Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.13 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Customer Reviews

Sentinel (LBA) simple drop off of car, speedy transfer to airport. On return bus waiting to collect and return to pick up car. efficient and curtious staff. Have used 5 times and would recommend to anyone.Well done!Mr Taylor 26 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Very fast turn around from driving in to parking, registering, getting on the coach and arriving at the airport was about 12 mins.Mrs Welsh 25 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Registration and transport to the airport terminal was easy and comfortable with friendly staff.Mr Armstrong 24 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Comfortable transfer to airport. Security of the vehicle. Quick transfer to the airport. Well done.Mrs Forrester 24 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Nearness to the airport efficient and friendly staff and on returning back from holiday because our luggage was late coming off the plane we missed the original bus, but one phonecall provided another bus within five minutes.Mr Pearson 23 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Easy & efficient service. Drop your car off, check in at the desk & shuttle straight to the airport which is about a 2 minute ride. Your car is parked for you in a secure car park & keys handed to you upon return. Best experience of airport parking- couldn’t be simpler. *Mr Elwood 22 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

LBA Car Watch (LBA) Quick easy access to airport .Mrs Evans 22 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) No stress parking and fast picks from bus stopsMr Robinson 22 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Ease of parking and transferMr Graham 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

LBA Car Watch (LBA) Close proximity to the airport and nice bug spaces. Able to easily amend car details online when we decided to take different carMiss Almond 19 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) speedy check in and key collection on return.close proximity to airport.Mrs Britton 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Ease of parking - courteous and helpful staffMr Gibson 16 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) I flew out of Leeds/Bradford at very short notice. I booked with Sentinal who were easy to find and the cheapest. They came with good reviews which were accurate. In my opinion, they are exceptionally good. I wasn't kept waiting in either direction. I wasn't kept waiting for the shuttle service after I landed and the car was ready to drive away.Mr Bush 15 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Just how easy everything was,from the start of the holiday till the end,,it's the second time we've flown from Leeds and used you both times,and we'll keep on using you.many thanksMiss Sutton 14 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Prompt service. My husband had mobility scooter which was taken on the bus and transported without any problems. The bus was waiting for us when we returned. Would definitely use airparks Leeds again.Mrs Jackson 12 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Close to the airport.
Had to wait longer than I would expect. Then the bus was packed and some people couldn’t get on at the last 2 stood . That had to wait a long time in the cold and rain
Mr Raw 12 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Easy secure parking. Taken straight to airport and on return only minutes to wait for transfer back to car. Cost of parking much cheaper than having to get a taxi and much more convenient using own vehicle. Would highly recommend Park2travelMrs Sharp 10 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Arriving and parking at the long stay carpark was really smooth, but trying to leave was not. It was the same last year, the car number plate recognition did not recognise us,and we were unable to scan the bar code. Fortunately we were able to speak to someone who let us out after giving him our booking reference number. But, not good when returning from holiday at 4 o'clock in the morning.Mrs Sanderson 09 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) This long stay car park at Leeds/Bradford is really handy being right next to the airport and the shuttle bus service is excellent.The charges are reasonable although they do seem to increase regularly. Good idea to get the discount online although I missed out this time but will wait for the discount email next time.
Recommended.
Mr Crombie 09 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) I managed to crash the car, park it, catch my plain and find the car again. In panic, i DID miss the turning for the long stay at the airport, but the man on the button let me through the security gate with excellent directionsMr Goetz 08 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) First time used. Easy to find. Quick service to airport by shuttle bus.
On negative side..upon return did not know where minibus went from as no signage. Not same place as dropped off.
Mr Simpson 08 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Convenient distance from airport, good drop off and collection service.Mr Metcalfe 08 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) The ease that it was to find a parking space although some of them could do to be a little wider now with cars being larger than the ones of yesteryear. The drivers of your transfer buses could do to be a little more helpful. There was not enough room for the cases in the racks so some people left them in the aisles so the driver kept asking for people to move down the bus, but this was just not possible.Mr Deyes 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) by the waiting coach at the airport,very quick service.Mr Penney 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Very easy drop off and pick up very near airportMr Ruckledge 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Ease of parking and the knowledge that my car was safe and secure -- the courtesy bud drivers were polite and competantMr Alred 05 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) transport from the car park to airport very good didn't have to wait to longMr Proctor 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) staff very helpful and happy easy to get to and from bus service to and from airport very good did not have to wait long car very near to reception when collecting it would definitely recommend to friends and familyMrs Holt 03 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Car parking was so easy with airparks. Drove straight into carrpark, handed keys over and that was it.
Provided copy of parking reciept on return and care was ready.
Mr Foulkes 02 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Simple and straight forward - close to the airport. Bus waiting when we got there.Mrs Burton 02 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) So easy and completely hassle free, staff all very friendly and so close to the airport you can see the planes take off. Will use every time we fly from Leeds in the future.Mr Petruniak 01 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Quite a short transfer to the airportMrs Slodczyk 28 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy, hassle free parking as usual. Convienient bus drop off & pick up on return. Wouldn`t want to park anywhere else.Ms Cairns 28 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) frequent buses but overcrowded. very poor that trolleys not readily available in car park makingbot difficult transit with family and luggage
lots of airport staff kindly sitting down on the buses leaving young families and elderly to stand up holding luģgage
bus not wide enough for double buggy making journey a little more tricky
on the whole for a able bodies foot passenger very convenient
Mr Thompson 27 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Proximity to airportMr Kenyon 27 Sep, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Car was near to reception and the girls knew where it was. Drop off to airport was very quick. If the return was as quick (more buses running for return journey ) you would have scored 10.Mr Cooper 26 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) your price was the cheapest after looking at other websites and over all the experience of arriving and leaving the airport car park was smooth and hassle free.Mr Hughes 25 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Efficiency of staff and swift transfer to & from airport. Transfer drivers excellent in helping with luggage on & off coach. Would certainly recommend Sentinal Car Parks.Mrs Robson 24 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) I have parked at Sentinel quite a few times now and I don't think you can get any better at Leeds Bradford. It is spacious,clean and very close to the Airport, also very helpful staff. I will be using the parking again in May.Mr Dixon 24 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Prompt service albeit at a higher cost than other airportsMr Boydell 24 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Great service to and from airportMrs Butterfield 23 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) The proximity to the airport, the efficiency of the service and friendliness of the staff.Mr Wood 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Close to the airport.Miss Brown 21 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy to use and quick transfer to the airport.Mr Hindle 20 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy to use but took a bit of time to find a parking place.Mr Hawes 20 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Hassle free parking. Number plate recognitionMr Walker 20 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Made parking very easy and took the stress out of returning as the pick up bus was waiting for us and my car was near the receptionMr Shepherd 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy to find and easy to park. Only 5 minutes by airport shuttle bus to the main terminalMrs Scott 17 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) The car park was well signposted and signage indicated where spaces were. The bus stops are close to the parking and the service very quick and efficient. No problem with number plate recognition and I was parked within 2 minutes of entering the car park.Mrs Caughey 16 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) enjoyed the convenience of parking close to the airport, airport bus was perfect on way to airport but on the way back had to wait approximately minutes and the bus was packed full it was dark and it was difficult to get off the bus with cases, we got off at the wrong stop because there was no indication as to where we were in relation to the car parkMr Roberts 16 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)