightforward. No fuss. Mr Powell 23 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenience, very easy to book and use. Mrs Loakes 13 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy! Close and secure. All the tech worked faultlessly Mr Greetham 03 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to use. Ms O'flaherty 16 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access to car park and upon exiting Mrs Odo 10 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenience and price, however the barrier wouldn't lift and wanted another £123 which was a bit perplexing at the time. A quick contact to the gate admin who confirmed the car reg and all was sorted Mr Hayton 05 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of parking and security Mr Lee 30 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The fact that we could park our car next to the terminal. Mrs Crane 23 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy on line booking Car park barrier recognised number plate and opened and same on departure Mr Ayre 22 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access , helpful staff , and close to the Terminal from Car Park 2 Mr White 21 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of use and parking undercover. Being in walking distance from the terminal for my disabled wife. Mr Pitt 20 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access .The personal welcome message was a nice touch .Car Park close to the Terminal Mr White 08 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport So very easy first class Mr Parsons 27 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The close proximity to the airport. Mr Thomas 19 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenience but took a long time to leave as car recognition not working. I had to summon help and dig out the reference number Mr Milner 26 Oct, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The convenience for the airport it's only a short walk. Would definately park there again. Mr Mulhern 22 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of booking Mr Willson-Lloyd 17 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very happy with service. Great staff. Mrs Curtis 15 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy arrival and departure from the carpark. It was good to see the parking level prominently displayed. It would be good to show the car park number on display as well because after a long day of travel I went to carpark 3 first when we were actually parked in carpark number 2. Mrs Talbot 05 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to use no hassle Mr Marshall 01 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport When we arrived to fly off our number plate was not recognised We had several people behind us waiting and then waited several minuets for someone to respond to our call.In car park the parking places are all the same whatever floor you are one . Our parking place was on the 5th floor we went to the wrong floor but found but no car , tried the next two floors to find they both had . Could they not have had a system of floor 1, floor 2 , floor 3 and so on thank you Mr Smith 22 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Everything was so easy. Just followed instructions. Mrs Crane 13 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of parking and proximity to the terminal makes the start and end of the trip stress free. Mr Evans 31 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Extremely easy & convenient Mr Simons 19 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Car recognised on arrival with a welcome sign. On return exit barrier recognised car for an easy exit. Would certainly use this method again. Mr Carrington 18 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport number plate recognition on entry and exit - would have been useful to inform customers that the ticket is not needed to exit the car park. I spent ages after the flight looking for it - but didn't need it. Mr Willcox 11 Aug, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Speed of entry and exit Mr Allen 08 Aug, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Perfect,so easy, thanks. Mr Parsons 03 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The proximity of the car park to the departure door and the ease of access on return. Mr Talbot 02 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport time saved Mrs Valentin 02 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport I made a mistake in my booking, getting the time period right but on the wrong dates. The team on the intercom made it painless to fix at no extra cost. Thank you Mr Bower 17 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to book. Easy to access. Hassle free all round. Mr Rowley 15 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access and short walk to terminals Mr Edmunds 14 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to book. Easy access in and out of the car park. Closeness to the terminal. All hassle free! Thanks. Mr Rowley 13 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The service was good but if you specified pre-booked places will be easier for customers to find them and leave their vehicle quicker and to go on their holiday or business trip with less stress. Mr Dimitrov 30 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport No hassle at the barrier when arriving and leaving. Brilliant camera recognition on your vehicle, means no hassle or trying to find your ticket for leaving! Mrs Piff 25 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport I always use Airparks, for the convenience of location. Bigger discount for regular users would be appreciated though. Mr Gavin 24 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy Close to the airport Mr Rammell 18 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Fantastic,no problems will use again. Mr Parsons 03 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The convenience Mrs Nicklin 27 Apr, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Normally my experience parking with Airparks is very good, and in essence this experience would also have been the same save for the fact that the price of parking was considerable more than I am used to. I always use you services particularly at Birmingham, and a week's parking at CP 1, 2 or 3 is usually around the £60.00 mark. This time it was over £80.00!! A massive increase from only a few weeks earlier. Disappointing. Mr Gavin 26 Apr, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Automatic registration recognition upon entry and departure. Parked on Level 8 of Car Park 3 - returned at hours as scheduled to find no lighting on this level. Poor quality of basic service and also dangerous! Hence the moderate score. Mr Beck 13 Apr, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport simple and hasslefree Dr Massey 08 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport We usually park off airport but we had an early morning return flight and decided to use the on airport parking. It was easy to book and everything was explained clearly in our confirmation