Compare Gatwick Airport Parking

Book now from only £10.74 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Gatwick Parking

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 13190 Airparks customers.


Purple Parking Meet and Greet (LGW) Purple parking moved my radio channels. I have a problem with the radio so had to have it connected to a machine to renew the settings. Not happy as this has never happened before.Mr Nicoll 17 May, 2022 (2 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Excellent. Easy to find, staff efficient. So close to the airport. Collection well organised.Mr Mills 08 May, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals (LGW) Outstanding. Staff were wonderful, nothing difficult at all, easy drop off and a coach waiting too. Pickup on arrival was also as professional. And great banter with the staff as we departed the office to our vehicle.. this is now our preferred parking at Gatwick... thankyou so much.. see you soon..Mr Hughes 05 May, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) The BEST Great team purple parking north terminal thank youMs Doherty 27 Apr, 2022 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) Parking worked well - easy and convenient.Mrs Hitchcock 10 Apr, 2022 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) Very happy with service and always use aph. The fact that it is slightly away from the airport is completely alleviated by reliable buses, friendly staff and helpful drivers. We had to extend our stay for an extra 12 hours and it was not an issue at all and the additional fee was very fair.Mr Povey 10 Apr, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks - Self Park (LGW) The directions for parking were exact which helps. The checking in procedure was efficient and I parked my car very quickly and the bus to take us to the airport was timely and well proportioned for luggage and people. Upon returning the bus was there ready for pick up. When i got back to my car I realised that I must have inadvertantly knocked an interior light on as my battery was dead. I went back to the reception and they organised an employee to come to my car with a battery starter pack so that we could get away quickly. All round good service.Mr Coe 28 Mar, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Park and Ride (LGW) Very easy and stressless parking and transfer to the airport.Mr Heywood 25 Mar, 2022 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) great
easy to find park and get to and from the airport
all staff helpfull
Mr Connolly 08 Mar, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) We were very happy with the park but we had issues with the drop off and pick up point at airport being both disabled it was traumatic to walk with cases to the assistance point in the airport and likewise on the returnMr Marsh 22 Feb, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Signage to the parking area could have been clearer. I had to park outside the Sofitel at Gatwick and walk ti check where ti go.Mr Duncan 22 Feb, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Airparks - Self Park (LGW) Staff were pleasant and helpful. Process of parking, and transport to the Airport, went smoothly, as did collecting the car on our return.
Our first experience with Airparks went well so we would use them again.
Mr Day 22 Feb, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) Directions could have been a little clearer. Nevertheless, perfect airport parking close to the terminal . Professional and quick drop off and collection.Mrs Csapo 10 Feb, 2022 (10 out of 10)

APH (LGW) Early morning check in and bus to airport done in 20 mins. In fact no hitches meant more time at terminal for coffee! On return only waited 5 mins for transfer bus and car collection all done in 20 mins! Always efficient and I’ve never had any problems.
A trouble free experience when stress is part of a flight travel day.
Mr Smith 23 Jan, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Park and Ride (LGW) Everything went as smooth as it possibly could. We hardly had to wait any time for a bus to the airport and on the way back too. The driver on the way back was extremely helpful getting people's luggage on the bus. He was very friendly and happy.Mrs Dunning 21 Dec, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks - Self Park (LGW) Excellent service and no hassle but too far away from Gatwick airportMr Stringer 07 Dec, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Meet & Greet (LGW) This was the easiest car parking I have ever had. Very well sighned to arrive in the correct place. Efficient friendly staff, pointing us in the right direction to the terminal. again upon our return, car ready and waiting, took 2 minutes to be driving out to get home.Mrs Macdonald 01 Dec, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking (LGW) Easy drop off and collection. Transfer to airport great too. Very good price to park for 7 days. Will be using again. Highly recommend.Mrs Tyson 19 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Airparks - Self Park (LGW) Excellent in all respects. Parking areas brilliant, transfer to airport and pick up on our return brilliant ant waiting for us!.
Will be using you again for certain.
Mrs Nethersole 17 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (LGW) Faultless. Pleasant and helpful staff. I shall certainly use Maple parking againMr Burlem 13 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)