Compare Heathrow Airport Parking

Book now from only £19.87 per day



Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Heathrow Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.4 out of 10 by 2809 Airparks customers.


Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 - Special offer (LHR) Quick efficient and safe parking.Mr Beevor 26 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2 (was Blue Circle) (LHR) No hassles easy to get to very clean breakfast was good a lot to choose from.<br /> And the 11 o'clock check was a bonusMr Hind 21 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (LHR) Generally a good efficient service. Having navigated to Terminal 5 Heathrow, Purple Parking was not signposted, however the postcode did work after a small detour that Google Maps takes you on. Parking site was very tight/narrow but process very easy. Buses regular - just glad we got back for the last bus on the return and did not have to take a taxi back tot he car (Purple Parking bus transfer stops late evening).<br /> Reasonable price and service - would use again. Used their service at Bristol airport a few weeks ago too and that was as efficient (but far better space wise)Mrs Douglas 19 Sep, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) (LHR) Good it was a bit confusing initially til we found you, there are various other companies there tooMiss Throssell 18 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

MBW Meet and Greet T2 (LHR) It was straightforward. Arrival (on a Monday morning at) was much easier than departure (on a Saturday afternoon at 5pm). Departure was a bit 'manic' ... no 'captain' to direct operations.Miss Young 12 Sep, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (LHR) It was perfection and very very efficient....all worked out perfectly for me and my travel.Mr Walker 30 Aug, 2022 (8 out of 10)

MBW Meet and Greet T5 (LHR) The car was a little bit late coming back, and was very dirty and covered in dust. But overall the service was good.Mr Smedley 17 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2 - Special offer (LHR) Good service especially the outward journey , the bus back took much longer as it was an evening flight and the bus went to all terminals to collect wick took a long time .<br /> Collection of my car was very quick and efficient.Mrs Devlin 17 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (LHR) Very good....easy service to use......car returned very promptlyMr Livings 08 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2 (LHR) My car was looked after and I am happy with the service. However, when I booked the parking it said starting from 2.30 am. When I arrived there the carpark was closed and opened 3.30 am. It took some time to get a bus ready to take us and we just made our flight at 6 am. It was very stressful.Ms Zampronio 06 Aug, 2022 (6 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) (LHR) Apart from garbled directions and wrong location originally given, everything turned out fine.Mr James 25 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) (LHR) Polite staff, easy drop off and collection. Thank you for your service. We shall use you again!!!!!Mrs Bryden 21 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

MBW Meet and Greet (LHR) Nice people, and the problem was BA's Fault (late delivery of baggage), but it is hard to recommend using Airparks for a flight arriving in the evening as there is too much risk of the car park being closed before the bag arrives.Mr Allen 15 Jul, 2022 (6 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (LHR) Directions were clear, everything as advertised, all pretty straightforward. Would definitely use this facility again.Mr Catlin 12 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet and Greet (LHR) Quick efficient serviceMrs Baffa 07 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

MBW Meet and Greet T5 (LHR) Brilliant service at Heathrow, easy to find and very close to departuresMrs Startup 03 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 - Special offer (LHR) Good 24 service but your mobile contact number constantly refused to send texts. When l desperately needed 'speak' to you at the airport, it just went to an automated message about where to get the bus at each terminal. You need a number where you can actually put straight through to be able to speak to someone quickly.Mr Donaldson 02 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2 (LHR) All good , easy to find , easy to park , all ready and good to go when we got back . Theres a lot of negativity around foreign travel at the moment, the parking element was completely stress free ( as was the rest of our holiday as it happens ) so 10/10 well done purple parking .Mrs Rimmer 20 Jun, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Holiday Extras Park and Stroll T5 (LHR) You dont specify clearly enough the new location.<br /> You sell the service at T5. Where every car meet and greet is located on the 4th floor.<br /> Than proceed to charge 30 extra to take the car to the Sofitel New Location.Mrs Stallaerts 19 Jun, 2022 (6 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet and Greet (LHR) Absolutely amazing - initially the booking was straightforward and Purple Parking delivered absolutely perfectly at Heathrow. Perfect drop off and perfect collection. I will happily use you again!Mr Clark 12 Jun, 2022 (10 out of 10)