Compare Manchester Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.50 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Reviews for Manchester Airport Parking Terminal 2 Multi Storey

Manchester Multi-storey is rated, on average, 4.8 out of 5 by 375 Airparks customers

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Fantastic car recognition straight in and easy to park. Only down side could do with more signs for Exit and maybe another Lift when busy its a mad rush. Mrs Garraty 08 Aug, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simple and convenient, walkable to the terminal Mr Dooley 31 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy access to the car park and a two minute covered walk to check-in.
On our return we were on the motorway within thirty minutes of landing.
I will definitely use Airparks for our next holiday.
Mr Smith 26 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy booking online - no problems accessing the car park (automatic entry from number plate recognition) - being able to park easily as no problem with space. Miss Thomas 16 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Proximity to terminal, ticketless entry/exit. Secure well-spaced multi-storey
building.
Mr Garside 09 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport My car wasn't recordnised when I first pulled up at the car park. But staff helped me out. Apart from that everything went well Mr Herd 05 Jul, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport How easy it is to park, especially with number plate recognition, so no need to worry about losing your token. Mr Grayson 02 Jul, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient, friendly and helpful staff. Mrs Dean 22 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of not having to get a token and the ANPR recognising the VRM on arrival Miss Sullivan 18 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport very easy access and location to terminal Mr Harrison 16 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Just so easy Mr Zielosko 07 Jun, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The whole process ran smoothly, from booking online to parking. The only downside was the price is a little expensive. Miss Lowrey 19 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of entry and exit. Plus you emailed us good clear directions on how to get to the car park. Mr Drake 15 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Unfortunately someone reversed into car and caused damage and there are no cameras there good thing is how near to entrance for Manchester airport Mrs Richards 05 May, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Multi-story Terminal 2. Difficult to find a parking space. Found a space but full of broken glass. Cars parking on roadway and unloading luggage causing back up of traffic. Very poor signage of which bay you are parked in making it quite difficult to find car on return. Only one lift working on return so long queues. No staff on hand to assist visitors. Parked at airport many times before but this was worst experience to date. Used twilight check in day before and parked for about 30 minutes and was charged £6.50 which is not the way to attract customers to your business. Mr Hartney 02 May, 2018

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Two minute walk to terminal Mrs France 26 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Car park was next to terminal, and number plate recognition allowed us to drive straight in and out Mr Burrows 14 Apr, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick easy, great parking space just across from T2 Miss Dickens 28 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Everything worked well. Mr Birtles 28 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport the easiness of parking your car and just walking through to the terminal Mr Kitching 25 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to park. Quick exit after our hol. No waiting for buses Mr Jepson 20 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Secure under cover parking . Unfortunately the number plate recognition did not work. Mr King 18 Mar, 2018

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient walking across for terminal 2 departures/ arrivals. Number plate recognition makes everything smooth. Always choose multi storey when flying from Manchester. Mrs Cartin 13 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Everything was close to the terminal and undercover too Mr Bates 11 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick and easy access to the terminal. Mr Markland 05 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Seamless parking, right next the the terminal, no issues at all. Mr Grace 04 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient and safe Mrs Preston 04 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to find, despite the new traffic layout and temporary diversions. Easy to understand directions once on site. Have used in the past and will continue to use. Yes you pay more but its so much easier than any other option - especially when the weather is bad (as it was end of February). Mr Geonlor 02 Mar, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No waiting outside in the cold. Number plate recognition - drive in and out without problems. Straight into departures. No buses, no waiting for taxis. Only problem . . . we forgot where we'd left the car. Not the first and probably not the last to do that either. Got the right level though. Mr Beckwith 25 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport After a long flight with 2 grandchildren you just want to get to your car as soon as possible not getting on a bus especially in cold weather. Mr Hitchen 24 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy to use Mr Timson 20 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Parking was simple and straightforward and the ANPR system worked fine, so it was hassle free. Mr Thorp 20 Feb, 2018

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy and secure Mr Watson 15 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Close to the terminal Mr Hatherley 14 Feb, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Good location, price too expensive to truly recommend Mr Gamble 04 Feb, 2018

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It’s just so easy to book and convenient Mrs Jones 30 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Proximity to check-in. With 2 x cases, 2 x ski carriage and 2 x hand luggage this is by far the easiest option. Not the cheapest but definitely the easiest. Mr Rourke 29 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick and easy, no hassle just what you need when you’re starting your holiday. Mrs Bramley 23 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy access from the motorway straight in and out with no problems i would recommend t2 parking to anyone Mr Barlow 21 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Straight in and out. No paper needed Mrs Howarth 15 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport From getting out of the car, we walked straight across the road, straight into Departures - no hassle or hold ups. Would highly recommend. Mrs Fletcher 05 Jan, 2018

