Compare Gatwick Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.75 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Gatwick Parking

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 13119 Airparks customers.


Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) This was the easiest car parking I have ever had. Very well sighned to arrive in the correct place. Efficient friendly staff, pointing us in the right direction to the terminal. again upon our return, car ready and waiting, took 2 minutes to be driving out to get home.Mrs Macdonald 01 Dec, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Easy drop off and collection. Transfer to airport great too. Very good price to park for 7 days. Will be using again. Highly recommend.Mrs Tyson 19 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks - Self Park (LGW) Excellent in all respects. Parking areas brilliant, transfer to airport and pick up on our return brilliant ant waiting for us!.
Will be using you again for certain.
Mrs Nethersole 17 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (LGW) Faultless. Pleasant and helpful staff. I shall certainly use Maple parking againMr Burlem 13 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Overall the parking went very well. When trying to exit the Sofitel parking at Gatwick however the signage was confusing and contradictory in directing to the exit.
This resulted in some chaos inside the park itself.
Mr Morriss 26 Oct, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Very easy instructions to follow. Check in and check out effortless. No waiting about. Excellent set up. Great value for money. All staff very friendly and helpful. Just a short stroll and we were in the airport.Mrs May 26 Sep, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Excellent and very user friendly company. Their system just works. Arrive, drop off keys after confirming your booking. Comfortable clean bus waiting to take you to the airport. Given a card with details to ring them on your return. Opposite of above. Then off you go home. Highly recommend and the price is good too. Second time I have used Purple Parking at Gatwick. Will use again.Ms Eyers 21 Sep, 2021 (6 out of 10)

Airparks Park and Ride (LGW) Easy access to the APH car park. First class service on arrival & first class service on return. Transfer to and from the Airport excellent too both the timing and the driver(s)Ms Mingay 15 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Meteor (LGW) A very good experience to and from Gatwick North Terminal with Meteor meet and greet. Friendly and efficient operatives.Mr Watkiss 10 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) One of our tyres punctured with 2 miles to go to Gatwick. We just about made it. Nick met us and was great and very reassuring. Very easy to park and we made the flight!
On our return Tony was equally helpful and we got the tyre replaced and managed to get away in time to get to our next destination.
Thank you both very much indeed. Great service. Highly recommend it.
Mr Malcolm 07 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking (LGW) Very good service, really convenient for Gatwick North Terminal. Efficient, friendly staff and our car waiting for us on our return. And all at a very reasonable price.Mr Brown 28 Aug, 2021 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) Amazing service from every staff member we encountered. 5 star plus.
Also on our return our car did not start and within 5 minutes the staff had this matter resolved!
Please use APH for your London Gatwick parking.
Mr Kelly 06 Aug, 2021 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) Personal service to the airport when I was running late and in a panic ! Thank youMiss Evans 20 Dec, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) We flew back in to Gatwick on a Sunday at 6.30pm with rain lashing down and strong lateral southerly wind. We made our way to Bus Stop 6, where the Purple Parking bus was pulling out. We waved frantically to the driver, and he kindly pulled in again to enable us to board and have a swift journey to Lowfield Heath.Mr Horsman 03 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Ease of access to Airport and my car was already at the pick-up point even though I was almost an hour early. Friendly staff.Mr Harris 22 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Summer Special (LGW) Close to the airport.Mr Payne 12 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Ease of parking close to Airport
And ease of picking car up
Dr Etherington 04 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) Left the booking a little later than I normally do. Was half expecting the trip to be cancelled. However all was well. On line booking even for a dinasoar like me was a doddle.
Reseption at the park, as always brilliant. Transport park to Gatwick smooth.
Collection on return as always great. Key and car pick up no prob.
Been using you guys for flights from Gatwick for many years.
Mr Sampson 01 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Really good and easy to use. Can’t recommend enough if travelling to GatwickMr Downes 24 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meteor (LGW) Near to the terminal, however difficult to predict how close you are to airport to ring on approach when you are unfamiliar with the area. And the meeting place should be sign posted more clearlyMrs Sumner 23 Sep, 2020 (8 out of 10)