Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.06 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Leeds Bradford Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 3599 Airparks customers

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) How easy it was to park up and then to get the bus on return to the airport and how quickly we got the car back and set off homeMr Craggs 20 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Easy access friendly staff,prompt transfer to airport.
Transport waiting on arrival back,this is my second visit this year and already have booked my third visit in September.
Would really recommend sentinel to anyone who needs to park at Leeds bradford airport.
Goes without saying I'll be booking again next year.
Mr Averre 20 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) The situation of the carpark, close to the airport, and well signposted.
Super quick transfer by bus, both departing and arriving.
A very slick process, and I will use them again.
Mrs Webster 18 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Very easy to get to
Transport to and from the airport was prompt and efficient
Mrs Burkett 17 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) The car park. Close to the airport and no delays at all with being dropped off and picked up. Brilliant �Mr Bruce 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Easy online booking. Quick checkin and transfers to and from airport. Will definitely use again.Mrs Brown 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Was easy to book, pay and park on arrival. Only criticism was the lack of walking direction to the airport after parking up.Mrs Bullock 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Everything was ready for you keys and parking no pressureMr Cooper 15 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Your staff and easy access to airport and return of car.definitely use againMr Webb 13 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Ease of parking, prompt and polite service.Mrs Houghton 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Ideally located for the airport with a fast efficient service from start to return .Mr Dowling 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Easy website to book on. Very near to the airport and very straight forward to find as it is on the main road to the airport. No hassle at drop off or pick up. Overall a very efficient service.Mrs Hunt 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park2Travel Outdoor (LBA) Very helpful and friendly service. No hassle no waiting around. Drop car off hand over keys bus to airport. Same coming back. Excellent serviceMr Hughes 04 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Just the thought my BMW which I’d just bought was in safe hands and safe place and spot ont transport to and from airport certainly use again thanks johnMr Harris 04 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) As I am disabled the man at the office said the bus to airport would be difficult but offered us meet and great no extra charge so dropped car off he took it to car park and returned it back to airport fantastic serviceMr Atkins 01 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) Good price & easy parking !Mr Hawker 01 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (LBA) So simple and felt my car was secure whilst I was away, easy transfers to and from the airportMr Portess 30 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Easy to go in and out and bus was there ready to transport us at both the car park and the airport.
Brian
Mr Smailes 27 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Viking Airport Parking (LBA) Close to airport
But took phone call to come and pick up on return after standing for 15 minutes
Mr Hall 25 Jun, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Sentinel (LBA) Great service. Dealt with quickly and efficiently on the morning of our arrival & a bus was waiting to take us to the airport. Bus driver very helpful on both trips & helped us with our cases.Mrs Pagett 24 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)