Compare Cardiff Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Cardiff Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 2834 Airparks customers.


Long Stay (CWL) Very easy to set up and use. Ample parking spaces and just a short walk from airport. On arrival barrier just lifts to let you through and the same on departure. I like that I can park the car up and its left in the same spot with no-one else driving it!Mrs Lewis 25 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (CWL) Close to the airportMrs Diamond 12 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Close to airport friendly staffMr Smith 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Close to airport friendly staffMr Smith 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) easy access to meet and great parking, very helpful and friendly staff. Easy walk to airport terminalMr Sweeney 25 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (CWL) Excellent service at Cardiff.Mr Gooch 05 Feb, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) A cost effective and handy parking optionMr Carne Hughes 05 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (CWL) Excellent service at Cardiff.Mr Gooch 05 Feb, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (CWL) Super easy to pay online and just be able to drive in and out of the parking area with no hassles at allMs Mccarney 02 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (CWL) Super easy to pay online and just be able to drive in and out of the parking area with no hassles at allMs Mccarney 02 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Excellent service from start to finish. Great directions sent to me. Efficient service, parking near to the airport and very easy returning .Mr Hudson 20 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) No problems parking or picking up car after holiday. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.Mr Smith 24 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Easy to leave car and short walk to Airport.Mr Chua 13 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Easy access to airport,close to terminal,simple to useMr Gray 11 Dec, 2019 (8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Easy access to airport,close to terminal,simple to useMr Gray 11 Dec, 2019 (8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Staff were pleasant and helpful and it was only a short walk to the terminal. Would use this company again next time I fly from Cardiff.Mr Edmonds 03 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Staff were pleasant and helpful and it was only a short walk to the terminal. Would use this company again next time I fly from Cardiff.Mr Edmonds 03 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) All went well -parking was as advertised , directions excellent and staff welcoming. All the operation was slick and rapid.The return was the same.Miss Edwrds 01 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) Ease of parking,no hassle.Mr Finney 01 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (CWL) All went well -parking was as advertised , directions excellent and staff welcoming. All the operation was slick and rapid.The return was the same.Miss Edwrds 01 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)