Search Airport Hotels at Manchester

Book airport hotels from as little as £39.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Manchester Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.1 out of 5 by 441 Airparks customers

Premier Inn North Very easy, smooth transaction. Will book with you again. Thank you.Mrs Boden 20 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Welcome break just down the road for parking at airport would use this hotel againMr Dickman 20 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Never spoke to anyMr Heslop 12 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court Staff where very pleasant and friendly. Lovely rooms. Excellent stayMrs Hands 11 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court The hotel and parking facilities were very goodMr Gower 10 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton We use yohank you.u often.Due to use you again in Feb.That in itself we think is a good endorsment. TMr Williams 10 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything went very smoothly. No hassles st all. Drinks in the bar are very expensive.Mrs Pretswell 04 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Ashley Stayed at Britannia Ashley but then had to travel 20 mins to another hotel to park. The whole idea of booming was so I didn't drive the next morningMr Pritchard 04 Dec, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Parking at the airport went well, the hotel room was quiet and comfortable, breakfast was lovely, well worth paying for. I would have expected parking at the hotel to be included in the price.Ms Dent 04 Dec, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Yes. Very friendly staff.Mrs Rosoman 04 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North No, I was surprised that i was charged 10 for parking overnight<br /> The bar and lounge area was very cold: The phone in my room did not work and I had to walk down twice to ask Reception to reset the heating as our room heating was defective<br /> Directions to Long Stay T1/T3 were wildly incorrect and helped us to get lost en route..overall very disappointedMr Jones 28 Nov, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hallmark Yes everything was as promised and excellent.our driver on way back was amazing so helpful and polite and even sprayed our windscreen with de-icer as was all iced upMrs Rileydavies 27 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn All as expected, friendly reception, smooth transfers.Mrs Lister 26 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Taxi fare fixed 10 to & from airport, very quick service <br /> Easy check in at the Hotel<br /> Staff friendly & helpfull <br /> Room good for a one night stay hotel<br /> Breakfast was reasonable <br /> Parking easy (park up yourself)<br /> Close to airport <br /> Good Price <br /> Will use again next timeMr Dunning 23 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court Easy check in. Lovely atmosphere. Great room. Perfect for if your using the airport.Miss Cadman 20 Nov, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hilton Yes there was a bit of a glitch at the airport in our return because the plane was late in, the machine wanted to charge us ... but we buzzed the intercom and the guy sorted it out for us no problem..Mr Woods 18 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Stockport I thought when we arrived back from our trip we just rang the number and a taxi or larger vehicle would come straight away in fact reality was we rang and then told pick up would be 45 mins this is not what you want when you return you want to be on your way asapMrs Rowlands 16 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton excellent quality service and efficient staff, who were more than helpful to accommodate any addition requests.Mr Poole 15 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Radisson Blu everything went very smoothly.a very efficient service throughoutMrs Ellis 15 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mere Court Lovely hotel and very nice hotel would book again thank youMr Channell 13 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mere Court It was a beautiful old Hotel,and our room was huge.very relaxing before our early flight.Mrs Barrow 10 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Great staff very professional. Quick pick up tooMrs Stalker 04 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Dreadful experience at the Jetpark 1 car park. They tried to extort more money out of me both on arrival and departure. 10 minute conversation at 02:30 in the morning with a faceless car park controller insisting I owed then money, refusing to let me out of the car park. He kept saying your agent has got the booking wrong. Never use you again. Will book direct.Mr Mcnicol 03 Nov, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Radisson Blu Everything was fine with efficient service from friendly staffMr Kay 30 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Village Manchester Cheadle Our car got broken into and we had to drive home with a broken rear windowMr Walker 28 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Britannia Stockport Hotel was disgusting. Clearly not cleaned. The bathroom had a strong smell of stale urine, the light switch had a brown substance all over it, I suspect it was faeces. I couldn't use the shower as it was too dirty! I would never stay there again. When we arrived at the parking destination there were no spaces! We had to drive round for 20 minutes and eventually had to abandon the car in the hope that the other people