Search Manchester Airport Lounges

See what our Airparks customers had to say about the Manchester Airport Lounges that we offer.

Customer Reviews of Manchester Airport Lounges

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Customer is rated, on average, 4.2 out of 5 by 86 Airparks customers

Escape Lounge T1 It was fantastic, the food was great, the staff very friendly and helpful, the lounge was really clean and it made the perfect start to a great holiday
Thank you
Mr Turner 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge T1 It was fantastic, the food was great, the staff very friendly and helpful, the lounge was really clean and it made the perfect start to a great holiday
Thank you
Mr Turner 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge T1 Great value for money I will definitely pay to use the escape lounge again next time I book my holiday thanks again for your great serviceMr Ashworth 08 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge T1 Great value for money I will definitely pay to use the escape lounge again next time I book my holiday thanks again for your great serviceMr Ashworth 08 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge Terminal 3 Really great to be able to escape the hustle and bustle of the general concourse of the airport. We went into the quiet area of the lounge just a shame that other travellers didn't respect the notices saying that it was a quiet area and give consideration to their fellow travellers.
Wide range of refreshments and snacks, would not hesitate to book again if travelling through Manchester Airport
Mr Skinner 02 Apr, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Aspire Lounge T1 From arriving at the lounge and having all that you needed from something to eat & drink, charge your tablets, phones all prior to your flight it was excellent would definitely recommend and book again.Mr Guest 23 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge Terminal 3 Very relaxing compared to the cattle market in the main departure lounge,thank youMrs Maddock 05 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge Terminal 3 Quiet, comfortable lounge with good service from waiting staff.Mr Williams 19 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Escape Lounge Terminal 3 Relaxing, nice food and very pleasant staff. Definitely beats the hustle, hustle and noise of the normal lounge areas. Realised how busy it was when we went down for our flight. Peaceful and calming. We will always book into these lounges, well worth the money !!! Thank you.Mrs Mackay 12 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)