Search Airport Hotels at Glasgow

Book airport hotels from as little as £46.75 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews

Glasgow Normandy is rated, on average, 4.2 out of 5 by 124 Airparks customers

Hotel was appalling. Booked double room, given twin room with no lighting, very, very noisy hotel, has a lot of events in the function rooms. Dated and in need of refurbishment. Would never stay here again, in fact did not stay here at all Mrs Douglas 03 Dec, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Busy but very good service. Mr Gaston 18 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel was great, initial transfer to the airport was fine and as described. However on the return trip, there was only one driver and lots of people requiring transport. We had to wait for 40 minutes from initial call until we got our transport and at 9pm on a Saturday night with a 2 year old in frosty conditions that was not acceptable. Mrs Sinclair 14 Nov, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Had a great stay everything perfect staff very polite and helpful would recommend a stay here% Mr Macleod 13 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel was lovely..
Car park was muddy and full of pot holes
Mr Warnock 03 Nov, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel was lovely..
Car park was muddy and full of pot holes
Mr Warnock 03 Nov, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Excellent service !! Mr Long 02 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Excellent service !! Mr Long 02 Nov, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Every thing was great.no hassles friendly helpful staff both on outbound and inbound.no damage to car.helped make holiday relaxing.good service all round would recommend. Mr Smith 26 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Room not ready at 3pm, 2nd time this year, at least we didn't have to wait too long for pick up at airport this time Mr Jackson 23 Oct, 2017

(4 out of 5)

No improvement needed, myself and my partner have used this hotel 2 years running and will continue to do so, have recommended to friends also Miss Murray 19 Oct, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Yes, but fire alarm went off at 6am and was told that happens quite a lot. Not a great way to wake up and start our holiday Mrs Frew 19 Oct, 2017

(3 out of 5)

No space in the car park get organised Mr Ormerod 07 Oct, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport On return from long overnight flight arrived at hotel and was told my car would arrive at the front sortly 90 mins later it turns up no apologies ahhhhh Mr Mutch 03 Oct, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport On returning to Glasgow Airport & after collecting our luggage we phoned the two mobile numbers provided at least 5 times each before we got an answer. When we eventually found where we were to be picked up the bus already there was full but the driver said that the other one should be approx 5 minutes, some 20 - 25 mins later the same bus appeared back before the one we were told would be only 5 mins.After a 3 1/2 hr flight the last thing any customer wants is to have all this hassle never mind anyone who possibly had been on a trans-atlantic flight. May I suggest that you review the way people contact you when you return as I was speaking to other passengers who also had trouble getting an answer on the numbers provided. In future i will probably choose to use another Park & Fly provider when traveling from Glasgow Mr Stevenson 30 Sep, 2017

(2 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Everything was fine. Only complaint was that it was noisey overnight. People closing doors loudly. They should be considerate to other guests staying at hotel. Mrs O'dea 27 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

The reception staff were wonderful on arrival, here ends the positives about this dire hotel...but as this was a mystery hotel I felt unable to complain. We will not be doing this again. This dirty , small , cramps hotel is not even as nice as a hostel and had it not been 2.30am with a 3 hour journey home we would have turned around and walked out. Mrs Nightingale 06 Sep, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Everything was as described with no hitches. Hotel, food and staff were great and parking was secure. Transfers to airport and back to hotel were reliable. Overall an excellent package. Mr Boyle 03 Sep, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Everything was great Mr Metcalfe 31 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel and car parking facilities were good run to airport in early morning was smooth with no hitches however on our return we waited almost an hour for pick-up. Accept there were road works however when phoning hotel to request pick-up no names were asked for which caused an issue with queue jumping. Mrs Allan 30 Aug, 2017

(4 out of 5)

The normandy scratched and chipped our front bumper. And in spite of them saying we have photos showing nothing wrong. The car was moved to rear car park obviously where damage occurs to our plate Mondeo. The stupid woman would even entertain it had be damaged despite all the evidence. Proceeded to get quite rude. I will never us that hovel again. Absolutely shocking. Mr Cobban 25 Aug, 2017