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy Mr Wilson 26 Dec, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport I had concerns before I arrived but these were unfounded. Excellent service. Mr Cottam 20 Dec, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ideal to be able to walk out of the airport building directly to car park. However although my car was parked on level C and under cover it was covered in thick white dust. I initially thought is was a thick frost but on closer inspection realised what it was. Dust from building/alteration work nearby. Despite driving at 70mph for 40 miles it didn't blow it off, nor did hosing down it down twice. BEWARE! Mr Thompson 19 Dec, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport simple and straight forward + reasonable price, very pleased Mr Fitzgerald 14 Dec, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The best by far park the car and across into departures. Will definitely use again Mrs Parker 26 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Straight forward Miss Marbrow 24 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It is a very efficient however there aren't any discount incentives for loyal customers! Mrs Barlow 23 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to park. We drove in and found a space straightaway, then straight into a lift and you were then 2 minutes from the terminal. Mrs Williams 21 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of just dropping the car off and the 2min walk to departures Mr Magdziarek 20 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport easy to book, easy to find and easy to park Mrs Alderson 19 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No problems entering or leaving, only issue car was very dusty due to T2 works Dr Strange 15 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Everything was fine apart from the thick layer of excavation dust on my car when we got back. Mr Reynolds 14 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Hassle free parking. Mr Richardson 13 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy process.
I did have to park in Terminal 2, to go to Terminal 1, but this was my fault for leaving it so late. Maybe a shuttle bus would help?
Mr Laver 09 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Well I am happy as long as you can sort out the damage on my car, when it was parked with yourselves! Mrs Overton 09 Oct, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport so easy- drove straight in and parked and walked to departures within a minute or two . on return back in car within a couple of minutes and drove straight out. Mrs Marr 08 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Good directions, good communication and no extra charge after flight delay due to Monarch failure Will definitely use this company again if this is their usual level of service Mr Jackson 07 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simple and safe Mr Parker 05 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to book and use. Mrs Petrossian 03 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of booking, entering the leaving the carpark with out getting a ticket or coin! Mr Barker 02 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Fast, efficient, good communication. Mr Causer 30 Sep, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Barrier opened on arrival which we did have problems with previously-and opened for journey home.
So close to terminal as well-great service!
Mrs Eastough 29 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Hassel free no paperwork, no ticket just drove in barrier opened, drove out barrier opened. Mr Bryant 27 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport proximity to the terminal building reducing time at both departure and return Mr Harwood 24 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport How easy it is to park and how convenient it is to enter the terminal. Mr Holt 23 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick and easy no problems Mrs Walker 23 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport I find it such a simple process - with having the ANPR system you just drive in and park, then drive out at the end of the stay.
no hassle.
Mr Elliott 22 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Perfect service Mr Davies 24 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very simple and easy to use and at a reasonable price Mr Kecic 23 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport We parked on the multi-storey at T2, Manchester. It was a little dearer than the other available carparks but with two children it was worth paying the extra. Mr Cottam 15 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to use website to make reservations and then hassle free on arrival and departure from the airport. Just perfect! Mrs Ridley 15 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease and simplicity of the car park and its location. Mr Heeley 14 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The convenience of the car park and that we park our car and keep the keys. Mrs Evans 14 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The convenience of the parking and the ease on arrival and exit. Miss Skelcey 10 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Everything was perfect Miss Jobburns 05 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Parking right next to the terminal / ticketless Mr Flatman 04 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It was so easy to park Mr Yates 01 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very helpful staff when discussing booking and the barriers just lift in and out - so easy and hassle free. Miss Hadfield 30 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Value for money. Mr Pourmohamad 30 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport no improvement needed everything went as clockwork Mrs Penton 29 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport no lifts working Mr Callaghan 25 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The convenience of parking right next to departures, only a 5 minutes walk away and completely under cover, which is vital at Manchester airport!! Mr Barraclough 24 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The convenience. Liked the vehicle registration system didn't need to be handling paperwork in order to enter or leave the car park Mrs Booth 20 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Proximity to airport Miss Newman 12 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport EASE OF PARKING. Mr Alvers 11 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport very easy system. Arrive and barrier opens and the same when leaving. Hassle free Mr Barber 10 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy to use and plenty of available space once you enter Mr Ledger 05 Jul, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient, quick and most of all easy. Two minute walk to the car after the flight home, no waiting for a transfer. Highly recommended. Mrs Macleod 27 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It would have been out of but when we drove to the entrance there were cones placed across the two entrances blocking off therefore thinking we had to find another way in drove around again a bit stressed (not knowing where we were going) ..pulled over along busy drop off road to intercom . The pleasant intercom lady said it was a mistake cones had been placed and said to move them and drive in .
