Compare Heathrow Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.74 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Below you can find reviews from our customers for Good To Go Park & Ride at Terminal 2 & Terminal 3:

Good To Go Park & Ride at Terminal 2 & Terminal 3 Reviews

Heathrow Good To Go Park and Ride is rated, on average, 4.7 out of 5 by 153 Airparks customers

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport So close to the airport, with a regular free shuttle service! Easy to book with clear precise instructions to locate the parking area. Totally hassle free. Will definitely recommend. Mrs Arnold 29 Jul, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The shuttle bus to the airport Mrs Adebayo 27 Jun, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy access Mr Savage 23 Jun, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Fair price, regular bus service, best of all I get to keep my keys Mr Brown 20 Jun, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to find. Regular buses. Mrs Graham 02 Jun, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Ease of it Mr Samuel 02 Jun, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to find great bus transfers and return driver very helpful Mrs Marshall 19 May, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy, simple to find and good bus service to and from T2 Mrs Lee 14 May, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Great service easy access in and out but had to wait for the bus for about 10min Mr Shafiq 08 Apr, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport I am very happy with my booking experience, right from booking my parking online up to the time that I drove my car out of the car park after our vacation. Everything was simple and nothing went wrong whatsoever. Thank you so much for the service provided. Until next time.... Mr Keith 19 Mar, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good value, fast transit to the terminal and back and no extra charge even though we were 3 hours late due to an Air Canada delay. Mr Peachey 19 Mar, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Ease of parking and picking up knowing nobody else will have driven or been in my vehicle. Mr Martin 18 Mar, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The efficient service. The bus was there straight away to take us to the car park. Just what we needed after flying from Australia. Mrs Hargreaves 17 Mar, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good service Mrs Mclean 14 Mar, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Fast, efficient, cost-effective, service with friendly and helpful drivers. My go to choice every time at Heathrow. Highly recommended. Mr Rogers 11 Mar, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Very easy to locate, ample parking spots available, transfer both ways was prompt and efficient.
Only slight criticism is that after returning to my vehicle and attempting to exit through the barriers, I inserted my ticket only to be told I owed £100 for my stay. I had paid online two days prior to my arrival, so clearly that was an error. Fair play to the guy at customer services though, he looked at a copy of my booking and issued me with a new ticket that allowed me to exit.
All in all good value for money and recommended.
Mr Kokins 06 Mar, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to access to the airport Mr Santiago 28 Feb, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It was easy simple no hassle would recommend you to anyone thank you Airparks. Mrs Morrison 08 Feb, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The process of booking was easy and entry to the car park was straightforward. Unfortunately on my return at about 20.00 on 29.01.19, the exit barriers would not work and there were 3 queues of cars stuck in very unpleasant weather trying to get out. Eventually someone turned up and let us out. Mr Swann 31 Jan, 2019

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport perhaps a better sign at entrance stating your name "airparks" Mrs Beazer 22 Jan, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Car was safe and easy to use the system. Mrs Ames 14 Jan, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to use Mrs Trickett 05 Dec, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Simple to find,buses very efficient,not long to wait between buses. Mrs Mumford 28 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Having used you on several occasions, familiarity is important.
Easy booking, good price, location close to terminal 2&3, shuttle service regular.
Mr Martin 24 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The park is close to Heathrow. The bus to take us to the airport was on time. However we had to wait about 30 minutes for the bus to take us back to the park Mr Evans 05 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good transfer service, good secure car park so you know your car is safe.
Only thing was there wasn't any signage saying airparks so we were unsure we were at the correct place.
Mr Cook 29 Oct, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Second time to use.
No problems.
