Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.50 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 13903 Airparks customers.


Airparks Self Park (BHX) Quick pick up form airport on return journey.Mr Pritchard 27 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) easy access and close to airportMr Smith 26 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Great staff very helpful
Easy booking online
Safe and sucure parking
Mr Gee 24 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Very good no problem with self parkingMr Furgusson 17 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Shuttle was waiting to transport us to the airport as soon as we pulled up and short wait for the shuttle on the return. Good location.Miss Fortune 13 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Easy parking, friendly stuff.Mr Noykov 12 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) it is just so easy to use this system and not far from the airportMr Oneill 09 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) The whole experience was good and parking your own car saves queuing for your keys on returnMr Merrick 08 Oct, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Our parking requirements were not normal, but the staff were extremely courteous and very helpful. Our car pick up went without a hitch.Mr Graham 05 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Didn't enjoy parking this time. Had to park own car. On collection had to walk to car. Had to carry heavy bags as could not pull them due to uneven gravel ground.Mrs Courtnell 04 Oct, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) On arrival we were readily greeted, directed to where to unload our baggage before being taken in convoy to the parking bay. The transfer bus was readily available to take us to the airport with an explanation of where to be picked up on return. On return the transfer bus was waiting to return us to collect our car. Exiting the carpark using the barcoded ticket was easy.Mr Armstrong 03 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) The email directions were very accurate. Parking was quick and easy, although there weren’t loads of spaces. The route to Departures was good. The pre-paid element was good too which avoids fiddling about with tickets when returning.Mrs Maccoll 03 Oct, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Clear instructions to find drop off. Prompt service at drop off. Safe environment.
Only problem was pick up from the airport the bus was to small for the amount of people waiting, which left passengers waiting in the cold for 20 minutes. Return of car easy.
Mr Richards 01 Oct, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Your company did what i expected got me to the airport prompt and picked me up within 10 minutes of me arriving back.Mr Martin 30 Sep, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) No messing about.. Just honest parking..Mr Brown 28 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Very good service no messing about and good price for parkingMr Richardson 19 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) The ease of booking, amendments if needed etc. The app is great to use. Vehicle recognition on entry to car parks and exit meaning quick parking and exiting.Mrs Burnley 18 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) I nee my car would be in a secure place whilst I was on holiday and I felt safe when traveling to the airport and again back to the car parkMrs Allen 18 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

APH (BHX) Quick and easy to use service; very convenient to the airport and the shuttle bus service helps to make the journey to and from it hassle-free.Mr Kearney 14 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) It's so easy leaving the car and getting on a bus to the airport and the same coming back so easy.Mr Jones 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)