Compare Gatwick Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.02 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Maple Manor Premium South at Gatwick

Gatwick Maple Parking Premium is rated, on average, 9.6 out of 10 by 124 Airparks customers

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service Mrs Wilkinson 01 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very professional service. We had to wait some time for the car to arrive though. Mr Ellwood 10 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very convenient. Mrs Noble 15 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Flight was changed fro Gatwick South to North terminal. Car was there waiting for me at new arrival terminal. Well done guys. Excellent service and well on the Ball. Mr Walters 03 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport From start to finish the experience was excellent. Booking on line was so easy, when arriving at the airport your staff were helpful and courteous. When picking up my vehicle on returning it went extremely smoothly, I didn’t have to wait long for my vehicle to arrive. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone going on holiday and needed their vehicle looked after. Mr Blake 24 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport All went very smoothly thank you very much great service Mr Jinks 12 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport speedy, efficient and friendly Ms Thomas 30 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport No fuss, easy system, turned up promptly Mr Badcock 24 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport You go from your car to the airport or the Hilton hotel totall under cover. You do not need to get wet, it is also a very short distance. Much much better than getting on and off busses! Mr Watson-Bartlam 10 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Used Maple Parking meet & greet for the first time and got a puncture as I entered the short term car park. MP moved the car to their staff car park where the puncture could be repaired and then to the main park, so thank you maple parking. Mr Gibbs 20 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Quick turnaround both dropping off and picking up. Staff efficient and friendly Mr Brown 17 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Quick, convenient and efficient. No problem at all. Easy with so much luggage. Excellent thank you. Mr Riley 12 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The drop-off was fine (once I got into the right car park)! But the pick-up left something to be desired. I phoned from the baggage hall and was told the car would have to be unfrozen before being brought to the car park. I didn't appreciate that as I had a 3 hour drive to do. I waited more than 30 minutes before the car eventually appeared. Mrs Dray 06 Jan, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Overall a very good service, very polite drivers at collection point. Mrs Peters 30 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy to access car was ready when we got back Mr Morrissey 26 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Smooth and easy way of parking. Lots of staff to help and all in the short term car park so near to the terminal Mrs Northcott 25 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Courteous and polite service. Car delivered back within 10 minutes Mr Suleyman 02 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The speed an efficiency, no long explanations or fuss! Mr Nicholls 31 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Despite our plane arriving early the car was waiting for us Mr Roylance 24 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Agent was waiting for us as arranged. On return it only took 1o minutes for car to arrive from the time we rung them. Mr Davies 12 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very pleased. Straight forward booking. Instructions are excellent. Friendly polite staff at the car park and on the phone. Highly recommended and phone number permanently on my iPhone for my next trip. Regards Allan Chippenham Mr Massie 06 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Maple Manor staff were great. Found drop off easy and car waiting for us on our return. Did exactly what they said they would do. Very good service. Mr Dyson 02 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of valet parking Mrs Robinson 28 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Being able to park inside the short stay car park as opposed to waiting outside for a representative to come and take the car. Very civilised, also the same applied on our return. Mrs Dunstone 26 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport convenient service Miss Kendall 23 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very easy drop off and collection. Mr Dawson 01 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Efficient, timely drop off and pick up. Mrs Thompson 25 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport How easy dropping off and picking up was.. Mr Junior 24 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport We only waited two minutes for our car at the end of our holiday. It was midnight and we were rather tired. Thank you. Mrs Allen 05 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Convenience of being very close to the terminal Mr Weeks 23 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Location was good, straight into terminal Mr Taylor 15 May, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The service I had was excellent. Calls were answered promptly and waiting times for pick up and car delivery were minimal. The price was also reasonable compared with others. Mr Durston 26 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Good price and convenient we've used maple for many years and seem very professional took a little longer this time for the car to get to us but the driver apologised and it wasn't his fault as someone was trying to get into the multi-storey car park with a Vehicle to high for the car park and they all had to wait for him to reverse out but very pleased overall 😠Mrs Dotterill 09 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport the ease of parking did not like my radio channels changed Mr Elliot 04 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Experience was as good as they say on their site. Parked up at, handed over keys and left lol - on returning albeit early morning there was no delay and the handover took mere minutes. Thanks for an easy time Ms Julian 26 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Good service. Worked smoothly Mr Lawrie 19 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy and simple instructions to follow to get you to the right car park. Fairly quick handover. Nice to just park and go without any hassle of queuing and getting on a bus. Mrs Gardiner 11 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Drop off was pretty straight forward, but the pick up was bad. After phoning from Customs, as suggested, it took a long time for the car to arrive and we waited for at least 10-15 minutes. I booked an additional valet, but this was performed