Compare Inverness Airport Parking

Book now from only per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Inverness Airport Parking is rated, on average, 7.8 out of 10 by 229 Airparks customers.


Long Stay (INV) Ease of being close to the airport and using Disabled parking space to enable my husband hassle free entry to the building with staff from the Assistance service.Mrs Dunley 05 Nov, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (INV) Very convenient and close to the airportMs Skene 30 Oct, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Ease of parking, although the long stay car park was full I knew from past experience I was okay to park in alternative car park. This did cause my some ansk the first time it happened, espyso early in the morningMrs Mcgilly 20 Oct, 2018 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Having the car at the airportMrs Harris 03 Oct, 2018 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Distance from the airportMrs Hogarth 15 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (INV) Easy no fuss parking near to the airport everything was perfect no problems getting in to the parking bay an easy exit a great experienceMr Matheson 12 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) The car park close to the airportMrs Mcdonald 11 Sep, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Easy and Inverness Long Stay isn’t far from the airport terminal at allMrs Cairns 05 Sep, 2018 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) It was quick & easy to park & access . It was in easy walking distance to the airport terminal anfd it felt a safe place to leave your car for a few days .Mrs Deamer 22 Aug, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Just so easy pay and book online, arrive at airport and park... So convenient and not over the top pricesMrs Macleod 22 Aug, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Directions were spot on, finding a space to park was easy and a safe access path back to airport terminal.Mr Cumming 17 Aug, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (INV) there was no room in the short stay so we parked in the long stay on return we could not get out
the problem was solved by super and very friendly staff in the airport and issued us a ticket. thank you
Mrs Wheeler 13 Aug, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Easy online booking service, great parking location and ends with a happy, efficient human touch when getting car parking ticket validated.Mrs Nally 08 Aug, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) smooth and efficient parkingMs Macdonald 30 Jul, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) Parking in the carpack in the blue badge area as near the door as we could we checked with the lady at the desk who could not have been more helpful we paid for the longstay but as usual no space I emailed twice before we left to ask about thid and got no reply so thanks to the nice lady we had no problems.we would certainly do it this way again.ThankyouMr Rose 18 Jun, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (INV) The ease of it at Inverness makes it so hassle free. Esxceptional!Dr Lyall 07 Jun, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (INV) Being near to the airport entrance - short walk.
Convenient for senior citizens.
Mr Anderson 02 Jun, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) The ease in parking and jetting off on holidayMrs Mcgilly 09 May, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (INV) Quick, easy, effective process to give good value for money airport parking.Mr Renouf 30 Apr, 2018 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (INV) The ease of parking. The thought I had pre paid and did not have to fumble for money on my returnMrs Maclean 18 Apr, 2018 (10 out of 10)