Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.28 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

APH Park and Ride reviews

Birmingham APH is rated, on average, 4.8 out of 5 by 513 Airparks customers

APH Birmingham Airport It is convenient and easy to find. Mr Coleman 09 Dec, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The Service was very good Mr Richmond 09 Dec, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Drop off, pick up & transfer were all very efficient & easy. No delays at all with the car ready for me to drive away in less than 10 mins which is all you can ask for after a long day. The only downside for me was finding the car park in the early hours as the postcode tends to take you to the BMW plant rather than the car park entrance. Mr Asbury 08 Dec, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport good service Mrs Teele 05 Dec, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It was so easy to check in. No waiting for transfer to and from airport.Car ready on arrival from airport. Mr Wojtas 05 Dec, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport 100% efficiency from start to finish. many thanks Mr Woods 03 Dec, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy service to use and good value too Mr Isham 01 Dec, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ran like clockwork! Would definitely recommend and use again Mr Keylock 24 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I was very happy with the service only complaint was the lighting his very poor at night and we struggled to see the code m/c numbers to vacate the airpark Mr Birks 21 Nov, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Polite staff, simple drop of and bus transfer reasonable price Mrs Clews 18 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Amazing price amazing service. Very well .organised. Car securely locked away. Bus was waiting for us on return journey. Would highly recommend.
Many thanks
Mrs Clayton 18 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We didn't have to wait for a bus in either direction and the driver was very helpful with our luggage. All went very smoothly. Mrs Price 11 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to use Mr Pope 11 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Door to door service though this time the main problem was accessing the car park on arrival as the usual entrance was blocked by roadworks
If we’d had an email to warn us it would have saved a lot of anxiety
Mrs Lucas 09 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good Directions, efficient and friendly staff, car ready when we returned. And a very good price compared with on airport parking. Mr Bennett 05 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport all very smooth and efficient, will use again Mr Willison 05 Nov, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very prompt with getting car off us when we arrived and collection when we got back. Buses available very quickly. Extremely helpful when we returned to car and the battery was flat, really put me at my ease. Mrs Lacey 03 Nov, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient service Mrs Garland 31 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to book. Good service. Mrs Hunt 30 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport What can I say,every thing went smoothly from dropping car to pickup,just missed bus on return but another one arrived about ten minutes later,would definitely use again. Mr Griffiths 30 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent directions smooth transfer all went well Mrs Aston 29 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything straightforward, easy to find, good instructions, transport good, dropped off very near departure and bus waiting on return, hassle free.ðŸ‘ðŸ‘👠Mr Woollard 28 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient service. Polite staff and trouble free parking. Mr Jaffe 28 Oct, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy booking excellent service at both ends of our holiday Mr Snaith 28 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of parking,efficient collection of vehicle,fast service to airport. Mr Hayward 28 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Speed of parking car and transfer to airport Mr Morgan 25 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and easy Mrs Johnson 23 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Value, location, bus service. Mr Sourbutts 21 Oct, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Couldn’t fault the staff, how easy it was to find, the transfer to the airport and back. My car was waiting for me from the airport, so a good experience all round. Mr Hall 21 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service, no messing around straight in and out no fuss Mr Corbett 21 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy transfer to airport car parked close to exit on return to car park Mr Mcintosh 20 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy booking, fast check in and efficient shuttle service to and from airport.very reasonable prices. Will use again. Mr Farrelly 20 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It is always convenient to know the car is parked and is sage whilst away its one less thing to worry about. However i found it hard to find as the postcode took me to a different place and it was early morning and couldn’t find my way back to you this was probably due the work going on around there. The bus drivers were very polite and friendly especially Michelle on the way back however i found the guys on reception could do with a little personal skills training. Also at the time of booking i should have received a discount which didnt happen and despite my emailing which has never been responded to has never happened. So that was disappointing Mrs Jones 18 Oct, 2018

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good All round service Mr Lornie 16 Oct, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport quick and easy Mr Plant 15 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The smooth running of it all. Staff very friendly the transfer bus was regular and dropped off right by terminal as was coming back fab service definitely use again Mr/S Cullis Myles 13 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Access to car park the best we have had,easy from the motorway Mrs Barnes 11 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Really prompt, efficient and cost effective service; the bus was already waiting by the time I had cleared customs. Would definitely use you again! Mrs Cope 10 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient service Mr Parker 08 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very prompt service as always.
Would never park or use any other company.
Always recommend to friends and family.
Mr Smith 07 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Staff were very helpful I didn’t book the correct amount of days for my holiday, the staff at the car park reception pointed this out and I was able to pay for extra days . So did not come back to a problem . The car park was easy to find and we didn’t have to wait long for the shuttle bus to airport . Good experience excellent staff will definitely use again . Mr Gilbert 03 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was so easy and friendly. Easy access from the M42, quick and efficient processing. Mr Sykes 01 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy, friendly and punctual - thank you Mr Greaves 01 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The efficiency pleasant lady who took us to the airport. Mrs Grove 01 Oct, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Staff. 10
Driver 10
Mr Betteridge 28 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick turn around time on check in and exit. Mrs Clayton 27 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I liked the straightforward booking process and the immediate coach transfer to the airport. It was great to feel confident that we would receive the same professional service on our return from holiday. Mrs Allan 26 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport How easy and smooth the whole experience once.
I will definitely park here again.
Miss Carter 25 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport THE SERVICE IS OK. BUT THE CAR WAS VERY DIRTY???? FULL OF MUD???? THE REASON, I DO NOT. THE DRIVER NO VERY FRIENDLY (A LADY) SHE WAS ONLY WORRY ABOUT LOOKING AT THE MIRROR. Mr Chmiel 23 Sep, 2018

