Compare Newcastle Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Newcastle Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 4560 Airparks customers

Long Stay (NCL) Ease of booking and parking. Dropped of car and onto bus then straight to airport. Same on return off plane onto bus got car and started journey home. So easy .Mrs Currie 21 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) It's good to have someone to take care of parking your car rather than having to find a space in the long-term car park. Park and Fly was busier this time when we arrived and when we returned, so things took a bit longer but we weren't in a rush so it was fine.Mr Armstrong 21 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) ease of process and entry and exit parkingMr Lunney 20 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Close to airport. Comparable price. Easy booking and able to park and leave without problems.Mrs Fanner 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) I always use airpArks to book park and fly from Newcastle airport competitive prices,no hassle,good service and easy to book online.Mrs Hedley 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy to book, choice of parking types, regular bus puck up & drop off’sMr Ord 17 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Easy to find and check vehicle in. Transfer to airport straight away - no waiting. On return not long to wait for transfer bus & dropped off at our vehicle. Great service, well done. Already booked to use Airparks again.Mr Coupar 16 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Excellent service throughout, very prompt picking us up from the airport. Staff very courteous and helpful even providing a step when necessary. Would certainly recommend without any hesitation.Mr Stephenson 15 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy access, no problem finding a parking bay, simple ticket system and helpful staff.Mr Milburn 15 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Friendly staff, close to the airport & speedy service.Mrs Burton 14 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Pre-booking, at a discount, took away any worries about parking whilst we were away. Quick and easy to book, no brainer to use Airparks.com really! Have used them in the past and will continue to use them in the future.Mr Cameron 13 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Easy, no hassle parking.Mrs Jardine 13 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (NCL) this is a lot better and very quick to parking your car checking in at reception and even the walk in to airport was just 5minutes when we came back car was waiting and no problems at all would use this againMr Bell 11 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Quick pick up to and from the airport and friendly staff.Mrs Ferguson 09 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Simple quick check in and frequent bus service to airport. Prices reasonable too.Mr Shylan 07 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Premium Meet and Greet (NCL) Really easy parking and great staff.,Mr Woodhams 05 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Easy to find,handover simple and very close to airport. Pick up was also quick and easyMr Robinson 03 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Airparks saved me £5 on the nearest quote for using Newcastle Airport Long Stay Car Park. The booking process was simple and there were no issues at the exit barrier. All good.Mr Kellett 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (NCL) Very easy just drive in park quick walk to airport same in returnMrs Lambert 28 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly (NCL) Close to Airport, and ease of useMr Ritchie 27 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)