Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.13 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Leeds Bradford Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 3989 Airparks customers

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Arrived and was taken straight to the airport, staff really friendly and was picked up within a minute of arriving back at the airport. Perfect service.Mrs Oyston 25 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Same driver took us to the airport and picked us up. He was really helpful and made the experience seamless. Would use Airparks again.Mrs Bambrook 24 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) dropped the car off, got dropped off at airport very quickly. On my return the pick up was they and dropped off and on my way home within 10 mins of leaving airportMr Sykes 18 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Our flight was cancelled and we were diverted to Manchester and brought to Leeds by taxi. The car park people still came straight away to pick us up when we arrived. Very nice and helpful people.Mrs Haddon 14 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Convenience, on the airport site, very short waiting time for the bus, friendly efficient all round service on both journeys.Mrs Langdale 14 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) It couldn't be any easier to use. Once dropping the car off we didn't have to wait long for the transfer bus to take us to the airport which takes a couple of minutes. Upon arriving back at the airport we only had to wait a couple of minutes before the transfer bus turned up to return us to our car. A fantastic, simple, convenient service.Mr Fisher 14 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Everything was excellent both dropping off and picking from the airportMr Appleby 11 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Easy to find. Just drive in, park by Office, check in. Get on bus and then you are delivered to Airport.
On return just go to bus stop bus arrived within seconds, takes you back to car park. Get your key and drive out. This is all within half a mile of Airport.
Mrs Emms 04 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Easy to find and use, staff friendly and made it very easy to park and collect my car on return to leeds.Mr Button 04 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) The speed of transfer from getting out of the car to getting off the bus at the airport must have been just five minutes. A really stress free operation and even more efficient on the return homeMr Rushworth 30 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) great service no waiting about to leave for airport,and pick up waiting on return.Used several times now fabulous.Mr Jackson 25 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Viking Parking at Leeds Bradford was one of the slickest, convenient parking experiences I have ever had at an airport. The staff were lovely, transfers were really quick as was pick up. Great location, easy to find and car park secure.Mrs Williams 16 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Barrier does not lift automatically on exit. Need to use intercom to gain exit. This has happened on at least the last three times of using car park. (Leeds Bradford).
Not a big problem, but would be better if it worked as it should. Otherwise good.
Mr Parker 04 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Barrier does not lift automatically on exit. Need to use intercom to gain exit. This has happened on at least the last three times of using car park. (Leeds Bradford).
Not a big problem, but would be better if it worked as it should. Otherwise good.
Mr Parker 04 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) They were really great. Professional and courteous on both journeys to and from airport. Welcomed back like we were family on the way back...made us laugh.Mr Metcalfe 25 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) They were really great. Professional and courteous on both journeys to and from airport. Welcomed back like we were family on the way back...made us laugh.Mr Metcalfe 25 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Indoor (LBA) Easy to find at Bradford, drop off and collect serviceMr Taberner 23 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Excellent efficient service and so close to airport.Mrs Walker 20 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Being close to the airportMrs Hartley 17 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Ease of booking and parking.Mr Davison 17 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)