Search Airport Hotels at Gatwick

Book airport hotels from as little as £59.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Gatwick Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 692 Airparks customers

Courtyard by Marriott Very well, easy process with no problems.Mr Baisden 26 Jun, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The parking and hotel accommodation both worked well. You have to accept that they will move your car while you are away and return it close to the hotel shortly before you return.Mr Hudson 15 Jun, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Car parking, taxi to and fro all excellent but beds were so uncomfortable we got no sleep night before flightMrs Renwick 13 Jun, 2022 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn Manor Royal Very noisy hotel due to guests shouting outside and underneath our room until the early hours. Destroyed the reason for staying which was to get an early night.Mrs Clarke 12 Jun, 2022 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Very good service lovely staff would use againMrs Yilmaz 06 Jun, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn Manor Royal Do done just what it says on the tin. First class job. Well done.Mr Sanders 30 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Great service.Miss Breedon-Smith 21 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Europa The hotel was amazing x but not looked after which was sad x dirty pond x fab butts everywhere x cracked tiles on fire escape x food wasn't good under cooked x the staff were rude x I was told no one was on the desk as they all having a fab break out the back xMiss Bradford 21 May, 2022 (2 out of 5)

Premier Inn Manor Royal Very. Good service as alwaysMs Wall 16 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn Manor Royal The directions to the hotel were not accurate and caused us problems. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable.Mr Dengate 15 May, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Fine all went well easy drop off & collection. Only small thing wasn't sure how to get out of park with barrier down, no ticket given but just pressed button & fine. Would have been good to have been told this.Mr Smith 15 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great serviceMrs Phillips 30 Apr, 2022 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went well except very long wait for food after ordering in the eveningMrs Austin 29 Apr, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy to book but did not mention the charges for airport transfer from the hotelMr Mathur 18 Apr, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Great hotel accommodation at a good price.Mr Kirkum 30 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Got a bit confusing as I had booked originally for January and then had to change dates due to holiday been cancelled. When I arrived at Airparks at Gatwick, the code had not been changed from the original booking, but finally sorted out by the staff.Mrs Gibson 09 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal wonderful service. happy friendly staff. nothing too much trouble. Ill be using you again. thanksMrs Buglass 09 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Purple Parking was really busy when we arrived because of flight delays and awful weather. Staff were a bit stressed but perfectly pleasant. Hotel perfect. Why would anyone drive to the airport the day they fly and risk the M23 or M25?Mr Archer 08 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn There is no security to exit the car park!!!Miss Lawrence 16 Feb, 2022 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Great off site parking with extremely convenient hotel, premier inn, right on the north terminal of Gatwick airport. No need to be worried about missing flights as the hotel is literally a stone's throw from the terminal. Would book again when/if flying out of Gatwick on a morning flight.Miss Murphy 15 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal all good thank you.Mr Keane 13 Feb, 2022 (1 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal brilliant service, all worked out very well and no problem to get from park to hotel and vice versa. would definitely recommend for anyone if thinking of leaving their car ????Mr James 10 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast Easy, secure and good value for peace of mind when you're awayMrs Cluer 30 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Excellent, easy to drop off car very close to hotel and very easy to collect car. Excellent service.Mrs Chennells 16 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Booking was easy and the Holiday Inn was as expected - it was more than adequate.<br /> Pleasant room (no frills) with basic amenities. Evening meal was fine with clear efforts to respect Covid-19 recommendations.<br /> Although I had Sat Nav it wasn't easy to find the hotel entrance.Mr Lockwood 05 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Very goodMr Hunt 20 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Soffitel overnight accommodation very good, car left in hotel carpark with keys left at reception. Returning on Dec 6 at 22-30 we found the hotel closed as a quarantine hotel no information about how to recover my keys. none of the people manning the hotel appeared to be able to understand my question about where my keys were. Eventually found them in the 'meet and greet' office at the back of the car park at 23-30. The phone number on the hotel receipt for the keys was dead!!Mr Thorneywork 15 Dec, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Sofitel We stayed overnight at Sofitel Gatwick Airport (21.11.21) and left our car at the hotel. We arrived back from Madeira at 22.30 on 6.12.21, tired and stressed from trying to sort out passenger locator forms.