Compare Cardiff Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Cardiff Meet & Greet

Cardiff Meet and Greet is rated, on average, 9.8 out of 10 by 284 Airparks customers

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport No stress drop off and pick up, no waiting for buses. Friendly helpful staff Ms Ferrell 18 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Close to airport friendly staff Mr Smith 16 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Close to airport friendly staff Mr Smith 16 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport So quick and easy, great value, helpful and friendly staff Mr Clarke 10 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The speed, ease and efficiency of the service... staff were very helpful and friendly and the cost was very competitive. Will definitely be using again Mrs Edwards 10 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport easy access to meet and great parking, very helpful and friendly staff. Easy walk to airport terminal Mr Sweeney 25 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Proximity to the terminal and friendly staff Mr Christofides 18 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport From start to finish everything was nice and easy,employees very friendly & helpful plus not far to walk to the terminal. Would definitely use again Mrs Wathan Cook 16 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport From start to finish everything was nice and easy,employees very friendly & helpful plus not far to walk to the terminal. Would definitely use again Mrs Wathan Cook 16 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy on line steps, instant confirmation Ms Ferrell 12 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy on line steps, instant confirmation Ms Ferrell 12 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Friendly service close to terminal Mr Seymour 11 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Friendly service close to terminal Mr Seymour 11 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The easy way to park and collect my car. Mr Bains 08 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport very friendly and helpful Mrs Jones 06 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport A cost effective and handy parking option Mr Carne Hughes 05 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The meet and greet service was excellent and a good price Mr Bussey 02 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The meet and greet service was excellent and a good price Mr Bussey 02 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent service first time we parked there and will be using again ???? Mrs Jones 31 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent service first time we parked there and will be using again ???? Mrs Jones 31 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport So simple and stress free Mr Shaw 22 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent service from start to finish. Great directions sent to me. Efficient service, parking near to the airport and very easy returning . Mr Hudson 20 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport it was so simple, booking was so easy online, somebody came out to welcome us, the whole process was done in about 5 minutes, yes I would thoroughly recommend using it again, if you stay at a reasonable price I certainly will use it again. Mr Smith 14 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Everything from dropping my car off and picking back up staff very friendly and helpful Mr Bishop 13 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Location and friendly staff Mr Davies 08 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The price keep it low will always book it and so convenient and friendly staff Mr Rees 30 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Clear instructions. Really good price. Very convenient location. Extremely helpful staff. Mrs Jones 28 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport No problems parking or picking up car after holiday. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Mr Smith 24 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Close to terminal building, friendly staff and into car within minutes Mr Lewis 21 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to leave car and short walk to Airport. Mr Chua 13 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access to airport,close to terminal,simple to use Mr Gray 11 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access to airport,close to terminal,simple to use Mr Gray 11 Dec, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Have used you on a number of occasions and the service was as good as ever Mr Holmes 07 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport How close the Meet & Greet area is to the terminal building. Also the cost - less than I’ve paid previously Mr Davies 03 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Staff were pleasant and helpful and it was only a short walk to the terminal. Would use this company again next time I fly from Cardiff. Mr Edmonds 03 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Staff were pleasant and helpful and it was only a short walk to the terminal. Would use this company again next time I fly from Cardiff. Mr Edmonds 03 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport How close the Meet & Greet area is to the terminal building. Also the cost - less than I’ve paid previously Mr Davies 03 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport All went well -parking was as advertised , directions excellent and staff welcoming. All the operation was slick and rapid.The return was the same. Miss Edwrds 01 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of parking,no hassle. Mr Finney 01 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of parking,no hassle. Mr Finney 01 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport All went well -parking was as advertised , directions excellent and staff welcoming. All the operation was slick and rapid.The return was the same. Miss Edwrds 01 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very quick turnaround on both arrival and departure. Drop off and pick up very close to terminal. Mr Williams 26 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Both drop