Compare Heathrow Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.87 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Below you can find reviews from our customers for Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet:

Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet

Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet is rated, on average, 9.4 out of 10 by 259 Airparks customers

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Fast friendly service, car was even cleaned when I picked it up! Would definitely recommend! Mr Benstead 18 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Fast friendly service, car was even cleaned when I picked it up! Would definitely recommend! Mr Benstead 18 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport polite professional staff prompt attention Mr Pernett 15 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy access. Very close to the terminal Mr Kwiatkowski 13 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The desk was manned, the personell were polite and helpful and the car was there when we returned. We have used so many meet and greets in the past where this has not been the base that it was refreshing to experience this Mr Bedford 11 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience prior to departure is great. I was somewhat disappointed on return with the 25 minute wait for my car from making the call, when you only have carry on luggage it puts you in the territory of using long term car parking and the bus! Mr Torres 11 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The desk was manned, the personell were polite and helpful and the car was there when we returned. We have used so many meet and greets in the past where this has not been the base that it was refreshing to experience this Mr Bedford 11 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience prior to departure is great. I was somewhat disappointed on return with the 25 minute wait for my car from making the call, when you only have carry on luggage it puts you in the territory of using long term car parking and the bus! Mr Torres 11 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The drop-off and collection procedures worked like clockwork. The disappointment was that the car, although clean when dropped off came back filthy dirty outside and covered with a thin film of fine dust inside. Mr Rimington 30 Jan, 2020

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The drop-off and collection procedures worked like clockwork. The disappointment was that the car, although clean when dropped off came back filthy dirty outside and covered with a thin film of fine dust inside. Mr Rimington 30 Jan, 2020

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Dropping off & picking up the car just a few steps away from the airport doors Mr Hewitt 18 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL Mr Lee 17 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL Mr Lee 17 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very convenient. Dropped the car off very close to the terminal and collected my car at the same location on my return without any waiting or delay. Ms Jones 16 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport We were very impressed with the directions provided to reach parking area and then staff were very welcoming and helpful We had a special request as we had to return an item to our car once we’d left it for parking The staff member made every effort to bring the car back for us and did do with such grace and care when he really didn’t need to make such an effort. We were SUPER grateful and very impressed Thank you Ms Weir 04 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Drop off was great. However, there was a ten minute wait to pick up. Mr Howard 20 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of parking and collection Mr Hunt 17 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of parking and collection Mr Hunt 17 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The drop off Mr Ehlinger 10 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The drop off Mr Ehlinger 10 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Everything was perfect with Blue Circle. The guy was there to meet us and on the way back my car was where they told me it was going to be in less than 10 minutes after I called. My car’ve done very little mileage (5-6), so therefore their car park is close by. Mr Kodjaian 07 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport 10/10 excellent service! Mr Morgan 24 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Really impressed dropped car off easily and the car was waiting for us when we arrived back. Would definitely use again. The only bad part is the drive up to the 4th floor of the car park. Mrs Lerpiniere-Wall 22 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Smooth experience as always Mr Bartle 16 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Was all good except the v muddy shoes your driver had on so my carpet is a mess Mr Cripps 06 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Was all good except the v muddy shoes your driver had on so my carpet is a mess Mr Cripps 06 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of dropping off and collection. Mr Pruitt 31 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Speedy check in Mr Suckling 26 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience of being able to park and hand over your keys without waiting for someone to turn up. We had a slight wait on car collection but we didn't have to wait for baggage so rang as soon as we were through passport control. Would definitely use your service again Miss Macdonald 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience of being able to park and hand over your keys without waiting for someone to turn up. We had a slight wait on car collection but we didn't have to wait for baggage so rang as soon as we were through passport control. Would definitely use your service again Miss Macdonald 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport easy start to finish Mr Jones 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Efficiency and short waiting time. Friendly stuff and fresh lounge Mr Bianconi 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of use. Turn up, leave the car, enjoy the trip, collect the car, drive home. Couldn't be easier. Mr Robinson 19 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport So easy! Flight returned an hour early, rang from baggage collection and the car was waiting for us by the time we reached the car park. Great service. Will use again. Miss Baird 11 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of drop off and pick up and price Mr Harris 08 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Car was waiting when we got to the airport on return journey....no hanging around. Ms Stead 28 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The ease of parking and walking straight into terminal. Also when returning the same, take the lift to the car park where car awaits. Mrs Garfield 24 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The service was very easy to use. Mr Marshall 24 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Really quick and efficient, could fault the service ! Ms Laking 24 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommend this company and we would definitely use them again. Mr Oldham 13 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Going home. Mr Thorne 09 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport A good service. Easy and convenient for parking and collecting the car. Mr Myint 31 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Prompt drop off and return Ms Tyrrell 29 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Normally I am very pleased with the service but this time the car was returned in a disgusting state. It was covered in green powder and had to be thoroughly cleaned. I have taken photos if you would like to see them. Mrs Borer 16 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport No waiting, accuracy and good service Mr Vankov 13 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Drop-off was smooth. Pick-up could have been better. Having to phone is not great and then when you do phone and the car arrives late, it just takes the shine of the experience. Mr Lloyd 09 Jul, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The short walk to the terminal Mr Greedy 03 Jul, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The timing. Mrs Stallaerts 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy to find drop off and car waiting on return friendly staff Mr Ross 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport very quick, very simple, very professional service. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you Mrs Shorrock 21 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very efficient service - particularly as we flew out of Terminal 2 and returned to Terminal 5 where our car was waiting for us. Would recommend Drive and Fly. Mrs Bucknell 20 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The prompt service. Mr Chatman 19 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Hi, the process was great. Easy and clear instructions. However, everytime we park with Airparks, we see the radio station changed, settings on the the dash board and air condition altered. Considering the car gets driven only a short distance, we can't see how they need to be changed. We don't keep a record of the mileage or the fuel when we leave the car, but might do from next time. Thank you for the service. Mr Biswas 18 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very efficient,polite service Mr Wilkes 10 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The overall experience was very pleasant I will definitely use Airparks again Mr Townsend 03 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Our flight was supposed to land at terminal 5 but was diverted to terminal 3 phoned Airparks and car was waiting for us at T3 excellent Mr Stone 02 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Reasonably quick Mr Brighton 29 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport So convenient and easy. Mr James 14 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Nice short walk to Heathrow Terminal 5 a and car was delivered promptly upon our return Mr Martin 07 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of drop off and friendly safe service of my car Mrs Paroni-Kendall 13 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport I use this service regularly as it’s easy and reliable. Mrs Tang 13 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very efficient service Mrs Evans 10 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport After a long journey home the car was waiting in the airport so a quick and hassle free exit from the airport to get home to my loved ones as soon as possible Mr Ferguson 10 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Car was brought back promtley. Mr Jagodic South 01 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport the car was returned splashed with mud and all of the wheels and underside are covered in thick mud. Mr Marshall 29 Mar, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy to find and happy cheerful staff Mr Murphy 25 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy to use Mr Cross 20 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport easy drop off and pick up take the stress out of travelling. Mr Sheppard 15 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport I liked the fact that they had a desk on level 4 Terminal 3 Heathrow so there was no hanging about as there is with some companies. Mrs Jolley 15 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport So easy- good instructions, great price and speedy returns Ms Vaughan 05 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The fact that we found the drop off point easily & the car was ready as promised on our return. Mr Alden 28 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Your great service makes life so easy for any frequent flyer! Ms Bekker-Van Der 26 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick and efficient!! Ms Bekker-Van Der 24 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport I had to wait 30 minutes for my car to arrive despite giving my arrival time when I booked. Slightly disappointing. Mrs Sargeant 17 Feb, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport nice and close to the terminal Mr Ravenhill 17 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick smooth service and very polite. Mr Din 28 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick and really super simple.Great service and car is always waiting ðŸ‘🻠Mr Brundell 21 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very pleased with this company and the