Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.17 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Customer Reviews of Airparks ShortRun

Don't take our word for it, check out what our customers thought about the Airparks ShortRun service!


Birmingham Airparks ShortRun Customer Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Birmingham Airparks ShortRun Customer is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 837 Airparks customers.


ShortRun by Airparks Very friendly attendant and the same level of service with the driver. <br /> Nice short journey as well!Mr O'sullivan Smit 03 Oct, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks No hanging about!Mrs Smith 02 Oct, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks The service has now improved with better parking and transport to and from airportMr Newland-Smith 02 Oct, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Great staff, very helpful. The parking was very easy no problems at allMr Lloyd 26 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Short Run was excellent. Friendly staff, frequent service, vast improvement on other Airpark site I've used.Mr Parsons 26 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Easy to park..buses runs every 10 min...good serviceMr Ciobanu 23 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Friendly polite staff,prompt pick up ,which not only brought me back to the car park but dropped everyone to the row where our cars are parked,great service will definitely use again.Mr Leverington 22 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Close to the airport and the secure parking.Mr Lawrence 20 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Airparks Shortrun.<br /> Easy to get to, fast and efficient check-in, plenty of parking space, hardly any time to wait for the bus, quick trip to airport drop-off.<br /> Return flight was late but bus was with us within minutes. Back at the car within ten minutes. What else could you wish for.Mr Dawson 16 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Speed of parking and helpful staffMr Arnold 15 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Very polite and swift service overall, very pleased with that.<br /> Only downside was that we were told that our car had already been booked out the night before, which wasn't the case. All sorted when we returned to car park. Your staff were very obliging and helpfulMrs Price 13 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks It was quick and easy.Mrs Lequesne 11 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Very easy directions, staff waiting to check you into the park, and shown where to park. shuttle bus direct to the terminal every 10 minutes.<br /> Collection point from airport , same as drop off point . In the past no problem, but there were more than a bus full, and felt sorry for the driver, trying to place suitcases in the back of the vehicle, while some were just getting on the bus , without being checked on. Maybe this does not happen very often<br /> , but could cause a problem for the driver.<br /> Overall the best parking experience we have had ( after using a lot of uk airport parking facilities ). Definitely use you company againMr Streatfield 11 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Easy to park and pick up punctual.Mr Mcgowan 07 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks So close to Birmingham Airport, simple to use and quick and friendly transfer driver. All at a good price too.Mrs Headon 06 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Staff very friendly and helpful. Bus on time picking us upMrs Roddis 03 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks The friendly service by the staff when we arrived and the lovely bus driver who helped us with our luggage onto the bus.Mr Smith 31 Aug, 2018 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks The location of the car park is excellent. The use of a mini bus to collect customers creates issues when volumes are high and it becomes a fight to return to the car park.Mr Hill 30 Aug, 2018 (8 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Great service,bus on time,minutes from airport, and even sorted my flat battery out.Mrs Drapier-Coleman 28 Aug, 2018 (10 out of 10)

ShortRun by Airparks Service at the fingertipsMs Stewart 27 Aug, 2018 (10 out of 10)