Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for the Holiday Inn M4 J4 at Heathrow Airport

Heathrow Holiday Inn M4 J4 is rated, on average, 8.6 out of 10 by 35 Airparks customers

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport All went well at hotel and staff were helpful Mrs Pike 05 Dec, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Everything was perfect Mrs Ntodi 18 Nov, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Room telephone hanging off wall. Couldn't put bar drinks on room number as system down, took over an hour to get a drink. Bar staff appalling. Good breakfast and reception staff Mrs Gardner 18 Nov, 2017

(4 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Everything went smoothly and was as expected, plenty of car parking spaces and we kept car keys, hotel room was spacious with modern décor, brilliant start to our holiday, staff very friendly. Mr Brunt 13 Nov, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport everything OK Mr Antell 25 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Easy and efficient check in at Holiday Inn.Good facilities. Car left at hotel and we kept our keys, which is reassuring. Shuttle bus to and from airport, efficient and on time. No complaints. Good service, would definitely use again. Mrs Hewitt 11 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport The parking facility was dreadful, directed to what can only be described as a field at the back of the hotel, unlit. No barriers at the site either as promised. Told to move our vehicle when we got there from a parking bay and no reason given. I have already complained directly to the hotel. Mrs Morgan 27 Sep, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Hotel was fine however we had to wait for the hopper bus for over an hour to take us back to the hotel which was very disappointing will be reluctant to use this service again!! Mrs Duffy 23 Sep, 2017

(4 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Car park D at hotel smaller than expected for those with stay and park bookings. Car rental company at the end of the car park so there were outgoing / return rental cars temporarily across the end of some spaces. Mrs Amiri 22 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport HOTEL AIR CON WAS BROKEN SO WE HADA ROUGH NBIGHT Mrs Begum 08 Sep, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport All went smoothly and everything was as agreed. Only one very minor point. The shuttle bus ticket information was slightly incorrect. From Heathrow T3 it said our bus stop for the Hopper bus back to our hotel to get our car was stops&18. This was the wrong stop number. It was stop number. Mr Bibby 11 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Everything as expected - no issues Mr Nowobilski 03 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Complaint about food ordered spoke to chef and front desk matter not dealt with. Mr Sarson 31 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport yes very professional Mrs Buss 07 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Everything worked exactly as advertised and the service at both the hotel and in the long term car park were excellent. Mr Cooper 02 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Everything worked exactly as advertised and the service at both the hotel and in the long term car park were excellent. Mr Cooper 02 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Parking was busy but obviously due to the time of the year Mr Cochlin 23 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Excellent value. So close and convenient for the airport Mr Bardle 16 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport N/a Mr Potter 06 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport all ok Mrs Davies 06 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport all ok Mrs Davies 06 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport N/a Mr Potter 06 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Easy to book, straightforward no nonsense process Mrs Tavender 02 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Easy to book, straightforward no nonsense process Mrs Tavender 02 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Not so great,tragic Terrible,bus driver said she was due a break and dropped us off at another terminal. Mr Snowdon 24 Mar, 2017

(4 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Not so great,tragic Terrible,bus driver said she was due a break and dropped us off at another terminal. Mr Snowdon 24 Mar, 2017

(4 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Problem in finding the Hotel from the m4; very difficult junction and if you miss your turn it means a long detour ! Mrs Taylor 07 Jan, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport great Hotel good food and a very nice place to stay Mr Major 02 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Staff at hotel very helpful, tranfers on hoppa buses excellent never had to wait long at hotel or terminals for transfers, my only complaint at the hotel car park is that it is always very full and it is sometimes difficult to find a space which is always on the waste ground at the back of the hotel which is not very even and potholes everywhere.I think its a shame that this cant be made into a proper hard stand car park and proper spaces provided also your car gets very dirty do to dust from the surface and you require a good car wash on returning home. Brian Musgrove Colchester Mr Musgrove 14 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Everything good except for really noisy guests (large group) in reception area when checking in on return. Hotel manager or staff did nothing to try and prevent other guests from having to put up with this. Apart from giving out free Mars bars. Miss Reynolds 24 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Check in extremely friendly and helpful. A minor mistake with Hoppa bus time for next day which caused delay next day but great thought to offer it at time of check in. Being able to park at hotel for short time away is just fantastic convenience and price. Mr Garmey 21 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Easy and convenient Mr Cheal 17 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Comfortable room for mature couple with teenage granddaughter. Able to park the car within 50 metres of reception (unusual). Wish we had been told that it is much cheaper to buy Hoppa Bus tickets at the hotel rather than on the bus. Mr Frost 02 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 and breakfast Heathrow Airport I stayed at the Holiday Inn M4 J4, as I had an overnight layover at London Heathrow. The shuttle service to and from the hotel was very timely and the transfers went very smoothly. Also, the hotel staff were so friendly. Being able to book my hotel and transfer tickets together made the whole process very convenient. I would recommend airparks to friends and family. Miss Brasher 17 Jan, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Heathrow Airport Very friendly reception desk nothing too much trouble car parking easy room excellent airport pickup on time all in all would thoroughly recommend this hotel Mr Leach 19 Dec, 2015

(10 out of 10)