Compare Liverpool Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.25 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Liverpool Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 2782 Airparks customers

Long Stay (LPL) easy direction and spacious parkingMrs Suszczyk Solank 15 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Always use this car park. So convenient for the airport.Mrs Rawlinson 13 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Parking & leaving was excellent. Few minutes walk to airport. We would recommend this to people who want an easy parking. Directions were easy to follow & the price was right .Mr Mcgrail 13 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) The Website to book Parking was easy to use. The location was easy to find. The Staff were all very friendly and polite. The only negative was that we were all left waiting for at least 15 minutes when we got back around 12:00 ish midnight. The office was closed and nobody answered the phone. When the minibus did arrive about 1/2 dozen men miraculously appeared from nowhere!Ms Halsall 11 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Close to the airport �Miss Hombek 08 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) The proximity of the car park to the airport terminal - only a 4 minute walk, was fantastic. So easy to find too. And excellent value for money.Mrs Turnbull 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Easy entrance & exit from car perk. Unfortunately car park was very full so took ages to find parking space - would be very useful if location of free parking spaces could be advised before parkingMr Finn 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Well sign posted easy parking and access to the airport .Mrs Hindley 04 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Multi-storey (LPL) Made parking at the airport straightforward. Entry and exit. From the car park simple and proximity to terminal saved time.Mr Jewell 02 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) ease of parkingMrs Davis-Foster 02 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) How easy it was to just park car and walk to airport over the road.Mrs Weatherall 01 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) The parking been directly opposite the entrance, we have a disabled son so this is really convenient for usMr Peacock 30 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) How close to the airportMrs Loftus 29 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Very easy close to airportMr Taylor 26 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Easy access to the airport at a very reasonable price.Mr Johnson 25 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Easy to use ,plenty room and very close to the airportMr Lawson 24 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Excellent friendly service, 5 minutes walk from the airport. Highly recommended! :-)Mr Mcqueen 20 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) I think the word ‘enjoy’ is a bit over the top, but the directions given and the parking procedure itself was straightforward.
What wasn’t so good (and which there obviously isn’t going to be a response box for here) was that on my return, in the dark at 11pm, lighting wasn’t the best and the directions to the exit, as in signage or road markings were extremely poor, at least from zone B where I was parked. The rain didn’t help, but doesn’t excuse the lack of pointers and I did at last 3 laps of the car park before taking a chance and following someone, who also at times didn’t seem to know where to go either. At the very least, somebody needs to get a tin of white paint out!
Mrs Johnson 20 Jun, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Super easy to book & to park, you just have to drive up to the gate, your number plate is recognised, you are given a ticket & you gain entry to the parking area. On your return you pull up to the exit gate, put your ticket in the machine, the gate lifts in a second & you are on your way home. This is the easiest parking experience at any airport that I have used & the car park is literally a five minute walk from the terminal building.Mr Reid 17 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Had no problems getting through the barrier,parking was very easy ,always use Airparks.Mr Browne 17 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)