Compare Newcastle Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.37 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Newcastle Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9 out of 10 by 4846 Airparks customers.


Park and Fly (NCL) Everything went as planned, from the booking to the parking, pick-up and return.
As long as your rates are competitive I will continue to use your service.
Mr Rounsley 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Everything went as planned, from the booking to the parking, pick-up and return.
As long as your rates are competitive I will continue to use your service.
Mr Rounsley 16 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Transport was there waiting for us when we left the airport(Newcastle) . Driver dropped us at our car. Everything was perfect.Mr Crowther 14 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Transport was there waiting for us when we left the airport(Newcastle) . Driver dropped us at our car. Everything was perfect.Mr Crowther 14 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) The close proximity to the airport and the efficiency of the transfer busMr Sherridan 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Premium Meet and Greet (NCL) The ease of booking, parking and the cost and location to the terminalMr Muir 06 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) ease of booking, bus transfer is quick and most helpful drivers;
need more disabled spaces can never get one and need to improve signage directions for disabled parking and more for exit.
Mr Atkinson 05 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) ease of booking, bus transfer is quick and most helpful drivers;
need more disabled spaces can never get one and need to improve signage directions for disabled parking and more for exit.
Mr Atkinson 05 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 2 (NCL) No hassle parking. Excellent thank youMr Cuthbert 04 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) Location to airport , helpfulness of the parking teamMr Sanderson 02 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) Location to airport , helpfulness of the parking teamMr Sanderson 02 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Speedy transfer close to the airport and friendly staffMrs Ross 01 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Speedy transfer close to the airport and friendly staffMrs Ross 01 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (NCL) Ease of the parkingMr Kennedy 25 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (NCL) Ease of the parkingMr Kennedy 25 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Fly (NCL) Staff extremely pleasant, transfer to airport efficient and excellent information for return journey. Normally book long stay parking but it was £8 cheaper to book with airparks and we felt more secure leaving our car there. Will definitely book there in the future now.Mrs Pirnie 14 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to park ,,,near airport within walking distance or cou busertesyMr Callan 12 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to park ,,,near airport within walking distance or cou busertesyMr Callan 12 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to find and good access to the airportMiss Herford 09 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to find and good access to the airportMiss Herford 09 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)