Compare Manchester Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.62 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for JetParks Plus at Manchester Airport

Manchester JetParks Plus is rated, on average, 9.4 out of 10 by 451 Airparks customers

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's convenient and the shuttle buses are so regular that it's fairly hassle free experience Mr Miller 08 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's convenient and the shuttle buses are so regular that it's fairly hassle free experience Mr Miller 08 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The fact that the directions I received from your email took me directly to the carpark "Jetparks 1" (some reviews I read said the directions were wrong? ),and I got my car parked straight away no hassle, transfer bus arrived within 10 minutes. Mr Tarnai 06 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport As usual, entry and exit no problem. Price reasonable considering booked at relative short notice. Mr Humphreys 03 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport As usual, entry and exit no problem. Price reasonable considering booked at relative short notice. Mr Humphreys 03 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We are in our seventies and it was really great when the driver got up and loaded our cases for us a Mr Morgan 29 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Its simple and bus service is good I would reccomend to anyone Mr Loughman 22 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Its simple and bus service is good I would reccomend to anyone Mr Loughman 22 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Excellent service, very kind drivers helping in any way, they drive very carefully, wait until you are seated before driving off....... Miss Petch 21 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy parking Mr Sugden 18 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy parking Mr Sugden 18 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access to Jetparks One from motorway and only a 5 to about 12 minute journey ( depending on which terminal first) to airport. We have mixed views on this particular parking lot as the surface is appalling and virtually impossible to wheel your cases. It is full of potholes and most definitely should be resurfaced without any delay, however given that it has been like this for sometime I don't hold up much hope for that happening. We have had good transfer bus service on many occasions from all the Jetparks but when it's bad it is really bad. We waited 30 minutes for a transfer bus on Sunday 9th February and people waiting with us had already been waiting longer. The attitude of some of the drivers could do with being reassessed, very up and down. In October great experience, this time poor. Mrs Fox 11 Feb, 2020

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access to Jetparks One from motorway and only a 5 to about 12 minute journey ( depending on which terminal first) to airport. We have mixed views on this particular parking lot as the surface is appalling and virtually impossible to wheel your cases. It is full of potholes and most definitely should be resurfaced without any delay, however given that it has been like this for sometime I don't hold up much hope for that happening. We have had good transfer bus service on many occasions from all the Jetparks but when it's bad it is really bad. We waited 30 minutes for a transfer bus on Sunday 9th February and people waiting with us had already been waiting longer. The attitude of some of the drivers could do with being reassessed, very up and down. In October great experience, this time poor. Mrs Fox 11 Feb, 2020

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport As known there were pot holes and mucky puddles, more than my last visit. I reckon these should be addressed sooner than later as it’s not to clever trying to pull or carry the cases from the car to the nearest bus stop. Also we found it a bit difficult to know where to pick up the bus on our return, maybe a sign showing where to get the bus back to the car park. Mr Fleming 05 Feb, 2020

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access to bus stop for transfer to terminal Mr Dearden 31 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Parking the car was great, well protected but on our way out had trouble with the barrier,but a call on the buzzer got us rectified Mr Thomas 30 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Parking the car was great, well protected but on our way out had trouble with the barrier,but a call on the buzzer got us rectified Mr Thomas 30 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport straight forward no fuss. Easy to access from motorway. GOOD transfers to terminals. Mr Lad 29 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport straight forward no fuss. Easy to access from motorway. GOOD transfers to terminals. Mr Lad 29 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very convenient for Terminal2 Manchester Mr Woolston 27 Jan, 2020

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport I parked in Jet Parks 1 in October last year and on my return the bus driver insisted on seeing proof that I actually had a car parked in the car park. However, when I parked there last week the bus driver on my return did not ask to see proof of parking. Your website does not mention that I might have to produce proof of parking. Could you make this clearer please? Mr Fisher 20 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The carpark is badly maintained as it is full of dips, puddles and very muddy. Jetpark 1 is very small and overpriced but you have limited choices of where to park at any airport Mrs Ely 16 Jan, 2020

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Speed of pick up and drop off from the buses Mr Harding 05 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy to find and excellent service Miss Petch 04 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We returned to the Jet Parks 1 car park mid afternoon to a flat tyre. We alerted the staff on site who went out of their way to get us back on the road, we cannot thank these 'car park Marshalls' enough for their dedication. Thank you for the 'over and above' service. Happy New Year to all. Miss Sugden 03 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The drivers, both on arrival and coming home, were absolutely top class. Extremely helpful, cheerful and ensured we were both settled before moving off. Moved the heavy cases for us without needing to be asked, which was really helpful as we are both in our 70s and have some mobility issues! Mr Walters 28 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport SO EASY, parking, bus stop, pickup, and very friendly bus drivers thank you, will book again Miss Petch 27 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Didn't enjoy wading through the mud and puddles on our way back, but everything else ok. Mr Cooper 18 Dec, 2019

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy access inbound and outbound jet park 1 close to airport Bus pickup within minutes Mr/S Evans 13 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy access inbound and outbound jet park 1 close to airport Bus pickup within minutes Mr/S Evans 13 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very good value service where you park up ,pick a shuttle , overall 20 min to terminal. E Mail booking does not appear to allow any changes to booking i.e getting wrong date before paying ,trying to change detains without starting afresh. I have used you quite a few times and do recommend to others Mr Brickels 12 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very good value service where you park up ,pick a shuttle , overall 20 min to terminal. E Mail booking does not appear to allow any changes to booking i.e getting wrong date before paying ,trying to change detains without starting afresh. I have used you quite a few times and do recommend to others Mr Brickels 12 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy and efficient service. Reasonably priced. Miss Read 11 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy and efficient service. Reasonably priced. Miss Read 11 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Excellent reliable transport service Mr Dobbins 10 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Excellent reliable transport service Mr Dobbins 10 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy and reasonable priced. Mr Reece 10 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy and reasonable priced. Mr Reece 10 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to park excellent quality service bus service excellent Mr Spence 03 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to park excellent quality service bus service excellent Mr Spence 03 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Closeness to the airport Mr Galdins 27 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Nothing really as it was hard to find parking and the buses seem to take longer than jet patks 3. I thought it would save time being closer to the airport but not the case...won't be booking jetparks 1 again... Mrs Ganchi 22 Nov, 2019

