Compare Stansted Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.87 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Stansted Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 7523 Airparks customers.


Mid Stay (STN) All very smooth and easy from booking to parking to bus transfers etc. Very happy with the service at Mid stayMr Dyke 12 May, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay Green Multi Storey (STN) fine, no problems and convenient for airportMrs Plumb 11 May, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) A very smooth experience. The barrier could read and identify the booking both inwards and going out.
After i parked the bus arrived after around 15 mins.
However while coming back from airport there was a long queue and delay. It took the bus almost 30 mins to arrive at the arrival
Mr Chatterjee 20 Apr, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Short Stay Green Multi Storey (STN) Fantastic way to park at the airport; fast , safe close to the terminal . I highly recommend!Mrs Roman 12 Apr, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone (STN) The directions/postcode took me into the airport which I then had to pay £7 to drive through to get to car park . Everything else was satisfactory.Mr Hamon 05 Apr, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) Very good with parking the only bad thing was the one and a half hours getting through border force then the 2hour drive back homeMr Edwards 22 Mar, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (STN) Brilliant. The best parking at a airport that we have ever used . So close and easy .Mrs Chennells 22 Mar, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (STN) Good experience, well organised and close to the airport.
I would use this service again.
Mr Yusaf 13 Mar, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) Fantastic service. Easy, no problems and so near to airport.Mrs Calder 09 Mar, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay Green Multi Storey (STN) Easy peasy using this system at StanstedMr Lindsay 22 Feb, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone (STN) I’m very happy about car park.This is very easy to find this place and is no to fare to airport.Thanks and to see you next time Bigdan????????????????????????????????????????????????????Mr Szalkowski 25 Jan, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) Transfers were frequent. Very close to airport.Mr Lam 02 Dec, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) well done easy to find car park, Bus waited for us to take us to airport. When we returned only had to wait five minutes for bus. Straight out of gate when leaving. No complaintsMr Paddle 14 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) Booking was easy enough. Transfers can be hectic when trying to get a bicycle box and your luggage on board, particularly the return leg from the terminal at Stansted when there is usually a queue.Mr Moore 02 Nov, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Valet (STN) exellent service, i have mobility problems & staff very helpful and considerate, will continue to use valet parking at stanstead in the future.Mr Claxton 31 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) Good price.
But OH ! what a disappointment to find the stop for the shuttle 'bus removed to coach station at Stansted.
Mr Bradley 10 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) The parking was relatively easy however the ANR didn't seem to work but spoke to someone on the intercom and the issue was resolved easily
Transfer buses were fine however on return we had to go to the coach park rather than be collected right outside the terminal
Mr Chell 08 Oct, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) The parking and bus pickup was very good with no problems at all .
With a 24 hour bus service from parking to airport departures it’s so easy , and all at a realistic price.
Would definitely use this mid stay carpark next time we fly .
Well done ????
Mr Ward 03 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) Took the stress out of the parking experience no problems through outMr Morgan 30 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Booked into the red car park. Number plate recognition was excellent and very welcome when returning in darkness hours. Fair price. Would recommend as this was the closest parking as the meet and greet car park was still closed.Mr Brazier 19 Sep, 2021 (8 out of 10)