Compare Luton Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.84 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet Non

Luton Blue Circle Meet and Greet is rated, on average, 9.4 out of 10 by 195 Airparks customers

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Really easy to find and a short walk to the terminal building. Would recommend.I have used this company a few times with no hassle. Mr Graham 28 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fantastic service. Easy and stress free start and end to trip. Thank you! Mrs Watts 26 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport So quick, easy and hassle free! Why would anyone choose another way of parking! Mrs Prenderville 23 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport so close to the terminals ! Also your guys where really good. Great service. Mrs Benton 20 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport so close to the terminals ! Also your guys where really good. Great service. Mrs Benton 20 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service, easy to find and prompt delivery Mrs Davies 19 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service, easy to find and prompt delivery Mrs Davies 19 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off was easy and close to the departures Mr Mcgarry 18 Feb, 2020

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off was easy and close to the departures Mr Mcgarry 18 Feb, 2020

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport clear instructions, people waiting to take the car and car waiting when i returned. friendly staff Miss Hughes 17 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport clear instructions, people waiting to take the car and car waiting when i returned. friendly staff Miss Hughes 17 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Once we had parked in the car park and handed the keys in we could forget about the car until it was time to pick it up again. Once we had our cases I called and was informed the car was on its way. By the time we got to the car park the car was sitting there waiting. I cannot fault the service Mr Newnham 06 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Once we had parked in the car park and handed the keys in we could forget about the car until it was time to pick it up again. Once we had our cases I called and was informed the car was on its way. By the time we got to the car park the car was sitting there waiting. I cannot fault the service Mr Newnham 06 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Professional service. Helpful staff. Will be using for my upcoming trips. Mrs Kovacs 04 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Professional service. Helpful staff. Will be using for my upcoming trips. Mrs Kovacs 04 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport all good except was confusing as to which multistory carpark to go into at Luton and we ended up in the wrong on initially Mr Morris 31 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenient drop off in short term car park Mr Cohen 27 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport My car was waiting for me perfect after a long flight. Mrs Wright 25 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport convince and helpfulness of staff Mr Daly 23 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was easy no hassle no waiting Mr Packer 21 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly and polite staff. Extremely quick drop off and collection. This was our second time using airparks and we will definitely use them next time. Ms Hayman 08 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy going and prompt service Mrs Dolan 06 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Obviously our driver had a drink and snack in our car...he left his Coffee cup & empty Yorker bar wrapper along with an empty 5 pack chewing gum. Also mud all up the side of the car? Used park & rude before and nor experienced this before? Unfortunately we didn’t check the mileage before leaving the car...I have a feeling it’s been used...no proof though. Mr Mcswiggan 06 Jan, 2020

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly service smooth drop-off and pick-up Mr Knight 06 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt handling at drop off on day of departure and overall very friendly service. Miss Heuer 05 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything so easy & quick Mrs Bennett 05 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly efficient service. Have used this service a few times now & wouldn’t book with anyone else. Great price & made travelling with the kids so much easier. Highly recommend. Mrs Wears 01 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent efficient service, car meet close to Luton, walking distance! Ms Reyat 16 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent efficient service, car meet close to Luton, walking distance! Ms Reyat 16 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The convenience for the airport terminal and that we can just drop off the car and not worry about it. We have used this service for a few years now and are happy with it. The only downside is that you have to wait on the third floor of the car park to wait for the return of the car and there is little protection from the elements. It was very wet and windy there!! Mr Blackman 12 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The convenience for the airport terminal and that we can just drop off the car and not worry about it. We have used this service for a few years now and are happy with it. The only downside is that you have to wait on the third floor of the car park to wait for the return of the car and there is little protection from the elements. It was very wet and windy there!! Mr Blackman 12 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Nice to be at walking distance from the airport so you don't have to worry. It should be specified that it takes more than 30 minutes to get your car ready so that you can call in time instead of waiting (especially in winter time). Mrs Ferreri 11 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The good man on Level 3 needs a cabin to sit in with a heater! Mr Purvis 29 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very organised and a very efficient service. Arrived back early but the staff flexible in having my vehicle back to me early! Mr Earle 29 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport No hanging around - very quick and easy Mr Leuty 26 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport the car drop off and