Mr John 27 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The barrier let me in and let me out ok Mr Cowans 04 Oct, 2018

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Great price for parking close to T3. Mr Watts 23 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport drop off and pick-up points right outside terminal Mr Austin 23 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Ease of transfer. Mr Lockey 01 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The car park is easy enough to find. The bus ride from the car park to the airport and returning is well organised although it can be daunting task if you have kids and luggage. And if your flight is from terminal 4 or 5 there's no bus service from those terminals. I like the fact that you keep your keys and when you come back you don't have to wait for someone to bring your car to you. I highly recommend this car park to anyone who wants to have peace of mind while on holiday. Mr Ahmed 24 Aug, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport How easy and simple it was. Mr Patel 19 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Parking was good but on my return I had excess charge for extra 24 hours my fault date mix up. But when I went to pay they implied I still had more to pay after putting my case was charged 24hrs extra as I agreed. Mr Grinsted 16 Jul, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport You are always reliable. Helpful if there are changes with good directions and information at each car park. Ms Leech 12 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport You are always reliable. Helpful if there are changes with good directions and information at each car park. Ms Leech 12 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport it was so easy to use. Vehicle recognition issued our personal entry ticket. We were guided to a parking space, got our cases out of the car and went straight to the bus stop where a bus was waiting. We were at terminal in about 10 mins. It couldn't have been easier. Mr Hannant 04 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Pre booked so was easy, collected ticket on entry and no problems when leaving 3 weeks later I just inserted the ticket and the barrier raised and we exited. The transfer bus to T3 took 10 minutes and was easy on and off Mr Seymour 29 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Very straightforward. Good value. Mr Roberts 18 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Decent service and price. However my first time using the service and quite difficult to find a space due to works going on. Driver on return journey set off before bags in place and passengers seated - quite dangerous! Mr Church 07 Jun, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Everything went to plan and no hold ups. Mr Gibbs 03 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Very conveniently situated with frequent buses which had plenty of room for our cases and golf bags. All at a very competitive price. Mr Worthington 18 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Only if there were few guidance sign boards directing to the specific car park, it would be more convenient. Mr Azimee 17 May, 2018

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good instructions, easy to follow and very affordable. No hitches. Ms Coombes 17 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Transfer from the car park to T3 and from T3 back to the car park was straight forward. Mr Odjoji 12 May, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Great. No problems. Lost the ticket. Still no problems Mr Hatton 26 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Safe in the knowledge the car is secure.Good transfers to and from terminals Mr Shaw 07 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Have booked twice now with Airparks and was not disappointed on either occasion. It's so easy to find the parking areas and the bus service to the required terminal was very frequent. An excellent service delivered to the required standard. Will definitely use again in the future. Mr Keith 04 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Smooth transfer from the car park to the airport and great location. Mrs Vassiliou 27 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good value and easy, everything went exactly as planned, a happy customer. Mr Morton 22 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It was so easy to just park and get on the bus which dropped you outside Departures. On return our bus stop was just outside the Arrivals exit door - waited a few minutes for the bus. Just remember to take a photo of your bus stop and Zone for your return! Mrs Allen 22 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Really quick and easy to use at a great price! Mr Perry 15 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to book. Easy to find, shuttlebus service good and quick. Normally it would be easy to exit but maintenance works being carried out and diversions were confusing requiring that we circled the car park several times before finding our way out. Mrs Deaves 13 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to find car park. Only waited 15 mins for bus on our return. Mrs Clouth 12 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Convenience and ease of use Mr Gent 12 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Everything went very smoothly, no hassle, no holdups and frequent shuttle buses. Perfect Mrs Wynter 12 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Bus drivers could be more helpful & pleasant. There also doesn't seem to be anybody (staff) around the car park to help if you have a problem. Mrs Churchill 09 Mar, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Convenient location with good connection to airport via a good bus service. Mr Mcneill 08 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport On our return from an extended holiday, and due to extremely low temperatures, our car battery was flat. A helpful, and freindly car park supervisor gave us a booster start, which was extremely welcome at 6am on a cold Heathrow morning. Mrs Lawrence 07 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Everything was fine except for the signage at the entrance which seemed to only say that it was just long stay 2 and 3, no mention that it was YOUR car park. This meant that I had no idea that I was in fact in the correct place. I made 2 trips round the car park and out again,thinking I might find your office.I eventually had to ring to get instructions as to what I had to do which was to just park at a bus stop for a bus. (The ticket from the machine had no mention that it was your car park either). Hopeless. Please get signage and instructions done or at least explain the situation to the customer. Mr Smyly 04 Mar, 2018

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Great service with minimum fuss Mr Raworth 01 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Simple service. No problems at entry or exit. Keeping own key Mr Vincent 27 Feb, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport car park was easy to find and quick shuttle links to the airport Mr Morais 26 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Everything ran smoothly, as always. Highly recommended.