<br /> The tunnel to the hotel was locked with a note apologising for inconvenience but with no instructions for getting our car keys. We went to the hotel main entrance but none of the 12-15 people on the door seemed to be able to understand what I was saying, 'where are my car keys?' The situation appeared shambolic,<br /> There was no information on the door to help. Eventually some one in authority said 'go round the back keys are in the car-park'. Eventually tracked keys to the meet and greet kiosk. I had had no message from the hotel to or Airparks to warn me. So, hotel stay good but overall a very poor end to our holiday.Mr Thorneywork 09 Dec, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Cambridge Good value for money, 8 days parking and one night in a Gatwick hotel.Mr Weston 03 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Hotel was tired, restraunt and bar shut at 21.30 and no breakfast.<br /> Asked for ground floor twin room got a doubleMr Barrett 23 Nov, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Cambridge Very good.Mr Fordham 16 Nov, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Well-run hotel, good affordable food, and clean and comfortable room. I will use it again.Mr Edwards 30 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Lovely evening weal at the Hotel.<br /> Good on service to and from airport. Its quite a walk from drop off to terminal so awkward for people with disabilities. Room was basic but clean. We had our car cleaned whilst away, brilliant job!Mrs Beech 14 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Lovely evening weal at the Hotel.<br /> Good on service to and from airport. Its quite a walk from drop off to terminal so awkward for people with disabilities. Room was basic but clean. We had our car cleaned whilst away, brilliant job!Mrs Beech 13 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Parking was simple.<br /> Transfer to airport easy. <br /> Hotel clean and tidyMr Lewis 09 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good. Convenient, friendly staff, comfortable beds - even comfortable pillows!Mrs Odriscoll 06 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza All good. No hotel bus available at momentMrs Rosbotham 21 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went to plan and ran smoothly. Me and my family stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Hotel and left our car for the duration of our holiday. The bus was on time and picked us up at the front door of the hotel. The journey was just 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend this hotel.Mr Donaldson 19 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge We had a great stay overnight, we had a standard room, which was modern, clean & comfortable. We left our car there & had an early morning courtesy bus to the airport, which was only around 10 minutes away. On our return we rang to say we had returned & were picked up very quickly. Our car was waiting in the hotel car park & it was fine, so no problems at all. Thank you.Mrs Faulks 26 Aug, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hotel with parking was great. <br /> Only problem we had was our confirmed email got lost & there was no possible way we could talk to anyone by phone, to find out our booking ref . <br /> We tried everything, sent messages, phoned helped line. No joy at all. The hotel in the end accepted our personal details to confirm are booking. It wasnt very good that there is no one to actually to speak to after the booking is made. <br /> Transfers was good , parking & hotel.Mrs Baker 03 Jul, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Everything went well, we stayed over at The Cambridge Hotel near Gatwick Airport & left our car for 8 nights. Room was very comfortable, smart & clean. We had an evening meal which was huge, portions a bit on the large size for us, but very nice. Had a couple of drinks from the bar & went to bed. We needed to be at the airport for around 5 am so skipped breakfast but we paid a small amount for the trip to the airport & the return pick up.Mrs Faulks 18 Jun, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Everything went smoothly; the facilities were as described and the staff were helpful.Ms Blakeley 24 Dec, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sandman Signature A very nice hotel, we used the swimming pool facilities with towels provided. It was very close to Gatwich Airport and included Parking, good value for money and all went well. We will use them again. Anthony LMr Lynham 19 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill It serves it's purpose at a good price. Taxi transfer was straight forward and on time.Mr Plaskett 19 Dec, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Took an hour to pick us up after calling (supposed to be 10-15 minutes), reception staff rude and unhelpful, room had damage and no working heating for duration of stay (reception staff unhelpful with this as well), staff walked into our room twice with no notice despite door being locked, reception staff called to extend booking on first morning despite repeatedly confirming two-night booking, refused to give any sort of refund when checking out, said they'd be in contact regarding our complaints and have made no contact.Mr Fullen 14 Dec, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Everyting going was fine the return journey took longer as the bus service was only every 