off and collection of our car was very quick and easy. Also near the terminal. The staff were friendly and helpful. Mr Williams 25 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of access to the car park and it is within few minutes walk from the terminal Mr Al Kelaby 25 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of access to the car park and it is within few minutes walk from the terminal Mr Al Kelaby 25 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Both drop off and collection of our car was very quick and easy. Also near the terminal. The staff were friendly and helpful. Mr Williams 25 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy straightforward experience and friendly staff Ms Di-Girolamo 20 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Great friendly staff happy to help will use again. Mr Rees 19 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The option provided was a very quick service and close to the airport. Mr Grant 18 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The option provided was a very quick service and close to the airport. Mr Grant 18 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Good service, very handy as it's near concourse. Mr Willavise 12 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The carpark attendant's willing to help and answer any questions. And coming back to the airport and my car was there waiting to be picked up Mr Maidment 11 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The ease of use, first class Mr Oats 10 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The complete ease of just dropping off and picking up your car on return. Highly recommended and very amiable staff. Mr Davies 09 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Helpful and friendly staff. Close to the airport. Mr Lynch 05 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick and easy Mr Swaffield 05 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick and easy Mr Swaffield 05 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of finding M&G and also the closeness/convenience to the airport entrance. Mr Breese 04 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of finding M&G and also the closeness/convenience to the airport entrance. Mr Breese 04 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport First time use made easy by helpful team. Easy process to drop car off and short walk to and from main building. Mr Mundy 30 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very convenient and a short walk to the airport. Ms Clubbe 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very convenient and a short walk to the airport. Ms Clubbe 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to use website, straightforward booking process, option to cover delayed return flight for a small additional charge, simple drop off and collect. Mr Price 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to use website, straightforward booking process, option to cover delayed return flight for a small additional charge, simple drop off and collect. Mr Price 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport So close to airport and easy to check in going and returning home Mrs Morris 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport So close to airport and easy to check in going and returning home Mrs Morris 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very good and efficient service have used this service twice now and would not park any other way. Only downside can you stop the rain in future.🌠Mr Breese 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very good and efficient service have used this service twice now and would not park any other way. Only downside can you stop the rain in future.🌠Mr Breese 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The man that took our keys was so friendly and helpful, he was again there when we returned to collect them and once again couldn’t be more helpful. Mrs Smith 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The man that took our keys was so friendly and helpful, he was again there when we returned to collect them and once again couldn’t be more helpful. Mrs Smith 27 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Polite and accommodating staff Mr Stewart 26 Oct, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Warm welcome from a friendly man. Very easy and straightforward. Miss Saunders 26 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport it all worked like clockwork Mr Jones 25 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick service and the convenience of the close proximity of the car park. Very straight forward, simple instructions to follow all for a fair price. Mr John 25 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Good quick service Mr Brownhill 24 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Good quick service Mr Brownhill 24 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Miss Chudley 24 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy to find and staff were so friendly. Will be using this meet and greet for all future flights in Cardiff. It’s was so easy to retrieve car from site too which saved time to go home. Excellent in every part of facilities Mrs Morgan 24 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Miss Chudley 24 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy to find and staff were so friendly. Will be using this meet and greet for all future flights in Cardiff. It’s was so easy to retrieve car from site too which saved time to go home. Excellent in every part of facilities Mrs Morgan 24 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to use helpful staff. Thanks Mr Smith 21 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Clean and tidy very close to the airport and very polite staff.Will definitely go there again. Mr Fisher 21 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Convenience and ease of use Mr Argent 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy of finding where to check in. Friendly staff both on arriving and departing. Mrs Tomkins 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy of finding where to check in. Friendly staff both on arriving and departing. Mrs Tomkins 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Convenience and ease of use Mr Argent 17 