Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.05 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Swift Meet and Greet

Luton Swift Meet and Greet is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 415 Airparks customers

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The fact that the car was ready and waiting for us on our return Mr Rothwell 03 Sep, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car was there as soon as we got there Ms Wright 10 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport As described . Quick , reliable and delivered on top Also helpful when I was frustrated for going the wrong way Helpfully guides me to the right Carpark Recommend and will use again 👠Mr Young 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Really efficient, friendly service. Did not have to queue on arrival. Picking up the car was seamless as it was there as soon as we got to the car park. Very happy with the service. Thanks! Mrs Darby 11 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Had to transfer from Gatwick to Luton so a phone call made it easier & cheaper for us to pick up the car at the Base car park rather than the hassle of the multi Storey. Friendly polite staff would use again Mr/S Horner 06 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Really easy process, dropped car and keys on 3rd floor of car park and collected it at the same place a week later. Really smooth process. Will use again . Mrs Lawson 04 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The total ease of dropping the car off at 4am and collecting it a week later. Amir was very good, courteous and efficient. Mrs Barnett 17 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The whole experience was extremely efficient. When I arrived to go there was someone to see me immediately and when I arrived back my car was waiting. Very good service!! Mrs Shrager 10 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport efficiency. very happy with my departure and arrival, everything went very smoothly. thank you. Mrs Bennett 23 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Timely and polite - very easy to use. Many thanks, see you again soon.... Mr Baines 08 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport All was fine apart from the directions which we followed but which caused us to go through the ‘pick up drop’ area meaning we had to pay to get out into the multi storey car park lane. Either this needs to be explained in advance or the directions need to be more explicit. Mr/S Harrison 03 Apr, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The ease of dropping off and picking up Mrs Redman 29 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt service both ends. Mr Mortimer 27 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport The ease of it all Mr Perry 26 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Smooth system and courteous staff. Mr Knussen 20 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Even though it was 4am the member of staff was very pleasant and helpful Mrs Rennie 06 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Service was quick and easy. Delivered the car no problem. When we got off the plane on our return I called to let them know (we had no luggage to collect). The car was ready as we arrived at the car park. None of these delays people talk about and both were peak times! Fantastic! Miss Dean 06 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything was excellent! Thanks Mrs Shivacheva-Yane 13 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport The whole process worked as intended, it was very quick and easy to both drop and collect the car and just what you would expect from a meet & greet service. Have already booked my parking for my next trip. Mr Joyce 12 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very helpful Mr Marshall 11 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fast drop off and collection, what more can you ask for when traveling. Will recommend and use again, keep it up! Mr Savva 08 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Drop off with Swift Meet & Greet is a breeze at Luton Airport, when time is important, though bringing the car back took almost 30 minutes from calling them (drivers in transit between airport and parking site I was told). All-in-all a good experience. Mr Johnston 07 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt operation Mr Walker 31 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Closest parking to the airport. Easy to drop off, and took maybe 10 minutes to pick up on return. Will use again. Mr Cooper 27 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Good customer service and efficiently handheld Mr Burns 24 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Very friendly and helpful staff I would have scored you 10 out of 10 but when we put the ticket in to leave the car park it asked for £7.20 and we did leave straight away with no delay Mrs Dowden 23 Jan, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly staff, quick service. Mr Szepesvari 22 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport There was no problem dropping the car off, even though I've left it too far away from the counter. Staff very polite and pleasant. But on return (after I've called as instructed) I was told it would be a half an hour wait. Again, all the staff members acted very professional - polite and welcoming. Mr Pavlov 17 Jan, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport We didn’t have to wait around for buses & our car was waiting for us on our return. Mrs Salt 12 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The ease of the service Mr Ajayi 10 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy process and car was there when we arrived back from our holiday. Mr Groves 06 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Great staff, convenient and affordable! Mr Kelly 23 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt service Mr Cooper 20 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was easy to use the meet and great service at Luton airport, would recommend this service to anyone who travels. Mr Moran 18 Dec, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Enjoyed being able to drop the car off in the car park and leaving the keys safe. The staff could do with learning some social skills, the man on the counter was not the easiest to deal with. Mr Fletcher 17 Dec, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Efficient and effective Mr Tas 10 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Airport Parking Luton Airport Very easy and efficient Mr Tas 28 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car pick up and collection was on time, excellent service Mr Curtis 19 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport smooth transfers, close to terminal Ms Hoffbrand 09 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to find you, drop off and pick up the car. Mr Dorrington 26 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The car parking service was fine. However, I paid for a car clean that didn't happen unfortunately. Miss Jupe 03 Sep, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very efficient service - all worked very smoothly. Mr Windsor 13 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick, simple, easy and friendly service, would recommend. The car park is easy to find, go to the third floor someone was waiting to take a car and key, we went off to the very nearby departures. On return, as stated called as we collected our bags, on arrival at the same third floor location our car was waiting for us. Cannot fault it. Mr Butcher 30 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Efficient parking, just wondered why my bonnet was undone????? Mr Freeston 08 Jul, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt and helpful service Mrs Hirst-Malin 06 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It Was very Fast and ok Mr Ghioc Onisor 29 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Speedy convenient service. Makes the travelling experience much less stressful. Mrs Scala 14 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fantastic service. Went above and beyond. Most appreciated was the help with our bags that the guys gave us on drop off, when a trolley couldn't be found. Car was waiting on return! Dr Oliver 30 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Meet & Greet had to option boxes. The first said that cancellation was not covered in the price. The second said nothing about cancellation until the final booking area which asked if I wanted to pay an extra amount to cover possible cancellation. Surely if the first field doesn't include it, one assumes the second does. Mr Rosser 20 Oct, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The car was ready to go the moment we were through Mr Carlton 19 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Professional, polite and good service. Recommended Ms Morton 19 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport closeness to the airport, could do better with a detailed map of location Ms Kumer 18 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The service was quick! The staff was polite and helpfull! I will use the service again! Mr Fortes 16 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fast, good service and the cheapest I found for Luton airport Mr Lupas 13 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and efficient service Mrs Rafiq 11 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Speed of reception and collection Mr Rothwell 11 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport No waiting times. Friendly staff. Great service. Mr Elliott 05 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service, efficient and friendly Mrs Overton 03 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service and great timing. My car was not on the expected list as I was running late by one day. They had to jump start the car as the battery was drained and they came on time . Will recommend! Mr Lucaciu 03 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service, easy to locate. Car ready and waiting for us on return Mr Block 30 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent, friendly and convenient service both at drop off and collection! Mrs Renney 28 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very competetive cost. Mr Hankins 27 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport VERY EASY TO FIND QUICK CHECK IN Mr Smith 25 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport very easy to use as car was there waiting .great service Mrs Ryan 21 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Meet and greet service - this was the first time I've used one. It is certainly convenient and good not to have to get on a bus! The wait time from calling was approx. 