Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Park 2 Travel Outdoor at Leeds Bradford Airport

Leeds Park2Travel Outdoor is rated, on average, 9.8 out of 10 by 611 Airparks customers

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good friendly service. Mr Gartside 28 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good friendly service. Mr Gartside 28 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find,value for money, friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use again. Miss Winters 26 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick efficient and friendly Mr/S Wilkinson 18 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick efficient and friendly Mr/S Wilkinson 18 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Pleasant staff. Quick transfers and pick up. Ms Pyman 12 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Pleasant staff. Quick transfers and pick up. Ms Pyman 12 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The greeting on arrival was very cordial and the transport to and from the airport was very efficient. The icing on the cake for me was the bus dropping us off the shortest distance from my vehicle, instead of pulling our cases all the way from the office area. Mr Pountney 02 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The greeting on arrival was very cordial and the transport to and from the airport was very efficient. The icing on the cake for me was the bus dropping us off the shortest distance from my vehicle, instead of pulling our cases all the way from the office area. Mr Pountney 02 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick transfer, and pick up! The whole operation was professional and reassuring. Mr Hunt 21 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick transfer, and pick up! The whole operation was professional and reassuring. Mr Hunt 21 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient and friendly staff a truly excellent service Mr Gwatkin 20 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport dropped the car off, got dropped off at airport very quickly. On my return the pick up was they and dropped off and on my way home within 10 mins of leaving airport Mr Sykes 18 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient service,no waiting about,helpful staff,reasonable rates. Will be booking again in the near future Mr Butterfield 14 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport great service no waiting about to leave for airport,and pick up waiting on return.Used several times now fabulous. Mr Jackson 25 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast,friendly service.Highly recommended and a special mention to Rob whom we had a great laugh with. Graham and Lorraine. Mr Keenan 13 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast,friendly service.Highly recommended and a special mention to Rob whom we had a great laugh with. Graham and Lorraine. Mr Keenan 13 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Always on time, friendly staff, what more could you ask for Mrs Birkett 23 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport straight in , bus within seconds to the terminal, only 2 minute wait on return for bus to collect & car was there waiting for instant departure Mr Young 11 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport As usual, really well organised. Friendly efficient staff. Everything runs like clockwork. Mr Sumpton 09 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly and efficient service Miss Mills 07 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good service, proximity, pick-up and price Miss Mills 06 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good service, proximity, pick-up and price Miss Mills 06 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt pick up and drop off. Close to airport Mr Edwards 04 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good price ,easy to find . Mr Corley 04 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient and friendly. Mr Clipson 04 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good price ,easy to find . Mr Corley 04 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient and friendly. Mr Clipson 04 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt pick up and drop off. Close to airport Mr Edwards 04 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy access,punctual and affective service,easy instructions,very competitive prices. Mr Butterfield 03 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy access,punctual and affective service,easy instructions,very competitive prices. Mr Butterfield 03 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Swift service Mr Shaw 02 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and easy transfer,polite staff would recommend to any one Mr Rogerson 30 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient service even in early hours. Mr Rutland 29 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient service even in early hours. Mr Rutland 29 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The simplicity of the booking process. Mr Bowery 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The simplicity of the booking process. Mr Bowery 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The prompt service and friendly staff Mr Hauxwell 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very good service with friendly staff. Mrs Husband 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The prompt service and friendly staff Mr Hauxwell 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very good service with friendly staff. Mrs Husband 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Perfect from start to finish Mr Wake 22 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything was perfect Mr Hornbuckle 20 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good efficiency and service Mr Harrison 20 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient and easy to use Mrs Hallam 18 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and hassle free with helpful friendly staff Mr Morrisey 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and hassle free with helpful friendly staff Mr Morrisey 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick, easy & stress free. Nice staff Miss Wilson 24 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great staff well run parking and fast trip to airport . Mr Harris 23 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of parking Mr Vale 22 Sep, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport From dropping the car off to collecting the car, everything went really smooth, will definitely use again thanks. Mr Coverdale 20 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The transfer to and from the airport was efficient, along with booking in and collecting our car. Mr Knight 17 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport no problem parking, I use park2travel all the time. Mr Sweeney 16 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Nice easy drop off and pickup only short wait at airport 5 time I've used and will do again Mr Smeaton 15 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything was great from arrival to return speedy service would recommend to any travelling party to stay at Leeds Bradford airparks just up pool bank from Harrogate end A59 Mr Weatherald 14 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of getting to the airport Mrs Wilby 14 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport All round a very good experience. Mr Ward 11 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport First class service exactly what it says on the tin as they say Mr Gwatkin 11 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very professional from dropping car off to collecting car would definitely use again. Mr Coverdale 09 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Location and convenience Ms Hordon 08 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport FRIENDLY STAFF VERY HELPFUL Mr Dowson 08 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Location and convenience Ms Hordon 07 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy access. Prompt and efficient service on both arrival at carpark and upon return flight. Transferred to airport straight away and car was ready for collection. No problems and would use service again in future. Would recommend park2travel. Mr Mckenna 07 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport How easy it was to hand keys in and then the easy ness of using the bus to the airport and then bank again. We were on our way really quickly x Ms Hannath 06 Sep, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The ease of drop off and pick up of car Mr Jamieson 04 Sep, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy staff to deal with, shuttle bus very regular with friendly drivers. Only 3 mins drive to airport and very reasonable prices. Mr Wright 03 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Had to wait a while to drop the car off due to the number of people waiting and only one employee working. When we arrived home we had to contact the office to inform the shuttle bus we were waiting but on the plus side our car was ready and waiting. Mrs Hounslow 03 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The whole process is faster than others we have used in the past. The transfer is short and the bus is frequent (not 15 minutes wait that we had at Manchester for instance). A couple of queries (rather than issues) - why was my radio station changed and the airflow settings turned off in my car? Mrs Gardener 02 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport extremely quick and convenient - also great price! Miss Hammonds 02 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport So easy to use, great service, friendly drivers, 5mins from terminal,never had a problem and sued several times at Leeds Bradford. Highly recommend. Thank you Mr Knowles 02 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport This park is so close to the airport and the drivers are brilliant. They lift your luggage on and off the bus and refuse any help. We have used this car park for the last 4 years and wouldn’t dream of using anywhere else. Mr Greenley 31 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything 5 stars Mr Mohamadain 26 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick easy service. Mrs Lennon 25 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and easy which helps when you have the stress of travelling with kids! The only thing I would suggest to make it EBI (even better if) would be more buses as when we were picked up we had to leave two people standing in the rain for 10 minutes until the driver could return. Other than that it was a great service and we will definitely use you again. Many thanks Mrs Lennon 23 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy and straightforward process.....less than 5 mins from airport Mr Greenwood 21 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport So easy to use. Parked up, registered the car, on the bus to the airport all within 5-10 mins. Same on way back. Bus was waiting, checked out and homeward bound, again all within 5-10 mins. Highly recommended. Mrs