beside us could get out! a terrible experience and I think Airparks should seriously consider ceasing trade with Britannia Hotels. I have always trusted Airparks and had fabulous service every other time. I will not be using Airparks again!Mrs Phillips 28 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Britannia Country House The hotel was adequate and the transfer from hotel to airport was correct but the pick up from airport to hotel was terrible, the taxi didnt turn up and we had to arrange our own transportation.Mr Mundy 28 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Everything went very well and was very efficient, especially on our return, made a call for bus and by the time we got to the bus stop it was there straight to hotel and within 15 mins we were in our car and travelling home.Mrs Gentle 24 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mercure Bowdon Everything was fineMr Berry 24 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House It was dirty, extremely unfriendly and unhelpful staff - not the best way to start a holiday!Mrs Sansom 23 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Everything went like clockworkMr Briggs 23 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Brilliant. Quick and easy. Vechile was looked after while I was away.Mr Minton 20 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza very fast pick up, and staff were nice and politeMrs Stringer 20 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Perfect for usMr Critcher 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Had some clothes taken from our room , made a complaint which has been ignored, will take to social media !!!!Mr Catchpole 18 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Clayton Staff at hotel not helpful - told us wrong zone for where was parked and did not give a validated car parking ticket to get out. Added time onto what was already a very long day travelling.Miss Chipman 18 Oct, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Comfortable, easy access, close to the airportMr Ferguson 17 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Stockport The staff member who checked us on were helpful but the rest of the stay was dreadful. The building is in dire need of a refurbishment, I got 1 hour sleep due to the creaky floorboards upstairs. We couldnt get anything to eat in the hotel bar as they did not accept card payments and didnt have an atm facility. I will never stay here again.Dr Clegg 16 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Marriott The Merriot was a great way to start a holiday the rooms were of good quality. The staff helpful and friendly, and the buffet breakfast was 1st class recommend this hotel if ou have an early flight from Manchester.Mr Axon 15 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court the staff were superbMr Rose 13 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Air parks were fantastic, everything was very straight forward and it was just a short journey by shuttle to the airport. Would definitely recommend!Miss Farmer 13 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Ashley Felt misled as the parking location was at one of their other hotels 8 miles away, had to park overnight in pay parking and drive to another hotel <br /> MisleadingMr Cooney 12 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Britannia Ashley Hotel in fab location but in need of an updateMrs Taylor 10 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn OVER ALL VERY IMPRESS WITH HOTEL AND CARPARKINGMrs Lowe 09 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hallmark Hotel was great easy parking and the room was good would use them againMr Box 09 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Marriott Really handy location, provided cotbed in room before arrival and was parked really close to the hotel. Food was also really good!Mr Smith 09 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court Brilliant service everything went smoothly!Mrs Lewis 07 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North every thing as described nice<br /> soft beds and staff very helpfullMr Boness 05 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Airport Hotel Hotel very tired and meal in restaurant very poor - baked ham turned out to be a few wafer thin slices of ham! Parking was fine and taxi transfer good but wouldn't stay at this hotel again.Mrs Holloway 05 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Mere Court Good and efficient service but be careful to specify the return time otherwise it will incur further chargezMr Currie 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Ashley No given wrong post code to park , when we arrived back rang , and you wouldn't pick us up because we lost our ticket, which was stolen with my wife's handbag abroad, cost me 47.00 in a taxi to get back to my carMr Meadows 04 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hallmark Excellent and trouble free experienceMrs Brown 02 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Hotel was fine but we had problems collecting the car on return as we came back sooner than planned due to a medical issue with my partner. Despite giving them 3 days notice the car wasn't back for us when we got back to the hotel and we had to wait almost an hour for it to be returned. Not great when its already 1am and you have young children and a pregnant wife in tow.Mr Harris 01 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Clayton All went smoothly, car waiting on our return,no issuesMrs Peterson 30 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Stockport The staff were helpful but the 2 car parks were awful. There was not enough parking space in either car park. It did not feel secure and our car was damaged. Finally having to move our car from 1 car park to the other at 3am was extremely inconvenientMrs Medd 29 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Clayton Nothing to improve the staff that I spoke to were all excellent.Mr White 29 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Everything went smooth, realy enjoyed the evening meal, a lovely Sunday roast. Well done!.