30 minutes, which was a little slower than expected (they were not busy). Mr Eckersley 19 Sep, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It is not a question of using Air parks in Luton again but if I would bother coming to Luton. The facilties provided by the airport are poor and it does not allow a true meet and greet. From ringing up to my car appearing was at least minute. In the rain with no shelter for minutes. If I have to use Luton next time I will use my local taxi firm it will be just as cheap and that is coming from Leicester. Mr Fell 18 Sep, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy service. Polite friendly staff. Not much waiting around. Mrs Williams 05 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick, reliable service, good communication. Mrs Ban 05 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to find, use and follow instruction Mrs Greenough 01 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport it was closer to the airport than i was expecing and it made it very easy to drop off and pick up. Mr Gosden 31 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fifth time or so I've used Swiftair. Just love the fact I can drive up so close to the terminals , drop the car and go, no anxiety waiting for a bus. Mr Rayner 24 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and easy to use. Drove right up to the Short Term at the airport so no busses needed like the other parking options. Carwas ready bang on time on the way back. Miss Steggall 20 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Dropping so close to the airport. Although, it was really difficult to find this time and the car wasn't ready when we got back, previously when I have used this service, the company monitored the flight so cats were ready. Mrs Blunkett 14 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport ease and convenience. So much easier then waiting for the bus to the car park especially when travelling with kids. Dr Brown 12 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The ease of drop off and collection, very obliging staff, We would definitely use airparks again Mrs Strickland 09 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport very convenient and prompt service. car drove in to the allotted spot as we walked into the carpark. quick handover and out again. perfect. Mr Gibson 07 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Proximity to Terminal Mr Adatia 29 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The courteous way in which we were dealt with. Plus the fact that although I forgot to call through when we arrived back, it only took 7 to minutes for our car to be brought to us. The Drop Off area in the Short Term car park could do with bigger, better & brighter signage; when we arrived it took a little while to find the place to drop off our car. Mr Nedas 28 Jul, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very efficient Mrs Long 25 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport great service no waiting around polite service thanks kev Miss Parker 24 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt service Miss Sheanon 20 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service. Only downside is traffic to and from car park and terminal. Mr Few 11 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was a simple process delivered as described. We had an issue with email delivery that was solved with a phone call, the customer service received was very good. We had no issues whatsoever and would use again. Miss Evans 10 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport All good, no dramas Mr Hutchinson 10 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very smooth and easy process. Car was delivered back to us very quickly, it was a great service. Mrs Miller 10 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenience... services.... Price.. Mr Sthankiya 03 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport So close to the terminal, very quick drop off and pick off. Excellent. Ms Wilkins 29 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport We booked at the very last minute, literally, but Airparks was very accommodating, we had no issues - it was all easy. We even changed our return flight and again that was no problem. A big relief. Thanks! Mr Stavrou 26 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenience of just dropping car off and walking to departures. Coming back was not so easy as directions to Short Stay car park were not clear. We followed directions, but ended up on road opposite car park with no access. We had to ask how to get into the carpark and were told we needed to use the bridge, so we then had to go back to where we had started. Mrs Offer 10 Jun, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very prompt pick up and delivery although car park at airport was pretty chaotic due to airport works Mrs Livesey 09 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to leave car. Hassle free. Easy to find staff. Mr Roberts 07 Jun, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very fast service. Car was waiting for me as soon as I came out. Friendly organised guys on site. Mr Collins 06 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Having your car there ready for you on your return. Luton airport is a real mess these days. There signage is bad but this is not the responsibility of the Meet and Greet Service. Mrs Oconnell 03 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Having your car there ready for you on your return. Luton airport is a real mess these days. There signage is bad but this is not the responsibility of the Meet and Greet Service. Mrs Oconnell 03 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Facilities at Luton were very minimal: a table in the middle of an open car park; I would have given very low marks if it had been raining and there was no shelter provided. But the service itself worked well enough, and the staff were friendly and helpful. They need to remember, when they return a car, that the owner is watching, and drive it carefully. Mr Graham 30 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick smooth service. Just what you need to start and finish your holiday. Mr Davey 21 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick smooth service. Just what you need to start and finish your holiday. Mr Davey 21 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fact we were earlier than allotted time did not cause any problems - very slick. Miss Iredale 13 May, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy ..parked outside terminal staff very helpful Mr Dye 05 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy ..parked outside terminal staff very helpful Mr Dye 05 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport No hassle ..parked close to terminal made it easy both ways.staff polite & helpful Mr Dye 03 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The speed and efficiency with which we were met and how quickly our car was collected/returned Mr Stanojevic 26 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The convenience of being able to drop off and collect the car was great. The downside was that a lot of the cars settings had been changed by someone so I had to reset them back to mine, Mr Billington 15 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Time and Efficiency. It was as good/fast as someone you know has come to drop and pickup from airport. Can't be any better!! Mr Halebathi 11 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Time and Efficiency. It was as good/fast as someone you know has come to drop and pickup from airport. Can't be any better!! Mr Halebathi 11 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Efficient service, thank you Mrs Feldman 09 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to drop the car and go Mrs Lawrence 04 Apr, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service but could have been signage explaining how to get to the car park after collecting luggage as with the renovations it was not easy to negotiate with two children, buggy and luggage. A dumper truck driver