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to book. Clear instructions. Efficient service. Mr Flay 23 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy drop off and instant pick up Mr Chandler 23 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access to & from Airport Mr Evans 23 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport 5 star service Mr George 22 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to book and on the day very simple to deliver car. Staff very friendly and gave good instructions for return pick up. Pick up was quick and easy. Mr Campbell 22 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick and simple service but, even though I entered the flight number, I was charged an overstay charge of £5 for being late? Mr/S Griffiths 21 Sep, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access to the parking. Close to the terminal. Great service. Mr Gray 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The ease and convenience. Will be back. Mr Williams 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very Efficient at both ends of our journey. Also very conveniently located close to the Terminal. Excellent service Mr Deakin 19 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick efficient service with no dramas Mr Davies 16 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to use. Staff great Mrs Rees 16 Sep, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease and simplicity Mr Malcolm 16 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The ease of the whole process Mr Lewis 16 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport We were greeted at 4am by a very pleasant and cheerful man. The lady in the office was very pleasant too. Mr Willetts 16 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy and so easy to get to departures... Ms Goulding 15 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy on departure and on our arrival home and so close to the airport terminal. Excellent. Mrs Hurley 13 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick, efficient, professional highly recommended Mr Mccarthy 12 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Feel car should be waiting nearer the meet and greet building upon srtival Mr Thomas 12 Sep, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very easy to use. Great service Ms Worthington 11 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Near to the airport with friendly staff Mrs Guffogg 10 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The ease and simplicity Mr Drew 08 Sep, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Location and friendly staff Mrs Price 08 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport So close and easy to transfer to and from the teminal just leave your keys and Airparks do the rest,% Happy with the service will definitely use Airparks again. Mr Yard 07 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Convenient, polite staff. Mr Thomas 06 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport simple efficient close to airport entrance Mr Harries 05 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of use Mr Jenkins 05 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to find, gates opened automatically, guided to parking space, polite and courteous staff. We got back a bit late as our flight was slightly delayed, but there was no problem. The car was close by and when we left the barrier opened automatically once more. We have never experienced such good service at a reasonable price, but the convenience was probably the best thing of all. We will use this service every time from now on. Mr Howells 05 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Fast and efficient service by the team. Mr Davies 04 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to find, close to departures and such nice and pleasant staff. I'll do it next time as it was the best yet. Mr Howells 04 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport no Hassle brill Ms Evans 03 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Convenient and very friendly staff. Spot on. Mr Beaton 30 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Being greeted by name as we arrived, the service was exceptional and I will definitely be using this service again. Mr Williams 30 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Speed and access xx Mrs Dosanjh 29 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Hassle free. So simple & straight forward. Mrs Faulks 28 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very happy with no issues Mr Morris 27 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Instructions given to where we had to park, and how we had to check in were straightforward. Will definitely use this service again. Mr Arnold 26 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport We simply parked the car and walked into the airport, on our return from holiday the car was waiting for us. What can be better than that AAA+ Mr Shaw 25 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The cost and ease of parking no hassle Mr Colcomb 25 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very efficient, friendly,and professional service ,10/10 👠Mr Morris 22 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It is a good service and to be honest once I get over the fear of handing my keys in I feel ok about it. The instructions on return are accurate and the Car Park is excellent for the location in relation to the airport. Mr Hope 21 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Brilliant service from the moment we parked to getting the car back . Literally 5mins and your on your way home Mr Hall 20 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy ,fast and friendly Mr Lawton 19 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Closeness to the airport, the price and that my vehicle was not damaged when I returned. Along with the friendliness and politeness of the staff on the front desk. Mr Tovey 16 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very convenient and very close to use and a very good price Mr/S Leonard 09 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport From booking to returning after holiday everything was so easy Mr Kirby 09 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Everyone was very courteous and very easy to drop off and pick up