Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.35 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 12066 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy quick drop off.. not to long to wait when returning from airportMr Reed 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Great spot to park, friendly staff and the buses are every 10 mins from the car park. Safe environment to leave your car and quick and easy access to the airport. Would defo use again.Miss Kaur 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Good price. Easy to get to. Straight forward booking system, spacious parking, hard standing, professional staff. Vehicle returned in same condition as left. Ideal. Would highly recommend.Mr Ashmore 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Friendly and very helpful staff. Easy no fuss parking and transfers.Mr Lillis 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The convenience of being close to the airport was the outstanding plus. However, finding the car park proved extremely difficult! I would suggest you ask clients to put in details for the Premier Inn into their satnavs as an easy way for strangers to Birmingham to get to the car park.Mr Barrett 15 Jul, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Makes the whole airport experience so much easier. Park then 2 minutes walk to the terminal, perfect when you return, just walk straight back to your car and you are on your way homeMrs Hambling 13 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easiest car parking we’ve used. Used airparks last year was so impressed came back again this year.Miss Berzins 13 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash (BHX) Everything worked to plan, courtesy shown at departure and arrival plus very helpful directions to the terminal which shortened our journey considerably. We were met on time and the car was washed and ready for us at Valet Parking upon our returnMr Davies 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) We were really impressed. The car park was easy to find, secure, well organised and well lit. The staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttles ran frequently and only a short ride to the airport. The app is very helpful and simple
When we returned we found we had a flat battery. The car park staff (10/11 July 1 am) helped us start the car with a portable battery!!! Outstanding service.
Also very good value for money. We have tried a few car park / meet and greet options in the past and this is by far the best and the one we will use in future.
Please pass on our thanks to your team, particularly the kind gentleman on duty at 1am on 11 July who fixed our car.
Mrs Cotterill 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) the efficient parking system, transfer to an from the airport. The helpful polite staff. Must mention John our driver who went above and beyond to help, and, even gave our very dusty car a jet wash so that we were able to see our way home!Mr Kimberley 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Convenient location near the airportMr Lang 12 Jul, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Just waited too long for collection at airport 25 minutes the rest was vey goodMr Baker 12 Jul, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) I have used Airparks on many occasions and obviously I would not keep returning if I was not happy with the service. I recommend friends, associates and family. It is what you want quick transport to the airport and safe parking for your vehicle and easy and quick return to pick up your car.Mr Wright 11 Jul, 2019 (4 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The car park was very easy to find and the transfer to the airport is only about 5min away. The staff are so helpful and made it a stress free experience (every other car parking we have used at Birmingham resulted in a very stressful experience just trying to find the correct parking area!). Will definitely use them again and highly recommended to everyone.Mrs Botha 11 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Friendly staff and quickness to airportMiss Mattingley 10 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) 5 mins from airportMr Murphy 10 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Friendly staff, easy check in, speedy transfer to airport terminalMr Porter 10 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Parking was easy and efficient. Short shuttle run to the airport. Polite staff. All at a reasonable price. Thank you.Mr Littleworth 10 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Really great service. Close to the airport and no wait at all on the return journey - the bus was at the stop already, so we just hopped on. Good price for a great service.Mrs Lee 10 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Convenient to airport and easy to find. Bus transportation great as wellMs Russell 09 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)