Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Leeds Bradford Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 3771 Airparks customers

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Easy access. Prompt and efficient service on both arrival at carpark and upon return flight. Transferred to airport straight away and car was ready for collection. No problems and would use service again in future. Would recommend park2travel.Mr Mckenna 07 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) How easy it was to hand keys in and then the easy ness of using the bus to the airport and then bank again. We were on our way really quickly xMs Hannath 06 Sep, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) No hassle in and out of leeds long stzy car parkMr Dvelys 06 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) ease of parking. Proximity to airport terminal. Quick shuttle to terminal.Mr Webster 04 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Ease of getting to site, no hassle number plate recognition entry and exit. Ease of shuttle bus.
Only issue was knowing where to start looking for a parking space in this big area. Fortunately we had loads of time!!
Mr Philpott 04 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Easy staff to deal with, shuttle bus very regular with friendly drivers. Only 3 mins drive to airport and very reasonable prices.Mr Wright 03 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Very close to the airport, very short and quick transfer on the shuttle bus.Miss Mather 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) So easy to use, great service, friendly drivers, 5mins from terminal,never had a problem and sued several times at Leeds Bradford. Highly recommend. Thank youMr Knowles 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Easy access to airport no delays staff friendlyMr Mudd 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Easy , fast
Good value fat better than on site parking
Mr Poskitt 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Reasonably priced secure parking close to airport .Mr Spence 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (LBA) We had a delay whilst away at the airport, I rang
your customer service who were very supportive and put my mind at rest, we ended up a few hours over our time but were allowed to stay no fee, great considerate service
Mrs Chamberlain 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) This park is so close to the airport and the drivers are brilliant. They lift your luggage on and off the bus and refuse any help. We have used this car park for the last 4 years and wouldn’t dream of using anywhere else.Mr Greenley 31 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Viking car park at Leeds Bradford airport is fantastic. Have used several times before and won’t hesitate to againMrs Smith 31 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Near airport and excellent service.Mr Craggs 30 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Easy parking friendly service.Mr Shears 30 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Good signage to car park, no problems parking up. Clean and tidy.Mrs Howard 24 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy to use. Plenty of space, felt safe leaving on the airport. Worked like a charm.Mr Bailey 21 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Very easy and straightforward process.....less than 5 mins from airportMr Greenwood 21 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) So easy to use. Parked up, registered the car, on the bus to the airport all within 5-10 mins. Same on way back. Bus was waiting, checked out and homeward bound, again all within 5-10 mins. Highly recommended.Mrs Stephenson 20 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)