pick up very smooth and professional will use again no more taxis or really early morning lifts from friends or family Mr Dolan 12 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service and fast! Mr Van 10 Nov, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and efficient, definitely using this operator again! Mrs Hill 07 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and efficient, definitely using this operator again! Mrs Hill 07 Nov, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent, polite and flexible service on a delayed return. Mr Brown 25 Oct, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent, polite and flexible service on a delayed return. Mr Brown 25 Oct, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very little! I was told upon phoning to arrange collection that my car would be at least 25 minutes. Twenty minutes later after standing in the freezing cold a minibus arrived to say that my car had still not been dispatched as there were no drivers available. I was then taken by minibus to my car in the Hampton Hotel car park! I could have paid half the price for an offsite service RUBBISH Mrs Wildman 24 Oct, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very little! I was told upon phoning to arrange collection that my car would be at least 25 minutes. Twenty minutes later after standing in the freezing cold a minibus arrived to say that my car had still not been dispatched as there were no drivers available. I was then taken by minibus to my car in the Hampton Hotel car park! I could have paid half the price for an offsite service RUBBISH Mrs Wildman 24 Oct, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good, efficient service. Mr Devonshire 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good, efficient service. Mr Devonshire 23 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport I use Airparks every month and am satisfied with the service given. My only issue is the drivers changing most, if not all, of the items on the instrument panel. Heating, radio station, seat position, temperature, heated seats etc. This happens every time i leave my vehicle with them. If they only park a couple of miles away is it really necessary to do this for such a short drive, or even return all the items to the original settings. Mrs Sheppard 21 Oct, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to use and quick turnaround ! Mr Gray 21 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good points: timely and responsive service, Bad points: mud on the inside of the driver’s door, and both the rear seats had been moved to the upright position (presumably as the driver had taken passengers), and had to be repositioned again to get luggage in. Bottom line: I don’t expect this from your company, and I will reconsider using you as my default Luton airport parking if this happens again, Mr Clarke 16 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good points: timely and responsive service, Bad points: mud on the inside of the driver’s door, and both the rear seats had been moved to the upright position (presumably as the driver had taken passengers), and had to be repositioned again to get luggage in. Bottom line: I don’t expect this from your company, and I will reconsider using you as my default Luton airport parking if this happens again, Mr Clarke 16 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Simple and care free. Mrs Herrick 23 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very competitive price Ms Childe 21 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and easy Mr Lidder 18 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Collecting my car at 2am was easy although it was a good walk from the terminal. Only had 8 minutes left on the ticket and got a bit lost getting out of Car Park 1 - better signs please for tired, ageing travellers. Mrs Quirk 17 Sep, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy and good service. Mr Turner 15 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service Mr Parekh 10 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport the staff nice Mr Shaher 10 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very efficient, prompt and straightforward service. Nice and close to the terminal. Ms Mellor 10 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very good communication from company, easy drop-off and collection. Will definitely use again. Mrs Cross 03 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport In your small print you need to say how long you can Have once the returned car has entered the car park in minutes and it only says 15 mins in the cars when you enter the car park and was given it Mrs Parker 01 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Efficient parking friendly helpful staff Mrs Phillips 27 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport I made a mistake in the booking and came a day early! This was dealt with efficiently and helpfully. Staff always friendly and quick. Very convenient too. Ms Lees 24 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport A great service, really convenient Mr Edwards 19 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport the car was terribly dirty and at the pick up I had to wait about 15 minutes after I was informing of my arrival just after leaving the plane, which means estra 20 minutes considering the walk to the passport control, the queing at the passport control itself and the time spent waiting the luggage plus the walk to the pick up point. now that the weather is still acceptable (even if at 1:30 am was quite chilli) it is fine, but I can imagine in winter what can be waiting so long to get the car back. long story short, the service should be improved considering the costs related. Mr Baccaglini 13 Aug, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy drop off even at Rush Hour, straight into multi story level 3. Dropped keys off and quick walk to terminal. On arrival called them just after getting my bag, by the time I had walked to car park I waited 5 mins and my car arrived, was given my keys and pre paid exit ticket. 