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport We had to wait >1 hour for the transfer from Glasgow airport back to the hotel - not good after a 9 hour flight! Mrs Martin 18 Aug, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Staff were brilliant even got me a compresser and blew up my tyre Mr Montgomery 11 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel was clean breakfast tasty and plentiful. Facilities as described. Majority of staff were helpful and approachable. Drop off and pick up were very efficient phoned from drop off when we collected luggage point and driver picked us up within 6munutes. Mrs Gilliland 06 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Yes, staff were very helpful and chatty at all times. Restaurant food was tremendous!! Mrs Connelly 03 Aug, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy was okay it just needs refurbished,would certainly stay again Mr Pryde 24 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Very good for price Mr Wood 22 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Easy checkin, clean tidy room with comfortable bed. Taxi picked us up for airport on time. Would happily stay again. Ms Stark 20 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Most of the staff were young boys the two barmen were useless. For example I ordered cans of iron bridge and got exactly presented with no glass no ice and unopened placed on the bar. The bottle of wine was again presented unopened and I had to ask for a glass. The farce over the request for hot chocolates was horrendous and after mins I got two lukewarm drinks which seemed to be a theme as the restaurant staff kept bringing back cold beverages to be reheated. However the young waiter in restaurant was a god send and a real asset. The rooms need a complete overhaul and the whole hotel needs new carpets. Mrs Muir 17 Jul, 2017

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Very clean and pleasant room. Bit disappointed in the food, I had soup which was watery and tasteless. Excellent car parking and shuttle service to/from airport. Driver was was friendly and courteous. Ms Jenkins 14 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Great staff but didn't get the room I had booked. 2 in the morning so too tired to try and sort out. Used this hotel many times and this is the first time it's happened.Best value for parking and I'm already booked for my next trip. Mrs Milne 12 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport The only issue I had was my car was moved for some reason . I have used the Normandy for several years and my car has never been moved Mr Lindsay 03 Jul, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Ever thing was perfect. No problems at all Mrs Cairns 02 Jul, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Yes, no problems. Removed the stress of leaving home in the middle of the night. Set the tone for a relaxing holiday.
Very helpful driver on our return journey from the airport.
Mrs Connor 24 Jun, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport A smooth and seamless process delivering what we wanted quickly and without worries. Mrs Walker 21 Jun, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Having more staff on for pick up Mrs Blair 20 May, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Having more staff on for pick up Mrs Blair 20 May, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport very pleased it went well Mr Ross 19 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Great service hotel fine Mrs Costello 04 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Great service hotel fine Mrs Costello 04 May, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport 6 adult family group. All went smoothly. Facilities were good and had lovely meal. Receptionist on arrival a bit snooty but we got there . Mrs Simpson 30 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Excellent service. Staff were very helpful and friendly - particularly the drivers. It was fantastic to arrive home and mini bus was there to pick us up. Thank you Mr Chlopuk 18 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Excellent service. Staff were very helpful and friendly - particularly the drivers. It was fantastic to arrive home and mini bus was there to pick us up. Thank you Mr Chlopuk 18 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport yes everything first class Mr Henderson 16 Apr, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Nothing special but for what we paid good enough Mr Watson 30 Mar, 2017

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Normandy was excellent and the service friendly and helpful. Connecting up with transport after my flight home was slow and cold as there are so many alterations at Glasgow Airport - I could not hear the telephone instructions and eventually found my way to the pick up point - I was very cold and the Hot Chocolate when I reached the Normandy, was ver very welcome - also the driver brought my car to the door so I did not have to negotiate the possible potholes in the car park in the dark. Thank you. Mr Nisbet 28 Mar, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Excellent and made the whole process of getting to the airport in time far less stressful. Mrs Campbell 07 Jan, 2017