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Staff were helpful and polite. The site appeared secure, so I wasn't worried about the car whilst away. Didn't have to wait long for the bus to pick us up on our return. Mr Dunn 23 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy quick & hassle free Mr Clarke 23 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great service from from door to door
No waiting . Thanks to bus driver who took out luggage on .
Mrs Prescott 19 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Speed,efficiency & polite Mrs Bools 16 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Access from m42 to park site was easy to follow leaving car and bus to airport was easy causing no pr0blems. The only hiccup in the service provided is the return. More buses are needed according to time of day. Commuter traffic affects the buses timings and impatient travellers do not queue tidily and just barge through to access the bus when it arrives. An attendant at the airprt would prevent this chaotic bun Mr Lewis 14 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Been there twice and never disappointed Mr Buciarski 13 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good grief!!We drove in and left a car for a few days parking. I am at a loss to say which one of these actions gave us the most joy!! Mr Orton 09 Sep, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of use Mr Withers 31 Aug, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The location of the carpark. Ease of booking and value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful Miss Pollard 25 Aug, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport price, easy drop off and pick up Mr Willoughby 21 Aug, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt service Mr Jones 18 Aug, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very quick drop off and transfer. Return was quick too. Always use this Airparks when flying from Birmingham. Have recommended to friends. Mrs Allt 13 Aug, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of parking and getting to and from airport. Mrs Mackin 05 Aug, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of parking and prompt drop off/ pick up times. Mr Luckham 02 Aug, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It was easy to do Mrs Mosley 02 Aug, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Well organised.. polite and friendly staff... would definitely use again...ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ Mr Mutch 15 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything worked very smoothly from arrival to departure, with minimal waiting time for transfer buses Mr Woods 15 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy and no waiting around Mr Hadlington 15 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Professional service Mr Allen 15 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt service helpful driver Mrs Clark 13 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt service helpful driver Mrs Clark 13 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Pleasant staff, polite efficient and helpful Mr Maddison 07 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service as usual Mrs Kirk 07 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport How close it was to the motorway and the polite and friendly staff. Mrs Price 05 Jul, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The friendliness of the drivers, who were also very helpful with the luggage. Mr Leneghan 01 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find. Booked in and got straight onto the bus.Transfers were quick and drop off point was right outside airport departures.
On return we texted APH to notify them of our arrival and they replied straightaway. Bus was waiting outside terminal. Picked up car keys and we were on our way home within 5 minutes. Definitely recommend.
Mr Jones 29 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and efficient. No waiting either way, no complaints at all. Mrs Middleton 28 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to check in. Bus took us straight outside airport and picked us up there. Just had to text Car Park when landed.car ready to be picked up after finding out what row it was parked on. Mrs Wilson 16 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport helpful staff from drop off to pick up. Mrs Hendy 15 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The process of handing over keys and getting on the bus ran smoothly. Our return flight was delayed over 3 hours but the bus was there waiting for us at the airport. Superb service. Thank you! Mr Jonathan 12 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Simple and easy, no problems Mrs Angyal 10 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Proximity to motorway and airport. Also value for money. Mrs Jeffries 28 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good price.secure.efficient.simple. Mr Quigley 26 May, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Effluent service,pleasant helpful staff Mr Wilson 25 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy book in fast transfer to airport and good communication Mr Kerr 24 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt and efficient service. Very handy for M42 north Mr Heath 24 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport the ease of booking in and also when you return.very polite staff top marks Mr Davis 24 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport efficient and reasonable price Mr Morgan 22 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Can’t fault anything, it all went like clockwork. Mr Levick 20 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport No problems at all Mr Szeborowski 20 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient and easy to use. Would confidently use again. Mr Rippin 19 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Price and nearness to m42 Mrs Haines 16 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient and very helpful staff Mrs Coleman 16 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The text facility to say we had arrived and the fact the car was waiting for us Mr Sharp 11 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy to book and quick transfers to airport and back Mr Bryan 05 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport At our age (almost 80) it is important we have assistance lifting suitcases if the lower compartments are full, and this was done with courtesy on our last trip. Unfortunately we appreciate this isn't always possible with some drivers. Mr Banton 30 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Car park easy to find, instructions easy & staff very friendly. Mrs Brett 27 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Convenient and low cost Mrs Banks 25 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It's convenient to park the car and get a bus to the airport. Also the parking fees are good value Miss Williams 25 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We didn’t have to wait for the bus going or coming from the airport. It was all smooth and quick. Mrs Ashford 22 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy and efficient process. Miss Ainsley 20 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was fine, easy to set up and worked like clockwork. What impressed me was our return flight was over three hours late, yet we were picked up and the car ready as usual. Mr Ashby 19 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Helpful bus diver Ms Gibson 18 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient service, seen very quickly at reception on both outward and return journeys, car ready on our return, staff polite and pleasant - have used APH before and will be happy to again in future Mr Romankiw 15 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and efficient Mr Poxon 14 Apr, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Just very easy and trouble free. Couldn’t find a fault Mr East 14 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good reliable service and very reasonably priced. Mr Mal 11 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The speed of transfer from dropping off the car to the airport. All very simple to understand. Thank you. Mrs Watson 03 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The speed of transfer from dropping off the car to the airport. All very simple to understand. Thank you. Mrs Watson 03 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Driver helping with the luggage...thank you, swift getaway from the car park after a lengthy flight delay and no extra charge applied, much appreciated. Mrs Spendlove 02 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Leaving my car right next to reception and bus stop, easy check in and out! Company then moving my car ready for collection and easy departure Miss Baker 01 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt arrival and return from airport ...ease of use Mr Bailey 30 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very good experience, very helpful staff especially as my wife is disabled. Would certainly use you again. Mr Mchardy 27 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It is convenient and easy to find Mr Coleman 26 Mar, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We have also booked with you for May ,great service. Mr Brown 26 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport No hassle. Very good value Mr Webster 25 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy to use, friendly and great bus drivers, plus of course the right money. Mr Jones 24 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Staff was really nice Miss Hall 22 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The friendliness of my bus driver Graham, lovely to chat to and great advice. Although the man at the counter when i arrived back was abit blunt and didnt make me think what a great service, could have had anit more customer service like asking about holidays etc just a thought. Mr Rowett 20 Mar, 2018

