Compare Stansted Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.75 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Stansted Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Stansted Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 7430 Airparks customers.


Mid Stay (STN) Good price.
But OH ! what a disappointment to find the stop for the shuttle 'bus removed to coach station at Stansted.
Mr Bradley 10 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) The parking was relatively easy however the ANR didn't seem to work but spoke to someone on the intercom and the issue was resolved easily
Transfer buses were fine however on return we had to go to the coach park rather than be collected right outside the terminal
Mr Chell 08 Oct, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) The parking and bus pickup was very good with no problems at all .
With a 24 hour bus service from parking to airport departures it’s so easy , and all at a realistic price.
Would definitely use this mid stay carpark next time we fly .
Well done ????
Mr Ward 03 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) Took the stress out of the parking experience no problems through outMr Morgan 30 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Booked into the red car park. Number plate recognition was excellent and very welcome when returning in darkness hours. Fair price. Would recommend as this was the closest parking as the meet and greet car park was still closed.Mr Brazier 19 Sep, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AND A GREAT BUS SERVICE TOO AND FROM STANSTED AIRPORT.
THANK ALL YOUR TEAM
Mr Burrows 16 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay (STN) Good directions to parking easy admission due to number plate reader. Good signage at mud stay car park. Easy pick up at airport driver at around 16.30 at Stansted friendly and informative. Impressed will use again and recommendMs Collins 16 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Thank you. it was nice and easy although hard to find a parking spot.Ms Houlihan 14 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) Convenient, quick transfer, plenty of parking.Mrs Shapton 05 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) The easiest and quickest way to park a vehicle when going to the airport. Busses every 10 to 15 minutes at any time of the day. We will definitely use Stansted Airpark from now on. Thank you for your brilliant service.Mr Fazacas 21 Aug, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (STN) Quick and simple, right in front of the airportMr Vasileiou 03 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Easy parking - easy to bookMrs Plumtree 01 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) No hassle parking, removing one element of stress out of travel.Mr Harris 28 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Easy to find and a short walking distance from the airportMr Ferrante Di Ruf 02 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (STN) Easy access to and from airport knowing that the car was parked securelyMrs Thompson 30 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (STN) bezproblemowy wjazd na parking i informacja gdzie mam zostawi? auto i mi?a obs?uga w recepcjiMr Marczyk 28 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (STN) We’ve parked with Airparks several times. Easy parking ,convenient bus transport to the airport building and convenient processing on leaving.Mrs Veit 17 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Easiest parking and booking procedure. Auto entry and exit...makes the process so smooth.Mrs Rogers 16 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Easy to book and easy to park. Just walked out of the airport and into my car. Brilliant!Miss Banner 16 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (STN) Hussle free. You don’t need to worry about anything. 2 minutes from the airport.Mrs Kruzynska 15 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)