Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 8687 Airparks customers

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Proximity to airport. Transfer buses regular and punctual .Drivers helpful .ease of entry and edit due to registration recognition. Cost competitive .will use againMr Scott 11 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) No hassle no fuss
Bus waiting at car park and airports terminal
For speedy transfer
Mrs Kane 11 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) Parking was easy and airport bus was on time both journeys.
Did not appreciate being charged an extra £5 to amend my times by a couple of hours for the same space.
This could definitely be improved on as the minute you step foot in an airport you are being ripped off for food and drinks etc.
it does not have to make its way further to the car parks!
Mr Mckeag 10 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Quick service to and from airport. easy to find car park. The bus picked us up just as we parked. And dropped us near our car when we got back which was a helpful surprise.Mr Mcclung 10 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) The Ease of which i was able to choose a parking spot. Also, i did not have to hand over my car keeys to anyone.Mr Wilson 09 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) The car parking park was good and the pick up was good didn’t like the dirty carpets and the door kick stripMr Reed 09 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) close to airport.
reliable, timeous pick up.
Friendly driver.
Mr Fraser 09 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Proximity to the airport. Friendly and helpful drivers. Ease of entry and exit.Mrs Brown 09 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Seamless from time of booking, until returned from holiday and collected car from car park. No waiting time for bus to airport and again upon return to car park. Good communication prior to trip also. No complaints whatsoever.Mrs Henderson 09 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Hassle free number plate recognition, bus service and proximity to Airport.Mr Stapley 07 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) It was easy to find and the bus service to the airport was goodMrs Feeney 06 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Good location and excellent regular bus service to and from the airport.
Downaide was the spaces are small and when we arrived there were cars parked in places that I wouldn't have deemed as spaces.
If you have a larger car then it's probably worth upgrading to the wider spaced car park
Mrs Simpson 05 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Ease of parking
Proximity to airport
Efficient shuttle service
Mr Badenoch 04 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Easy access via NPR.
Site was clean and tidy, well maintained.
Found parking space easily.
Bus ride from parking to airport only 5 minutes and dropping point just outside the terminal building.
Exit from park again very easy via NPR system.
Mr Meldrum 03 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly Meet and Greet (EDI) Convenient parking, attendant was waiting for us on arrival.
I have used Park and Fly on three or four occasions without any real issues,and will be booking my car in again in May.
Mr Turner 03 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) Simple and effective process. Prompt drop off and pick ups. Would use again when flying from Edinburgh airportMr Barghati 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) Ease of booking, good parking rates and excellent transfer service.Mr Scott 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) Your parking spaces are well set out we did not have to wait long for our shuttle to airport unfortunately when we returned your shuttle bus was pulling out of stance empty your driver would not drive back into stance within 1 minute there was 8 of us waiting in the pouring rain watching an empty bus driving away poor performance spoiled what could have been perfect experience Bob BINNIEMr Binnie 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) Great access to the airport/Mr Mcintosh 31 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) Very easy and hassle free. was picked up at airport within ten minutesMrs O'hagan 31 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)