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No problems on arriving at car park ten minutes early Mrs Henderson 21 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Web site is fully responsive and easy to use . Mr Morris 18 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Web site is fully responsive and easy to use . Mr Morris 18 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Found a space quite quickly, but on arrival and especially departure the barriers did not raise and we had to request assistance, leaving was the worst. Mr Holden 15 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Had a upgrade to long stay multi-storey as airparks 1 over booked A little apprehensive about using multi-storey but everything went very smooth couldn't recommend it more Mr Butcher 10 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's just so easy - turn up, park, catch the bus and away you go! Mrs Evans 08 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple procedure, drive in, drive out, reasonable price. Mr Humphreys 25 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find Mr Jones 22 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Close proximity to airport, much smaller car park compared to most others we have used. Very easy to park and find a space. Bus was waiting for us and got to airport within 10 mins of Parking up. Fully automatic number plate recognition - Excellent. Bus picking back up to take us back was a very short wait. Very Good-experience!! Mr Snead 21 Oct, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good pick up and drop off, carpark surface terrible, exit directions out of carpark poor. Mr Thomas 23 Sep, 2019

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy to use with an efficient bus service Mr Bowen 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport it was so easy and close to the airport Mr Pugh 16 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very helpful drivers Mr Cutts 01 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient and good pick up service Mr Suckling 21 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Picked up immediately after parked and got bus immediately on return Mr Wood 11 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease and proximity to the airport. Mr Castle 29 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and frequent bus and the bonus of a short ride to the airport Mrs Smith 28 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Did not enjoy having to wade through a big puddle of rain water to get to my car Mr Collins 21 Jul, 2019

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No major issues Proximity to hotel we were staying at Had to wait about 30 minutes for bus back Mr/S Mcguigan 18 Jul, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Close to the airport Ms Ryley 11 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find, parking for larger cars good that said need to drive around for 5 mins to find one . Ms Howie 05 Jul, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very Easy to use from automatic number plate recognition, straight forward finding a place to park and quick transfer via the bus to. the airport Mrs Needham 04 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Smooth operation, only short wait for shuttle bus Mrs Hodgson 29 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport it was so easy to locate no hasle at all thank you plus the driver on transfer bus very polite Mr Stables 26 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quite confused that although Jet Parks 1 is OFF the airport the bus stop is signed ON airport. Further when I rang the contact No on my booking form I got an ansa phone message informing me that the office was closed Mr Shaw 25 Jun, 2019

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Really helpful. Bus drivers and a regular number of buses Mr Jones 24 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy park up, prompt transfer to and from airport terminal, take your keys with you! No hassle, brilliant service Mr Slater 24 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport All went well. Mr Sturman 16 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good all round experience, no waiting,great helpful drivers, completely stress free.m Mr Hart 14 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick transfer to terminal Mrs Brady 10 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Just a great service. Mrs Bannister 10 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the booking on the internet Mr O'connor 09 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It’s all so easy to book,We go on holiday abroad once a year and I always use Jet Parks 1or 2 and have for the past ten years because it so close to the Airport,the service excellent the gate recognised my reg going in and leaving I usually have no problem finding a space to park bus comes drops off outside departures collection is just as good great job Airparks thank you Mr Kay 06 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy to book and find. Buses to the airport and back however were not very often, we had to wait too long both ways. This has put me off using Jetparks again Miss Hughes 06 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport close to airport Mr Sellers 05 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy enough to find, although if you’re using iOS maps, just search Jetparks 1 rather than using the postcode supplied with your booking details as it sends you to the wrong spot. Buses to and from the Airport were readily available so no problems with wait times. Mr Quinn 04 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport All very good Mr Harper 04 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Number Plate Recognition saved us a lot of bother getting parking documents out Mr Timmis 02 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple and smooth start to my holiday. The car registration plate recognition system lifted the barrier. I found a parking place immediately and as soon as I had lifter the suitcases out if the boot a bus arrived to transport meet to the airports. Mr Bird 01 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We got through the barriers with ease. Had problems in the past when my car wasn't recognised but this year was perfect. Thank you Mrs Nicholson 01 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Directions to the car park were clear, we found a vacant parking space without too much trouble, and the shuttle bus service was pretty efficient. Mr Adams 01 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport car still in the same condition as we left it ,we were delayed coming back for 2 hours and was still able to exit with no problem ,one way of a possible improvement is to provide a toilet block Mr Gilligan 31 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access park and ride to terminal. Very easy, did have a problem leaving as the barrier did not rise for exit, and was saying out if order this was easily solved and left without to much delay. Mr Webber 20 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the easiness of the parking no trouble and no hassle Mr Rivers 19 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Parking for the airport was a very easy experience with very polite and helpfull bus drivers Mr Bowen 17 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick arrival of bus on return home Mrs Gorford 17 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport ALL GOOD APART THE CAMERA WOULDNT REGONISE MY REG NUMBER SO A PERSON HAD TO LET US OUT BOTH COMING IN AND COMING OUT Mr Rowlands 17 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No problems at all Mr/S Smethurst 17 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Well after missing the entrance into the car park because a mini bus had blocked our view and going into mass panic as I couldn't see where to go, the experience was so, so easy. We parked up, went to the lifts which took a little time to arrive, straight in and up to departures floor level 5 I think, turn left, then left again and into the departure area. Spot on. Just how I had hoped it would be, booked again for our October holiday. Mr Fearn 15 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport plenty places to park, secure, frequent buses to airport Miss Bainbridge 13 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It was easy to find and self parking not a problem. Bus drivers were courteous and helpful. Mr Short 06 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No problem from booking to getting home after holiday Mr Hough 04 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy pick up, my car wouldn't start flat battery a one off, prompt service soon got me on my way. Mr Moss 02 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to use booking system and frequent bus service 24 hours a day Mr Webster 30 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of use Mrs Greenwell 26 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy parking prompt bus transfers Mr Burton 23 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy parking and bus to the terminals Mr Patel 21 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to access from motorway, no problems when transferring to airport Mr Morris 16 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport On the way out the time of day but even returning late in the evening the bus service to the car park was excellent. Mr Kennett-Wise 07 Apr, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport so easy to find plenty of room well satisfied would highly recommened thanks Mr Gregory 02 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find carpark,although the number plate reader did not recognize mine,hopefully minor error.man on site very helpful,used a token on return exit.otherwise ok will use car park again. Mr Perrins 02 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Not many car parking spaces left the ones that where empty where under water would need wellingtons to get out of car Not ideal. Needs some investment in new road surfacing Mrs Holbrook 01 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport When arriving back my car would not open or start. On going back to the barrier and speaking to someone about my problem , from there on the men who came to my assistance was faultless and reassured me that they would sort it out and I would be on my way home. Please pass on my thanks to Dennis and Gerry for a professional and caring manner. I think it would be a idea to let people know when booking to stay at the car park that there is this service available to you. Many thanks Mrs Blake 01 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport How easy the tansfer from parking to the terminal Mr Davis 30 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Number plate recognition gives hassle-free parking Mr George 26 Mar, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very handy for the airport Mr Martin 26 Mar, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport only negative is the parking surface potholes which become flooded and very muddy when raining. Shuttle bus was very efficient to the airport and back. Mr Harper 26 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Slightly expensive for a 4 day stay. Park itself was full of water filled pot holes. Ms Ogley 25 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Jetpark 1 Location is good, quick and easy to get to air port. and it is easy to find. Mr Tran 17 Mar, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Effective on and out service. Room for improvements: a) better signposting, sign far too small b) poor state of road surface Mr Keil 09 Mar, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The most straight forward way to park and to access the airport. Mr Knowles 06 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to follow instructions to get to car park. Someone at entrance to assist as camera did not recognise number plate immediately, but fine at second attempt. Speedy pick up with bus that stopped where we were when heading for actual stop. No problem on return even though plane delayed. Mrs Parker 02 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very polite bus driver Mr Eaton 09 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Would have been 10 out of 10 if the wait for the transfer bus could have been shorter. Met one coming out as we entered Airparks 1. Had to wait more than 15 minutes in the freezing cold shelter until the next one. Mr Unwin 03 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to book with transfers by bus reasonable priced Mrs Holbrook 31 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The service was good for our departure but had a long wait on our return for a bus to the car park . Mrs Foster 30 Jan, 2019

