Compare Southend Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.62 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Southend Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Southend Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9 out of 10 by 756 Airparks customers.


Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Great location to the airport, 10 minutes to drop off right outside departures. Very friendly staff and no hanging around on pickup. The only down side is on picking up car, it was covered in sand and bird s*"t.Mr Herbert 18 Sep, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Close to the airportMr Murphy 09 Mar, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Ease of parking speed of transfer to and from the airport.
Not happy with the fact that the driver used his mobile phone on the way back with a bus full of passengers which is obviously illegal. Also front passengers didn’t use their seat belts and the driver didn’t ask them to. Surely he had a duty of care to do so.
Brilliant service otherwise
Mr Bing 16 Feb, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Ease of parking speed of transfer to and from the airport.
Not happy with the fact that the driver used his mobile phone on the way back with a bus full of passengers which is obviously illegal. Also front passengers didn’t use their seat belts and the driver didn’t ask them to. Surely he had a duty of care to do so.
Brilliant service otherwise
Mr Bing 16 Feb, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) The short distance between unit and airportMiss Smith 12 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) The short distance between unit and airportMiss Smith 12 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Broke down on the way to airport at Southend. Spoke to Darren who was able to liaise with the recovery truck driver and local mechanics over the next 5 days. Grateful for Darrens kindness and professionalism at a very busy time.
Many thanks
Austin
Mr Fenn 31 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) The service we received was 1st class both at parking and when we came back.Mr Lindsay 23 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Very friendly service, I phoned when I arrived back to Southend Airport and only waited 7 minutes to be picked up.Mrs Whitbread 20 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Reasonable parking fee. Friendly and efficient serviceMrs Moreby 15 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Reasonable parking fee. Friendly and efficient serviceMrs Moreby 15 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) From the car ???? park and the ride to the airport very efficient service. On arrival time ???? that was just as good, that is why I love ? Airparks.Thank you ????.Mr/S Herbert 10 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) From the car ???? park and the ride to the airport very efficient service. On arrival time ???? that was just as good, that is why I love ? Airparks.Thank you ????.Mr/S Herbert 10 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Quite fast drop off and pick up, nice and near to airportMrs Monger 18 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Quite fast drop off and pick up, nice and near to airportMrs Monger 18 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) EXCELLENT ALL ROUND
First class service, no waiting about
Car ready to drive away upon return
Only a few minutes drive to the airport
Mrs Ithier 24 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) EXCELLENT ALL ROUND
First class service, no waiting about
Car ready to drive away upon return
Only a few minutes drive to the airport
Mrs Ithier 24 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) I fully recommend Maple parking, convenient, value for money and a great shuttle service!!Mr Blackaby 22 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) Used before and extremely satisfied with care taken with car and promptness of service to and from airportMr Graham` 21 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Park and Ride (SEN) It was a very good experience, the office staff and the driver are all friendly, also nice and easy to get the airport. ThanksMr Sanni 17 Sep, 2019 (10 out of 10)