Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.75 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Leeds Bradford Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 3406 Airparks customers

Sentinel (LBA) First time we have used airport parking and it was great so easy to find as it was well sign posted and a very quick & easy check in with the car, bus waiting to drive is to airport and same coming back. Staff were helpful and friendly nothing at all I could complain about. Excellent service keep up the good work. Amanda HinchcliffeMrs Hinchcliffe 21 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Safe, easy and speedy process of parking the car and getting to the airportMrs Tokarski 20 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Pleasant bus drivers. Ample car parking space. Secure area. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else. Use Airparks at least 3 times a year and it has always been hassle free.Mrs Roberts 20 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Very efficient service, polite and helpful staff, very close to the airport and automated wheelchair ramp for the bus.
Very impressed.
Mr Williams 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) The new Viking car park at Leeds Bradford is great. We have used all the parks there and this new one is by far the best and most convenient. The only thing that would improve their service is slightly larger transfer buses.Mr Bohee 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Very convenient to the airportMrs Brittain 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) easy and convenient just lots more expensive than other airportsMrs Bedford 14 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Great location close to the airport. Good regular shuttle bus service and easy ro find the car on return.Mr Clarkson 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) It was Easy to find,hand your keys in and on the bus,no waiting,from parking up to getting to the terminal was 10 mins.
On returning the bus was again waiting at the terminal straight on and back to our car,simple.
Mr Savery 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Really quick and friendly service. Staff in reception and on the busses were great! Helped me with my luggage on and off the bus, quick journey and waiting for us when we arrived back at the airport. Thanks again!Mrs Ashton 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) dropping the car off very quick . and picking the car up very quick .had to wait for the bus at the airport for 5 mins but no great botherMr Chambers 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Fast service and right next to the airport. No waiting around outbound or inbound.Mr/S Hughes 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (LBA) Easy to find easy access....and just a short walk into airport... just what you want �Mr Westwood 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) very efficient service all round and close to the airport.Mr Barnett 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) easy airport transfers and right next to the airportMr Youmans 06 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) No fuss parking and close to the airport. Either walking distance or regular bus transportation.Mrs Jeffery 05 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Secure parking close to airport, easy check in, dropped off close to terminal, quick pick up on return with car parked ready to drive away. Will definitely use again and at a reasonable price. (Leeds Bradford Airport)Mr Smith 29 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Staff very helpful
Bus on time to take us and picking us back up from airport.
Miss Waring 29 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Very quick and easy. Transport to the airport and back waiting both times. Excellent.Mr Scholefield 22 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) I always use airparks when flying from Leeds friendly staff very efficient and I will be using them another twice this yearMr Anderson 15 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)