Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £2.76 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Reviews for Maple Parking Meet and Greet at Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet is rated, on average, 9.8 out of 10 by 232 Airparks customers

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Have been using this service for number of years now - 2/3 times a year - great ease - Simple - Meet & Greet Staff great and very helpful - highly recommend this service. Mrs Penman 04 Mar, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport no hassle Ms Tyrie 10 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport no hassle Ms Tyrie 10 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport speed of service security Mrs Jackson 04 Feb, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport I've used this service many times and everytime it is professional, hassle free and the staff are helpful and friendly. I’ve recommended it to all my family and friends and then have had the same experience. Mr Russell 06 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service Mr Holt 05 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service. No hassle. Flexible to pick up the car at our hotel Mr Kelly 04 Jan, 2020

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient no hanging around. Staff very polite. Thank you Ms Urquhart 18 Dec, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy booking. Confidence I was able to select lowest available price. Mr Williams 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy booking. Confidence I was able to select lowest available price. Mr Williams 28 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Not having to get a bus to and from the car park! Mrs Crowe 25 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Not having to get a bus to and from the car park! Mrs Crowe 25 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport great service Mr Clarke 19 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport quick efficient and easy Mr Hartley 07 Oct, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Dropping and picking up the car off right inside the airport. Very prompt,hassle free and friendly service Mr Hayes 23 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Prompt and professional service! Mr Tabra 23 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport RESPONSIVENESS TO ANY E MAIL OR TELEPHONE CALL. MY CAR WAS BROUGHT TO ME PROMPTLY Mr/S Oswald 20 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very pleasant staff and smooth hand over and pick up. Would recommend this service Miss Granger 06 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great timing, polite, good humoured driver. Great, stress free service. Thanks! Ms Thomson 02 Sep, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No complaints, good service, waited maybe a wee bit longer than usual for car on return but would definitely use again. Mr Brown 27 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Stress-free arrival and departure from Edinburgh Airport due to the efficiency of the service. Mr Munro 14 Aug, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Not sure what the point of meet and greet is when you have to wait 20 minutes for the car to arrive. Mr Thomson 02 Aug, 2019

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The ease of service Mr Davis 27 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very convenient service Mr Park 26 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service. Someone was waiting to pick up our car at the airport and we only had to wait about 15 mins for someone to bring it back when we got home. Would recommend! Miss Gourlay 25 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very convenient and reliable service Mrs Hayes 19 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Quick and simple. Mr Patrick 07 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Timing was perfect and the person who collected our car was very pleasant. Mrs Burgess 07 Jul, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Efficient service, courteous staff. Mr Gibson 30 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport So easy to get there with the directions. Attendants there at drop off and pickup so no waiting around. Very efficient. Mr Robertson 25 Jun, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Simple and effective service Mr Baber 26 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Kind and very helpful staff. Used this service a few times and always found staff cheerful. I appreciate this interaction very much. Mrs Reavey 22 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport One phone call after baggage reclaim and car was there waiting for us ready to go Mr Gardner 21 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport easy to drop off Allen 13 May, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No hassle and very straight forward Miss Mckenzie 01 May, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Saved time Mrs Foster 24 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Helpful staff and quick turn around. Mrs Tracey 12 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Efficiently attended to as soon as we arrived and were there to pick us up in no time at all just perfect for our long onward journey home. Mr Robertson 07 Apr, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport how easy the process was from start to finish, no hassle parking etc, staff very confident within service they deliver and provide. very punctual and communicated throughout. I was half an hour late for my stated time of arrival and they called to ensure all was ok and with reviewed time of arrival. Ms Foley 24 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Polite and efficient as usual. Quick call on arrival car arrived within minutes. Will use again. Mrs Murphy 21 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy access to the airport, car collected and delivered on time Mrs Sansom 19 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Ease of use. Very convenient. Mr Mosedale 07 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport We used Maple Meet and Greet and have done on previous occasions. The process is so efficient and the staff are very professional. Mrs Dodds 03 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport It was so easy and so quick Mr Gemmell 03 Mar, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Was placed very close to the terminal Mr Thomson 23 Feb, 2019