e-mail. Will definitely use in the future Mr Powell 02 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy and straightforward service, we were delayed by two hours on return and there was no problem on exiting. Mr Parker 15 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to airport, easy to find. Miss Roberts 12 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Helpful service through intercom Mrs Harper 11 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The fact that the machine recognises the number plate making things easier when entering and exiting. Mrs O'gara 07 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very close to airport Mr Tombs 05 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport number plate recognition Mr Clarke 26 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy to book, no hassle, great to pick up your car once you land, no delays in waiting to be picked up. Mrs Anderson 20 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to the terminal Mr Mould 16 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport So easy,no hassle. Mr Parsons 09 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Being close to the airport. Ease of entering ‘ leaving the car park. Mr Lynnelaw 02 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to access and park, however, the lifts are dirty and then system failed to identify my car on entry. Mr Nicholson 30 Jan, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of location to airport. Mr Watkins 29 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very close to the terminal so a short walk with bags to check in and get back to the car after a flight Mr White 21 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The car parks are well positioned and easy to access and I would recommend them for anyone flying from Birmingham. A couple of comments though. In the last 2 times I’ve used the service, the automatic vehicle recognition did not work and I’ve had to contact the help desk to provide my details. It’s just a bit annoying after a long flight when you want to go home! Also the last time, I arrived back around 6am in the morning and the car park was in absolute darkness. Not good when you are a lone female - I felt very uneasy. Please sort these minor issues out as I will use you again! Ms Smith 14 Jan, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Straight in straight out no messing Mr Bowers 11 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Simple, quick and close to the terminal. Mrs Male 02 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport CLOSE TO THE TERMINAL Mr White 31 Dec, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to airport Mrs Bradley 26 Dec, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport car under cover in snowy conditions & short walk to airport Mr Kindell 13 Dec, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy and convenient - will use again. Mr Gatter 22 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to book and the price for the location was excellent. Mr Straw 18 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easyness of booking and parking at arrival without Amy haasld. Mr Vanvliet 17 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease and convenience of the parking, only a short walk from the terminal and feels very secure. Downsides, do leave a little bit of time to find a space, it is busy and book well in advance or it is rather expensive. Ms Black 17 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Due to the monarch collapse I was 4 hours late picking my car up.There was no problem at all,everything went very smoothly.Will definitely use again. Mr Parsons 12 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The relative ease of a short walk to the terminal Mr Schildhauer 10 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport All went to plan, nothing more to say really Mr Peake 29 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Just used car park 3 at Birmingham airport.Very straight forward and no hassle.Easy to find and very convenient once you have got your bags to get on your way. Mr Roach 28 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport We had a slight problem finding the car although we had made a note, our fault not yours. I would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Miss Mcnab 28 Sep, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy, accessible, straightforward. Mrs Legg 25 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Excellent driving instructions, being close to airport and no hassle exit with number plate being recognised. Mrs Beard 19 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of entry and exit to car park Mrs Gill 19 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It's a car park, there's nothing to enjoy. It was on airport and a good price. Nothing more to say. Mr Harvey 19 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Pre booked is best. Easier than parking in your local car park. Left home for the Airport when my clutch Master cylinder decided to fail. I managed to coax my car home. I logged into My Airparks and changed the vehicle to my wife's car. Instant with no problems at the Airport and no extra charge. Mr Hall 18 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to book online, easy to park and the car parks are always close to the terminal. Well worth it. Mr Gray 09 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access to carpark from roadways and easy access to terminals from carpark at Birmingham International. If you use the advanced check in option for your flight it makes sense to save time elsewhere. Was at the security gate in the terminal within 5 minutes of parking up. Saves a lot of time and hassle as you don't have to factor in an extra hour for carpark transfers and bus rides. Cost is reasonable, particularly if you are flying in and out in the same day, or making the return journey within hours, which I sometimes have to do. Mr Barry 05 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy access to airport Mr Harrington 04 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport easy access straight in and out Mr Richardson 30 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to find car park. Short walk to terminal Mrs Poptani 29 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very close to departures and ease of access. Mr Cheung 27 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It was so easy, no tickets needed, just drive in, park and then leave, it recognises your reg. close to the airport so easy to get there, would definitely use again. 