Stephenson 20 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service; from booking online to arriving back home. Even though our flight home was delayed (and took longer than expected due to an in flight diversion) the transport bus was exactly where I was told it would be and the driver even greeted us with a smile and helped with our bags. Will definitely use this service again. Mr Mcclements 19 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick service was the good part. The bad part was that as I was displaying my disabled badge, when I arrived back I thought my car would be near the office. How wrong could I be, my car was parked as far away as it could be from the office. Mrs Kendall 17 Aug, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient service,helpful staff Mrs Neely 16 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt service.Close to the airport yet convenient location. Mr Barrett 16 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport How easy it was, staff very polite and really helpful. Mrs Turner 16 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Smooth transition to airport and back Mr Shaw 15 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The easiness of the full experience!! Mr Glover 15 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport very quick and easy to drop off and collect my car and your man was waiting for me as soon as I came through the arrival gate to take me back for my car. Mr Hannah 15 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to park and straight to airport, but late picking up had to wait more than usual Mr Heslop 13 Aug, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The drop off and pick up were both very good and the drivers very friendly. Mr Symonds 06 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and convenient service; professional staff Mrs Archer 06 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find car park,plenty of spaces,checked car in quickly and easily,straight on bus for short trip to airport.Bus there on return,collected keys and got away quickly.Stress free experience. Mr Wilson 04 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good reliable service, easy to use, always park here when using the airport. Mr Wilkinson 01 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport For us it all worked like a well oiled machine Mr Swan 01 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport simple to use and all well explained and great clarity very smooth process Mr Fish 31 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very quick and easy Mrs Eyre 30 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good efficient service Mr Beecroft 29 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport So easy , no waiting and car was there when we arrived, would certainly recommend Mr Jackson 29 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good location, minutes from airport, and on return shuttle bus was at airport when we came out of the building. Mr Mcintosh 28 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick & easy Mrs Key 28 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport quick transfer to airport on outbound flight. Only waited 5 minutes for return transfer. Mr Sudworth 25 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport efficient service Mrs Jow 24 Jul, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick, simple and hassle free. Mr Englefield 24 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service, no waiting for transport to and from the airport. Ms Newson 23 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport after waiting almost 20 minutes as the staff couldn’t find our car keys we were then informed they’d moved car and battery was dead, knowing this you would of thought they would of had their charging pack charged and ready, but no. We asked if they had jump leads and was told non available, after waiting for pack to charge it still didn’t go until AA came to us with proper jump leads. 2 1/2 hours after our 2 1/4 hour flight we finally got to leave the Airparks Ms Holmes 22 Jul, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very smooth and efficient operation Ms Lakekand 22 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very slick service. Polite staff. Mrs Ellison 21 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good reliable service Mrs Cressey 21 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great price, excellent service, will be back again 10/10 Mr Bowden 19 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Simple, easy and worked like clockwork Mr Freshwater-Pear 18 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Smooth running all the way very friendly staff Mr Randell 17 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy online booking. Quick checkin and transfers to and from airport. Will definitely use again. Mrs Brown 16 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Convenience and good customer service. Mr Phillips 15 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything was ready for you keys and parking no pressure Mr Cooper 15 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient Mr Piwinski 12 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and convenient Mrs Pickersgill 10 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car ready soon as we arrived but covered in bird muck Mr Mangeolles 07 Jul, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great job no waiting around Mr Baughan 06 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Speed of booking in and friendly staff. Mr Kettlewell 05 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy website to book on. Very near to the airport and very straight forward to find as it is on the main road to the airport. No hassle at drop off or pick up. Overall a very efficient service. Mrs Hunt 05 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very helpful and friendly service. No hassle no waiting around. Drop car off hand over keys bus to airport. Same coming back. Excellent service Mr Hughes 04 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Was just as easy to use as the previous company I had used for 10 years whose prices are lot higher than yours. Mrs Hunt 03 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of use Mr Lockwood 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Superb, efficient & as friendly as ever. Mr Reay 29 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and speedy on both drop off and return. Very short wait for transport on return despite being almost midnight Mr Chadwick 26 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport easy to booking online , quick bus service and very friendly staff. Mrs Barbero 25 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast and easy Mr Webster 23 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy quick service Mrs Jepson 23 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick easy hassle free friendly prompt. Mrs Jepson 22 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The whole process is so easy. Park the car, leave the keys,look forward to your holiday, knowing that your car will be safe and ready to drive away when you return! Mrs Harrison 21 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and easy Mr Webster 16 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Safe and secure including pick up and drop off to and from the airport terminal. Mr Mckenna 15 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy booking, good location, service bus quick and helpful.% easy service Miss Watts 13 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Hassle free and easy experience Mr Rogers 13 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick easy process both on arrival and departure and price reasonable. Would definitely use again Mrs Gracie 10 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Straight foward and simple, friendy staff definately recommend. Miss Picken 09 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No problems at all. Mrs Rodger 09 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt courtious service Mr Salmon 28 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Simple, clear instructions on the website ensuring easy booking. Speedy confirmation via email. Very friendly staff on arrival (despite the early hour!) Transfer to and from the airport 10/10, again very friendly driver (who will probably need a week off after handling all our “heavy†luggage). Nothing negative to say about the whole experience, will definitely use again - Thankyou !! â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ Mrs Wilde 26 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport straight forward and as we were staying at the travel lodge over night we were even dropped off there which helped a great deal Mr Anderson 26 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Both drivers of the mini buses were polite and very helpful in helping us regain a misplaced article. Prompt and efficient with a nice smile Mr Greenwood 21 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport How easy it was. Mr Trattles 15 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Went smoothly Mr Hussain 14 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport pleasant reliable staff always happy to serve us hassle free no problems at all cheers Mr Gibson 14 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything was good, driver, reception the whole experience, just had to look for car on return was told B bay and was in A bay Mr Hudson 13 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Really quick and friendly service. Staff in reception and on the busses were great! Helped me with my luggage on and off the bus, quick journey and waiting for us when we arrived back at the airport. Thanks again! Mrs Ashton 13 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was Easy to find,hand your keys in and on the bus,no waiting,from parking up to getting to the terminal was 10 mins. On returning the bus was again waiting at the terminal straight on and back to our car,simple. Mr Savery 13 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly staff. Mr Gardner Boyes 12 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport dropping the car off very quick . and picking the car up very quick .had to wait for the bus at the airport for 5 mins but no great bother Mr Chambers 08 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast service and right next to the airport. No waiting around outbound or inbound. Mr/S Hughes 08 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It's so easy and quick Mrs Smith 06 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Simple and fast transfers even though we were delayed on our return flight Mrs Richardson 06 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly , reliable service , quick and easy ! Mrs Ralphs 04 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Secure parking close to airport, easy check in, dropped off close to terminal, quick pick up on return with car parked ready to drive away. Will definitely use again and at a reasonable price. (Leeds Bradford Airport) Mr Smith 29 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent service, received keys for my car on the