<br /> Would defo recommend Mr Hughes 28 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Stockport Instructions unclear on how to get to the hotel so arrived at wrong hotel, moved to another hotel, where the room stank of cigarettes, and was filthy! I then had to move car to another location the next morning where there was nowhere to park! Rushed and stressful!Mrs Thomas 28 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Airport Inn Made a good start to the holl'sMr Walker 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court Problem with entering car park as full registration of car hadn't been recorded. Staff very helpfulMr Orton 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Airport Hotel Perfect place to stay and leave the car! Hotel in great location with a bar, restaurant and a Tesco close by in case you forgot any last minute item before flying on holsMrs Brodie 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Airport Hotel The worst stay of my entire life.<br /> Hotel disgusting.<br /> Food Disgusting<br /> Transfers LateMrs Mairs 26 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Britannia Airport Hotel All fine apart from the fact that the computer had us down as having already parked and stayed last November on the date I booked it. However, it got sorted and everything else went smoothly. The room was fine and the shuttle transfer good.Mrs Banks 26 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED, THANK YOUMrs Rushforth 26 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Ensure that the parking facilities booked are the ones used. If there is a problem at a car park ensure maintenance guys are on hand immediately to resolve the issues.Mr Hurrell 26 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mere Court Road works in car park caused some confusion driving roundMrs Addison 25 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Everything was to my satisfaction good nice friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.Mrs Mcgarva 23 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Fantastic and easy, hotel and car park great valueMr Goodwin 23 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court Nice Hotel Friendly staff very helpful...Mr Ivison 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Brilliant as alwaysMrs Bateman 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Airport Hotel All went very well just very tight parking spaces.<br /> Rooms clean, staff pleasant and helpful both on front desk and bar area. Ate in bar had a burger and it was lovely.<br /> In the morning picked up at stated time.<br /> Return journey had to wait awhile but clear instructions as to where to meet driver and good return.Mrs Illingworth 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn No got a parking ticket by Parking Eye. Even though I gave my reg no: at ReceptionMiss Clark 21 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Mere Court Excellent hotel, and taxis to airport and back to hotel perfectMr Regan 20 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Great service and helpful staff. Very efficient transfer service. Could not find fault and will definitely use the service in the futureMr Randall 19 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Everything went smoothly and all as described. All the staff were helpful and friendly. Car park arrangements very good.Mr Sherwen 19 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza staff very helpful ,very good breakfast buffet, clean, nice bar areaMs Taylor 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton All as describedMr Burgoyne 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Yes very.Mr Coulman 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South I booked through Prmier Inn but had to pay 10 for the first night on top of the 136 I had already paid. When I got to Jetpark 1 I was told Premier inn had made a mistake and I had to pay more. The car park was full, had to drive around and wait for someone to leave before I could park. Long wait for a bus on our return, the driver went via T2 instead of going to the car park. The driver held his watch in his left hand the whole journey.Mr Hooper 17 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