Otherwise efficient way of parking.
Miss Murphy 19 Jun, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Disabled parking very scarce paid for it could not find one Mr Scott 19 Jun, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick and easy parking at multi story Manchester, however found very expensive. Mr Ratcliffe 17 Jun, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of parking, finding the car park and convenient of being close to T2 Mrs Barrett 10 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The fact we were close to the Departures and Arrivals door. We could just roll our suitcases through the doors and being in our car ready for home within minutes of going through customs. Mr Roberts 09 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport We have 4 children and it was so easy - we just parked up, got our luggage, took the lift and was straight outside departures. Upon our return our flight was extremely early in the morning, there was no hassle no waiting times. Brilliant service. Mrs Pearce 07 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Just so easy thank you Mr Zielosko 06 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Parking close to the airport . Within walking distance. Mr Cox 21 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Parking close to the airport . Within walking distance. Mr Cox 21 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy to drive in and out without having to pay at the machine. Excellent Mrs Dixon 20 May, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport it is so easy to use your service and good value for money Mr Houlden-Banks 19 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport so easy so close to terminal no hassle entering/exiting with number plate recognition , used before will use again Mr Areskog 14 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to use when pre booked Mr Ikin 10 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Informative booking email acknowledgement and no problems at barrier entering or leaving. Miss Dorian 04 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Location to terminal. Easy access and exit. Mr Collins 02 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of use in the car park and the simple booking procedure. Mr Felton 28 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to park with spaces readily available. Registration recognition that works really well, not like some other parking companies! Exceptionally well placed at terminal 2 in Manchester for easy access to departure and arrival halls. Miss Birt 25 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of access to airport Mrs Edwards 11 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Excellent services, very easy to use will certainly be using Airparks again and would highly recommend them to friends and family. Mrs Oates 09 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of parking and leaving in a secure environment close to airport. Painless process. Mr Egan 02 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very close to departures. This was great as I had a delayed drive and didn't have the time to park elsewhere. All very smooth entrance and exit. Mrs Underwood 26 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease and convenience Mr Neale 26 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of access on our flight out, and our flight home Mr Robertshaw 25 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ref recognition entry / exit and plenty of spaces at this time of the year (January) We are regular travellers & would welcome a loyalty scheme from airparks. Mr Hughes 14 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Automatic car recognition on entry and exit. Howeve, there could be a recognition welcome feed back screen, as per installed at Aberdeen, screen rather than just lifting the barrier Mr Bell 05 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenience and the system worked! Mr Innes 05 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport How easy it was to park , reg plate recognition was superb - no hassle Miss May 04 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport easy access, parked straight away and on exit npr picked up reg straight away, no waiting - Brilliant! Mr Lowe 04 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of parking, vehicle registration recognition that actually worked. Mr Southwick 04 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy, number plate recognition on entry and exit, stress free parking thank you. Mrs Edge 03 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It was so easy and stress free. Great access straight into airport. Car was safe and secure Mrs Wright 28 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport very close to terminal Mrs Kennedy 23 Dec, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of entry to car park through number plate recognition and access to terminal. Mr Cornes 17 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy to park your car and walk into the airport. There are no worries about waiting for buses/coaches when you arrive back. It's straight out of the airport and into your car. Hassle free and perfect. We have used this twice in 3 months and no problem at all. Mrs Shaw 15 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport prompt recognition of the car registration on entry and exit. ease of use. Mr Krishnamurthy 14 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport I mistakenly booked only a weeks(8 days) parking at Manchester Airport(rather than) and therefore incurred a 7 day penalty ie £140 extra charge.Is there no way your system could have alerted me to my error?. Mr Elliott 12 Dec, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of findung a parking space and straightforward entry and exit on to the car pqrk Mrs James 11 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy and quick Miss Thurston 06 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Seamless process from start to finish Mrs Hodgson 06 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport so easy. drove straight in found a space and walked straight into te airport. Mrs Portlock 04 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of getting in and out Mrs Benson 27 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport We liked the access and closeness to the terminal Mr Jenkins 17 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy to use and very short walk to departures.
Only slightly more expensive than the car park that you need to get amin bus to.
Use it twice every year.
Mr Lewis 16 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenience and ease, so close to terminal Mr Neale 16 Nov, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simplicity of parking and leaving. Competitive price. Mrs Campbell 15 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick & easy Mr Chamberlain 14 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of booking, proximity to terminal and sense of security. Mr Grindlay 09 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of parking and sooooo easy for the terminal, loved it, far better than " meet and greet "
which has been my usual mode up till now. Ok: so a little more expensive, but so worth it
loved it .
