Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.17 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 13838 Airparks customers.


Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) It's so easy leaving the car and getting on a bus to the airport and the same coming back so easy.Mr Jones 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Excellent service, as always. Will continue to recommend you to anyone travelling from Birmingham.Dr Muir 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Excellent service, as always. Will continue to recommend you to anyone travelling from Birmingham.Dr Muir 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) It's so easy leaving the car and getting on a bus to the airport and the same coming back so easy.Mr Jones 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) There was nothing to criticise about the efficiency of the service provided. Easy to drop off the car and then be transported to the airport on a modern bus service. Return was just as easy. I will definitely be using the service againMr Peters 15 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) There was nothing to criticise about the efficiency of the service provided. Easy to drop off the car and then be transported to the airport on a modern bus service. Return was just as easy. I will definitely be using the service againMr Peters 15 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy checking in, low cost, safe, secure parking, only suggestion to improve would be digital screen telling you how long a wait for the bus at airport and for driver to help with cases, going to airport driver was very helpful lifting cases up onto rack however coming back driver stayed seated letting elderly people struggle to lift cases up onto racks as people with small cases put them on the bottom rowsMr Phillpots 14 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) I thought the service offered to bring my car to the airport was quick and easy. The car was delivered within 10 minutes off my phone call to air parks and I was on my way home.Mr Timmis 13 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) I thought the service offered to bring my car to the airport was quick and easy. The car was delivered within 10 minutes off my phone call to air parks and I was on my way home.Mr Timmis 13 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) It was just a case of unloading and handing in the keys then onto the bus and off to the airport. On the return just scan the bar code it tells you which row your can is in ( all well signed) and then press the display to tell you what box your keys are in. Really easy no fuss and at the time we arrived no queuing.
The only problem we had was in one of the directions to the site. It told us to take the second exit at the roundabout but there was a roundabout missed out causing one to turn at the wrong place. Still it was easily solved.
Mr Arnold 13 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Parking with you was easy, and instructions easy to follow. The staff were polite and helpful. Great value , so for us it was a good service and we will use your facilities again .Mrs Thompson 13 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Parking with you was easy, and instructions easy to follow. The staff were polite and helpful. Great value , so for us it was a good service and we will use your facilities again .Mrs Thompson 13 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) It was just a case of unloading and handing in the keys then onto the bus and off to the airport. On the return just scan the bar code it tells you which row your can is in ( all well signed) and then press the display to tell you what box your keys are in. Really easy no fuss and at the time we arrived no queuing.
The only problem we had was in one of the directions to the site. It told us to take the second exit at the roundabout but there was a roundabout missed out causing one to turn at the wrong place. Still it was easily solved.
Mr Arnold 13 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy to use and close to airport!Mr Everitt 11 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy to use and close to airport!Mr Everitt 11 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

APH (BHX) Service to the airport was efficient - much quicker than advertised.
Return trip and car collection was also good.
Very impressed by security arrangements
Mr Stephens 10 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Easy to find and smooth airport transfers.Mrs Darby 10 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (BHX) Second time we have used the service in a few weeks, Maple Manor Parking and everything has gone exactly to plan , plus the option of having the car valeted . Will be the first website I go to for my next booking.Mr Sharples 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Good friendly parking.Mr Davies 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) Worked efficiently, driver very helpful with luggage on a full bus. Only 15 minutes to airport, Excellent setup for collection of your key. Will use again.Mrs Mcmorrough 08 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)