The hotel was excellent. We upgraded to a club room which was definitely worth it for the lounge itself. <br /> However I'm not impressed with the parking on my return. There was a warning light on in my car for a low pressure tyre which wasn't there when I left so they could have been driving it on a puncture. Also my car was left at the end on double yellows which was making it difficult for cars to pass me. My car could easily have been scratched.Ms Mcilroy 16 Sep, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hilton restaurant service was slowMr Pinfield 15 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Airport Inn After getting home from Mexico which was delayed 3hrs & a 3hr drive home. I received a letter from parkey eye trying to charge me 100 for parking at the hotel. Booking .com are sorting this for me. Rang the hotel & was given a email adress that didn't work bounced back to me. Tried ringing on three more occasions no-1 picked the phone up. Not very good customer service.Miss Clark 15 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Britannia Stockport Breakfast not early enough we paid in advance but could not get itMr Graham 11 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Mercure Bowdon Great hotel at a very good price which included car parking for a week.Mrs Richards 09 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Facilities were excellent. Very comfy bed and brilliant shower. Breakfast was good and reasonably priced.Mrs Townsend 08 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South All very helpful would definitely use again.Mrs Bulman 08 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mere Court The instructions regarding the difference between long stay and the multi storey car parks, along with confusing signage at the airport meant we parked at the wrong location by accident. We were subsequently charged an additional 60 when we returned. Not great. <br /> Also the cold food on offer at Mere Court in the evening was very expensive and our sandwiches were of poor quality. The lady serving the food could also benefit from some customer service training. <br /> We wouldn't consider either using this service again or recommending it to others.Mr Peppiate 07 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Hallmark We had booked to have breakfast but as we left early for the airport ..no alternative was offered..the tv in the room wouldnt turn off neither would the shower..dust on the window sills in the eating areaMrs Grant 07 Sep, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Mercure Bowdon Very smoothlyMrs Knapp 07 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Would highly recommend used a number of times and will continue to use.Mrs Isle 05 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Buses were not as often as published. Waited half an hour when was advised every minutes.Miss Shorrock 04 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast The second bed in what was meant to be a family room wasn't good enough. It was a terribly uncomfortable camp bed.Mr Russ 02 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Clayton Staff were very helpful, facilities were excellent and very comfortable and everything went smoothly on our departure at Manchester airportMr Hammond 02 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mere Court Great process, all worked smoothly. Hotel lovely, no problems. Felt it was a much less stressful start and end to our holiday that fighting with a car park.Mrs Swift 02 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Great service with ANPR so you don't even need a ticket to let you through the barriers at Manchester airport T1 and T3 long stayMr Teasdale 01 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mercure Bowdon Needs updatingMr Shehu 31 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Clayton Perfect start to our honeymoon, checked into Clayton with no issues, car was sorted for the duration of our holiday. Hotel friendly and clean. Ate in the restaurant food was very nice only downside was service was very slow. <br /> On return we called the hotel and shuttle bus pulled up as we walked outside of airport, checked out and car was ready and waiting. Hassle free would definitely stay here next time.Miss Scott 30 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Hotel and transfer facilities were great. The parking was just dump it where you can and the staff seemed uninterested as to where it was, leaving me feeling a little uncertain about the security of the vehicles.Mrs Percival 29 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn North The hotel was fine. The parking service was very poor. Advertise every mins but we waited mins outbound. And there was only 1 bus running on inbound the queue was huge and we ended up walking back with cases and a 6 year old. There was a lot that did this and tensions were running extremely highMr Kellett 29 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Britannia Country House The room was terribleMr Newman 26 Aug, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Turned up and the barrier would not let us in had to call the help button and was told that the hotel had booked us inst7.30pm not am and then we had to pay an extra 15 to exit.Not a good start to the holiday and not very personal .Mr Brocklesby 26 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Cresta Court Great Hotel and close enough to the airport, stayed here on route to Barcelona, the restaurant was good with good food, It all made for a great th Birthday weekend away.Mr Ellis 25 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