B. Close HULL
Mr Close 24 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Everything was very well organised the driver was exceptional plus very good value for money. Mr Habbershaw 20 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Automatic number plate recognition on entry was seamless. However I needed the ticket it to exit which was packed away in my boot. Either an sms to remind users or remove the need to even need it would be great. Mr Barrett 08 Feb, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Simple, good value and easy Mr Fleming 31 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The ease of parking prior to our trip and the ease and speed of transfer back to the car park fr9m the airport. Will definitively use you again when travelling from Heathrow. Mrs Habens 27 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Very good from start to finish. Easy to book online, Found the car park with no problems with the instructions and local signs all very clear.
Only waited a matter of minutes for the bus on departure and arrival, would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Mr Duffy 22 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport So simple to use. Mr Griffiths 22 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Ease of parking Mr Vaughan 21 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport it was a very easy experience. Thank you. Ms Usher 17 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Simplicity of the whole car parking. The navigation to find the parking area was easy with the provided map. Plenty of room to park. Quick transport to terminal and also return from terminal to the parking area. Mr Ebtehaj 17 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Absolutely seamless entrance and exit, that's how we want it Mr Bailey 04 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The car park and bus service were very easy to use, even on our return, late at night. Mrs Derbyshire 30 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The easyness of getting to the airport Mr Wellington 29 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Speedy transfer to terminal .know where car is parked and retain keys Mr Lenton 27 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good location, simple easy entry, clear signage, clean well laid out spaces. Mr Ede 26 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport I parked at the Long Stay car park at LHR Terminal 2&3. It was easy to find, and the bus transfers to the LHR terminal was efficient. The only problem was when I returned the automated exit barrier told me that I owed £200.10. After 10mins of re-parking my car, getting my booking reference number and going to the Customer Service Office, I managed to get the barrier lifted and I left. Mr Spivey 21 Sep, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy and quick no issues Mr Nixon 06 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Very close to the airport and quick to reach. Mr Harosi 13 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Quick service. Mr Khan 01 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to use, but on our return there were 2 buses we couldn't use. It appears that they were on route to Terminal 3. This caused some frustration to your customers. Maybe a sign on the bus explaining they are on the way to terminal 3 would save your drivers having to explain this and stop the disappointment of having to wait more time for the pickup bus. Mr Sutton 30 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to park, regular shuttles to and from terminals,do not have to hand keys over, auto recognition of number plates on entering/leaving car park, good VFM Mr Hunt 25 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Convenience, regular bus service, easy to find. However, there was a problem on exit: though we had prepaid, the machine wanted to charge us an extra £100 odd. We had to call the guard to clear it. Miss Newlyn 20 Jul, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Best value for money and, easy to find Mr Parkhurst 18 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It was very easy, we didn't wait more than a few minutes for buses. Mrs Freeman 18 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Convenience only down side the driver on way back was very miserable... not giving the company a good reputation. Mr Rai 18 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Everything was straightforward and easy to find. Miss Jones 16 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It was adequate, however the arrival instructions were slightly confusing. Mr Law 15 Jul, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport I dont think u can improve great service so easy great start to the holiday and at the end thank u will recommend u to all my friends again thank u. Mr Ardener 15 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport All simple and straightforward. Easy to book everything online.
Price could be a bit better
Mr D'orey 14 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Extremely fast and efficient. Bus service between car parks and airport were excellent. Mr Nichols 13 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to find and close proximity Mr Pretty 12 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The service was very good the only point to mention was that the parking I was told should have been in bay C although the parking manager did let me to park near the exit as there was not possible to go back to bay C when I asked the manager at the office near the exit. I will recommend it to friends and relative. Mr Ghorbani 10 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Accessibility, cheaper than getting a taxi! Ms Woode 10 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport I messed up my booking and I spoke to one of your customer advisors on the phone, who without a problem corrected my error, taking away the anxiety and making sure my holiday went without a hitch. On this alone I would use Airparks again next time I need to book parking. Mr Pritchard 30 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Really easy to deal with, good directions, car safe and secure Miss Parr 30 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to park. Regular buses. Mrs Wade 21 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It was very easy and a saving from if I had not pre paid. The buses were good and ran frequently enough. My only issue was when I left the car park the number player recognition did not tally up to my booking on line so it tried to say I owed £178 but this was easily sorted once I rang for assistance on the buzzer. Mrs Lee 17 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Simply so easy to park your car and the transfer to the airport. The directions to the car park given on the email is detail enough but slight confusion when you arrive to park your car. No signage saying at the entrance Good to Go as per your advertising online.
