Compare Gatwick Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.02 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for ABC Meet and Greet at Gatwick

Gatwick ABC Meet and Greet is rated, on average, 9.6 out of 10 by 108 Airparks customers

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport no hassel and no fuss Mr Bicheno 14 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport My holiday 😂 communication was good. I liked the text before hand and on arrival that’s new. Mr Hassan 31 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The efficient no fuss drop off and pick up. Clear instructions. Courteous staff. A very good experience. Mr Horne 26 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy and convenient Miss Thompson 02 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of booking and the drop off and collection. Mr Kinley 20 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport We had meet & greet service which as always was very prompt collecting our car and the delivering it back to us keep up the good work Mrs Hearn 13 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The whole experience Mr George 05 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Really good service. All went very smoothly at drop off and car was waiting as we came out of Airport. Full marks!! Mrs Rampton 28 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Quick easy and simple service Mr Cashell 26 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease of use Mr Evans 19 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Our only problem was the distinct lack of signage to the pick up area within the terminal. The map provided was not clear enough. Suggest a review of internal signage Mr Jeffries 15 Mar, 2018

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service tried meet and greet service for the first time will definitely use again the team was great Mrs Mcvitie 15 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Pleasant staff. Drop off excellent. Pick up a bit delayed but to be fair when I phoned having collected my luggage they did say it could be 15 minutes depending on traffic. Unfortunately it was a very cold evening!! Mr Keach 07 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport It was great to be able to simply drive to the airport and hand over the car without worrying. but on our return, when we phoned to say we'd collected our luggage, we were told it would be a 20 minute wait for the car as it was busy. it turned out to be about 35 minutes to wait! not great service!! probably won't be using meet and greet again Miss Samuels 06 Mar, 2018

(6 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Efficient and friendly service. Mrs Dove 01 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport How easy and convenient it was. Mrs Cameron 28 Feb, 2018

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Pick up service was very easy and instructions very clear Mr Collier 27 Feb, 2018

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Such a simple and effortless process - as we arrived we only waited 5mins for the chap to turn up to take the car from us and on return by the time we arrived at the pick up Zone the guy was there within 2 mins - definitely will use again. Thank You Mr Rowe 25 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great communication Mrs Liddell 25 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy and efficient service Mrs King 12 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Using meet and greet was good. We arrived early to park but were catered for without fuss right away. On return our flight was late, but again not a problem our car was provided within 10mins. Mr Davies 11 Feb, 2018