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Everything was splendid all at a great price Mr Twaddle 21 Dec, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Fabulous hotel, perfectly situated for the airport, good food too - have the steak! Mrs Ansticebrown 30 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport All in all excellent. Mr Mciver 28 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Convenient hotel & parking for the hotel, you get what you pay for and this was ideal for a late night flight arrival. Staff very helpful, hotel clean 7 comfortable would use again if the deal was right! Mr Gardener 17 Nov, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Everything was great from check in at the hotel to picking up the car on our return. Many thanks. Mr Reynolds 09 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Everything was great! Just need some signage to show which way to exit if car park! Would definitely do it again! Mrs Morrow 08 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Everything went as smooth as velvet, from check in evening meal,room,breakfast,airport transfer (to and from) and check out. Mr Wardle 02 Nov, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport All went smoothly and all staff were excellent. Good value and good breakfast. But the room was very cramped and not enough sockets, and there were 2 functions on when we stayed, so loud music till 2 am was a bit of a downer. Mr Hurst 31 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Drop Off/ Pick Up is not signed & difficult to locate, also to far from terminal. Mr Reid 27 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Room was a bit tired but had everything you would need. Easy and efficient service with no hassle. Mrs Mcculloch 24 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Staff friendly and helpful, everything went smoothly. My only comment for improvement would be if car could be moved nearer to hotel from back car park on return perhaps . Especially if raining. would book again though. Mrs Gow 19 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Excellent service. Easy, clear instructions, helpful staff, speedy transfer to and from airport. Lovely clean room. I will book again and would highly recommend Mrs Warrander 13 Oct, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Everything went very well but room very small for cases etc for going on holiday Mr Webb 07 Oct, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Car parking facilities at the Normandy seem inadequate for the numbers booking. The car park surface is rough and very slippery(muddy tracks) after rain particularly when driving over grass areas. Transfer to the airport was fine although being dropped off in the middle of a car park at Glasgow Airport probably as far away from the terminal as you can be is less that convenient for any age group. On return trip we again had to make our way to the distant car park and luckily the weather was fair as we had to wait with others for the single shuttle mini bus to take the first group to the Normandy and return fro the second by which time there was another bus load of passengers waiting to transfer. All of the waiting travellers had left details of return flights etc so there was no obvious reason why there could not be sufficient efficient transport back to the Normandy - as I said we were lucky it was a dry day because had it been inclement we would all have been standing in the open at a car park (I understand this may well be due to Glasgow Airports rules and regs regard pick up / drop off but whoever is responsible it is way below acceptable practice to leave people standing in the open). On return to the Normandy and being directed to my vehicle I discovered it was not in the area allocated or adjacent it was in fact still in the space where I had left it - there were several other travellers who could not find there cars and in fact were left standing at the hotel entrance while staff retrieved there cars for them from wherever they were. All in all poor standard of both facilities and service provision. Mr Hyslop 19 Sep, 2016

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Normandy Hotel is a basic hotel just what you need for an overnight stay. Rooms are very clean. Food was lovely. Shuttle bus was excellent no issues. Mr Smith 15 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

really helpful. Especially with my disability. Made sure my car was parked close to front of hotel. Only criticism, drop off point could be closer to entrance to airport. Mrs Jacques 01 Sep, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport very helpful. Facilities were great.Only problem was coming back as the other bus was broken therefore one chap had to do all theruns. Felt sorry for him. Mrs Hannah 30 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Yes would book again, staff very helpful, very good price and everything went to plan. Mrs Laurie 30 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport The return pick up was not acceptable, when we rung the hotel to be picked up they advised us that the mini bus was off the road and they would send a taxi. It took a further 4 phone calls and over an hour to be picked up and returned to the Normandy hotel to collect our car. Miss Newby 27 Aug, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Very good value for money and generally a good experience. Unfortunately, on the return journey from airport, the single minibus was quite inadequate for the numbers waiting. Mr Selman 27 Aug, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Journey to the airport was excellent. Minibus was on time and got us to the airport quickly. Driver was friendly and helpful.
Our pick up from the airport wasn't good. We waited nearly an hour in the rain for the minibus to pick us up. The mini bus picked us up from a different place than we were told to wait. We made several phone calls to say we were waiting. we considered getting in a taxi.
Car was brought to the front of the hotel for us ready for us to drive home.
The positive experience of the drop off was overshadowed by the poor pick up.
Mr Meacock 23 Aug, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Staff very good room nice just didn't sleep well. Mrs Bentley 20 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport This was wonderfully stress free Ms Watt 19 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport N0 sleep due to parties all nght Dr Murphy 15 Aug, 2016