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport A good bus service when we arrived to depart the airport, BUT when it came to the return bus journey back to the car, the drive kept on letting people and their bags on, which then caused problems when we got to the car park, as he let MORE people and their bags on when there was no room on the bus and when it came to try and get off the bus we couldn't get our bags off as the isle was full of people and one member of my party got stuck on the bus as he could not get off the bus. I had to lift/carry my large bag over one person and lift it above my head for a few meters before i could lower it. Miss Black 29 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Having to enter the motorway before parking wasn’t preferable , however it was a Saturday lunch time so not busy. Maybe new signs to show direction to jet 1 would be good. Mr Watmough 27 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport just so near, it only takes minutes on transfer bus Mr Wrench 13 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Great value for money and all staff very helpful with minimal waiting time. No better service available. Mr Rees 09 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy drive in drive out . Mr Gascoigne 07 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of car parking and quick bus transfer. Mr Davies 05 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Extremely easy transition into the airport and on our return. Staff we met were very friendly and helpful. Mrs Spencer-Elliss 04 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Handiness for airport and fast transfers Mr Dixon 24 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very efficient the only problem we had it was raining Mr Jones 20 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to book, easy to find, easy to enter, easy bus transfers. Just easy Mr Wilkins 15 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport How near to the airport, how easy it was to change booking. Mrs Hall 03 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick easy entrance and exit. Bus transfer was good on arrival. On return bus transfer was poor. Had to wait over 20mins in cold and rain. Bus shelters at airport too small for numbers waiting in bad weather. Mr Holmes 02 Dec, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Just one problem signposts at night not good. Ended up driving thro housing estates at 04:00 in the morning. Panic sets in using sat nav found the site. Once we found Jetpark 1 site perfect all went very well. Leaving and transport was excellent. Mr Griffiths 01 Dec, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Reasonable prices Convenient Mr/S Dynes 26 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport EVERYTHING WAS FINE PERSONALLY I THINK THE SIGNS FOR JETPARK 1 AND 2 COULD BE A LOT BETTER BUT BOOKING WAS VERY EASY Mr Wood 25 Nov, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy booking, good rates, Mr Jones 25 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The service was good on departure but not happy with the time we waited for a bus from the airport back to our car. We waited for at least 25 mins in the cold and rain. During the waiting time there was 2 buses going to jet park 2&3 and 1 to ringway but none to jet park 1.this made me late to pick up my car . This would put me off booking in the future Mr Barwood 17 Nov, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport ease and speedy service Mrs Bell 02 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of access to parks, unhappy at despite paying extra to park at park 1, told it would be closed, it was not and directed to park 2, the barrier did Not recognise car? Mr Morris 23 Aug, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Just easy to do. Mr Williams 18 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Difficult to find. Mr Coelho 08 Jul, 2018

