Compare Newcastle Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Newcastle Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 4712 Airparks customers

Park and Fly (NCL) So easy to drop car off and transfer to airport and return was just as easy,
Would always recommend
Mrs Wilson 06 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (NCL) Plenty of spaces available and close to airportMs Ridley-Brown 04 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (NCL) Plenty of spaces available and close to airportMs Ridley-Brown 04 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Quick and efficient processing of our Parking and Transfer experience.Mr Mccormack 01 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) helpful and friendly staff. easy to book and transfers to and from airport efficientMr Cronin 01 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Quick and efficient processing of our Parking and Transfer experience.Mr Mccormack 01 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) helpful and friendly staff. easy to book and transfers to and from airport efficientMr Cronin 01 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Premium Meet and Greet (NCL) Simple booking process and access to parking area and reception was easy and quick. Reception staff were friendly and polite and overall the compete parking “package” would be difficult to better. Highly recommended and will use every time in the future.Mr Holloran 30 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Premium Meet and Greet (NCL) How easy it was getting into the airport without any hassle. Customers care was great coming and going. I think maybe a bit of help with the cases would be great.Mrs Timlin 30 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Ease of parking and efficiency of transportation to airportMr Dilley 27 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) When arriving back at Newcastle airport late evening, the car battery was flat, we went to the help desk and they came and helped. Very friendly would recommendMrs Irving 23 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay (NCL) The ease in parking and getting into the airport.Mr Ross 23 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay + Express Drop Off (NCL) Ease of parking and efficient bus pick up and drop offMr Muir 22 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) My parking ticket blew away when I arrived back at my car, so the barrier wouldn't open. Why can't it be number plate recognition?Miss Bray 21 Nov, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Have been using Park and Fly at Newcastle airport for many years. All staff pleasant, helpful and kind. Just one little niggle it's a very big step on and off the bus, my husband 95years find it difficult.Mrs Borthwick 18 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) The obliging staff members in NewcastleMrs Herd 18 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Have been using Park and Fly at Newcastle airport for many years. All staff pleasant, helpful and kind. Just one little niggle it's a very big step on and off the bus, my husband 95years find it difficult.Mrs Borthwick 18 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Premium Fast Track (NCL) Ease of access to both the car park and the airportMr Wilson 18 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Premium Fast Track (NCL) Ease of access to both the car park and the airportMr Wilson 18 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) The obliging staff members in NewcastleMrs Herd 18 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)