Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for The Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow Airport

Heathrow Sheraton Skyline is rated, on average, 4.8 out of 5 by 242 Airparks customers

Easy to use services and value for money. Mr Tauro 07 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Again, a good experience with Airparks Mr Ennever 06 Dec, 2019

(4 out of 5)

When I arrived at your car park to leave my car, it was quick and easy, and the gentleman who drove me to the airport (from Malawi) was charming.
However I had to wait nearly half an hour for my car to be delivered when I came back to Gatwick. The main number wasn't working and in the end, I had to call the emergency number.
Mrs Serfontein 06 Dec, 2019

(3 out of 5)

Getting dropped at the door and the bus driver was extremely helpful Mr Holden 06 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Why if travelling from T1 and you naturally book T1 mid-stay but it’s much further from the terminal, and next to terminal 3? Very confusing. Mr Lockwood 06 Dec, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Very fast and efficient service at both ends Mr Cunningham 06 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Car being undercover being well lit and road surface good normally park on up 1 road terrible. Mrs Carter 06 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Location is excellent. Shuttle service is frequent and drop off right outside the terminal is great. Mrs Brannigan 06 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Proximity to the terminal.
I thought the instructions re entering the car park were not quite clear - they suggested the barrier camera would recognise the car registration but did not say a ticket should be taken from the machine. In fact I thought I saw somewhere that a ticket should not be taken as I might get charged twice. A ticket did appear in the slot but until it is removed you cannot tell whether it has recorded the reg number. I think some clarification would help. Exit was fine - arrive at barrier and it lifts, having recognised the reg no.
Mr Thear 05 Dec, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Be able just to drive into the car park. Park the car and the bus brings you to the airport. Mr Juffermans 05 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

No problems Miss Moore 05 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy exit Mr Newman 05 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Professional, polite, excellent service. Great value. Used before and will use again. Highly recommended. Mr Porter 05 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Can't fault the service Mr Currie 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Plenty of spaces available and close to airport Ms Ridley-Brown 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Can't fault the service Mr Currie 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Plenty of spaces available and close to airport Ms Ridley-Brown 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Barrier does not lift automatically on exit. Need to use intercom to gain exit. This has happened on at least the last three times of using car park. (Leeds Bradford).
Not a big problem, but would be better if it worked as it should. Otherwise good.
Mr Parker 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Arrived and was able to park easily. Bus came within minutes and took about 3 min to airport. Same on way back. Car battery was flat and we received immediate help with problem to restart car. Mrs O'brien 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Barrier does not lift automatically on exit. Need to use intercom to gain exit. This has happened on at least the last three times of using car park. (Leeds Bradford).
Not a big problem, but would be better if it worked as it should. Otherwise good.
Mr Parker 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

simple straight forward close to check in perfect Ms Busby 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Arrived and was able to park easily. Bus came within minutes and took about 3 min to airport. Same on way back. Car battery was flat and we received immediate help with problem to restart car. Mrs O'brien 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

simple straight forward close to check in perfect Ms Busby 04 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

It is so easy to book in and when you arrive our journey has always run smoothly. The shuttle bus is really good as a lone traveler sometimes arriving back late at night they always take me to my car and wait till i am in and safe. Mrs Done 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very convenient and efficient Mrs Hawkins 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

sitting at the window of the bus Mr Rolinson 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

First time using airparks and must say it was simple, fast and effective. No issues parking up and getting the shuttle to Luton airport and quick and easy getting the keys back and finding the car. Will definitely use again when travelling anywhere. Mr Macdougall 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great place. Very well organised. I didnt need to wait for my car - it was waiting for me. I definitely recommend them. Mrs Krukiewicz 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good customer service Mr Premchande 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Well organised and didn't have to wait long on a bus also drivers very helpful Mrs Malone 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

First time using airparks and must say it was simple, fast and effective. No issues parking up and getting the shuttle to Luton airport and quick and easy getting the keys back and finding the car. Will definitely use again when travelling anywhere. Mr Macdougall 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

