Search Airport Hotels at Luton

Book airport hotels from as little as £25.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Ibis Luton Airport Reviews

Luton Ibis is rated, on average, 4.2 out of 5 by 52 Airparks customers

Ibis Luton Airport No complaints regarding Airparks. Their service was very good. The ibis at Luton Airport isn’t their best. Mr Williams 19 Nov, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Everything went very smoothly. The hotel was good & well located. The parking was effortless. Mr Cann 03 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport The bus is too infrequent and we were packed on like sardines. We use other Airports which are much better. Mr Cage 29 Oct, 2017

(2 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport All good Mr Smith 28 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport easy peasy. what more can I say? Mr Oakley 11 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Everything was excellent and the staff were great. Whole process went very smoothly. Ms Ravensdale 09 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Yes all good Mrs Powell 06 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Hotel was very poor, very noisy and would have got more sleep if I had stayed in the car! Car parking was fine. Mr Hyde 02 Oct, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Very efficient system - short wait for bus on arrival back at Luton with no shelter if it were raining. Mr Ash 24 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Yes, very friendly, nice room, very convenient for early flight .good choice of food on the menu in the restaurant. Mrs Chapman 13 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Yes thankyou. My first time with Airparks. A nice greeting when I parked in my lane,help with the machine to get key ticket. Helpful call on arrival back and my car was delivered by a very pleasant driver. An efficient service, well delivered. Thankyou. Mrs Kearsley 21 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport We were disappointed as we had pre-booked a meet and greet on our return which apparently wasn't showing on our booking. We had to phone several times before getting an answer and then had to wait far too long before our vehicle was returned. The driver who eventually brought our vehicle back said that we would receive an email from yourselves with an apology and some kind of compensation however this is the first email we have received! Therefore we are not happy with the 'service' and it makes us not want to use you again in the future. Mr Rackley 20 Jul, 2017

(2 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Excellent hotel & slick operation at Airparks for swift transfer to Ibis hotel Mr Mason 08 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport The staff both parking the car and then meeting us at the airport with our car .. so we could walk out and get in car were helpful.. informed .. and gave us a great service. Mrs Shippen 30 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport +could not find toiles on our return Mr Taylor 13 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Poor service on return. Too few buses. Ridiculous wait time - had to get taxi. Mr Maciver 30 May, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Everything went very smoothly and I can't fault the service provided Mr Allchurch 18 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Very efficient and easy process from drop off to pick up. Thanks Mr Allison 03 May, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Very efficient and easy process from drop off to pick up. Thanks Mr Allison 03 May, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Excellent service - everything went smoothly and couldn't believe how quick the process was! Mrs Hall 16 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Getting to and leaving our car at the Airparks site was easy, staff were helpful and we set off to the hotel with peace of mind.
The staff were even more helpful when we had to collect our car much earlier than planned, they promptly collected car from parking area and brought to the pick up area so we could set off on our journey home.
Booking the hotel and the parking together David so much hassle, we will definitely use Airparks again.
Mrs Bird 15 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport no problems at all Mrs Jarvis 26 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Great service Mr Bowditch 24 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Good value, convenient and easy. Mr Severy 12 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Everything went smoothly. Only criticism would be on leaving Airparks the lack of directions to M1 motorway. All that is needed is a simple sign for M1 as I suspect most of customers will have travelled via motorway. Mr Drury 28 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Checking procedures were excellent and the driver very helpful. He suggested we checked into the Ibis Hotel first so that we could avoid the need to carry our cases from the bus stop. However upon our arrival the experience at the airport was not great. There was a long queue. The driver just stood by the bus as those at the front of the queue place there small cases and cabin bags on the luggage racks. Us at the end of the queue were left with having to lift our heavy cases onto the top rack. This with my wife and I both in our late 60's found almost impossible. I believe the driver is not encouraged to lift the cases but instead of just standing outside, he could have advised those getting on first to place smaller cases on the higher shelf. Mr Edwards 06 Nov, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Staff member at arrival tried too hard to assist us booking in and rushed us so we had passports and booking cards all over the place in a windy receiving area. That was stressful start to holiday.
We booked meet and greet for our return for the first time and I will definitely use again. The return phone call was good. The driver who met us was an excellent example of what Airparks should be striving for. Friendly, efficient and with the perfect level of interest without being intrusive.
Mrs Overend 09 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Everything was very professional and without any problems Mrs Young 21 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport helpful staff, does what it says on the tin so to speak, great service in my opinion Mr Fortt 09 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Brilliant service. Team were helpful and car delivered back to us promply. Will definitely use you again thank you Mrs Barnes 23 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport everything was very good staff were very helpful Mrs Griffin 23 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Don't often fly from Luton but used this as part of a package with ibis hotel which was very good value. Nothing went wrong we arrived booked in posted our keys in the box. The coach dropped us of in a lay bye near the hotel. On return pick up point was almost directly outside airport. Waited a short while and was collected by the bus. All in all good experience will use again. Dr Witton 15 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Couldn't find you so gave up and parked at Luton long stay car park. Bad directions. Mrs Moller 20 May, 2016

