Compare Southampton Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.88 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Southampton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.4 out of 5 by 255 Airparks customers

Meet and Greet (SOU) The staff were so helpful! We would def use the service again. We were called in the morning to confirm timings. On our return we were early and I simply called once we landed and the car was there as we exited the airport! Fantastic service!Mrs Pointon 19 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Quick transfers to and from airportMr Godfrey 17 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Quick transfers to and from airportMr Godfrey 17 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) The car park was very convenient for getting to the airport.Mr Richardson 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Easy parking and very short wait for transfer bus.Mrs Macdonald 11 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Ease of parkingMr Shanker 31 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) easy access to parking area and pick up by the busMrs Nelson 23 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) How simple the process and the convenience to tbe airportMrs Greene 16 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Everything was so easy from booking, to parking, to collection at the end of our trip!Mrs Arnold 12 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) tHE PROXIMITY TO CHECK-IN AT THE AIRPORT.YOU CAN GO TO THE OFFICE & GET A DISABLED PARKING SLIP ENABLING YOU TO TAKE YOUR BLUE BADGE ON HOLIDAY WITH YOUMrs Bridge 12 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (SOU) Polite and courteous staff, stress free parking and waiting for us on return.Mr Sheppard 10 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Easy access and quick access to airportMs Nolan 16 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) easy transfer- good parking spaces- easy to leave on pre paidMrs Cole 21 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Yes as long as there are spaces when you go in to one of the long stay parking zones. If you go in to one of the closer long stay options and there are no spaces which others have done then it cound causes you a problem if you drive out to move on to try another long stay carpark. We were OK as we went to the carpark down the far end and there were lots of spaces free.Mrs Burness 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Convenience of parking, no issues.Mr Miles-Smith 29 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Ease of parking & bus systemMrs Gillespie 24 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) The easy access to a convenient parking space a short walk from the departures and arrivals areas. I forgot my SLR digital camera, leaving it in full view in the car, but found it secure upon return eight days later.Mr Chicken 16 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) Easy to find and close to airportMrs Reeves 22 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Only let down was on our return when my disabled wife had to try and cross the road to the disabled parking on the opposite side. It would be better to ask the driver to drop us off on his return to the terminus.Mrs Taylor 17 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) the whole experience from arriving on6/05 parking and leaving again13/05 was totally stress freeMr Clarke 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)