On our return we couldn't find bus stop as advertised as the stop has been temporarily moved for some reason. It would be good to inform updated information to customers in advance.
Overall our experience was good and value for money.
Mr Sureshkumar 06 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport There was a security incident at the long stay car parked we booked and after I called to find out what to do we were directed to the short stay for the length of our holiday. It was handled really well without fuss Mrs Hammond 02 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport I got back to the car park after a month in USA, I found that I had left my car unlocked and nothing was missing. So grateful that it must have great security and will keep using it. Mrs Ward 02 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport There was a security incident at the long stay car parked we booked and after I called to find out what to do we were directed to the short stay for the length of our holiday. It was handled really well without fuss Mrs Hammond 02 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport I got back to the car park after a month in USA, I found that I had left my car unlocked and nothing was missing. So grateful that it must have great security and will keep using it. Mrs Ward 02 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It welcomed me by name and let me out as soon as I dropped the token in - all you want from a parking arrangement. It was also easy to find from the directions given Mr Pickering 28 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It welcomed me by name and let me out as soon as I dropped the token in - all you want from a parking arrangement. It was also easy to find from the directions given Mr Pickering 28 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Simpleness of the whole thing booking directions parking all excellent Ms Addison 28 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Simpleness of the whole thing booking directions parking all excellent Ms Addison 28 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport clear instructions good price no problems what more do you want well done Mr Cotty 26 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport clear instructions good price no problems what more do you want well done Mr Cotty 26 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Excellent service easy to find car park and great service to and from airport would use again no problem Mr Merriman 16 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Excellent service easy to find car park and great service to and from airport would use again no problem Mr Merriman 16 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good clear signage, efficient transfers and polite, helpful staff. Mrs Walters 13 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Car park was easy to find and we did not have to wait long for a transfer bus.
Confused on our return as the instructions stated we needed bus stop and they only seemed to go up to. Apparently the bus stop numbers had changed recently and we were not made aware. Needed to ask for help within the terminal. Hopefully new instructions have now been issued.
Mrs Lee 02 May, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Car park was easy to find and we did not have to wait long for a transfer bus.
Confused on our return as the instructions stated we needed bus stop and they only seemed to go up to. Apparently the bus stop numbers had changed recently and we were not made aware. Needed to ask for help within the terminal. Hopefully new instructions have now been issued.
Mrs Lee 02 May, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Really efficient service was very happy. Mr Hall 01 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Great on way in very smooth , but on the way home looking for no:16 not very clear , couldn't find anyone who knew to ask and in the end after bout mins of messing around was told to stand at number??? Others in the same boat needed someone around to clarify really . Mrs Morton 27 Apr, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy no fuss parking at a reasonable price, will use again 😊 Mr Foster 15 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport good parking
BUT INSTRUCTION ON RETURN ARE VERY BAD WE ARRIVED AT AT NIGHT NO " YELLOW PHONE" NO ONE AT THE AIR PORT KNOWS NO CAR PARKING PEOPLE KNOW EVEN MEET AND GREET OF THE SAME COMPANY ALL THE PHONE NUMBERS DO NOT WORK AT THAT TIME VERY BAD WHEN YOU COME BACK TIRED
Mr Mehmood 01 Apr, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy parking great service. Mr Hills 28 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy parking great service. Mr Hills 28 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to book and easy to use. Efficient straightforward experience. Thank you Mrs Hall 26 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy access and quick bus transfer. Small panic when the machine requested a £329 payment when we tried to leave but was quickly cleared up in the office when I explained we had pre paid for the parking. Mr Clarke 25 Mar, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport simple,just turn up and park. Mrs Taylor 25 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Parking itself was easy. Wrong bus stop number for return and machine telling us we owed £156.50 when we had paid online in full beforehand were not good service Miss Spencer 24 Mar, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Ease of transfer between car park and airport access and exit superb 😀😀 Ms Chamberlain 18 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport great value for money Mr Richardson 10 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Peace