return bus journey, so quick and easy. Mr Shaw 25 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent customer service Mrs Savoury 18 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The staff attitude to customers..a friendly welcome and a friendly goodbye.. Mr Shirley 18 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport polite staff punctual pickup Mr Glaves 17 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The whole operation was smooth and fast. You had the paperwork ready, shuttle waiting...what more could be expected? Ms Zsednai 16 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was easy and quick and the staff were very friendly. Mr Stewart 13 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No hassle parking, quick and easy, 30 minutes from landing to getting in the car !! Mr Lach 01 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficiency and friendly drivers and good service Mrs Britton 01 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It's so easy when you get there. Park up, drop the keys off, the bus is ready and waiting and the staff are excellent. Mrs Botterill 31 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very smooth and professional service. Staff helpful and kind. Would certainly use Park2Travel again. Mr Bruin 22 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and efficient service Mr Watson 17 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The very pleasant and jovial drivers who helped everyone with their cases with a laugh and a smile. Nothing was too much trouble for them Mr Prendergast 07 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Service was first class and on arriving back was outside no waiting Mrs Smith 06 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The process was easy and efficient and would recommend it to anyone wanting to park at LBA. Mr Bennett 02 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Stress free easy parking Mr Westerman 19 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The staff were friendly, and very quick to help. On return the bus was there to pick us up within minutes. Price was the best by far. we have used this company 3 years in a row now Mrs Robson 13 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The parking at Leeds Bradford was, as always, convenient, reliable with very friendly staff Mr Stebel 09 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly driver , helped us with luggage , on time and not waiting around , and waited while we started the car Mr Hunt 06 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly, efficient service. Mrs Broadley 05 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Just a great service easy to find no waiting around will use you again soon . Mr Beckett 01 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The service was first class Mr Jackson 27 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Defrosted Windows on our return Mrs Prest 25 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Directions could be a little better as the postcode online took you right into the airport onsite parking as the left into industrial estate was connned off. But service on desk 2nd to none along with transfer bus to and from airport excellent. Mr Mangham 23 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Staff were very helpful and sociable, it was a very straightforward experience. Mr Cain 17 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy to find close to airport Miss Kelly 14 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly staff, perfect customer service. Mrs Hurst 03 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find, competent staff even though they didn't check my vehicle for damage on arrival (existing damage on both sides). quick and easy travel to airport and back. Mr Coulson 11 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Lovely service, easy to use and find. Great staff. 😀 Miss Backhouse 04 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything from booking to service delivery was simple and professional. The transfer to/from LBA was quick and drivers very polite and friendly. Mr Giwa 01 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The service from the carpark to the airport. The transfer was smooth and efficient. Didn't have to wait long for the return journey. The gentleman who completed the transfer was friendly and polite (night shift) Miss Wilkinson 29 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The efficiency of the service. Ian going to recommend you to a friend that is going to Tenerife in December. Mr Parton 29 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Straight forward as always. Turn up give them the keys and hop on the bus to the airport Mr Waudby 23 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The friendly efficient staff Mr Mitchell 23 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Best experience, easy and quick. Highly recommend! Mr Miciulis 22 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport First class customer service. Prompt pick up. Friendly, helpful and polite staff. Highly recommend Mrs Brown 20 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Not havin to wait around and prompt pick up Mr Whitehead 20 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Brilliant service Mr Smith 16 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport excellent service Mr Walker 13 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good efficient service from booking in to getting my car back Good friendly staff , keep hold of them. A pleasure to use Would recommend them and would definitely use there services again At park 2 travel at Leeds Bradford airport Mr Hoodless 13 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy, very friendly and priced competitively... 10 out of 10... I would recommend and I will return again... Miss Wilde 11 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of use friendly staff an return bus was there waiting Mr Taylor 11 Nov, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport East to get to from York. Lovely lady at reception, very short wait going to airport and no wait coming back. Good drivers. Ms Aydon 06 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease & location. Mrs Hargrave 05 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find excellent service friendly staff Mr Hennessy 02 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport fast affordable service Mr Knaggs 30 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport quick and easy transport Mr Gajewski 29 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of everything Mr Tindall 29 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent Service. Car Park is so close to the airport. And minibus was waiting for us when we got off the plane Mrs Daniels 28 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Took you straight to the front of the airport Miss Jones 27 Oct, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The man who drove the bus to and from the airport caused us to comment that it was the best airport parking service that we had ever experienced.He was was efficient, helpful and cheerful. Even when he collected us on our return at 2.30 in the morning. Mr Skinner 27 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The staff are nice, friendly and very helpful. We lost (forgot)one of our suitcase at the airport, they kindly gave me a lift there and back. The car park is close to the airport and you don't have to wait long for the transport. Mrs Vyrostekova 26 Oct, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Driver lifted our suitcases on and off the transfer bus as older travellers this is very helpful Mr Lawrence 26 Oct, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The guy who picked us up was a laugh had to call him as we were delayed getting of plane due to special assistance and he was fab came for us straight away Miss Gray 26 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and easy to use. Mr Freer 25 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good price Mr Bobinski 25 Oct, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car park easy to find, very close to the airport and transfers were quick, no problems would definitely use again. Mr Sowerby 23 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The ease at drop off and pick up makes this a great start and end to a holiday, thank you Mr Cording 22 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service and polite staff Mrs Britton 22 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy - right near the airport - bus journey short Mrs Dawson 21 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport FRIENDLY STAFF, EFFICIENT SERVICE Mr Heptinstall 19 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Pleasant driver efficient staff Mr Wroe 19 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport ease of use Mr Moore 18 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great airport drop off and pick up. Only issue was on collection the car was parked so far from the office i had to leave mum standing in the cold whilst i found the car and went back for her. Ms Owen 16 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Was so easy to find and park , was dropped off and picked up so seamless. Was no waiting when arriving back on flight Mr Towse 15 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Parked here for a week. It was coming up as the cheapest on the compare sites, and I have parked here on several occasions, so I didn't hesitate to book. Arrived, handed keys and was straight on the bus and off to the airport, that is only a couple of minutes away. Coming back we were picked up as soon as we left the arrivals, straight on the bus and back to our car. No problems whatsoever. I will recommend and will also book again. Thanks Airparks. Mrs Hill 15 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent Customer service from start finish good collection on both Journeys reception excellent no waiting time. Mrs Tankard 11 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Staff were super friendly and showed a genuine desire to help with our holiday which made us feel like it had already started. Mr Lane 11 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find, drop keys at reception, get on bus to airport, no waiting. On way back go to meeting place, get on bus back to car park, pick up keys from driver, car waiting for you. All uncomplicated and reasonably priced too. Used before and never had any problems or waited any length of time, very happy customer. Mrs Smith 10 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No waiting around Mr Baughan 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very happy from start to the finish I have been with them 9 times all good every time Mr Rose 07 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly service Mrs Riley-Dawes 07 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient, most helpful and very friendly staff in the office Would definitely recommend and use again Mrs Gettings 05 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car waiting On arrival for me Mr/S Townsend 05 Oct, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find/park and dropped