Search Airport Hotels at Luton

Book airport hotels from as little as £42.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Luton Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.4 out of 5 by 224 Airparks customers

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast It's quite difficult to find the car park from the directions given, they don't relate well to what you seeMrs Upex 14 Dec, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Everything worked brilliantly and the taxi drivers were very friendly and helpful.Mr Hepper 08 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Excellent service. Hotel was great - clean, comfortable, close to the airport. The staff were friendly and efficient. The taxi service was prompt and easy. My car was parked in a safe location. This package delivered on all counts at an extremely reasonable price. Would definitely use again.Miss Kent 02 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Helpful staff with facilities as described at booking. Smooth delivery and collection of vehicle.Mr Peressutti 25 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Everything was fine. The only slight issue is getting to the airport from the hotel in the morning. Officially the Airparks bus does not stop at the Hotel bus stop on the way to the airport. This was not made clear when booking. So passengers are expected to pay for the Aiport bus or walk. This is unacceptable and Airparks should change their policy, in order to provide a full Car park to Airport service (rather than Car park to Hotel service)<br /> As it turned out the driver did stop for us and was very pleasant.Mr Cross 23 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton Very well organised and ran smoothly. Staff courteous and helpful.Mr Cumberland 21 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Everything worked well. Parking and leaving the car ideal for the hotel. The hotel stay was comfortable and the taxi was waiting right on time to take us to the airport. Stress free travelling!Mr Thompson 19 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis No complaints regarding Airparks. Their service was very good. The ibis at Luton Airport isnt their best.Mr Williams 19 Nov, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn staff excellent and pleasantMrs Joyce 16 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Great hotel taxis were very good and on timeMr Lincoln 11 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast 10 out of 10.Mr Hall 04 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went very smoothly. The hotel was good & well located. The parking was effortless.Mr Cann 03 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis The bus is too infrequent and we were packed on like sardines. We use other Airports which are much better.Mr Cage 29 Oct, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast The accommodation was fine & arrangement to park but the Airpark bus failed to stop at the bus stop by the Holiday Inn at 4.30am when requested which is not acceptable when the whole reason for using the service was to avoid having to call for a cab to take us to the departure point at the airport. Needless to say we had to call a cab at expense or we might have been late for the flight.Mr Piercy 28 Oct, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Ibis All goodMr Smith 28 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Excellent service from leaving the car on departure to collecting car on return.staff very professional politeMrs Giddings 26 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast THE EXPERIENCE WITH EVERYTHING SLOTTING IN SO GOOD, IS THAT WE HAVE ALREADY RE-BOOKED FOR OUR NEXT HOLIDAY AT XMAS.Mr Woodhouse 24 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

easyHotel We stayed at easy hotel, which was awful. When we arrived at airparks early the next morning, they didn't have to reservation for us, told us that we had probably reserved with a different car park and sent us away. Ended up having to pay for parking AGAIN at the different car park. I'd never use easy hotel or airparks againMr Challenger 24 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Very efficient service.Mrs Kearney 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Clean, comfortable room. Reasonable choice of food. We had a really early flight so breakfast was very basic and grab and go bags not very big so limited to one croissant and one v small muffin but at least we could take them away with us. Would definitely book again with them as really convenient to airport if you don't mind walking for ten minutes or you have the option of waiting for the bus if that's too much. Very steep steps up to hotel or you can walk right way round slightly uphill to the reception area.Mrs Church 15 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis easy peasy. what more can I say?Mr Oakley 11 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Simply hassle free - you could not have done it better thank youMr Sheridan 10 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything was excellent and the staff were great. Whole process went very smoothly.Ms Ravensdale 09 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Yes all goodMrs Powell 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn All went smoothly. Meet and Greet excellent as alwaysMrs Overend 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast All went smoothly. Staff very helpful indeed.Mrs Wilson 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast enjoyed our stay, food was good - but queue for drinks at the bar was a bit time consuming.Mr Brown 04 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Ibis Hotel was very poor, very noisy and would have got more sleep if I had stayed in the car! Car parking was fine.Mr Hyde 02 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast All good as far as I'm concerned. Easy to find, helpful guy at the drop off point. All good. Very happy, would definitely use AP again.Mr Musson 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very efficient system - short wait for bus on arrival back at Luton with no shelter if it were raining.Mr Ash 24 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Air parks were very efficient and helpful. Got on bus straight away with excellent driver with long blond hair!Hotel was very good comfortable and quiet.<br /> We walked to the airport early next morning rather than wait for the bus which actually overtook us on the way!<br /> Very good value for hotel and secure parking. Slip end car park was easy to find. All great! EdwinMr Payne 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Yes very helpful....