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Staffs very helpful. Great service. Mr Chen 11 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent service Mrs Kerridge 04 Feb, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent service from the lovely staff at Maple meet and greet at Edinburgh Airport. They were waiting forme on arrival at the airport and arrived at pick up point 10minutes after I called them. Car was lovely and warm on a very cold morning. Ms O'kane 29 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent and prompt service! This is my second time using this company and I will definitely use them again in the future. Well done! Mr Tabra 28 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No stress Mrs Dunlop 28 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport As everytime before excellent thanks Mr Swan 26 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Speed of service Mrs Giannasi 22 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Everything as was advertised Mr Jackson 22 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No issues Mr Botterill 21 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Brilliant service as before ... Mr Arnason 09 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport friendly STAFF AND VERY EFFICIENT WOULD DEFIANTLY USE AGAIN Mr Strachan 08 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service - efficient and good customer service Mrs Holt 05 Jan, 2019

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Convenient and safe Mrs Parola 27 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Everything went as planned and my car was there when I returned, no standing around in the cold waiting, superb. Mr Hendry 24 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport When we booked initially, the time I'de given to drop our car of was too early, the staff changed the time to a later hour with no issues. the day before we were due to fly my car also broke down so I had to take a different car to the airport, again the staff allowed for this for no issues. The staff at the airport were friendly and helpful. Very worthwhile service for the money. Mr Watson 15 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport easy and efficient with excellent staff Mr Mackay 13 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Only negative was the length of time I had to wait on the return of my car at the Pick-Up Zone......25 minutes was much longer than I have had to wait on previous occasions. Ms Dickie 10 Dec, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Prompt service Mr Aird 04 Dec, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Ease of arrival and drop off as we had bikes with us. 😀 Mrs Forster 25 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Friendly staff, efficient service. Price within reason for the comfort of having the hassle taken away from finding a parking spot and catching a bus or walking to the terminal (which is 20 secs away), Thank you for a great service. Mr Brown 23 Nov, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very smooth and efficient service Mr Davie 21 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The ease in the whole experience Mrs Crawford 18 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient service, great just having a couple of minutes walk to the terminal. Mr Edwards 15 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The ease of it. Thank you Miss Irvine 14 Nov, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The excellent service on arrival at the airport and the speed of response when we returned. Called when cases collected, walked out of the airport and car waiting for me. Mrs Mclaren 30 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very convenient at end of long flight ! Mr Raeside 12 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Hassle free Mr Robertson 07 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Once we managed to find the place, everything went very smoothly. Would suggest better signage as, despite four of us in the car following instructions, we ended up in the wrong place and had to pay a car park fee to get out and start looking for your place again! Having spoken to others using your service, it appears quite a few drivers have the same problem. Mr Watson 05 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The easiness of getting into the airport, and picking up the car on arrival. Mr Gorthy 04 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very convenient, prompt service. Mr Caton 01 Oct, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fast,professional service, I would definitely recommend it. Mrs Soutar 24 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fast and prompt service. Mrs Rowe 16 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport used this service various times in past with no real issues. however on this trip with maple manor had to wait approx. 10 mins (alongwith other customers) before attendant was at the drop off zone. on our return phoned after getting cases but had to wait approx. 20mins before car was returned to drop off zone. overall service this trip did not meet our expectations and not good enough. Mrs Gillan 10 Sep, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient and friendly service Mr Jones 06 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The drop off convenience is excellent Mr Good 05 Sep, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Upon arrival the staff member was professional and quickly confirmed our details and booking before wishing us a pleasant trip. Mrs Johnstone 05 Sep, 2018

