Compare Leeds Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Car Watch at Leeds Bradford Airport

Leeds LBA Car Watch is rated, on average, 9.6 out of 10 by 122 Airparks customers

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy access once we went to the right place. Car park was a little tight for my van. However was very easy and was in the airport with in ten mins of parking Mr Penistone 13 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Automatic number plate recognition made it quick to park and leave the airport. Plenty of available spaces . Pleasant bus drivers. Mrs Foster 27 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Close to airport,safe,good regular bus transfer,would highly recommend,reasonably priced. Mr Mesie 22 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The ease of the booking proceed and the smith running of the parking Mrs Long 29 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Good directions to the car park although could do with having row numbers as well as zone areas. On return, the instructions said go to where bus dropped us off but this was incorrrect - bus stop was just outside terminal building. Mrs Seaman 30 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport All worked well no hassle Mr Kitson 23 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Come back on Friday after the snow, it was very easy to get out of the car park the snow had been cleared and gritted thank you Mrs Teague 04 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Location and regular bus service Mr Waterhouse 24 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport As I entered the car park the experience was amazing see all the cars parked truly made my day , one happy Parker ! Mr Eggleston 23 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport So simple with regular buses with friendly drivers. Mrs Saxton 11 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of access and hassle free Mr Flood 21 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to get in and cheap Mr Pg1234 18 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Getting what I'd paid for Mr Atkinson 15 Jan, 2018

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Straight forward, regular transfer bus no hassle Miss Bailey 24 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy access and bus to terminal Mr Swan 23 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Very easy Mr Morley 23 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Quick easy access to airport . Mrs Evans 22 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport It was easy to find, easy access and good bus service and the same for departing. Mrs Fairbrother 21 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Close proximity to the airport and nice bug spaces. Able to easily amend car details online when we decided to take different car Miss Almond 19 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport It was so easy, totally hassle free Mrs Purden 18 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Very quick bus service and the tarmac finish on the car park, much easier to pull cases along. Mr Morris 07 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport quick and easy Mr Dawson 02 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to park. Buses very quick and punctual. Very safe and secure. Only downside was trying to call them to check what to do as I had flown home early and needed my car earlier than planned. Couldn’t get through to anyone when calling from outside the UK. Miss Kershaw 30 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The fact that we could go straight back to our car rather than waiting for a taxi Mr Biggins 25 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport EVERY THING WAS AS IT SHOULD BE. Mr Mellonie 25 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy drive in drive out. Could be cheaper Mr Thompson 21 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Clear instructions! Great when you are a woman travelling on her own and arriving to park at 2am! Much appreciated! Have recommended to all my single ladies! Mrs Mcgowan 16 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Everything runs smoothly from booking via the website to returning to my car after my holiday. I am never worried about my car once i have parked as it is secure and safe. Mrs Garbett 11 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to find space and short walking distance to very regular free buses running to the airport. Registration recognition scanner made it easy to get in and out of car park. Mrs Pickard 11 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of getting to terminal as close enough to walk Mrs Clarkson 09 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy, safe and straight forward Mrs Laurie 30 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport When we had a problem with our on-line booking a member of your staff (Maddie) was so very helpful Mrs Vale 28 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The ease of entry and departure and the frequency of pick up buses. Mr Carr 24 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Hassle free and easy. No worries. Mrs Bland 20 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport So easy,. We were able to park directly next to the teinal building.. Straight in & straight out. Ms Pinder 16 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The nearness to the airport The swift pick up on return. Generally excellent all round service. Mrs Slinn 09 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport So easy to use, park car, walk to nearby bus stop, not long to wait, hop on bus which drops you right outside terminal, allow ten minutes of your journey to park up, its that easy - thank you Mrs Gregory 08 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Change description of lba car watch as it's just long stay car park. No extra light or security. Was not happy with how advertised. Also time to park/terminal was not easy and took around minutes Mr Barton 04 Aug, 2017

