Compare Liverpool Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Liverpool Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 3189 Airparks customers.


Long Stay (LPL) Close to airport just a few minute walk. Well litMrs Rogers 10 Nov, 2020 (2 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet (LPL) Door to door service was good we dropped the car off outside the terminal doors almost when we arrived back to the airport there was nobody there so we rang the company and he was there in a few minutes so all was good we arrived 30 mins early so was pleased we didn’t have to wait thank youMr Greaves 18 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Easy access and parkingMr Ralston 06 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LPL) Easy to park and near to the airportMr Macgregor 02 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Easy to find and not far from the airportMr/S Allen 29 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Easy to parking and no hassle
And a short walk to the terminals
Would definitely recommend and use again
Mr Jones 24 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Distance away from airport was excellentMr Ince 18 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Parking was so easy to book, and the directions were spot on. A short walk to and from the airport and the car was under cover,Mrs Jefferies 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Ease of arrival and departure. No hassle and extremely convenient for the airportMr Downward 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Ease of arrival and departure. No hassle and extremely convenient for the airportMr Downward 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Parking was so easy to book, and the directions were spot on. A short walk to and from the airport and the car was under cover,Mrs Jefferies 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Ease of parkingMs Hodkinson 06 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Near the airportMr Carey 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Near the airportMr Carey 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Good location and easy walk to airport, staff always pleasant and professional.Mr Ball 21 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Fast and easy drop off and collection, and just a short stroll to the airportMr Heaney 11 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Fast and easy drop off and collection, and just a short stroll to the airportMr Heaney 11 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Proximity to airport Collection car was there almost as soon as we left airport Courteous staff Helpful with all luggage would definitely use them in the future Best experience we have had with parkingMrs Clouston 05 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Easy to book through website got good deal also which was great . Secure and very close to airport terminal at liverpool. Only fault is works out virtually same price for couple of days as it is for a week parking . I use this company quite a bit maybe do special offers for regular visitors .Mrs Moran 01 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LPL) Excellent. Easy parking. Two minutes walk away. No problems entering or exiting.Mrs Barlow 31 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)