Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.28 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 10341 Airparks customers

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The ease of parking on arrival, the friendliness of staff, short bus ride to the departure lounge. The welcome text on return, Short walk to bus stop to collect car and the ease of retreving car keys/locating vehicle and exiting the car park. The location is excellentMr Garvey 18 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Convenient and safe parking, will use this site again.Mrs Khan 17 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Park get on bus strate to airport no fussMr Brown 16 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash (BHX) Just outside the airportMr Brown 15 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Really easy to use and very convenient for the airport entrance.Mr Wildman 14 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Check in and key collection were very easy.
More specific information on bus times from the airport would avoid standing in the cold for 20 minutes plus
Mr Aveling 13 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) My go to company for airport parking. Easy to use and value for money.Mr Hughes 12 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Price and car diliverd to airportMr Pointer 10 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash (BHX) the car was spotless after 4 weeks and a wash!
No problems with the parking but you would think Birmingham Airport could make the foot access a little easier rather than difficult as it is now, almost as if they did not want the Valet service there?
regards Patrick Prendergast
Mr Prendergast 09 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The Journey to the airport is relatively short and leaving and picking back up car was hassle free.
Apart from the every 25mins bus run would use again (though when we arrived the bus was due within few minutes so luckily we didn't have to wait the 25mins:)
Miss Allen 08 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) The fact that it was so easy . Easy to find, much easier than finding parking in the airport. Staff at Birmingham site very friendly, Site now has covered and heated area to wait for bus which is very nice, bus runs regularly so not much waiting, And this time used Meet and Greet as it was very late when we arrived back, quick phone call from arrivals and there was car all warm and ready to go waiting for us. How EASY is that . Thankyou airparks would gladly recommendMr Hicks 07 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Staff are friendly and helpful.
Enclosed shelter at airport would be gpod.
Mr Marshall 06 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Entry and exit was easy, simple and no hassle. Did have to drive around a bit to find a parking space but this could be just the time of day we arrived.Mr Mulrain537 06 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) I don't think you can improve your service, everything went very smoothly, have used you before, in Birmingham and Gatwick, and will use you again.Mr Fowell 06 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Ease of parking & a text to tell me where my car was when we landed.Absolutely First Class.I will definitely use Air Parks again.Mr Morton 06 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) easy get in and get out of the parking in timeMr Abdelrahim 06 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Very convenient and fast service. We added on having the car brought to the airport on our way home which saved us timeMiss Roarty 05 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy and trouble free parking and transportation to and from the airport. My first choice for airport parking for Birmingham International Airport. Thank youMr Jolliff 05 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) This was the second time I have used Airparks, I again found the staff very efficient & friendly.
Following the quick checking in process, a clean shuttle bus with a friendly/helpful driver soon set off & dropped us at the airport.
When we were ready to leave the airport, the shuttle bus was waiting & set off soon after we boarded.
The procedure to collect my car keys, find the car & exit the parking site, was again smooth.
Within 4-5 min's after decanting the shuttle bus, we were heading back home in our car.
Mr Watson 05 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Great service, all went smoothly, bus was there waiting for us both when we arrived at the airpark and when arrived back at the airport, great value for money.Mr Young 04 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)