service offered. Simple, quick and prompt delivery on our return. We will definitely use again. Mr Reid 16 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Great service - extremely efficient and quick - would highly recommend Mrs King 09 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Used DriveFly meet and greet. Although the drop off instructions were unclear, once I had located the correct drop-off point everything went very smoothly. Mr Wilson 08 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Once we had arrived and found the parking area the service was good and staff were efficient and helpful. Directional Signage to Drivefly however was poor and needs to be improved Mr Hope 07 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Car was waiting when we arrived back. Mr Greening 06 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Right in terminal . Excellent Mr Blackwell 04 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Dropped off in short stay, on return car was ready. Really easy. Mr Jasat 02 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport prompt efficient service with a smile , one thing could be improved clearer directions as to which lane to take when entering barriers Mr Wright 30 Dec, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy to leave car for parking & equally easy to collect. Ms Burtsal 28 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Drop off easy. Car was dirty when returned - must have been left in a field somewehere Mr Ellis 17 Dec, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Courteous efficient service Mrs Packer 09 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Always had good service , never had a problem. Mr Sheppard 07 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The drop off, the pick up wasn’t quite as good. Friendly chaps and car in one piece! Mrs Blevins 24 Nov, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Car was ready and waiting on our return Mrs O'brien 01 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Did not actually "enjoy" anything but the staff were excellent and the car was delivered as requested. Mr Swaffield 30 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The efficient service. Mr Dukeson 21 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Wet good service and so easy Mr Marsh 16 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Excellent service all round Mr Pennock 15 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport It was so easy to do , thank you Mr Marsh 13 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very smooth service. Driver was waiting to pick up car when we arrived at the airport car park. Car was returned by the time we had come through customs and returned to the car park. Directions to the pick up/drop off point need updating on the confirmation letter as the drop off was on level 4 not level 3 as stated. Mrs Evans 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The flexibility of being able to allow plenty of time for traffic delays and check the car in early when none occurred. Mr Spragg 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very smooth service. Driver was waiting to pick up car when we arrived at the airport car park. Car was returned by the time we had come through customs and returned to the car park. Directions to the pick up/drop off point need updating on the confirmation letter as the drop off was on level 4 not level 3 as stated. Mrs Evans 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Polite & helpful staff Mrs Page 24 Sep, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Unfortunately I did not find this service to be adequate. Firstly we were not given the correct information on where to bring our car, when we eventually got to where we were supposed to be we then had to queue for about 10 minutes to hand over the keys. Upon our return the car was there waiting for us but again we had to queue for about another 10 minutes to collect our keys, not what I would consider “Meet & Greet†service. Also was concerned to see 20 miles clocked up?? Mrs Mccann 24 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport After booking, details and directions to the meet and greet area at Terminal 5 were emailed to us and were very easy to follow, The phone was answered immediately upon arriving and returning and the whole process was without any issues. Fabulous! Mr Hobson 24 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Instructions very clear and quality of service was good. Mrs Carter 23 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience. Mr Ashmore 20 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport No waiting when we dropped the car and only 15 mins exactly as they advised us whilst at baggage reclaim for car return. Mr Moore 06 Sep, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Really good hassle free service Mr Tsang 01 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Booking online was easy... got to the airport dropped the car with no problems as they are expecting you... all details are sent to you beforehand and collected the car with no problems. Staff are polite, friendly and helpful! I highly recommend to anyone as the rate was much cheaper than other companies. Mrs Tang 01 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Meet & greet worked really well, particularly on return and was excellent value. Only slight criticism was that instructions on arrival weren’t quite accurate and we had to ask a couple of folk where we could park in the terminal. Mr Lawrence 21 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The service was efficient and courteous on arrival for my flight, and equally so when I returned, as the car was already at the Short Stay Park when I phoned. My only reservation is that the T5 direction signage could be clearer, as it is not easy to understand which is the correct lane for Park-and-Co area, and thereforeeasy to choose the wrong lane.. Mrs Mcculloch 16 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very efficient ...panicked at first as when dialled number on returning to the airpot got a voicemail saying the phone I was calling was switched off, but within 10 seconds had a callback and apology that I was unable to reach them immediately. Great service - from luggage carousel to being on the road in under 20 minutes. Perfect ! Mrs Yeates 06 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport quick and easy. very