Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.74 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 11398 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Hassle free parkingMr Rana 24 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Cheaper than airport car parks and easy run (4 mins) to airport.
Bit out of the way, need sat nav to find, otherwise fine.
Mr Reeves 24 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

APH (BHX) Easy and quick transfers to and from airport.Mr Brook 24 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) So easy to book parking and pick up going to the airport and back again on return was prompt and friendly service thanks for great serviceMr Jackson 24 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Have used Airparks twice now, once in the early hours and once in the afternoon. No real issues with either time but had a 15 minute wait for the return bus from the airport in the afternoon but it was very busy at the time. Wouldn't hesitate to use the service again. Smooth as silk at the actual car park.Ms Jackson 23 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Short waiting times to get picked up to and from the airportMr Aykroyd 23 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Reliable, safe parking with friendly staff.Mrs Wood 23 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Checking the car in was easy and quick, we did not have to wait long for the transport to the airport and on our return the bus was there for us and we didn’t have to wait at allMr Rattu 22 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) We hardly waited for the bus at all. The car park is also very close, I would even say closer than some ‘onsite’ car parks at other airports. When we landed four flights had landed together due to delays and they felt with it very well. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.Mr Mitchell 22 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Speed of parking and bus was there when we got out of airport. Excellent service and your chap on the gate was so helpful and friendly when we were lost trying to find you.Mr Barnett 21 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) safe, secure parking. The check-in is confusing and not as clear as Luton. We booked online and wasn't aware we had to get a ticket for the bus.Mr Freeman 21 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Very close to the airport and the shuttle buses were very frequentMr O'brien 21 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The parking was fine .easy to find and parking but the driver of the minibus must have been in a rush and was under the impression he was on a race track.on the way back to the carpark there were four children on board and the driver was speeding going around the roundabout at speed and was reading the tickets.
once we got to the carpark they all got off at the first stop as they didnt feel safe and i dont blame them .
Mr Pritchard 21 May, 2019 (3 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Short distance to airportMr Dennis 21 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) convenient and near to the airport bus was quick and easy ,Mr Jenner 21 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

APH (BHX) no problems easy to book transfer to airport good car collection no problemsMr Timberlake 20 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Very close to airport so very quick transfer time, all parking people were extremely pleasant and helpful, very good value for moneyMr Bytheway 20 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) very easy to book good secure carparking on hard standing with a regular and speedy bus service to right outside the departure doorMr Anderson 20 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Easy to park and fast transfer to airportMr Nedic 20 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The quick check in & key retrieval on return. If buses ran every 15 minutes it would be an improvement. Bus drivers, on previous occasions, have always been cheerful & help with suitcases. On this last occasion, on return from Birmingham Airport, the driver was not friendly & sat in his cab, not offering assistance with loading suitcases which can be difficult for elderly passengers.Mr Northover 19 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)