Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.75 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Leeds Bradford Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 3155 Airparks customers

Sentinel (LBA) Everything was easy, directions, parking, bus service, collection and the staff were friendly and helpful.Mrs Henry 18 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Very good service to and from airport parking was very good thanksMr Beharrell 18 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Viking parks at lba were probably the best airport parking experience ive ever had. Highly recommendedMr Wood 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Very friendly and helpful staff. Mini bus arrived as we left the airport terminal for those on our flight. No waiting at either endMrs Ollett 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Very easy to find close to airportMiss Kelly 14 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) A quick and easy way of getting to the airport. The minibus was waiting when we landed.Mrs Taylor 06 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Near to the airportMr Lynn 04 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) You are so easy to use this is the second time I’ve used this company and highly recommend. So staight forward and close to the airport. And all at a good priceMr Hewson 01 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Easy checking at leeds Bradford carpark. Quick 5 minute transfer. Checking staff friendly and we were offered free coffee and water. Kids also got a kids pack with stickers and colouring book.Dr Bell 31 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Pleasant and helpful staff . Easy to park and simple to get to and from airportMr Oglesby 31 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Excellent efficient friendly service. Had to wait only a few minutes to go to airport on departure and arrived within minutes of calling when we returned. Highly recommend will use again Thank youMrs Evans 29 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (LBA) Easy to find. Short walk to the airport.
One thing that was confusing was that some spaces were numbered and it was not clear if these can be used or not.
Ms Bukovska 29 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Have used AIRPARKS before and i am very satisfied,% professional service by everyone involved from the moment of arrival to collection on return home,bus waiting at airport to take us to our car parking all with a smile----WELL DONEMr Markey 29 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Easy and well priced safe parkingMr Hemmings 18 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Always good customer treatment . Bus driver helpful always get to the airport safely ..car always placed near by for collection . overall great serviceMr Bower 16 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Parking up was so easy, checking in the same. Bus left within minutes. From arriving and parking up was in the terminal building within 10 mins. Fantastic.Mr Floyd 16 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) No hassle or incidents no waiting about, minibus not there to collect us from the airport, but it arrived before I could dial their number well done, they apparently monitor the flight arrivals, and it worked for us. Drivers could not have been more helpful.In both directions, they insisted on carrying the bags, and dropped us by our car Thank you for your excellent service, we have used you twice and will use you again.Mr Gregory 13 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Easy to find, competent staff even though they didn't check my vehicle for damage on arrival (existing damage on both sides). quick and easy travel to airport and back.Mr Coulson 11 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Swift checkin and quick transfer to airport from a cheerful and helpful driverMrs Parker 09 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Friendly staff, efficient travel to and from the airport with car waiting and no damage!
No delays caused by airparks
Mr Kirk 08 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)