kindly gave me directions. Mrs Lynch 03 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service but could have been signage explaining how to get to the car park after collecting luggage as with the renovations it was not easy to negotiate with two children, buggy and luggage. A dumper truck driver kindly gave me directions. Mrs Lynch 03 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service and take a lot of stress away at the start and end of your trip. Many thanks x Mrs Trouth 31 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick, easy, cheap. Mr Harwood 29 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport simplicity, convenience and reassurance Mr Gerry 29 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Always use you when we fly from Luton and can never fault the quick and friendly service. I massively dropped the ball and booked the car in until Sundayth March rather than Sundayth March! I didn't spot this when I booked or dropped the car off, so merrily called for the car late onth. The team were quick to locate our car and return to us and there wasn't even a delay on what we were expecting. Great service when it was my error - thank you! Mrs Jensen 28 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Always use you when we fly from Luton and can never fault the quick and friendly service. I massively dropped the ball and booked the car in until Sundayth March rather than Sundayth March! I didn't spot this when I booked or dropped the car off, so merrily called for the car late onth. The team were quick to locate our car and return to us and there wasn't even a delay on what we were expecting. Great service when it was my error - thank you! Mrs Jensen 28 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It's always the ease of transfer from car to airport. Thanks and see you soon Mr Hardy 14 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport not really convenient in winter if you have to wait in the freezing weather for 1 hour until they bring your car to the pick up point. Mr Bhujbal 13 Jan, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt service and only a very short wait to collect my car. The service has been very disappointing in the past but very good this time. Mr Brimley 11 Jan, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The service Mr Moriarty 10 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very polite service. Reliable,quick and convenient. Easy access drop off and pick up of the car at a reasonable price. Thank you. Mrs Bondos-Persaud 10 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick greet on arrival and short walk to the terminal. I suppose it is not possible to advise customers beforehand to arrive at Bay in the short term car park. So customers are therefore advised to ask when they phone before arrival at Luton. Mr Lim 09 Jan, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good service Ms Dooley 08 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service. Car was there after we called and was told that the car will be at the same drop off place withinmins. Mrs Tan 08 Jan, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport To be honest we scored a 5 because it's convenient. Judging by the way the contents of our boot were returned the car had been driven at speed around corners which isn't good. Also every imaginable setting had been changed including turning off our auto lights leading to us being stopped by the police leaving the airport. Shouldn't the £5 fee to leave the short term carpark be added to the price? Mr Kaczmar 05 Jan, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The short walk to the terminal and good price Miss Boulton 03 Jan, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport good service Mr Fitzhugh 03 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport No delays, and unlike Purple Parking- no damage to car. £5 was still required on pick up from a temporary car park, but that's nothing compared to more than 1/2h waiting time for a shuttle bus when using other services. I hope you'll have a pleasant experience too. Mr Radzius 30 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and convenient for the airport. Polite and friendly booking- in staff. Will be even better when the roadworks are finished. Mr Green 24 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to find and very convient Mr Robinson 23 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport This is the second time this year that we have used Airparks at Luton Airport and both times the service has been exemplary. I would recommend them to anyone :-) Mr Newton 23 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Efficient workers and quick service under total duress of awful conditions at LUTON AIRPORT!!! Mrs White 22 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Igreat price, easy and the service is friendly.% recommend. Miss Sicklen 20 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Location to airport freindly staff Mrs Mccaskie 20 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport you need more signage , it is not easy to find out exactly where one is supposed to go. this is at the Luton Airport Mr Gartland 16 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport I find it very convenient and cheaper than getting a taxi to and from where I live Mr Fountaine 13 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport very good service was there promptly when we rang Mr Payne 09 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport VERY GOOD SERVICE Mr Getter 07 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport CONVENIENCE OF HAVING CAR AT THE AIRPORT Mr Berg 06 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport I wasn't convinced that meet and greet was the way to go but have been pleasantly surprised. Staff were friendly and informative. Practically no wait time at drop off or pickup. Will definitely use the service again. Would recommend. Mr Calais 29 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car was waiting for us after we walked from terminal building Approxmins from landing to driving out of airport. Excellent Mr Darling 29 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very efficient service...used twice this year and car waiting on both occasions...thank you Mr Parry 29 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly staff. Easy to drop off car & close to airport. Mr Gilbert 19 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy service to use. The parking area was a bit of a nightmare but this was due to the changes at Luton and not swift. Mrs Crosby 17 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The ease of it all Mrs Janusz 16 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport All good..........brilliant service, friendly and speedy. Will use again. Thank you :) Ms Williams 15 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything went exactly as needed. I hope that the area used Will be better,After updates to the area are complete. Friendly and efficient staff. I will use Air parks again. Mr Cooke 15 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy and friendly service at a very reasonable price. Just a short walk from the terminal, much easier than having to wait for a bus to the other car parks. Car was waiting for us all warmed up when we arrived back on a cold night, which was very much appreciated. Would definitely use again in future and recommend to others. Miss Silverstone 13 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service. Car dropped off quickly. Short walk to terminal (less than 5 mins). Rang through when we landed and car waiting for us when we came out the airport. Would definitely use again. Mrs Myer 12 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Your car park assistants gave a prompt service and were friendly & helpful . Good value for money Mrs Simpson 12 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Was close to terminal Mr Rooke 10 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy and quick! Miss Belcher 10 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to use. We were met on arrival and when we returned our car was ready for us within 10 minutes of calling. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Mr Vavlekis 10 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Well organised and no waiting around. Also my sister left her mobile phone in the car and we just called them, they checked the car and kept it safe for our return, all in all a great service and the poor guys had to work outside in the cold, but were still pleasant. Mrs Mailey 08 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good service Mr Ojog 08 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Finding the right place in the short term car park was a little bit confusing due to construction works going on at the airport but apart from that it all went smoothly Mr Khan 07 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The system worked well enough and the staff were friendly but there was an additional £5 fee to exit the car park which we weren't made aware of upon booking. Hidden charges leave a sour taste in the mouth. Mrs Alder 07 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quickly service and prompt Mr Ionel 06 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was a no hassle service. Mrs Jackson 06 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly efficient service. Would definitely use again. Mrs Betts 06 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent and friendly staff! Thank you! Mrs Ilies 05 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to find, friendly staff, quick response on return Mr Courten 04 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service, first time we have used this service, worked perfectly Mr Barrington 03 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service!Thank you guy's! Mr Huszar 02 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Close to the airport Mrs Orton 02 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything went smoothly. Good service. Many thanks Ms Guerrero 01 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very close to walk to the terminal. Ms Watkins 01 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport 1st time user will use again if the price is right. Everybody was very pleasant and helpful. Mrs O'hara 01 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport close to the airport Miss Mickute 01 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service. Brilliant and quick Mr Kopyto 31 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenient. Close proximity to airport. Areas to improve; 1. I was told to go to "Bay 11" - for me, a bay is a Parkin space! Perhaps say "section 11" and tell drivers to look out for the numbers on the lamp posts? 2. Leaving, the car took a while to come - perhaps a shortage of drivers? Thanks. Mr Bradley 31 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The convenience of dropping of and picking up the car Mr Hewitt 31 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The convenience, despite the general building-work chaos at Luton Airport. Mr Ribeiro 30 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The email acknowledgement of the booking was prompt, clear and accurate. On departure and arrival the service ran smoothly with minimal delays. Car was in good order and had only travelled the few miles offsite as described. Great service! Ms Perkins 29 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport being able to park my car in a bay and not have to get on that dreaded "bus" with all our cases etc Mrs Morris 28 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Superb, fast efficient service and cheaper than parking miles away with other companies. Mr Fifer 28 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport the fact that i could drop my car off and pick it up without having to get on the bus Mrs Morris 27 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Difficult to find car park and where swift were and the car park was more like wasteland and difficult to find spaces. This may be more down to the appalling state of the airport at the moment. The service was excellent and well organised. Mr Toplis 27 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport We live within (generally)a 20 minute drive from Luton Airport and normally ask family/friends to drop us off, as our flight times were mid-week and unsociable hours we decided to use Airparks meet & greet. We were extremely pleased with their service, it was clearly signed up where to drive too and the attendant who greeted us was polite as documents were exchanged. Our return experience was also handled with the same with professional courtesy (his name was Pat I think)as our car key was handed back and told were our car was, we were aware of the £5.00 fee to leave the car park....an excellent service and we will definitely recommend and use Airparks in the future. Mrs Harman 26 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very organised friendly helpfull service Mr Wilson 25 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Took ages for the car to come once called upon arrival. Didn't get home till 12.45am. Expected a faster service. Ms Khanna 25 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very quick & excellent customer service from swift staff, didn't realise we had to pay £5 extra to depart luton airport, this wasn't stated when I booked online! this is wrong, never had to pay before when using other companies / airports. Mr Harvey 24 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Yes, I found the service very good, and was delighted on return to have my car appear so quickly, having rung once I had collected my baggage/ However, it is confusing the amount of names you use! I originally booked with Central Car Services, which you obviously took over, but then, SWIFT, AIRPARKS,, and on my credit card statement, I had to phone to find out who Hxpayments.Com was! Couldn't you stick to one name, it would be much less confusing! Mrs Beard 23 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very simple and efficent. Mr Brown 22 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was close to the terminal although the whole place is a nightmare at the moment. Didn't think the booking in on arrival was very " Swift " and there is no shelter while you have to wait for them to find your paperwork. The return pick up was a lot quicker after our phone call the car was waiting when we got there. Mrs Coggin 21 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Just the ease of leaving your car and going! Miss Hobbs 20 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and efficient service from Airparks / Swift but Luton airport facilities for meet and greet services are shocking and the £5 airport charge for the privilege is outrageous. Mr Whitehead 19 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The ease of dropping off and retrieving my vehicle. Mr Lane 18 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy to use and cost effective. Mr Cummings 17 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Clear instructions, smooth drop off/pick up and friendly staff. All this considering the disruption going on at Luton Airport is pretty impressive. Well done, a good start and finish to our wonderful holiday 😉 Mrs Lautman 16 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The whole experience was simply, easy and hassle free. The staff were polite and information provided was exact. Would use the service again. Mr Sahota 14 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy, efficient and no problems at all Miss Smith 13 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything quite good just that after charge with 5 quid is ridiculous. U already paying for parking and later on extra. Mr Kumpikevicius 12 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport My car came back clean and tidy in good time. Mr Lodge 12 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Happy with the service. Not happy with paying £5 extra to leave the carpark though. That wasn't made clear when I made the booking. Miss Wolfries 12 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to pick up, friendly drivers. Good Customer Service Miss Badley 11 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport I was slightly worried because I had seen bad reviews but there was no need to worry as it was easy and we were very happy. The only issue is that it is slightly chaotic at Luton because of the building works but that isn't the fault of the parking company. Miss Short 10 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport drop off and pick up was easy and smooth . Mr Carter 09 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport All went to plan with no delay in terms of leaving and collection of our car. Mrs Woolston 08 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Handy and efficient service - car is dropped off and collected from right in front of the airport, no more than a three minute walk from departures and five minutes from arrival. We called ten minutes before we got to the airpot at either end and the car was waiting for us both times. The only thing I will say is that I found the service a little expensive - the cost is comparable to the valet services at the larger airports (Gatwick and Heathrow). You also have to then pay a further £5 cash on collection of the car for the ticket to exit the car park; given the cost of the service, I personally think this is ridiculous and needs to be scrapped. Miss Jardine 08 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good service. No problem with changing the time to collect car. Mrs Cydejko 07 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off was so quick and efficient. Mrs Pidgeon 07 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to use, car was ready when I landed and arrived at the car park. Luton Airport was doing alot of roadworks to the car park and organising the car to be left with them was a bit troublesome. Mr Mo 05 Oct, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Luton Airport is a mess at the moment but obviously this is not your fault. I also believe that my car was used for unauthorised journeys and strongly suggest that the mileage is recorded at drop-off and pick-up. Mr Watson 04 Oct, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Price and service Mrs Hewitt 21 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Was ok but chaotic when parking and was not clear about the additional £5 we had to pay Mr Saunders 21 Sep, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Staff was pleasant and helpful, Mr With 20 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Is close to departures area. Mr Wascinski 20 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Polite staff and car ready for collection Mr Wright 20 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy, quick, friendly Miss Gilbert 