Mrs Robertson 07 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Straight forward no fuss or aggro and more importantly no queue's when we arrived.straight in keys handed over and out of there all in less than 5 minutes. Mr/S Mayo 07 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very easy process, no hassle at all thank you Mrs James 31 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access helpful staff.Easy to find optimum word easy all round. Mrs Thomas 29 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport First class service. Walking distance to departures and staff couldn't be more helpful Mr Williams 28 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport So easy, very convenient for us Mr Van Block 26 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport How easy it was to drop the car off and pick it up. Mrs Zamparelli 26 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Swift service, very friendly and helpful staff. Mrs Fawell 24 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy of service, phone app and web pages very useful, with total ability of managing your booking. Great thoroughly recommended Mr Sime 23 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Fantastic addition to parking arrangements, seamless service dropping off& picking up, thanks Mr Tamilia 22 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The quick and friendly service. Mr Denton 21 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport No hastle parking easy access to the terminal very friendly staff Mr Rees 18 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Really easy to locate and park. Close to terminal and easy return process car easy to access and close to exit. Mrs Stephens 18 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent fast and efficient service Mrs Randall 15 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was very easy and straightforward Mrs Matthews 12 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The courtesy professionalism and friendlyness of the Meet and Greet staff. I will% use your service again. Excellent. Mr Thomas 10 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Hassle free. So near to entrance especially after night flights. Mrs Lewis 09 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport easy drop off and pick up, all you would require to have a stress free start and end to a holiday Mr Styles 09 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Friendly and efficient service made parking so much easier Mrs Jones 08 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The meet and greet was well signposted and easy to use Mr Lewis 06 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to find and straightforward to drop off and collect, very friendly staff. Mr Strange 03 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was very straight forward friendly staff and really well organised Mr Edmundd 03 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Not too far to walk and no stairs!! Miss Holmes 03 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Super fast service . No issues. Mr Davies 01 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Cardiff parking was easy to find and On our return to pick the car up we had an issue with starting the car and the staff was very very helpful and I could not fault them. Would highly recommend using the parking. Miss Mcgurk 29 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very easy to find and very close to airport. Perfect when returning on a late flight. Miss Neale 29 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport No issues at all ,very professional and friendly service Mr Morris 24 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very polite and efficient would recommend this service one hundred per cent Mrs Parvin 22 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease and convenience Mr Ivey 20 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Service was great on arrival and departure would recommend Mr Hughes 19 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Everything about the whole process. One idea for you however - it was raining when we arrived, so why don't you have umbrellas that your customers can use across to the Terminal ? The umbrellas could have your name on it and could be left at a stand in the terminal which you could collect every couple of hours. Just an idea for you ? Mr Williams 19 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Had problems leaving car park. Barrier did not rise automatically and ticket would not work either. Had to press button for help after spending 5 minutes trying to get out and causing a queue behind us. Mrs Nicholls 18 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Close to airport entrance Miss Lloyd 17 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Great Service, very close to airport doors. Would definitely use again. Mrs Scott 14 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Fast, efficient service! Miss Evans 13 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Using the Meet and Greet was a good experience. However the collection in the pouring rain wasn't really organised in an orderly manner. Pointing in the general direction and giving you an idea where your car is, isn't really the best. Mr Hope 12 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy procedure from checking in to collection and great price Mrs Morley 10 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport I expected that the meet and greet would entail my car being parked waiting for me outside the office on arrival home. other than that it was fine Mrs Davies 09 Jun, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Met by a really funny helpful man Miss Edwards 09 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy to find and on the way home my car was there waiting for me. Will certainly be using meet and greet again Mrs Jones 08 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport how easy it was Mr Davies 08 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very efficient, good value Mr Sandford 07 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Great location and friendly staff. Mrs Taylor 05 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport was a 2min walk to the airport. Mr Stirton 05 