😀 Miss Gibson 24 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport so close to the airport it was no problem getting to the airport, we just pulled up to the barrier, ticket came out and we were in and at the checking desk in no time. when we arrived back at the airport we just had to put our ticket in the machine, got a new ticket, jumped in the car, pulled up to the barrier and was let out in no time. everything was so easy we couldn't fault it. Mr Francis 12 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Location car park 3 is excellent. The whole process was very easy. Mrs Stiff 10 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The convenience of the parking at Birmingham Airport to the terminal. Mr Mahmood 08 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The process was simple and instructions were very clear. Mrs Clayson 07 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Booked on line,very easy,no problems will use again. Mr Parsons 01 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport So easy. No problems whatsoever considering that we were early arriving and delayed by a couple of hours returning. Would recommend without hesitation! Mr Roberts 01 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy and no fuss, or flight was delayed but we had no issues with being late back and we were able to collect our car as normal. Will always use this service as it is just so easy and convenient... Thank you Mrs Drinkwater 31 Jul, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of everything. Have used you several times Miss Alker 18 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenience of car park to terminal. Mrs Latchman 17 Jul, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Good value and hassle free. Mr Sloane 14 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Straight in, straight out, no messing. Mr Boulton 09 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Really convenient, no hassle with having to pay on return Mr Houghton 26 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport easy access to airport. Mr Felton 22 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to terminal and secure. Mr Lomas 19 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy and convenient Mrs Ingram 18 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of booking, access & exit Mr Stevens 25 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of parking, convenience to get from car park to airport, secure parking Mrs Clarke 21 May, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy to use and convenient Mr Weston 07 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of booking Mrs Jones 01 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to park and no hassle when we got back from holiday (just had to remember where we parked the car!) Mr Jeffs-Watts 25 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy entry and exit Location of car parks 2 & 3 Mr Stevens 27 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy entry and exit Location of car parks 2 & 3 Mr Stevens 27 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport We had a problem when we tried to leave because it didn't recognise we had pre-paid Mr Shelswell 26 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport We had a problem when we tried to leave because it didn't recognise we had pre-paid Mr Shelswell 26 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to terminal no problem in and out good price will stay there again thanks Mr Bailey 26 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Fast entry and exit - didn't even need a ticket with the fast numberplate recognition. Rather pricey parking though! Miss Wall 17 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport You get exactly what you order. Our flight was delayed and we were still able to depart the car park without any problems. Mr Shaw 11 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very quick and efficient service Mr Dayment 05 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Immediate car recognition. Quick Mrs Nickerson 04 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport No hassle whatsoever,just drove in and drove out. Car park easy to find and not far to walk to airport check in. No waiting around for buses after landing just drove straight home. Cost of parking cheaper than getting a taxi to and from airport. Mr Hollyoak 02 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to airport, lots of spaces. No issues when driving out of carpark. Miss Skolimowska 19 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy, convenient, good service overall . Mr Vasilev 15 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Everything worked as anticipated, but quite expensive. Mr Ashley 15 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of use. number plate recognition meant straight in and out Mr Yallop 08 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of booking and the lack of hassel when parking and collecting my car on return Mr Ewan 05 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It was close and really convenient Mrs Boylan 29 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The convenience and ease of the carpark before our flight and upon our return. Thanks Mrs Sharkey 13 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The car was secure whilst I was away. Mr Asam 29 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport convenience, but sadly couldn't leave without contacting support as the system failed to recognise my registration number so had unnecessary delay. Mr Henning 29 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to terminal and easy to access and depart the parking area Mr Jones 29 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of getting to and from the terminal Mrs Gregson 22 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Safe easy parking hassle free Mr Keightley 21 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of use. Machine recognised me on arrival and as I left. No hassle and close to airport terminal parking. A little expensive though. I think £30 would be a cracking deal. Overall a good service and easy company to deal with. Mr Goosey 13 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of parking up before our flight and getting out when we returned. Mr Lambe 13 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Effortless Mr Rice 09 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Number recognition made going in and out the car park so much easier Mrs White 07 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The short walk and the number plate recognition which meant you go straight through the barrier no messing with money. Miss Wong-Bill 04 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close to the airport with well maintained access. Good use of number plate recognition, so lost tickets were not an issue, after pre booking. Mr Meadows 23 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The simplicity of it all. Miss Workman 19 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy access Mr Godfrey 17 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Car reg was recognised on entry and on exit. Even though return flight was delays 4 hours there was no issue when leaving car park. Mr Cockell 12 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The very simple drive in, drive out, process, no hassle at all. Didn't even need my ticket! Mr Truman 09 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport ease of access, good parking, and secure Mr Mcmillan 02 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Location Mrs Edwards 01 