20 minutes not the usual 15.Mr Woolnough 12 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Everything went to planMrs O'neill 11 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge We used the Airparks service for an early morning flight to Portugal. We stayed in the hotel overnight and used their onsite parking for 5 days whilst away. The service is no frills and you get what you pay for. I was happy with the way things went and that my car was kept on site. There seem to be some issues with being picked up from the airport by another customer we met. Apparently there was a delay and some confusion but if you follow there instructions there should be no problems and we did not encounter any problems. We were picked up within 2o minutes and the drop off went also smoothly. All in all a good basic and cheap way to park and stay overnight.Mr Brown 10 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

This hotel is excellent value for money. Staff very helpful and we had an evening meal which was excellent. Have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and it's staffMr David 10 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton parked car, and were given the option of car being delivered back to us at Hilton. Great ideaMrs Cook 09 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn A23 Remember to tell all you have changed your name - Purple Parking. . .Mr Wright 09 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge Very nice staff hotel clean and comfortableMrs Craig 08 Dec, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Russ Hill VERY dated! When we arrived it was dark and the car park was extremely difficult to navigate to find a space. On arrival the rooms were freezing! Old fashioned heaters that took forever to warm up. On our stay after returning from the holiday was in a different room that was dirty, cracked sink, and just really grubby! Didnt complain at time as didnt arrive until gone midnight and was ready to sleep. Breakfast was really poorly managed no staff on arrival for breakfast as were having a fag break.Miss Graham 04 Dec, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane yes it was good thank you hotel was as expected and transfers greatMr Wild 03 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn They were great.Mr Lacey 03 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Quick efficient service and a nice room.Mr Holbrook 03 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Everything was fine for a stopver before holiday, shuttle service was very good, rooms are average but clean and fit for purpose.Mr Hemming 30 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Everything was goodMrs Brunton 29 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Nowhere to park at hotel, had to wait in the car ame not all staff were helpfulMrs Topham 28 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Russ Hill Staff could be a bit better trained & little more amenable. Good value for money but would not have taken the dinner option as there is a discount on booking direct at the hotel!Mr Dunnell 22 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth Value for cost will Def do this againMr Rowley 21 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn staff were very helpful.Mr Rickard 21 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Your telly staff were brilliant I had put the wrong dates in so I rang explained what I had done and with in a few minutes all had been put Wright fantastic service.Mr Barrett 21 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Everything. No heating. When we book we was not told there was no heating. Was given a heater that hadn't been PAT tested. Woke up in the morning and the condensation from the window was awful and most of the bed was wet from it. We all woke up with awful coughs.Mr Henderson 20 Nov, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Room a little "tired" but staff extremely friendly and helpful - food good.Mr Cornish 17 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane All went to plan, good directions to hotel, good night's sleep followed by good breakfast and smooth transition to airport. On return we were collected very quickly and our car was at the front of the hotel ready to drive off.Mrs Athersuch 17 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hotel was clean and welcoming, staff friendly and a good location for Gatwick airport, transfers regular and on time.Mrs Eaves 15 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel We were met as soon as we arrived at the hotel and given clear instructions about picking up the car on our return. Our car was ready for us as soon as we returned. An excellent service.Miss Simpson 12 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel The staff were friendly and helpful and the process of booking in and transitioning to the airport wassmooth.The same applies to when we returned to pick our car up.Ms Hulbert 06 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth No improvement needed all went very smoothly.Mrs Blaskett 06 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane all goodMrs Warnes 05 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Airport Inn Good Value and excellent staff.Secure covered parking. Very near the Airport as wellMr Stacey 04 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton The hotel is nice and the location is fantastic for getting an early flight from Gatwick. The only downside is that the service in the bar was not that great.Mr Pagdin 04 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Nice hotel, good shuttle bus service which was