Compare Southampton Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.13 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Southampton Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 215 Airparks customers

Long Stay (SOU) Easy access and quick access to airportMs Nolan 16 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) easy transfer- good parking spaces- easy to leave on pre paidMrs Cole 21 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Yes as long as there are spaces when you go in to one of the long stay parking zones. If you go in to one of the closer long stay options and there are no spaces which others have done then it cound causes you a problem if you drive out to move on to try another long stay carpark. We were OK as we went to the carpark down the far end and there were lots of spaces free.Mrs Burness 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Convenience of parking, no issues.Mr Miles-Smith 29 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Ease of parking & bus systemMrs Gillespie 24 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) The easy access to a convenient parking space a short walk from the departures and arrivals areas. I forgot my SLR digital camera, leaving it in full view in the car, but found it secure upon return eight days later.Mr Chicken 16 Jun, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) Easy to find and close to airportMrs Reeves 22 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Only let down was on our return when my disabled wife had to try and cross the road to the disabled parking on the opposite side. It would be better to ask the driver to drop us off on his return to the terminus.Mrs Taylor 17 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) the whole experience from arriving on6/05 parking and leaving again13/05 was totally stress freeMr Clarke 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (SOU) Excellent, hassle free service. Your representative was efficient and courteous. He was waiting for us as we arrived at the airport and our car was waiting for us on our return flight. Will definitely use this service again. Very impressed.Mr Tippetts 06 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) Cheaper than just turning up. Hassle free and quick. It's like having your own private parking space.Mr/S Winrow 30 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) Easy to book and very close to airportMr Parker 27 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) The easiness to find the car park and a parking space.
The pick-up bus from and back to the car park.
Also the simplicity of the online prepayment method with number plate recognition.
First Class
Mr Whitehead 25 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Please pass on my grateful thanks to Don a member of your team at Southampton, not realising I left my rear window open on my vehicle, he kindly sealed it up to prevent water ingress in to my vehicle. So my grateful thanks.Mr Miles-Smith 13 Apr, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Excellent little bus service though the driver was not exactly communicative! Nice and close to the airport too - SouthamptonMrs Wells 31 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Frequent buses. But Sat navigation takes you to wrong side of railway line and car parking spaces far too smallMr Atkins 28 Mar, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Short Stay (SOU) Parking so close to the terminal made a lot of difference, especially on my return at the end of an exhausting day. having flown back from a huge and quite daunting European hub where my walk from check in to departure gate took very nearly 30 minutes. It reminded me of how flying used to be when we were treated as passengers and not just a nuisance. Small is beautiful, and a much shorter walk .....
K.C.R. Studland Dorset
Mr Robertson 22 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) it was a simple process from booking to parking and return back to my car, only one small glitch at the barrier to exit it asked for the fee i had prepaid, but after speaking to the attendant he checked the system confirmed i had paid and i was on my wayMr Kerley 08 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (SOU) Clear parking instructionsMr Williams 10 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (SOU) The smooth reception and hand over at the airport both departing and arriving, and the friendliness of the staff on both occasions.Mr Campbell 05 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)