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It I really liked the ease of booking, the confirmation and useful information to help you when you arrive. It was very easy to find a place and the location of the car park to the airport was only a few minutes walk Mrs Maccrimmon 31 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It in to at park in 2min from airport Mr Knight 28 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport I thought the service was great but I do have one concern! When we left the car park I expected to insert my ticket to get out but the barrier just opened, probably because it recognised my numer plate. So if my car was broken into and drove to the exit, would the barrier let them out? Mr Williams 26 Aug, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Nearness to the airport and it was hassle free Thanks Mr Egbuji 22 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It was easy to park, plenty of spaces. Mr Richards 20 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Everything was so easy. Prior to the trip any queries that I had about our booking were sorted out quickly, efficiently and politely by your staff. Once at Birmingham, everything ran smoothly and the location of the car park meant that we were a 30 second walk to our hotel and 1 minute from the terminal. It could not have been easier. Our return was equally trouble free. A great way to start and end our holiday. Mrs Evans 13 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport On airport parking 😊 Mr Harrison 06 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport How quick and easy this was to use and near the airport Miss Gallagher 30 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very slick access and departure with only a short walk to the terminal. Parking should always be this easy. Mrs Dyson 26 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport It was undercover and within walking distance to terminal. Mrs Davis 19 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport I arrived 25 minutes earlier than my booking and was still allowed to enter the car park. From booking my parking to entering and leaving the carpark it was so easy and hasle free. Mrs James 15 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport simplicity Mr Boyden 15 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport A convenient location, and ease of use of the airport entry and exit. Mrs Badger 13 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The whole experience went very smoothly thank you Mrs Dutton 08 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Hassle free - arrive park that's it Mrs Green 06 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Car park 3 at Birmingham airport is very close to the terminal. Literally across the road. Just park the car, lock it and go on holiday. An absolute breeze. Mr Squire 05 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport From arrival to final departure the availability of the park and the speedy in and out routine improved on an otherwise hassle free holiday. Mr Smith 18 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport No problems all went so smoothly. Mr Taylor 16 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport great and very easy aprking Miss Gittoes 15 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenient for the terminal. Booking very straightforward. Barrier recognised car number plate. However, the experience was let down by the very marrow spaces. We were between two pillars and had to fold in the door mirrors and still struggled to get out of the car. (We are not large people. ) Mr Webster 12 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy and hassle free could be cheaper tho. Dr Stuart 08 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Quick and easy Mrs Wright 08 Jun, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease if booking Mr Dowey 05 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Booking the parking on line was simple and quick. The automated entrance to and exit from the car park using number-plate recognition was very efficient and straightforward. Having just a two-minute walk to the terminal was great. Mr Wigham 01 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Hassle free again, definitely use again Mr Waterston 31 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy in/out process - no time wasting at the entrance/exit barrier Mr White 31 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport All good Mr O'kane 27 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy to book on line. Easy to find car park at the air port and when `in` just have to `tour around` under cover to find a place. Very close to departures and lifts worked fine. If any criticism the price is higher than other air ports but with the car under cover I suppose you get what you pay for. Mr Bridgstock 25 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport So easy to park. So easy to leave. Location is excellent. Would only use this parking. Have already booked for August Dr Curtis 24 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Proximity to terminal. But it's expensive. Mrs Harries 23 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of use - Mrs Hepburn 23 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport all easy ,no problems Mr Bone 22 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport How close it was to the terminal shame you emailed me with a deduced price after we had booked it though Mrs Tudor 21 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Simple, straight forward and convenient! No need to go to any pay machines, just pull up - ticket issued (Display even showed your name), drive in.. On return, jump straight into your car and press on intercom, confirm details and leave! Simple!! Mr Massie 12 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Customer Service was excellent Mrs Perkins 11 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Seamless entry and departure from carpark- brilliant ! Mrs Baldry 08 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The overall experience of using Airparks short stay parking was positive. The booking, the clear communication and instructions to the ease of driving to the barrier and the system recognising the number plate. Stress free, with only a two minute walk to departure and the start of our holiday. Peace of mind that the car is safe. Mrs Ball 04 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy entrance & exit with prepay. Dr Hyde 04 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of use Mr Neal 03 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Great exactly what it said Mr Owen 03 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Efficient prebooking system. Mrs Buckingham 02 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Number plate recognition and being so close to the terminal Mrs Rothwell 30 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy too find. Easy to use. Had a query on the way and found staff easy and helpful on the phone. Mr Mcgowan 27 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to book and