Mrs Brett 07 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy parking, stress free Mr Smith 07 Nov, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of arrival and exit with the registration recognition system and the proximity to the terminal made the beginning and end of holiday experience very stress free. Mr Marson 02 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport easy to drive in, park then drive out at the end of a holiday. Mrs Moore 02 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very convenient Miss Hesketh 01 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy to use. Drive straight up to barrier for instant access via number plate recognition. Plenty of parking available within very close walking distance of terminal entrance. Same no hassle procedure for leaving car park at end of stay as well. Can't fault this service at all and will definitely use this method of parking on my next overseas trip. Mr Phillips 30 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Number plate recognition - straight in and no problem finding a space. So easy 😃😃 Mr Richards 30 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of access, proximity to terminal and no need to have a ticket which might be misplaced or lost! Mrs Mcmanus 30 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Number Plate recognition, felt secure, but not that easy to find, the entrance is quite hidden, we missed it the first time Mrs Richards 29 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Just so easy Mrs Allinson 29 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to book on-line - VERY straightforward arrival and departure from Car Park - convenience of location balances high cost. We'll do it again! Mr Jarman 26 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy and very convenient Mr Homer 26 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient and stress free parking! We used to park further afield and bus it to the airport but never again, we use this car park every time we fly now, would recommend to anyone. Mr Bellard 25 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Efficient & 100% hassle-free. Mr Smith 23 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Being able to park so close to the terminal in an undercover secure car park. Two minute walk to the car and on my way home within 10minutes of picking up luggage. ANPR worked very well both entering and leaving so need for fiddly tokens. Mr Kirkland 22 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Was easy, quick and hassle free Mr Blakey 21 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Automatic number plate recognition. Minimum paperwork. Mr Lockwood 18 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy to find as well sign posted, very short walk to and from both departures and arrivals. Mr Mackay 17 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick easy and hassle free Mr Lee 17 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simplicity to drive in and out of car park close to terminal with ease Mr Owen 17 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convienience Mr Curwen 17 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Great service, barrier opened on entry and exit, no paying or tokens to worry about on the day Miss Newman 15 Oct, 2016

(1 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of parking. Just getting out of the car and walking into the terminal building. Arrived back and just walked a few hundred yards to the car. Loaded the car and then was on our way home. What could be better then that. Brilliant 😠Mrs Shaw 12 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So convenient you just drive right in and there's no queuing when it's time to leave. Just perfect after a long haul flight. Definitely worth paying that bit extra in my opinion. Mr Theakstone 08 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Being able to park opposite the Departure Doors - I have a Blue Badge, having already had a Knee replacement op this Year and awaiting another Knee op before too long. There weren't any disabled spaces left but we were lucky to find an empty parking space nearby. Mrs Roberts 07 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy from start to finish I would use you again brill Mr Wilkes 05 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick, simple and convenient Mr Waring 20 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simple to book and convenient to airport Mrs Brace 20 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenience Mr Mawdsley 19 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to book Mr Evans 19 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport excellent service went without a hitch just what we needed highly recommended will use this again Mr Tate 18 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of arriving and departing the airport Mr Yorke 17 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No waiting ages for a bus to pick and drop off. Liked just crossing the road to the airport. As an o.a.p. this helps a lot. The entrance to the multi car park confused us a little though, as it listed multistory, short stay and another option. It would have saved us going round in circles a couple of times, if it stated long stay multi carpark, short stay and the other option. But enjoyed the relaxed departure and pick up. Mrs Groocock 15 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It was easy Mrs Moses 13 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Location close to departure terminal. Mr Rowley 13 Sep, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So simple, easy to locate, good value Mr Burns 13 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Parked very close to entrance and plenty of spaces. Mr Holmes 12 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport the fact that the number recognition worked both going in and coming out(we've had trouble in the past). Mr Whitehead 11 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of entry and convenience, hassle free no waiting for buses etc. Absolutely recommend. Mr Donoghue 11 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Upon leaving could not get out due to wrong number plate recognition, this was soon sorted, would definitely use again Mr Charlston 09 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport I parked in the multi storey right opposite the entrance to the airport. It was so quick and easy to park my car and walk across the small road. When I landed it was great to have such a short walk back to my car and make my journey home, I would recommend this parking. Mrs Wright 07 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to book. No problems on arrival or departure. Dr Holland 04 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of booking and being so close to the terminal. Straight in and out on departure and arrival. With 3 kids that was a blessing. Thank you Mr Tovell 03 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport convenience Mr Canning 31 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very close to departure doors Miss Wardale 29 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport very easy to park no issues getting in and out of the car park will us this car park again Mr Austin 27 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy booking process. Good directions. Safe parking. Ms Mountfield 19 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Just loved that when we arrived and departed it was so easy and stress free and so near to the airport. Mrs Stinchcomb 18 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to use website. Easy to follow directions given. Easy parking. Ms Mountfield 18 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very efficient and easy, stress free service Mrs Pennell 18 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenience and simple process to follow. Mrs Hughes 17 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Everything apart from the single most important - number plate recognition - your system consistently fails to read and acknowledge some number plates - and mine constantly. That means waiting at the entry and exit gates for a human response, which sometimes can take many minutes, and a lot of forward and backward movements of the car, annoying when you are anxious with children to get home. Mr Francis 10 Aug, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy Mr Hudson 09 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport i found the whole parking experience so simple and convenient,
it just gave me one less thing to worry about.
