Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.37 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 12798 Airparks customers

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Staff very helpful and polite. Good location near airportMrs Bayliss 21 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Easy to park, buses run regularly and transfers to and from the airport were quick. Great service.Ms Berrington 21 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Very quick and slick. No waiting during parking or returning to the car.Mr Smith 21 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Parks 2 and 3 (BHX) No hassle parking , easy online registrationMr Bassett 21 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Close to airport. Great value. Quick and easy entry and exit.Mr James 21 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) It took me half an hour to find Airparks parking. I would suggest that you could at least put a sign at the entrance to Premiere inn. That would be most helpful.Ms Webb 20 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy experience to drop car off, catch a bus and have a short journey to terminal. Cheaper than parking at airport and with the regular shuttles it does not add too much time on to your arrival or departure.Mr Jones 20 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) I came, you had my car, I got on the bus, I went to the Airport, it went like clockwork. I came back home and it went in reverse. Thank you. No problems and that's exactly as it should be.Mr Hudson 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Swift Service after parking and again on collection even at 2.45amMr Leaver 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) It was a streamlined service from parking to getting the courtesy bus to the airport and back. No delays at all and all very easy.Ms Bovolo 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Great value parking
Transfer was excellent and only a few minutes to the Airport
Will definitely be booking again
Thank you
Mr Boulter 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy and simple procedures, spoilt on this occasion, only by the long wait, on return, at the airport. We have used Airparks many times and continue to do so. That in itself speaks volumes, we keep coming back.Mr Thomas 17 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Close proximity to the airport . Regular shuttles. Helpful staff . Easy access to car on returnMs Matthews 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) The ease of taking a ticket , parking and flying and getting straight back in your car and driving off without any waiting or hassle.Mrs Trussell 16 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) So easily accessible and good space for parking. Very secure with no worries about leaving the vehicle. Advised to make sure windows were properly closed due to squirrels visiting!Transfer bus waiting to deliver right outside departure hall and sam on return. Will definitely book again. Thank you.Mrs Cleaver 16 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Yes I would recommend this car park just a few minutes from the airport my flight got back at 2:30 in the morning got through customs the bus was waiting 2 minutes away 20 minutes later I was driving out air park in my own car it's a thumbs up for meMr Bird 15 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Car Parks 2 and 3 (BHX) Closeness to airportMrs Johnstone 15 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Perfect, hassle free. Friendly helpful staff. Guided us towards our parking space. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone. Can’t speak highly enough of the service and employees. 10 out of 10. Very happy. Thank you all and well done. 😊Mrs Brown 15 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Friendly effecient staff. Site near the airport.Mr Davies 15 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Close to the airport and a very frequent bus serviceMrs Pearson 15 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)