Compare Birmingham Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.50 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Airparks Meet and Greet Valet Reviews

Birmingham Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 147 Airparks customers

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Very polite, informative staff Mr Shoesmith 23 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport First time we have used the drop off and well as pick up and this has been a fantastic service. We will definitely use this is future as it saves all the hassle with the cases etc Ms Harvey 22 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport First time we have used the drop off and well as pick up and this has been a fantastic service. We will definitely use this is future as it saves all the hassle with the cases etc Ms Harvey 22 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Prompt and reliable service. Friendly staff and vehicle care excellent. Mr Sargent 20 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Prompt and reliable service. Friendly staff and vehicle care excellent. Mr Sargent 20 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Nice and easy no bother nice and friendly could do with some (Shelter) from the elements ???????? Mr Viner 17 Jan, 2020

(2 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Fast efficient and friendly service, thank you Harry Mrs Barlow 22 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport I was disappointed that the meet and great was so far from the entrance to the terminal. I had expected it to be directly outside was getting luggage for three people with one in a wheelchair to arrivals was more challenging than I had anticipated with there being no airport luggage trolleys for use at the drop off point. On our return the phone number given to call to notify you of our arrival was switched off. I had to hope that our car was at the collection point ... which fortunately it was. When I pointed out that the phone was switched off to your staff at the collection point he was disinterested and offered no explanation or apology. All in all a very poor experience at the airport. My evaluation score is not lower as the cost and booking system was good. Mr Pointer 10 Dec, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport I was disappointed that the meet and great was so far from the entrance to the terminal. I had expected it to be directly outside was getting luggage for three people with one in a wheelchair to arrivals was more challenging than I had anticipated with there being no airport luggage trolleys for use at the drop off point. On our return the phone number given to call to notify you of our arrival was switched off. I had to hope that our car was at the collection point ... which fortunately it was. When I pointed out that the phone was switched off to your staff at the collection point he was disinterested and offered no explanation or apology. All in all a very poor experience at the airport. My evaluation score is not lower as the cost and booking system was good. Mr Pointer 10 Dec, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport the attendants where very calming and reassuring on my arrival/departure and they where very chatty and made me feel comfortable leaving my car in their hands. Mrs Harris 09 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Prompt and pleasant service Mrs Smith 09 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport the attendants where very calming and reassuring on my arrival/departure and they where very chatty and made me feel comfortable leaving my car in their hands. Mrs Harris 09 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Prompt and pleasant service Mrs Smith 09 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Excellent service very helpful staff and car already waiting for us on our return - wont hesitate to book again Mrs Edis 04 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport the usual excellent service at Mackadown Lane and meet and greet at the airport. no changes required Mr Brazier 26 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport The 10 minute wait for the car in the cold. Mr Rigby 20 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Staff were wonderful. Mr Mukerjee 02 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Does everything that it says on the tin and very pleasant staff. Mr Evans 29 Oct, 2019

(2 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Does everything that it says on the tin and very pleasant staff. Mr Evans 29 Oct, 2019

(2 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Convenience of car parking at airport and not having to wait for bus. Cuts time by at least 1 hour. Mrs Cullip 26 Oct, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Excellent service. Efficient prompt and curtious service. Will highly recommend and will use every time we go away. Mr Gledhill 21 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The convenience of location Mr Gledhill 20 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Your staff were friendly, helpful and prompt Mr O'farrell 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Easy and simple drop off and pick up! No messing about! Miss Yeomans 20 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Everything on time Mr Bhogal 20 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport First time I used you and Harry looked after me very well I will recommend Diane Knight Mrs Knight 18 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Very polite and helpful staff at drop off and collection :-) and an efficient service at both ends too. Thank you :-) Mrs Wren 03 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The service was first class from when we was met when we arrived at the airport, was easy to find the valet parking area. The gentleman was very polite and we felt reassured that our car was in safe hands. When we arrived back at the airport after our holiday the procedure was very easy to contact yourself to arrange to have our car returned to us.The car was valeted to a very high standard and once again the staff member was very polite and was a credit to your company.All in all a very pleasant experience and we will not hesitate in using your service again. Mr Moorhouse 28 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great service which I have used many times. Smooth handover and pick up and car was washed too! Only improvement would be to make the signage at the entrance to the drop off point clearer as there is a large no entry sign which causes some confusion. Mrs Newton 26 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Easy park and go. Staff member very friendly and helpful. Mrs Samuel 23 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Pleasant staff, very helpful and prompt Mrs Brown 21 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Great service; happy helpful staff. Prompt arrival. Mrs Smith 14 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Car came back covered in very sticky tree sap and the wheels very dirty as if it been parked in puddles. Mr Wright 11 Aug, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport when collecting my car at the airport