10/10 would recommend if you want no hassle when parking. Mr Smith 07 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport How close it was to the airport Mrs Newton 04 Aug, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy drop off, easy pick up. Instructions clear. Nice staff. Mr Newall 31 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The service was quick and easy to follow. Mrs Horhocea-Lele 30 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport friendly staff, car back in good time. Mr Bingham 30 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very professional, the car was parked in a safe place and the car was ready for us when we returned Mr Tatar 29 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendly and efficient. No waiting around. Mr Mcleod 22 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy parking and access to the airport. No issues with service, arrived around 4.30 am and parked up immediately. On arrival and collection of luggage the car was available for collection. Nice, easy, no hassle at all. Mrs Eales 22 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Great service from the Luton lads as usual. Mr Bicknell 21 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Pleasant staff and quite quick Mr Lloyd-Webb 18 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Was so convenient to drop the car in the multi story especially with 2 children under 3. Staff were cheerful and helpful - even at 4am 😠Mr Wilson 18 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy drop off. However waited over 35 mins delisted caking ahead as suggested for the car which is hardly meet and great! We had two very tired children with us and this was poor service. Also non of the customer service people seemed to care at all that they were late. Mr Bradley 16 Jul, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy drop off, quick collections, polite staff, car park ticket paid for on exit. Exceptional service. Thank you. Mrs Foster 11 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The service was efficient and it was easy to find the drop off point. However, I dropped the car off in a spotless condition and when I collected my car it was covered in mud and there was even mud on the inside door trim and car mats. I’m not happy that I now have to have my car cleaned. Ms Heron 04 Jul, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and efficient Mrs Ogoegbu 03 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport best service ever! staff super kind :) Miss Ilari 01 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport convenient and efficient Mrs Kirkbride 01 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very convenient meet & greet with friendly helpful staff and car ready on my return. As always, I wish the staff that drive the cars could learn to stop changing EVERY SINGLE setting for the 5 min drive to wherever they park them, but this seems to be a perennial problem with every Meet & Greet company I have used! Mr Brighton 27 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything was right on time. No waiting around. Mr Cooper 23 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Swift processing on arrival. Long delay when collecting car, had to wait nearly an hour despite phoning in good time late at night with a toddler. Mrs Ritzmann 21 Jun, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service, easy to use, will book again Mr Lack 18 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick easy and on time despite landing 30min ahead of my pre - booked time (allowed more time for disembarking & clearing through security when booking. Phoned them and the car was waiting. Mr Fox 11 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service and decent price, makes travelling so much easier. Mr Mason 10 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick easy booking. The guys are pleasant and helpful. The car is on time for pick up. Mr Shore 29 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and convenient Mrs Hardwick 29 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenient and good value Mr Jarrett 28 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service Short wait going out but bit longer on return Mr Patel 28 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to park, friendly staff Mr Randell 23 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy, fast, efficient Miss Serino 23 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport How close drop off / collection was to terminal. Mr Lawlor 22 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick to have the car ready following a flight cancellation Mr Herbert 18 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Fast and efficient service. Would have scored you 10 if your drivers had not interfered with the radio. Mr Clarke 18 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Not having to drive around looking for a parking spot. Car waiting for us on our return. Mrs Foster 15 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport FRIENDLY STAFF, VEHICLE WAS THERE WAITING FOR US, GENERAL GOOD SERVICE. Mr Bingham 14 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport All worked well Mrs Curry 13 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Really quick drop off Ms Lee 12 May, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Ease of use, speedy response time. Mrs Fry 07 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy quick Mrs Evans 07 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy, efficient and hassle free, will use every time, staff were great! Mr Armitage 01 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt and helpful service. Car was returned within 5 mins of me getting to the collection point. Mr Stockwin 30 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good signage. Good access. Pleasant people. Great process and great location. Correspondence was good too. We will use this service again. Thank you Mrs Peryer 25 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Ease of access to parking floor and collection after travel Mr Moscow 25 Apr, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport No waiting at drop off or pick up Miss Murray 24 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy drop off and pick up making airport experience less stressful Ms Mcewen 21 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy booking, apart from price raising by £20 from researching to booking. Handing car over and getting it back was made pain free Mrs Clark 12 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt service Mr Bourn 12 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick service and ease of parking , used them a few times and had no problems Mr Smith 02 Apr, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything was easy Mrs Holland 01 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very impressed with the whole process, very smooth indeed, and my car was in the Car Park ready for me to collect even though I landed early. Would highly recommend. Mr Munday 25 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The convenience and speedy service Miss Morrell 21 