of mind car is safely parked. Mr Jacobm 06 Jan, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport on our return we had a flat battery, the staff in the office quickly contacted their maintainance man and we were away within mins, that's service. Miss Grigg 03 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The bus service was prompt and hassle free. The car parking was good and we kept the car keys so departure was really easy. Also the car park was easy to locate and was well signposted. Would definitely recommend. Mrs Cunningham 09 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport No hassle, just drive in and park, catch the bus to the terminal. On return, catch the bus back to the parking area, drive out. Mr Fitch 03 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Close proximity to the airport and quick prompt shuttle bus service Mr Moylan 17 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Park and go Mrs Masson 18 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport We parked in the long stay near the exit. With the office opposite my friend was bursting for the loo. No problem. We missed the first bus because my friend was in the toilet. The next bus came less than ten minutes after that. When we flew back we were delayed a couple of hours which took us over our time. We were surprised there was no extra charge. Plenty of space to park, frequent pickups and clear instructions. What more could you ask for? Thoroughly recommended. Dr Ward 17 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The price was right and the service was excellent from start to finish. The car park is in a good location for the Heathrow terminals that it serves (2 and 3), the transfer coaches turned up when and where they were supposed to, driving in and out of the car park was made easy with the ticket/vehicle number recognition system, and even the postcode given on the paperwork for the car park location takes you right to the entrance (with my vehicle sat nav anyway). I very rarely give feedback but as I drove out of the car park on Saturday evening, I actually said that if they ask me for a review I will give one on this occasion as the experience was so good it is worth sharing. (Parked 01/10/16 – 08/10/16) Mr Moore 10 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good connection to the airport but I found it difficult getting into it from the M4 because of the dual carriageway. Probably easier once one is familiar with it. Mr Fairchild 10 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport It worked how I expected, without any hassle. Mr Hatton 09 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport On the whole a good experience and a bargain price. Maybe the information on where to park could be a little clearer but it was fine as I had read other feedback so understood parking was simply in the general car park.Slight hiccup on exit as the car park had no record of the booking but I had the paperwork and this satisfied. Good job as the price on the barrier was £362.50!!! Mrs Morgan 22 Sep, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Close to the terminal Mr Yon 11 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Quick and easy, no handing the keys in and queuing great system. Mr Westwood 02 Sep, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Good service at a reasonable cost Mr Ellis 27 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Fast & efficient, no hassle. Mr Braithwaite 26 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to book and park Mr Bridgen 18 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Easy to use, no one drive my car while we're away, can keep the key. Mr Konczol 09 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Normally use the Purple Business parking booked through Airparks but was not offered on Airparks search (or was too expensive) so choose the Heathrow Long Stay terminal 2/3 branded as Good to Go by Airparks. First time we have used this and it worked just fine. You need to carry your own cases on and off the bus. Flight was late but we were just within the 24 hour charge period so did not need to pay any extra - not sure how much extra it would have been but the 24 hour rate displayed at the car park was around 24 pounds. Mr Trigger 03 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Great value for Parking at a standard long stay park within the airport perimeter. Everything went smoothly Mr Bambridge 02 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport On my return after 2 weeks, I found that the nearside front window had a sheet of plastic over it. I thought that my car had been broken into, but saw no sign of broken glass. Then discovered that I had inadvertently left the window fully down. A big THANK YOU to the efficiency of your staff. It is the first time I have left my car, BUT NOT THE LAST. It is nice to know that you can park with peace of mind. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Mr Wimbleton 01 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport The ease of the process. This is the first time booking with you and I had my.doubts. however everything went smooth and I will certainly Book again in the future. Mrs Nikolova 19 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Close to airport, great price and quick bus. Dr Moriarty 19 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Close to the airport, quick transfer, easy to use Mr Szucs 16 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Quick shuttle service to car. Secure facility for parking. Mrs Brewster 15 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow Airport Parking good. Needed more signage in terminals for way out. Mrs Price 06 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)