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The convienince and gòod service Ms Woolston 10 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficient, no waiting, good value for money Mrs Hilleard 09 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Car was waiting as we left the airport just shame car looked as if had been off road as covered in mud Mr Hobby 08 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very pleased with the meet and greet. Great to receive a text message during my journey to the airport with a number to ring to let them know my arrival time and confirm pick up location. Similarly on the return journey I received a text message shortly after landing. The drivers were very nice and helpful. Miss Cheslyn-Curtis 05 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport All worked perfectly with courteous professional staff and timely pick up Mr Bullough 30 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The convenience and efficiency. Mr Vickery 25 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport All worked easily. Very friendly service. Mrs Thomas 23 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The courtesy of the pick up guys and the sheer reliability. Mr Hopper 12 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy, efficient and convenient Mr Turner 10 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport They patiently waited my flight was 2 hours delayed and my suitcase was lost so I was even longer but my car was waiting for me with the engine running and it was hot so nice to drive home Mrs Lewis 09 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service this was the 3rd time that we have used ABC and will use them again Mr Hearn 07 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Prompt service coming and going Drivers in uniform and polite Mr Mcdermid 17 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Fantastic service on meet and great no hanging around very friendly service Mr Stevens 16 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Car was waiting as we left airport so we were not left hanging around after flight. Mr Brightwell 08 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficient we had no waiting time. Mrs Faiers 07 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The ease and friendlyness of the staff Mr Leaning 04 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service, one slight hiccup which was solved immediately with no fuss. Very friendly and courteous staff at at departure and arrival terminal, will definitely use again as meet and greet was very good and timely Mr James 01 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Your drivers were there promptly to pick up and drop off our car. This is very important to us especially when we were at the airport at 4am. Keep up the good work. Mrs Goodwin 01 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The service is very convenient and half the price of a taxi. Far better than parking yourself and taking a transfer bus. Customer services very good if you need them. Mr Marshall 28 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Your staff were prompt and very pleasant. It was the most efficient part of our transport chain. Thank you. Mr Manson 22 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport very efficient and reliable service - thank you Mrs Sartain 18 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Prompt. Professional. Excellent straight forward service. Mrs Horlock 05 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport quick efficient and there when we needed you! Mr Gibson 01 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Staff was punctual, reliable, pleasant and the uniform just makes it very professional! Mrs Hool 24 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport excellent service, no hanging around. Staff very friendly and polite. Highly recommend Airparks, value for money. Mrs Fearn 15 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Having the car collected from me & returned on our return Ms Lyall 12 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great, swift, car was waiting after we cleared customs Mr Watts 11 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Polite drivers Mr Gardner 08 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Prompt service - didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes at departure or arrival for your driver to meet us :) Mrs Lane 07 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very smooth operation, we were met at the allotted time and the driver was there when we exited the airport on our return. Absolutely no problems at all. Mr Collier 20 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The speed at which we were met even though we were early. The drivers were very courteous and smartly dressed. Nothing was a problem. I would certainly use them again with no problem. Mrs Moss 20 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport How easy the whole dropping off and picking up was it was so smooth and trouble free Mr Farlam 17 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The ease of drop off and collection Mr Walker 06 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service Polite staff Very professional English speaking Well done highly recommend Do you do a loyalty scene Mr Pleasants 04 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Timings very good Mr Verga 02 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport efficient, friendly and pleasant lads doing the job Mrs Leedale 02 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport It was ok but the collection /drop off point is quite confusing as there were a number of lanes where loads of people were being collected and there didn't seem to be a massively obvious sign. Therefore it was a bit like a zoo / chaotic in my opinion. Miss Townsend 29 Jun, 2017

(6 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great service, driver waiting when we arrived and on return we only had to wait a few minutes before the car was delivered back to us. Much quicker and easier than using the long term parking option. Mrs Doyle 27 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficiently organised . Only a slight delay when dropping the car off of mins . We used the 2 terminals north and south which could of caused confusion but it was no problem . Highly recommend. Mrs Roberts 27 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Excellent service - sooo convenient and easy to use. Would definitely recommend. It makes the whole airport experience so much easier and less stressful. Mr Potten 25 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Efficient friendly service! Mr Beaudoin 21 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Completely stress free very polite and helpful staff couldn't have been easier have all ready recommended to brother and daughter who are having to use Gatwick in august Mr Stanton 20 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Did what you said you would, polite and efficient staff Mr Henderson 28 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Did what you said you would, polite and efficient staff Mr Henderson 28 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The steak I had in the airport restaurant .... oh and the parking was pretty good too, particularly when we got the right car...lol.... actually you run an excellent service and would always use you... and recommend you to others.... Mr Partridge 13 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The friendly and efficient uniformed staff that gave you confidence in the service. Mr Kinley 28 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport So easy and helpful Mr Hull 20 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Ease/convenience Mr Khattak 18 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very prompt collection & delivery of car in an efficient and friendly manner. Mrs Renney 29 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport punctual,friendly and helpfull Mrs Kemp 19 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport It was so easy to drop my car off, phone on my return and the driver was there waiting when I arrived. Ms Goodfellow 17 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficient Miss Ramtohul 15 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Delivered what they promised,we have used them for the past few years and will continue to do so. Mr Bowers 15 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Prompt pick up and return of the car. Mr Haggis 04 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Speed of response Mrs Lehva 04 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Your staff were quick to respond to our telephone calls and very helpful and courteous when we met them Your directions on your website to the meeting point at Gatwick were poor Mr Ricketts 19 Nov, 2016

