Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Reviews for Airparks Lounges

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our is rated, on average, 4.2 out of 5 by 193 Airparks customers

Upper Deck lounge Quick service to and from airport.Mrs Richards 22 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aspire Lounge How easy it wasMrs Walmsley 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) No crowded areasMr Bainbridge 18 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow Very easy service to use. Only a few minutes from airport which was great. Found a space & made a note of location. Very good service.Mr Shapcott 17 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aspire Lounge Good being close to the terminal. Downside I was charged for extra day due to delay. No compassion in system. Bus driver said system would understand delay and allow out.Mr Jones 13 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Upper Deck lounge The relaxed atmosphere before our flight was just brilliant and plenty to eat and drink definitely recommend this service many thanksMr Mccoll 12 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Club Aspire Terminal 3 Very relaxing, calm atmosphere. Plenty of food and high quality as well. Will definately use again.Mrs Warner 09 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 How relaxing and quiet we felt before our flight it was fantasticMr Obi 07 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Upper Deck lounge I THOUGHT THE SERVICE AT THE SKY LOUNGE WAS SECOND TO NONE. THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE AREA WAS ALWAYS KEPT TIDY.Mr Grant 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Lounge Friendly and helpful staff drinks and food excellentMr Barker 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 I enjoyed the fact that l didnt have ti worry about where l parked the car or a long walk to my terminal or waiting for a bus to take me to my terminal or forgetting where l parked my car!Mrs Evanova-Chamber 03 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Upper Deck lounge It was very convenient both prior to the holiday and after especially with the car park being immediately outside the terminal building so all in all a 2 minute walk. The car was left safe and secure with no worries about anything happening to it while we were away.I would say that the only downside was the cost, over ā¬£80 to leave the car in the car park for 10 days i thought was just a little expensive and more should be done to make the prices more affordable.Mrs Sloan 28 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Upper Deck lounge Great atmosphere doesn't feel like your at the airport the time goes by quicklyMr Devoy 28 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 Found Car Park easy. I have a 4X4 and space was big enough to park.Mrs Murphy 25 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Upper Deck lounge Very pleasant atmosphere, good choice of food and drink, loved itMrs Mullen 17 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3) Quiet atmosphere and service was great the choice of food was above expected couldn't fault a single thing great start to our holidayMrs Jardine 05 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow Quick, easy. I bought the service online, allowing time to get to/from my flights. The bus was easy to board and not crowded and met me right outside T3.Mr Potz-Rayner 03 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Club Aspire Terminal 3 The quieter location within a manic airport such as Heathrow although the lounge was a little crowded was still value for money.Mr Rooney 01 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Aspire Convenient and easy to doMrs Bradshaw 31 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Upper Deck lounge Food, drink and quiet spaceMr Johnson 24 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)