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very quick efficient and kind staff. Mrs Knapp 17 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The friendly efficient staff Mrs Tricsli 17 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt arrival and departure. Good reception. Many thanks. Mr Morrell 13 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very helpful as we were delayed by 1 day coming home Mrs Rawsthorne 12 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport arrival - very efficient and helpful.
had to wait quite a long time for return bus and driver quite grumpy! however the pick up of car was efficient and quick
Mrs Tunnicliffe 12 Mar, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick, efficient and friendly. Thanks Mr Trevett 11 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy simple process, with no hassle at all. Park your car outside reception hand in your keys and APH do the rest! Upon collection of your car they are prepared for your arrival with quick access to your car for a quick and simple exit process. Prices are very competitive. Only parking company I use now for when I am travelling. Thanks!! Mr Morris 09 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Swift transfer to the airport Miss Dunning 06 Mar, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything professional and as it should be.Easy access to the car park and no unnecessary waiting.Would definitely go back Mr Buciarski 06 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly staff very convenient Mr Young 05 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Helpful and efficent Miss Wild 04 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport staff very courteous and helpful, car was ready and on time the service was excellent Mr Priest 04 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent. Very helpful staff & efficient pick ups and drop offs. Will definitely use again. Mr Barlow 04 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport great service, was a very snowy night, freezing in fact. contactable as we were late due to our landing at liverpool instead of bham. No problems, driver helpful with cases.Thank you Hams Hall. Very good price too!!!!!! Mr Leese 04 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient handling at the car park and at the airport. Easy instructions to follow. We like to use APH every time we fly from Birmingham. Mr Frost 02 Mar, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport System worked smoothly Mr Davies 02 Mar, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Convenience, car is safe and transport to airport was good Mr Foy 02 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy to use, very pleasent staff, just waiting whem we came out. brill service. thankyou Mr Wilkinson 26 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport So easy and friendly and hassle free. Mrs Charlton 24 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy check in / out. Car wouldn't start on return and response by men on site couldn't have been better.
Only complaint is had to wait 1/2 hour at airport for bus to turn up, then it waited 10 minutes before leaving.
Mr Jamieson 24 Feb, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very good and fast service Miss Ryder 24 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Simple and reliable every time we use your service which we have done on many occasion. Main thing is you are competitive on price too. Thanks Mr Wood 22 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport A very smooth experience all round Mr Parsons 22 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We've used APH twice now. Not had any issues, buses to transport to airport were prompt on departure and arrival. Car in exactly the same condition as left. Pick up times were perfect and car was ready in row A on arrival both times and after a 26 hour journey is just what you need! Mr Mcnally 21 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good pricing and service to the airport was great. Return was painful! Mr Stockwell 20 Feb, 2018

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and friendly service Mr Michell 20 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The ease of pick up and drop off. Mrs Tonge 17 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy access from the motorway to parking area pleasant staff quite welcoming. Prompt ride to airport and return journey just as good Mrs Jones 09 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy to use service, good prices Mr Cross 03 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport No Hassel great serves will come back to you Mrs Morris 30 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport great service as usual Mr Ruffell 29 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The texting service is a very good idea. Some of the drivers, not all are very helpful. Good pricing. A professional service overall. Mr Littleton 24 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I have already sent a lengthy email relating my experiences and asking that my thanks for his help and support be passed on to Rashid Hamid who was on duty in the office on my return. Without his help I would have been in real difficulties. Tony Smith Mr Smith 22 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Simple efficient service and excellent value for money Mrs Vaughan 21 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything good apart from quite a long wait for the bus to pick up from the airport. Mr Cann 21 Jan, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Frequency of the transfers. Also no extra charge for flight delays. Mr Jayatunga 19 Jan, 2018