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport GOOD PRICE, ACCOMMODATION FINE, BREAKFAST FINE, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, AIRPORT PICK UP ON RETURN IS NOT IDEAL, BEING ON THE END OF A PARKING LOT ROW IN THE OPEN. SUGGESTED FIVE MINUTES TRANSIT BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL IS INACCURATE...NEARER TO 15 MINS AND WE HAD TO WAIT LONGER THAN THIS HAVING PHONED TO ADVISE WE HAD COLLECTED OUR LUGGAGE AND WERE READY FOR PICK UP Mr Ward 12 Aug, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel rooms were dirty and dated! Sheets were rough and caused me to come to out in a rash! When returned from my holiday my car had been moved and was covered in mud inside and out! Miss Couttie 12 Aug, 2016

(1 out of 5)

Everything went well. Mr Will 09 Aug, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport yes, everything as expected. Just a slight confusion over our pick, but noting major. Mr Lane 08 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Brilliant. No complaints at all. Mrs Wilkie 04 Aug, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Great service. Will definitely use it again Mrs Stewart 20 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Great Hotel basic but very good and so close to the airport. Mr Chalmers 19 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Yes things went as planned Mr Chalmers 17 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Everything a ok!!!!! Highly recommend very efficient service Mr Willocks 08 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Only complaint, was the room was too hot. Apart from that everything was good. Nice meal in the evening prior to travelling, good service with the airport transfer. Mr Rowley 03 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Directions to hotel were a bit sketchy for somebody (me) who is completely unfamiliar with the area. Maybe a printed map would have been better Dr Hamliton 02 Jul, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Excellent value.Everything went smoothly thanks to helpful staff. Mrs Whyte 02 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport All went well and no problems with the car and the hotel stay made our travel arrangements so much smoother Mr Stewart 01 Jul, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Staff were very friendly and helpful , room was clean and ideal , and the bus driver was very helpful , would definitely do this again Mr Broadfoot 29 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport First class,no complaints at all, everything went as planned.transfers to airport very smooth. Would definitely use this facility / hotel again Mr Macrae 28 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport excellent service as they even parked my car for me Mrs Mckechnie 27 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Staff were very helpful and friendly Mr Brown 24 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Great experience from start to finish. Could not have been any smoother perfect start and finish to our holiday Miss Helmore 23 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Had no problems whatsoever had a lovely meal in the restaurant but have to say rooms look a bit tired and in need of a freshen up but great value for money Mr Macdonald 17 Jun, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport It was all very easy and good value Mr Cameron 09 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Yes Mr Mcevilly 05 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Great service pleasant staff Mrs Barwick 03 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Yes Ms Clark 03 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Every thing went smoothly staff very helpful .Just had a little. Problem finding the hotel Mrs Baty 01 Jun, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport very smooth and the staff were very helpful and friendly Mrs Mcinally 16 May, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel was shabby. Dining room had food on the carpet which they didn't bother to clean up. Room was tiny. Food reasonable.
On return to pick up car. It was not where I left it and I could not find it where they said it was (why did they have to move it?). One of the staff had to go get it for me. (I was not the only one having trouble finding their car) This all took time which meant we did not arrive home til after 1 in the morning making the journey very long indeed.
Mr Hodge 05 May, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Good sized secure carpark at rear of hotel with direct access from hotel when leaving.
Hotel good too with frequent minibus transfers to/from airport.
Would use this facility again.
Mr Simpson 28 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport it does what it says on the tin.the girl on the shuttle bus is an asset to your company.she was help full cheery and organized. Dr Marshall 26 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport No problems Mr Hollingworth 21 Apr, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Secure parking, helpful staff, prompt quick shuttle to airport. Miss Dowson 11 Apr, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Makes going on hol idly with early flight so much easier. Staff friendly and rooms small but spotless.we done this several times now at the Normandy. Ideal for flying out great deal and will certainly do it again . Mrs Hunter 03 Apr, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport On arrival first impression of the exterior of the building was not to good but reception staff were very nice and friendly, room was small but adequate for one night stay nicely decorated with tea/ coffee making facilities had dinner in the restaurant and the food was lovely reasonably priced to. Overall an excellent hotel for the price you pay good value for money would use again and recommend Mrs Smith 29 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport The service was great - easy to park and near the airport. Both drivers we had were helpful and very chatty. Hotel room was more than adequate - very clean, plenty of space and everything we needed. Staff at hotel couldn't have been nicer. No hassle with pick up from airport. Collected our bags and then phoned the driver - only waited a couple of minutes. Would definitely use this service again. Ms Byers 09 Mar, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Yes everything was well organised and as described along with good Scottish friendliness Mr Baines 08 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport hotel and rooms are tired but adequate for 1 night before flight.
Secure parking area is not easy to find car and not well lit
Mr Kippen 08 Mar, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Everything was fine. Friendly staff especially the airport shuttle driver. Only down side was the bed was very comfortable. Otherwise real value for money and would definitely use again. Mr Jackman 07 Mar, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport All as expected with everything going to plan as normal. Good helpful staff for everything Mr Oconnor 09 Feb, 2016