would definitely use it again
Mr Worthington 08 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to find and no problems getting through the front gate and on the night we went home no probs again with the barrier etc.thoroughly recommend it as literally we were seconds from the departure desks. Ms Wynne 07 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport easy access and proximity to terminal 2 Mr Worrall 07 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick and easy Mrs Willoughby 05 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Close bo Mr Colbeck 05 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of use Mrs Hatton 04 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Quick and easy to book.
Quick and easy to use.
Height of convenience!!
Cheaper would be even better
Mrs Maloney 02 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very convenient, right next to the terminal. Number plate recognition worked perfectly in and out. Definitely the right way to do it Mr Fenton 02 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy and convienant Mr Mills 02 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient parking very close and a short walk from terminal 2 Mr Pugh 01 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Close walking distance to the airport Mrs Risorto 01 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenience of closeness to airport terminal Mrs Spence 27 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport We managed to park right at the front , ground level, and just breezed into the airport entrance . Mr Campbell 26 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very close to the terminal and easy access/exit from the car park. Mrs Anderson 22 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient on airport parking takes the hassle out of waiting for transfer buses. Mr Pickup 21 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Never used airport parking. It was good value, easy and straight forwards. Mr Obrien 21 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of parking the car and getting across to Terminal 2 Mr Richardson 20 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient close to terminal parking Mr Barker 19 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport When we arrived at first I couldn't see the scanner to read the code from my repaid paper work so I used the help button and car park staff were very pleasant and very helpful as I asked If we had come in the correct entrance and which level we should park.
The most enjoyable part was on our return, we just walked from the airport arrivals straight to where we had felt our car.
I would definitely use Airparks again.
Mr Shirlaw 19 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport very easy to use the carpark. it does exactly what it says on the tin. Mr Heys 18 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to find a parking space
2 min walk from terminal, which is great on return
Mr Sharples 17 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Straight across from the terminal doors. No faffing around with paper work, just simply drive upto the barriers. Makes the airport run so much easier! Great for my partner who is very anxious about the whole journey. Miss Allsop 17 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of booking and a good price for on airport parking Mr Boyle 16 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease and so near rot the terminal Mr Richardson 15 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Proximity to airport building. Easy to get in and out of car park Mr Teasdale 14 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to park and very close to departure and arrivals Mr Goddard 11 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport great parking easy and quick in and out off the airport would def recommend this to my friends and family Mr Barlow 08 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport I think the service is really fantastic, but for loyal customers it would be nice to have more discount as I always use you! Mr Barlow 08 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Keeping my own keys Mr Smmith 05 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of getting back to the car, finding a car park space and not having to wait for a bus! Miss Farrar 04 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease to get to terminal but you will have to look at your pricing for future trips Mr Szyndala 03 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Such a simple service to use. Carpark is easy to find with simple automated ingress and egress. Being right next to the terminal building it meant that we were parked and at the check in desk within a matter of minutes of arriving at the airport. Mr Pye 03 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Good value for money, hassle free parking. Mr Whalley 03 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Closeness to depstures Mr Goulty 03 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport straight forward entry straight to a parking space no hassle what so ever ,returned home to the car instead of waiting for taxis A1 Mr Louth 01 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport On arrival I struggled to find a covered parking space ,no dedicated area for air park customers.on exit the camera did not recognise my number plate but the attendant let me out quick enough,felt Liverpool airport area is much better.The lounge I enjoyed would recommend that to anyone Mr Allison 28 Jun, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport ANPR did not recognise my car but on pressing the help button the issue was quickly resolved....even at 4.30am on a Saturday morning! Mr James 27 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport its just so straightforward to book and easy to use. Mr Elliott 27 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Arrived and the barrier went up automatically and the same after we left, the price was better than the car parks own website. Perfect Mr Mason 26 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport easy access.less hassle.just get through baggage reclaim etc and your on your way. Mr Hayton 26 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to use but cars parked badly. Mr Trusler 25 Jun, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No hassle and very convenient to departures. Mrs Archer 24 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport As close as you can get to the terminal and hassle free. Mr Crummey 23 