It is so easy to book in and when you arrive our journey has always run smoothly. The shuttle bus is really good as a lone traveler sometimes arriving back late at night they always take me to my car and wait till i am in and safe. Mrs Done 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very please with the service. Went as smooth as you would like. Checked my car in then straight on the shuttle bus within minutes. And the same on the way back, as soon as I got my cases the bus was waiting outside as planned. I will definitely be using airparks again. Mr Wright 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Well organised and didn't have to wait long on a bus also drivers very helpful Mrs Malone 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good customer service Mr Premchande 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

sitting at the window of the bus Mr Rolinson 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very convenient and efficient Mrs Hawkins 03 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Quick easy service so close to the airport. Didn’t have to wait around for a bus for to long and prices were cheap. Mr Henty 02 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great service Mrs Murphy 02 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to park , bus service very efficient with minimum waiting. Will defo use again Mrs Welfare 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The no hassle convenience. Very quick service on departure and arrival Mrs Ross 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

On time Mr Clee 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Once we found the car park everything was fine. Postcode did not get us near the carpark. Bus drivers very helpful. No problems with plate recognition in or out. Wiil use again. Mr Woodward 01 Dec, 2019

(4 out of 5)

The ease of the whole experience. From booking on the internet (via phone). Turning up at the car park where the number plate recognition system welcomed us. A bus within 3 minutes and dropped of at the main door to the airport. Simple effective and a great price. Mr Wright 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

great service near to departures. Mr Daw 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to park , bus service very efficient with minimum waiting. Will defo use again Mrs Welfare 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Once we found the car park everything was fine. Postcode did not get us near the carpark. Bus drivers very helpful. No problems with plate recognition in or out. Wiil use again. Mr Woodward 01 Dec, 2019

(4 out of 5)

The ease of the whole experience. From booking on the internet (via phone). Turning up at the car park where the number plate recognition system welcomed us. A bus within 3 minutes and dropped of at the main door to the airport. Simple effective and a great price. Mr Wright 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

great service near to departures. Mr Daw 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The no hassle convenience. Very quick service on departure and arrival Mrs Ross 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

On time Mr Clee 01 Dec, 2019

(5 out of 5)

In and out (even with 3 hour delay) without hassle. Mr Gray 30 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Easy to use, very convenient and easy to pay Mr Daniels 30 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very easy to book and use this service with no hassle. Miss Matthews 30 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Low cost. Mrs Sandhu 30 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very quick and efficient service, I was in and out on the bus within 5 minutes. Mr Basnett 30 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Friendly transfer bus drivers, short waits for transfers. Easy to book online, great service! Would definitely use again in future. Miss Rendall 30 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great service as always. priced to keep the business traveller happy Mr Johnston 29 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Hassle free parking and prompt shuttle service to and from airport terminal. Ms Buchanan 29 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

I really like being able to walk to the airport
I love the car registration recognition
Very swift booking process
Mrs Johnson 29 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Always easy and convenient never had an issue and have used at multiple airports Mr Callaghan 28 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

All went as it should do Mr Mccraith 28 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Easy to use, efficient service. Miss Matthews 28 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of booking and parking Mr Davies 28 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

How fast the transfer was to the airport, really nice driver.thankyou,I will definitely use you again. Ms Findlay 28 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Does what it says o the tin Mr Gowdy 27 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The ease of entering, parking and vacating the car park Mr Carty 27 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking and collecting. Mrs Mazingham 27 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Close to airport. Quick transfer Mr Burnside 27 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Closeness to airport Mr Mccafferty 26 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

The ease of entry/exit and regularity of the bus transfer. Mr Buchanan 26 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

car Park being colour coded, made it so much easier to find the car, quick entry & exit system. hassle free parking Ms Greenwell 26 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Easy access and parking machine read number plate and when departing all went smoothly Mr Davies 26 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to find , few steps from the airport , Mr Roche 26 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very quick turnaround on both arrival and departure.
Drop off and pick up very close to terminal.
Mr Williams 26 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Straightforward parking and transfers Mr Campbell 26 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The closeness of the car park to the airport and the automatic barriers Mr Richards 25 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