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very friendly, efficient service at good price. However, having done meet and greet at bristol airport was surprised we did not pull up nearer terminal and car taken off us. Perfectly pleased and would use again Mrs Kendrick 04 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very friendly Mr Andrews 02 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The staff were fantastic. Most helpful Mrs Jones 31 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Problem free, very obliging service, good price. Will use this service again. Many thanks. Mr Norman 30 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was easy to find and the staff couldn’t be more friendly, it was a really good start and finish to our holiday, thanks will use meet and greet again. Mrs Cross 29 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Close to terminal and car has a tracker and they only moved my car meters from where I left it so well happy thanks Mr Driscoll 29 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access and directions, very quick turn around, friendly and helpful staff Mr Speers 28 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Proximity to the airport , good value and pleasant staff Mrs Price 28 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Unfortunately I booked the service but had to cancel. This experience was made easy for me and I was dealt with very well and respectfully. Very good. Mrs Veale 26 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The whole process was incredibly straightforward. Mr Lane 24 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy hassle free Mrs Jeffreys 24 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Simple to find and use, directions great and friendly staff Mr Strange 23 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Great customer service, so easy to access and directly in front of the airport doors, will use again!! Mr Jones 22 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport ease drop off and pick up Ms Rokus 22 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent service,car was dead on pickup and the staff were great and helped to get it started. Mr Jones 22 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The simplicity of the whole experience. Drive up, handover keys, job done. Mr Saunders 21 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport WELL SIGN-POSTED. QUICK CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT. VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION Mrs Lewis 21 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport fast check in, unfortunately staff member left my car window open, which resulted to seat getting flooded. Mr Gutteridge 20 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Convenient and easy Mr Collins 20 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Staff were pleasant and helpful and the arrangement was most convenient. Mr Davies 20 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Simple, problem free parking! Mr Isaac 20 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport First time to use meet and greet at Cardiff Airport. Our experience could not be better. So simple to book at competitive price and the arrival and return went smoothly. The fact that you could walk from meet and greet office to airport departure made our holiday travel plans so much easier and will be using this service again on future trips. Herr Seidel 17 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Total ease of booking and parking at Cardiff Airport. Another factor was the assurance that my car was safe..well done. I highly recommend the 'Meet & Greet' service. Mr Davies 17 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent Staff Mr/S Davies 15 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent service. Mrs Rackley 15 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to find and service swift Mrs Williams 15 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Location friendly service Mr Lott 10 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy just park and go no fuss Mrs Barlow 09 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of parking and retrieving my car. The gentleman in the office were pleasant and very helpful Mrs Caddy 05 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport 1st class pleasant and helpful service Mrs Jones 02 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Really convenient - staff were extremely pleasant and helpful - credit to your company Mrs Jones 01 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The whole experience from start to finish Mr Palmer 30 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Great convenient service, right next to terminal. Takes the hassle out of parking and shuttle buses. Well priced too, have heard though they are increasing prices shortly, which would be a shame. Mr Vodden 27 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Friendly, efficient service. So easy to use - many thanks Mr Greetham 23 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The efficency and excellent customer service. Will definitely use again. Mrs Bennett 19 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Seem less process. We were running a bit tight for our check in and the process was extremely quick without having to disclose that we were in a hurry and had to return early due to a family emergency and the car was there waiting for us because I phoned ahead with the details Mr Lyttel 16 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport I did get a bit lost as it was not well sign posted but I rang and the gentleman gave me instructions over the phone they were very helpful. My only complaint was I walked from the terminal to my car collected my keys then I had to try and find my car which wasn't were it was meant to be understandably I was not happy, I explained first time I have used meet and greet at Cardiff usually I use car park one and I would of been on the road home and if it had been raining I would of been soaking wet. Ms Raymond 12 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Great service Mr Corfield 11 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Friendly staff , very helpful , car was ready to drive away without trying to remember where in the carpark it was . Mr Rees 10 