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We live in Lincolnshire so for us and anyone living north of BHX Airparts is very convenient. 3 minutes off the M42 on the way to BHX. Coming back Aiparks is on the way home so very easy.
Additionally your drivers know the road situation so can pick the best route to suit the conditions which can be very slow between Airparks and BHX.
Stick that in your marketing!!!
Mr Bryant 18 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Staff very friendly and helpful. Hassle free parking at a good price. Mrs Viviers 15 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Service overall was brilliant Mrs Adams 13 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The whole experience was easy and care free. Perfect service Miss Gosling 13 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport All was done well, no complaints. Mr Hudson 05 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was just so easy - even finding the location Mr Keylock 04 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport a great service Thanks Mr Dumas 30 Dec, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick efficient service. Polite staff. Who could ask for more.
Thanks - will definitely recommend to friends
Mrs Smith 20 Dec, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport ease of booking and use Mr Van-Goodwin 01 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport ease of booking and use Mr Van-Goodwin 01 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We found the system worked very well our only difficulty was locating the exit but it was 2.00 am and very dark., Mr Neal 25 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy procedure and no issues. Mr Evans 25 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport This was the first time we have used this service but will definately be doing this again, hassle free parking perfect start to our holidays. Mr Bayliss 25 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Simply the best way for me to park when going away. Easy, secure and hassle free. I couldn’t imagine parking anywhere else now. Mr Neville 24 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport the whole experience bright friendly staff both in office and bus drivers Mr Stocks 24 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The service was very efficient and the staff were very friendly. My friend and I have both said that we will be recommending APH to all of our friends and family. Great value for money! Mrs Carey 24 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fast, efficient service. Mr Shuttleworth 23 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick easy and efficient service. Mr Thurston 23 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The experience of hassle free being driven to the airport and back knowing your car is in a safe compound. Mr Butterworth 23 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Your drivers and staff are excellent Mr Noble 23 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great service as always, the only thing we could see that needs improving is the pot holes need filling in on the approach into and out of the car park. Miss Greaves 23 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We found the service was reasonably priced and quick to book online. Booking in was very quick and also the return journey. I would definitely use this service again. No stress after a great holiday. Mrs Hopkins 21 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport everything went smoothly no long waits polite staff,very satisfied. Mr Bryan 21 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport This was by far the best park and ride we have used . Quick,smart,friendly,pleasant .The Car was returned just as we had left it no damage and NO EXTRA MILEAGE!!!!
Buses were there waiting to take us and to pick us up. Would certainly use them age . Thank you for a pleasant service
Mrs Wardlaw 20 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Your drivers certainly knew the back roads to Birmingham Airport - free of traffic congestion! Mrs Hosking 19 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I am not a big fan of having to get a bus to and from the terminals and usually park as close as possible, but finding your site was actually on route to the airport, I live in Notts, and being able to unload and the reload the luggage very close to the bus saved time and grief. Will definitely use you next time I fly from Birmingham. Mr Merryweather 15 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service. Bus was waiting for us to come through arrivals. We also text airparks when our plane had landed and our car was ready and waiting for us. Mr Watson 14 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and efficient. No complaints! Miss Pearson 13 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The smooth run of the place, stress free and easy to find Ms Lockley 12 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy access, car was close to pick up. Great service Mr Rome 11 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport a simple and easy way to park Mrs Haines 09 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The service of friendly helpful drivers. Also the first rate service. Will be using this service in the near future. Mrs Rea 08 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The friendly staff!! Our car broke down so they let us stay there for a good four hours in the warmth in reception. They also kept us entertained and kept our car safe. Thanks everyone!! Miss Baker 07 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport excellent speedy service and very polite staff. Mr Wilson 07 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The ease of the transfer Miss Hobbs 06 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent Service. It was the best part of our holiday. Driver was amazing when we got back was there waiting for us, loaded our cases onto the bus and was extremely cheerful late at night. Bearing in mind our package holiday was booked with Monarch we had been through an ordeal. But APH was brilliant when we arrived very efficient. Mrs Ritch 05 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient service Mrs Hancorn 04 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I cocked up on the dates of departure and arrival. They still accommodated my stay even though they were fully booked... Cheers the Birmingham Team!!! Mr Griffiths 02 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very good service and prompt pick up from the airport on our arrival. Mr Barlow 02 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick, efficient and easy to get to location. Mr Wright 02 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport IT was all so simple to get to, drop off and collect
Thank all your staff
Mr Mcnicol 01 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of booking in on arrival & collection on return.Swift transfer to and from airport. Mr Mussell 01 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very professional, courteous and punctual. Will use again in April Dr Reeve 27 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and efficient check in and check out service Mr Stevens 26 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport From the day we arrived to drop the car and when we arrived in Birmingham airport we contacted them and until we left the yard, we were well looked after. We had no complain. Please don't change for the sake of changing. Well done.
PS. We may have left out umbrella behind. Could you please send it to us. Thanking you in anticipation.
Mr Francis 26 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service on departure but a little too long a wait on arrival at the airport, not what you need at 3am on a wet morning Mr Smithson 25 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The ease of parking and polite service I received from staff. Mr Jeavons 21 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very prompt & efficient service from helpful receptionists & courteous drivers. Mrs Ridyard 21 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I actually had my older parents with me first driver handled the cases on our return we had to get them onto the shelves so it would be helpful just to offer as you get on, younger people seem to push forward giving no time to sort elderly customers. Also it would have been better if my car on arrival back was close to where you get off the coach, Iit was in bay d maybe on the booking form you could ask if that is needed my parents couldn't walk far and trying to get in a car when it's parked close to others is restricting this is not complaining just pointing out for elderly customers or careers taking disabled customers Mrs Major 15 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport All good Mr Rousoudiou 12 Sep, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Helpful & efficient , bus driver assisted with loading / unloading of the cases on & off the racking on the bus . Mr Wood 09 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Brilliant service always use APH Mrs Ikin 06 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Speed of drop off and pick up to and from.the airport. Mr Turner 06 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The buses were ready and waiting to take us to the airport and back. Mr Keeling 05 Sep, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The fact that you parked the car outside the hut and hand in your keys, then on way back the car is outside awaiting your arrival.
Could do with more light over keypad for keying in code at night on exiting the carpark
Mrs Stonell 03 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport helpful staff, prompt pick up, took away any extra hassle Mr Paley 31 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy transition from car park to airport, very friendly helpful staff Mrs Cockerill 29 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport how quick and easy it was. It was safe and friendly staff . Miss Varsi 29 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to drop off Mr Dickens 29 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything very smooth Mrs Wood 28 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt check in & collection Mr Cassidy 23 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It was so easy and friendly staff Mr Spinks 23 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service would recommend and would definitely use again Mr Thompson 23 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It was absolutely hassle free.......a great start & end to our holiday 😠Mrs Flett 22 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very quick and efficient service. Clear instructions. Helpful staff. Ms Field 21 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The ease and availability of transfers Mrs Lisa 21 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The most efficient service. The total staff are very helpful. Will definitely use in the future Mr Toyne 18 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great service, excellent time keeping and car all ready on our return. Just what is needed when you arrive back from holiday at 2am in the morning. Would definitely recommend and use again ourselves. Mr Hynard 18 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was just so easy and ran so smoothly. It took for the holiday off to an excellent start. Mr Rudkin 16 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport everything went very smoothly, no problems at all Mrs Mckee 14 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Hassle free. Mr Field 13 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Nice friendly staff. Mr Martin 12 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Staff were friendly
Very prompt service: quick check-in, speed of transport to & from the airport - we only had to wait a couple of minutes.
Mr White 12 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Finding aph hams hall was easy had to wait a while for the aph bus when we arrived back at birmingham airport as the bus driver was waiting for more people from other flights Mr Hamson 10 Aug, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good price and service Mr Barker 09 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Convenience without the stress of airport Mrs Taylor 09 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was straight forward and on time. Mr Ho 07 Aug, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly service, prompt pick up, very impressed xx Mrs Anderson 06 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy acesss no hassles and friendly staff absolutely brilliant Miss Tonks 01 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Liked the simplicity of booking & the the competitive price, however not the distance from the BHX or the curt service from desk staff! Mr Preen 01 Aug, 2017

