Search Airport Hotels at Gatwick

Book airport hotels from as little as £33.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Reviews for the Hilton Hotel at Gatwick

Gatwick Hilton is rated, on average, 8.4 out of 10 by 82 Airparks customers

Hilton Gatwick Airport parked car, and were given the option of car being delivered back to us at Hilton. Great idea Mrs Cook 09 Dec, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport The hotel is nice and the location is fantastic for getting an early flight from Gatwick. The only downside is that the service in the bar was not that great. Mr Pagdin 04 Nov, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport The staff were very good and helpful. The hotel was as expected. The bus stop at North Terminal was a longish walk but ok as fortunately it was not raining. As was the walk to the hotel, that was not very well sign posted. Mrs Key-Vice 23 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport I was told my car was in row m. Spent a while trying to find it. Eventually found it in row e. Surely it’s not that difficult to get a row number right Mr Cadwell 21 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Enjoyable stay, prices were high for drinks etc. Mr Woolley 20 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Not a bad package overall. Mr Hatton 19 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very helpful- no issues at all Mrs Collery 17 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport it was fine for one night but a bit soleless Mrs Allen 14 Oct, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport It was expensive Mrs Webb 13 Oct, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Gatwick Airport A better breakfast for early flights would be an improvement. Mr Appleby 06 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport All smooth and went to plan. Mrs Scinaldi 01 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Took longer than advised to collect car at hotel. Mrs Dishart 30 Sep, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Professional service Mr Townley 20 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Meet and greet couldn't be further from what we experienced. minutes trying to get through to tell you we were back to collect the car, and a further minutes waiting for the car to arrive. Totally unacceptable. No apology, so explanation other than you're having a terrible day, and no plan B. When we suggested you get taxis to take all the people who were waiting (some waited over 2 hours for their car) the member of staff just turned and walked off. Zero respect for your customers, and a total lack of care and service. Mrs Barnett-Hall 17 Sep, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Waited ages at Gatwick Hilton to drop car off, then on return had to wait ages as well. Lots of fellow travellers had been waiting for over an hour to get their car back, even though they range when the got their baggage as instructed. I suspect they have fewer drivers on in the evenings, and with some flights being delayed had a spike in demand which caused problems. If they'd been honest about how long we would have had to wait it would have a pain but been less of a problem. Mr Pile 17 Sep, 2017

(4 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport totally disgusted with the condition of the hotel and the quality of the parking service will NOT recommend or book again Mrs Roberts 16 Sep, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Gatwick Airport Loved the stay just struggled to understand all of whst the lady said on reception.... language barrier... Mrs Parker 16 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport No, we waited almost minutes for our car to be brought to us. The lady on the phone who we spoke to when we asked where our car was was rude and told us we should book another company next time. Absolutely disgusting, never again. We had two other bookings with friends who were an the same flight and again they had to wait over minutes for their cars. Miss Jones 16 Aug, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Staff excellent when we dropped car off but had to wait about mins for our car Mr Wells 09 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very efficient & helpful staff. a few signs to the car park would be helpful Mr Jones 07 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport staff were not helpful in the slightest - took minutes from landing for the car to be returned to me, no apology no responsibility taken absolutely shocking and very concerning Mr Hodson 29 Jul, 2017

(2 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Yes, all went to plan Mr Hamson 09 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport The team at the terminal where we parked were very rude upon our return Mrs O'brien 09 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport All good, but please improve the internal road layout for me to collect my cases from the office building on leaving. I got lost and wound up dragging the cases out of your front gate! Mr Jardine 05 Jul, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very helpful & friendly staff, I couldn't find an option to add an infant on my room booking but everything was sorted over the phone. I Strongly recommend your services Mr Gandolfo 29 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very friendly and helpful staff, every thing explained to you. Mrs Dyer 28 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Gatwick Airport Excellent facilities and staff resolved a booking issue with no problem Mrs Isenberg 10 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very friendly and a nice room. Easy access to the airport. Sadly the food in the hotel was over priced and the large sports bar was not in keeping with the hotel. Dr Gilson 10 Jun, 2017

(4 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport There is no parking on site. I would prefer to have the parking close by. Mr Zafiropoulos 24 Apr, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport We are not happy with the VIP parking our car was parked in a field which came back very dirty, we dropped the car off at the hilton on arrival but had to find a car park in gatwick on our return instead of the collecting from the hilton hotel?? there is nothing VIP about that !!!! Mr Botting 22 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport We are not happy with the VIP parking our car was parked in a field which came back very dirty, we dropped the car off at the hilton on arrival but had to find a car park in gatwick on our return instead of the collecting from the hilton hotel?? there is nothing VIP about that !!!! Mr Botting 22 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Great start to holiday. Staff helpful courteous.Speedy and efficient service.Will definitely book again many thanks Mr Stockman 08 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Purple Parking was as far from the hotel as it could be. Need a better map as the road system around Gatwick is complicated. Need some indication when the next bus is due at the bus stop - we arrived after midnight and had no clue how long we would have to wait, thankfully it was not cold. Mr Maxwell 05 Apr, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Gatwick Airport All went smoothly - great service and would definitely book again Mrs Hope 11 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Hilton was great, purple parking less so. Staff fine but directions confusing and site badly lit, even key box not clearly marked. Ms Tallon 09 Jan, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Gatwick Airport Very convenient, couldn't have been easier to walk into the terminal Mr Warren 04 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Gatwick Airport Very good service and all went smoothly but felt mislead as it was advertised as having a 2minute transfer but it took closer tominutes. Wouldn't usually be a problem but we specifically booked it for the short transfer knowing that we would be arriving late so frustrating that we were misled Mrs Hole 30 Dec, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Quick and efficient Mr Rix 12 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Drivers were very friendly & polite. Only downside is that as as we only travelled with hand luggage we had to way about mins for our car to arrive when we left airport Mrs Davies 10 Dec, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport From dropping off my car and return bus trip to airport to picking up my my car was so easy and staff were great. Mr Vermay 04 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very good Facilities and excellent customer service. Thank you Mr Green 13 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Couldn't have been more relaxing Mr Chaplin 03 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Good service all round Miss Carr 26 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport We arrived to book in just before midnight having been away only to be told there was only one room left and that was a twin. As we had booked a double we were not happy. The receptionist said it was because we had booked through a 3rd party that they couldn't guarantee us the room. The room was on ground floor and was adjoining to a family with a baby who were going away. They started shouting at about 4am for 1hour at least. After that people seemed quite happy to talk at the top of their voices as they passed our room. Mrs Evely 13 Oct, 2016