(6 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Arrived at Leeds Bradford long stay pre paid, no messing straight in parked and got on a bus to departures, same when we returned, highly recommended Mr Sunderland 03 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The entry and exit barriers recognised my car and I was able to just drive in and out without needing to scan tickets. It was all very easy to use. Mr Johns 01 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Auto recognition of car excellent. Downside was all the walkways had been turned into parking spaces so had to struggle between tightly parked cars with 3 cases trying not to scratch them 😕 Mr Walton 31 Jul, 2017

(6 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Straight forward bookind, clear directions, easy parking, car was safe. Easy access to Leeds Bradford Airport. Miss Cooke 25 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport easiness of parking Mr Haynes 17 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Use of barriers were very easy with number plate recognition. Good price. Very close to airport with good regular buses to and from terminal Mr Hill 13 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The price was reasonable. Booking process easy. Entering and leaving the carpark went smoothly. Ms Dadd 05 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Proximity to terminal Mrs Varley 27 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The ease of getting in & out along with the transfers to the airport were all perfect. We struggled to find the car park though so clearer directions would be helpful - the postcode just took you to the airport and though it was so close to the airport we ended up paying extra for going into the wrong one Miss Starnes 24 Jun, 2017

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport easy to get to only a few min wait for bus Mr Dale 22 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Regular bus service even late on an evening Miss Broadbent 20 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of booking and access at a reasonable price Mr Teesdale 17 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to use no fuss, good bus service between car park and airport, reasonable price Mr Charlton 09 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport It just works,no hassle no problem (do not try to mend it) Mr Sadler 02 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport It just works,no hassle no problem (do not try to mend it) Mr Sadler 02 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The bar code would not let us out plus it wasn't clear which shuttle bus to use. Do you have your own or do you use the ones provided by the airport Ms Shakespeare 20 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The bar code would not let us out plus it wasn't clear which shuttle bus to use. Do you have your own or do you use the ones provided by the airport Ms Shakespeare 20 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport close to the airport Miss Rose 30 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Service very good , was great to get dropped off and picked up outside the Airport, short trip to the car park, overall very good service, will definetly use this service again. Mrs Lee 18 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Close to the Airport and frequent bus shuttle service. One small thing, the "arriving instructions" stated "take first right after Travel lodge" but it really is the second one after. :) Mr Tamasauskas 01 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Knowing my car was safe and wouldn't be used by parking attendants while I was away. Mrs Robinson 23 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport It was quick and easy to get into the car park, parked up and on the bus to the terminal Mrs Wakelin 20 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Number plate recognition and no ticket Mr Falshaw 19 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The car park was fine although I arrived in the dark and it was a foggy evening. Signs to show where the shuttle bus stops were were unclear and at the bus shelters there was no indication as to how long I could expect to wait for the bus to arrive (the expected minutes time has been removed from the notice). It was also unclear on my return where the shuttle bus would pick up from, I had to ask someone. Mr Whitaker 11 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The ease of getting to the airport and knowing that my car is safe Mr Mcleod 08 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport How easy it all was ! Mr Talkington 08 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Very easy problem free experience on both arrival and departure. I sure will use again! Mrs Henning 05 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Convenience of parking and easy transfer to airport and back,as well as easy entrance to car park Mr Stott 13 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport No sign to let you know that your at a car park that you booked thru Air parks had to phone a premium phone No Cost £ 3.00. Mr Magee 01 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy, automated entrance and exit. Good price! Mr Greenwood 01 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Really easy parking Mrs Ivey 25 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport parking with you is a breeze no hastle what so ever Mr Fall 19 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The trouble free entry and exit Mr Deer 14 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Everything was so smooth . From driving in to the driving out . Mr Insley 10 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of parking and convenience of transfer bus. Mrs Thatcher 07 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport easy booking.reasonable (advance) charges and handy location Mr Noble 16 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The new ANPR system was great on arrival,but we experienced difficulty on leaving the car park when the camera in one of the exits did not read our number plate,and pressing the red button did not get a response.we had to wait until the other traffic let us reverse and go through the other exit which responded straight away.I know it