Search Airport Hotels at Glasgow

Book airport hotels from as little as £46.75 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Glasgow Travelodge Hotel Reviews

Glasgow Travelodge is rated, on average, 4.2 out of 5 by 16 Airparks customers

Travelodge Glasgow Airport We stayed night before we flew out as was a 7am flight we left luggage at hotel then took car to parking lot got bus back but it takes you to airport rather than hotel (defeats point to staying at hotel) anyway driver was nice and dropped us at hotel (thank you) but the bus doesn't pick you up in morning for hotel (which I thought it did) so was left with a 10 min walk or pay more for a taxi. Our room had a massive spider (size of my hand) in it not good. Apart from that room was fine staff where nice. Room was quiet didn't hear anyone leaving during night. Ms Maitland 24 Jul, 2018

(3 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Everything went smoothly. Helpful and polite staff. Mr Best 25 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Overall very good, thanks. Mr Douglas 21 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Everything was as described - no issues. Mr Swinton 19 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Yes everything was described perfectly, directions perfect and easy to find,service to airport and back were really impressive excellent service.When we returned to UK our car had a flat battery at 3.30 in the morning was not whatcwe wanted, not a problem to Airparks a member of the team came to our help and got our car started within 5 mins,they were excellent, I call that perfect service. thank you all again Mrs Watson 14 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Exactly as advertised, brilliant staff, easy reach of car park.
Nice way to start the holiday not having to drive through the night for an early morning flight.
Mr Leach 11 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Very easy to get to car park..in and out no problem..need more spaces to park Mrs Mcilwraith 23 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities as described. A very relaxing nights stay before we flew out on our holidays Miss Steele 19 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Very impressed. Very professional. Took the stress out of our holiday. Thank you. Ms Mackenzie 25 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Yes but couldn't find car park with directions given Miss Shaw 11 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Yes Ms Hay 12 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Excellent service Mr Kelly 25 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Everything went smoothly Mr Lochhead 03 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Terrible experience! We had an absolute nightmare with Airparks, formal complaint to follow! Basically could not find the car park our car was booked into even though we had the address! They told us are car was not booked in with them! Eventually we went to the Skyport long stay and he explained they were all run by Airparks and he called all the other ones in the area using our booking reference to be told none of them had our car booked in with them! Even though we had already paid and had all the confirmation infront of him. Bearing in mind it was 4 a.m and we had our young child and baby with us. After long negotiations he let us leave the car with him! As a result of all this complete lack of communication and complete confusion we nearly missed our flight and had to be rushed though check in and to plane. With everyone very stressed and children upset! I will be contacting Airparks and demanding a full refund after an shocking service! Mrs Coetzer 28 Jun, 2016

(1 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport Terrible experience! We had an absolute nightmare with Airparks, formal complaint to follow! Basically could not find the car park our car was booked into even though we had the address! They told us are car was not booked in with them! Eventually we went to the Skyport long stay and he explained they were all run by Airparks and he called all the other ones in the area using our booking reference to be told none of them had our car booked in with them! Even though we had already paid and had all the confirmation infront of him. Bearing in mind it was 4 a.m and we had our young child and baby with us. After long negotiations he let us leave the car with him! As a result of all this complete lack of communication and complete confusion we nearly missed our flight and had to be rushed though check in and to plane. With everyone very stressed and children upset! I will be contacting Airparks and demanding a full refund after an shocking service! Mrs Coetzer 23 Jun, 2016

(1 out of 5)

Travelodge Glasgow Airport All good. No issues at all. Mr Dunsire 01 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)