professional. By mistake I had booked arrival at terminal Heathrow terminal 5, this was quickly spotted by Drivefly and rectified for the car to be picked up from terminal 3. Mrs Lynette 31 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very easy drop-off, making the transportation of luggage to the terminal so much nicer. Mrs Mccarthy 19 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very efficient service, friendly staff and no waiting around Mrs Milner 05 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Good efficient service and was exactly as expected. Car was returned quickly on arrival home at T5. Mr Wilson 05 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport It was so easy and problem free Mrs Sear 12 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Coming home, the ease and speed of collecting my car within minutes of collecting my luggage. Mr Coates 03 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport It was very convenient and easy. I will use this service again. Ms Sottocorona 17 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very efficient staff Mrs Robinson 16 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Wasn't very happy this time with the parking at Heathrow Airport. The passenger seat was left pushed as far back as it could go why someone should have been sitting in this seat I do not know as it only takes one person to drive and park a car. I have a white mark along the side of my car which wasn't there when I left it I should have checked the car over but all I wanted to do is get home after a 10 hour flight bring tired and I expected the car to be in the same state as I left it. Mrs Morris 15 Apr, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport A very helpful and friendly member of staff when we had to press the help button at the barrier. Ms Lewis 13 Apr, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Your staff were there to meet me on arrival at the carpark which allowed a stress free departure. Likewise on my return your staff for the car to me without much of a delay and were very polite and friendly. Mr Ogilvie 13 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Great experience! I was late arriving to Heathrow T2 and Airparks took less than 2 minutes to receive my car and I was in Departures within 5 minutes. Mrs Maidment 09 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport No hassle, value for money parking at London Heathrow Airport. Mr Ting 05 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Service straightforward, easy to arrange. Car at airport. No waiting around for bhuttle buses. Great. Mr Libbyannafry 03 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport BOTH phone numbers were unavailable on my return . They took ages to bring my snow encrusted car, back to me , in freezing weather !!! NOT A GREAT SERVICE ! JOHN H Mr Harrison 03 Mar, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport First time user. great service from website booking to driving out of carpark on way home from holiday. Mr Hart 26 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport not quite happy with the company, they deliver the car completely dirty from inside Mr Caballero 23 Feb, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport 25 minute wait for vehicle after exiting arrivals hall at T3. Easy drop off. Vehicle came back without damage and minimal additional mileage. Suggests a close storage area. Distinct lack of bird mess on the bodywork and windows which was good. Good value for money: £91 for 2 weeks and a meet and greet. No issues with this company and would definitely use again when using London Heathrow. Mr Keeling 21 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Did what it said on the tin Mr Smith 18 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Good - Ease of dropping the car off and going to the terminal Bad - Return flight was cancelled, called to advise which was no problem, got to the airport to collect the car and was told I should have collected my car the day before and it would cost me more money, 20 minute wait for the car to arrive Mr Small 17 Feb, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport All pretty easy and to time. No complaints at all. Was slightly apprehensive based on other reviews, although other more expensive alternatives all had some bad reviews. Would happily use again Mr Batterbee 16 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Fair cost parking but when return out side body my car get dirty p, It look like drive to off road. I don't know where do you park my car. Mr Phuangnak 09 Feb, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Someone was their waiting when I arrived at drop off and didn’t have to wait too long after phoning on collecting luggage for car return, 20 -25 mins total after phoning! Miss Wilson 24 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The reliability and timeliness in collecting the car and dropping it back at the Airport Mr Adeniran 11 Jan, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Everything was so easy! Mrs Connor 06 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Excellent service,efficient and friendly Mr Amarin 05 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Arrived early and phoned and it was no problem people there all the time Mr Beaumont 03 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport only had to wait 1 minute for the car on arrival at carpark! Mrs Stevenson 02 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport It was ok when we dropped the car, I did not like waiting 20 min at the pick up. I called them once landed as per the employee advice after dropping the car. The gentleman on the phone told me to call again after collection the luggage, between collecting the luggage and get to the level where I was supposed to see my car it took us 5 min, with two small children was not so pleasant waiting another 20 min. Mrs Cazzato 31 Dec, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Great easy service. Will always use you. Mr Evans 24 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport All worked well and the staff were particularly helpful and friendly. Mr Swaffield 14 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The ease with which the arrangements are made and the prompt collection and delivery of the car. Mr Vaughan-Stanley 08 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of service plus drop off and collection point