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenience, was of paying and booking. Easy transfers. Mr Challacombe 03 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Deaprture - BUs arrived within a timely manner and had sufficient room for family and bags. Arrival - Unhappy that following delays with our plane and baggage the driver of the bus who collected us stopped for over ten minutes to finish her shift and allow a new driver to take us back to our Jetpark. Mr Earing 02 Jul, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick transfer Mrs Brady 22 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Bus came to pick us up within 15 mins Mrs Groocock 16 Jun, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The no-fuss ANPR exit was so simple and quick. Mr Pidcock 15 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport arriving at manchester and having a bus pick us up within 5 minutes, never happened before in 20 years of using this service Mr Spivey 11 Jun, 2018

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Right on the doorstep of the airport fast bus service exellent price Mr Watson 10 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to book, easy to find! Mr Wainwright 31 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find, prompt service with easy access to and from all terminals. Mrs Coulton 21 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Smooth entry and exit to the parking area. Mr Keenan 09 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Great service Mr Lang 05 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The whole operation was% efficient! Mr Helliwell 26 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport GREAT SERVICE JUST KEEP DOING IT THANKS Mr Ryder 24 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient. Only issue was that bus took 20 minutes to arrive when we were flying out - not the 10 minutes as advertised. Miss Stevenson 12 Apr, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very poor under foot, area could do with surfacing, more puddles than ground when we arrived back. Transfers could do with speeding up Mr Hope 06 Apr, 2018

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Did not enjoy all the large pools of lying water everywhere on jet park 1 around bus stop 5 area Mr Goldsmith 04 Apr, 2018

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport great service Mr Ryder 04 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's very easy to find coming off the motorway. Buses come round quite often to pick you up. Handy having a discount via e-mails. Miss Parry 26 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We were provided with a quality service, easy access and then transport to and from terminal one with easy return to car. Well done to all concerned. Mr Darbyshire 24 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Exactly what was required, easy to park and ride with no concerns over the parking and safety of my car. Mr Brown 21 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy and quick Mr Fuller 18 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The only thing wrong was the 25 minutes before the bus came Mr Jones 14 Mar, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple to find and park. Plus pickup by bus less than 10 mins. GREAT. Mr Peel 12 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The carpark is within close proximity to the airport terminals which is a great bonus plus the frequency of bus transfers from carpark to the terminals means if you miss one you're not waiting long for the next bus to come along. Also I needed assistance on entry into the carpark and my issue was dealt with very quickly. Will be using again for sure. Mrs Broughton 11 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simplicity of booking and access etc. Have used now for several years possibly 8 / 10 years now Would be nice to get a discount? Mr Jones 06 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Jet 1 car park fine but road works on the air port a nightmare Mr Stockwood 05 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to access and price 👠Mrs Hayes 03 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick bus service very efficient Broken glass from someone else’s car left me a bit anxious whilst on holiday Mr Pau 25 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Not a lot. It was relatively easy to find a space, albeit in a puddle. Mr Schofield 23 Feb, 2018

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No hassle, straight in and parked. Bus was about 3. Minutes of waiting and the return trip was equally as smooth. Mr Jones 20 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Decent value Mr Hewitt 29 Jan, 2018

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport very reliable and good service Mrs Popplewell 22 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient location to Motorway. Mr Mellin 19 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Not that much. Busses weren’t every 15 minsas published. Bus on our return was over 25 mins, driver was very rude and due to lateness the bus was overcrowded Mr Depee 25 Oct, 2017

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Service does what it says on the tin. Mr Gaskell 23 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access and transfer to and from terminal Miss Jones 21 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Really happy, easy to find and car was very safe. Buses came quick and dropped us off right by the door at the airport Mrs Young 18 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Straight forward booking at great price. It would help to have clearer signs as took longer than expected to find the actual parking area. Mrs Cresswell 10 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy system for good priced parking Mrs Tudor 06 Oct, 2017

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Location of jet parks 1 was very convenient and easy to find. Mr Hollos 03 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We have used airparks before and not had any problems. However this time we parked at airparks 1 on the 9th September. We arrived okay but the weather was atrocious and there were lots of puddles. We drove around looking for a space. We drove round 4 times going up and down the lanes, and other people were having the same problem. We saw many cars parked on grass verges etc. But we wanted the car to be safe while we were away. It must have taken us over half an hour, we waited until a bus came through and had to follow the only family getting off the bus and follow them to their car in order for us to get a secure space. Mrs Hant 25 Sep, 2017

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick and easy - apr to get in and out and fast bus service Miss Moxon 18 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find quick transfer to terminal friendly bus drivers Mrs Wedge 16 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Great service. Made it easy to start our holiday. One thing the car park could do with a run of tarmac between the cars. Nearly broke my suitcase on the rubble !! Mrs Hulme 07 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick and easy transport to the airport Miss Wood 05 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport I had a problem with the dates of my return spoke to customer service she was very helpful. Parked there twice now never had any issues with parking very easy to find, bus service to airport terminals is good and regular, drivers very helpful if you need help with your luggage would and will be using them again Mr Coleshaw 04 Sep, 2017

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good fast transport by bus to terminal Ms Kucharska 03 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good, efficient service. Have used before & will do again. Mrs Davies 29 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy process dropped car off and had 5 minutes wait and on return straight onto bus back to car thanks Mr Griffiths 24 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport I didn't like that the drivers pulled up to collect us from arrivals and jumped straight off the bus to stand infront of it smoking!!! I'm sure this is not the image that you want the customers to see. Also they left the engines idling, pumping exhaust fumes into the seating customers. Mrs Rigby 17 Aug, 2017

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The main problem I had was finding a free spot in the car park. In my opinion there was a lot of poor parking with single cars taking over 1.5 slots leaving us struggling to find any available spaces. In the end I was left with little choice but to what I would term abandon the car alongside others. Mr Hitchen 16 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Proximity to the terminal and the complementary bus service. Mr Myers 14 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Generally good service but some buses have little easily accessible luggage space. Mr Hope 11 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick and easy. Close to hotel and minute walk to terminal 2 if you didn't want to use the bus service. Good value for money. Mrs Rowe 06 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Coming back was quick, buses were frequent and took us straight to the car park. Downside was going! We waited about minutes for a bus which was ok I guess as it was sunny and I had allocated time to get to the airport, however, it took minutes on the bus to get from Jet Parks 1 to Terminal 2 as it went via Terminals 1 & 3 first! Miss Benson 02 Aug, 2017