off at terminal within 15 mins Ditto on return especially as our return flight was delayed and we got back at 1.30am...Thanks to Park2Travel. Mr Underwood 03 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy transaction Mr Thomas 03 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything went fine and very smooth no waiting about Mrs Marshall 02 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Simplicity and speedy transit to and from the airport. Mr Schmitz 02 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick service Miss Newcombe 01 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient. Will use again. Mr Debenham 01 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The speedy way all the staff felt with us Mr Godfrey 01 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and prompt reasonable prices - nice staff Mrs Skinner 01 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick service Miss Newcombe 30 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport good service from the driver helping with luggage was at airport on time Mr Thorpe 28 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to park and pick up was ready even though the flight was delayed by an hour and the baggage retrieval was exceptionally slow. Mr Liivet 22 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent friendly service, at a price to suit Mr Curry 19 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Staff very helpful. Mrs Bates 19 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick, easy, friendly service. Mr Brown-Crowther 18 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very organised, very professional Mr/S Morton 18 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport great service would recommend to use Mr Davidson 18 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly and efficient service Mr Lowery 17 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt efficient service Mrs Britton 17 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent service especially the scouse drive lovely guy Mr Dick 15 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service / near to airport / friendly drivers Mr Chubb 14 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick easy straight forward Mrs Gamble 13 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport All was good as usual Mr Kitchin 12 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast easy and organised Mrs Hartley 12 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The ease and convenience Ms Lomas 12 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt timely service and helpful staff Ms Burke 11 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Convenient good link to airport Mr Bennett 10 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient service brilliant courteous drivers especially the Liverpool guy off to Gran Canaria soon Mr Dick 10 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car was ready for us when we got back. Good service to and from the airport. Quick and easy check in and out. Mrs Calvert 08 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport the service and timing was great, very good Mrs De Raffaele 08 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No hassle , smooth checking in and out Mrs Robinson 08 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly, helpful staff. Bus was prompt and the driver chatty and lovely! Great experience, would recommend! Mrs Jones 07 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient and reliable Mrs Chalmers 07 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Well organised. All staff I met were professional and friendly. Mrs Dean 07 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to drop keys in office and pick up car on return Ms Conroy 05 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast service and helpful Ms Mundy 04 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy Mr Clayton 31 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Speedy service no waiting Mrs Birkett 31 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast transfer back to car, quick pick up of keys. No fuss no waiting around. Jobs a good un. Miss Saleh 31 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Bus drivers were friendly and helpful. Mr Davies 30 Aug, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The pick and drop off was fantastic Mr Juss13 28 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Park2Travel made my journey easy - no long waits for the shuttle to arrive or collect. Would certainly use them again. Miss Glover 28 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Came off the plane and it was pouring down and two coaches were there waiting so no dramas! fantastic service Mr Clarkson 27 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport So easy to use. Park the car, get the bus and go on holiday. come back off holiday, get on the bus and get your car. Easy peasy. Would recommend to anyone :) Mrs Stephenson 27 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The service was good on the way out but rather poorer on the way back. We arrived back in rain and had to wait about minutes for the bus to arrive. There were 4 groups waiting from the same plane. Sentinel had a bus ready. I might be inclined to pay a bit extra and use them next time. Mr Andrews 24 Aug, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and efficient service. Dropped off car and keys and within minutes was at the airport. On return from holidays we were picked us up within five minutes. Mr Chadwick 22 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was just so easy, not a problem to find and very well organised. Mrs Powell 20 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport A good location with easy transfer to the airport Mr Mead 20 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The fact my car would be safe . The transport to and from airport was good and we only waited less than 5mins for bus . I will use you again . Mr Raines 18 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Pleasant & efficient staff.great job boys. No hassle. Mr Capless 16 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent service Mrs Wilson 16 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport IT WAS SO EASY, PARKED UP, BOOKED IN AND GET ON THE SHUTTLE BUS TO THE AIRPORT. ON ARRIVAL BACK IN THE UK THE SHUTTLE BUS WAS WAITING FOR US AND WITHIN 10 MINS WE WERE IN OUR CAR ON OUR WAY HOME. EASY PROFESSIONAL WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE Miss Reed 15 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easily accessible. No fuss when checking in. Quick service to the airport very jovial and polite service too. Mrs Bell 13 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport We always use park2travel .fantastic service every time Mr Burton 08 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick efficient an excellent service Mr Shermer 05 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient pick up Mr Havercroft 05 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was just so straight forward and organised Mr Mckigen 04 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and efficient getting you to the airport. Mrs Welsh 03 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport very easy to reach and very convienent, easy to find and no hassel,just park up hand in your keys,and wait fot shuttle which comes every few minutes really is that easy... Mr Moses 02 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very simply to use great loccation Mrs Mould 02 Aug, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport good friendly service, no problems at all. Mr Crawford 02 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport I have disabilities and the lady made sure our car was waiting for us near office so I didn't have far to walk Mrs Teesdale 29 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good friendly service. Mr Perry 28 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Both the drop off and the pick up drivers were very friendly and helpful, both loaded and unloaded everyone’s luggage without any issues. An all round good service, with excellent staff at Leeds Bradford. Recommended! Mr Biggs 25 Jul, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car park was easy to find. Bus journey was fast and easy to find. superb value for money. Mr Mcewan 19 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Competitive price Promptness of drop off and pick up Coach was waiting for us at LBA even though our flight was extremely delayed Mr Hyland 18 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport everything was easy !! Mr Davies 18 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient Mr Tyas 17 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient Mr Tyas 17 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fine on trip to airport, but needs more precise details for collection at airport. Mr Jowett 15 Jul, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The car park was just easy to use and quick to get your key back when you’re home would definetly recommend. However the post code given on the website doesn’t take you to the car park so be careful if using a sat nav Miss Allen 14 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient service Mr Weatherall 14 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport I was very pleased with the service I received, the only problem I had was on my return and I received my keys for the car is that I had to find my car on my own and was not informed where it was parked. Mr Cockburn 13 Jul, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport I was very pleased with the service I received, the only problem I had was on my return and I received my keys for the car is that I had to find my car on my own and was not informed where it was parked. Mr Cockburn 13 Jul, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very smooth operation wish I'd known that car valet was available on sitev Mr Smeaton 12 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport First time uv used you, but pleasantly pleased with the survice Mrs Cambage 11 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff would recommend to all. Miss Davies 10 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy to use and great service Mrs Corvino 08 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt, efficient easy service to use. Ms Walker 08 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Spot on going and on return Mrs Vaughan 06 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and efficient and friendly Mr Bailey 05 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly staff and easy access. Mr Thompson 02 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast and efficient Mr Wright 01 Jul, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport very well organised well chuffed ,will use again. Mr Mace 28 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly and helpful driver. Should put company logo on the receipt for the car Mr Bartlett 26 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No waiting about for transfer either going out and coming back Mrs Carter 25 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fantastic