17 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The service was fast and efficient but I did not appreciate the £5 surcharge upon collection. While I understand why this is necessary and when it would be necessary to add one (e.g. if the customer was excessively late) however I don't recall this being explicitly mentioned in the offer price (it is however buried in the notes) but not being upfront about this additional cost is sloppy and unprofessional and, worse, gives you an unwarranted advantage over your competitors. The price you offer upfront should be the only price your customer should pay. I will think twice before using this service again and will warn my colleagues about your surcharge. Mr Sloan 17 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Brilliant service will use again Thanks Mr Taylor 09 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy to use. Mr Jobson 09 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service, no problems, friendly staff Mr Toader 06 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Did well bearing in mind airport renovation Mr Rumney 05 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The ease of dropping off and collecting car Mrs Honeywood 02 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenient distance from the terminal and good service. Mr Karapanov 02 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good service no messing about Mr Ricketts 01 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Bit of a nightmare finding where to park up due to on going works at the airport, but once we had found the right place the handing over of car keys took only 2 mins, the guys even said they would petrol in for us as we were playing petrol roulette as we arrived. On returning we did have to wait 15 mins for car to arrive but judging by the volume of incoming traffic when we left this is obviously unavoidable and out of the meet and greets hands. But for £36 we will definitely be using again. Mrs Hill 01 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Although there are alot of alterations going on at Luton airport, it was easy to find Communication via telephone good Mrs Landau 30 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy and quick drop off, however we had to wait around half an hour for the car when we returned. Also found it very cheeky that they said they would go to pay our ticket for us for £5, then we give them the cash. We didn't have cash so said we would pay on card, and when we went to pay it was actually only £3, so they are lying to every customer to make an extra £2 off everyone! Very bad. Mr Elliott 30 Aug, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very quick and simple, also cheap 😉 Ms Dabasinskiene 29 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly service on arriving from our home bound site. Would have been a 10 if Luton Airport car park was not a building site causing major problems finding you or being able to park. Mr Lamb 26 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport car was ready straight away Mr Green 25 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Best car park in Luton Mr Wnekowicz 24 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Was a little worried after reading many negative reviews however the staff were friendly, my car was taken away and returned swiftly and in the same condition as I had left it. The airport being under renovations made it a little more complicated, but under the circumstances it went well. I must add though, for the sake of convenience, the charge which needs to be paid upon leaving should be added to the price somehow. I realise some people may take longer to return to their car making the fee different for each customer. Would just make the process just that little bit smoother. Mr Fitt 24 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy and efficient Mr Heed 21 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fantastic! Great value for money, fast and efficient service. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I'm a frequent flyer and it's the first time I have used this company and will definitely stick with them. Mr Zangana 21 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was quick and easy mad my journey less stressful Mr Akbari 19 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick, easy efficient. Even better if clearer guidance or markings/ signage were visible in arrival. With all the work going on at Luton it was tricky. Miss Murphy 07 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Swift delivery of car upon my return and polite staff Ms Beije 06 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very prompt collection upon arrival Mr Spake 05 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenience, polite staff Mr Clarke 05 Aug, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great staff Mr Law 05 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport convenient fast service Mrs Leeke 04 Aug, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick, easy and stress free arrival and storage of car at airport Mr Jagroo 03 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service, prompt and courteous! Mr Messer 01 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was very easy, your staff were very polite at the airport and it worked seamlessly. Also easy to book on line Mrs Pugh 01 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Brilliant service and so convenient. Highly recommended. Mr Bolderston 28 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport drop off close to terminal Mrs Solasanmiquel 26 Jul, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very smooth service. The approach to the car park is hectic at present but in the future when the alterations have finished it will be much better. Mrs Evans 23 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport My car turned up unharmed. BUT although the staff are friendly, they lack organisation. The car park area is a joke. The signage is very poor. The facilities are non existent so good job it wasnt raining when we collected our car. Some of this is Luton Airports fault, however, - signage, organisation, professionalism and the facilities are all in Airparks control and should be improved. Mr Bird 22 Jul, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Really happy with service! Easy quick reliable! Many thanks! Mr Jojart 21 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenience It would have been 10 but the person who gave us our car when we arrived back at the airport said we had to pay £4 and not £2 as stated on the document we were given when we left We were due to arrive at 7pm but got there at 7.07 or within the 10 minute slot allocated Mr Marshall 21 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It's so easy drop your car off walk to terminal, ( 4mins ) same on return, Brillant Mr Mccarey 19 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The speed & efficiency of the whole experience was excellent the downside it is a bit of a short walk to the terminal building Mrs Hakin 19 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Worked exactly as advertised. Very pleased with the service. Not used this sort of service before but glad we did. Mr Walker 18 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fast turn around when we stepped off plane, would use again Mr Lindsay 17 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Speedy drop off and pick up. Mr Beale 16 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport No waiting around car was already waiting with thr driver. Defiantly use again. Mrs Sandhu 13 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Not having to worry about finding a space and the peace of mind knowing the car is safe .Luton airport is such a mess so its far easier to choose meet and greet Thank you Mrs Row 12 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Brilliant service from start of holiday to finish. I dropped my sons toy and didn't realise and a staff member found me to return it. I would highly recommend. Mr Mathurine 12 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy arrival and friendly, helpful staff. On return back from travel, car was ready returned in around 10-15 mins so much quicker than waiting for bus to long term car park and travel time, for basically same cost. Only improvement is that I had to call 3 times on return before someone answered. Very good service overall - thanks! Miss Baynes 11 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It worked pretty smoothly considering the number of cars/people using the facility Mrs Knibbs 11 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It all just worked. Absolutely no hassle at all. What a great service! Mr Wood 10 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service and exactly as described with drop off/pick up I would not hesitate to use this service again. Thank you Mr Lucas 08 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car being delivered so no bus journey to transport to car. Able to get straight on journey home. Every efficient. Mr Duffield 07 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very efficient. It worked very well for us. Will definitely use this service again. Mr Cotterell 06 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport With the current building works at Luton Airport I believe you did an excellent job very efficiently in difficult circumstances. The cost was a little more than I am used to paying