usually easy to exit but last time it didn't let me out easily Mr Radford 22 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to get to. A pleasant end to our onward journey. Mr Mcarthur 22 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to park, easy to exit and very close to the terminal.Overall stress free.Thanks Mr Davis 13 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to book, even at last minute. Mrs Howells 13 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of entry and exit Mr Handley 11 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenient Miss Snape 09 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of getting in and out of the car park Mr Shaw 09 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The nearness to the departure area and ease access. Mrs Gordon 06 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Straightforward Mr Cokayne 03 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Birmingham short stay (car parks 2/3) are easily accessible from the terminals, also an easy exit to the motorway system. Mr Welch 01 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The convenience of it all, Birmingham airport overall is a great airport Mr Collins 27 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to do park up, land and drive off. Mr Hadlington 27 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport the simplicity of parking without fuss Mr Roberts 26 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport excellent facility easy in and out right near arrivals Mr Webster 25 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport RAN SO SMOOTH < MANY THANKS AND SEE YOU SOON Mr Cockerham 24 Mar, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Simplicity of parking upon arrival at airport Mr Arrowsmith 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The whole experience was seamless and first class. Mr Parsons 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Good, convenient location with no hassle Mrs Keen 05 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport ease of access to airport Mr Jackson 02 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Good signage to the car parks on arrival and short walk to/from terminal on departure and arrival (I used Car Park 3). Car park quite full, but eventually found space on 7th floor, appears some renovations being completed on return so some spaces appeared not available. Miss Weldon 02 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport No fuss booking instructions and location info Mr Gray 01 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy to book and close to departures. Mrs Mead 01 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Car park 3 is so easy for the terminal entrance Mr Walker 25 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Spaces Mrs Gray 24 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to use and close location to airport terminal Mr Rowlands 23 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to access car park with number plate recognition. Easy to egress car park and access airport building. No complaints at all. Mrs Coveney 18 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport No need to take the shuttle bus because carpark is very close to the airport. Mrs Hackney 18 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of prebooked card but finding a space was difficult as it was so full Miss Sanderson 01 Aug, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport so near to airport terminal , would of liked to be able to book a disabled parking space within the car park as we had quite a walk to the lift as we could only get on the 6th floor. Mr Carruthers 21 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The clear instructions and directions Mr Whyte 18 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Easy to find and near the terminal Mrs Nicholls 18 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport convinient and so near airport Mr Palmer 18 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport closeness to the terminal, but lack of referencing labels makes finding your can on return difficult. Mr Fisher 17 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenience and simple Mr Kirrage 12 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Price, convenience and security Dr Roberts 12 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport closeness to airport ease of use no complicated procedures Mr Browse 12 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Hastle free Mr Madigan 11 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Efficient process. Excellent communication re process Mrs Benjamin 11 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Automatic number plate recognizing on arrival and departure. Mr Willets 10 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport the convenience Mr Thompson-Rowlan 10 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Convenience Mrs Kirtland 10 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport EASY WALK TO TERMINAL Mr Roberts 09 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close distance to the airport Miss Kenny 05 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The convenience of a two minute walk to and from the terminal Mr Alder 04 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The ease of the service. Mr Docherty 03 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport close to terminal Mr Morrey 03 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport easy access Ms Talbot 03 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of access. Close to terminal. Helpful staff. Mr Gartside 02 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Very easy access to the car park. The terminal was just round the corner (150 yds max) Mrs Anslow 02 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport So simple and easy. Mr Mcbean 02 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Close proximity to airport Mrs Sumner 01 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of purchase was the best thing Mr Pemberton 01 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport The fact that we just parked the car, then just walked into the terminal Mr Blakeway 31 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport I found it great being so close to the terminal especially as I have 3 young children and all there luggage to looking after. Mr Kilborn 29 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Near to airport. Prepay. No messing. Mr Coupe 28 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport proximity to departures Ms Smith 28 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport ease of use Ms Smith 27 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Being within walking distance of the airport Mr Brown 14 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of parking Mr Knight 12 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport close to terminal Mr Barber 12 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 Birmingham Airport Ease of booking Mrs Eastwood 09 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)