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Efficient drop off & collect. Bit of a trek to the terminal with lots of luggage - but I don't think there are any closer options at Luton... Mr Waterman 19 Mar, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick, easy, worth the extra money. Mr/S Syed 18 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The team were ready to take the car when we arrived and it was ready and waiting when we got back. I do think you should do something to protect the guys from the elements as it was blowing a gale and was freezing yesterday. Mr Asbery 17 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport It was easy to locate and drive to Mrs Prestidge 12 Mar, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The guys helped me at the drop off, getting me a trolley as I was travelling on my own, with a young toddler with suitcases and a buggy at 5 in the morning and it was freezing and windy. Its the little things that make a massive difference and they couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Mrs Bucknell 12 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Everything was smooth and quick,although this is not your problem I don't think that directions to the terminal are at all clear,there were about 5 of us that had difficulty finding our way into the terminal going up and down in lifts Mrs Holland 07 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very efficient service and polite staff. Ms Farthing 03 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick drop off, and car was ready and waiting when we returned. Miss Haselton 28 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The instructions were clear and easy to find the area to drop the car off. Mr Ferrar 25 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The parking attendants were superb! Well done to them! Web booking very easy ! Always recommended for such a quality job! Mrs Samuel 24 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Simplicity, speed of service, timing Mrs Zivojinovic 22 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick polite staff in right part of airport can’t complain whatsoever use you again in future Bryan Davies Mr/S Davies 21 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick exit Mr Black 19 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service nice staff Mr Cojan 13 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and easy service Ms Amersi 10 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport easy drop off, helpful staff Mr Reeves 08 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Much easier than waiting for a bus to walk round finding your car. Very easy to drop off and pick up. We will use Airparks again. Miss Pardoe 05 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The punctuality Mr Nemes 30 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The proximity to terminal Mr Novak 27 Jan, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Parked the car relatively near to the airport entrance. We had a lot of luggage as we were going skiing. The car was repacked during our holiday. I have no idea where but the car had covered 12 miles in our absence. Whether it is parked somewhere secure or not is anyone's guess. I would not use this for a valuable car. Ours is an old wreck, so was fine. The staff are an odd bunch and it is slightly intimidating leaving the car with them. It was not made clear that the car would be taken off site when I booked. Next time I would park onsite and get the bus. Mr Wright 07 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Dead easy to find and park , only problem was there was no body there for 10 mins . Really good when I picked the car up ,very good service . Mr Haughton 06 Jan, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport GREAT SERVICE, NO FUSS Mr Bingham 05 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport No problems at all. Mr Christenson 02 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport verry fast delivery Mr Rau 30 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very smooth and easy to use service. Luton airport can be a challenge at the best of times, so it was nice to have a lot of the stress taken away. Good job guys, will definitely use again. Mr Gill 14 Nov, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and convenient. No hassle! Mrs Gamman 14 Nov, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport The ease of the phone numbers and the response on those. Friendly staff. Proximity to the terminal. Miss White 05 Nov, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Close to airport Mrs Cojan 27 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Eerything was well organized, did not have to wait for the car- thank you. will use you guys again. Mrs Lajic 26 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and smooth parking ! Mr Birsan 24 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport For "meet and greet" parking, it is a long arduous walk to get to the vehicle unfortunately. It's a walk outside of the terminal, down a path through awaiting bus passengers, up an elevator, across a cross walk, up another elevator then to the "greet" part of the process, where you are handed key to your car and asked to find it and drive away. I think you are missing the concept of meet and greet. The vehicle should be brought to the curb, outside of the parking structure and awaiting when you exit the terminal...otherwise it is just self park on the parking garage. I only selected a high rating so I could publish this review, because if you select a low rating you do not have that options. Mr Crabb 22 Oct, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport I did not line the fact my car completed a 26 mile round trip over the24 hours I was away. As I live 19 miles from the airport I wonder if the drive lives near to me. Not impressed one bit. Please respond ASAP as I want to book with you again but not have my car used for such run around journeys. Mr Patrickson 21 Oct, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and smooth check in Mr Birsan 16 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Parked at Luton airport Meet and Greet place. Very good service. Would recommend 4 everyone. Mr Blazevic 16 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Perfect friendly service Mr Fox 13 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Location is perfect, short walk to the airport and efficiency of staff really good Mr Mitriks 09 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport no problems taking or picking up car very helpful staff Mr Sayer 