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Drive straight up to barrier on entry and exit, barrier opens, no need to worry about tokens etc. Mr Grayson 20 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease and use of the facility Mr Mcloughlin 19 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy to park up using automatic number plate recognition, excellent! Mrs Coyne 18 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Excellent will definitely use Airparks again Mrs Oates 16 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No problems to get in or out.Perfect Mrs Cibik 14 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of booking on line and car registration being recognised on entering and leaving Miss Lawton 14 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Straight forward and no issues Mr Cooper 13 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Parking your own car and just walking across to the airport Makes it so stress free. We have done the parking where you have to come back on a bus and go back when you land. This is so much easier and well worth the money. Mrs Hopkinson 13 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Getting off the plane and walking to my car in 5 minutes flat, no bus stops no waiting for bus. no having to fight on and off. Dr Rickerby 09 Jun, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport hi the disabled parking was brilliant 1 minuet from terminal will book when ever we go away thanks s scott Mr Scott 09 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport simplicity of entry and exit. Mr Adlam 07 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Everything straight forward and as promised. Perfect for a family with young kids who are tired from their journey home in particular Mr Smith 05 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenience Mr Griffin 01 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to get in and out! Mrs Macdonald 01 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport automatic number plate recognition with no ticket required for exit was ideal as was the location of the car park right next to the terminal. Mr Wilshaw 31 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport close to departures Mr Bonnell 31 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport it was easy to find and close to the airport. Mrs Houldridge 31 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The convenience of parking right by the Departures entrance. I find this completely stress free and safe in the knowledge that the car is in a secure area. Booking on the Internet was very straightforward too. Mrs Scott 30 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Hassle free and close to the terminal. Mr Lines 29 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport no problems Mr Mckay 29 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of location to airport only need to walk across road Mr Szyndala 29 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenience Mr Leaman 28 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport My score would have been higher, as ease of entry and exit from the car park was very smooth, the only problem I had was that it took 10 mins to find a parking space as the car park was full. Mr Gittins 26 May, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The convenience and ease Mrs Barnes 25 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It was a very efficient service from start to finish. Would recommend anyone flying to use this service. Mr Todd 25 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Just having to cross road and your in terminal , our flight was late and we just wanted to get in the car, we didn't have to wait for a shuttle bus, 2 minutes and we was driving off Mrs Moore 24 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport We have used the multi-storey car park about six times now and find it so convenient close to the departure lounge, easy to park and easy to get away when you get back,will always use multi-storey at Manchester airport it's so convenient Mrs Lawman 23 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport I have undertaken a number of available parking arrangements over many years with Airparks Terminal multi storey parking making it to my number one choice. Easy to book, inexpensive, hassle free and very convenient parking. Thank you Airpark's. Booking you again soon. Mr Manser 22 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The lady collecting the trollies was most helpful. We could not find our car and she quickly explained that we would have left it on level D the departure level. The chap on the help button was not however. All he could do was send someone to help look for the car but did not know when as he was busy in terminal 1 Mr Barber 22 May, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It's always a smooth journey when we park here, no problems or delays. We would reccommend this carpark. Mrs Beswick 21 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Arrived at multi storey around 6.30 am, vehicle recognition at automatic barrier, was parked up and at check in desk at 6.40am. On return straight out of airrport terminal into multi storey car park, car loaded and on way home within 10mins, hassle free parking no fuss no waiting around for buses etc, brilliant would definitely book car into multi storey car parks in future. Mr Miller 21 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The parking was well sign posted so easy to find
I pulled up to the barrier which instantly read my car numbers and opened ,the same for exiting a few days later , and in addition I found a space available and had very easy access to the terminal T2
Mr Coates 20 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Completely hassle free parking, Registration number recognition on entry and exit brilliant, never used car park previously but will definitely park in multi storey again.
Thank you
Mr Miller 20 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport First time I have used Manchester multi storey, so much easier just parking and walking into the terminal then walk straight to the car when you get back. No problems at all. Definite recommend, I will use again!! Mr Griffiths 20 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy access, no fuss parking for a good price! Miss Shaw 19 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of entry and exit and convenience to terminals.
It would have been easier if the bays were numbered as at Birmingham so that when you return to your car you know where to look.
