Compare Liverpool Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.25 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Liverpool Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 2669 Airparks customers

Cheap Parking (LPL) Quick, easy, simple and close to the airportMr Evans 19 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Very easy none hassle parking close to the airport, very reasonably priced. I would recommendMrs Ford 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Parking is quite near to airport, but takes a long time to find a space. Would book again.Ms Darwen 17 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Easy access, short walk to airport. No issues 😀Mr Hurst 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Easy proximity to the terminal building at Liverpool and the really helpful young lady in the office who provided us with a new exit ticket after we lost ours in Spain somewhere.The technology for entry and exit is also very straight forward.Mr Hughes 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) the proximity to the terminal compared to other airports.
regards
Mr Shepherd 14 May, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Close to the airportMiss Ferguson 14 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Straightforward entrance and exit and plenty of parking spaces.Mr Sharkey 14 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Really close to the airport. Easy to find. Liked that I could park where I wanted and take my keys with me. Good price too.Miss Johnson 14 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Very close to terminal and no bother parking or getting out. SimpleMr Staff 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Simple, no fuss. Easy to find, it took 5 minutes from parking the car to entering the Airport buildings. About the same time as it takes using the more expensive Multi-Storey.Mr Mcmahon 11 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) The fact that you were in tune with the flight delays and cancellations from Alicante airport and there was no fuss having to depart 2 hours later than the specified time.
I was worried the barrier would not raise and I would be holding up a large exiting stream of traffic.
Miss Ash 11 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Very easy to book online, easy to find car park which is just next to the airport, Camera reads the reg platesMiss Muszynska 10 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) Good value parking. Everything from original booking, to arrival and departure was very easy and a relaxed experience.Mr Mayoh 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Easy to find the car park and only a short walking distance to John Lennon airport...Mr Tattum 07 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Ease of booking, closeness to airportMr Holden 05 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Cheap Parking (LPL) Proximity to the airport.Mr Bretherton 04 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) I am disabled so parking right in front of the terminal is greatMr Price 02 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Really nice trustworthy guys, easy to find and very close to the airport!!Miss Whiteway 02 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (LPL) An easy service to use from booking to parking at a great price. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.Mr Donnelly 01 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)