Mr Barrell 03 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The instructions were clear and easy to follow in my email from Drivefly, so quick and easy to find the parking spot and then do the handover- staff were helpful and polite. Very convenient for departure just across the road. Mrs Fowlds 02 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Worked well and fast car delivery on return. Will use in the future. Mrs Hamilton 30 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Person always there and great location Mr Atwal 29 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Speed and ease Miss Sparkes 28 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Convenient location But no signage, initially went to wrong lift lobby and waited for rep to appear. On return phoned as instructed when our bags arrived on the conveyor then waited 20 minutes for the car to be delivered Mr Jones 25 Sep, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The staff were very polite and efficient Mr Wright 21 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very pleased at friendly reception. Car was waiting for us after a long tiring flight. Mr Dornan 17 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport easy drop off, and easy return. was quoted-15 minutes upon return, and it probably was about, so can't complain. Used before, and will use again. Mr Idris 14 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The easy transition from car to airport, and vice-versa, despite the late arrival of our plane. Mr Ballinger 14 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The service was faultless from start to finish. Drop-off and return was exactly as arranged, the staff were polite, friendly and professional and it cost less than long term on-site parking. All for a meet and greet service! Will definitely use again and will happily recommend to others. Mr Ryan 09 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience and proximity to the airport. Disappointed that snacks left in the car had been opened and eaten!! Ms Lewis 01 Sep, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Good simple professional service. Mr Parkinson 31 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport When I dropped my car off, two people collecting their vehicles appeared to be complaining. This did not fill me with confidence! I rang when I collected my luggage, the telephone was answered immediately and my car waiting when I arrived at Airparks. The staff are not overly friendly but the service worked and my car was fine. Ms Carnegie 31 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of booking and the convenience of dropiing and picking up my car at the terminal. Mr Ogunbiyi 30 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The service that you provide. Nothing beats having your car ready when you have been travelling for a long time Mr Bradbury 29 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Air parks delivered exactly the service they said they would. You cannot ask for more than that. I've used them several times and they have always delivered Mr Naphtali 14 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport totally efficient Mr Dumont 13 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport When I reached the airport, the driver is waiting for me to collect my car. When I came back, I called the parking after collecting my languages and the delivered to me just Ireached the car parking. Very prompt and good service. Mr Aliyath 12 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The service was efficient, staff friendly and made the whole process of arrival and departure much quicker and easier! Mrs Campion 11 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Convenient, quick service. Removes the stress, particularly when you have little people and lots of cases. Mrs Hanton 10 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport There was a mix up with the return of vehicle time. That was my fault. However even after myself being a very tired and grumpy traveller, they still went out of their way to get my car to me. Many thanks for your patience and professionalism guy's. Thanks ever so much!!!! Mr Oliver 09 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very helpful and efficient. No waiting around. Miss Mcgarel 08 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Prompt efficient service professionally delivered Mr Newton 04 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very friendly staff and good clear instructions on what would happen when collecting. Mr Williams 03 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of handover at Terminal 5. Mr Smith 30 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Great service easy to use but I did still have to pay £3.80 once I left as the car had been there to long to get out free Miss Carroll 30 Jul, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of parking & walking straight into check in without having to wait for a shuttle bus Mrs Dadomo-Edgingto 17 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Good service. i will definately use this company again Mr Kavanagh 17 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience of having several comparisons to look at before booking Ms Bentley 14 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Enjoyed the meet and greet it was very convenient for us great service Mrs Dezilva 09 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Dropping off and collecting the car was less Stressful with this service. Mrs Davis 06 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick and easy, good communication Mr Austin 04 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy and stress free. Would recommend to anyone. Mrs Standbridge 29 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Convenience of parking is what you need when flying on business or holiday and Airparks provide that service and the staff are very helpful and courteous. The instructions on getting to the parking area are not very clear and have to be followed carefully. Mrs Clarke 28 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The ease of drop-off and pick-up was impressive, whilst the polite manner of the staff was also very welcome. Mr Macaninch 21 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick, convenient, and good service. Will be using again and would recommend. Mr Cooper 20 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport So easy and quick. Parked and were checking in within minutes Mrs Lee 19 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick efficient service car within 5 min of the terminal when arriving home. Mr Freeman 18 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ready and waiting to take our car on arrival, and car returned within a few minutes on our return. Mrs Shaw 12 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Convenience for T5 is unbeatable Mrs Milner 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Convenience for T5 is unbeatable Mrs Milner 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Our pick up when we arrived home was excellent. Instructions when going out were not clear. I parked the car where indicated in the Short Stay and waited by it. The instructions said "You'll be approached by someone wearing a Drivefly uniform" (or equivalent words). We waited minds. Nothing. We approached a desk (not indicated as Drivefly's). A man there was polite but seemed amused we had not come to him straightaway. I think your instructions need redrafting! Mr Alexander 01 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Simple, courteous service. Will definitely use again. Ms Pickering 26 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport All straightforward Mr Vanderploeg 25 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport My car was picked up and dropped of in plenty of time as promised which led to a hassle free holiday thank you Mrs Williams 23 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Competitive price with good service Mr Tasker 22 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very convenient drop off / pick up point for terminal. Mrs Grummitt 18 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very convenient drop off / pick up point for terminal. Mrs Grummitt 18 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Proximity to the airport Dr Howes 15 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Completely smooth and efficient operation Mr Carter 29 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Absolutely brilliant service, driver was at the airport both when we arrived for our flight and when we came back. Absolutely no waiting and nice, clear instructions to ensure all ran smoothly. Will definitely use again. Mr Saunders 26 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Absolutely brilliant service, driver was at the airport both when we arrived for our flight and when we came back. Absolutely no waiting and nice, clear instructions to ensure all ran smoothly. Will definitely use again. Mr Saunders 26 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport close to terminal, but it takes long time to pick up calls for returns Mr Caballero 26 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Everything was so easy Mr Campbell 25 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport No delays departing or on arrival which is the aim when doing meet and greet Mr Edgworth 25 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Used many times before. Always a great, on time service. Mr Bijelic 19 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport All fine. Did as expected Mr Downey 16 Mar, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very easy access to the airport with drop off service Mrs Nwokedi 10 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Relatively easy instructions to follow except once at the carpark, Clear signage on the greeters podium would have been really helpful. Ms Brown 09 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport quick and convenient Mr Spacie 09 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport No delays and suited us fine. Mrs Knights 08 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Efficient service, friendly, helpful staff & good instructions for drop off & pick up provided. Mrs Payne 02 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience. Mr Holland 10 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Drivefly staff are very courteous and helpful. It was great to have the car warmed up and waiting in Terminal 5 car park when we returned on a cold night after a long day travelling! Mr Howell 05 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Great service Miss Haughey 03 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport That my car was waiting for me, when I got to the car park, much appreciated after a long few days. Mrs Huskinson 02 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport How easy it was on arrival and departure Miss Grant 28 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Awesome service, rock up at short stay, give them your keys and away you go! Mr Beesley 15 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Short distance to terminal Mr Sargeant 14 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Convenient service and friendly drivers. Would have been helpful if the arrival instructions had said go to the desk rather than your driver will meet you. Mrs Milner 02 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Did everything they said they would and a good price. Mr Lawson 23 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Not a true meet and greet - I expected to meet a driver at the departure drop off area of Terminal 3 and to have my car brought to the arrivals area of the Terminal when we arrived back. What actually happens is that you drop your car on the 3rd floor of the short stay car park. You then have to take your luggage to the Deparures area of the Terminal which is more than a short walk. Upon returning you telephone to confirm you have cleared customs. Then make your way to where you dropped off your car in the short stay car park and wait for about 20 minutes. Will try and find a true meet and greet next time I use Heathrow. Mr Spencer 23 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The fixed location of the Drivefly representative; it would be helpful if this was detailed on the instructions received. Not so impressed with the return, it took 15 minutes for them to return the car. Mr Eddington 19 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Nothing Miss Moreira 19 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Great service for pick up and drop off. However, the car was covered in tree sap when I picked it up - not ideal. Mr Attwood 10 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Car was waiting for us when we returned