value for moneyMiss Morris 03 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Nice hotel, good shuttle bus service which was value for moneyMiss Morris 03 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Excellent room and transfers went very smoothlyMrs Smith 30 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth It worked well, and hotel was good.Mr George 29 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Stanhill Court Excellent services really helpful staff that went the extra mile would definitely recommendMr Rigby 27 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Stanhill Court We had a wonderful stay at the Stan hill hotel. We had a 4 poster bed & a very comfortable room, so it was a great nights sleep. Taxi company was superb & very prompt & friendly. We would definitely stay again & use the hotel. Well done Mr Rigby 26 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Facilities as described. Basic but clean and tidy. Shuttle bus service ran well for us both ways. Car was quite dirty when picked up and had obviously been parked under a tree.Mr Mundell 25 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Everything went smoothly, no delays, hard to see where improvements could be made!Mr Stokes 25 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

It was a very pleasant stay. Would definitely stay there again.Mrs Carroll 24 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Europa Arrived at 23.15 was seen at reception at 00.00 to be told no rooms; sent to Russ Hill and got to bed at 01.10.<br /> Then got a parking ticket at the Europa which they said they will sort.<br /> Not good service and airparks should really have a strong word with this hotelMr Flynn 24 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Europa Booking was fine, confirmation received.Hotel reception staff helpful. However parking difficult. Cars were parked everywhere and had to squeeze into a tiny space. Hotel room very basic and I didn't even want to use the shower. Bar area fine and food was nice. The carvery option in restaurant was poor and glad we chose to eat in the bar as were informed by other guests that it was not nice. There is pub restaurant 5 mins walk away plus a shop and takeaway about 15 mins walk away.Mrs Lloyd 24 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott There were no spaces to park and the first member of staff on the car park was very unhelpful but the second person I approached was better, however we had to sit in the car and wait for them to move some othersMrs Topham 24 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton The staff were very good and helpful. The hotel was as expected. The bus stop at North Terminal was a longish walk but ok as fortunately it was not raining. As was the walk to the hotel, that was not very well sign posted.Mrs Key-Vice 23 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Fantastic second time of staying hereMs Hamling 22 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton I was told my car was in row m. Spent a while trying to find it. Eventually found it in row e. Surely its not that difficult to get a row number rightMr Cadwell 21 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza everything went as expected. We wanted a taxi at but reception staff advised there was a shuttle scheduled for that time so we chose that option. Shuttle was very full, had to put bags on high shelf. Used taxi to return to hotel, much better, helped with luggage.Mr Guyton 20 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Enjoyable stay, prices were high for drinks etc.Mr Woolley 20 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Friendly staff and very helpful, the food was lovely but the hotel very tied but good value for money. The care was very safe .Mr Hutchins 20 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Not a bad package overall.Mr Hatton 19 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Room was okay but pick up on return to Gatwick took 55mins. When we questioned the delay the response was very abrupt.Mr Russell 19 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Europa Very helpful and friendly staff, rooms a little tied but for the price we paid you cant really complain, my car was parked the for 11 days it was very safe .Mr Hutchins 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Everything was as we expected, and ran smoothly.Mr Howley 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Pick up and facilities were OK,staff were friendly at car was ready at prescribed time unfortunately my car looked as if it was parked at a construction site very dirty.I unformed two of the staff they did offer to clean it but I declined for two reasons wanted to get home plus I did not want any paint damage to be caused. ( The car was very clean when I left it.Mr C 17 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Russ Hill Happy with the hotel and the restaurant, very good food. We have been twice to the hotel now and unfortunately did not recieve the morning calls we booked either time!Mrs Cossey 17 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Very helpful- no issues at allMrs Collery 17 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Pick up OK. When I landed I called the number listed and the operator said go to level 0 and your car will be waiting outside. After walking around for a while I discovered that my car was in car park 5. When I got into the car the seat had been adjusted in every way possible and it took me a while to get it back to where I was comfortable. While driving home I found that every control had been changed in some way. This