EASY TO GET TO. PARK WHERE YOU WANT. FREQUENT BUSES TO TAKE YOU TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. MY FRIEND AND I TAKE TURNS DRIVING EVERY YEAR AND ALWAYS USE AIRPARKS. Miss Pacione 25 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Both drop off and collection of our car was very quick and easy. Also near the terminal. The staff were friendly and helpful. Mr Williams 25 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

EASY TO GET TO. PARK WHERE YOU WANT. FREQUENT BUSES TO TAKE YOU TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. MY FRIEND AND I TAKE TURNS DRIVING EVERY YEAR AND ALWAYS USE AIRPARKS. Miss Pacione 25 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Both drop off and collection of our car was very quick and easy. Also near the terminal. The staff were friendly and helpful. Mr Williams 25 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

accesability friendly staff. Mr Edwards 24 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Smooth I need every respect. Mr Walker 24 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The ease in parking and getting into the airport. Mr Ross 23 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking and transfer to Terminal Mr Hughes 23 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

1st class service , quick online booking process and drop off and pick up was hassle free.
Driver on bus also very friendly
Mr Johnston 22 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Loved it! Very easy Mrs Bell 22 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

My parking ticket blew away when I arrived back at my car, so the barrier wouldn't open. Why can't it be number plate recognition? Miss Bray 21 Nov, 2019

(3 out of 5)

Easy in and out no problems Mr Phelan 20 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

It was easy to find .bus came very quickly only a minute to airport Miss Patton 20 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

efficient and quickest car parking service we have used. Mr Doyle 20 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Got parked close to the collection point and straight onto a waiting bus to the airport. Coming back, there was only a short wait for the bus to arrive to collect us on the return journey. Mr Hall 19 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Proximity to airport Mrs Herrick 19 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The flexibility many thanks Mr Areias 19 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to use, Mr Shurville 19 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Locality speed of drop off and pick up. Able to park your own car and the price. Excellent! Mr Gloriamurray46 18 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking and getting to the airport Mr Lennon 18 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking and getting to the airport Mr Lennon 18 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Locality speed of drop off and pick up. Able to park your own car and the price. Excellent! Mr Gloriamurray46 18 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

very good Mr Gaissad 17 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Being close to the airport Mrs Hartley 17 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Locality, price and frequency of bus transfers Mr Mcdermott 17 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

very good Mr Gaissad 17 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Does what it says on the tin no drama just great service at a fair price Mr Charleston 17 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Does what it says on the tin no drama just great service at a fair price Mr Charleston 17 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Locality, price and frequency of bus transfers Mr Mcdermott 17 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Being close to the airport Mrs Hartley 17 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Plenty of parking, multiple pickup points in car park, super fast transfer to Airport right to front door. Mr Rennie 16 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

getting there early and the gate lifting up strait away and the ticket printed out with my name on it
We will use it again
Mrs Fardoe 14 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy access to the terminal and the fast track through customs is an added bonus. Mrs Rickards 14 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Waited 25 minutes at airport to be uplifted on return. Mr Monan 14 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Such an easy process from booking online to the actual parking Mr Hay 14 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

I gave 5but was to quick and realised it might be on a scale of 10 .if it s the case I'll give 10. Easy booking , easy to park, very regular shuttles and people there if needed
Will use this again for my next trip
Miss Mettot 13 Nov, 2019

(3 out of 5)

The cost for parking was too expensive. On my return we also experienced a problem on egressing the car park. The ticket was not recognised by the onsite barrier machine and requested £174. An attendant had to make a call to resolve the situation. This should not happen under any circumstances. Mr Dowds 13 Nov, 2019

(3 out of 5)

good location, good pick up service, secure & can take car key with me. Mr Zaborowski 13 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Everything was well organised and went smoothly from dropping our car off to picking it back after our holiday Mrs Crossland 13 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

the peace of mind my car would be safe there Mr Dalby 13 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Plenty of buses for transfer to and from airport. No waiting round in cold when we returned late at night which was a bonus Mrs Newton 12 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Price very reasonable compared to other airparks. Bus arrived very quickly both to and from the airport. Very close to airport Mrs Berg 12 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Completely hassle free. Buses to airport terminal and back available immediately. Drivers were very helpful. Price was excellent. Thank you. Mr/S Grant 11 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