very poor. Outside was ok, inside hoovered, but mats still dirty and the boot has not been hoovered at all!! The dash board had been wiped, but the seats were not. I expected a lot more from a valet! Mr Geertman 07 Mar, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The ease of the process, the promptness of response, the reliability of the system. Mr Hazel 03 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport very quick and easy and no delays Mrs Blow 01 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Reliable service with no waiting round in the cold Mr Wright 25 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Process was even easier than explained on the website and timely! Mr Cluett 07 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very convenient and fast and reliable Mr Chapman 08 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport I have no complaints. Smooth both ways. Many thanks Mrs Khimani 04 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport It was all so easy! I just followed the instructions. Mrs Thomas-Brennan 28 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The ease & efficiency of the operation Mr Hoyle 24 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport when you are going on holiday, you just want this level of convenience. Book online, drop car is short stay, get greeted. All sorted in minutes, and a short walk to the departures terminal Mr Egerton 22 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The promptness n convenience.. Mr Sheperd 15 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Friendly staff and so convenient for my disabled wife made a great start to our holiday. Mr Horne 09 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Fast and efficient. Can not fault from this exsperiance Mrs Illsley 08 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport dropping car off and going straight into terminal then on arrival and on return picking car up from same spot no hassle Mrs Cain 29 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Courteous staff and very quick service, great to be able to drop the car and just go. Mrs Haupt 27 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of service, polite staff Mr Wood 09 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Super easy, fast and efficient! Mrs James-Royle 22 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of service. Mr Loveridge 20 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Such an easy service to use, with friendly staff and the most convenient location possible. Mrs Bar 12 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Sheer efficiency. Somebody was there when we arrived for departure and when we came back. Nice, pleasant and helpful. Very satisfied. Mrs Dunstone 29 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of booking and car was returned on time Mrs Rich 20 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport efficiency and politeness off staff when i arrived staff were waiting when i arrived back from my holiday and called i walked to the car park as i arrived my car arrived at the same time outstanding services thank you will use again and again. Mr Matthews 18 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy and convenient, well organised Mrs Satterley 11 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very close to terminal building Mr Norton 05 Jun, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very close to terminal building Mr Norton 05 Jun, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The whole experience was fine, no problems at all. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and came very soon after we returned. We will use again. Mr Glover 01 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Drop off and pick up at the terminals. great! Friendly staff as well. Mr Fapetu 19 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Good value for money for valet parking Mrs Hirachand 19 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport simple to book use and friendly service Mr Alder 18 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Excellent service and very convenient Mr Gedney 14 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy exchange courteous staff Mrs White 13 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Fast and easy. Nice and friendly staff. Mr Sharpe 07 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Extremely efficient service. Our car was waiting for us when we walked into the car park conveniently located next to the Arrivals / Departure areas. I would certainly recommend Maple Manor and use again. It took away the stress of parking and allowed us to start our holiday straight away. Mrs Hughes 01 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very timely service - everything worked to perfection. Would certainly use again Mr Harrison 31 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Professional service from the ease of booking through to the swift return of the car at the end of my trip. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, efficient and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Mrs Sidebottom 29 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy, and straight into the terminal. Mrs Westbrook 18 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy, simple and straight into the terminal. No waiting n the cold or rain for buses. Mrs Westbrook 16 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport professional service ---thx :))) Mr Sikora 14 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport First time we've used Airparks and would highly recommend. So straight forward, convenient, quick and easy and all at great value with the added benefit of being airport approved for that extra piece of mind. Mrs Gardner 08 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Simple and efficient. Mr Dusil 08 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of use. Mrs Miles 07 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The ease of transfer and the staff were very helpful. Mrs Ellicott 23 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The simplicity and professional attitude Mrs Seymour 21 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Fantastic quick responsive service, made our journey a little stress free. Thank you will definitely use Maple parking again. Mrs Hughes 18 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Completely hassle free both for drop off and collection, no waiting, no queuing, pleasant staff Mrs Lucy 18 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Efficient service Mr Hearn 17 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy and quick to drop off and pick up with luggage and a small child Mrs Linsey 14 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service, with polite and helpful staff. Would definitely use again....thank you. Mrs Wood 13 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very professional service, best way to travel! Mr Heys 07 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport No bus ride to the terminal. Mr Owen 07 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Was very pleased with your response