Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Leeds Bradford Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 4089 Airparks customers.


Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Whenever I have flown from Leeds Bradford airport I always use Park 4You. This recent stay due to corona virus our trip was cut short and even though we were the only job for the day they were there to meet our plane. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend them and will continue to use themMrs Pickersgill 03 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) the fact our flight was delayed by over 90 minutes they had kept track of our flight and was waiting for us with our key as soon as we walked out of the airport. Highley recommend and far cheeper than paying for Taxi's.Mr Egley 26 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) The short walk to the terminal.
However, I originally booked with Viking & received no notification of the change or instructions on how to enter or leave the mid parking area.
Mr Whitemore 25 Oct, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Very prompt transfer from car park to airport and again on our returnMrs Dunn 13 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Friendly and professional staff. Our flight was delayed by 10 hours and the minibus was waiting as we came out of the airport in the early hours of the morning. Excellent service.Mr Archer 05 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy parking walking distance from airport all goodMrs Bodle 03 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) We were late getting back as our flight was cancelled and we had to fly to Manchester, then get a bus back to Leeds. The staff at Leeds were happy to let us out of the carpark once we explained the problem.Mrs Brierley 25 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) The carpark we booked was actually closed. I phoned the number and a lovely man told me to park in mid stay carpark, which was closer to the airport.Miss Langley 19 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) When we arrived car park was closed due to covid.. message on gate refers to email...only email was confirmation and directions. but told to ring a number. On doing so guided to main CP area told to park far end which were only disable parking available... told to park in those spaces when we called back. On arrival home unable to get out of car park Used the bar code on confirmation didn’t work... then using the token told to pay £415. I then had to ring the airport parking and explained what has happened... eventually let out but not nice at 2.30 in the early hours with a baby... we had to struggle with cases and not get shuttle service as agreed and paid for.Ms Turner 14 Sep, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) close to the airport , no phone calls to make, and no waitingMr Baxter 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) Fast efficient staff no waiting around for transport too and from airportMr Noble 07 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy booking, easy parking, frequent free shuttle service to and from the terminal.Mr Bishop 01 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy booking, easy parking, frequent free shuttle service to and from the terminal.Mr Bishop 01 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) The bus, and a friendly driver, waiting for me on my return home. I was in my car within 15 mins of leaving the airport.Ms Luddington 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) The bus, and a friendly driver, waiting for me on my return home. I was in my car within 15 mins of leaving the airport.Ms Luddington 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Perfect service - reliable and easy transfer to.the airport and on our return journey.Mrs Paddison 05 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Perfect service - reliable and easy transfer to.the airport and on our return journey.Mrs Paddison 05 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) The greeting on arrival was very cordial and the transport to and from the airport was very efficient. The icing on the cake for me was the bus dropping us off the shortest distance from my vehicle, instead of pulling our cases all the way from the office area.Mr Pountney 02 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) The greeting on arrival was very cordial and the transport to and from the airport was very efficient. The icing on the cake for me was the bus dropping us off the shortest distance from my vehicle, instead of pulling our cases all the way from the office area.Mr Pountney 02 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Arrived and was taken straight to the airport, staff really friendly and was picked up within a minute of arriving back at the airport. Perfect service.Mrs Oyston 25 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)