was the last thing I needed when landing in the early hours of the morning. I pay you to park my car. Not play with it. Not happy.Mr Dawson 16 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane We paid a transfer fee to be picked up from Airport to Hotel and then was told we had to get a taxi which cost us 10. No problem with hotel room, breakfast not very good.Mrs Jones 16 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Good value for parking and one night stay to catch early morning flight. Car parked securely on site and clean when collected. Shuttle bus service to terminals every 15 minutes even at 5 in the morning!Mr Warren 16 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything perfect from hotel to collection of car from Gatwick. Helped make the holiday worry free from beginning to endMrs Jarvis 16 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Very pleased with our stay food was delightful staff brilliant. It serves well as a stop over prior to our flight.Mrs Lusty 15 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very convenient as a park and fly, leaving car in purple parking. Clean, functional accommodation.Mrs Moore 14 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton it was fine for one night but a bit solelessMrs Allen 14 Oct, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hilton It was expensiveMrs Webb 13 Oct, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Ibis bit dear this timeMr Verrall 12 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill The hotel room was a terrible standard, very run down, the bath was held together with selastic and it was in a desperate need for decoration, we also noticed the bed was broke. The food in the hotel was fair and good value and the taxi service good however staff in reception quite rude. Would not recommendMrs Follett 10 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Lovely hotel and parking all went very smooth would definitely use againMr Reeve 08 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis All goodMr Verrall 08 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Put on a bus back from the airportMr Davies 07 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Very pleased wait for car on return could have been better but it was still goodMr Spurrier 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast A better breakfast for early flights would be an improvement.Mr Appleby 06 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Std=ff were timely and very pleasant.Mr Morris 05 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis hotel modest but fine with helpful reception staff, clean room and adequate overnight parking. purple parking staff good even at 4 in the morningMr Randell 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Quick stopover for an early flight, staff were very helpful and polite.Mrs Pearl 03 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge Room was clean with a comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.Mrs Joyce 03 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane very good and helpfullMr Trapmore 02 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill Basic hotel but good price and all you need for an overnight stay price included a 3 course buffet dinner so all good for price paid.Mrs Harrison 02 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill Very reasonably priced. Parking easy. Airport access via taxi no problem. Room was very basic but did the job. You get what you pay for.Mr Clarke 01 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton All smooth and went to plan.Mrs Scinaldi 01 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge First of all the price was excellent,plus so close to airport. the staff were very helpful and very organised.Mr Morgans 01 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth Fcilities as described. Friendly staffMr Jones 30 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Took longer than advised to collect car at hotel.Mrs Dishart 30 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne No problems quick and easy to arrangeMrs Brown 30 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne No problems quick and easy to arrangeMrs Brown 29 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Very efficient friendly service. This was the second time this year we have used them with no complaints. Gets the holiday off to a great start!Ms Davis 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth Really enjoyed our stay and smooth transfer. Really great service.Mr Mcdonald 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Easy to get to facility. Smooth check in and departure. Helpful staff.Mr Langford 26 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Russ Hill Very goodMrs Stephens 26 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis We had to pay another 10 pounds to par our car as purple parking said we only booked 10 days but the pounds we PSID was for 15 daysMr Forster 25 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Sandman Signature My flight arrived on time and there were no particular delays getting through passport control or luggage. I rang the telephone number as directed at. I was told my car would not be ready for 40 - 50 minutes and not to bother to come down until then. At I went down but the car was still not ready. We had to wait in the carpark until until the car was finally delivered. There were no apologies or explanations from the staff.Mr Angland 25 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Everything went perfectlyMr Kennedy 25 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Nothing, ExcellentDr