Compare Newcastle Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.12 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Newcastle Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 4077 Airparks customers

Park and Fly (NCL) No hassle experience, prompt drop off/pick up with car ready when we got back to the parking area.Dr Short 22 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to boo and easy to park. Courtesy bus runs every couple of minutes to and from airport. Have used before and will use again.Mrs Mccready 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) From making the booking to departing the car park after getting of the return flight, the whole experience was really easy and smooth. I would have not hesitation in using this website / car park at Newcastle airport again.Mr Campbell 18 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (NCL) Easy parkingMr Kennedy 13 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to find parking and regular transfers with helpful driversMr Leighton 11 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy booking and handy for airportMrs Baines 09 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Everything was right The cheery attitude of all the staff We never had to wait in a queue at any time and to see the minibus waiting at the stop as we left the airport was the icing on the cake
First class from start to finish Thank you
Mr Harwood 04 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Simple process which worked without a hitch and for a competitive price. What else can I ask for when delays are the last thing you want when arriving or leaving an airport?Mr Syms 04 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) I didn’t use the shuttle as we were close to the airport...great that it’s so close..Mrs Gover 03 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (NCL) Great parking albeit building work on goingMr Matthews 26 Feb, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) The shuttle to the airport was easy and the driver was friendlyMs Coffee 26 Feb, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Safe parking and just a stroll to airportMr Graham 26 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Proximity to airport.Mr Taylor 25 Feb, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Very handy, close to the airport. Very quick transfers even on return journey. Would definitely recommend.Mr Daley 25 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Everything was fine but as we didn’t take the drop off bus due to an overnight stay it was difficult to find the pick up point. Wayfinding at Newcastle airport is quite poor. Improved signage would help.Mr Mcdougall 18 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to park and bus was ideal to take you to and from airportMr Dupear 09 Feb, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Very smooth and quick service with ideal proximity to the airport. Always use and will continue to do so.Miss Salmon 07 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) The easy transport from parking to airport and the prompt pick up on returnMr Taylor 03 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Straight in and out of the car park, easy to find a parking space and we were that close to the terminal we didn't need to wait for the free shuttle bus.Mrs Bartholomew 02 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) easy access just a few minutes walking distance to airport brilliantMr Gibson 01 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)