Compare Liverpool Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.88 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Liverpool Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 3169 Airparks customers.


Multi-storey (LPL) Ease of arrival and departure. No hassle and extremely convenient for the airportMr Downward 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Parking was so easy to book, and the directions were spot on. A short walk to and from the airport and the car was under cover,Mrs Jefferies 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Ease of arrival and departure. No hassle and extremely convenient for the airportMr Downward 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Parking was so easy to book, and the directions were spot on. A short walk to and from the airport and the car was under cover,Mrs Jefferies 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Ease of parkingMs Hodkinson 06 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Near the airportMr Carey 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Near the airportMr Carey 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Good location and easy walk to airport, staff always pleasant and professional.Mr Ball 21 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Fast and easy drop off and collection, and just a short stroll to the airportMr Heaney 11 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Fast and easy drop off and collection, and just a short stroll to the airportMr Heaney 11 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Proximity to airport Collection car was there almost as soon as we left airport Courteous staff Helpful with all luggage would definitely use them in the future Best experience we have had with parkingMrs Clouston 05 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Easy to book through website got good deal also which was great . Secure and very close to airport terminal at liverpool. Only fault is works out virtually same price for couple of days as it is for a week parking . I use this company quite a bit maybe do special offers for regular visitors .Mrs Moran 01 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LPL) Excellent. Easy parking. Two minutes walk away. No problems entering or exiting.Mrs Barlow 31 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Helpful staff - I double booked and got my dates wrong for my trip. I called Airparks and they got it all straightened out. Parking was easy and collection was equally as trouble free. it's on the airport grounds, so it was all very straight forwards. Lovely.Mr Forester 29 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Imagine Outdoor (LPL) Retrieved car quickly buy site was a little to far away from airport to use againMr Hughes 27 Jan, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Easy process. No need to worry about ticket payments at the airportMs Leslie 21 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Easy process. No need to worry about ticket payments at the airportMs Leslie 21 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LPL) Price and location. First time parking in Liverpool and could not find entrance to car park . Phoned the Airparks helpline and got guided in by The operator. 2 min walk to the terminal building as described on the internet .
First class experience
Thanks and will definitely use again.
Mr Scrymgeour 04 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Multi-storey (LPL) Easy parking and easy exit the only downside is the cost for the duration
Otherwise we would have rated you 10/10 for sure
Mrs Moffatt 03 Jan, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Park Smart (LPL) Easy parking ,close to the terminal , easy in and out.Mr Gutcher 03 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)