as we were landed at the wrong terminal at gatwick and a quick phone call whilst still on the plane you had our car delivered to the north terminal,and as we had flown and used your services before we had no trouble finding you. Very happy with the service you supplied us with, The quickest and easiest pick up yet, well done.! Mr Hardinges 05 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport This is the most 3Rd time in a year I've parked at Gatwick with Maple Manor and I recommend them all the time for value and efficency. There very helpful and make your meet and greet simple and fast Mrs Beckett 02 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Simplicity... Mr Kelley 01 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport It was very easy to book online, and being able to leave the car in the short stay car park close to the terminal meant travelling with three children and luggage was a breeze. My only criticism was that no one was very forthcoming about what was happening with our vehicle once we reached the pick-up point. Otherwise the service was excellent. Mr Polley 29 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Friendly staff and flexible service. Mrs Partington 27 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficient Mrs Albiston 09 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy process, dropping off and collecting the car near the terminus Dr Scott 09 Aug, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very Easy.location of drop off / pick up perfect Mr Gamble-Beresfor 06 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service and very efficient. Mrs Ellis 03 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Another great service thanks Mr Malcher 02 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Hi, The service when we left the car to fly out was fine. On return to collect the car, we phoned as requested when we had collected our baggage, but still had a 10-15 minute wait for the car to arrive, which was frustrating when we were tired and wanted to get going. Mr Austin 26 Jul, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very easy and straight forward Mrs Cree 25 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport pleasantness of office personel, and service and help we received , Mr Kilby 23 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport how easy it was and knowing that the car was secure Mr Willis 21 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The efficiency of the experience using the meet and greet. Easy to follow instructions issued once booked. Everything was quick and easy. Mrs Durdle 06 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Straightforward and simple. Stress free and good service Mr Nagiah 03 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport I had to change the arrival time due to my flight time changing a few times. It was easy to do and there was no charge Dr Godfrey 30 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport very good service Miss Ward 14 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Parking was the easiest part of our holiday. We found the car park with ease as it was well signposted and someone was there to take the car. When we returned the car park was again easy to find and someone was waiting for us with our car. Parking has never been so simple. We would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you. Mr Hopkins 09 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease,reasonable price and so close to the terminal Mr Richardson 06 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The whole service was superb. The layout of the short stay car parks is a little confusing if you've not used them before and the lifts are terrible but those are Gatwick's problems not yours. The parking service was faultless, the fact that it was also the cheapest was amazing. Miss Turner 05 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport On arrival was greeted and car checked over very easy process. booking airparks was easy online and every step was good and on our return to gatwick made a phone call once we picked up our cases and the car was delivered within 20 mins thank you for a great service. Mrs Ould 03 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of booking. Efficiency of drop off and collection car on return. Mr Newall 27 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport I would recommed airparks. My husband is disabled and parking at the airport was so much easier,no busses to catch. They picked up the car, it was a short walk to the terminal. The car was dropped of when we returned, and its was hassle free, it was just a small walk from the terminal. To pick up the car we called them and it was waiting for us Mr Sanders 26 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The covered drop-off and pick-up point with quick, easy access to the terminal is great. Mr Brewis 21 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very prompt pick up Mrs Judges 19 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of parking and no hassle getting in and out of car park. Having used you twice, I know you are secure and reliable. Good price too. Mrs Richardson 16 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Extremely quick and easy service. I think the expression is " it does exactly what it says on the tin" Nice friendly staff. Mr Smith 15 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The car as easily dropped off but we had a longer wait for its return Mrs Stephens 08 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Simplicity of drop off and collection, having my car ready and waiting to go is a great way to end a holiday and get home quickly. Mrs Turner 05 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport It was really good to land at Gatwick and not have to get on a bus and drive to the other end of the airport to get the car. Mrs Rance 16 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The crew were waiting in the carpark for both the drop off and collection. The car was waiting for us when we return. 5* Mr Blackwell 06 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The speed with which the car was returned. However, I gave 9 rather than 10, as my radio had been retuned to HEART, a station I never listen to. It was vexing to have to retune it on the M23. Otherwise the service was excellent and the car was well washed. Mr Leggate 29 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport I went to the wrong terminal but called to let them know, it was fine, and the driver was waiting. On return I called when I had collect baggage to be informed the car was already waiting outside. I couldn't fault the service! Mr Henly 29 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The whole experience was simple and stress free Mr Howell 26 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The availability of the overall service which is very convenient. However, more time needs to be allowed from getting bags to our car actually arriving. Mr Eades 24 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very friendly and helpful staff. Mr Jones 22 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)