Compare Newcastle Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.00 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Newcastle Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 3987 Airparks customers

Meet and Greet (NCL) Newcastle one is very near less than one minute walk to terminalMr Pritchard 17 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (NCL) It was very easy from start to finish, and really convenient being just next to the airport.Mrs Cowan 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Very close to the airport so easy to walk from the car park to the airportMr Armstrong 11 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (NCL) Parking was obtained in the end, but no apparent mention of considerable ongoing works to the car park areas and construction barriers limiting parking spaces.Mr Blenkinsopp 08 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) I arrived late, and the staff couldn't of done more to get me around to the airport.
Thanks
Mr/S Brown 06 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) The convenience of the parking and easy online booking, so close to the airportMrs Johnson 04 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) easy of parkingMs Moffatt 03 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Five star service, will not use any other company when visiting Newcastle Airport.Mrs Bainbridge 02 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Convenient when driving to the airport (easy to find). Car seemed to be kept in secure storage. Prompt pick up on return. We often use park & fly Newcastle and will continue to do so.Mr Foster 01 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) I use Airparks more than once per year when travelling to Switzerland. I find it easy to book on-line and enjoy the swift transfer service to and from the airport at Newcastle and Leeds/Bradford.Mr Cowley 26 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) As other times I have used Park & fly the whole parking experience was perfect. The handover went smooth, did not have to wait for Been fed bus, the same happened when we arrived home.Mr Hull 23 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Friendly bus driver, closeness to airport terminalMs Dent 20 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Medium Stay (NCL) Parking was fine and no issues here, but paid a little extra for fast track security which was much slower than the regular security line.Mr Inglis 15 Dec, 2018 (4 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Getting from car park to airport, and from airport to car park on return quickly is so appreciated.Mr Wisher 11 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Bellair (NCL) Excellent service, and a good price, Have used this service 3 times this year, and will use it again. would recommend it to anyone wishing to fly from Newcastle. Many ThanksMr Thomson 07 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient at Newcastle Airport site. I will certainly be parking there again.Mrs Brown 06 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (NCL) Convenient for both arriving and departing. Last time I parked near the airport it was in a place where I left the keys. Despite their denials of culpability on our return the car was undrivable. I will never leave keys again.Mrs O'reilly 03 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Bellair (NCL) The speed of arriving and transportation to and from the airportMrs Ross 03 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Bellair (NCL) Helpful men,both the parking attendants and the bus driver. It was a very smooth start to our holiday.Mrs Mchugh 01 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Close vacancy to the airport, but as a regular customer I think I should be getting more discount.Mr Glass 29 Nov, 2018 (4 out of 5)