Mrs Lucey 22 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Ease of dropping car off was very good But we had to wait 35 minutes for the car to be returned when told 15 -20 minutes Mr Lowe 15 Sep, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The only problem is the wait after you phone to bring your car, you are advised to phone when you have your luggage, I think it should be once you've been through passport control. Mrs Cafearo 14 Sep, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Very early start made not having to park the car great benefit and on return the car was brought to short stay car park for quick exit Mr Devonald-Smith 09 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick process stress free Miss Garratt 06 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The convenience and speed of leaving the car at the short term car park instead of having to park off airport. Mr Skelton 04 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Excellent professional service Mrs Graham 01 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Good reliable service and good value Dr Bacon 29 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport It's great that we could come back from our holiday and find our car in the car park. I called the car company just before baggage re-claim and we had to wait for roughly 5 minutes for our car. Mr Lee 27 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Drop off was good and easy to find Mr Niel 27 Aug, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Convenient and quick Mr Landi 20 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Logistically all was smooth, saved us time both ends of the journey. Price very reasonable. Mr Ambrose 19 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy, straightforward, doddle! Park up, hand the keys over, enjoy holiday! Arrive home, phone, pick up keys, drive off! What could be simpler. I would highly recommend this service. I had no issues. Mr Francis 30 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport It was so easy. Instructions were simple to follow. Drove to terminal, was meet by representative who gave me number to call on my return and I was off to check in. So simple and stress free Mrs Mcgoff 28 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Seamless on arrival back at Heathrow term 5. Mr Simpson 27 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Arrived a bit early,but was greeted with a smile and a nice chat.Lovely staff and everything was so easy thank you for your service.Will definitely use again. Miss Demosthenou 20 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Drop off was fast and efficient however pick up seemed to take forever at least 30 minutes from calling to the car arriving Mr Knight 14 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport How easy it was to use Mr Archer-Smith 14 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The service was simple and efficient. Perfect way to de-stress when travelling with kids Mr Weller 13 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Quick, easy, convenient! Mr Lamb 12 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Efficiency & Good Service! Mr Sutton 12 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport I don't know how can improve as I was very satisfied with the service you provided in an extremely busy surrounding such s Heathrow. Mr Cattell 10 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Friendly service, easy to book. Totally took the stress out of getting to the airport with children. Mrs Langley 07 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy to book and worked efficiently Mr Johnson 06 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Hassle free car parking. Drop off was simple and pick up was painless Mr Green 06 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy hassle free both on arrival and departure back home. Mr Taylor 29 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The ease of finding where to pull up to. Staff were on hand to take the car. On return the car was back at the drop off before we got there so no hold ups at all. Well done. Mrs Robinson 24 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Help getting the car started after flat battery Mr Atkinson 23 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Easy access to airport and quick getaway when return back to UK Mr Morgan 12 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Fast efficient service Mr Pearce 05 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The ease of pick up after a long flight Mr Walsh 10 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Out of all the things that were so good on our holiday the car parking arrangements made through your company were a revelation and reassuring and I will definitely use the facility again. Mr Carr 09 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Staff and car ready in good time in order to make a swift departure home Miss Parker-Jaggard 05 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Parking was very easy and convenient Mrs Davey 04 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Clear explanation on where to drop and pick up during booking time Mr Ola 29 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport The ease of not having to leaving the airport and getting straight into the car. Mrs Hartley 24 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport It was very easy! Mrs Kendrick 22 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Being able to drop off at the airport and pick up there without to much hassle. Mrs Costello 21 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport Drivefly was very good, we did have a 10 minutes for our car but that was ok. Will use again as parking off site and then the bus ride in is more than 10 minutes Mr Hatton 21 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport A fast reliable service. Did not have to wait when we dropped off or picked up. Car was not damaged which is always a bonus! Mrs Knight 20 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport I was disappointed that I had to wait 15 minutes for my car when I landed. Previously I the car has always been ready and waiting which is the beauty of the meet and greet. My flight arrived early and I called when in the bagging area but the bags came off quickly and I was left hanging around after a 10 hour journey. Ms Brown 18 Feb, 2016

(6 out of 10)