Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.75 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 13931 Airparks customers.


ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The positive - short run is only 10 minutes from Birmingham airport.
The negatives - the 2 gentlemen working there were determined to make it a difficult experience.
The man on the gate insisted the bus driver show us to our space and told him to drive off without us (seriously!) making us wait until he came back from the airport.
The bus driver was ridiculously officious regarding parking within some very small white lines - even though there were at least free spaces (no exaggeration). Our car’s parking alarm was going off as we were so close to the car next to us!
On return to the airport we were asked to phone the car park - which we did several times. The phone was not answered and the answer phone said the car park was busy. We got lucky and the bus arrived anyway. On arriving at the car park the attendant was just sat in his hut - certainly not busy and certainly not answering the phone.
Poor service all round from staff who appeared aggrieved to be at work.
Mr Cuomo 31 Jul, 2021 (6 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) We were delighted with the parking so near to Birmingham airport. The staff were so friendly at drop off and collection & when flight is 06.15 am & return at 23.30 you need to know you are close by at drop off and pick up.Mr Taplin 28 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (BHX) Great service. Reliable & so convenient. Takes the hassle out of parking.Mrs Whitlock 17 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) The easy parkingMr Viner 21 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) I recommend parking super ok my car while it was there was super ok and the price for parking is super goodMr Dorobantu 12 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Always easy to park and collect.
Shuttle from/to airport always timely and convenient despite the hour.
Have used several times now and is first choice when flying from Birminham
Mr Kent 10 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Self park, no wait for the bus on the way too or from the airport. Everyone very friendly, have used Airparks lots of times over years and will use again.Mr Lymn 30 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Always use Airparks when flying from Birmingham.. great service at a very reasonable cost.
Just a very straightforward and effective process
Mr Dowen 03 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Absolutely fantastic service, and particularly helpful when I flew back to a different airport therefore got dropped off at the gate to the compound rather than collected by bus from the arrivals stop.
The whole process of parking and collecting could not be faulted. Friendly informative staff with a warm and welcoming manner.
Top marks all round.
Mr Brooke-Smith 01 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Easy parking great locationMr Rodgers 01 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Quick pick up form airport on return journey.Mr Pritchard 27 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) easy access and close to airportMr Smith 26 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Great staff very helpful
Easy booking online
Safe and sucure parking
Mr Gee 24 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Very good no problem with self parkingMr Furgusson 17 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Shuttle was waiting to transport us to the airport as soon as we pulled up and short wait for the shuttle on the return. Good location.Miss Fortune 13 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Easy parking, friendly stuff.Mr Noykov 12 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) it is just so easy to use this system and not far from the airportMr Oneill 09 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) The whole experience was good and parking your own car saves queuing for your keys on returnMr Merrick 08 Oct, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Our parking requirements were not normal, but the staff were extremely courteous and very helpful. Our car pick up went without a hitch.Mr Graham 05 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) On arrival we were readily greeted, directed to where to unload our baggage before being taken in convoy to the parking bay. The transfer bus was readily available to take us to the airport with an explanation of where to be picked up on return. On return the transfer bus was waiting to return us to collect our car. Exiting the carpark using the barcoded ticket was easy.Mr Armstrong 03 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)