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to locate. Buses very frequent. Only downside car park a bit rough and spaces hard to locate Mr Game 01 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport photographic recognition of car no hanging about. Straight in and out. Mr Brady 31 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport EASY EXCESS Mrs Palmer 28 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to book on line, close to the Terminal buses every minutes, easy entrance and exit to car park, reasonable price. Mr Jarvis 23 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Not having to wait for transfers too and from airport. Drivers very helpful. Mr Smith 22 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Seamless transition from car park to terminal with friendly staff Mr Beardmore 21 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport All went very well and very efficient transfer service. Would definitely used again. Mr Waring 20 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No problem once again. I have used Airparks three times now and also has my Daughter. As it seems like the Airparks are altering with the alterations of the outside road, it would help even better the car parking. Mr Edwards 19 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport although we eventually found a place to park, we were v lucky. The place was packed with cars having to park in very awkward spots. We heard some v stressed people on the shuttle bus about driving round and round looking for parking. It looks like there is some expansion on the go which will hopefully relieve the situation in the future. Mr Ball 16 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very clear and easy to use website. When you arrive parking is easy and quick transfer to airport. Highly recommend jet parks. Mr Mackenzie 15 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple and easy parking Mr Evans 12 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of use, no standing around waiting for forms to be filled in. Mr Courtney 11 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very slick operation. No hassle at all and only waited 5 minutes for the bus to collect us when we departed and arrived back at Manchester. Mrs Evans 10 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Directions excellent keeping my own keys parking area was very busy at half 6 in morning not a lot of spaces Mr Deacon 10 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No hassle Mrs Clough 06 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Access in and out was easy staff very helpful and the price was right . Mrs Henshall 30 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The service was as advertised and your staff were most helpful Mr Sherriff 22 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The quick and easy way with the parking and the buses. Mrs Mcleod 20 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to use. Directions to car park need improvement, full address, post code, and clear map please. Mr Davies 14 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to use. Directions to car park need improvement, full address, post code, and clear map please. Mr Davies 14 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The experience of parking a car in a large car park is not really an enjoyable experience. It can be made enjoyable by personal contact, but the only people there are the bus drivers. There were no problems on entry or exit to the park and the return bus arrived after about ten minutes waiting. Mr Smith 30 Apr, 2017

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The experience of parking a car in a large car park is not really an enjoyable experience. It can be made enjoyable by personal contact, but the only people there are the bus drivers. There were no problems on entry or exit to the park and the return bus arrived after about ten minutes waiting. Mr Smith 30 Apr, 2017

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to park and convenient buses Mr Murray 23 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good speedy transport both to & from airport terminal by the bus. Bus driver friendly & helpful. Easy to access car park. Mrs Harrison 20 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport That my car was not on bricks when I returned. Mr Farmer 06 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the ease off getting in and out.. Mr Knowles 26 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the ease off getting in and out.. Mr Knowles 26 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Lots of bus stops for easy transfers,friendly staff Miss Wakefield 26 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very close to terminal and regular bus shuttle Mr Cook 19 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick transfer Mrs Brady 08 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It was very quick and convenient Mr Bowcock 03 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It easy to found and bus driver friendly to and it 5 min a way Mr Brassington 24 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very good and efficient Mr Rutherford 23 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy to use. Some of the parking bays a bit muddy though. Mr Botfield 19 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the only thing I can say bad about was the post code we had did not come up it said no such code but everything else was very good thank you Mr Bone 14 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Price and location Mr Sambrook 05 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient and good service Mr Webster 01 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient and good service Mr Webster 31 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport no complications ...plenty of places to park car .. on return bus picked up within minutes great service will deffo park here again. Mr Backhouse 28 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Plenty of spaces to park and next to no waiting time for bus Mr Johnstone 26 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Excellent all round, easy to find, lots of parking and regular buses to take you to the airport. Mrs Stafford 26 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Security Mr Pullin 25 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Fairly good bus service although it did seem to take a long time on outward journey as the airport was busy and there were several bottlenecks. Signage and directions were not very clear on arrival at the airport went round main roundabout several times! Mr Toner 24 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to get to anpr system and lots of easy access space Mr Doolan 23 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We realised that we'd left something behind in the car and the driver kindly took us back to fetch it and cheerily wished us a lovely holiday. As usual, no waiting around, can't fault. Mrs Jones 20 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient and a good bus service Mr Webster 19 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport booking easy security price Mr Christie 18 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Everything was fine. Mr Mikenas 17 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Parking was close to terminals so only a short bus drive. Bus arrived just as we left car so minimal waiting time. Mrs Woodhouse 14 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of use booking to parking and leaving Mr Miah 13 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No problems at all.Very smooth.Buses very regular. Mrs Moran 13 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The location of the car park was easy to find, and with the vehicle recognition on the barrier it was simple to get in to the car park. Took us less than 5 minutes to find a space, which was right next to a bus stop. And on looking around it seemed that you were never far from a bus stop wherever you parked. Again waited less than 5 minutes for the bus, and same for the journey back from the airport. Mrs Dykes 10 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Shirt waiting times Mr Jones 10 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the ease of driving to airparks, stress free transfers to and from airport Ms Ireland 10 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The simplicity of the whole parking experience at a very reasonable cost. We had a longer than the stated wait for the bus at arrivals which wasn't much fun....but that could be due to many unforeseeable reasons. We would not let that delay put us off in the future. Mr Bell 09 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The cost of changing the collection day was very high Mrs Williams 07 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access to airport from all parking areas , we have used several over the last 12months and had no issues and the drivers are friendly and helpful Mr Westwood 07 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The transfer to airport was very quick Ms Khan 06 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No waiting around for bus transfer to and from airport would deffently use this service again Miss Highdale 21 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy to do and cheap as well Mr Hickey 21 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Being able to turn up and park then leave with nothing more to do than pull up to barrier Mr Wood 20 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access and plenty parking, bus on time. Great!!! Mr Dunnett 18 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of entry and parking Dr Illingworth 16 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No hassle convenience. Booking and the parking itself. Mr Graham 16 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access and number plate recognition. The bus was frequent and a friendly driver. Couldn't fault it.v Dr Spink 15 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Great easy way to start your trip Mr Hodgkinson 15 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick and easy parking with no hassle Mrs Dollaghan 15 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Finally getting on the bus, was appalled at the bus pulling away as we were yards from it at 4.45am , the bus was empty there were 4 of us with a suitcase each he could have waited. Mrs Parnaby 13 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Efficient bus transfer Ms Wilkinson 11 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good regular bus servi Mr Bretherton 05 Sep, 2016