i noticed what i at first thought was bird droppings and did not feel the need to say anything ,it was only until we were unloading our cases at home did i realise it was some form of glue along the drivers side and roof of the car ( maybe sap from a tree !! ) and limestone dust in quite a few areas, i have spent the best part of 3 hours today removing the very sticky substance , i would most like to know where my car has been parked for the last 2 weeks, not sure if i would use your company again as i would not want my car returned in this state again. Mr Russell 04 Aug, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The ease of parking the car I.E meet and greet. Mr Haggett 04 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Didn’t have to look for a space Mr Farmer 03 Aug, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport The ease of it all Mr Stevenson 01 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Competence of the service and ease of getting into and out of the airport. Mr Stevenson 01 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Punctuality and patience shown as we had 2 small children with us and a lot of luggage and push chairs to unload and load. All your employees were professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Thanks Mr Holland 31 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Harry was great and was very professional at 3am Mr Rhodes 26 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport Easiest and most stress free way of getting to and from the Airport...just wish it was a little cheaper Mr Stephenson 25 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The effciency Mrs Griffin 25 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Organised and efficient. Really friendly staff, extremely polite even at 3.30 am Mr Allen 20 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Good easy access to the departures, car was waiting for us after we called from baggage reclaim ...nice and clean what more do you need 😠Mr Kennedy 19 Jul, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport There was no hastle parking the car then to have to get a coach, Your driver collected car from Birmingham International, then returned it to us the day we returned and all in good time too Mr Baglin 17 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Friendly prompt service would recommend Mr Stone 13 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Everything worked to plan, courtesy shown at departure and arrival plus very helpful directions to the terminal which shortened our journey considerably. We were met on time and the car was washed and ready for us at Valet Parking upon our return Mr Davies 12 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Convenient and friendly. It’s great to be able drive the car to within a stones throw of the departure/arrivals halls to be greeted, for the most part, by friendly and talkative representatives. I called the office after getting my luggage and by the time we walked the short distance, there it was, cleaned and ready to go. It is the way to go, taking what can be pain when all you want to do is get on the plane to start your holiday or get home quickly when you return. Thanks guys, will see you when we take our next trip abroad. Mr Mccormick 05 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Attitude of staff Mr Parkes 04 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Very efficient service Mr Ward 02 Jul, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Absolutely fantastic service from drop off to pick up. Keep up the good work. Mrs Evans 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The valet pickup and car return. Mr Jones 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport convenient no hassle. Ms Wilson 29 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Nice people who meet and greet on my first time with you at Birmingham. Car was waiting for me and had been cleaned. So first class service. Mr Watford 29 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The ease of the whole process especially having a child with additional needs Mrs Faizey 25 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport There was already one of your colleagues waiting for me at the drop off. It just had to waiting for 2min on the pick up. Mr Kern 20 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The staff were extremely polite & professional which is why I scored 7. The service was not good at all .... I waited over 1/2 hour for my car standing outside with a 4 month old baby. So whilst the staff you have were very nice & apologetic you clearly don’t have enough staff. I’ve used you before & my car has always been ready for me. A 2/2 hour wait is not acceptable especially at bham where there is no indoor or covered waiting area unlike other airports Miss Malpass 19 Jun, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Prompt helpful friendly service Mrs Bayliss 18 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The convenience and speed of drop off and pick up Mr Vale 14 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Really friendly service. Car was dropped off with no hassle. Upon our return car was clean and shiny and ready to go. Brilliant Mr Gradwell 12 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Car parking was good and on time when we got back, but car was not cleaned properly this time, it still had flies on front and on screen. I had parked in May and all was good. Mr Roe 10 Jun, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The Meet and Greet service with valet was a special treat which made our journey so much easier. The driver was there to meet us on arrival at the airport and everything went like clockwork. When we returned from our trip a single phone call ensured that our vehicle was clean and waiting for us. Excellent service which we highly recommend. Thank you Airparks! Mrs Hutcheson 07 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Fair price. Easy and prompt pick up and drop off. The car had been cleaned and looked great. Very easy service from start to finish. Mr Skinner 04 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Could not ask for better service. Thanks Airparks.com Mr Evans 24 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great service upon arrival but we were let down upon return. Had to phone the number three times and despite leaving messages on the first two occasions, nothing happened until we finally got through but by then, we were through baggage reclaim & customs, had walked all the way to the reception point then had to wait a further 7 or 8 minutes, which defeats the whole reason for using "meet & greet". Disappointed! Mrs Parrott 23 May, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The whole simple experience. Thank you. Mr Hardy 22 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Wonderful service by the staff. Easy access to drop off. Convenient and so close to the terminal. No waiting on return our car was ready and waiting for us. Excellent service. Mrs Mckeown 22 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport good reliable service. Mr Ward 21 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Prompt return with