(4 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport we didn't get a wink of sleep as our room was right next to the lift and extremely noisy, we tried to complain but no one was interested, i can only assume this was because we didn't book directly with the hotel and booked through you that this was the reason Mr Edwards 11 Oct, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Great hotel good food friendly atmosphere Mr May 07 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport yes very good Mr Dodds 19 Sep, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Helpful staff, even though we were late arriving, having been stuck in a huge traffic jam! Easy to call before arrival and on returning, waited only about 10 minutes in pleasant under cover waiting area. Mr Brown 16 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Staff were excellent friendly and looked after our car well. They were there as soon as we got to the car park on arrival, and helped me load my vehicle as my husband is disabled. I will definitely use them again Mrs Melarkey 15 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Smooth as silk Mr Lanning 10 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Directions back at airport to get car delivered for us were a little confusing some of the bits were a little vague and some missing Mr Stanley 07 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport very helpful as we had a 2 hour inbound delay to our flight and arrived in the north terminal due internal airport changes - nothing too much trouble Ms Brown 22 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Yes Mrs Baker 20 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport everything as it should have been thank you Mr Drewery 15 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport VERY HELPFUL Mr Vaulters 06 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport All went extremely smoothly - - easy to find and quick and easy transfer Mrs Brims 22 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport All worked perfectly, very efficient system and helpful staff Mr Ritchie 21 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport The distance of the carpark from the hotel was an unwelcome surprise-but the staff at the car park were friendly,helpful and efficient. Mr Sutcliff 01 Jun, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Everything ran smoothly & was just so easy! Would definitely use again & recommend. Mrs Smith 22 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Reception less than welcoming on our arrival a ft ear midnight and pitched a long way from reception despite tiredness Mr Price 22 May, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport For the second year in a row there was no cot available for us when we arrived and we had to wait over an hour for one. Despite me double checking with both the Hilton direct and air parks prior to our arrival because of the same mistake as last year. Mrs Coulson 15 May, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Facilities and room excellent. Staff were very polite and helpful. Mrs Gerrard 11 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Everything went smoothly except the arrival at the Hilton where I had a very long wait. Mrs Vanspyk 25 Apr, 2016

(6 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Everything went like clockwork and the facilities as described. Mrs Wood 22 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Staff were helpful and chatty - even at 2am! Mrs Wootton 20 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport I booked a hotel with parking and was not very happy that we had to drive 15 to half hour away from our hotel at the airport and our hotel we ended up parking at the airport which cost us £140 also the gatwick Hilton was not as we thought also I booked a three course buffet meal and the food was atrocious not even worth £5 a head let alone £25 per head will never book deals like this again and I will not be recommending this to family and friends I would like your reply pkease Mrs Brown 06 Mar, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Hilton Gatwick amazing rooms and staff was very helpful but don't book the purple parking with the package its was a very disappointing it was very streeful because you got to the hotel dropped your bags off then you at to drive 40 mins to purple parking then get on a bus which only took you back to the thermal,so then you at to walk 10 mins back to the hotel Mrs Cobley 04 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very good service staff helpful would recommend . Mr Taylor 17 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Room next to lift was noisy awake most of the night in the Hilton Hotel Mrs Prati 16 Feb, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport staff were helpful easy transfer from airport back to car pack Mr Bensley 06 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Staff at reception were perfect. Only complaint was that our room was very very cold. Beds comfortable. No mini bar also. Mrs Brinkworth 02 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Best organised car park that I have experienced to date Mrs Ferguson 09 Jan, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very satisfied with the service and customer sevice Mr Quigley 24 Dec, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Great service only concern is when followed sat nav directions got lost but once we arrived service to and from airport was great Dr Pipe 17 Dec, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Everything went smoothly as planned Mr Newman 13 Dec, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Gatwick Airport Excellent service and a great value! Ms Nuss 26 Nov, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Yes, all was smooth, especially since we arrived at about 12.45am on return to UK. Good breakfast for both stays (pre outbound flight and pre driving home). Mr Miller 06 Nov, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Every thing was just so pleasing,No waiting around,Car was ready to collect.Staff were great.Yes,I will use Airparks again Mr Preece 20 Oct, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Very smooth and quick transaction. Can't fault any of the process. Mr Pizan 20 Oct, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport great service no problems hotel excellent would recommend to anyone Mr May 18 Oct, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Lovely hotel,stay the night before you fly.No worries of missed flights due to traffic problems,wake up feeling refreshed & stress-free.Also we feel that our holiday has started a day early! Would highly recommend,especially with valet parking,evening meal & breakfast. Mr Hubble 10 Oct, 2015

(10 out of 10)

Hilton Gatwick Airport Meet and Greet was brilliant. Upgrade to fantastic room on first night we stayed with you was lovely - thanks! Mrs Lyndon 03 Oct, 2015

(8 out of 10)