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Hassle free, quick & easy parking. Dropped car off a parking zone 5mins walk from the terminal on arrival for outbound flight, on my return I called the number given to me whilst in baggage reclaim & my car was waiting for me in the same zone to collect for my journey home EASY. Miss Donnelly 03 Sep, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very convenient Mr Ford 24 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Meet & greet is fantastic so convieient the best bit is when you come back from holiday & your car is sitting waiting on you, no buses to wait for to take you back to your car, friendly & helpful staff. Mrs Davies 13 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Ease of parking near the terminal for drop off and pickup Mr Fotheringham 06 Aug, 2018

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Just drop car off and thats you on holiday.no need to park it and get a bus.great Mr Smith 06 Aug, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Maple manor pick up / drop off service Mrs Pugh 31 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport We used 'meet and greet' which we found so less stressful, as opposed to lugging cases on and off buses.All was efficiently executed. Mr Fells 29 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The easiness from booking to the actual service couldn’t fault a thing. Mrs Robertson 27 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport polite staff and efficient service thankyou Ms Hay 16 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient process. No lengthy waits, rep awaiting our arrival and car returned very quickly on return from holiday. Quick, easy, stress free. Will definitely use this service again Mr Dougall 04 Jul, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport We have used this service several times ... very handy to just walk out airport doors and across the road to your car . ( Only drawback is sometimes the Bird dropping on roof ofor car ...depending if it's been under a tree ). Mr Dyer 27 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very courteous staff Ms Kerr-Dineen 21 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very punctual Mr Aird 19 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport excellent service band on time and waiting for us on return Mr Mackay 01 Jun, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Just the convenience of it all! Makes everything so much easier when you arrive and come back in the early hours. We plan to book again for September. Mrs Cuthbertson 31 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Amazing service! Would definitely do it again! Drop the car off at the entrance of airport and then was here on our return. Miss Parola 15 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport It was so simple, and your staff were very friendly Mr Elder 15 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service - drivers always courteous Mrs Henderson 06 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Convenient and simple at a fair price. Only complaint about this experience was that your agent should have made it clear he was handing me the parking pass to enable me to exit the barrier. The pass was concealed beneath the maple manor card and so went unseen. In my confusion after a long flight with little sleep from Hong Kong, I only realised the error after some delay at the barrier. Please ensure your agents clearly show the parking pass to the customer. Mr Murray 03 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service, thanks Mr Hutchison 02 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent service as always Mr Mackie 02 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Staff there on time to pick up the car quick and easy. Only had to wait a couple of minutes on our return. the only problem was the car was covered in bird droppings, I know it would be parked outside, maybe mine was parked under a lamp post. I've not had this problem before. Mr Dyer 01 May, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport So easy to use. Mr Smith 24 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Not having a shuttle bus... Mr Orr 23 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport ease of use Mr Hardy 23 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport prompt, efficient, polite. Mr Macdonald 16 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The prompt efficient service when we departed and arrived at the airport. Staff were pleasant and very helpful Mr Mullholland 15 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Hassle free parking Dr Murray 15 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fantastic service from start to finish. Driver waiting for dropping off the car and on return telephoned when I got the cases and the car was there within a couple of minutes. Would highly recommend Mrs Thompson 14 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport I did not know that such a service existed until a friend told me about this. Everything was so easy and smooth and the staff were so helpful. I would definitely do this again in the future ! Delighted ! Miss Johnson 14 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy and quick service, very professional. No hassle with parking and stress free. Mr Papp 06 Apr, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport easy fast pleasant service Mrs Kinnell 28 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport It was hassle free Mrs Potter 25 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Friendly and helpful staff. Mr Baxter 21 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport I love the fact we can park opposite the terminal, the driver is waiting on us and on return he’s there promptly Mrs Hastie 16 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport All very efficient - no waiting Mr Kelly 13 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy efficient service Mrs Shearer 01 Mar, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport It was easy to use and very efficient. Mr Price 28 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Always there to meet and very pleasant. I gave wrong arrival time for return journey and called to change then got delayed and nothing was a problem and no extra charge incurred. Ms Urquhart 28 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent service without any hassle. Car was picked up at Edinburgh Airport on time by the Maple Manor Parking staff. Upon our return, we phoned the company after picking up our luggage and the car was there for us in less than 10 mins of our call. I will definitely use Maple Manor Parking again. Very happy customer :-) Mr Tabra 24 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The convenience of being met near the terminal doors, handing your car over and knowing that it will be parked for you and kept safe until you return. Ms Mcneil 22 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Efficient and professional Mrs Kerridge 20 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fabulous service I will use & recommend you again Mr Levy 15 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Ease of drop off Ms Jones 12 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The no hassle of parking and laughter with your friendly drivers Mr Watson 08 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Everything went so smoothly and the whole process was very quick and efficient. There was no hanging around waiting for a shuttle bus and the car was warmed up when we get into it on a very cold evening. Mrs Dodds 08 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No waiting for driver on arrival and car waiting when we returned. Mrs Isdale 06 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Worked perfectly Mr Low 03 Feb, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very good service no problems at all. I will definitely use again. Mr Lawes 24 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fast efficient and reliable Mr Steel 22 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport So easy to just drive up and then short walk to terminal and warm car waiting on return Mrs Youles 21 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport This was the first time we had used Maple Manor and we were very impressed. Would certainly recomm3nd and use again. Mr Donaldson 18 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy stress free parking Mr Swan 13 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Was very efficient we didn’t have to wait for the drop off or the pick up ..i shall be recommending to my family and friends . Mr Lindsay 08 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The customer service is amazing! Ms Kucerova 06 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport A great hassle free and reliable service! Mr Mackie 05 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The service was great and very friendly Mrs Hamilton 03 Jan, 2018