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport easy drop off,thought car would be nearer to office on my return Mr Harries 06 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Car parking right by the terminal. The vehicle was ready and waiting on our return. Mrs Walmsley 03 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Nearest car park to the terminal. Literally yards away. No waiting to park or collect. Everything was ready when I returned. It was the cheapest choice of car parks! Mr Powell 03 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The ease of parking and very polite staff Mr Davies 02 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Helpful and friendly staff Mr Jones 31 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport This service was fantastic and easy to use. I would use this service again, very friendly staff and very helpful Mr Rees 29 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick and easy check in. 2 minute walk to airport. Miss Williams 28 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was efficient and worked as expected. the path was a bit awkward in heavy rain but no fault. thank you Mr O'leary 22 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access friendly staff Will use again Mr Holliday 15 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy dropping off car. Car near when we returned. No hassle at all. Mrs Pressley 13 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Efficient staff and easy to book Miss Arrowsmith 13 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport We were met at the car park shown where to park, handed our keys in, walked the short distance to departures. On returning we picked up our keys and our car was parked ready to drive away, a very stress free experience. Ms Ferrell 12 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was very simple and near to the Airport. Can not get any closer! Mr Hobbs 04 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy and straightforward to use. Very reasonably priced. Would definitely use again. Mrs England 01 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick and easy. Helpful staff Mrs Williams 27 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Every thing is so easy Mr Willis 27 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport ease of the way it works. The politeness of the staff. Mr Hackett 26 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Clear instructions. Within walking distance of terminal. Mr Ricketts 25 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Friendly service. Ease of leaving car Ms Elliott 25 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The service and speed. It was also cost effective Mr Chugg 23 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick, easy and very helpful staff at the meet and greet Cardiff airport. Ms Barker 23 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Simple, easy system. Use this option on a regular basis. Mr Stephens 21 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Always very professional and polite. Very annoyed to come back to flat battery on the car. I called the airport parking 2 days after I left to say I needed the dashcam to be disconnected as it would drain the battery. They said they would do it. Arrived back to find camera still connected and flat battery. Many thanks to the young lad who helped with his car and my jump leads. Will not stop me using them though. Mr Mander 19 Feb, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very hand an pretty much to the door in less than 1min. walking 👠Mr Rees 10 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport simply not quing to drop keys off .but would like to have my car near to the pick up point and not walk all this distance to pick up my car .After all you call yourself meet&greet Mr Davies 10 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy access from the car park to the airport and from the airport to the car on my return. Mrs Thomas 08 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Stress free. Fabulous service. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend. Mrs Hinson 05 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Meet and greet is excellent. Drop off opposite the terminal and car ready on return. I had a problem which I caused with timing of my return. The lady at Holiday Extra and Meet and Greet sorted with no issue to me. Thank you both, excellent service. Mrs Debono 02 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of use. No queing or waiting staff polite. Will use again Mr Webber 30 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent service. Always helpful so convenient. If you prebook I got it for £4 cheaper than the normal carpark and its closer. Mrs Gay 23 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The ease of dropping off and collection of my car. The staff we friendly and efficient. Mr Caird 23 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport We,re always happy with the service you provide and the price we pay, many thanks. Mr Rowlands 22 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The convenience and very professional service. Mrs Merriman 21 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so easy to park here and very close to airport. The gentleman who guided us to the parking holding area was excellent and very polite and helpful. It was the same on our return home. Shall definately use Meet & Greet again. Excellent price as well Thank you! Mr Tucker 20 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport First class service all round... Couldn't fault it. Will be the only service I'll use in future. Mrs Derrick 12 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease and excellent customer service Mr Postians 05 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport It was so much easier to park just outside the departure, and the same for arriving home, no problem what so ever, and somebody there to meet you was great Mr Sheppard 02 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport This is the first time I have used meet and greet and will definitely be using in future,a lot less stressful than our previous visits, the only thing i can suggest is better signage when collecting car and returning to pick up passengers from the potacabin,otherwise excellent service Mr