Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.12 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 13944 Airparks customers.


Airparks Self Park (BHX) The easy parkingMr Viner 21 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) I recommend parking super ok my car while it was there was super ok and the price for parking is super goodMr Dorobantu 12 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Always easy to park and collect.
Shuttle from/to airport always timely and convenient despite the hour.
Have used several times now and is first choice when flying from Birminham
Mr Kent 10 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Self park, no wait for the bus on the way too or from the airport. Everyone very friendly, have used Airparks lots of times over years and will use again.Mr Lymn 30 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Bus trip to the airport. Quite empty, so good social distancing.
Pickup at the airport. Seven seater minibus for seven passengers, not so good.
Mr King 08 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (BHX) Everything went pretty smoothly and we were happy with our experience. However, the signposting at Birmingham airport is dreadful and especially during covid it is hard to find your way around the car parks. It would be helpful to have more clear instructions on this.Mrs Pratt 21 Nov, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Even with this pandemic, things have been hard but I am grateful Airparks was still open. Thank you for making our trip less stressful; I will continue parking here.
Thank you
Miss Murunga 19 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) No one touched my car. I kept my keys.
(Due to Previous issues with other parking where you let your car and you find it in bad conditions ...)
Mr Le Bloa 11 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Always use Airparks when flying from Birmingham.. great service at a very reasonable cost.
Just a very straightforward and effective process
Mr Dowen 03 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Absolutely fantastic service, and particularly helpful when I flew back to a different airport therefore got dropped off at the gate to the compound rather than collected by bus from the arrivals stop.
The whole process of parking and collecting could not be faulted. Friendly informative staff with a warm and welcoming manner.
Top marks all round.
Mr Brooke-Smith 01 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Easy parking great locationMr Rodgers 01 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Quick pick up form airport on return journey.Mr Pritchard 27 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) easy access and close to airportMr Smith 26 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Great staff very helpful
Easy booking online
Safe and sucure parking
Mr Gee 24 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Very good no problem with self parkingMr Furgusson 17 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Shuttle was waiting to transport us to the airport as soon as we pulled up and short wait for the shuttle on the return. Good location.Miss Fortune 13 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Easy parking, friendly stuff.Mr Noykov 12 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) it is just so easy to use this system and not far from the airportMr Oneill 09 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) The whole experience was good and parking your own car saves queuing for your keys on returnMr Merrick 08 Oct, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Our parking requirements were not normal, but the staff were extremely courteous and very helpful. Our car pick up went without a hitch.Mr Graham 05 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)