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Top friendly service at drop off and collection, maybe a bit pricey though!!! Mr Gustard 21 Oct, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport the ease of it, convienient, quick Mrs Lafferty 17 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Quick and easy handover, great service ! Mr Raeside 16 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Good service very efficient hassle free Mr Robertson 14 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Friendly greeting from staff and very convenient drop off and pick up. 10 out of ten servive. Mr Baird 11 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport I love using Airparks. So convenient and it's great using the meet and greet so the car is sitting waiting on our return. Great value for money too! Mrs Hastie 10 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy service to use, car waiting for us when we got back, no hassles Mr Black 08 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport simple easy parking with very pleasant staff Mr Mackay 08 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Friendly staff And It was so easy x Mr James 07 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Close collection to main terminal Mr Poole 06 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No hassle with unloading luggage and carrying to bus and then unloading from bus at airport. However the signposting in the Drop off zone could be better ... we took a wrong turn and ended up having to pay to pass through and go around again! Mr Bruce 04 Oct, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The easy hassle free way to park your car. Miss Clark 30 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great experience car was picked up for us at airport and was there for us on our return . It was hassle free. Would definitely recommend . Mrs Potter 25 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport So easy to use Mr Alvarez 25 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The convenience,and we will certainly use this service again, however unless I missed something I should have understood, it was very unclear where to go to at the airport to drop the car off. Mr Wire 24 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Being able to park and collect car right next to the Terminal. Park and collect service was efficient and hassle free. Mr Bell 24 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Courteous and efficient service. Mr Caruana 23 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport I usually give Manor Parking 10/10 but this time I had to wait even though my plane was on time and I'd given them the arrival time. Mrs Lorimer 22 Sep, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The service was so smooth no problems or delays. Mr Gardner 20 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport maple manor --great--access to pick up zone might be a problem. Edinburgh signage not good Mrs Thain 19 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Simple and efficient drop off and pick up, very pleased with the service. Mr Baird 07 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The service is great but the staff member who met us was quite rude and arrogant. Mr Hannah 06 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Not having to transfer luggage from a parked car walk to a bus stop and lift on to a bus then transfer the luggage back again from a bus to a trolley to get to departures. We were met promptly at the drop off point and car transfer was simple the same on return it is a really good service Ms Duff 06 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport all went as described nice and easy thanks Mr Duffy 05 Sep, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Convenience and proximity to airport Mr Paterson 31 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Hassle free parking. Ms Bryce 30 Aug, 2017