at other airports but the service was very good. Mr Baker 06 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Happy with the efficiency and speed of process especially on the way back when landing at 2.30am. Would be 10/10 if we hadn't of had to pay the £4 to the company to get out of the car park. Would definitely use again. Mr Smith 04 Jul, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport There was someone to meet me upon arrival. They dealt with my car quickly and professionally. I received the same service on my return. Very happy and would recommend the service. Miss Field 01 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy way to park and collect . Hassle free Mr Edwards 01 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Parking was very straight forward and easy, staff were very friendly, when we collected the car I called them just as we picked up our luggage and my car was there ready to drive away as we approached the car park. 100% recommended Mr Kooner 01 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Ease for parking Mr Andrews 28 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good service from dropping off to car waiting on arrival Mr Stirling 26 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport As always the guys are very helpful and efficient Mr Fountaine 25 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very professional and friendly, fast on bringing my car and sorting the things. Very pleased, will definitely book with them again.Thanks Miss Jurj 24 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The team was excellent when calling and collecting the car, considering the state of Luton Airport and its building work Mr Quickenden 24 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport First time we have used meet and greet we have always found air parks good we drop off at depot and bus in dropping off the car in airport car park was not a good experience only one member of staff dealing with arrivals we nearly missed our flight and we had allowed plenty of time, fine on return but will revert back to depot drop off Mrs Williamson 23 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Not a great deal to be honest, it was total chaos, clearly not the fault of the parking providers - not so bad on the way back as more of an idea where to go ....... but on arrival for flight out ........ Mr Morgan 22 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was just a great service, quick, easy, just what you need. Miss Taylor 20 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Seemed a bit chaotic as there were a few of us arriving to pick our cars up however the chaps seemed to know what they were doing and we had another good service Thanks Mrs Rowley 20 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very quick and reliable service. Polite staff. Mr Forsberg 20 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy... drop-off and pick up took no more than 2-3 minutes each. Mr Wright 20 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and simple, especially with a small child. Mrs Field 19 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Service ok just a hiccup returning my car park exit ticket Mr Browne 18 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Despite the building chaos that is happening at Luton airport, when we finally found the meet and greet area we were dealt with straight away. On our return, I rang when we were in the baggage area and our car was waiting for us when we got out. Mrs Pike 17 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick very efficient and very pleasant would most definitely use again Ms May 17 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport I enjoyed the fact that I did not have to walk far but the wait for the car was over 40 minutes which I had hoped to avoid as I was travelling with a very young child. However your staff were very professional and courteous. Mr Singh 16 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Staff were friendly and professional. Guy who answers the phone was lovely. I got stuck in traffic as I was arriving and he was very helpful when I spoke to him. Despite all the work going on around the car park they were easy to find. Mrs Henry 15 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy access dropping off and picking car up close to airport Mrs Williams 15 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly service Mrs Darby 13 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The staff were great both at drop and pick up. Poor conditions for them bad weather antisocial hours and grumpy customers they did a marvellous job Mrs Harrington 12 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Despite the chaos at Luton currently due to renovation this was a pretty straight forward process and certainly saved time and hassle which with 2 small children was very important. Mr Smith 11 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport With all the delays due to building works I was pleased to be able to drop off and collect my vehicle with no delay Mr Cade 11 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt service - only downside is trying to get through the road works to get out. Mr Marlow 10 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Not having to travel by bus to and from the airport. Mrs Stevens 09 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Driving lose to departures and leaving car with driver. No messing around with shuttle buses. Mr Maton 09 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great staff. Friendly and really efficient. Mr Cox 07 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Polite staff Mr Kelly 07 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fast and with no problems, 5 min.walking from the bates. Good price - will definitelly use again , especially if in hurry. Mr Ignaczuk 07 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Organised chaos at Luton. Mr Elliott 06 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport the fact it was well signposted, took about 5 mins and that the car was ready for us to drive off on return, brilliant service and the drivers lovely guys. This was better run than the airport services Ms Stevenson 06 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Handled well and efficiently by the staff. Only issue at the moment is due to building works the drop off/collection area has been pushed to an awkward corner of the car park leaving little space for the company to operate in. Well staffed and friendly service. Will use again. Mr Hook 06 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport At first I wasn't sure who is responsible but guys have been friendly and guided me into the right direction. On my flight back I landed at 10am and didn't realize my car drop off was scheduled for 6pm. The guy explained there is a waiting queue and this is how cars are parked but he was so nice and managed to get my car wit hin little time. Service was good and car arrived damage free Miss Taataa 06 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car was there waiting when I arrived back Miss Danby 04 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Almost everthing Mr Sipos 04 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly helpful staff with great communication and quick exchanges both ends! Thank you Mr Hall 03 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Dealt with promptly on arrival at a very busy time. Agent found me a trolley and chased me with my mobile phone which I had left in the car.On return car was waiting for us when we reached the pick up point. Mr Gibbs 01 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good friendly service. Happy to use the company again. Miss Mcmillan 01 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Cancelled flight dealt with perfectly. Mr Robson 31 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Chose meet and great due to the building work etc at Luton. Bit of walk to Terminal approx 5 mins. Luckly it wasn't raining as no shelter to wait on return. Car quickly brought back. Good service and happy to use again. Mr Mcgee 28 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Timing was spot on, no waiting about and really easy to book. Mrs Marshall 27 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport I found your staff to be very helpful and friendly and courteous Mrs Millard 27 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The operator was very friendly and polite and knew it was me straight away. We didn't phone in the time frame allowed when dropping off as we didn't know how far away we were so was prepared to wait but the man arrived within minutes to collect the car. Was a smooth transition and very impressed and collection was there before we got out of the airport and we rang when we collected bags. Top class service, thanks so much. Miss Fleet 27 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport staff were very friendly and efficient, drop off was excellent but we did have quite a wait when we got back to pick up the car Miss Walker 26 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The service was ok, the paying for exit at the end looked very dodgy. It says on my email it is £4... the guy running the operation asked me if it was £2 or £4. I asked for the ticket to pay it myself and he said no he would do it. Very dodgy Mr Dunnachie 25 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport All went smoothly. Only criticism was