Compare Gatwick Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.66 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Gatwick Parking

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 12452 Airparks customers

Purple Parking Winter Special (LGW) Everything was straight forward however I have some suggestions for Purple Parking:
The entrance road is ridiculously dark and narrow. For the ammount of traffic you should push for lighting to be installed
The bus stop 7 & 8 are not clearly marked purple parking. The other bus company has their sign in more prominent position facing elevator
Mr Flora 15 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Purple Parking (LGW) Once we had found the parking ,leaving the car and the bus to the airport was very efficient. The return journey was equally easy.Mrs Hutchinson 13 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

I Love Park and Deliver (LGW) Great service. I drop my car with no problems, have been transferred to airport promptly and at the way back didn't wait long, and I called when already outside.Mrs Suska 10 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Help Me Park (LGW) Drop off at airport worked reasonably well although your staff member was rude, unfriendly and surly.
Pick up less successful as we had a long wait in the cold for the car to arrive.
May not use this service again as it was unreliable.
Mr Kirton 08 Nov, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Help Me Park (LGW) Drop off at the airport good.
Long wait on return poor.
One member of staff surly, rude and unhelpful
Mr Kirton 07 Nov, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Purple Parking (LGW) Efficient, Prompt and Professional. Would always recommend Purple Parking!Mr Fox 05 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Purple Parking (LGW) Efficient, Prompt and Professional. Would always recommend Purple Parking!Mr Fox 05 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Purple Parking Meet and Greet (LGW) Parking at Hampton by Hilton is great but was disappointed to return to the sofatel car park as was very cramped and a walk in the wind and rain.Mr West 04 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Purple Parking Meet and Greet (LGW) Parking at Hampton by Hilton is great but was disappointed to return to the sofatel car park as was very cramped and a walk in the wind and rain.Mr West 04 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

APH (LGW) Close to airport
Quick transfer
Polite staff
Mr Mateescu 31 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airparks Meet and Greet (LGW) Clear instructions as to where to hand the car to yourselves. The telephone number to call you when I arrived at Gatwick on the back of the card could be BIGGER. Difficult to read this number when tired.Mr Sidhu 30 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

I Love Park and Deliver (LGW) Dropped of my car and guys drop my car at the Airport. Service was professional and very speedy. Will recommend anyone to use their service.
Top Notch...!!!!
Well done guys...!!!!
Mr/S Wahid 28 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

I Love Park and Deliver (LGW) Dropped of my car and guys drop my car at the Airport. Service was professional and very speedy. Will recommend anyone to use their service.
Top Notch...!!!!
Well done guys...!!!!
Mr/S Wahid 28 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys (LGW) Easy to access in and out. Bus always available and quick from the car park to airport less than 5 minutes distance.
I recommend love it😊
Mrs Teixeira 27 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Purple Parking (LGW) We used purple parking - it looked near to the airport on the map at the SW end of the runway. In fact it took ages to get to /from the terminal and we had to do a tour to the 'other terminal' each time.
Everything else OK.
Mr Bottomley 27 Oct, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Purple Parking (LGW) We used purple parking - it looked near to the airport on the map at the SW end of the runway. In fact it took ages to get to /from the terminal and we had to do a tour to the 'other terminal' each time.
Everything else OK.
Mr Bottomley 27 Oct, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys (LGW) Easy to access in and out. Bus always available and quick from the car park to airport less than 5 minutes distance.
I recommend love it😊
Mrs Teixeira 27 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Help Me Park (LGW) Ease of hand over and hand back at Gatwick.Mr Slater 26 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) the new site easy to find
well laid out great welcoming staff
quick transfers to airport[ and return]
welcoming staff on my return also
Mr Barnett 24 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) the new site easy to find
well laid out great welcoming staff
quick transfers to airport[ and return]
welcoming staff on my return also
Mr Barnett 24 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)