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport I find it very easy just arriving at airport and car taken care of, instead if having to get a bus ,the same applies when I arrive back just phone and walk to pick up. Have usd this service in the past years and would recommend. Mrs Bruce 22 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Service was brilliant, can't fault anything. Thank you. Mr Mcnary 22 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy drop off very close to the terminal Mrs Savage 12 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Car all ready to go when I arrived back in Edinburgh. Mr Hendrie 11 Aug, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport excallent service cert use again and recomend x Mrs Reid 29 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport It was so easy 😀 Mr Drummond 25 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Curtious and efficient service. Mr Caruana 16 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport This was a perfect service, thank you. On departure we were met at the arranged place and the formalities were dealt with without delay, and when we came back our car was waiting for us. The staff were pleasant and value for money was also good. Mr Kintrea 07 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport straight forward pick up and drop off , reliable and helpful highly recommend Ms Hay 06 Jul, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Going on holiday can be very stressful so it was really nice that parking with Maple Manor was entirely without problems. Communication was easy and the car was waiting for us when we got back. Would definitely use again. Thank you. Miss Jackson 29 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The ease of driving the car to the airport, someone waiting to pick it up then how well organised with one phone call the car was waiting on us when we came back. Great service Mr Nicol 21 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport On arrival the man that met us was delightful. Very courteous and helpful. Coming home was a different story. I called as soon as I got off the plane because we were hand luggage only, it took mins to get through, spoke to rude people. The guy arrived with my car or so minutes later, drove like a maniac into the car park. Got out car, did not even acknowledge me, left the engine running and said I need your ticket. What was the point in giving you our flight number and arrival time if you are not there to meet us, the whole point surely? It would have been quicker for us to get on a bus and half and price because there was no meet and greet on one of the journeys! Mrs Farquhar 20 Jun, 2017

(6 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The c ourteous manner with which the staff treated us. The efficiency was e xcellent Mrs Cranston 18 Jun, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No long walks or waiting on buses. Ms Cuthbertson 23 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No long walks or waiting on buses. Ms Cuthbertson 23 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport good friendly staff and prompt Mr Hunter 20 May, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service as usual quick efficient and easy Mr Swan 30 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Everything went to plan. No hiccups or delays. Will use again. Mr Buchanan 29 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport First class service! Mr Smart 26 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Used Meet and Greet. So easy! No hassle, and car was waiting for us on return. Mrs Hastie 26 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The ease of drop and pick up at the terminal. Mr Hutcheson 03 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The ease of drop and pick up at the terminal. Mr Hutcheson 03 Apr, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport good service reasonable price would use again Miss Kingstree 23 Mar, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport It just works! Mr Colville 06 Jan, 2017

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient and friendly and nice to arrive back to a warm car Mr Boyle 30 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy, convenient and just so handy. All on time and lived up to expectation . Mr Currie 25 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The service was excellent . The man was there when I arrived at pick up and my car was there for picking up. The men where very courteous and helpful, a great customer service . Mrs Finlayson 09 Dec, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fast competitive easy and very convenient Mr Swan 26 Nov, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fast, efficient service. Thank you. Ms Richards 08 Nov, 2016

