Compare Liverpool Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.88 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Liverpool Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 2928 Airparks customers

Cheap Parking (LPL) Absolutely smooth and hitch-free. Drive up,insert ticket and park; short walk to airport. Return,insert ticket and leave. All for a very reasonable price.Mr Dwyer 23 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Easy to book & easy to find right next to the airport ,no need for transfers,will definitely book again !!!Mrs Straker 21 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) The arrival was very easy found a parking place in minutes however when we left 10days later we couldn’t get out with our ticket but was sorted at the barrier with in 5minMrs Martin 19 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Friendly staff, secure car parking, no hassle with paperwork, fast efficient transfer shuttle bus to airportMr Woods 19 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) so easy to use and walking distance to the the airportMr Frain 19 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Just so easy to park close to airport entrance and straight out when we returnedMr Cromby 18 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Multi-storey (LPL) The ease of parking close to the airport terminalMrs Kilbride 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) The simplicity, park your car and walk to the airport.Mr Knowles 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Really easy to use the website and very close to the airportMr Loughlin 16 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Good service easy parking,car stays where you left it you take your key with you. Will use again.Mr Smithson 14 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Multi-storey (LPL) Car park in near vicinity of airport building.Mr Mclintock 11 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Easy access to airportMrs Hall 08 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Easy access to airportMrs Hall 07 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Slightly difficult to find; the postcode takes you to a different area of the airport - but after I phoned they gave me directions - dead easy to use dropped my car handed my keys and walked over to the airport (about 5mins) I’m sure they have a shuttle service too if needed! Flight landed late at night so a walk in the dark there but not too bad and my car was parked up waiting for me outside 🙂 .. deffo recommend and will deffo be using them again - thank you ��������Miss Leonard 04 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Close parking to Airport terminal, plenty of parking spacesMr Okane 03 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Liverpool Airport cheap parking was easy to find, short walking distance from the airport. No problem to find an empty space. Good price compare to other parkings. Would book it again.Mrs Halagiera 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Ease of parkingMr Brickland 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Pretty easy and good service. Disappointed no one was there when I returned for my car. Didn't wait long but shouldn't have to wait at all! Shuttle service was not free on top of parking fee.Miss Jackson 01 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Great parking and helpful staff when I needed to make a small change to my booking. TomMr Murphy 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Easy walking distance to the terminal, no waiting for a bus like some other airports.Mr Watson 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)