poor signage on arrival. I am aware building works going on at present make it more difficult for you. Mr Brunker 25 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Bit of a delay on arrival ,and then tried to charge me £4 exit fee Mr Sutherland 24 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The gentleman who we have our car to was very nice with good banter. Aisian guy with a beard. Credit to your company. Made jokes about my Justin Bieber CD. Made the experience enjoyable. Mr Matthews 24 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Improved directions once client arrives at the Short Term parking zone. Mr Millington 24 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport This was a really good service despite the building works happening at Luton. The staff deserve to be congratulated on their professionalism. Mr Robinson 23 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very Polite and helpful staff in what could be a difficult and rushed situation, given the length of time they have to deal with their customers at hand over. Mr Lawrence 23 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy and stress free experience Mrs Premji 20 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to book, car was taken and returned promptly no waiting at all and friendly staff. Mr Wilkes 20 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy service, nice staff, in the chaos of building work at Luton this was an easy, effortless service Mrs Ferguson 19 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was very close to the air terminal and there was someone there waiting greet me so made the process very swift on my departure and on my return home which was a blessing at 1.30am Mrs West 19 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Slight delay on arrival due to number of cars arriving. Pick up went smoothly. Will be better when Luton Airport finish their building and put up some clear signage (better than Stansted, though) Mr Johns 19 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Wery close to airport, good service, Mr Mrugala 18 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Not waiting Mrs Williams 18 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service, better than priority, dealt with very quickly and professionally both going and and returning and excellent rates. Mrs Harris 17 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Warm and friendly reception from the chauffeurs... walk to terminal was less than 7 mins... no complicated paperwork to do going or on my return... easy to find, Ms Roberts 17 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly staff. Parking made easy. Effortless stress free parking. Would use it again. Ms Petrova 16 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Ease of booking Mr Tack 16 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It is clear that building work is going at the moment so I expect that things will improve later. The service was Ok when we dropped off our car but despite ringing the operator when we arrived off the plane we still had to wait quite a while for our car. Dr Dawson 15 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport quick and reliable Mr Mace 14 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Location terrible until building work finished, staff good. Mr Futter 13 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenience. What I didn't like was being charged an additional £4 to leave the car park, which was not mentioned at the point of making the booking - this should have been included in the original cost. Ms Church 13 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It worked well and was convenient. BUT, the one direction sign on the ground in the short term car park was placed at an angle, and was misleading. I thus went round and round the car park before finding the unmarked "space" (rather than a proper building or large sign to identify "Meet & Greet". Mr Cook 12 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Lovely and helpful staff. Speedy service Mr Todd 10 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Is handy when you go in holiday. You left your car and go to Terminal. Unfortunately the wainting time on return is between 20 to 25 minutes. Mr Padurariu 10 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Swift service ! Mrs Spurrell 10 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was easy and efficient BUT we were not expecting an additional £4 car park charge! Dr Walker 09 May, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport To have our car ready when we were back from holiday Mrs Belcher 08 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Close to airport. Staff available immediately and also pleasant and very helpful. Would use again. Ms Taylor 06 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Service Miss Bogatu 05 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off was frustrating as the meet and greet had been moved to the farthest point from the terminal which was a challenge with a baby, a toddler and all the luggage but we were eventually helped by a very kind member of staff who got out of the car he was driving to put our bags on a trolley and push it to the terminal - could not thank him enough! On the way home the meet and greet was back at the usual place so just a short hop from the terminal - hope it stays there! Mrs Hamilton 05 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good service. Prompt responses, car received and delivered without any delays. Recommended. Mr Dabrowski 05 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent, friendly, reliable service Mr Annett 04 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport just the easyness of dropping the car off and picking it up when we arrived back all hassel free Mr Sayer 02 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport the very nice man that greeted us. but on return nobody text me or told me that my car was parked in a diferent place...I rang the office twice to find out where my car was and the man said its by the mini roundabout!! he never told me the mini rounabout was a totally diferent place to where I parked my car in the first place. I no a lot of work is going on at Luton but you must inform customers by text if needs be. Ms Evans 29 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport ease of use. Mr Edwards 27 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport At drop off the guy was very helpful, directing us to a changeover point closer to the terminal - very helpful with two toddlers. Mr Grover 25 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport convenience and proximity to the terminal Mr Mughan 24 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Temporary location is too far from the terminal. When dropping the car off the guy got me to sign for the car and then inspected it as I walked away....when arriving the stereo was up loud and no walk around the car was done. No out and return mileage readings were taken. Won't use again, will pay the extra for short term parking. Mr Baker 24 Apr, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off and pick up was effortless.On return car was waiting for us.Efficient staff at meet and greet area.Luton Airport is going through huge expansion,therefore walk to departure terminal is approx 5 to 10 mins walk at present,depending on ability. Hopefully when works are completed the Meet and Greet area will be better located. Mrs Goodeve 22 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport ponctuality! Arrived and my car waas waiting for me. Very helpfull staff. Miss Blonski 22 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Really simple fast easy to use service Mrs Mcrae 22 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Really efficient service and helpful people Mr Lockwood 21 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport So easy and half price of main site parking Mrs Garrod 18 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off near to the airport at an OK price Dr Nuttall 17 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly helpful staff, only slightly spoilt by the distance you now have to walk at Luton with meet and greet. Mr Gilmour 16 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Ease of booking online and very reliable service Mrs O'gara 16 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy access Luton not the best Mr Heaney 15 Apr, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great price and convience. Friendly professional staff Miss Graves 14 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good communication, but meeting point too far from terminal. Mr Beck 14 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Returning was easy. Arriving not so clear - I called but the chap who answered the phone did not make it clear where to meet. Mr Smith 13 Apr, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service, will definitely use you again and recommend you to anyone. Thanks Paul Mr Newton 12 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport friendly service Dr Roberts 12 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport So easy and didn't have to use shuttle bus Mrs Forrester 12 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport quick service Mr Ingram 12 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fantastic service Mr Madzunarov 12 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very helpful staff, both checking in and