<br /> We would use again...but would pay extra for car to be delivered to airport due to getting wet through waiting for bus and we struggled to load cases on and off the bus..but the driver helped us..Mrs Raine 16 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Ibis Yes, very friendly, nice room, very convenient for early flight .good choice of food on the menu in the restaurant.Mrs Chapman 13 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Room was fine and generally comfortable. Food was not particularly of a high standard but edible - pity about the rat rushing across the outside of the hotel in full view of diners....:-(Mr Holland 12 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Nothing to improve on excellent service couldn't fault anything/10Mr Wilson 12 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 It was the 1st time we have done a stay with parking and will definitely do it again. It took all the stress out of the journey. The facilities at holiday inn were brilliant and the taxi company they used were excellent, hassle free and definitely the way to do airport travel!Miss Hamer 11 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Really easy to park, transit to the hotel ready for our flight was good. Drivers are charming. Pick up after returning to UK was very efficient. We have used Airparks on a regular basis over the last few years and have always had good, if not excellent service. Will be using them again without doubt.Mr Armstrong 10 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Very handy for airport and room/bed comfortable. Taxi arranged for us early morning and all went smoothly. Hotel itself standard and Bar totally dismal but as far as a handy place to sleep near to the airport where you can leave your car it's a winner!Ms Kinnell 05 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 A comfortable and very welcoming stay. I had to leave the hotel at 3am, they arranged the taxi service, it was a calm start to my holiday, thank you.Miss Hingston 04 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Nothing to improve , found the place easily , staff happy to help even at 2am . Bus driver very professional even when other coaches parked in his collection bay . I was more interested in the air parks customers and kept apologising . He spoke to the offending driver but did not enter an argument , he just made sure we were all safe on the bus XMrs Myers 03 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Hotel satisfactory. Directions provided by hotel to Airparks car park appalling and caused a lot of stress trying to find car park in time for flight.Mrs Long 03 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Staff were very friendly and helpful - in particular the girl that greeted us the day we arrived. Can't believe how smoothly it all went & the same when we returned! Airparks have a very good system that works well.Ms Auger 02 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Smooth from start to Finnish.Mr Glynn 29 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Parking and hotel very good. Had to wait for bus on return and then completely full on hot afternoon, but heavy traffic at airport.Mr French 28 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast All wend very smoothly. Excellent service.Mrs Holland 26 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Airparks was a great way to travel. It took all the stress out of getting to the airport on time - a great way to start our holidayMr Marshall 26 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Yes thankyou. My first time with Airparks. A nice greeting when I parked in my lane,help with the machine to get key ticket. Helpful call on arrival back and my car was delivered by a very pleasant driver. An efficient service, well delivered. Thankyou.Mrs Kearsley 21 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Airparks experience as good,but holiday inn express was Terrible,key card never worked in room door,restaurant had dirty plates scattered everywhere,bedroom wasn't a family room too small and I received a 100 fine for parking in there car park as receptionist took down wrong vehicle reg!!!<br /> No management interested in resolving this either,just lame excuses school holidays are busy!Mr Ward 20 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Briiant service,so easy with no problems, this is our 2nd drop off at Airparks.Mr Oliver 17 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Really easy helpful staff and would use againMrs Bailey-Bates 15 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Facilitirs and staff good. Disappointed that spa facilities were closed to children after 5 as that is the reason we chose this hotel.Miss Lichters 14 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Booked a family room for 2 adults and 2 children, and was given a room with one double bed and one sofa bed. When I complained the Staff at Holiday inn told me it was none of their concern. The room though was only a minor irritation compared to the lack of an Airparks bus in the morning to take us too our flight. Two full Airparks buses passed the Holiday inn bus stop. We had to walk to the airport carrying our cases. As my wife has MS this was a highly distressing experience. During the walk/run to the airport myself and my son carrying 4 cases between us, and my daughter assisting my wife to walk, no further Airparks buses passed us. Absolutely disgusting service, if we'd at least been told there'd be no bus we could have ordered a taxi, but no, we were left at the roadside, literally in the dark, and nearly missed our flightMs Phillips 14 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Your service is dreadful. Your customer response is awful. You haven't followed up on my complaint. Your car park staff are rude and dismissive. A lousy, failing dreadful serviceMr Danbury 13 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Great experience, hassle freeMiss Watson 13 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

easyHotel Very happy with the service. Needed to use our satnav to find the car park but it was easy to find. The buses ran regularly and dropping and picking your keys up was very easy.Miss Browning 09 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Hotel run downMr Mico 07 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great balance of slick automation with caring staff.Mr David 07 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Everything ran smoothly and all staff were polite and helpful.Mrs Rigby 05 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Excellent serviceMrs Smith 02 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Everything ran smoothly, arrival and departure. Quick, efficient, and stress free. Would use again. Can't think of anything to improve on.Mr Square 28 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

