Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £2.62 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 13111 Airparks customers

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Good service, and a quick procedure, we had self park parking, glad we did as the driver we saw parking cars, really didnt care about the cars, going fast slamming breaks on skidding, easily have damaged that car.Mrs Green 15 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The transfer time was less than expected. Your check in staff suggested it would take me an hour to get back on return, which isn't true. It is just a sales technique to get you to book airport pick up. This technique doesn't do your company much good, as for that £30 you could park at the airport from the start and avoid the hassle of the transfer.Ms Cooper Hoelandt 13 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) the ease of getting to the airport parking with no hassle, no ferreting for change or tickets.
would like more frequent exit signage to get out of car park once on foot
Mrs Wirstiuk 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included (BHX) We arrived at air Parks and was impressed how quick we were parked up and on the shuttle bus. Perhaps put more buses on for arrivals at the airport as we did have to wait some time/ I think as one bus is
going back to base another one should be on its way.
Mrs Jones 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Ease of parkingMr Price 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Very efficient. Friendly staff. Secure parking.Mr Durkin 10 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

APH (BHX) We had to cancel our trip and car parking. Staff excellent and very quick return of money less costs to yourselves. Will book again when possible.Mr Caukwell 10 Nov, 2019 (1 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Close to the airport & car is safeMr Crocker 09 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) easy process, good size parking bays only problem was finding the entrance to CAR PARK ONE !!!! you need to do something about this....Mr Bradley 05 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Very easy to deal with very safe for your car used every time I go on hol from BirminghamMiss Wynn 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Very easy to deal with very safe for your car used every time I go on hol from BirminghamMiss Wynn 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The ease of parking and returning to your vehicle.Mr Sandha 03 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The ease of parking and returning to your vehicle.Mr Sandha 03 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) the under cover parkingMr Pickstock 02 Nov, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Cheaper than on site at airportMr Jones 02 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) I always use Airparks,but first time at this location. Easy to find and not far from AirportMr Reid 02 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Service was great car parking straight forward,unfortunately I was taken ill on holiday and could not drive my car home,my son phoned Airparks and they allowed him to come on site and drive the car for me,by doing this Airparks gave me peace of mind well done Airparks.
RH.
Mr Holter 01 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) My car had problems when I arrived back at the airport and I had to call the RAC. The fact that I could contact someone and be assured that I wouldn't be charged for the extra time was very reassuring.Miss Lawson 31 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Quick and efficient drop off and pick up of car and key. Pleasant and helpful staff. Pick up at airport always involves a long wait for some reason?Mr Ford 30 Oct, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Always knowing your car is safe with you and not far from airportMrs Keen 30 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)