is a new system but please get it right for the future,we know we will be using the car park in the future. Mr Myers 13 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Automatic entrance and exit Mr Miller 11 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport every went great with the service you provide . Mr Nozedar 06 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Straight forward NPCR in and out quick bus pick up and drop off. Mr Johnson 05 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport it was just so easy. Mr Ayre 25 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Sooooo easy! Mrs Womack 03 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Just parked up and transfer bus was there. On arrival walked out and bus was there again so straight home. No fuss, no waiting. Perfect. Mrs Blackburn 31 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport well organised, buses on time, would use again. Mr Palmer 27 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport the service was brilliant a good start and end to our holiday Mrs Kay 12 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Swift and easy booking procedure- no hassle access and exit - simple transfer from car park to terminal Mr Brown 04 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Cheap, simply and easy to get use for a short stay Miss Crabtree 01 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Close to the Airport plenty of parking spaces Quick bus transfers Will use again Mr Biswell 27 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport ease of booking, good price, parking and pickup. shuttle bus drop off and pick up at the airport door. Mr Richardson 23 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport the bus pick up service is very good, however clearer and more prominent signing of the car parks should be made a priority. Mr Naylor 22 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Left car at leeds Bradford helpful friendly staff Mr Healey 20 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport easy instructions and good pick-up service Mr Noble 16 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy access to car park prompt bus to terminal. Mr Herron 13 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Location in relation to airport. Mr Bibby 09 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Everything is straight forward. Mrs Mawson 04 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of entry / exit Mrs Brierley 03 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport I gave it a score of five due to the fact that the exit machine did not recognise the ticket that was issued on entering the car park and I had to wait for an employee to come and sort the problem out,other than that everything else was ok. Mr Foster 01 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Very efficient service. Only had to wait a few minutes for the bus to the terminal, which is only a couple of minutes away. Bus was waiting as we came out of the airport terminal. Mrs Green 31 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Simple no hassle parking Mr Martin 24 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to find, regular bus Mrs Dransfield 23 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Safe and secure. In the same place as you left it so no looking around. Mr Whittingham 21 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy efficient and affordable Mrs Hackett 15 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy parking and transport to airport Mrs Martin 12 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Our flight was delayed and this was accommodated for Miss Gwilliam 10 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Good clear instructions on what to expect at the airport, no hitch passage into and out of car parking. Steght forward professional service. Mr Holmes 10 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport So easy and bus v reliable Mrs Drew 03 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Fast tur round to terminal and back, everything went smooth in and out of car park,would use again. Mrs Plaskitt 03 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport ease no problems Mr Whitaker 01 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport It was so easy scanning your code and getting out of parks, also the bus was there when we got out of airport, use it every time we go away. Mrs Rhodes 24 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to get to and from the terminal building Mr Errington 19 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Convenience and great service Mrs Joyce 17 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The parking was good value for money and was very convenient. Mrs Whitaker 16 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of booking and price Mrs Broadbent 13 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Quick transfer and being able to change car reg no without cost Mrs Ljazouli 12 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Very easy to use and value for money Mrs Coop-Davis 07 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to find and plenty of space to park, bus transport at good intervals. Mr Swift 28 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Knowing my car was safe and secure Mr Kaye 26 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport nice and easy ...bus very quick Mr Alderson 22 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Just so easy and waited no longer than a couple of minutes for a bus, on each journey. Top service! Mr Gibson 09 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Simplisity Mrs Roddam 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Easy to us and good service. Mr North 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of getting from car park to the airport although first bus stop could not be used. Short wait for the bus. Information received and directions very clear Mrs Gomersall 02 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport The ease of parking and pick up and drop off with the bus. Mrs Davis 27 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

LBA Car Watch Leeds Airport Ease of parking and prompt bus service to and from the airport. Mrs Hodgson 18 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)