clean car! Mr Robinson 20 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Hassle free, head towards the valet parking, photos taken of your car upon arrival, your met again upon your return with a nice clean washed car. Only improvement I would suggest is the company name on the high vis jackets as there are a few companies and it’s difficult to know who is who. Apart from that GREAT SERVICE Thankyou Miss Brede 16 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Fast efficient and cortious service..well done Mr Taylor 15 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Staff were very friendly and kept us fully informed. Car was ready very quickly on our return. Mr Gray 07 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Excellent service Mr Jones 04 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Top Draw !! Mr Marsh 03 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Pick up and return of the car worked perfect. Will book again. Mr Kern 30 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Prompt, friendly service and easy to use. Mr Flay 26 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Easy, quick service. Slight wait at the airport when we came back though. Mr Baker 24 Apr, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport great sevice Mr Kelly 23 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The people that parked the car do a great a job and are friendly the car was cleaned well and valet parking was close to the airport Mr/S Keegan 09 Apr, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The speed of drop-off and collection Mr Ayris 07 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Very good reaible service Mr Stewart 29 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Not having to walk too far or wait for too long for our car to be returned to us. Mrs Titmarsh 29 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Good Service.Nice Staff....and eaven that the Car is Left Hand drive no Problems at all !!! Thumbs Up :) Mr Topolovec 14 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Friendly and fast service Ms Carpenter 13 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport First class service Mr Harrison 12 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Good staff and very kind people. Mr Baidoc 12 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great all round service . Dr Klinkovics 02 Mar, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Service on arrival and departure and proximity to the airport Mr Simons 02 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great service god price and did everything as stated on time Mr Jacques 27 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great service, just rang up on my return and the car was ready to go by the time we cleared customs, and the car was lovely and clean. I would recommend this company to any one Cheers Peter Mr Baister 27 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Being met promptly, both going and returning. Nice clean car. Very efficient. Thanks. Mr Jones 09 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Polite and efficient staff, a great start to our holidays Mrs Donovan 30 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Very good used this servie lots of times Mr Chambers 26 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Just outside the airport Mr Brown 15 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport the car was spotless after 4 weeks and a wash! No problems with the parking but you would think Birmingham Airport could make the foot access a little easier rather than difficult as it is now, almost as if they did not want the Valet service there? regards Patrick Prendergast Mr Prendergast 09 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport called as advised when picking luggage up,told car would be waiting for us instead we waited 25minutes in the cold for car to arrive Mr Plant 05 Jan, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The service from your staff in helping me to extend my stay with no worries. Mr Khan 05 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport It was convenient and no waiting around catching shuttles to pick the car up. Miss Davis 01 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great service at Birmingham, included car washing whilst we were away. The valet parking at BHX had moved from the last time I used it, now about 5-6 mins walk. Would use again. Mrs Daff 20 Dec, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Attentive staff Mrs Leverton 27 Nov, 2018

(2 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Smooth and easy transfer at the airport using the valet parking option. Especially good for early departure and late arrival flights Mr Armstrong 30 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Good profesional service will use again but car wash was not the best. Miss Burhagen 24 Oct, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport TOP SERVICE WE WILL BE USING YOU AGAIN LIKE THE LAST THREE YEARS MANY THANKS Mr Craner 18 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport My mileage increased considerably, where did you park my car? Mrs Crossland 15 Oct, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Reliable and prompt service and helpful staff. However, you need more directive signing when exiting from arrivals as there is no indication as to whether you turn left or right from the arrivals exit and there was no valet parking sign until the actual entrance to your area even though your paperwork said there is. Another absolute must is availablity of trolleys from your parking area to the departure area of the airport. Many of your clients, including us, cannot manage to transport heavy cases from your new location without a trolley. There were no trollies for the outward journey, it was dark and no signs and we literally got lost with heavy cases which was a stressful start to our journey. Mr Milchard 27 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport We chose the meet and greet and had the car washed whilst we were away on holidays, The service was fantastic, was nice to just drop the car and be assured we were not hanging around once we returned too, would recommend you% and will definatly be using you again Mr Baglin 26 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Nice to have the convenience of dropping the car within a short walk from the Departure and Arrival doors and forgetting about it. The employees are generally polite and helpful. Have used them once before and will use them again. It beats having to park 2 miles or more away and having to stand on crowded Shuttle Buses. Mr Mccormick 02 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Prompt service and a clean car Mr Mawdsley 30 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Easy to do Mr Kelly 26 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport when we got back to Birmingham airport we did not like where the car park was it would be better if the car was parked in the car park out side the dept Mr Franks 24 Jun, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Convenient, efficient, stress free professional service with polite friendly staff Mrs Maiden 06 