collecting. Ease of use. When picking up the car late at night, it might be helpful for better signage. Mrs Dron 11 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport We were surprised at how far we had to walk to the terminal when we travel from East Midlands it takes about 1 min not nearly 10.Was even more disappointing as we had one person in a wheel chair on the way back which proved very difficult over all the pot holes .Definatly won't use this service from Luton again Mr Gilding 11 Apr, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Near the terminal, however it could have been greeted next to the terminal. Ms Jahangiri-Pou 10 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport easy to use service,fair price and prompt delivery. Mr Pentea 10 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything went very smoothly. Dr Jenner 09 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and efficient Ms Sadzakov 09 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly staff, everything ran very smoothly. Will be booking again ðŸ‘🻠Miss Corke 08 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The price and the drop off Mr Payne 08 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport + the car was there with perfect timing and the chap was very polite. - it's not that close when wheeling suitcases and kids, you have to pay an extra £2 to get out which is in the small print and there's nowhere to leave negative comments or areas of improvement. Dr Coutts 07 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off and collection was very efficient - just quite a long walk to the terminal! Mr Tant 07 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport lovely friendly staff who were really helpful. Car there ready for me at pick up despite flight delay. Dr Elliott 05 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The driver was helpful in in rounding the system and recent changes in the process. A fast, slick process too. Mr Craig 04 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything worked exactly as it was meant to Mr Grant 02 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport First class service. Friendly and professional. Mr Hogg 02 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Efficient service and on time Mrs Perry 01 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport No hassle- friendly staff Mrs Tabor 30 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The efficiency of your staff during extremely trying conditions during the rebuilding programme at Luton. Mrs Parkes 29 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good service, helpfull people, convient and safe way to park and ride enjoy your holiday. keep up the good work guys!!! Mr Lambat 28 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt collection and return of our car. Definitely better than other Meet and Greet services we have used before at Luton. Mrs Andrews 25 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport You being there when we arrived and departed (no waiting). Mr Boswell 24 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Arrival procedure was very smooth, slight delay on return but not an issue; the delivery guy was apologetic and overall provided a good customer experience. Mr Budden 24 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy to use, slightly complicated by the chaos of Lutons refurb. but much easier than parking and catching a coach. Return car collection was perfect. Mr Dowen 23 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport I what Liked the most was just dropping off the car and knowing that it was in safe hands. Mrs Betts 23 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service. Quick delivery! Could do with some better signage especially with all the changes and work going on in the car park. Mr Jittla 22 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport good service pleased with valet service.thank you Mr Audin 22 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy and reliable. Whenever I am travelling with my young son I want to avoid the hassle of waiting for crowded buses. The meet and greet option is definitely a very efficient option for me. Miss Heuer 12 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Working in the service industry myself I can confirm that your service was excellent. It was a smooth operation even at 04:00 on the telephone and later at 04:45 when we arrived and were greeted by your two employees who were expecting us. They were cheery and polite and confirmed with us what to do on our return once we'd collected our baggage. All of their efforts made our holiday travel really easy. Well done team and thank you. Mrs Squires 12 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport From beginning to end it was a swift and professional experience staff were very polite and obliging well done would most definitely recommend and we will use you again Mrs Hodge 09 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fast and efficient. Mrs Laycock 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport car was back in the airport car park within 10 minutes of me phone Mr Spitzer 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Getting my car back the moment I arrived. Amazing service. Mr Gunstock 07 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport There to meet us both ends. Shame about the state of Luton airport though Mr Levene 06 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Enjoy? This is Luton airport we are talking about. Perhaps you want to ask "which part of it did you endure with least pain"? Mr Needham 02 Mar, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport all went as it should do no problems at all no waiting either at drop off or pick up Mr How 02 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service. Car was waiting when i arrived. Miss Sachdev 02 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The service was very good, couldn't fault it at all. Mr Haynes 01 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was straight forward and we did not encounter any delays Miss Eagles 01 Mar, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was simple and convenient. Mrs Todd 29 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport very smooth and without any hassle.very friendly and helpful couriers. Mrs Bandy 28 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport A smooth service that works efficiently. Only three things to remember- phone to announce your expected arrival just before you arrive, phone again after you have collected your baggage and have £2.00 payment for the short term car park. Car pick up is only 2 minutes from terminal. Good value for money. Happy to recommend. Mr Forbes 27 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport All was very good as usual. Just a pain because of all the building work going on in and around the airport. Mr Chamberlain 26 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Promptness, from arrival phone call to car being ready. By the time we had walked to the car park, car was there. Mr Jarman 26 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport The whole process was quick and easy. The guys were great and I felt that my car would be safe. A fantastic service. Thank you. Mrs Wood 25 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service close to terminal Mrs Austin 24 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt,professional service.really quick and easy system Mrs Vallance 24 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very efficient and friendly service Mrs Sanders 23 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Efficient despite redevelopment work. Surprised at £2 exit fee. Would not normally have this on return to U.K. not come across else where. Mr Coleman 23 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport All done right. Very happy Mr Cousins 21 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport very easy to do as well as helpful & welcoming staff Dr Brooks 21 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport I was happy with the service, prompt delivery of the car on our return, but unimpressed by the penny-pinching which required us to pay £2 to have our exit ticket validated on top of having paid almost £50 for three days' parking. Mr Garbutt 20 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport As good as most services I have used Dr Battison 19 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport We had a meet and great deal, but because of all the work going on around Luton airport, we felt that you were unable to give the service that we were used to. Was a bit of confusion when we first arrived but not to bad on the return journey. Mr Chamberlain 18 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Your team did exactly what was needed efficiently and speedily in terms of the car parking service I paid for. They were also amazingly caring and helpful when my car electrics played up and the doors locked with my 2 year old daughter inside! I can't recommend them enough...thank you so much for your help. Miss Rider 18 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car arrived as we got to the check out! Mr Bush 18 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Swift Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service - car collected from and returned promptly and with a smile. (Luton Aiport Parking) Mr Hook 17 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)