Mrs Chaggar 19 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No hassle, no tickets or tokens just drive in and out. Would definitely use again. Mrs Dixon 19 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient Mr Duckworth 18 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy and hassle free. Mrs Smith 18 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient and easy to find, simple hassle free parking for short trip. although you certainly pay top dollar for the convenience Mrs Pointer 17 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport we found the parking very easy and straight forward. Mrs Houldridge 17 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The automatic gate. Mrs Swash 15 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Excellent entry and exit from car park barriers, parking opposite airport was great with only metres to walk with suit cases. Made the holiday enjoyable, will use again next year. Great service and thank you. Miss Chaplin 15 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport How easy everything was Mr Young 15 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Parking was very easy & straightforward. When we returned and ready to exit the car park the barrier just lifted without any fuss and away we went - Perfect. Dr Whatmough 15 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport How easy it was would definitely be using it again ! Mr Shingler 14 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Prompt sensible resolution to the hiccup at the exit Mrs Hutchinson 14 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport ease of use, Friendly booking staff Mr Hall 14 May, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Book on line was easy . The best thing ,you drive in and out without delay .Great way to start the holiday and a great way to finish Mr Craig 13 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The barriers opened on entry and exit without any issue, great operation. Mr Willshaw 11 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of turning up and leaving with everything sorted and being very close to departures & arrivals especially as we had young children with us. Miss Marley 11 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy and convenient no fuss or waiting about for transfers would not use any other means of parking Mrs Chambers 10 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Closest parking to departures and arrivals at terminal 2. An easy start and end to our holiday. Mr Barron 10 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport the proximity to the airport leaving less stress when tired on arrival back in the uk Mrs Gilbert 06 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to book on line. No issues at arrival to parking and good value.
The last thing you want is stress parking and waiting for shuttle bus. Using the multi-storey made it hassle free
Mr Robinson 06 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Walk to terminal Mr Hunter 04 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Booking was simple the number plate reconition worked well Mr Fowler 03 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy safe and only a short stroll to the terminal Mr Billett 02 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of it all, no hassle and totally stress free. Ms Leach 30 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport very good so easy to use and a good price would defo use again Mrs Rowland 27 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to find, stress free right outside the terminal Miss Cammack 27 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient and hassle free. No problems with easy access Miss Nearney 25 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simple and convenient Dr Richards 24 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The closeness to the terminal Mr Morrow 24 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport the ease of getting in and out of the car park and also how close it was to the terminal Mr Mckinnon 23 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy, parking real close to terminal, fairly priced Mr Whitehall 21 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of use especially on return to UK. Mr Eaton-Jones 21 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport What a stupid question - I parked my car in a car park! What is there to enjoy? Mrs Callaghan 20 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of entry and exit by vehicle registration recognition. Mr Steels 19 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very convenient. No hassle whatsoever. Dr Robinson 17 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No waiting, no fuss. Direct access to terminal. Mrs Harris 16 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Great to drive in, park and then walk straight to check in. Stress free! Mr Ainsworth 16 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of booking and access to terminal 2 was so easy Mr Carlisle 12 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport No problem getting in or out of the car park. Car registration recognised both times without any need to press buttons or insert a ticket or coin. Cannot get any nearer to the terminal building so have used this car park now on three occasions. Price very reasonable for the convenience of being so close to departures and arrivals. Mr Hammond 11 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy process, good discounts, never any hassle. Mrs Stonebanks 10 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of use, great system, worked very well.Secure Mrs Allen 09 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of the parking and so close to the airport spot on .... Will use again . Mr Parsloe 09 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Car being outside terminal Mr Lloyd-Jones 08 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Perfect - as it was straight into the car and home at 1am without messing around waiting for taxis. The cameras auto detected our car & succesfully let us in/out without any issues. Mr Kiss 07 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Close to check in. Signposted well Mrs Ford 07 Apr, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport simplicity and locality Mr Adlam 05 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simple, easy and quick Mrs Soltau 05 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of use of Manchester short stay - number plate recognition system Mr Jones 04 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport all good Mr Westwood 04 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of booking, directions were relatively clear. The ability to park right outside the terminal and a very reasonable cost was a great way to start and end the holiday. No negatives, would highly recommend Mr Sidhu 02 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport the website is very easy to use and make any changes later if necessary ... excellent!! Mr Pepper 29 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ability to drive up to the barrier and the automatic number plate recognition worked a treat in and out. Very easy access to the terminal 2 building. Our flight was 3 hours 11 minutes late returning to Manchester. Although I had exceeded my time booked by 2 hours the barrier still lifted without additional charges. Mr Higham 22 Mar, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Totally satisfied with the service and system we used. Mrs King 22 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The location and ease of use no tokens or tickets needed our reg plate was scanned and we were parked about as near as you can get to terminal 2 Miss Halliwell 11 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Process worked as per email instructions Mrs Lane 10 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Sadly there has been a problem with number plate recognition on the last 2 bookings. The reference-booking number allowed us to proceed Mr Isaac 10 Mar, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of parking. Peace of mind. Ridiculously close to the airport. Mr Spicer 08 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy access to the terminal with no waiting for the bus transfer Mrs Jones 03 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport adjacent to airport and ease of booking Mr Quinn 02 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to find, easy to find a parking space and so close to the terminal.
