Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £10.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 14260 Airparks customers.


Airparks Self Park (BHX) Very good but getting more expensive than on site parking which seems odd to me so may have to move to on siteMr Ponsford 04 Aug, 2022 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Parking is good. Access to the airport is very easyMr/S Forys 03 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) I was directed clearly to the parking space. The driver of the bus both to and from the airport (John) provided excellent service.Miss Alcock 01 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Not far from the airport and a lot cheaper than "official" car parking.Mr O'grady 31 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) All good - bus from Birmingham to car park - my car was waiting at the reception area as arrangedMr Hythe 29 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) We have used "Short Run" quite a few times and have always felt they are the friendliest and helpful, for Airport parking at BirminghamMr Davis 28 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The service is really good - competitively priced and close to the airport. Outbound and inbound were smooth and convenient.Mr Byrd 27 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Transfer from airport to air parks excellent ???? disappointment we were charged 15 pounds for an mistake on our part for an incorrect return date from the USA approximately 8 hours ,Great service will continue to park with you .Mr Sneddon 23 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Brilliant services, both too and from the airport. Easy parking. Good instructions to help you find the airportMr Hinett 20 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Excellent service. Especially disabled parking, phone contact on exit and location.Mr White 09 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Parking went smoothly no problems, easy to bookMr Hedley 07 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) This was the first time I had parked at carpark no 1 and found the whole experience a pleasure.The access through the barrier was really straight forward,and finding a parking space easy.The return was likewise drive up to the barrier and they lift straight away.The other bonus is that it is under cover,and just a couple of minutes walk from the terminal.I will be using this carpark again in September when I book my next holiday.Mr Pullen 07 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

APH (BHX) Parking was fine, but £96 for 1 week. Air parks are getting to expensive, cheaper now to get a taxi.Mr Taylor 07 Jul, 2022 (4 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Easy parking, polite staff definitely book againMr Robertson 06 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Friendly staff. Easy to find. Prompt bus and regular service. Bus stop A at the airport in Birmingham.Mrs Allen 01 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 (BHX) All went well but the anpr did not work and ended up pressing the help button to speak to the attended as the ticket supplied to enter said I owed nearly£700.
All good once my reservation was confirmed.
Ideal parking would recommend
Mr Dunn 01 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

APH ShortRun (BHX) Quick and efficient car parking with minimal fuss or delays. Our driver did drop us a little too far from the car ????, it would be great is you have some tarmac suitcase runs rather than heavy gravel, otherwise no problem...Mr Whitney 30 Jun, 2022 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Excellent service . When we arrived we were directed where to park the car , got on the bus and straight to the airport.
On arriving home went to the bus stop where we were dropped off bus was waiting and we were taken back to collect our car. Would thoroughly recommend.
Mr Edwards 30 Jun, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Great parking as usual just a bit surprised how much the price has gone up since we last used and considering there’s less service as it’s now all self service I was wondering why the increase in price ?,surely if anything there should be a decrease?,would love to know why this happened?Mr Behan 27 Jun, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 (BHX) Easy process, no problems with the parking on arrival, while we were away or on leaving. Will definitely use again.Mr Tovey 22 Jun, 2022 (10 out of 10)