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Short waiting time for pick up Mr Windmill 31 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very convenient, efficient service Mr Jackson 30 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport fast and efficient transfer, car kept safe and secure, viewed dash cam footage showed care taken when moving car on site. Mr Hough 27 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick service checking in and out. fast service to nod from the airport. didn't have to wait long for the bus Miss Meehan 24 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to get to.hassle free transfer each way. Got a great deal for our travel period. Shame that we are unable to get a good deal for our next trip. Mr Golder 23 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient service. We waited for the bus both arriving and departing for no more than minutes. We were assisted by the driver with loading and unloading our cases. The bus was clean and tidy. Our car was on site and ready to go too. Mr Pitts 23 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything worked really well,we were pleased with the service and efficiency. The only drawback was the distance from the airport. Mrs Swain 22 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Peace of mind knowing our lift was waiting for us. Mr Rushton 21 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport great efficient service Mr Bennett 20 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of transfer; no hasstle Mr Syson 16 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Well organised very pleasant staff Good price Mrs Thompson 11 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find and very convenient for the airport Mr Haylett 11 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Secure storage area. However, pick from airport on return was slow and very crowded Mr Spiller 08 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service
No problems at all
Mr Nardekar 07 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service all round no complications Mr Tresson 06 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It was a friendly and efficient service with quick connection to Birmingham airport. The only minor concern is the pick-up parking area which is very tight and can be difficult to get out of the space. Mrs Wiley 05 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The service and efficiency Mr Robinson 03 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport the fast pick up Mr Byng 03 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport very well organised. very helpful driver who helped people with their suitcases. Mr Turner 02 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It was not only low in cost but very easy and efficient, definitely will be using again. Mr Hall 30 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to park and easy acces to the car on return Mr Cooper 29 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good efficient service, thank you. Mrs Smith 28 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick friendly service easy to find Mr Knowles 25 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Booking in and collection very convenient and straight forward, the shuttle service from the car park to the airport at regular intervals. We did not have to wait too long before we were moving, ten minutes maximum. Will definitely use APH again. Mr Royle 25 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and simple, dropped car off, delivered to airport within mins.
text contact details on arrival back in UK, bus waiting as we walked out of airport, back to car within mins
what more do you need, Great thanks
Mr Locke 25 Jun, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Defiantly the best way to get back and forth from the airport with no stress or worries. I'd do this again from now on. Mr Neville 24 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very simple to book easy to get to and the staff were very helpful. Also prices are good. Will use again and would recommend. Mr Mellors 22 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Welcoming staff and door to door service. Mrs Hill 18 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport all good service a little farther to the airport than I thought but the coach service was good. Mrs Bishop 13 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fast efficient transfers and very helpful, cheerful staff. Thank you Mrs Rutherford 11 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Simple efficient procedure for dropping off, journey to and from airport and collecting car! Mrs Millar 08 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Staff in reception and on bus very helpful. Mr Cocking 06 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was well organised and the man in the office was very clear, positive and helpful. Mr Mullally 06 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fast Friendly Service. Great value Mr Benton 29 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Helpful staff, the bus driver helped everyone to get their cases safely stored in the luggage racks. The return bus was waiting after exiting customs, no waiting or making phone calls. The buses were very clean inside not the usual car park 'hack'. Mr Whyld 19 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The APH bus was waiting at the airport even though we were an hour late in arriving.
The key reclaim was swift and we were on our way home quickly.
Mr Smith 18 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The APH bus was waiting at the airport even though we were an hour late in arriving.
The key reclaim was swift and we were on our way home quickly.
Mr Smith 18 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport prompt service, friendly staff Mrs Cox 10 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport prompt service, friendly staff Mrs Cox 10 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It's always hassle free Mr Linnell 09 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport fast and efficient service Mrs York 07 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport cheap and easy no issues Mr Stonehouse 04 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport cheap and easy no issues Mr Stonehouse 04 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport prompt arrival of shuttle buses and friendly staff. Mr Abbott 03 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport prompt arrival of shuttle buses and friendly staff. Mr Abbott 03 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Process on site and collection was relatively straight forward.
However did have to wait over minutes on arrival back for transfer pick up by which time there were / people standing waiting and only a seater bus arrived. A lot of unhappy people - some had been waiting longer.
Mr Stevenson 01 May, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The service was excellent.
Bus there when we arrived to deliver the car and waiting at the airport when we arrived home. The bus driver on our return was particularly helpful with getting children and cases on the bus. All round a good experience!
Mrs Clegg 25 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly welcoming staff Mr Cadman 19 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The whole process was quick with no waiting around. Staff were all really polite. Ms Curran 14 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy to find and hop on hop off bus. brilliant Mr Oldham 14 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great service no hassle exactly what i like Miss Swain 14 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The whole process was quick with no waiting around. Staff were all really polite. Ms Curran 14 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick and easy experience. Great value for money and would be first choice if using Birmingham Airport again. Mr Summers 13 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick and easy experience. Great value for money and would be first choice if using Birmingham Airport again. Mr Summers 13 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very professional and courteous service Mr Sumpter 12 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Just so easy and straightforward , my first time using as was initially getting a lift to the airport but then had to book parking almost last minute , this was the one of the cheapest and I wasn't expecting much but wow ..so easy and convenient....will definitely use again when going from Birmingham. Mrs Hunter 12 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient service Mr Hargreaves 11 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great, efficient friendly service Mrs Gibson 08 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to get to. Price is a big consideration, and with your discount offers you come up with the right price. Have used you twice now and service good. Mr Burton 06 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to get to. Price is a big consideration, and with your discount offers you come up with the right price. Have used you twice now and service good. Mr Burton 06 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy booking, pleasant staff, good price! Mrs Harte 05 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy booking, pleasant staff, good price! Mrs Harte 05 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service, no complaints would definitely use you again Mr Worrall 03 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service, friendly staff, good transport times. Regular pick ups and drop offs Miss Stevens 03 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service, no complaints would definitely use you again Mr Worrall 03 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service, friendly staff, good transport times. Regular pick ups and drop offs Miss Stevens 03 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport attitude, there was very miserable old lady who did not seem to be happy of having customers.... Mr Valchev 31 Mar, 2017

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The courtesy driver on the returning bus was very helpful with the luggage, he unloaded the bags without being asked for help and advised us about traffic jams on our possible route home.
Employee of the week **
Mrs Parker 29 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport No waiting, everything dealt with quickly and efficiently and the bus was waiting to take us before and after our holiday. Mrs Wakefield 29 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Not having to drive into the city Mrs Quinn 29 Mar, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Relatively easy to get to. Miss Eveleigh 28 Mar, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport How simple it is. Very quick and reliable. Miss Fisher 27 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service , not waiting long for transfers to and from Airport . PLEASE NOTE --- Please read the clear instructions they send you re finding the site.
I didn't ,and took the wrong exit off the motorway. Bad move, added anotherminutes on to the journey My stupid fault!!!
Ms Hodgetts 24 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Superb service for the money.Fast efficient and simple to use . Will definitely use again next time I fly from Birmingham Mr Morton 15 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The service was convenient, reasonably priced and prompt. It was all very easy. Mr Brown 11 Jan, 2017