Kent 25 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge lovely room, good food, great staff, will stay again when travelling via gatwickMr Nutty 25 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Smooth though better signage at shuttle would helpMrs Lyons 24 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne Everything was really good. Very happy with everythingMr Eales 24 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora Great efficience service. Happy friendly staff.Miss Sparks 24 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Excellent service. Lovely start to our holiday.stress free return too.Mr Arnold 24 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Outgoing journey was fine, but coming back we had to wait nearly an hour at the airport. When we finally got back to the hotel we had to wait again as our car was blocked in, and when we got home we found a scratch on the car which wasn't there before.Mr Curtis 23 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Well organised, efficient friendly staff. I was a bit wary at first after seeing bad press on airport parking, but no more. Now my preferred companyMr Bennett 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn We had a very good experience with the hotel and parking and everything went smoothly and staff helped us with our flat battery at the end of our holiday.Ms Thibault 21 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Professional serviceMr Townley 20 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham We have stayed at the hotel a few times now. The hotel is very good and so convenient for the airport. We have booked again for DecemberMr Stokes 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge Small but comfortable room. Prompt transfer to and from airport which was just just a short drive.Mr Rogers 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy signs for parking. No problem or hold up at reception booking in or out. Excellent all round.Ms Pomeroy 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Meet and greet couldn't be further from what we experienced. minutes trying to get through to tell you we were back to collect the car, and a further minutes waiting for the car to arrive. Totally unacceptable. No apology, so explanation other than you're having a terrible day, and no plan B. When we suggested you get taxis to take all the people who were waiting (some waited over 2 hours for their car) the member of staff just turned and walked off. Zero respect for your customers, and a total lack of care and service.Mrs Barnett-Hall 17 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Waited ages at Gatwick Hilton to drop car off, then on return had to wait ages as well. Lots of fellow travellers had been waiting for over an hour to get their car back, even though they range when the got their baggage as instructed. I suspect they have fewer drivers on in the evenings, and with some flights being delayed had a spike in demand which caused problems. If they'd been honest about how long we would have had to wait it would have a pain but been less of a problem.Mr Pile 17 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Cambridge Shuttle on return took nearly an hour to collect us from airportMr Midson 17 Sep, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Car valeting service staff helpful check in and out quick well situated leaves the stress out of early morning drive good place to get your head down second time I've used this hotelMrs Gilbert 17 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne Very goodMr Mufti 16 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton totally disgusted with the condition of the hotel and the quality of the parking service will NOT recommend or book againMrs Roberts 16 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Loved the stay just struggled to understand all of whst the lady said on reception.... language barrier...Mrs Parker 16 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel The service could be inproved if the car was brought back to the front of the hotel when the client returned from holiday and checked back in at the desk. Dragging two cases around from the hotel to the multi storey car park is no fun.Mr Gilson 16 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very straightforward to arrange, and all went smoothly with the drop off and the collection of the car. Everything was as we expected it to be and we received excellent service from the reception staff.Mr Harris 15 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Incredibly rude staff not at all helpful.Mr Taylor 14 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Hotel room was clean and comfortable. 2 course meal paid for in advance was very small portions. Also, lamb was full of gristle and when we advised the waiter he did and said nothing.Mr Phillips 12 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Russ Hill Room was extremely smelly we were put into a smoking room was dusty and had cobwebs around the ceilingMrs Holland 11 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Russ Hill Everything went well, very helpful staffMr Moore 10 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Little Foxes Bathroom poor tap fittingsMr Spalding 06 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham All was perfect. Lovely comfortable hotel. Great staff.Mrs Welch 04 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Very over priced restaurants. Brought a much better meal for two cheaper in a restaurant in Stockholm.<br /> Hotel staff no help in finding car at the end of our holiday. O