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Simple & straightforward, all as described. Mr Welsh 05 Feb, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Was unable to pay the special price for dinner on arrival (ouldn't book dinner in advance as a 4 hour journey in bad weather so could not predict an arrival time). I thought staff would have been more flexible with this. Will do this next time from outside the hotel! Mrs Yule 25 Jan, 2016

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport It took 25 minutes and 3 phone calls before the courtesy bus finally arrived. Mrs Mumford 06 Jan, 2016

(3 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Hotel and staff were really good but the down side was ...have arrived back at Glasgow airport we had to wait out in the rain for a hour and a half on a taxi they said would pick us up so not so happy with that . Mr Hunter 06 Jan, 2016

(2 out of 5)

The car parking deal is decent, the food was fine and the staff were pleasant. That's all the good bits. The entrance was filthy with cigarette buts, the car park is full of pot holes, the interior spaces are shabby and dirty. Our room was shabby and downright dangerous as both our kids burnt their fingers of the low level metal wall lights and still bear the scars a fortnight later. Unbelievably a set of bunk beds are situated right next to one of those lights which as I then found out to my own cost are too hot to touch even to switch off! All relevant photos taken and considering further action now that we are back in the country. There is a blatant lack of regard for health and safety at this hotel which could and should be so much better in many ways. Mr Maclennan 21 Dec, 2015

(1 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Cant complain about anything, hotel really nice and staff friendly too would use again Miss Davidson 16 Dec, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Had quite a while to wait for bus and when it came it was the one without the trailer so a couple of people could not get on.Don,t know why the other bus was not in use as it was sitting at the hotel. Mr Dunlop 22 Oct, 2015

(4 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Staff very helpful and car parking was excellent Mr Stratton 19 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Very pleased with parking facilities. Have used the Normandy before and will continue to do so in the future. Mr Farquharson 19 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Everything was as you said Mr Hill 19 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)

The hotel was very tired looking and the rooms were much smaller than expected. The food was average but the staff were approachable and helpful. The transport was on time but again in need of an upgrade. I suppose we got what we paid for! Mrs Aitchison 14 Oct, 2015

(3 out of 5)

Staff on arrival very helpful and even drove in front of us to guide us to a parking spot.
Check in was very efficient and friendly.
Prolonged wait to register vehicle at desk across from check in. Perhaps this could be integrated?
Travel to and from airport was friendly and efficient. Not sure if we should tip the driver? Maybe a tips box at the front of the vehicle if it is accepted/expected?
All in all the stay and the price exceeded our expectations.
Mr Thompson 12 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Staff at Normandy were friendly & helpful. Room was fine for the 1 night. Breakfast was good. Mrs Heary 11 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Everything was as described. perfect Mrs Miller 11 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Disappointing when we returned after a very long flight, to find there was a mix up with our car having been returned to the car park. Resulted in quite a delay. Car also had a scraping noise, which it did not have before, necessitating a visit to a garage before we could drive it home. Mrs Torry 05 Oct, 2015

(2 out of 5)

Normandy Glasgow Airport Superb service. Mrs Dicaicca 05 Oct, 2015

(5 out of 5)