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Overall a very smooth operation, from dropping the car off to transfer from the airport. Very good value for money.
The only negative comment I have to make is regarding the pick up from the airport. Although the transfer is good, it was a bit chaotic trying to board the bus with people pushing to get on, even though they were not the first in the queue. This is always the issue with car parking providers and is not specific to APH. I think this could be made more efficient - possibly by allocating passengers names, or issuing a number, to allocate passengers to the specific pick up bus?
Mr Evans 09 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy operation Mr Sinclair 26 Dec, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fast, secure and polite staff. Mrs Seehra 26 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficiency and helpful staff Mr Broome 23 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and efficient service. Mr Phipps 22 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good reliable service . Easy to find will use again Mrs Strawder 21 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient arrival service.
Poor pick-up. Long wait at airport, despite texting to office upon landing. Waited mins for bus to arrive, then driver told to wait, in case more people arrived, although small mini-bus was almost full. No-body else arrived, so further minutes waiting, was wasted.
Mr Robinson 19 Dec, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent, professional service Mr Roberts 18 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great service
I was very Happy with the Service to & from will be using again.
Mr Ghelani 12 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to book, great, reliable service. Mr Towle 12 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy drop off, good location. Thought pick up was quite delayed however Mr Harrison 11 Dec, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything went as planned.... hassle free Mr Chevannes 11 Dec, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Helpful reception staff and driver going to airport on 7.00 am.return driver on monday 5.12.16.45 was unhelpful and not customer freindly Mrs Parratt 06 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport This was probably one of our best experiences of airport parking. We arrived, parked the car and very quickly boarded the bus, sat back and enjoyed the trip to the airport. Yes it may be a little distance to the airport, but that made it so much easier to get to and from. Our dread was the return, having previously stood in the cold waiting for meet and greet to return our car, because it was a busy time. Also waiting for the bus to return to our car, on another occasion, with every other companies buses arriving. But we walked out to find a bus pulling up, and after a few moments off we went, collected our car and away we went. A first class service---- Thanks. Mr Vardy 01 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport super service - easy to park = drop off your keys and be driven carefree to the airport - return journey was equally easy and the price offered amazing value for money Ms Scott 17 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very straightforward service, very efficient, good value. Dr Lockley 16 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great location, quick and efficient service. Buses to and from airport ran smoothly and frequently. For the price I'd expected less but was superb. Mr Bates 15 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy to use, no stress, good service. Mr Saunders 14 Nov, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We have parked at your Birmingham car park twice a year for years and we have always been happy to leave our car there . The staff have always been very friendly and helpful and the drivers aways help with cases which is a big help to us so thank you all very much Mrs Sanderson 08 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient service Mrs Dewfall 05 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We came to hams Hall as it stated a bus service better than Mackadown lane, this proved
incorrect in practise.
I also had difficulties finding correct buttons on gate control, needs to be illuminated !!
Mr Byng 05 Nov, 2016

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of booking in Dr Mellues 03 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The outgoing journey was good but we had to wait for a very long time on the return journey. I thought texting to say we had arrived would mean that the bus would be waiting but there were too many customers and the bus was full so we had to wait in the rain for 25 minutes in the early hours of the morning. Mrs Cooke 02 Nov, 2016

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of booking in Dr Mellues 02 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Perfect altho we were left in the car in the car park on arrival thinking the attendant wanted us to wait while he walked away to find us a space to park in. Little did i know it was indication to leave the car where he'd asked to stop and that it would be parked for me. We sat there waiting for almost 10 mins before we assumed we could just de-camp there :). Maybe a word from the attendant directing traffic on arrival could be suggested? Mr Heath 02 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find, easy to use, very reasonable price and friendly staff Miss Bertin 01 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Simple, efficient, good value service. Highly recommended. Mr Clark 31 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick turn around on dropping car off and collection of car on return from holiday. Mr Hunt 31 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We never had to hang around waiting for a bus to leave or arrive. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Mrs Humphrey 31 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport All went very smoothly no hassle at all Mr Jones 28 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt service made simple. Office staff and drivers could be a little more cheerful. Mr Fairest 27 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Service was very good, much better than other company we have used Mr Homer 26 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Location close to the M42. Ease of drop off and pickup. Had to wait 15 minutes at the airport which is not that bad really except if it cold after coming from a hot climate. Mr Murphy 25 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The bus driver was very friendly and it was an easy service. Mrs Darkins 24 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport clear directions to park, easy access, friendly drivers Mrs Greig 24 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Rapid service; very well priced. Mr Moore 24 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything ran smoothly no hitches no hold ups Mr Churchill 24 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The ease and convenience of the process Mr Law 22 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport first class service Mr Eaton 20 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport ease off parking and quickness off staff at both parking up and collecting car after holiday . Mr Eaton 19 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find with good access to moterway system,drivers very good, helping us with our luggage check in and out quick,with helpfull and friendly staff,well done everyone. Mr Smith 18 Oct, 2016

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service all at a great price Mr Foxalll 17 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I found it was a easy to use and a well delivered service and I would recommend Air Parks. Mr Clarke 17 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service provided by well organised staff dropped off car and collected witb no problems met with friendly and well trained staff even the bus driver was cherpy and funny which is unusual in this day and age arrived back in UK at 11-55 pm went through customs collected car sitting in our house at 1-30 am thats not bad do you have a car park at East Midlands ? Mr Whitehouse 16 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Service was good ,could not fault anything Mr Lee 16 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport How easy everything from booking to leaving was Mrs Owen 15 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very good service .. Didn't have to wait either end ! Very straightforward 👠Mr Gay 12 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Really impressed by the speed of key allocation and fast departure from the Hams Hall Birmingham car park, despite the transfer bus having been full. Miss Sale 12 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy in and out. After a long flight it is what you need. Mr Wallace 11 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was very efficient and quick. Whole experience was very smooth. Miss Wheeler 09 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything ran smoothly on our arrival & exit The code we were given to text on arrival back @ airport was not recognised but the bus was waiting at the stop anyway. Mrs Larkin 08 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Really friendly staff, thoroughly helpful with every stage of the journey to and from the airport. Easy online booking service and finding the air parks too.
Thank you all.
Miss Wickenden 08 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Knowing that our car was sare during the duration fo our holiday. Mrs Davies 05 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find. Quick service &a transfers. Courteous, friendly staff. Mr Copley 23 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy to find no messing around very helpful staff no hanging around waiting for the transfer bus driver at airport excellent will be using again Mr Mayfield 23 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fast service Mrs Wysocka 20 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Best - service of driver and ease of parking
Worst - wait time at Birmingham airport between texting and the bus arriving
Mr Nelson 19 Sep, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Well organised and easy drop off for our car. We were promptly taken to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. Upon return the driver was awaiting our arrival at the designated location. The only criticism was that we had to wait quite a long time before we could leave the airport and we were in a hurry to get home. However, this was not entirely the drivers fault as one passenger decided to drop off his luggage and go in search of his wife. Think he should not have been allowed to do that. All that said both our drivers were extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Will certainly use you again. Mrs Hillman 19 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy and straight forward. No messing about. Mr Dury 15 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Hassle free parking. Excellent service. Mrs Howick 14 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Maybe happier staff on the front desk? Mr Corah 13 Sep, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly and helpful staff,also good service at a great price. Mr Kelsall 12 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Everything was so easy, staff were great, it was a no hassle experience, something you need when going on a long flight thanks again. Mr Rea 12 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Convenient and stress free Ms Gee 11 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very quick and effecient check in service.Transfer to airport very good and also back to your car on arrival home.Would use again and highly recommend. Mr Heydon 11 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport There was a bus waiting when I arrived so it was straight out of the car, in to the bus, and off to the airport. No hassle or hanging around. Mrs Crowther 10 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Well organised and efficient Mrs Waterhouse 10 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy all round Mr Bloor 06 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Super easy and prompt, friendly service Mrs Price 06 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Once found (sat nav does not recognise car park)all went smoothly. Mr Sharp 05 Sep, 2016