service on arrival and return to the UK, the shuttle bus was waiting for us as soon as we came out of the airport after baggage reclaim, would definitely use this car part again when flying from Leeds/Bradford. Mr Morrison 23 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of parking and service Mrs Carter 23 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy to book it online. The bus waiting to take us to the airport and the same when we get back from holidays. Great service. I will definitely use it again. Thank you. Mr Brown 22 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport All ok. No problems. Mr Malek 20 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Near airport and no waiting to go or be picked up from the airport friendly and helpful staff Ms Megson 19 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Picked up within 15 minutes we just missed the first bus so can't complain Cheapest prices ever and very professional Very close to Airport We'll use you again we travel quite a lot Mr Henderson 19 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find, booking in no issues, taken and collection to airport straight forward. Mrs Nozedar 18 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport fast efficient service that is value for money Mr Corden 16 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport 2 minutes from the airport, very quick and easy and cheery friendly drivers. Mrs Broadbent 12 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Arrived a hour early no problems dropped car off 2 minutes bus ride to airport arrived back car next to door ready Mr Lockwood 09 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport very happy with the service and punctuality Mr Tomlinson 09 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Superb service for the money,will be back Mr Beaumont 09 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Trouble free from start to finish. Mr Hitchen 02 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The prompt service and i would Book with you agian. Mrs Francis 01 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport FAST QUICK AND CONVENIENT COULDNT FAULT THE SERVICE Mr Lawrence 30 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport easy in & picked up easy out Mr Moore 30 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Site open 24/7 and quick pick up/drop off. Didn't get surcharged when slightly later back due to flight delay. Mr Hepworth 29 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy quick transfer no hassle at all fab service Mr Brookes 28 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport after being attended to in reception bus was waiting to take us to airport and although our return flight had been delayed we didn't have to wait long on arrival Mr Taylor 27 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Reliable, 2minute ride to airport as stated, no waiting around 👠Miss Horner 27 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport drop off and pick up was excellent. phone call to book cost more than the 13p per minute, cost me £5.00 Mr Calvert 26 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick & easy Mr Alipal70 24 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The welcome back by the driver, sitting on the coach while he looked after the baggage. The short journey to the car and again driver taking care baggage. Collect car and then off home. Short sharp and sweet, just as I like it. Thank you all. Mr Cowe 23 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The driver on the way back was very friendly and helpful. Mr Lawtie 22 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport A very prompt and efficient service with helpful drivers! Mr Mellor 21 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very professional easy booking and staff very efficient Mr Eaton 19 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Simple to find, well positioned to airport & quick collection Mr Cree 19 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good customer service. Friendly and efficient. Mr Harris 18 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Professional service Mr Mahmood 16 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick service, regular mini bus only waited 2 minutes to be picked up with a very pleasant driver. Miss Turner 15 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent service Mr Harker 15 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Transfers without delay. Mr Partington 15 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The staff at the car park were very friendly and most helpful. Mrs Parker 14 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Closeness to airport. We did have to wait over 15 minutes for pickup which wasn't great - at least it wasn't raining or freezing cold. Mr Crowther 12 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick & Easy. Pick up bus was outside within minutes of us leaving the airport Mrs Lansell 05 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick reliable and friendly service Mrs Swinburne 03 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy parking close by and staff were organised. Ms Jennings 02 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to book and the staff at Park2Travel at Leeds/Bradford were very friendly as always. Mr Byrne 28 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great value for money and very friendly staff! Mrs Lukaite 17 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very friendly staff. A 15 minute wait for collection on return though Miss Long 17 Apr, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport difficult to find, but everything else nice and smooth return incl. Mr Basinski 09 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service great price no waiting about would recommend Mr Beanes 09 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport easy and efficient, on the airport doorstep 5 min away Mrs Smith 24 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport very helpful staff, very efficient service Mr Cooper 19 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Hassle free, good value, polite Mr Simutis 17 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly staff Ms Dietrich 13 Mar, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Convenience very short wait time. Mrs Bowden 12 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt service,will recommend you to friends and family .thank you.R Di cicco Mr Di Cicco 10 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very quick and easy!! Mr Wallis 09 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Service was very good. Everything spot on. Mr Tordoff 06 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Our flight got diverted to Manchester because of snow at Leeds/Bradford which meant we didn’t get back to Leeds until gone midnight (should have been around 10pm) Gave you a call to say we were her and within minutes you were ther to collect us!! Thanks for not leaving ya stood out in the cold too long!!!! 😊 Mrs Barber 01 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The efficient service provided by the staff at Leeds is second to none Mr Gwatkin 30 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The bus to and from the airport was there straight away Miss Strang 23 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to book and great service. Mr Barker 09 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The friendliness and helpfulness of your member of staff who greeted me at 4:30am on New Years Eve. Also on our returned he offered me de-icer for my car. I don't know his name but he is a credit to your company. Please pass on my compliments to him. Regards, Sarah. Ms Scott 09 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick simple service, with friendly staff at hand to help. Mr Simpson 12 Nov, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt drop off. Although did have a short time to wait in the cold wind and rain for the pick up Mr Haynes 24 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy & efficient service. Drop your car off, check in at the desk & shuttle straight to the airport which is about a 2 minute ride. Your car is parked for you in a secure car park & keys handed to you upon return. Best experience of airport parking- couldn’t be simpler. * Mr Elwood 22 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Really easy drivers where friendly Mr Cairns 20 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very short transfer, value for money and great service Mr Castle 19 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Location is perfect, service was quick and straightforward for both going away and returning. The driver was friendly and helpful, pointing out our cars location on our return, car was just as we left it, feel it is in safe hands. Good value for money and will use again. Mrs Wansbrough 16 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything quick and easy no waiting to be dropped off and very quick pickup when we landed Mrs Young 15 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Freindly, easy booking and forwarding instructions. Mr Ames 11 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport quick & efficient Mr Tunnard 11 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy secure parking. Taken straight to airport and on return only minutes to wait for transfer back to car. Cost of parking much cheaper than having to get a taxi and much more convenient using own vehicle. Would highly recommend Park2travel Mrs Sharp 10 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The driver on the way back was so cheerful and friendly Miss Douglas 07 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy drop off and pick up very near airport Mr Ruckledge 06 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport by the waiting coach at the airport,very quick service. Mr Penney 06 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Hassle free polite friendly down to earth staff Mr Sharp 05 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Convenience and efficient transfer Mr Johnston 05 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great fast service Ms Parry 04 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to book, convenient location. Checking in and shuttle transfer took less than 10 minutes Mrs Penrose 03 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great friendly service.Would recommend. Mr Downey 03 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car parking was so easy with airparks. Drove straight into carrpark, handed keys over and that was it. Provided copy of parking reciept on return and care was ready. Mr Foulkes 02 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very good experience will go with them again Mr Daniels 01 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport friendly staff, quick efficient service Mr Billing 29 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Hands on no waiting about Mr Hall 29 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very simply, easy to do, no messing friendly staff definitely use again Mr Stones 27 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Proximity to airport Mr Kenyon 