An efficient speedy service. Car protected within car park a short walk to terminal. Mr Brewer 11 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy access -directions good —transfer over to airport quick and easy Mr Anderson 11 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The process worked perfectly when I parked up and from driving in to the car park to getting to the terminal was under 10 minutes.
It wasn't quite as perfect on the way back an I had a 10 minute wait at the pick up point in a cold windy day, which is why I didn't score the overall experience as a 10.
Your staff were excellent however, both on checking in and out, and the guys who took me to and picked me up from the terminal. I have no hesitation in saying that I will use the service again in the future.
Mr Penman 10 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy system - drive in, park, wait for bus.
On return catch bus, walk to car, drive out.
Mr Cumbers 09 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great to get out your car and walk across the bridge straight to security only one complaint is that it is very expensive Mr Campbell 09 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The airpark is so easy reached.And is only minutes to the terminal.basically a door to door service.I Would happily recommend your service to friends. Mr Blues 08 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Amazing experience straight in and out no problems at all Miss Stephenson 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Being dropped off directly at the terminal is great. Mr Katzer 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Being dropped off directly at the terminal is great. Mr Katzer 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Hassle free 👠Mr Mcilwraith 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

All went smoothly. Only difficulty was finding the car park driving from the north. Directions and signposting at the end could be improved for people who always get lost! Mrs Ward 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Simple and hassle free every time. Mr Mathieson 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great service from NCP. Driver was waiting on our arrival. Mrs Murdoch 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Amazing experience straight in and out no problems at all Miss Stephenson 07 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

It was perfect, vehicle recognised, parking readily available and the bus was waiting for us at either end. Simple. Mr Milroy 06 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to find, multiple spaces avaliable. However upon my return the bus took over 25 minutes to arrive and I was sat out in the cold. Miss Stewart 06 Nov, 2019

(3 out of 5)

Simple turn up and park. Good shuttle service. Helpful staff. Mr Mcgeachy 06 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to find, multiple spaces avaliable. However upon my return the bus took over 25 minutes to arrive and I was sat out in the cold. Miss Stewart 06 Nov, 2019

(3 out of 5)

Just the ease of it. Just a thought though. Do you show a map of where the bus stops are and what number.
Great experience thank you.
Mrs Brown 06 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Simple turn up and park. Good shuttle service. Helpful staff. Mr Mcgeachy 06 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

It was perfect, vehicle recognised, parking readily available and the bus was waiting for us at either end. Simple. Mr Milroy 06 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Just the ease of it. Just a thought though. Do you show a map of where the bus stops are and what number.
Great experience thank you.
Mrs Brown 06 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The bus was a bit full on our return Mrs Lishman 05 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Pros: Convenience, regular buses, close to the airport, competitive price.
Cons: car park is always very busy, therefore can be tedious trying to find a space. Limited, to no staff support in this regard.
Mr Irwin 05 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

easy process, good size parking bays only problem was finding the entrance to CAR PARK ONE !!!! you need to do something about this.... Mr Bradley 05 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of entry and exit Mr Cashin 05 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy and reliable service. Will always use Airparks if available to me. Mr Mcmullen 05 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

No need to stop or enter anything. Mr Dickens 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Near the airport, didn’t have to wait long for transfer bus to & from airport. Driver kindly asked if I needed help with my case onto the bus, whereas they normally watch you struggle. Mrs Common 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Being able to drive up and drive away Mr Smith 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The service was fine. We had a slight 'hiccup' in that our car was not recognised when we arrived and I had to take a ticket. At the end of the holiday we were asked to pay £213. This was quickly resolved by the operative. I though it was worth you knowing. Mr Brownless 04 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Car park 1 close to main departures, in fact closer than using meet and greet which is why we chose it. Mr Lynch 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of online booking combined with straightforward arrival access due to No. plate recognition, easy parking choice and then efficient, rapid bus transit to the Airport - great service.
Many thanks again. Dr. I H MacLeod.
Mr Macleod 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