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Super fast definitely recommend and use again Mr Ball 04 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Convenient shuttle bus to the airport. Could improve by better sign posting for the car parking. Mr Brown 03 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly, efficient service Mr Wass 31 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport On time polite clean and price Mr White 31 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good but buses not as frequent as on site airport parking so a bit of waiting in the cold for the bus in return. For the price though excellent service at APH Mr Johnson 30 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport All ran smoothly and so convenient. The driver even helped with our cases! Miss Jones 28 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of booking and use. Dr Mason 28 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport My car was secure which is the main objective
The only negative I would say is the transfer took some time to arrive to collect us from the airport but staff very friendly and helpful. Don't couldn't ask for much more
Mr Oneill 28 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The whole process was very quick and very easy the only problem we had was finding you Mrs Elliman 27 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient service Mr Beaumont 17 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The service was quick Mrs Ranjaya 17 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Security, efficiency of staff and smooth operation overall. Mr Bloodworth 09 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The process was quick and efficient and we did not have to wait long st all for a bus to and from the airport. Very simple and stress free process from start to finish. Thank you Miss Walker 09 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient and competent service with friendly and helpful staff. Mr Perkins 07 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient and no waiting around making our journey less stressful! Mrs Wills 07 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport On time and no hassle. Always great to use. Mr Brindley 05 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick efficient service at a reasonable price Mr Phipps 05 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We waited just 2 minutes for the bus. Handing the keys over was simple. The bus driver was friendly and helped us with our baggage.
Likewise, on our return, it was easy, which is just what you need after a long flight. Decent price for a great service.
Mr Polhill 05 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport No haste, quick and efficient transfers Mrs Sixsmith 02 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fast inexpensive, good value for money Mr Smith 30 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport All went smoothly, quick & efficient transfers, good staff.
Recommended.
Mr Bishop 26 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport everything smooth no problems at all! many thanks holidaying can be stressful but not the parking cheers! Dr Clayton 26 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport excellent service bus waiting at terminal after flight into Birmingham early in the morning. Would definitely recommend Mr Chawner 25 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very good and no hassle getting to airport Mr Higginbottom 24 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I liked the fact that you now text your reference number rather than phoning. Mr Coatham 24 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy, bus driver friendly and helpful, didn't wait long at all for the bus, cheaper than other parking we found Miss Cahill 24 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy to use and best of all coach was waiting when we landed Mrs Webb 23 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Nice staff
Excellent service
Mr Croot 22 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Helpful, patient staff
Good location in terms of distance from airport
Good shuttle service
Mr Gayle 21 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The ease and regular transfers Mr Hedges 19 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find and very nice staff Mr Cansdale 15 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport very good deel but had trouble finding way out Mr Jones 15 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport No waiting around on our way out and even when our flight was late back, everything went well with no waiting for our transport back to the airparks site.Thanks to all your team at Ham's Hall Birmingham. Mr Hughes 15 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport good service once we got to site Mr Overton 14 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt efficient service with cheerful staff even at 3am in the morning.Well done. Mrs Tolley 11 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport It was close to the airport and service was quick and efficient Mrs Dale 11 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service at a very good price Mrs Jupp 08 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport everything except the 25 min wait for our return bus to the car park not what you want after a long plane journey Mr Grounds 07 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service Mr Waring 06 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service Mr Crane 05 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and efficient service... Simple procedure and pleasant helpful staff - Highly recommend APH Mr Jones 05 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The simplicity of the service Mr Huber 02 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Just so straight forward
Everything on time & professional
Mr Kemp 01 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly staff,efficient collection Mrs Ellard 01 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very efficient! Have already booked with you for our next trip! Mrs Baker 01 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We always use your company. The staff are always super efficient and friendly. Excellent service. Mrs Perry 30 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick & efficient service. Mr Heath 30 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Ease of arriving and collecting the car, very helpful staff will use again. Mr Fleming 29 Jun, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The transfer between the car park and Birmingham airport was very easy and undertaken with the minimum of fuss.
We were very impressed with the picking up from the airport back to the car park and the ease with which we were able to collect our vehicle and we were on our way home within a few minutes of being dropped off.
Would have no problem in recommending APH to friends and family members in the future.
Mr Turner 28 Jun, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The cost Mrs Mcdonald 28 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Flexability.I booked for 2;30 but it should have been 14;30.No problem. Mr Edwards 27 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport faultless service Mr Tracey 27 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly, helpful staff. No hanging about. Miss Lenthall 22 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service Mr Page 20 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find, great service and prompt pick ups and drop offs. Ms Hartley 19 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Just it all went so smoothly, even though I wasn't given a "recept" ticket on parking which I told the driver of the bus which took me to airport, so on my return to collect I was told " it's impossible not to be given the receipt part of the documentation, however, when I entered my car the receipt was in it. Mr Mcbride 18 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Stream line process, so easy Miss Holyfield 18 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find and quickly dealt with on arrival and departure Mrs Hall 16 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient check in and collection Mr Saunders 13 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick transfer from the airport Mrs Piekos-Sielska 13 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport A Straight forward no mess service to the customer Mr Benton 11 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy check in. Miss Chambers 05 Jun, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Very easy to park and ride Mr Herring 05 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient and cheerful service. Mr Ibbett 04 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Minimum of delay both ways and ease of operation. Dr Bearne 04 Jun, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport I have used airparks for some time now but i think the little changes you have made make the whole operation very smooth, our bus driver was particularly helpful Mr Dobson 03 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Its a good value for money. I actually returned with a load of luggage, i was helped with both loading and unloading the luggage, which is very nice and helpful. I would certainly recommend. Thank you APH. Dr Putla 03 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent flawless service. Very friendly staff. Mrs Dillon 02 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport all good Mr Allwood 01 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy access from M42 but the directions you provide are dreadful. Simply say leave at junction 9 if travelling south and do NOT refer to 'a large roundabout on the M42' as when you are driving on the motorway you are not aware of a roundabout! Pleased to see that you have very good drivers but very disappointed that we had to wait 30 mins for pickup from airport on return on 30 May. A large number of people were waiting by then and not all of them could get on the single minibus sent. Mr Cockbill 01 Jun, 2016