(1 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Everything went very well and we were impressed with facilities, staff and efficiency. Mrs Anderson 06 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport It took me over an hour to find you!
Holiday extras gave the wrong post code. Directions were poor and sign posting was poor
Dr Stenning 26 Apr, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Fairly basic, small room with a 'pod' type bathroom. However, was clean & reception were efficient. Short walk to airport terminal. Ideal for one night stay before early morning flight. Mr Tinker 17 Apr, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport The instructions were clear and easy to follow, and although there was a fault with one of the machines, check-in went smoothly thanks to a very pleasant and helpful member of staff who helped us. Mr Trafford 17 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport we were happy with service Mr Warren 13 Apr, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport On arrival staff very helpful!! Though very disappointed with the pick up service. Paid extra to have car at airport and had to wait about 15 -20 min from call in baggage area for Matthew? To arrive. Kind air parks men allowed us to sit in their van to keep warm at 2am! Mrs Crisafi 07 Apr, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Very good service Dr Boyeson 04 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Everything went well once we had managed to find airparks! Mrs Young 24 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Great service.....very efficient and friendly. Highly recommended. Mr Dow 15 Jan, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport good parking only trouble poor directions Mr Wilson 06 Jan, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Signage and directions to site Mr Hill 01 Jan, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Excellent value for money .Clean comfortable quiet hotel.Quick efficient check in and out.10 minute walk to terminal.Car park easy to find no fuss self check in with clear instructions. Ms Arnold 18 Dec, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Happy with everthing Mr Allen 05 Dec, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Service quick & easy & staff helpful & polite
Traveled wiv my daughter
Mrs Sookool 27 Nov, 2015

(4 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Amazing left my wallet in car went back lad who parked it up helped me search he found it under seat Mr Rigg 16 Nov, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport The first room we were allocated had a wet carpet. The staff were very quick to change rooms and apologetic.
Very good breakfast. Very handy to walk to the airport departures.
Mr Barker 09 Nov, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport I was very disappointed ..the room supplied on my trip was unsuitable, the carpark difficult to find. I have raised a the matter with customer services - who did very little...would not recommend & would not use again Miss Turner 27 Oct, 2015

(1 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Excellent Dr Byrne 24 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Ibis Luton Airport Had trouble finding parking, got lost ended up on M1 twice, phoned up for help only to be transferred all over the place, even came across hotel and went in for their advice, after nearly an hour finally got there. Disappointed that the parking was the furthest away from hotel even the bus drive agreed that it would have made more sense to have parked the car in the areas opposite the hotel to save a lot of time and hassle. If at time off booking had been advised about parking close would have requested this even if it meant more money but didn't have the option. Have said would use company again only because to use Luton airport is a 3 hour drive for us and there is no other way round the problem Mrs Evans 03 Oct, 2015

(4 out of 5)