(2 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Stress free and cheap will use it all time Miss Welford 04 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very convenient. Close to terminals and easy to use. Mr Hutchinson 01 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No fuss - easy access - regular buses - no problems encountered - good price. Mr Stainton 31 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport All the service couldn't fault of Mr Carter 27 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and park , no hassle , friendly helpful bus drivers , excellent service ! Mr Harper 26 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Close to airport Mr Moore 25 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Everything worked well, easy to use, good location and bus transfer. Mrs Green 24 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The experience was okay once you got your car parked, the problem was finding a parking space. We drove around the car park 3 times and eventually had to park in a disabled bay as there was nowhere else. Others were having the same difficulty. Mr Wood 22 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Resurfacing or closing the pudales could be helpful though Mrs Maioli 22 Aug, 2016

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of whole experience from start to finish. Mrs Steeper 08 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Airparks was clearly signposted, while the transfer to the airport was timely and efficient Mr Hill 08 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easiness Mr Rooney 06 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Excellent service very competitive rates no problems or issues at all and will definitely use again and highly recommend Dr Dunne 02 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The efficiency Mr Highfield 02 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple and easy Miss Jenkins 30 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Friendly drivers and buses seem to be very frequent Only issue is don't park near the trees. On return my car was covered in bird droppings and tree sap. I'll learn next time. Mr Robinson 26 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Everything worked fine for my last trip. The only thing that went wrong was my fault on missing the entrance to T1 and entering the car park some distance after this ! Could have cost me a fortune !! Mr Hodge 26 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Great value for money Mr Lewis 25 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The on line booking, the number plate recognition, regular buses to terminals all made for a very easy start and end our holiday. The only slight negative is searching for a parking space but that was only 10 mins Mr Broad 24 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport All around good service. Busses from prompt and efficient. Mr Rowling 22 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Just so easy and convenient Miss Wharton 20 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Overall experience very good. We had a problem with number plate recognition that was soon sorted We had a little difficulty finding your Bus stop on return to Manchester Airport Mr Mossop 16 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy to use and 10 discount% Mrs Agus 16 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The hardest part of using this kind of service is finding an empty space. Is there any way that you could indicate or organise things to make available parking spots more obvious? Other than that it was a trouble free experience and enabled easy access to the airport. Mr Thwaites 15 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and great service Mr Gould 15 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Close to ti and good bus service Mr Holgate 14 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Hassle free parking! Mrs Sneath 13 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and close to airport ,great price too.free bus to the airport terminal is a big bonus Mr Halliday 09 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We had great service, we arrived at the wrong jet park but were given clear instructions from an adviser at the barriers, prompt service to and from the airport too. Mr Heap 08 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy parking buses running frequently to airport Mrs Deahan 06 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very near airport. Easy booking. Easy access hassle free. Mr White 06 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Found space easily. Short wait for buses both ways. Good service all round. Mr Dobson 06 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Smooth professional service. Easy to use with no fuss. The price was reasonable too. Would definitely use again. Mr Bradley 05 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find carpark, and not long to wait for bus to Terminal. Friendly drivers. Unfortunately, there was what seemed a long wait on the return journey - which probably felt longer than it was because we were coming from a delayed flight, and had a 40 minute queue to get through border control. We will use this Park again if the price is good. Mr Butterworth 05 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of parking, good interlink of buses, from car park to airport and return Mr Dent 05 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find, prompt pick ups both ends and lovely drivers! Mr Wainwright 05 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Felt my car was very safe and the bus transfers were on time. Only error was with the postal confirmation, the directions said the car park was on the right when it was actually on the left,but other than that a great service, thanks Mr Webster 04 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Closeness to the airport and good price. Mr Parr 03 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport I thought the service was very efficient and would definitely use again Mrs Wilson 03 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's easy to use and fine and the buses are regular with friendly staff However the ground needs filling, as there are holes around which are unavoidable when walking from the bus stop to the car in the rain. Miss Green 01 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's simplicity. . Mr Hart 01 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport everything went very smoothly,fast pick up at the car park and at the airport Mr Hodgson 01 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport I like the price options that you give & the speed & efficiency of the booking system. I had no problems getting into or out of the car park & the bus driver was very helpful in letting me know which bus number to look out for when I returned. Thank you & I will definitely be booking with you again. Ms Wood 30 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy to find good price but had to wait over 20 minutes for a bus to return us to the car park Mr Drummond 28 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Fast and effective service which takes the hassle out of a potentially stressful situation. Mr Fullerton 27 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find but it was difficult to find a space Mr Price 26 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple and easy to book and use. Mr Wood 24 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very helpful when we returned to our vehicle and it wouldn't start ,,you had somebody there to help within 15 mins,,brilliant service ,,thankyou so much 😊 Miss Smith 19 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It was so easy and stress free!! Mrs Briggs 18 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Transfers were prompt. There were very few spaces when we arrived and we really had to search for a space. We ended up on rough ground and it was hard for me with a disabled husband to manage him and the suitcases to the bus stop. Please keep some slack in the bookings to allow easier parking Mr Reeve 17 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy tp get to and good shuttle service Ms Maloney 15 Jun, 2016