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Hassle free drop off and not having to wait for more than 5 minutess to pick up the car on my return. Mr Hooper 22 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Car arriving at pick up point at just the right time Friendly staff It is NOT so good that the operating area has been moved further away from the airport building !!!! Mr Smith 07 Apr, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The meet & greet service at Birmingham airport is fantastic. It’s a really easy & swift process. We opted for a wash service too this time - nice to come back to a clean car. Mr Mcgilveray 30 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport When we got back I called as requested we got back to the car park In approx 15 minutes it was raining cold and we still had to wait a further 15mins without shelter Mr Lloyd-Perks 07 Mar, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Easy drop off and collection. Fast and effective experience as always. All workers polite and helpful Mrs Pilmore 22 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Everything from arriving at Birmingham Airport to drop the car off and collecting the car on my return went as as I hoped it would do. Mr Wright 24 Dec, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport I thought overall was ok, however the wait was too long when I arrived to hand over car Miss Jones 22 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Was easy made life very easy when coming home with a small child. Area to improve: have a trolley bay where you drop off your car at Birmingham airport as had to look round for a trolley. Mr Taylor 16 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Being able to leave the car as close to the terminal as possible without the hassle of having to find somewhere to park your car first. The service was excellent and we will gladly use them again. Mr Palmer 16 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Book, park fly and go, a completely seamless transition and likewise the same on the return journey back to the UK. The meet and greet staff were very polite, professional and extremely helpful with assisting my wife who has severe mobility issues. Weld Done Airparks Staff Mr Coleman 12 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Meet and greet service with car clean ,very good although did expected the inside to be cleaned as well... Mr Chandler 09 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Ease of parking. There is one big negative, you tell us to ring once we have collected our cases and make our way to the car park where our car will be waiting. When we traveled in March we had to wait for nearly an hour and this time (September) we had to wait over half an hour. We have an elderly man in a wheelchair who got very cold waiting. This could be inproved by telling customers to phone earlier or at least inform us when our vehicles will be ready. Mr Royal 08 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The ease of drop off and pick up and a beautifully clean carwhen I got back! Mrs Herdman 07 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport No hassle dropped off at outside departures and 1call on return and couple minutes car is back will do again Mr Hawkins 03 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport car was cleaned and prompt delivery back after phoning and a cracking price, thought the valet parking was a bit further away than expected. Mr Cummings 02 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport How easy its to do Mr Lazic 22 Sep, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport I have been pleased with previous occasions but this time booked meet and greet. On outward journey we had a fairly long walk to departures in the rain and upon our return had a minute wait for our car to be returned to us. Mr Carnell 17 Sep, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great professional service. Thank you Mr Stallard 15 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Outstanding services from the drivers Mr Aram 14 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport very good service. Mr Kolaszt 13 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Trouble free parking Mrs Trinder 03 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great service and reasonably priced. We always use airparks when we travel. Mr Long 30 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport efficient service by all staff on the telephone and at the car park Mrs Inett 27 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Great Service Mr Gillott 11 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The service was prompt, friendly and informative. For customers using the service for the first time the staff gave us helpful information. I think the phone number for to contact you should be direct or have voice recognition as we use hands free and shouldn't be picking options on our phone keyboard. Mr Mcgowan 11 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport They were punctual on our return Mr Whyles 06 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport A longer walk to the terminal than at Manchester and Gatwick so would suggest you publish this Staff as always with Airprks excellent Mr Pagett 03 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport It was great to be met at airport although we had a twenty five minute wait, and I agreed to have the car washed and valet on return but the car was not cleaned as agreed! Mr Omalley 11 Jun, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport We used your new service - drop and pick up at the airport. We found it very easy and convenient to use. My only reservation is that if there was inclement weather you may get wet in moving to/from the drop off to/from the airport. But overall the service etc was very good. Mr Gunning 01 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport We used your new service - drop and pick up at the airport. We found it very easy and convenient to use. My only reservation is that if there was inclement weather you may get wet in moving to/from the drop off to/from the airport. But overall the service etc was very good. Mr Gunning 01 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The pleasant and courteous staff. Mr Palmer 25 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Quick and easy Mrs Harding 22 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Departure car collection was fine - the rework of the car park is not your fault. On arrival I rang Airparks and was told that my vehicle was with Maple Manor? and that I should contact them on another number. I've never heard of them and my agreement was with YOU Airparks. I do not therefor expect to be passed on to some third party. Enough said. Mr Warren 18 Apr, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Prompt service, fantastic price Ms Gamble 16 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport Easy and straight forward Mr Groves 08 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash Birmingham Airport The price which included a car wash and the convenience and ease of drop off and pick ip Mrs Atkinson 06 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)