Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £9.25 per day



Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Birmingham Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 14303 Airparks customers.


Car Parks 2 and 3 (BHX) Absolutely brilliant - smooth arrival and departure from Birmingham Airport and 2 min walk from terminal. Highly recommendMrs Deeley 25 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Good on arrival and collection from airport although very disappointed when I got back to my car to discover it looked like it had been parked next to a rally stage absolutely covered in dust, dirt dried on splash marks.Mr Wilson 19 Sep, 2022 (4 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Used BXH short run. Yes it was 5 minutes by bus to/from car park but buses only ran every 20mins or so. Therefore needed to allow 30minutes to/from airport and carMrs Richardson 08 Sep, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Have used Airparks many times always reliable service and safe parking.Mr Armstrong 05 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car Parks 2 and 3 (BHX) Parking was straightforward and convenient and would have scored higher but the cost was excessive. Much higher than in previous years. We used to pay £90 for 2 weeks valet parking at EMA. Will rely on friends and family in future if prices don’t fall to sensible levels.Mrs Wilson 03 Sep, 2022 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) We were given clear instructions on where to park and offered an upgrade which we did not take. The bus was waiting and the driver was polite and helpful. Within minutes, we left the car park and were driven swiftly to the airport. The driver also explained where we should go to be collected on our return.
Having had a traumatic time at Paphos Airport and hence being very late, we were delighted to see a bus waiting just outside arrivals which swiftly returned us to our car. Again, courtesy and efficiency were to the fore.
I will definitely use Airparks for future departures from Birmingham.
Mr Kendry 28 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The short run carpark was indeed 5 mi uses from the terminal, however the buses only went every 20 minutes meaning you had to allow 30mins from parking to terminal both ways.
Directions on the website are not that clear and certainly were not what my sat nav suggested...and I used.
Staff were courteous and efficient
Mrs Richardson 25 Aug, 2022 (4 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Excellent service, bus driver took me right to my car as it was late at night and I was on my own .
Always use Short Run when flying from Birmingham, good value, close, and frequent bus service.
Mrs Sturman 21 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Secure parking with reliable transfers at reasonable costMr Baker 11 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Easy to find and ideal for parking near to Birmingham Airport. Polite staff and transport to the airport Easy to access. Would definitely use again.Mr Oulds 09 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Very good but getting more expensive than on site parking which seems odd to me so may have to move to on siteMr Ponsford 04 Aug, 2022 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Parking is good. Access to the airport is very easyMr/S Forys 03 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) I was directed clearly to the parking space. The driver of the bus both to and from the airport (John) provided excellent service.Miss Alcock 01 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Not far from the airport and a lot cheaper than "official" car parking.Mr O'grady 31 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) All good - bus from Birmingham to car park - my car was waiting at the reception area as arrangedMr Hythe 29 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) We have used "Short Run" quite a few times and have always felt they are the friendliest and helpful, for Airport parking at BirminghamMr Davis 28 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The service is really good - competitively priced and close to the airport. Outbound and inbound were smooth and convenient.Mr Byrd 27 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Self Park (BHX) Transfer from airport to air parks excellent ???? disappointment we were charged 15 pounds for an mistake on our part for an incorrect return date from the USA approximately 8 hours ,Great service will continue to park with you .Mr Sneddon 23 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Brilliant services, both too and from the airport. Easy parking. Good instructions to help you find the airportMr Hinett 20 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 1 (BHX) Excellent service. Especially disabled parking, phone contact on exit and location.Mr White 09 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)