(2 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good location and regular buses Mrs Barton 14 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The bus was quick, we had no messing about Mrs Baker 13 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport parking was ok.,On exiting jetparks 1&2 a sign to indicate left or right for motorways. ie. M56 etc Mr Caulfield 10 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport EASY TO FIND CAR PARK AND BUS ARRIVED WITHIN 3 MINUTES , ONLY PROBLEM GOT ON THE WRONG BUS COMING HOME AND HAD TO GO AROUND BACK TO PICK UP . DRIVER VERY HELPFUL. Mrs Abram 10 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Used this car park lots of times, barrier opened on arrival and didn't have to wait long for bus. Mrs Doolan 09 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport My first time at Manchester Airparks and it turned out much easier than I was expecting. The directions to the car park were good and the bus came within ten minutes to take me to terminal 2. Mr Town 09 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Slick service, convenient location and short transfer time Mr Mannion 08 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's so easy, you book, you drive in and park, picked up, dropped off and all for a reasonable price. Mr Sutton 07 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport EASY TO GET TO AND GOOD SERVICE TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT Mr Dufty 06 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The thought that the car was in a safe secure location. Mr Shaw 02 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Price of the parking Friendliness of the drivers Location/distance to the airport Mrs Yarnall 02 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It's cheap and very well organised. Mr Gannon 01 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the ease and effotless car recognition,distance to the airport,bus service and polite bus drivers. Dr Watson 01 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport ease of access. Mr Hunter 31 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simplicity and efficency Mrs Dodds 30 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Getting dropped off at the door Ms Walton 30 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The access from the motorway,but your claim of a courtesy bus every 15 minutes is a JOKE, on return this Friday 27th we waited over 40 minutes,yes 40 minutes before a number 5 coach arrived;every othe park had a minimum of two coaches come and do pick ups before a number 5 arrived,terrible service. Mr Halkon 29 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The whole process is just dead easy! Mr Munday 29 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy & quick. Great value. Frequent buses. Mrs Boggis 28 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Not having to worry about my car while on holiday Mr Brewer 27 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport yep , got there in good time , but could be better sign posted as i missed it first time.But every thing else was spot on & the buses as well , thank you . Mr Jones 26 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and quick to park up, bus came within 5 mins !!! Mrs Scott 25 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find. buses were regular Miss Rothwell 22 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The bus service Mr Emery 19 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Using our own car for journey there and back from airport Thanks Mrs Gunby 19 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The price is good. Only problem is signposting of carparks not very good Mr Hilditch 18 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Location, speed of transfer and return just an all round hassle free experience! Ms Dennison 18 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Top service ... Mr Aribi 18 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very good value parking Mr White 18 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Close to the airport. Regular and quick bus service to and from the airport. Miss Butterfield 17 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and park. Entered and left without any fuss. The bus transfer was very punctual. The option of cancelling or changing the car registration is a bonus. Mr Higton 16 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy directions and easy to find a space. regular buses Mr Black 15 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Great service from staff and you exceeded my expectations. Thank you. Regards : Mark Gould Mr Gould 15 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy entry and exit from site, pickup bus very regular and only 5 mins from airport Mr Wadsworth 11 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Excellent service. Easy and stress free experience. Mr Shaw 11 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick and easy to book and a great price, although the directions were poor and we would not have found it without satnav. Mrs Southern 09 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The ease of parking here & travelling to the airport - no stress. Miss Stead 09 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport I have never used jetparks before until a friend told me how easy it was so I thought I would try it out I had no problems drove up to the barrier opened straight and found a parking space we had just missed a bus but exactly 15 mins later another came by i will be using this service again so much easier than waiting for taxis Miss Wheeler 09 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick bus service Miss Green 07 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Number plate entry and frequent busses Mr Hardy 03 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find with quick transfers Mrs Vladimirova 30 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient Mr Noble 29 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient Mr Noble 28 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy and quick to book. Postcode provided directly me straight to the car park and the car registration recognition on entrance to the car park was quick and lifted the barrier within a minute. Mrs Tiwana 28 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport First time using air parks. Very impressed. Thanks Dr Fantauzzo 27 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to book on line. Easy to find despite the wrong instructions....... It's on the LEFT not the right!!! Mrs Bourne 16 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the ease of of it all so simple . It was and is always relaxing knowing ,once booked everything falls into place. and the price is amazing too Mr James 15 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy, efficient no hassle way to park at Manchester with very reasonable prices. Miss Smith 13 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Friendly drivers didnt start driving until all of our suitcases were stored in designated suitcase compartment and we were say down too :) Mr Chan 11 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Promt speedy no fuss Mrs Macphail 10 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of service on return to England. Mrs Marrison 09 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to use Mr Harris 07 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find carport prompt pick up and drop off reasonably priced Mr Camsell 06 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Good parking at a GREAT price! Miss Jeggo 06 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and close to terminals. Very good value for money. We drove straight in with the registration number recognition, found a space, caught the bus and were in departures within 10 minutes. Mr Wilson 04 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy directions, no ticket required and good service both going to and from the airport. Mr Newnes 02 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport So easy to use and the price was great too Mr Issott 30 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Apart from a slight delay when the bus driver stopped to talk to a friend it all went exactly as planned. Dr Treweeks 29 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Super easy and a good price. Perfect. Mr Trimby 29 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Overall ease, easy to book, locate, park and very secure. Transfers were regular, just dead easy!! Mrs Worrall 28 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport quickness Mr Goodwin 28 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport THe parking was trouble free from start to finish. We had no sooner parked the car than a shuttle bus was there and it was same on our return, collected our luggage, out of the airport and a shuttle bus was there waiting. Well done Airparks. Mr Basford 26 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Bus driver was very helpful, assisting us with our luggage on and off at the stops. Mr Gerrard 24 Mar, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We found our car wouldn't start because the battery was totally flat. Green flag, could not get to us for 50-60 minutes. This increased by text to 64 then 70 mins. Green flag were less than useless giving feeble excuse that the original technician had been held up, and the second tech would take an hour+ to get to us at Manchester Airport. It was not rush hour and it was a very cold night. We had to called Jet Parks to say we would be overstaying our time. Your operator listened to our problem and instantly arranged for a member of staff to jump start our car. Thank you Jet Parks. Mrs Reid 23 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very easy and efficient! Mr Cronin 22 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and lots if space, bus was there quickly on both departure and arrival Mr Healand 14 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Cheap and close to airport. No problems. Mr Evans 11 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy in Easy out Prompt Shuttle Mr White 11 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The simplicity of the whole thing Miss Geraghty 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Short time waiting Mr Moursi 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Everything about the whole process was really straight forward Mr Mills 07 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy access to park , bus service was excellent, however the rough ground could do with new surface Mr Hall 04 Mar, 2016