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The quick and efficient pick up and drop off. Mr Bryan 30 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Your staff made it a pleasure - immediate service - friendly and funny driver entertained us all
I will most certainly be parking with you again
Just as quick as parking at the airport itself
Dr Helley 30 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Proximity to motorway easy to find Mr Cox 27 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport very pleased with service Dr Grant 27 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Parking was very easy to find not far from the motorway and check in was straight forward and no more than 10 minutes waiting time to be taken to the airport will be using this car parking again 10 out of 10 Mr Harding 24 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The site was easily found and has easier access than at the airport itself. The help with the luggage provided by the drivers was much appreciated, esp after a tiring return journey. The wait for the bus upon return was minimal. Mr Poskitt 23 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Speedy check in,good bus service to airport.
Easy collection from airport back to Airparks site and easy car collection.
Mr Cheshire 21 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Excellent service and price. Well done. Mr Taylor 19 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Another excellent service by the staff at Hams Hall. Once again my car was handed back without a scratch or dent and in my opinion this is the real measure of secure parking. Mr Port 19 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport it all ran very smooth Mr Cresswell 19 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Speedy transition between drop off and leaving times Mr Matthews 19 May, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We had no issues, easy to find, quick transfers both ways and nice drivers, what more can you ask Dr Griffiths 19 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Trouble free. Fast efficient service at the depot and airport pick up. Many thanks. Mrs Shaw 17 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport very comfortable and swift service. communication excellent at all stages Mr Goodman 16 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The speed of the service. The Hams Hall park was very convenient and the transfers to and from the airport were speedy with very little delays Mr Cotterill 15 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport A good service at a reasonable cost, used many times with no problems, Dr Deakins 14 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service - didn't wait long on return journey. Car ready to drive off. Good price for longer term park Mr Pearce 13 May, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt check in of car and transfer to airport and back. Mr Gazey 11 May, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport We fly from Birmingham Airport 3 times a year and have been using Airparks for the last 5 years. The service is 2nd to none. The drIver is always accommodating and helpful. The reception staff are always very pleasant. Highly recommended. Mrs Wright 11 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport friendly staff and prompt for both depature and arriuval Mrs Bend 11 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy convenient service at a good rate.
Car save
Didn't have to wait long for pickup
Mrs Handbury 09 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Just no problem Mr Reynolds 05 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt departures each way, especially return after midnight. Helpful, smiley drivers each way too.
Coach was clean and tidy. 15 minutes or so from Birmingham airport is very acceptable and gets us clear of immediate airport area as we live in Derby to the north east of Birmingham, giving us a good clear run home too approx 40 minutes.
Mr May 04 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport easy parking and fair prices Mrs Knight 02 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport great service Mr Cain 30 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport 15 minute's change over Mr Payne 27 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport That there was no waiting for the bus, delivered directly outside the departure terminal and most of all the cheap price. Mr Wilkinson 27 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fantastic customer service Ms Walker 25 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport first class no problems Mr Barrowman 25 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The whole experience, from booking, to arrival and getting me to the airport, then the pick up on my return (especially as the flight was delayed and further delays with baggage carousel meant I and other passengers were later than anticipated - the friendliness and politeness of all the staff I encountered. Mrs Browne 24 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Superb friendly service Mrs Homer 24 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport reliable pick up Mrs Meadowcroft 23 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport the price is alot cheaper than the airport ! and less expensive than a taxi , the shuttle buses run frequently. The only slight problem I had was when we were picked up we were asked to show the white card given when we originally dropped the car off, I had forgotten about this and would have liked a reminder when I called from the airport to say we had arrived,it would have saved the scramble to search for it at the bus stop ! but other than that fine , this is the second time I have used this service and will do again . thank you Mrs Banks 18 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Timely depart and pickup to and from airport and convenience to motorway systems Mr Jones 09 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport speed and efficiency of the service Dr Cann 08 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport From the welcome to the return your staff were fantastic, the drivers were so helpful and friendly. I would like to just say that when the staff hand over your keys they need to explain about the code required to get out, we thought it would be registration recognition to get us out and had to go back in to the office. Mrs Price 05 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Simple & efficient Mr Wilcox 05 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly staff Mrs Chivers 02 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The site at hams hall was convenient for our journey to the airport rather than being an extra detour. The pick up on return was prompt Mrs Attwood 02 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easy to find ..... Excellent service .... Buses always available when arriving at air park and when arriving back at airport. Been 3 times in the last year and it was excellent every time. Mrs Sills 02 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Arrival Fine, return journey too many people to be collected at once and was a free for all but then a larger bus was sent and was fine after an extra 20 minute wait. Collection of car was speedy Mr Coad 28 Mar, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport everything as expected. would use airparks again Mr Markham 23 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport you were very helpful Mrs Mclaughlin 23 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport very secure parking,attentive and friendly staff. Mr Spencer 13 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport First class service with friendly and helpful staff. I would use them again. Mr Spencer 09 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Good service, easy to find, helpful staff Mrs Lockett 08 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The driver who collected us from Birmingham airport never even said hello or spoke to us at all. He was very rude. He let's the service down. Mrs Barnwell 08 Mar, 2016

(3 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick and easy parking and transfer Mr Insley 08 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient quick service - no hanging around. Mr Appleton 07 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Easiness of whole experience Mrs Brown 06 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Drivers very helpful & certainly make it a stress free experience, thank you Mr Harper 06 Mar, 2016

(1 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Prompt pick up both at drop off point and upon return at the airport Mr English 06 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Fast efficient courteous no fuss service. Mr Hartshorn 01 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Friendly staff quick transfer to and from airport no hanging around . Knowing my car was safe while away Mrs Allen 01 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport good location and easy check-in/transfer Mr Parsons 24 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Really convenient and friendly staff Dr Zolkifli 24 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Timely and well delivered service, no standing around or queueing. Mr Bayles 23 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport The ease of getting to the park. The Service once there and having a lift to and from the airport in comfort Mr Gregory 22 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Quick , painless , prompt drop off and collection from bham airport
Mr Perry 22 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Efficient service. Drop off and pick up. Car secure driver could be bit friendlier but that's ok. I would definitely use them again if I need to use Birmingham airport again. Thanks Mrs Carpenter 21 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Swift courteous helpful employees. Service at a good price! Mr Wiggins 21 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Whole experience Mr Hardwick 19 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport Great service, only slight negative is it's quite far from the airport. Mr Robinson 19 Feb, 2016

(4 out of 5)

APH Birmingham Airport That we can drop the car right at the gate and its waiting for us on our return. Only this.g I would say I the pickup arrival at the airport ratherthanhavingto stand out in the cold waiting.
It was freezing and the bus took over 25 mins to arrive.
Mr Sheehan 18 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)