Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Leeds Bradford Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 4060 Airparks customers.


Sentinel (LBA) close to the airport , no phone calls to make, and no waitingMr Baxter 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) Fast efficient staff no waiting around for transport too and from airportMr Noble 07 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy booking, easy parking, frequent free shuttle service to and from the terminal.Mr Bishop 01 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy booking, easy parking, frequent free shuttle service to and from the terminal.Mr Bishop 01 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) The bus, and a friendly driver, waiting for me on my return home. I was in my car within 15 mins of leaving the airport.Ms Luddington 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) The bus, and a friendly driver, waiting for me on my return home. I was in my car within 15 mins of leaving the airport.Ms Luddington 22 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Perfect service - reliable and easy transfer to.the airport and on our return journey.Mrs Paddison 05 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Perfect service - reliable and easy transfer to.the airport and on our return journey.Mrs Paddison 05 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) The greeting on arrival was very cordial and the transport to and from the airport was very efficient. The icing on the cake for me was the bus dropping us off the shortest distance from my vehicle, instead of pulling our cases all the way from the office area.Mr Pountney 02 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) The greeting on arrival was very cordial and the transport to and from the airport was very efficient. The icing on the cake for me was the bus dropping us off the shortest distance from my vehicle, instead of pulling our cases all the way from the office area.Mr Pountney 02 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Arrived and was taken straight to the airport, staff really friendly and was picked up within a minute of arriving back at the airport. Perfect service.Mrs Oyston 25 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Same driver took us to the airport and picked us up. He was really helpful and made the experience seamless. Would use Airparks again.Mrs Bambrook 24 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) dropped the car off, got dropped off at airport very quickly. On my return the pick up was they and dropped off and on my way home within 10 mins of leaving airportMr Sykes 18 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) Our flight was cancelled and we were diverted to Manchester and brought to Leeds by taxi. The car park people still came straight away to pick us up when we arrived. Very nice and helpful people.Mrs Haddon 14 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) Convenience, on the airport site, very short waiting time for the bus, friendly efficient all round service on both journeys.Mrs Langdale 14 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (LBA) It couldn't be any easier to use. Once dropping the car off we didn't have to wait long for the transfer bus to take us to the airport which takes a couple of minutes. Upon arriving back at the airport we only had to wait a couple of minutes before the transfer bus turned up to return us to our car. A fantastic, simple, convenient service.Mr Fisher 14 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Everything was excellent both dropping off and picking from the airportMr Appleby 11 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Easy to find. Just drive in, park by Office, check in. Get on bus and then you are delivered to Airport.
On return just go to bus stop bus arrived within seconds, takes you back to car park. Get your key and drive out. This is all within half a mile of Airport.
Mrs Emms 04 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Easy to find and use, staff friendly and made it very easy to park and collect my car on return to leeds.Mr Button 04 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Sentinel (LBA) The speed of transfer from getting out of the car to getting off the bus at the airport must have been just five minutes. A really stress free operation and even more efficient on the return homeMr Rushworth 30 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)