Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.20 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 10747 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) So convenient a phone call at baggage reclaim and your car is delivered a few steps down from the airport exit. Will definitely use this service againMr Gunton 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (BHX) Really easy service to use. No waiting around and good value compared to other parking options.Mr Clark 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) On-line detailed support plus the efficiency demonstrated at reception and by parking stewards and drivers alike.Our thanks to all.Mr Bottrell 18 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Very prompt service from start to finish,the driver that picked us up from the airport not only helped with our suitcases but also helped retrieve our keys from the deposit box and then ran to our aid at the barrier because our ticket wouldn’t scan on the way out.
Have used them before and will continue to use them, it’s a welcome relief to find a team that work efficiently together.
Mrs Davenport 17 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Ease of parking and location to Birmingham airportMr Tinsley 17 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

APH (BHX) Efficiency of booking in, transport to and from airport was very quick.Mr Durber 17 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The whole process from booking through parking and return collection was smooth and problem free. The mileage on my car at parking was same at the time of collection. Very helpful staff too, especially the shuttle bus drivers. Will highly recommend this company and the Mackadown lane site.Mr Achiampong 16 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) i always look for airparks when booking my parking at the airport its easy and cheap , the drop off procedure is easy and the guys who park the cars are helpfull if you have a number of bags . the coach is easy to access and the drivers help with loading your bags aswell
collecting your car is easy aswell , the parking is a bit tight but if you take your time its all good
Mr Morris 16 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Overall Airparks is very good & the bus drivers we had were happy & jolly, especially the one taking us to the airport..he introduced himself & wished us a happy holiday! Only thing that was a negative was we had to wait a while for the bus back to Airparks...still our preferred choice when booking car parking...Mrs Smith 15 Mar, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) The total stress free way to park at Birmingham Airport. The whole experience was so easy to make the holiday get off to the perfect start and the return was just as smoothMr Atherton 14 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) 26/2/19 to5/3/19 How easy it was booking in and collecting car on return, With the added bonus of coach too and from airport very well organised and secure parking, kept up to date with email and text. Thanks to you all. This is my 3rd time of using your service, I will highly recommend you. A.BroughMr Brough 14 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Good easy service. The bus was waiting for us at the airport on our return and the email told us exactly where our car was.
Brilliant service. Will be using again.
Thankyou
Mr Tandy 13 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy pick up after collection from airport. The check-in machines are a bit clunky and you need to hand your key over to a person anyway so why have them?Mr Wynn-Jones 13 Mar, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Hassle free parkingDr Burton 13 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

APH (BHX) Efficient pick up and drop off with secure parkingMr Nicholls 13 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) There is never any fuss. As soon as you get back to airparks your car is always right there where you can easily access your boot and just drive out with not being blocked in . This is the only airport carpark I have ever reccomended to friends A1 service everytime and more than affordable.Mr Tonks 12 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

APH (BHX) Very good communication throughout. The shuttle service to and from the airport was both quick and no hanging around. I was both very relieved and impressed with the service.Mr Lee 11 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (BHX) REALLY EASY TO FIND AND NICE PARKING ATTENDANTS VERY HELPFULMr Caiger 11 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Easy to find and within a few minutes walk of the airport building. However, it would be helpful if some type of notification was visible as you enter to advise, as in our case, that the lower floors were full and we should try on level 6 as we were absolutely ages touring every floor on the way up.Mrs Deaves 11 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Off and parking the car really easy the buses were really good and it made our holiday a lot easier for a good priceMr Meanley 11 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)