easyHotel Excellent value for money and locationMr Donohoe 27 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Fast and reliableMr Ciul 24 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast We paid the extra 25 for our car to be brought to the airport - this took over mins from our first call - we had to ring 3 times. - It was trying to rain and chilly. mins is a long time to wait for a meet & greet service. Once the car had been delivered the driver was helpful & polite.Mr Brock 20 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Ibis We were disappointed as we had pre-booked a meet and greet on our return which apparently wasn't showing on our booking. We had to phone several times before getting an answer and then had to wait far too long before our vehicle was returned. The driver who eventually brought our vehicle back said that we would receive an email from yourselves with an apology and some kind of compensation however this is the first email we have received! Therefore we are not happy with the 'service' and it makes us not want to use you again in the future.Mr Rackley 20 Jul, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The automated system for the dropping off and especially the collection of keys is a great improvement.Mr Watling 17 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast excellent reception staff. comfortable large room good breakfastMr Nicholls 17 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Found Airparks easy to use and felt happy to leave my car with themMr Mahoney 16 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

easyHotel Very much so. The system you operate is slick and efficient, as is the operation at Luton Airport. I am well pleased, I would recommend your business to anyone having to fly out from or in to Luton. First class, thank you all.Mr Blakemore 13 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Excellent service we had early flight taxi collected us and dropped us at airport on time and service back to hotel using Addison lee taxi service was first classMr Clucas 09 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Excellent hotel & slick operation at Airparks for swift transfer to Ibis hotelMr Mason 08 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Very straight forward process for all parts of the booking and stayMrs Fenwick 30 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis The staff both parking the car and then meeting us at the airport with our car .. so we could walk out and get in car were helpful.. informed .. and gave us a great service.Mrs Shippen 30 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Good setup, excellent staff, poor bus (packed and red hot with no aircon!).Mr Williams 27 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Your advertising is miss leadingDr Griffiths 26 Jun, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Pleasantly surprised as car remained where I parked it,not taken off siteMrs Drakes 20 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis +could not find toiles on our returnMr Taylor 13 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park very nice hotel with reasonable rates. good food and choice of beers and ciders in the bar. pleasant staffMr Skinner 12 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Poor service on return. Too few buses. Ridiculous wait time - had to get taxi.Mr Maciver 30 May, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Every think was fineMrs Johnson 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 Every think was fineMrs Johnson 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn Dunstable with breakfast Taxi transfer to airport on way out was late arriving by minutes - this could have been a problem if flight had not been delayed.Mr Harris 24 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn Dunstable with breakfast Taxi transfer to airport on way out was late arriving by minutes - this could have been a problem if flight had not been delayed.Mr Harris 24 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very pleasant stay staff very good we were very impressed.Miss Davies 22 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went very smoothly and I can't fault the service providedMr Allchurch 18 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn All as described, comfortable bed, staff very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay there again , and with the parking it's a great way to start your holiday .Mr Denham 08 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very efficient and easy process from drop off to pick up. ThanksMr Allison 03 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Ibis Very efficient and easy process from drop off to pick up. ThanksMr Allison 03 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast We had not used Airparks at Luton before so were apprehensive, but it all went very smoothly as described.Mrs Davies 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Excellent service - everything went smoothly and couldn't believe how quick the process was!Mrs Hall 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Signage at airport poor when returning. Car late being delivered to us so we spen ,imutes standing in the cold. Very poor quality staff and experi nceMr Devey 07 Apr, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Was a little tricky to find the car park but once there everything was easy. Left car in lane on arrival and checked in ok. Straight on bus and mins to holiday inn express.. Very comfortable room and great nights sleep before up at 4.30 for early breakfast and short min walk to airport. Would recommend.Mr Hopkins 31 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast There was a problem locating the car with 'meet and greet'.A misunderstanding where is was going to be delivered to, hence my husband had to climb over a barrier and crawl through a chain link fence to get to the car, then we had to trail on lifts and corridors to get to the short stay car park with all the luggage.This was due to works at the airportMrs Smith 30 Mar, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Everything went well, staff were kind and friendly, hotel was average, just basic but good.Miss King 27 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Everything went well, staff were kind and friendly, hotel was average, just basic but good.Miss King 27 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Excellent service. Car to airport was on time, driver most courteous ...both to and from. Hotel was good, room quiet, restaurant had a good choice. We parked our car in the hotel car park and it stayed there during our time away. Altogether an excellent service. Would use again.Mr Larner 25 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Service ran very smoothly. We lost an item which was promptly returned to us. Excellent customer service at Car park. Will definitely use again.Ms Jones 16 Jan, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Ibis Getting to and leaving our car at the Airparks site was easy, staff were helpful and we set off to the hotel with peace of mind.