No need to stop or enter anything. Mr Dickens 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The service was fine. We had a slight 'hiccup' in that our car was not recognised when we arrived and I had to take a ticket. At the end of the holiday we were asked to pay £213. This was quickly resolved by the operative. I though it was worth you knowing. Mr Brownless 04 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Near the airport, didn’t have to wait long for transfer bus to & from airport. Driver kindly asked if I needed help with my case onto the bus, whereas they normally watch you struggle. Mrs Common 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Car park 1 close to main departures, in fact closer than using meet and greet which is why we chose it. Mr Lynch 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Being able to drive up and drive away Mr Smith 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of online booking combined with straightforward arrival access due to No. plate recognition, easy parking choice and then efficient, rapid bus transit to the Airport - great service.
Many thanks again. Dr. I H MacLeod.
Mr Macleod 04 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking. Mr Thackray 03 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The ease of booking , simple entry and exit of parking
The regular bus pick up and the friendly helpful drivers
I would highly recommend your parking service
Mr Christie 03 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The ease of booking , simple entry and exit of parking
The regular bus pick up and the friendly helpful drivers
I would highly recommend your parking service
Mr Christie 03 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking. Mr Thackray 03 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Drop off and pick up right at the airport Mrs Rhind 02 Nov, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Really professional yet friendly service upon our return. Thank you to the gentleman on duty in the office (9.30/10pm, 01/11/19) who helped us when we had a slight blip with our ticket. Mrs Riddell 02 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

HAVE USED BEFORE A FEW TIMES ALWAYS FOUND IT STRESS FREE WILL BE BOOKING NEXT YEAR AS SOON AS I HAVE DATES Mr Miller 02 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great service Carpark easy to find. Very fast pick up for return to the car. Mrs Ramezanpour 01 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Car was safe and we landed early hours and it was great just getting straight in our car. Mrs Hall 01 Nov, 2019

(5 out of 5)

My car had problems when I arrived back at the airport and I had to call the RAC. The fact that I could contact someone and be assured that I wouldn't be charged for the extra time was very reassuring. Miss Lawson 31 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The ease of access and departure. Mrs Griffin 31 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

close to terminal didnt have to rely on transport. could be a bit cheaper Mr Long 30 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Efficient electronic management of your stay, competitive pricing, convenient location and great shuttle bus service. Mr Owens 30 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

We did have a bit of a do trying to get out, but the man in site was very good and sorted us out. Mr/S Jackson 30 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking and bus service Mrs Findlater 29 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Ease of parking and bus service Mrs Findlater 29 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The helpfulness of the driver Mr Montgomery 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

First class service at a reasonable price Mr Colleyshaw 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

We waited over fifteen minutes for the bus outside the airpot on our return. It is usually five mins at the most everyone was freezing and many set off and walked to their cars, the queue was extremely long by the time the bus arrived. Mrs Hope 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

First class service at a reasonable price Mr Colleyshaw 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to find, no problem parking and excellent transfer Mrs Whitaker 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to find, no problem parking and excellent transfer Mrs Whitaker 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

We waited over fifteen minutes for the bus outside the airpot on our return. It is usually five mins at the most everyone was freezing and many set off and walked to their cars, the queue was extremely long by the time the bus arrived. Mrs Hope 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The helpfulness of the driver Mr Montgomery 28 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Fast, efficient easy to use service. Would highly recommend. Mr Watt 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Parking was easy, very busy but spaces were available. Only concern on return flight was baggage collection was delayed by 40 minutes which meant we only had 5 minutes to spare until parking ticket expired. Would we have had to pay extra if we had overrun the allotted time? Maybe larger numbers affixed to buildings to locate which car park is which. Mrs Waliszewski 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

