Compare Exeter Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Exeter Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 802 Airparks customers

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) Accessibility to the airport metre walk is greatMr Beveridge 28 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Less than a 5 minute walk to the airport. Took a few minutes of driving round to find a space as a lot is reserved for hire cars but really easy. If you have light luggage there is no need to wait for the shuttle bus as it’s an easy well lit walk. Good price. Need to have your ticket ready for when you exit as the barrier doesn’t automatically read your number plate which the car in front of me clearly thought...... good parkingMiss Armstrong 26 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Less than a 5 minute walk to the airport. Took a few minutes of driving round to find a space as a lot is reserved for hire cars but really easy. If you have light luggage there is no need to wait for the shuttle bus as it’s an easy well lit walk. Good price. Need to have your ticket ready for when you exit as the barrier doesn’t automatically read your number plate which the car in front of me clearly thought...... good parkingMiss Armstrong 26 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Easy to find , few steps from the airport ,Mr Roche 26 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Hassle free parking, straight forward and could pick up car straight from the terminal.Ms De Pablo 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) Its so easy and near to the airport buildings (Exeter)Mr Crawley 09 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) Very convenient for the airport.Good communication from you. Good value for money. Will definitely use you again.Mrs Force 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) Very convenient for the airport.Good communication from you. Good value for money. Will definitely use you again.Mrs Force 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) I like the fact that you can just drop off the car and not having to worry about parking, you just head into the airport and get your flight, I would recommend the service to anyone who likes to make traveling as easy as possibleMr Paston 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) I like the fact that you can just drop off the car and not having to worry about parking, you just head into the airport and get your flight, I would recommend the service to anyone who likes to make traveling as easy as possibleMr Paston 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Ease of getting luggage to/from the car to the airport terminal building/car park with ease by using the airpark buses, also it is re-assuring that the car was inside also a reasonably secure car park while being away.Mrs Stannard Heap 27 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Ease of getting luggage to/from the car to the airport terminal building/car park with ease by using the airpark buses, also it is re-assuring that the car was inside also a reasonably secure car park while being away.Mrs Stannard Heap 27 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 4 (EXT) Plenty of space. However, exiting the car park (Long Stay 3 at Exeter) was not easy. When ticket inserted into machine it asked for £106 to be paid. No call button available and car behind !! Once a call button had been found on the entrance barrier, exit was cleared immediately. As I had heard of this situation before, I am left wondering if this is a scam as some people might have paid up just to get out of the car park?Mr Cumming 22 Oct, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) Very convenient being so close to the Airport. Nice friendly staff.
Have used this car park often. Very good
Mrs Hillson 17 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) Very convenient being so close to the Airport. Nice friendly staff.
Have used this car park often. Very good
Mrs Hillson 17 Oct, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 4 (EXT) Pickup both to and from the park very quick and pleasant drivers. One point, the booking was not very clear as to which car park to use. We were at Exeter P4, but initially drove into P3!!Mr Peers 22 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Closeness to airport and frequency of shuttle busMr Chapman 22 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) So easy
Quick to park, kept keys as only away 1 night. Safe and reliable
2 mins to airport security
Will use again
Mrs Edwards 22 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Difficult to judge value, but parking was very easy and transfer to the airport was very quick.Mr Silkstone 22 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Park and Fly (EXT) Convenience of parking and proximity to the airportMr Neligan 21 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)