<br /> The staff were even more helpful when we had to collect our car much earlier than planned, they promptly collected car from parking area and brought to the pick up area so we could set off on our journey home.<br /> Booking the hotel and the parking together David so much hassle, we will definitely use Airparks again.Mrs Bird 15 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park More tea/coffee facilities in the room , had to ask several times for extra tea and milk.Mr Flack 10 Jan, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Clean, comfortable hotel. Taxi service to and from airport well organisedMr Clennell 26 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis no problems at allMrs Jarvis 26 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Great serviceMr Bowditch 24 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Parking bay code was confusing when got back. Had to ask.Mr Griffin 19 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Good value, convenient and easy.Mr Severy 12 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Staff were great. Facility was good. Printed directions to the car park were not good and the instructions from the car park to our hotel were completely wrong, sending us in the wrong direction late at night. I can provide more detail if you are interested.Mr Bown 10 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Very helpfull staff available, just in case we got confused!Mr King 30 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Very efficient. Car park was further away from airport then envisaged but bus service was good.Miss Williams 30 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went smoothly. Only criticism would be on leaving Airparks the lack of directions to M1 motorway. All that is needed is a simple sign for M1 as I suspect most of customers will have travelled via motorway.Mr Drury 28 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast The only issue we had was with Holday Inn who could not find out booking which was booked as a package on the Airparks website. Took reception some time to red even with reference number. Which was unsettling at the time.Dr Herbert 27 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Excellent. Fast and efficient pick up.Mrs Durkan 26 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Friendly staff, short walk to terminal. Only thing, they forgot my wake up call. No problem as I had several back Ups!Mr Brough 20 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast The machines weren't clear and everyone was helped bu a member of staff. Surely they should simply work? Being dropped at the bottom of a hill was not great with two massive suitcases and none of the buses stopped in th morning despite some desperate flagging. When I returned again the machines weren't working and was forced to wait as staff aided those dropping off (who had mins before the next bus) rather than the cure returning.Mr Turner 17 Nov, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Good hotel with friendly knowledgeable staff. Taxi very reliable and no nonsense.Mr Deacon 14 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Great and including the taxi service to and from the airport made it even better, excellent keep it up thankyou.Mr Denley 12 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express we were very happy with the hotel. It was perfect for an early morning flight.Mr Walker 08 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Checking procedures were excellent and the driver very helpful. He suggested we checked into the Ibis Hotel first so that we could avoid the need to carry our cases from the bus stop. However upon our arrival the experience at the airport was not great. There was a long queue. The driver just stood by the bus as those at the front of the queue place there small cases and cabin bags on the luggage racks. Us at the end of the queue were left with having to lift our heavy cases onto the top rack. This with my wife and I both in our late 60's found almost impossible. I believe the driver is not encouraged to lift the cases but instead of just standing outside, he could have advised those getting on first to place smaller cases on the higher shelf.Mr Edwards 06 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Parking was ok. Hotel terrible. Asked for refund and was told I had to contact holiday extras customer team. I did this and almost 2 weeks later I've heard nothing.Mrs Field 30 Oct, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Great service. Brilliant price. Had no trouble at all. Made a nice change to get down the evening before and stay at the hotel. Was nice clean and staff were very helpful. Will defo use the service again.Mr Maurier 27 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast easy from start to finish<br /> excellent serviceDr Masters 27 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn My only negative comment would be that with it being advertised as a secure Parking option, we were surprised not to see barriers on entrance and exit to the car park.Mrs Pugh 25 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Everything went fine, that is why we use you time and time again!Mr Baker 16 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Disappointed that hotel did not measure up to description. Very basic and not that convenient. We were dropped by the bus at the bottom of a long flight of concrete steps with heavy luggage to manoeuvre up to the hotel. Had to get it all back down to get the bus in the morning.Mrs Roberts 13 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast VeryMr Roberts 10 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M1 J9 All whent well until return to Luton could not find bus location due to all the work going on due to this details were incorrect on paperwork this needs making more clearMr Plumb 09 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Ibis Staff member at arrival tried too hard to assist us booking in and rushed us so we had passports and booking cards all over the place in a windy receiving area. That was stressful start to holiday.