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport easy drop off and collection. No issues at all Mrs Mcphail 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car ready when returned Mr Tomlinson 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport no problems taking or picking up car very helpful staff Mr Sayer 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport easy drop off and collection. No issues at all Mrs Mcphail 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car ready when returned Mr Tomlinson 08 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Prompt service Mr Dubb 02 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Was really easy and convenient, hassle free, pleasant staff Mr Bane 30 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Key thing, that there is no need to wait for a bus to get to airport. Everything went smoothly. We were very impressed Mr Suzin 28 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Ease, brilliant! Mr Radford 28 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Meet and greet no waiting Miss Allen 21 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy experience Miss Bennett 21 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service just a little delay in collection Mrs Woollard 20 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very appreciate,good timing in making car ready when i arrive Mr Toader 20 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very helpful friendly guy on pick up, very close to airport. No worries about using this company again Mrs Hall 20 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Extreme efficiency. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Mr Pliszka 19 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy, quick and efficient. Mr Brown 18 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very easy to find from the information given and polite staff better than parking at Stanstead Mr Morter 17 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport I think my laptop and ipad was stolen in the car park. Its now now turned up somewhere in harlow. So i dont know if somebody from airparks accidently picked it up. But it would be great of i could get it back. Other than the whole laptop and ipad scenario. My car was picked up and delivered right on time, so i cant conplain about the service. Mr Cross 15 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Very convenient parking. I will use it in the future. Mrs Tecuta 14 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Dropping off my vehicle was a very smooth service however collecting was a shambles. Stood in the freezing cold at midnight for 30 minutes with no updates as to where or when my car would be delivered to me. Poor service. Mrs Harrison 14 Sep, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Best location. Mr Redfern 13 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick and polite over the phone. Could do with a bit more people skills when it comes to face to face interaction with the customers. Mr Moraru 11 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Car on time on return Mr Durkin 05 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Convenient and on time. Miss Sanders 05 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport It is easy and convenient. all in all a good service. Mr Smith 03 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good service - as described. The price was a bit on the high side Mr Jonsson 25 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Seamless service both at drop off and collection Mr Hamilton 24 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport All good, happy with the service. Expect it to improve when Luton Airport is finished though. Mr Fitt 22 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Drop off took 2 minutes, car was there to collect when I came back- very quick and easy and both times were on a Saturday afternoon/evening. Miss Lloyd-Buckingha 20 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick drop off right onsite at the airport, however we did have to wait around for our car to arrive when we returned to the airport which wasn’t expected. Mr Routhorn 19 Aug, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Friendliness & efficiency Mr Kinchen 18 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport On arrival and after calling them, the car arrived within 15 minutes. I tried another company at Gatwick before and it took 30 minutes before my car came up. Mr Kiss 16 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Polite staff and car being delivered back quickly so no waiting around Miss Brennan 12 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Promt service, no delays Mr Kohazi 10 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy to find and quick service Ms Lunn 06 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Not sure why you are pleased with a score of 5/10? I had to wait 20 minutes for my car upon my return, when you are with a 5 year old and it is nearly midnight this is not ideal. It would seem the car was also parked under a tree considering the amount of bird lime on it, therefore a trip to the car wash was needed the next day. Mr Green 01 Aug, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Excellent service and staff Mr Mansell 29 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport A really efficient process. From the booking, through arrival at the car park to return pick up. I had an early flight and this really helped to make the journey bearable Ms Scott 29 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport I found Airparks obliging, friendly and most helpful. Would love to deal with them again. Teresa. Ms Moran 14 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Easy drop off and pick up. Fantastic service. Mr Nicholls 11 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport great service - perfect Dr Salmanpour 11 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Staff were helpful, booking online was easy, the handover was straight forward. On return the phone was answered immediately and our car was there waiting when we arrived at the car park. Mr Jones 08 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good value for money and didn’t have to wait around for the driver Mrs Farrell 02 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Good communication car ready when I arrived less hassle and pleasant staff Dr Fenwick 02 Jul, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Blue Circle Meet and Greet Luton Airport Quick return of my car. Mr Bor 25 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)