Johnson 30 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport How easy it was ,so close to the airport the pleasantness of the meet and greet staff,overall the best parking experience we've had Mrs Davies 28 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Quick entry into car park nice and close to terminal cheerful service made our going and returning from holiday hassle free x Mrs Timbrell 20 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Just peace of mind with secure compound parking Mrs Liney 12 Dec, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very good service Mr Lines 10 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The meet and great car park is so close to the airport, which is great. The staff provided an excellent fast service. No complaints here. Will definitely use again. Mrs Pullman 05 Dec, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Efficient Professional Service Mr Field 26 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport From the time we arrived it was so easy. Customer service was brilliant. Lovely staff at car park. So easy from start to finish Mrs Harris 26 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Nothing everything was perfect Mrs Watkins 25 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport easy and convenient Mr Dabbs 23 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy to book the only down side was that we had to walk to and from the terminal which wasn’t easy for our disabled passenger. I have always left car at departure doors and been picked up from arrivals door when using meet and greet service but not on this occasion.Strange not quite sure why it called Meet and Greet. Mrs Morris 19 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Probably some of the most professional people at Cardiff airport. Very welcoming, simple to use and a credit to the company . Well done and thank you. Mr Mander 17 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport very easy no hassle finding car parking spaces Mrs Smith 12 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Excellent service very quick for drop off and pick up just outside terminal building. Would use again Mrs Austen 07 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Close to terminal building, and the greeting aspect, brilliant. Mr Sells 07 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Accessibility of car and closeness of terminal building. However at £90 for a week and the closeness of the terminal we felt it was very expensive and may not use again. Mrs Chown 25 Oct, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport very easy no fuss straightforward. I do think that return customers should be given a discount Mrs Frimston 11 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Booked Meet & Greet for the first time & found this the quickest and easiest experience we’be ever had. Staff really helpful, making the experience even better. Mrs Collins 10 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy find and to access, staff were really friendly and helpful. Speedy, stress free service and will book again whenever I fly from Cardiff! Miss Johnson 09 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The convenience of arriving at the airport without the hassle of finding parking spaces, and the special assistance services. Mr Hood 02 Oct, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The short walk to the airport Mrs Barnes 28 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Great service.Booked on line. Very helpful staff with the parking area close to the terminal building. Mr Carter 25 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Ease of experience Mrs Frimston 21 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Easy easy easy parking!! Mr Thomas 20 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The whole process worked well except on collecting the car I was told the car was parked over on the left. This was true but in practice at night it took a while to find it. The signage and road markings were confusing - made even more difficult by the number of cones blocking various "exits". Suggest clearer lane markings and perhaps some identification of parking bays - lane "x" bay "y" would have been useful. Having said all that I was pleased overall and will use the meet and greet again. Mr Butler 13 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Staff and Parking were fine, the problem arose as I tried to leave the parking area and exit the airport and I ended up going around in circles and needed more voice instruction to access the exit, otherwise fine. Mr Thomas 13 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Convenience and ease at reception desk Couldn’t get in the car park at first as there were no instructions regarding the barriers on the pre-visit paperwork On leaving the car park after our holiday it was very confusing as there were no signs for the exit and loads of cones everywhere blocking where we thought the exits were Mr Griffiths 11 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Very easy ans stress free parking Mr Jenkins 11 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport Always used short term 1 as just across from terminal. Now that is not available, I tried your new "meet and greet" service. Couple of hiccups with car recognition system, but easily overcome, and I will be using this service for our two holidays next year. Mr Tugwell 11 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport We were very impressed with the service from the time we arrived ar the Car Park to the time we returned from our holiday to collect our car. We will definitely consider using Meet & Greet at Cardiff airport again. Mr Davies 10 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The meet and greet service was excellent. No fuss. Right outside the terminal. It was the most relaxed I have been turning up at an airport. Pleasant and helpful staff. Vehicle available immediately on return. Ms Allen 28 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport The staff were excellent, being able to park right next to the airport makes the whole experience much better! Mr Rowlands 28 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport A very easy and professional experience. Mrs Lloyd 22 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)