On arriving early on the 17th October the Driver could not have been more helpful to my wife and myself being that I am handicapped through having difficulty inwalking. on return the Bus was packed and I didn't receive the same attention but neverthe less I would not hesitate to use the Carparking fgacilities again. Mr Batham 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Stress free parking and less than 10 minutes from airport , would highly recommend . Mr Massie 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to access in and out. Bus always available and quick from the car park to airport less than 5 minutes distance.
I recommend love it😊
Mrs Teixeira 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to access in and out. Bus always available and quick from the car park to airport less than 5 minutes distance.
I recommend love it😊
Mrs Teixeira 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Safety of our car and easy to follow instructions Mr Laidlaw 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

On arriving early on the 17th October the Driver could not have been more helpful to my wife and myself being that I am handicapped through having difficulty inwalking. on return the Bus was packed and I didn't receive the same attention but neverthe less I would not hesitate to use the Carparking fgacilities again. Mr Batham 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Safety of our car and easy to follow instructions Mr Laidlaw 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Fortunate to park very near a pickup stop. Return buses at airport very regular and drivers helpful. In our 80's these points are important. Mrs Roberts 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Fortunate to park very near a pickup stop. Return buses at airport very regular and drivers helpful. In our 80's these points are important. Mrs Roberts 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Parking was easy, very busy but spaces were available. Only concern on return flight was baggage collection was delayed by 40 minutes which meant we only had 5 minutes to spare until parking ticket expired. Would we have had to pay extra if we had overrun the allotted time? Maybe larger numbers affixed to buildings to locate which car park is which. Mrs Waliszewski 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Stress free parking and less than 10 minutes from airport , would highly recommend . Mr Massie 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Fast, efficient easy to use service. Would highly recommend. Mr Watt 27 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

We lost the directions to the airport, rang up on route, i said to my wife i bet nobody answers, how wrong was i, answered with in a couple of rings they new it was me calling and gave postcode to airport straight away. Mr Ayres 26 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Automatic number plate recognition - barrier opened. Plenty spaces to park & 5min walk to the departure lounge!! No hassle... except when we couldn’t find the car when we got back two weeks later! LOL Mr Rattigan 26 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

It was my first time on my own using airport car parking, and it was easy and no hassles.drive up to gate, it recognised your number plate, you park the car, catch the bus and no stress before catching your plane Mrs Colquhoun 26 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Entering and departing from the car park was so effortless and quick Mrs Perrie 25 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The ease of parking. The transfer bus service. The cheery, helpful & polite drivers. Brilliant service again. Thanks. Mr Milner 25 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Entering and departing from the car park was so effortless and quick Mrs Perrie 25 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Close to airport so quick journeys both directions. Quickly and courteously dealt with in reception. Efficient Mr Mckendrick 25 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Helpfulness of the driver. Mr Montgomery 25 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Straightforward and simple, from booking to entering and leaving the car park at LBA. Mrs Smith 24 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to book & good price. Pick up / drop off process of car very simple and most of all the transfer to and from the airport was very quick, even at 1am in the morning on return trip Mr Duffy 24 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to locate and enter park. Friendly staff. Bus service excellent. No problems excellent service. Have used before and will use again. Mr Selvey 24 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy access and departure. Mr Clement 24 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy access and departure. Mr Clement 24 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to book & good price. Pick up / drop off process of car very simple and most of all the transfer to and from the airport was very quick, even at 1am in the morning on return trip Mr Duffy 24 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy to locate and enter park. Friendly staff. Bus service excellent. No problems excellent service. Have used before and will use again. Mr Selvey 24 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

so close to airport, very prompt and helpful Mrs Dawson 23 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good price (for an airport!) didn't have to wait long for a bus, driver cheerful and friendly, 2 min ride and bus dropped us right outside the terminal building. ANPR at the carpark entrance so no messing about for tickets. Couldn't ask for any better. Mrs Greene 23 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Booked with this friendly easy use website with discount too! All details and options provided for a car park at Leeds/Brsdford Airport this October, many thanks. Mr Giarchi 23 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Booked with this friendly easy use website with discount too! All details and options provided for a car park at Leeds/Brsdford Airport this October, many thanks. Mr Giarchi 23 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

so close to airport, very prompt and helpful Mrs Dawson 23 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Good price (for an airport!) didn't have to wait long for a bus, driver cheerful and friendly, 2 min ride and bus dropped us right outside the terminal building. ANPR at the carpark entrance so no messing about for tickets. Couldn't ask for any better. Mrs Greene 23 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy of parking close to the airport. Just pick up the ticket from the barrier. We pre booked so we were registered on the system. The bus transfer was quick and efficient both ways.
Would us again.
Mrs Giblin 22 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