<br /> We booked meet and greet for our return for the first time and I will definitely use again. The return phone call was good. The driver who met us was an excellent example of what Airparks should be striving for. Friendly, efficient and with the perfect level of interest without being intrusive.Mrs Overend 09 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Car wash and valet a disgrace, could hardly see out of the windscreen, wheels looked like they had been through an automated car wash. At 25; robbery..Mrs Clough 07 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Excellent service.!!!Mr Marshall 07 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything was very professional and without any problemsMrs Young 21 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Yes everything was lovely. Our flight was delayed and Airparks did not charge any extra.Mrs Collins 19 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Perfect, no problemsMr Mcquilliam 17 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast More choices on menu for the eveningMrs Burrell 17 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast No things did not go smoothly for us, we paid extra for meet and greet which never happened as apparently there was to much traffic to get to us at airport, there was no duvh problem as we did not see any traffic on way back on shuttle bus plus there was no traffic information accidents on board, also when we did return back to site your staff was very rude ! Even offering my husband out for a fight as things got heated when we asked why they lied to us about traffic !! Would never use your service again and I will be writing on trip advisor....Mr Grimes 11 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Would prefer a better pick up point. It was raining on our return and to have to wait in the rain with minimal cover (enough to push the kids in - although they had to be shuffled every few minutes when someone had to pay for there ticket). I know the weather's not your fault but making your customers have a good experience isMrs Zarb 09 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Really pleased with the service. Only thing that could have been better was for it to be clearer where to go when you have payed for the service where your car is brought back to the airport - on the return journey. It was quite difficult to see where to go especially with all the building work going on. Could you have a blue flag or something like that?Mrs Booth 07 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Very nice hotel, a shame we didn't get to spend longer in it. Parking very easily arranged along with the taxi to and from the airport. Everything went as clockworkMr Gibbon 29 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Friendly, helpful staff. Room very clean and spacious. Modern and newly refurbished. Breakfast was amazing, great choice and all you can eat. Ordered evening meal wasn't expecting much due to other reviews I had read but turned out to be a lovely meal, we had burgers, fish cakes & curry and all was tasty and service excellent. Drinks were reasonably priced for hotel. Couldn't fault our stay.Mrs Pascall 26 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Helpful staffMrs Busby 20 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Finding it was a little difficult; the instructions took us onto the airport itself. We didn't use the sat nav initially because the instructions told us that some sat nags couldn't find it, but when we put it in the sat nav we finally found it. The lady on duty helped us use the machine and all went perfectly smoothly. No complaints from us apart from the directions to get there.Mrs Webster 12 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Hotel very comfortable. Taxi transfers worked well despite all the upheaval around Luton Airport at the moment.Mr Harris 02 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Used Airparks before & it all went smoothlyMrs Hodder 30 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Instructions from the hotel to the Air Parks car park were incorrect. <br /> Hotel room a bit tight for four but OKMr Wilson 29 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast I booked a room for two children and one adult and was given a room with one double bed and one single. I have sons aged 12 and 14 - sharing beds wasn't an option!Mrs Heal 29 Jul, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND A PARKING PLACE AS CAR PARK WAS FULL, HAD TO WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO LEAVEMr Browning 25 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Staff very helpful, hotel just right. The big minus was being dropped off by bus and having to hike my heavy bag up the hill to the hotel.Mrs O'connor 22 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park We asked for a wake up call at 02:15 but we didnt receive it! Luckily made our flight still!Mrs Lemmons 22 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Staff were very friendlyMrs Barlow 15 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Food was nice but coldMr Pugh 15 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Aubrey Park A tense moment when the receptionist couldn't find our booking - quickly sorted by a colleague. All fine after that.Mr Mure 14 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Aubrey Park The hotel stay and offer with parking at airparks was fairly reasonable for parking for 22 days. As it was a Sunday evening there was plenty of parking, the room was lovely with everything we needed and the bed was massive and so comfy. I slept suprisingly well the night before my holiday. <br /> We used the bar snack menu rare roast beef sandwiches were lovely would have preferred the horseradish <br /> Seperate though. We would stay againMrs Stark-Halliwell 11 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis helpful staff, does what it says on the tin so to speak, great service in my opinionMr Fortt 09 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Aubrey Park Everything was hassel free which is exactly how we wanted to start our holiday! Thank you only one thing I would say was