everything went smoothly as it was described on site.Mr Jones 25 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Close to airport yet quite room clean and comfyMrs Fielding 25 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Marriott This was very easy and no hassle. You park at the hotel (which has a pool and spa) they order a taxi for the next day for the time you request and hey presto! On return, you phone the number from your terminal and taxi takes you back to the hotel which takes about 5 minutes! Will definately use again.Miss Jones 25 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hallmark Inn Manchester South the room was huge did not expect it to be that bigMrs Bullock 24 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Comfortable hotel right on the airport. Had an evening meal with them which was good quality, but didn't stay for breakfast.Mrs Anderson 23 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn We got slightly lost around Manchester airport but apart from that the parking, security and bus system all great.Mrs Mitchell 21 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North There could be more lighting in the car park. Hopefully this will be addressed in the current building works.Mr Farrar 20 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Put into a single room which was tiny but functional.<br /> Obviously had a leak from the room above & carpet wasn't dried correctly, fusty smell in room was overpowering, I was staying 6 hours so put up with it. I was a maintenance man at Cedar Court hotel in Harrogate so know what difficulties hotels have, but it doesn't take much to make a huge difference... & try "cover stain" on the wall & ceiling paintwork before top-coating! View out of window was appalling, I have pics I will upload to trip advisor, maybe justva yard out there but tidy it up & at least put some planters to improve it a little.<br /> Just because I was a single occupant it shouldn't mean I'm a 3rd class customer.<br /> There was a wedding party in full swing but I was impressed that I didn't experience any noise issues.Mr Thurling 19 Aug, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Everything was professional and perfectly managed by courteous and helpful staffMrs Casson 19 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court Price was good, rooms were clean and staff were helpful in the hotel. Only downside was that we waited almost half an hour for the bus to take us back to the car park when we got home and obviously just wanted to get moving so must have just missed the last one but at the price we paid would potentially book again.Mrs Ravenscroft 18 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Great hotelMiss Hibbert 18 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Car wasn't ready at the hotel to pick up, also the car came back faultyDr Sharp 16 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Cresta Court all good no probsMr Wilkinson 16 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hallmark Yes. All worked well and staff were pleasant and friendly. Car was fine when we returned.Ms Fethney 16 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Very efficient, we were not left waiting at any stage. Staff friendly and helpful. Made the start and end of the holiday relaxing. ThankyouMrs Grace 14 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Great car parking facility - this visit we didn't think the food at Claytons was as good as usual - service was very slow and as I am gluten free I was told the chef could make small changes to the menu to accommodate - in the end the only thing I was offered was a Caesar salad - which consisted of just lettuce and a few pieces of chicken.Mrs Hemlin 13 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Very helpfull staff and comfortable hotel. Will be using the hotel again soon.Mr Weir 12 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Radisson Blu I as not met or greeted - had to drive to a park and walk to my hotel. Perhaps I was nave as to think that 'Meet & Greet' meant just that!Mr Smith 11 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Very Nice and Large Hotel With Plenty to do and Eat. Felt Very Relaxed Before Flight The Next Day.Mr Wilkes 11 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Bus transfer slow, with seemingly insufficient buses doing the round trip. Only one was on this morning, not expected on a busy August day!Mrs Whatmough 08 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Mercure Bowdon Good overnight stay in the Mercure Hotel - small, clean and adequate bedroom, with friendly and efficient staff. A short ten minute drive to the T2 car park but unfortunately I had just missed a bus (saw it pull away from the bus stop as I was parking) and had to wait over twenty-five minutes for the next to arrive. Once in the bus, it took twenty minutes to drive to the airport due to drop offs and pick ups, which ultimately resulted in a much longer transfer time than I had anticipated, even though i had trialled a run the previous evening.Ms Mcdonnell 07 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Clayton Great serviceMr Farrands 06 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn South There was a fire scare at your North Inn which meant<br /> the restaurant was very busy. Not your fault. We wanted to eat earlier than anticipated.We were also charged an extra 15 at air park on return because our flight was late! I have written you a letter with a sae for which I expect a response and compensationMr Waters 06 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Yes, everything was as described. The only disappointing thing relates to having to pay an additional 10 to actually park your car at the actual hotel overnight. This seems rather ridiculous considering the package is for accommodation and long term car parking.Mrs Maylin 06 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hallmark very happy from start to finish thank youMrs Poole 05 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Very happy with the hotel and car parkMr Wray 05 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Country House The staff was very helpful, the parking was convenient and the room and breakfast was excellent, we'd definitely book again.Mrs Shepherd 04 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Village Manchester Cheadle The