(2 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The simplicity of the the whole system Mr Allison 30 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very easy process with Maple Manor- would recommend. Ms Mcleod 24 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very convenient and cheap price. Mr Ma 23 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Got off the plane and 15 minutes later I was on the road. Perect. Mr Hutcheson 19 Oct, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service Mrs Dunlop 23 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent service. Drivers were there to meet us both on departure and arrival. No waiting time for bus transfers and everything was well organised. Mr Mullen 19 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service Mr Machin 18 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Efficiency and ease of service Dr Greene 12 Sep, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Convenience and hassle free Mr Cockerell 26 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Quick efficient service. Mr Rennie 09 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Fast friendly efficient service. Dr Maclean 05 Aug, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Meet and greet - the way to go! No lugging heavy cases in cold wet weather to a remote bus stop where you have to wait for a shuttle bus. Mrs Gourlay 22 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service thankyou Mrs Hay 16 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport So easy and hassle free, brilliant and excellent value Ms Gibson 13 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Dropping car off right at airport & likewise picking it up. The only problem is the 15mins timeframe for getting in & back out the car park. Difficult to give a precise time of arrival as so much depends on traffic. Ok if you're with someone else who can phone ahead but if alone it would not be so easy. Mrs Fraser-Wilson 13 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Car was there in arrival. However, instructions to get to drop off are terrible. You need to show map. Also, the guy at barrier was gruff and insulting. Probably not your problem but EDI need to know Mr Kennedy 06 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport No hassles, guy was there to pick up car on time and gave a small brief of what will happen and what to do on return. On return car was there waiting for us. Mr Jordan 03 Jul, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport I find it makes travelling so much easier for me. We always use this service when we travel. Just being met and also having the car ready to collect when we return it means we are on our way much sooner. Would totally recommend Mrs Bruce 22 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Staff friendly and quick, easy to find Mr Stuart 19 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport A wonderful service their on time waiting for my car and my flight on return was delayed 4 hours and still they were their waiting for me would definitely recommend to all James Cameron Mr Cameron 09 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient service. One phone call after collecting luggage and our car arrived at the pick up spot almost as quickly as we arrived. Mrs Mckechnie 05 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient staff and welcoming on both arrival and return !will be using Maple Park again in August!Thank you. Mr Taylor 03 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Smooth quick easy handover on both leaving and collecting the car. Only issue was the fact that as this was our first time using meet and greet as opposed to parking ourselves,we had to leave time for possible mishaps / traffic problems resulting in early arrival (1/2 Hour +) , which the operative commented on indicating we should phone. This is not as easy as it sounds however as after reading several comments indicating how difficult it was to find - It wasn't difficult at all as long as the instructions on the e- mail were followed. I was very impressed by the service which was far superior to the car parks and will definitely use meet and greet again dependiant on price and value of course. Mr Gore 02 Jun, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Simple service, drop off and collection from the pick up point (close to the terminal), no bus transfer required and the car was well looked after! Highly recommend. Miss Mcmenemy 31 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport really convenient service, very prompt service, friendly staff. worth every penny Mr Snooks 30 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent service yet again! We always use the meet and greet service as it's so simple. The staff are excellent and the service is second to none. Highly recommended. Mrs Fee 28 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Excellent friendly and efficient service Mr Arbuckle 28 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Punctual and helpful Mr Ronald 24 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Easy to use, friendly staff, no waiting for buses etc to take you to car park, able to get on your way home quickly. Mrs Bannon 23 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Very efficient service . The car was waiting on our arrival. Would recommend this company and use this service again. Mrs Philpott 20 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The very nice man who delivers back my car every time Ms Beaton 17 May, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Hassle free excellent service. No complaints. Mr Patrick 24 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Great service from start to finish exellent Mr Tomaszewski5 18 Apr, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The ease of the staff and collecting. On a much lower note it is not clearly signposted where and where not you should go, I do feel that this could be made clearer. I ended up paying in the car park the first time I tried to find the area. Mrs Easton 29 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport everything went very smooth Mr Brown 09 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The quick service and being helpful. Miss Lal 08 Mar, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport Efficient service when leaving our car. Phone line was always engaged on our arrival back when collecting the car. With this we had to inform the attendant in the car park pick up point and he then contacted the office, with this there was a 10 minute wait for our car as it was not there. It would be more advisable to have an automated system imputing your car reg or booking ref on arrival once luggage is collected. Mr Campbell 07 Mar, 2016

(8 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport There was no delay in either handing over the car or collection Mr Doyle 25 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet Edinburgh Airport The excellent staff waiting patiently for us to get through massive traffic jam on our outward flight and the ease of leaving and retrieving our car on both journeys. Unfortunately though it was not easy to find the drop off point in the car park, it was almost a wing and a prayer at the end, perhaps cleare directions are required. Mr Macmanus 20 Feb, 2016

(10 out of 10)