Compare Gatwick Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.88 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Gatwick Parking

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 13082 Airparks customers.


APH (LGW) Personal service to the airport when I was running late and in a panic ! Thank youMiss Evans 20 Dec, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Really easy to use, just park up, hand over your keys and walk off to the terminal. Good value for a week's parking.
The only improvement would be that if you want to extend the parking (we ended up staying on holiday for an additional 3 days) there's no way of doing this online - or doing it cheaply. We had to ring the call centre which took about 30 minutes of hanging on to speak to someone - and were told that an extra days were £10 per day - which then didn't make it such good value overall.
And no confirmation email / message on the app was sent after we asked for the extension - which caused a bit of concern as to whether the car would be ready on our arrival (it was - but we worried it wouldn't be there). An acknowledgement that we had contacted Airparks and agreed an extension would have been handy.
Mr Gannon 05 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) We flew back in to Gatwick on a Sunday at 6.30pm with rain lashing down and strong lateral southerly wind. We made our way to Bus Stop 6, where the Purple Parking bus was pulling out. We waved frantically to the driver, and he kindly pulled in again to enable us to board and have a swift journey to Lowfield Heath.Mr Horsman 03 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Good service although the temporary location at the Gatwick North terminal can be a little confusing.Mr Hacking 01 Nov, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Ease of access to Airport and my car was already at the pick-up point even though I was almost an hour early. Friendly staff.Mr Harris 22 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

I Love Valet Parking (LGW) I used this option as Valet parking which is what we usually do was not operating, I presume due to covid 19. I was really pleased with the service both with the ease of dropping the car off and being met again on our return. We choose to get the car cleaned before it was returned and again this was carried out to a standard I was happy with. So to sum it up I was really pleased and would recommend this service.Mr Kelly 14 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Summer Special (LGW) Close to the airport.Mr Payne 12 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) we where in trouble that night, as we where let down buy meet and greet who was not there, so left us with no parking, so purple parking was fantastic, i did have trouble finding it but thats because we where in panic mode, great service both in and out at the end 10 stars and price on the night was greatMr Yard 11 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) I thought I had book with other parking company. As it happens it made no difference, it was OK.Mr Hardman 06 Oct, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Ease of parking close to Airport
And ease of picking car up
Dr Etherington 04 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) Left the booking a little later than I normally do. Was half expecting the trip to be cancelled. However all was well. On line booking even for a dinasoar like me was a doddle.
Reseption at the park, as always brilliant. Transport park to Gatwick smooth.
Collection on return as always great. Key and car pick up no prob.
Been using you guys for flights from Gatwick for many years.
Mr Sampson 01 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Unfortunately your car park in Gatwick doesn’t accept the parking of commercial vehicles so I will be unable to use this facility againMr Drainey 29 Sep, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Really good and easy to use. Can’t recommend enough if travelling to GatwickMr Downes 24 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meteor (LGW) Near to the terminal, however difficult to predict how close you are to airport to ring on approach when you are unfamiliar with the area. And the meeting place should be sign posted more clearlyMrs Sumner 23 Sep, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Easy to find, no fuss check in and return, regular bus service to and from airport. One of the easiest routes to Gatwick I've had.Mrs Wells 16 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Easy parking and pick up. Regular quick buses. An easy experienceMr Marston 16 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) The ease of booking and the ease in parking & collecting my carMr Fleming 13 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Ease of parking, access to airport, quick return collection.Mr Ashley 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Ease of parking, access to airport, quick return collection.Mr Ashley 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

APH Spring Flexible offer (LGW) I found the whole experience Very smooth and a convenient place to park near Gatwick airport.
many thanks to you and staff
Mr Armitage 15 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)