27 Sep, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car was near to reception and the girls knew where it was. Drop off to airport was very quick. If the return was as quick (more buses running for return journey ) you would have scored 10. Mr Cooper 26 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Relaxed organised pick up and drop off Mrs Bowker 25 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Helpful staff and an entirely satisfactory experience. Thank you. Mr Reasbeck 24 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The staff were so helpful and efficient. The whole process was a pleasure. Transfer bus ready and waiting. Driver helped with bags, kids, pram etc. And the staff even helped get our car going when it had a flat tyre and the battery wasn’t working on our return. Nothing was too much trouble. All in all the best airpark experience we’ve ever had. Mrs Reasbeck 24 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service to and from airport Mrs Butterfield 23 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The proximity to the airport, the efficiency of the service and friendliness of the staff. Mr Wood 22 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No hanging around for a bus when we returned to LBA. Courteous staff. Mr Cawood 21 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Straightforward easy service. Really quick and so near to the sirpoty Mrs Duke 18 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very good service. quick pickup and drop off. Mr Shinner 18 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Reliable,no waiting about Mr Roper 18 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport all of it Mr Pattison 17 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt & Efficient Service Mr Starr 15 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service. Very prompt & no hanging around. Got there. Parked up, 5 mins to the airport. Same when we got back. Excellent!!!. Will certainly be using next time & every time flying from Leeds-Bradford. 👠Mr Kellegher 13 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No fuss every member of staff helpfull Mr Cook 12 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly service, no issues on return and driver of bus helps you with cases which is really nice touch. Mr Hainsworth 11 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and easy. Mr Cooper 11 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Close to the airport Mr Cooper 11 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport quick convenient,friendly staff Mr Corlett 08 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport easy pick up and drop off very accommodating when the flight was diverted Mr Boyd 07 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fantastic service will use again Mrs Dawson 05 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The door to door service is brilliant & reliable Mrs Linford 04 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Brilliant efficient service. Friendly staff. Mrs Sharp 03 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very straight forward. No waiting around. 5 mins from Airport. Mrs Harper-Smith 02 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Brilliant price and service.so easy to use and quick transferd too and from airport. Will always use this carpark Mrs Mcnaught 02 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast and easy service, use every time I fly from Leeds-Bradford Mr Wilson 30 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy stress free and very reliable, nice to go away knowing you have peace of mind that your car is in good hands and someoneone os waiting for you after your holiday to pick you up with very little wait. Highly recommend. Ms Mallender 28 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport very close to the airport, didn't wait longer than 5 mins for the transfer to /from airport. Mr Gould 26 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and stress free parking, nice to know your vehicle is in safe hands while you are away,transfer drivers are helpful and friendly and you are not left waiting around to be picked up from airport. Ms Mallender 26 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport So easy to get too and drop of and mini bus veryveryregular Mrs Smith 25 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport polite service from your staff Mr Boulter 24 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport easy to use (although we missed the turn in - clear3r sign posting would be nice) bus service was fine on departure and arrival Would have been nice after a night flight of the car was near the admin block rather than in the overflow not nice trying to find your car when it's dark ans your cold Mr Tiley 21 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Service was great Mr Niemann 19 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The driver on our return was awesome, she loaded our luggage, (that felt a bit uncomfortable because I worried about her back), and got us back to our cars asap. Mrs Lablaine 19 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport We were running late and it was easy just park up hand in keys and get on bus, although we did have to wait as bus had gone to fill uo Mr Shipman 19 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The whole process was just so easy and straight forward, on arrival my car keys were taken and we then got a shuttle bus to the airport. The gentleman driving loaded all of the passenger's suitcases on to the bus, which was nice as my suitcase was quite heavy. At the airport he then unloaded everything for us. On return to the UK another shuttle bus picked us up to take us back to the car park, the driver was already waiting for us which was a bonus as all we wanted to do was get home!/10 Park2Travel! Mrs Hornbrook 17 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service! Mr Gheorghe 16 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport I parked my car outside reception, it was an extremely quick and easy process to book in then I was striaght on the awaiting bus to the airport, on my return it was exactly the same, only had to wait five minutes at the airport and as soon as I was back to the car park my key was ready and car waiting for me. Very efficient service I would definitely use again. Miss Saunderson 16 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient check in and shuttle. As good as always. Mrs Taylor 16 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It is close to the airport and so transfers are quick. Finding the carpark initially was difficult. The sat nav took us to an estate across the road. Then it was confusing where to go as the booking saìd airparks and the actual Pay to Travel was not mentioned other than a small logo half way down the page Mrs Wedgwood 13 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service - third time we've used you! Mr Gilbank 13 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport friendly and courteous service from all staff and prompt bus on return. Mrs Conyers 09 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The online booking process was straightforward, the service really efficient and friendly and the car was ready and waiting when we returned from holiday - couldn't ask for anything more really. Thank you. Mr Phillip 09 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The organisation was spot on Mr Hudson 09 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient service thank You! However sat nav wouldn't work in the area so we were taken at least 5miles away from our destination and got hopelessly lost!! Eventually made it by just following instructions. Unfortunately this cut into out time in The business lounge! Will follow directions next time! Mrs Hearnshaw 06 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick transfer to airport, helpful and friendly staff. Mini bus was waiting for us on arrival back to the UK, so didn't have to wait around. Mrs Davison 06 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Leaving the car without having to find a parking spot Mr Foote 05 Aug, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Convenient, quick and decent customer care. Mr Machin 04 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast prompt service - definitely recommend Mrs Thompson 04 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service Mr Halliday 02 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very helpful driver; process is always easy. Had to wait longer than usual when we returned to Leeds Bradford, could probably have done with more than one shuttle operating at that busy time. However, we are as happy overall as always and have already booked again. Mrs Taylor 01 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy and safe, excellent service Mrs Peters 31 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The whole process was easy and straightforward. The staff are friendly and explain what to do. It was a nice beginning and end to holiday Mrs Rhodes 31 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of transfer Mr Mcdermont 30 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport great service as always . i always use this company when travelling from leeds bradford airport. quick efficient service . friendly staff. Mrs Cavill 30 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Yes all went well but I thought £51 was quite a lot Mr Hullah 28 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport it was easy to find,quick to hand car key in,bus was waiting to take us to airport which only took a couple of minutes.driver was friendly.on way back only waited 5 minutes for bus to take us back to carpark keys waiting.the only downside guy on desk when we took car in was a bit miserable not much eye contact & no smile other than that was good thanks. Mrs Henry 24 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport great service Mr Stewart 23 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly staff, easy access and they found my sat nav in the centre console !! Mr James 22 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The close proximity to the airport so straightforward great service great price Miss Reeves 18 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The close proximity to the airport so straightforward great service great price Miss Reeves 17 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good prompt professional service Mrs Peacock 17 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport very easy to park your car, drive in park car take your cases book car in, leave your keys receive your booking conformation get on bus away you go Mr Dean 16 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and hassle free! Mr Cullinan 16 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick helpful service Mr Rocca 13 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was so much easier being able to just drop the car and go. