Compare Humberside Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.31 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Humberside Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 114 Airparks customers.


Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) So simple pulled into to first car park leading up to airport building, received a card. Went to check in . Keep card safe.
On return go to the reception get your card validated and then get your car. Simple.
Mrs Murphy 23 Jun, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Easy to park and close to airport good priceMr Boyle 09 Jun, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) It was ok and a bit cheaper as you pay it at the counter. Positive would be if I do not need an additional card at the airport desk at the end of the flight. But in principle it was fine and quite ok.Mr Hackl 27 Feb, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) It was ok and a bit cheaper as you pay it at the counter. Positive would be if I do not need an additional card at the airport desk at the end of the flight. But in principle it was fine and quite ok.Mr Hackl 27 Feb, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Close to airportMrs Smura 03 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Very close to the airport within walking distance, clear instructions and directionsMrs Bullimore 30 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Humberside airport car parking very tight spaces. Poor ground conditions, pot holes loose chippings. Car has been scratched here whilst parking. No coverage so open to all elements. Only use because I have to for business flights. You would think with all the money the airport received from business class flyers that it would improve the facilities. Would not recommendMrs Beesley 28 Sep, 2019 (6 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Ease of parking and collectionMr Abbott 11 Sep, 2019 (8 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) The ease of parking and collect the carMr Bryant 02 Sep, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) The help and support from the airport staffMr Bailey 02 Sep, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Enjoying parking place is close to airport only few foos foots away.Only some information need to improve I’m thinking is parking space left before entrance.Its a bit time waste when you saw some space inside but the gate was not open 🥺Mr Chong 29 Aug, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Parking was fine and convenient for the terminal. However, I am experiencing great difficulty in obtaining a VAT receipt. The link online doesn't seem to function and I am trying to make telephone contact. Pain!Mr Henderson 24 May, 2019 (6 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) The whole system from payment to parking was great. The staff at the airport assisted me with
getting the ticket endorsed in order to get the vehicle out.
Mr Kluknavsky 07 May, 2019 (8 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Location very close to airportMr Butler 19 Apr, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Humberside plane cancelled diverted to Leeds taxied to humberside arrived at 1.30 am the security guy issued a ticket to allow me to get my car, proper service thank youMr Oneill 06 Jan, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Easy to book online and straightforward on arrival at airport.Mrs Richmond 26 Nov, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) So easy to book and no problems with the parking.Spot on.Mr Thorley 23 Oct, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) I booked online but was unable to acess booking into disabled parking in car park 1 even when I tried to telephone . So I settled for car park 2 and booked and paid online - I then got emails from the company giving discounts if I booked !! Rather late to be of any use to me However when it came to the car parking itself I can't fault itMrs Brooks 19 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) Humberside car park was so easy. No hitches , no hold ups and plenty of spacesMrs Maxfield 25 Jul, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 (HUY) the ease at parking both in and out of the car parkMr Abbey 08 Jul, 2018 (10 out of 10)