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport on time great service Mr Butler 14 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficient service takes the stress out of parking your car.Worth paying the extra.'Does what it says on the tin' Mr Marsden 08 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport very efficient, courteous and helpful service. cant fault it Mrs Sartain 18 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Friendly service. No delays. Mr George 15 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport A friendly welcome is the best thing for an early family flight. It's no hassle with a meet and greetings. Mr George 11 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficient service, waiting for us to leave the car and only a very short wait after our call upon our return, would definitely use again. Mrs Emery 26 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Impressed at speed of delivery and that driver had taken notice of tyre pressure warning and pumped up tyres for us Mrs Manford 02 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very efficient & polite staff. Definitely will carry on using yourselves. Mr Nejat 23 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Not having to get a bus after flight Mrs Kinsey 20 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Prompt service and didn't have to wait Mrs Hole 18 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Everything about the service was superb - communication was first class , fast efficient and reliable. Mrs James 18 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The convenience and friendly staff directions on our arrival for those of us who are not used to the airport were good but we still were a little lost Mrs Finneran 15 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Had to wait over 15 min before car was picked up,and was cold waiting Mr Crowder 13 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport We hasve never used a meet and greet service before but having used ABC we will use it every time from now on. It was so simple, we just arrived at the drop off area and they were there waiting for us, all we had to do was take our bags and walk straight into the terminal. On return, we called them when we had collected our bags and 10 mins later, our car was outside. It would have taken much longer than that if we had to get the bus to the car park. Excellent service. Mr Kelly 09 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport I would have given you a 10 but unfortunately we had to wait 15 mins for the car to turn up on our return leg. At 7am on a sunday morning after an 8 hour overnight flight, this was a bit disappointing. However, these things happen and the rest of the service was great with cheerful drivers. Miss Mills 07 Jun, 2016

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport No waiting around for car to be collected and only a 5 minute wait when picking up. Superb service. Thank you Mr Mccarthy 24 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport On time collection on return. Professional service Mr Biddlecombe 17 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Easy drop off and pick up - no waiting despite arrive back 45 minutes early. Great, smooth service. Mrs Macdonald 03 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport People were really nice, service was excellent. This is the first time we have used a meet & greet and I would certainly use you again. Thank you Mrs Butler 23 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport First class communications, with the car waiting for us on our return...well done. Mr Burgin 18 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Called 10 minutes before arrival and the agent was waiting at the designated spot. On return we called just after we collected our luggage and headed back to the same place. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for our car to turn up. I've been using meet and greet services for a few years now and Airparks will be my go to company based on this experience...great service Mr Price 18 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very good, efficient service Mrs Gomer 14 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Did as they said, other than a slightly delayed drop off. Mr Heather 12 Apr, 2016

(8 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Great value for money. Prompt efficient service. Friendly drivers - perfect! Mr Lindsell 11 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Really efficient service Mr Goodhind 05 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Amaizing service. Really friendly. Spot on time. Louie was a brilliant would use again and recommend without any hesitation very professional Mrs Henstridge 02 Apr, 2016

(2 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Very speedy, punctual service with pleasant, friendly staff. Mrs Wedl 23 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport polite and helpful staff at pick up point. didn't like the 20 minute wait outside in the cold waiting for car to come back to the collection point Mr Daly 05 Mar, 2016

(6 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport The ease with which the car was collected and delivered made thye start and finish to our holiday absolutely brilliant. Thank you for such good service. Mrs Parkes 28 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Convenience and ease of collection of my car Mr Frew 25 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

ABC Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Car collected quickly and was waiting for us when we returned, a great service. Mrs Roswell 23 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)