So easy drive up to barrier enter. Park your car and catch the bus to airport which runs every few minutes. Mrs Knox 21 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Great service at a great price and very easy parking, short, speedy transfers. Will certainly use again. Mr/S Harte 21 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

It wasn't clear that the ticket we got at the barrier was the correct ticket I had bought online. We had to check with the attendant just in case we were getting charged the normal rate.
Other than that the transfer bus was quick and we got parked ok.
Miss Martin 21 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Very efficient service which was reasonably priced Mr Head 21 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Convenient, short walk to terminal and fair price. Mrs Alcantarilla 20 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Seamless!! No messing around handing keys in or getting tickets at the barrier. Plenty buses running. Superb! Mrs Reekie 19 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Parking and buses were perfect. The only problem was postcode on conformation didn’t take us to car park so nearly missed flight . Mr Mann 18 Oct, 2019

(4 out of 5)

Close to the airport. Quick pick up from the airport. Mr Hutton 18 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

entry to and from car park was no problem bus transfer to and from the airport was spot on no fuss Mr Bowness 18 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy and quick. Mr Fuller 17 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Easy and quick. Mr Fuller 17 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

The service was great, hassle free, easy booking process and helpful friendly bus drivers. See you next holiday 👠Mr Mackillop 17 Oct, 2019

(5 out of 5)

No hassle parking , easy online registration Mr Bassett 21 Sep, 2019

(5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport Everything was as we booked. The hotel was very helpful and so much easier than trying to get to the airport on the day we were flying. Mr Knollys 18 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport Everything went smoothly, hotel facilities were superb and the staff were very helpful. Mr Thompson 09 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport Car park very full on arrival at hotel
Coming back your info states one set of stops for the hopper the airport says another - staff didn't have a lot of clue when asked so got a taxi back to the hotel as yet another bus went past and not stopped at your stated stop - had tried to keep an eye on the other stop but happened to ove away at the wrong time
Miss Leonard 01 Oct, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport I booked via you for a Hotel stay and the Hoppa bus from Hotel to Heathrow T3 and return. When I arrived back at Heathrow, I looked at the voucher you provided, and it told me to go to bus stop 12 or 13. I waited for hours. In the end I found out that the bus stop had changed - you did not bother to tell me it had changed. I know your first reaction will be to blame bus provider, but if they change their bus stops, I expect you to tell me, not leave me waiting at the wrong bus stop. Please reply and let me know your view on this. Please send me a voucher for 50 percent off the next time I book a hotel with you, best regards, Martin Childs Mr Childs 22 Sep, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport we booked a room to share with our children it had two queen size beds , really happy with the room , good size and comfortable. The staff were really pleasant and helpful . The car parking was straight forward to book along with the room although would of felt more at ease if the car park had a barrier system in place. Mr Deville 22 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport Excellent service, great hotel, now a traditional part of the holidays and always stay at the Sheraton Skyline -LHR Mrs Haydock 09 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport Clean hotel. On site parking. Convenient for the airport. Easy transport from hotel to airport. Nice relaxing way to start your holiday. Dr Skippings 20 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport Good hotel.. comfortable, clean room with a nice pool and close to the airport. Staff were helpful.Catch the hoppa bus right outside the door to the airport Mr Duffus 01 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport Everything was efficient and easy, all staff helpful leading to a stress free departure and arrival,only thing that let it down from being perfect was a terrible valet with mud everywhere on drivers carpet..pity just wont ask for valet next time! Mrs Anderson 26 Jan, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Airport The staff were very courteous Mrs Marsh 12 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)