Compare Newcastle Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.87 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Newcastle Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9 out of 10 by 4872 Airparks customers.


Short Stay 2 (NCL) Quick and easy service close to airportMrs Wright 15 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 2 (NCL) The ease of parking ,drive in take a ticket ,park up quick walk to terminal ,holiday ,arrive back ,quick walk to car, drive to barrier put ticket in ,drive home ,simple !Mr Wragg 14 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 1 (NCL) It felt safe to park our car . And the car park was really close to the airportMrs Moses 03 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 1 (NCL) Ease of parking and proximity to the terminal.Mr Crawford 25 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 1 (NCL) Quick and easy to book and park right in front of the entrance to the airport in short stay, perfectMrs Allen 21 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 2 (NCL) It turned out a very easy way of parking your car at the airport. Everything worked as it should & the car was safe. What's not to like & the cost was reasonable.Mr Gallon 20 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Premium Fast Track (NCL) Close proximity and ease of system pease of mind that car is so close to airport main entrance and safeMr Young 08 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 1 (NCL) Disabled parking bay close to the exit ramp and the easy short walk to the terminal, would use this facility again and again, no buses to worry about is the best stressless feeling ever.
The only negative I could find was no luggage trolley area within the carpark, when Disabled it is a struggle to walk three times to the terminal before you get to enter the Airport Terminal.
Mr Allred 21 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 1 (NCL) No fuss,no contact simple parking.Mr Jackson 17 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Everything went as planned, from the booking to the parking, pick-up and return.
As long as your rates are competitive I will continue to use your service.
Mr Rounsley 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Everything went as planned, from the booking to the parking, pick-up and return.
As long as your rates are competitive I will continue to use your service.
Mr Rounsley 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Transport was there waiting for us when we left the airport(Newcastle) . Driver dropped us at our car. Everything was perfect.Mr Crowther 14 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Transport was there waiting for us when we left the airport(Newcastle) . Driver dropped us at our car. Everything was perfect.Mr Crowther 14 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) The close proximity to the airport and the efficiency of the transfer busMr Sherridan 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Premium Meet and Greet (NCL) The ease of booking, parking and the cost and location to the terminalMr Muir 06 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) ease of booking, bus transfer is quick and most helpful drivers;
need more disabled spaces can never get one and need to improve signage directions for disabled parking and more for exit.
Mr Atkinson 05 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) ease of booking, bus transfer is quick and most helpful drivers;
need more disabled spaces can never get one and need to improve signage directions for disabled parking and more for exit.
Mr Atkinson 05 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 2 (NCL) No hassle parking. Excellent thank youMr Cuthbert 04 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) Location to airport , helpfulness of the parking teamMr Sanderson 02 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Speedy transfer close to the airport and friendly staffMrs Ross 01 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)