hotel exceeded expectations, the room was fabulous, the food was great, check in/out was easy, I'd definitely book again.Mr Sullivan 04 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Clayton It was a very simple process. But was puzzled to why when the car was taken it was so far away. Ssying that we would use againMr Link 04 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North I got dates wrong for car park I tried to change it and you wouldn't so I got charged @20 for staying a day longer not using you againMr Thomas 03 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Clayton Only things I have to mention, when we arrived at our hotel including the parking, for some reason they had our parking down as until thursday when we didn't arrive back until friday and it stated we had it until friday on my confirmation from yourselves. It wasn't really an issue as the receptionist just said to put we are arriving late thursday and it will be ok. Maybe have a bit more communication with the hotel so they know exactly what was confirmed to airparks guests. We also didn't want to eat at the hotel, we were going to meet family for dinner for our last night in the uk so we had to take the car, but the receptionist took the ticket we used to get in on check in, we spoke to another receptionist and it seemed bizarre to her that we needed to take the car back out. She gave us a pass to exit the gate and it was fine, but it was a bit it seemed that once your at the hotel you can't leave, bit frustrating.Miss Street 02 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hallmark Hotel was great taxi to airport great but taxi on way back was dreadful. Had to wait an hour for him to come, even know we got told 5 mins he then didn't know where to go and his personal hygiene was disgusting.Mr Sergeant 01 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Britannia Country House Ideal airport hotelMr Brooke 31 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Very convenient service although bus transfer took a longer than expected. Leave plenty of time! I also lost my varifocal sunglasses onboard the bus but have been unable to contact anyone regarding lost and found facilities. Shame.Mrs Astill 30 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great start to holidayMrs Cave 29 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Staff were friendly and made us feel welcomed.Mr Anderson 29 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hallmark Inn Manchester South Print out the information for the return,ie Tell them that they need to be outside the arrivals!for taxi pickup!Mr Payne 28 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Airport Inn Everything went very smooothly. Staff were helpful and the facilities were comfortable and as described. I would definitely use this hotel and parking facilities again.Ms Freeman 27 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very helpfullMrs Richardson 25 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Staff ok , diner not the best as they served my young daughters burger raw, it's s good job my wife noticed , not the best start to your holiday, also taxi was 10 fixed price on way there , on arriving back very hard to get taxi from T2 so had to get black cab , the price for same journey back to hotel , same route 18 @ rip offMr Burgess 22 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Airport Inn On the way out yes but on the way back it was really badMr Hope 21 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast The hotel (Holiday Inn) was clean & tidy, room was good size and well appointed. Location of hotel was excellent for our terminal (hence our choice) but a slight hiccup when arriving at airport carpark - Orange tokens no longer issued and it took nearly minutes for the "help" button at the barrier to be answered to inform us that the APNR camera does the total job. After that no problems.Mr Irving 21 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Mercure Bowdon Our main problem was that the sat nav didn't recognise the new road layout and it took us an hour to find it. Rooms as described , Staff great but it looks a bit tired and ready for a refurbMr Grundy 20 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Britannia Country House There were no available parking spaces. We had to park alongside the driveway leading up to the hotel. There were cars abandoned all over the grounds. We didn't feel there was any security and were very concerned about leaving our car.Mr Stokes 19 Jul, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Airport Inn Staff really helpful when our flight home was cancelled. Room and facilities fine. Airport transfers very simple.Mr Storey 19 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn South Staff were lovely.i booked premier inn as I've been a few time to different ones and never had a problem before I booked it so we could have an extra couple of hours in bed and didn't want to travel the 2 hrs early in the morning. The bed was so uncomfortable we probably only slept about an hour and my back was hurting the next morning so we actually slept less hours than we would of if we had slept at home and travelled at 3.30 am to the airport.Never stayed overnight before and will think twice next time or look elsewhere for accommodation.Mr Topping 18 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Cresta Court Instructions advised a Orange token would be dispensed and we would need this to get back out of the car park. When we arrived at the barrier, no token came out but the barrier did raise. Led to confusion, we parked up and