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Mrs Smithson 13 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Simple and easy to use Mr Glassby 11 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy location, parking and availability on return Mr Gray 09 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly service Mr Roper 09 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service at a great price. Super friendly staff Mrs Dawson 08 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The bus driver both ways was so cheerful and helpful with luggage. Ms Spillane 02 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good price, efficient service, fast transfer, no waiting. Mr Holmes 29 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The drop off and transfer was terrific. however we had booked a valet service and when we got back this had not been done. the staff were lovely about it, but it was a shame. Ms Playerbishop 29 Jun, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport How easy it was... so stress free. Best way to start and finish your holiday. Thank you. Ms Wilson 28 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Our experience was quick and efficient. Mrs Mynard 28 Jun, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient, ended up losing my house key as only told when handed no gbdm in better if informed in advanced Mrs Wilkinson 26 Jun, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport We had no problems. The process was easy and the staff were friendly and efficient. Mr Grubb 25 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Nice, friendly driver on courtesy bus. Mr Brown 19 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick, helpful & reliable service. Mr Thompson 19 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy and simple from start to finish. Miss Reynolds 11 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast easy no Hassel In and out would use again no probs Mr Harvey 09 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Proximity to airport. Prompt courteous service. Mr Frank 09 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service, no waiting around for transfer to/from airport. Mrs Walpole 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy parking near to airport...very little waiting around Mr Mcenteggart 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of booking and check in Mr Hodgson 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt and professional service Ms Higgins 16 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt and professional service Ms Higgins 16 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The ease of booking online, the price and the parking lot being very close to the airport Mr Gowda 10 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service and quick Mr Woodhall 07 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The speedy service. Miss Robinson 06 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service! Post code led my sat nav to car park with no problems. Parked up and within 5 minutes the mini bus took me and other to the airport (3 min journey ) On way back, minibus was waiting for us at airport, collected keys and off I went back to South Shields! Ms Corby 04 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service! Post code led my sat nav to car park with no problems. Parked up and within 5 minutes the mini bus took me and other to the airport (3 min journey ) On way back, minibus was waiting for us at airport, collected keys and off I went back to South Shields! Ms Corby 04 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service Mr Dale 01 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service Mr Dale 01 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport good but having to sign for car on return before seeing it is a bit disconcerting. Mr Burton 01 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Really helpful drivers, had a six year old and 9 week old so was struggling but driver wouldn't allow me to touch any of the luggage, putting it straight on the shuttle bus. Shuttle bus was very quick and was ready waiting for us on the way to the airport and from. There was no waiting, no fuss or complications when arriving or picking up the car on the return. Airparks were the most reasonably priced too! Would highly recommend. Miss Connolly 28 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was straight forward, the booking and the drop off / pick up. Mr Whitesmith 26 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car park is very close to the airport. Shuttle bus already waiting for us at arrivals. Mr Pokrzyk 24 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Car park is very close to the airport. Shuttle bus already waiting for us at arrivals. Mr Pokrzyk 24 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport East to find, speedy service to the airport.... No waiting on return Mr Hartnell 24 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Smooth booking, no waiting around when leaving car and being taken to and collected from airport Ms Swift 24 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Transfers were very quick - no waiting Ms Jackson 22 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport good price Mrs Simmonite 21 Apr, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The service was efficient- they did a great job cleaning the car too! Mr Soden 18 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find, quick turnaround from parking to getting to airport and bus waiting for us on arrival back to UK. Mrs Walpole 18 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service, prompt transfers. However a bit expensive. I parked at Manchester for a longer period for less cost. Mr Redmond 16 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The service on departure was very good & I would have given a/10 score except that when we returned we were unable to contact the company at the number given and were left standing for 1/2 an hour. This would have led me to give a 0/10 score except that I believe it was a genuine mistake that the phone had accidentally been left off the hook ... I would suggest that you provide two contact numbers in future! Mr Graham 01 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Drop-off and transfer very good. Pick-up not so good, waited on the bus for mins for a second flight to arrive while three Sentinal Buses left the Airport, could have dropped us off and come back. By the time we were in our car and on the road the rush hour traffic had built up even worse. Mr Burton 01 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast reliable friendly service Mrs Wray 28 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast reliable friendly service Mrs Wray 28 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good and quick service Mr Ciachla 24 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and easy Mrs Hemingway 17 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good customer service Mrs Arnold 11 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly efficient welcome and punctual pick up. Very refreshing. out of. Mr Scargill 11 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Convenient very well priced excellent service friendly staff Mr Ashby 09 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything was great, the drop off was quick and smooth. Being picked up on our return was quick. Used before and will use again Mrs Butler 08 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Near the airport and easy to get to and from Mrs Malone 05 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to find, quick transfer, no hassle Mr Chalmers 31 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt and courteous service Mrs Laing 13 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast efficient courteous service, I would have no hesitation in using Airparks in the future Mr Buckley 07 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy, convenient and lovely staff Miss Batchelor 03 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport We use your service every time we fly from Leeds. And normally when we land the bus is waiting. Unfortunately this time we had to wait to minutes. Mrs Wilson 14 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport fast retune to and from airport Mr Howe 11 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Polite helpful service. Mrs Robinson 10 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Prompt, polite service and proximity to airport Mr Hodgson 24 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient and friendly Miss Baxter 22 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport great service Mr Dixon 19 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick efficient service. Bus/transport was ready for pick up on our return. Very couteous staff Mrs Hobson 17 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The service was fine with no problems, however the price was much higher than at other airports for some reason. I couldn't get parking for under £50 until I found a discount offer. It was still £42, compared to the £27 I usually pay at Manchester. Mrs Dawes 16 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good service only comment is you should be allow to check your car before signing Miss Dobson 12 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport ease of access Mr Archer 11 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport the ease of how things were done, plus excellent service to and from airport. Mr Ingledew 09 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport That easyness of checking in, and quickness of Being picked up Mrs Patton 07 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport A1 service and value for money WILL use again in the future highly recomend them Mr Caines 07 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great customer service when my battery was flat (due to needing to buy a new one) i simply asked of there was a boost pack available and the staff were quick to respond and help me get my car started Mrs Harrison 05 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Convient and the drop off service was very good and efficient Mrs Kaur 04 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport polite service, punctual and worth the money Mrs Norton 22 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No waiting parked up, taken to the airport departures straight away just a few minutes from the car parking facility, same coming back transport was waiting. The only thing I would suggest is that on returning to your car park that you provide customers with some idea where your car is parked, especially when its dark. Mr Newton 20 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly staff, efficient drop off and collection. Mr Latham 18 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient, as our flight from Faro was delayed, the pick up was already waiting for us, so we were back at our car within five minutes of leaving the airport.The driver was very friendly. Excellent service, we will certainly use you again. Mr Marshall 12 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Transport to and from the airport was straight forward and easy, quick too, on return the mini bus was waiting for us and we were soon back at the car park totally hassle free. Mr Newton 06 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport easy, convenient and quick Mr Morrall 06 