Will use again in the future
Mr Bean 02 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport all ran smoothly Mr Bone 29 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So easy and so near to the checki in. Mrs Geoghegan 28 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease and location Mr Christopher 21 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport easy and convenient. Mrs Wright 20 Feb, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of access, proximity to the terminal and overall an enjoyable experience. More expensive than others but well worth it. Mr Chatterjee 19 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Hassle free. When I hit a glitch on the way out this was resolved immediately Mr Dougan 19 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport so easy, right by the departure hall Mrs Wormald 22 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport the easy parking and few minutes to airprt Mr Booth 21 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy access to Terminal Building Mr Johnson 21 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy access to Terminal. We returned late at night and it was a very safe feeling to know we were right on the door step. Mr Crank 21 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The smoothness of the whole operation Mr Williams5420 20 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The location Mr Gibbs 19 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to find, easy to park & close to check-in. Mr Herbert 19 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The ease of access Mr Wilson 17 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport ease of use and close proximity to both departures and arrivals. Mr Vinall 14 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Close to airport Mr Mcgowan 14 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Was very easy and you park your car and kee your keys Mrs Jobling 13 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Close to airport gates Mr Jones 11 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport SO EASY TO BOOK AND VERY CONVENIENT Mr Bailey 10 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Not having to drag my luggage miles to check in desks. Plus fast track a big bonus. Mr Edwards 10 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Close to the terminal Mrs Banks-Smith 07 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Very easy to use Mr Moon 04 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport ease of access to airport - simple & quick! Mrs Holland 03 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease of access Miss Allen 03 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The convenience of the parking. Mrs Ward 02 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Everything was fine ... Easy to find , park and left with no problems .. Good start & finish to our holiday ..., Mr Kirkham 01 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to use and great price Mr Rutherford 01 Jun, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Speed and convenience Mr Sutcliffe 31 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The new token system worked very smoothly, no faffing around with credit cards and having to speak to someone to resolve.Great improvement on previous visits Miss Hartley 31 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport closeness to terminal and undercover Mrs Renshaw 31 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport being directly opposite the terminal lounge and under cover Mrs Bent 30 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport convenience and cost and the short walk to the terminal Mrs Lewis-Tatton 30 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport It was so easy, with 3 suitcases, a baby and a pushchair we needed to be able to get out of the car and walk to the doors and that's exactly what we did, thankyou Miss Stevenson 28 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Proximity to the airport, accessibility on arrival, safe parking, value for money. Mrs Booth 28 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Speed and convenience. Mr Hunsley 27 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Ease Miss King 26 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy accessibility to departures and arrivals - no waiting for pick ups Mrs Ball 23 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Extremely convenient and easy to use.
No time wasted. It really is worth the money.
Dr Kiehn 20 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easiness. Mr Taylor 19 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Easy to access the airport and park.
It is just a short walk to the terminal building
Mrs Beswick 19 May, 2013

(4 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport first time we have used the car park service. very easy quick no fuss service would use again. Mrs Lane 15 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Convenient Mr Ashworth 15 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport ON 12 MAY, YOUR ATTENDANT GEORGE WAS MAGNIFICENT. MY CAR WOULD NOT START AND WHEN I TOLD HIM OF MY DISABILITY HE WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO GET HELP TO ME. IF YOU HAVE AN "EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH" HE RICHLY DESERVES IT !! CAN YOU BRING THIS TO THE ATTN OF THE DIRECTORS AS HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR THE COMPANY. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY ROTARY COLLEAGUES AND MY EX-POLICE COLLEAGUES. HE REALLY DESERVES CREDIT. CAN YOU LET ME KNOW IF MY REMARKS ARE PASSED ON - MY EMAIL IS "pjlmcginley'hotmail.com". Mr Mcginley 14 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Proximity to terminal Mrs Leadbetter 13 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport close proximity to terminal Mr Forster 13 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport Simply the most conveniently located car park we have ever used. We parked immediately opposite the main entrance to the terminal 2 so incredibly easy both out and return journeys. Mr Winterton 11 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport So convenient and easy to use. Mrs Davison 11 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)

Multi-storey Manchester Airport The fact that within 20 minutes of my flight landing we were in the car and ready to go, no waiting for buses to take us to a car park or anything, great! Mr Allatt 09 May, 2013

(5 out of 5)