Compare Heathrow Airport Parking

Book now from only £19.87 per day



Below you can find reviews from our customers for Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet:

Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet

Heathrow Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 65 Airparks customers

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Good it was a bit confusing initially til we found you, there are various other companies there too Miss Throssell 18 Sep, 2022

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Apart from garbled directions and wrong location originally given, everything turned out fine. Mr James 25 Jul, 2022

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Polite staff, easy drop off and collection. Thank you for your service. We shall use you again!!!!! Mrs Bryden 21 Jul, 2022

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Quick, easy and so straight forward Mrs Hill 20 Oct, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Very convenient. Dropped the car off very close to the terminal and collected my car at the same location on my return without any waiting or delay. Ms Jones 16 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Ease of parking and collection Mr Hunt 17 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Ease of parking and collection Mr Hunt 17 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Was all good except the v muddy shoes your driver had on so my carpet is a mess Mr Cripps 06 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Was all good except the v muddy shoes your driver had on so my carpet is a mess Mr Cripps 06 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Efficiency and short waiting time. Friendly stuff and fresh lounge Mr Bianconi 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Car was waiting when we got to the airport on return journey....no hanging around. Ms Stead 28 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Going home. Mr Thorne 09 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Prompt drop off and return Ms Tyrrell 29 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Normally I am very pleased with the service but this time the car was returned in a disgusting state. It was covered in green powder and had to be thoroughly cleaned. I have taken photos if you would like to see them. Mrs Borer 16 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport No waiting, accuracy and good service Mr Vankov 13 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The timing. Mrs Stallaerts 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport very quick, very simple, very professional service. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you Mrs Shorrock 21 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Our flight was supposed to land at terminal 5 but was diverted to terminal 3 phoned Airparks and car was waiting for us at T3 excellent Mr Stone 02 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport So convenient and easy. Mr James 14 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport the car was returned splashed with mud and all of the wheels and underside are covered in thick mud. Mr Marshall 29 Mar, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Easy to use Mr Cross 20 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport nice and close to the terminal Mr Ravenhill 17 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The flexibility of being able to allow plenty of time for traffic delays and check the car in early when none occurred. Mr Spragg 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport After booking, details and directions to the meet and greet area at Terminal 5 were emailed to us and were very easy to follow, The phone was answered immediately upon arriving and returning and the whole process was without any issues. Fabulous! Mr Hobson 24 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport No waiting when we dropped the car and only 15 mins exactly as they advised us whilst at baggage reclaim for car return. Mr Moore 06 Sep, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The service was efficient and courteous on arrival for my flight, and equally so when I returned, as the car was already at the Short Stay Park when I phoned. My only reservation is that the T5 direction signage could be clearer, as it is not easy to understand which is the correct lane for Park-and-Co area, and thereforeeasy to choose the wrong lane.. Mrs Mcculloch 16 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport quick and easy. very professional. By mistake I had booked arrival at terminal Heathrow terminal 5, this was quickly spotted by Drivefly and rectified for the car to be picked up from terminal 3. Mrs Lynette 31 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport not quite happy with the company, they deliver the car completely dirty from inside Mr Caballero 23 Feb, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport All pretty easy and to time. No complaints at all. Was slightly apprehensive based on other reviews, although other more expensive alternatives all had some bad reviews. Would happily use again Mr Batterbee 16 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The instructions were clear and easy to follow in my email from Drivefly, so quick and easy to find the parking spot and then do the handover- staff were helpful and polite. Very convenient for departure just across the road. Mrs Fowlds 02 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The staff were very polite and efficient Mr Wright 21 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Very pleased at friendly reception. Car was waiting for us after a long tiring flight. Mr Dornan 17 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The easy transition from car to airport, and vice-versa, despite the late arrival of our plane. Mr Ballinger 14 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport When I dropped my car off, two people collecting their vehicles appeared to be complaining. This did not fill me with confidence! I rang when I collected my luggage, the telephone was answered immediately and my car waiting when I arrived at Airparks. The staff are not overly friendly but the service worked and my car was fine. Ms Carnegie 31 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Good simple professional service. Mr Parkinson 31 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport totally efficient Mr Dumont 13 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Ease of handover at Terminal 5. Mr Smith 30 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Great service easy to use but I did still have to pay £3.80 once I left as the car had been there to long to get out free Miss Carroll 30 Jul, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Ease of parking & walking straight into check in without having to wait for a shuttle bus Mrs Dadomo-Edgingto 17 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The convenience of having several comparisons to look at before booking Ms Bentley 14 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Quick and easy, good communication Mr Austin 04 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Easy and stress free. Would recommend to anyone. Mrs Standbridge 29 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Convenience of parking is what you need when flying on business or holiday and Airparks provide that service and the staff are very helpful and courteous. The instructions on getting to the parking area are not very clear and have to be followed carefully. Mrs Clarke 28 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport So easy and quick. Parked and were checking in within minutes Mrs Lee 19 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Quick efficient service car within 5 min of the terminal when arriving home. Mr Freeman 18 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Ready and waiting to take our car on arrival, and car returned within a few minutes on our return. Mrs Shaw 12 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Convenience for T5 is unbeatable Mrs Milner 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Convenience for T5 is unbeatable Mrs Milner 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Our pick up when we arrived home was excellent. Instructions when going out were not clear. I parked the car where indicated in the Short Stay and waited by it. The instructions said "You'll be approached by someone wearing a Drivefly uniform" (or equivalent words). We waited minds. Nothing. We approached a desk (not indicated as Drivefly's). A man there was polite but seemed amused we had not come to him straightaway. I think your instructions need redrafting! Mr Alexander 01 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Competitive price with good service Mr Tasker 22 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport close to terminal, but it takes long time to pick up calls for returns Mr Caballero 26 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Everything was so easy Mr Campbell 25 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Used many times before. Always a great, on time service. Mr Bijelic 19 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport quick and convenient Mr Spacie 09 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Efficient service, friendly, helpful staff & good instructions for drop off & pick up provided. Mrs Payne 02 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Drivefly staff are very courteous and helpful. It was great to have the car warmed up and waiting in Terminal 5 car park when we returned on a cold night after a long day travelling! Mr Howell 05 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport That my car was waiting for me, when I got to the car park, much appreciated after a long few days. Mrs Huskinson 02 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Convenient service and friendly drivers. Would have been helpful if the arrival instructions had said go to the desk rather than your driver will meet you. Mrs Milner 02 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport The fixed location of the Drivefly representative; it would be helpful if this was detailed on the instructions received. Not so impressed with the return, it took 15 minutes for them to return the car. Mr Eddington 19 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Great service for pick up and drop off. However, the car was covered in tree sap when I picked it up - not ideal. Mr Attwood 10 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Car was waiting for us when we returned Mrs Lucey 22 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Ease of dropping car off was very good But we had to wait 35 minutes for the car to be returned when told 15 -20 minutes Mr Lowe 15 Sep, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Good reliable service and good value Dr Bacon 29 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Drop off was good and easy to find Mr Niel 27 Aug, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Purple Parking T5 Meet and Greet (was Blue Circle) Heathrow Airport Seamless on arrival back at Heathrow term 5. Mr Simpson 27 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)