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Fast efficient jus need more lighting Ms Abell 26 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple & easy to book& use Dr Brown 23 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of getting to from terminal. Mr Beckett 20 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Everything was buttery smooth from start to finish. Mr Hindmarch 18 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The ease of parking and reliable bus and drivers. Mr Cheung 17 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Instructions were emailed straight away and clear to follow. The car park read my number plate on entry and the bus was prompt. Great. Problem free! Mr Quinn 17 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Brilliant for access to airport. Park up & jump on the bus. Simple Miss Chalmers 17 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We enjoyed the ease of being able to park our car and pick it up with no stress being involved Mrs Stables 01 Oct, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We booked in advance but when we arrived at 4am had problems getting in. No token was issued so when we tried to leave we held all the traffic up waiting to get out because we hadn't got a token after receiving two emails telling us about the number plate recognition system. Eventually we spoke to the little help button and were allowed out. Mr Moss 22 Jun, 2013

(4 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of entry and exit with disc. Mr Bowler 21 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of parking and frequency of bus to airport Mrs Dixon 21 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Proximity to airport Mr Barker 20 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport No hassel. Just parked, went to nearest bus stop and waited about 5 - 10 mins. Mr Reynolds 20 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport convenience of being able to pick my own car up very quickly Mr Allan 18 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy access from M56 Mrs Baird 17 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The overall experience. From finding jet parks, to parking and catching the bus to the terminal this was the same for the return journey Miss Wilkinson 15 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Close to airport, friendly bus drivers, good price and convenience. Mrs Conway 13 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport It was all so easy and efficient Mr Adams 13 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport quick transit Mr Watchorn 11 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the ease of parking , and transfer to the airport could not fault it in any way Mr Sutton 11 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport so easy to book and use Mr Hartshorn 10 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport close to airport transfer excellent easy to park Mr Bruce 07 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient and easy to get to also efficient service Mrs Redpath 07 Jun, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Ease of use and location to T2 Mr Robinson 06 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenience and frequency of shuttle bus. Car park looked full when I arrived and was a bit worried that I would not find a car park space but I did Ms Wilcox 03 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport quick and easy Mrs 7.79 03 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenience and cost Mrs Hewitt 02 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport location Mr Willis 02 Jun, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The close proximity to the airport. Easy to find, well organised and plenty of spaces. Car was safe and secure also. Down side we arrived 5 mins earlier than book in time and had to ask for barrier to be lifted. Other than that would recommend and would use again. Mrs Gillis 31 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport EASY TO FIND,EASY ACCESS BUT TOOK A WHILE TO FIND A SPACE,MAYBE SOMEHOW FIND A WAY TO LET PEOPLE KNOW WHERE SPACES ARE AVAILABLE! Mr Brown 30 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The ease of entry and exit at the car park. Mr Wainwright 30 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Straight forward Mrs Williams 29 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The no hassle start to my holiday. Mr Baker 29 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Near the Airport with only a short transfer time. Mrs Bowman 29 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the quick and easy ingress and egress of the token system Mr Hyde 29 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient for the airport used many times without any problems. Mrs Hepworth 28 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport disabled parking near bus stop Mr Gray 28 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy parking Mr Pawson 28 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Convenient to the airport and regul;ar shuttle busess Mr Ashmore 27 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport proximity to Terminal 1 and access from motorway from Sheffield Mrs Robinson 25 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy to use, no need to leave keys Mr Brierley 24 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport So easy and convenient to use, bus outside arrivals within minutes.Great service. Mrs Martin 23 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Friendly driver of shuttle and frequency of service Dr Wood 22 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy easy easy!! Mr Baker 21 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Location Mr Heseltine 19 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Quick and efficient Mr Boardman 17 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport very easy to use and good price compared to taxi Mrs Marshall 17 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport ease of operation Mr Butcher 17 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport We only had to wait 2mins for the Bus to take us to Terminal 1 which I thjink was good as it was raining so Thanks!. Mr Wilson 16 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport the ease of parking the car safely and being taken to the airport doors, hassle free!!! Miss Idries 16 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Simple,quick and easy Miss Green 16 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy access, good bus service Mr Trish 15 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Very convenient - buses very frequent Mrs Cross 15 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Fast and effcient Ms Gorwood 15 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport The bus was there when we came out of the airport and set off soon after we got on. Brilliant - no waiting. Mrs Martlew 15 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy access Mr Wright 12 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport all ok Dr Masca 11 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport easy to get on and off motorway Mr Peake 10 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Regular bus and close to the airport. Miss Silvestro 10 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport speedy transfer time and proximity to terminal Mrs Heseltine 09 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Reasonably efficient with pick up no more than 15 mins either way Mr Irwin 09 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Easy to find and quick bus service Mr Butler 08 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport Near airport Mrs Parkinson 08 May, 2013

(8 out of 10)

JetParks 1 Manchester Airport excellent service thanks Mr Wilson 08 May, 2013

(10 out of 10)