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly , easy and efficient Mr Dent 05 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was really quick and easy to get sorted in the office and there was a mini bus waiting outside to take us the two minute journey to the airport . Mrs Oliver 04 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport So easy. Just dropped the keys off, straight on the mini bus to the airport. On return, mini bus waiting at the airport to take us to the car park. No hassle. Mrs Hobro 04 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease of use but sat nav takes you in wrong way Mr Langstaff 03 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly, helpful staff. Mrs Pickersgill 03 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Really quick and efficient service very close to airport Mr Sunter 02 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy to book online & reasonable prices, Mrs Mayo 01 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Speed and simplicity Mr Procter 31 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very professional and well organised would definitely use again. Mrs Carling 30 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick efficient service. Pleasant and friendly staff. Mr Williams 30 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The car park was close to the airport, the mini bus was great. the drivers were good. The speed in which we got dropped off and picked up was great no hanging around. the car was safe and ready to collect on our return. Mrs Butler 26 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast and efficient Mr Moore 23 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy no fuss parking and shuttle service which was literally 5 minutes Mr Bratton 22 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Check-in was quick & easy & the bus was ready & waiting to take us to the airport. On our return we only waited a few minutes before the bus arrived to take us back to the car. Mrs Mcfarlane 21 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Drop off and pick up both went smooth. Would use again. Miss Woods 20 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Close by, convenient, friendly and first class service Mr Purves 17 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Late in the evening it was good to be met & taken quickly to our car. Well done Mr Skipsey 09 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy to use... Mr Harvey 09 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very good and friendly service Dr Lipscombe 08 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport No waiting around quick and simple Dr Baughan 08 Aug, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Organised and efficiency and customer service was excellent Mrs Barrett 05 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport ease of use and location in relation to the airport Mr Forster 04 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Ease and speed. Miss Worton 04 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly service Mr Johnson 26 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very easy staff was friendly and courteous and ericent wasn't waiting long for pick up very good Mrs Greenwood 26 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly reception, quick and efficient service Miss Stones 22 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Superb yet again.Thanks John Davies-Barnsley Mr Davies 20 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport easy service to use, didnt have to wait for the bus which was good. Mrs Stafford/Parkin 20 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It was quick effient service. Only thing that I would have preferred was my car being checked before I left it. I took pictures of my car and my mileage so I could re check on my return. Mrs Lochridge-Toche 19 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Handy parking. Prompt bus transfer Dr Bennison 19 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport How easy it was Mr Jackson 19 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport ease of finding the car park, friendly staff and informed their customers of every stage, safe and totally secure. Miss Padden 16 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The ease of use, hassle free airprking. Mrs Aitken 15 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything was quick and easy no hassle Mr Storr 13 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Everything went very smoothly without any hassle. A great service and would definitely use it again. Mrs Taun 11 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport efficient helpful courteous and perfect distance from airport quick pick up and drop will always use Mr Kilner 10 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy access bus to airport door Good service overall no problems Mr Johnston 08 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fast easy transfer great service Mrs Glass 04 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy to use, friendly service. Miss Kitchin 04 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Return journey very efficient,but going out at 5am only one minibus running long what and queue to get to the terminal, not so good. Mr Bulmer 04 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Proximity to airport Mrs Johnson 28 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport quick,nice service.Reasonable price Ms Blaszczynska 27 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport it was easy to find and the transfer from the car park to the airport was very efficient Mr Davies 24 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Smooth operation with virtually no waiting. Mr Barton 23 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The service has been taken over from Airparks and wasn't as efficient. On return home, previous transport was waiting or turned up within minutes. The new operator was rang whilst waiting for luggage and still took a further 10 minutes or so to turn up. That would be about 20 minutes from initial call. Then the driver had to get out to pay the perking fee. Let's hope teething troubles. Mr Hart 23 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Get taller drivers, had to alter drivers seat LOL. Mr Carr 22 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Excellent service very friendly staff Miss Kynaston 22 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy directions to follow to initially find, quick service, very friendly and only a minutes drive from the airport! Great value for money. Thank you! Miss Heads 20 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Really friendly hassle free Mr Fratson 19 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick. And effecient service dropping off and most importantly on our return, also a very friendly driver. Mrs Hudson 19 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Service, punctuality and efficiency. Good value for money Mrs Allott 17 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Handy service close to the airport. Mr Cutting 15 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport It wa ok Mr Greenwood 12 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The whole service is great but the best thing is the rapid response when arriving back from a trip. We had to wait no more than 5 minutes for our courtesy bus. Mr Watson 10 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very efficient helpful and friendly staff , everything clearly explained , excellent service . Mrs Pickard 10 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy check in and pick up Dr Steel 09 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very good prompt service Mrs Severn 04 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport ease Mrs Taylor 03 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport location, speed of pick up and drop off, clean bus, helpful drivers and staff. To improve keep the phone manned 24/7 of use a mobile and as usual, make it cheaper, maybe a loyalty card system for regular users. Mr Spelman 02 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The full service was good Mrs Tait 30 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport I found the booking difficult this time?? It didn't give me the option of in or outside??! The service was excellent, especially the driver, very very friendly and polite! Ms Kyle 30 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport So easy to park, it was raining very badly when we arrived no waiting st the bus stop. Mr Ainley 30 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The professional approach, the new mini bus Mrs Hunter 27 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport were very quick and efficient both outward and inward Mr Ruckledge 23 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The promptness & helpfulness Mr Shaw 23 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Easy process, no waiting around to be taken to and from airport and really nice and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend and use again😀 Mrs Watson 22 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Efficient and very prompt. Mr Jackson 22 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Location and great staff Mr Addinall 15 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Good service, but too expensive. Mr Farrow 14 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport friendly professional staff, instant pickup & transfer no waiting Mr Eccleshall 11 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick & efficient service Mrs Greenwood 10 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Very professional polite and prompt service. Dr Perrin 05 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Great service Mrs Butler 04 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Quick and efficient Mr Cookland 04 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport quick , easy to use and no stress Mr Savage 02 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly people and very prompt assistance Mr Holden 02 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Politeness of the staff very thorough Mr Nugent 01 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Professional approach quick transfer with friendly driver pleasant staff felt confident my car was going to be ok! Miss Smith 27 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport friendly staff well organized system in place , ensured my car was not damaged in anyway whilst in your care, really happy Mr Toogood 27 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Friendly and efficient service from all the staff at Leeds/Bradford airport Mr Medley 25 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Simple and fast Mrs Mcdonald 21 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport Fantastic no nonsense service. I have used Airparks.com several times and will continue to do so. Thankyou Mrs Bowman 18 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor Leeds Airport The drivers were very friendly very helpful and excellent sense of humour Mr O'cain 16 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)