Compare Glasgow Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.31 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Glasgow Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.4 out of 5 by 7512 Airparks customers

Parksafe (GLA) Easy to book, secure parking, fast transfer to airport and on return, drivers keep their keys, reasonable pricing. All very convenient and cheaper than getting taxis back and forth.Mr Morrison 14 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track (GLA) The cost for parking was too expensive. On my return we also experienced a problem on egressing the car park. The ticket was not recognised by the onsite barrier machine and requested £174. An attendant had to make a call to resolve the situation. This should not happen under any circumstances.Mr Dowds 13 Nov, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Professional service from arrival at site to transfer to airport and also on return.
First class.
Mr Kelly 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Drop off area, plenty of parking and clearance between cars, quick drop off and pick upMr Crossan 10 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) The close proximity to the airport, however, there were no trolleys on the car park and when you have golf clubs and cases this is not an easy task. Although my paperwork was correct the information put on the airport car park was for the wrong location. I was on short stay and the computer information was on long stay therefore I had problems getting in to the car park and exiting the car park. This I was able to rectify with the help of staff at the information desk.Mr Holloway 09 Nov, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Easy and convenient way to get to and from Glasgow Airport, no stress, no fuss, pleasant and helpful drivers and reliable service. Great value for money, wouldn't use anyone else. Top Mark's!!Mrs Armstrong 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Easy and convenient way to get to and from Glasgow Airport, no stress, no fuss, pleasant and helpful drivers and reliable service. Great value for money, wouldn't use anyone else. Top Mark's!!Mrs Armstrong 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) simple booking process. easy access. so close to airport entrance.Mr Coachcaptainrob 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) simple booking process. easy access. so close to airport entrance.Mr Coachcaptainrob 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) No hanging about or queueing when we arrived at the car park. We were taken straight to the airport - very efficient. The driver is always very pleasant and helpful.
The only improvement I would suggest is that the bus should be there waiting to collect. You can monitor the flights arrival so should know roughly when passengers will be through baggage claim. It would be nice not to have to stand around in the cold late at night.
Ms Kilmurry 03 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) No hanging about or queueing when we arrived at the car park. We were taken straight to the airport - very efficient. The driver is always very pleasant and helpful.
The only improvement I would suggest is that the bus should be there waiting to collect. You can monitor the flights arrival so should know roughly when passengers will be through baggage claim. It would be nice not to have to stand around in the cold late at night.
Ms Kilmurry 03 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Close to Glasgow airport nice friendly office staff and bus drivers that helped you with your luggage and the carpark was clean and tidyMr Macleod 31 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Ease of Parking from Arrival to Departure knowing my Car is Secure and safe.Mr Gamnes 28 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Ease of Parking from Arrival to Departure knowing my Car is Secure and safe.Mr Gamnes 28 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Good to know we could safely leave our car and be dropped at the airport and picked up speedily on return. Really good service.Mrs Morrison 27 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Good to know we could safely leave our car and be dropped at the airport and picked up speedily on return. Really good service.Mrs Morrison 27 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track (GLA) Being able just to walk straight into the airport.Mr Welsh 26 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) This was my first experience using a secure parking service and I found it to be straight forward and efficient.Mr Hill 26 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) We lost the directions to the airport, rang up on route, i said to my wife i bet nobody answers, how wrong was i, answered with in a couple of rings they new it was me calling and gave postcode to airport straight away.Mr Ayres 26 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) Easy to get to,so close to airport,peace of mind as car very safe.Mr Ramsay 26 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)