Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.12 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 8175 Airparks customers

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) easy to find parking and pick up bus great (little wait time)Mrs Dawson 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Confused to which of the car parks to use A or B there was no instruction on the email accept be careful not to park in the WRONG car park??
The bus service was good but again no instruction on how or if you are required to validate your parking ticket if you had prepaid, thankfully the bus driver explained what to do.
Need to explain parking system in more detail.
Mr Mckee 17 May, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Excellent proximity to airport at a good priceMr Lambourne 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Friendly staff and simple to use. Right near the airport. Not the easiest to find but defo will use againMiss Nelson 16 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Easy to find, lots of spacious parking, Secure. Quickly got on bus to terminal and same on our return journey. Very smooth service. Would use again.Mrs Grant 16 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) Hassle free process, to be greeted at 4.00am by a friendly face, then transferred to the airport 15 minutes later. Return process just as easy. Gus McKay Ayr.Mr Mckay 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) We parked close to the airport, left our car and got straight on the bus. When we got back we got a bus immediately without having to call for one. It left as soon as few people got on not a case of sitting waiting for everyone from your flight getting through customs. We were dropped at our car and were away in seconds.Mr Duncan 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Safe secure parking, transport was waiting for us on arrival and return, Hassle free parking at a very competitive price. I will most definitely use Premiair Parking again.Mr Clapperton 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Convenience for airport and good bus serviceMr Martin 14 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) When we arrived its like our reservation was not showing on your system, but the lady arranged it straight away. Just as well we took our reservation details with us. We were taking almost immediately to the airport and when we came back the driver was already waiting. Perfect. Great serviceMrs Foster 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Close to the airport and easy to use. No time to wait for collection �Mr Forrest 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) We have used the premiair car park at Edinburgh airport several times. It is very well located and the transfer service is very efficient. On more than one occasion the drivers have seen us unloading luggage from the car and have stopped and waited for us rather than have us walk to the designated pickup points. Price is slightly higher than others but worth it for the hassle free service.Mr Linnen 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) The place was easy to find at Ratho very good office staff prompt service to airportMr Torrance 12 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Hassle free parking, 2 minute bus ride to the terminal door, no waiting on return, brilliant service. Will use again and recommended 5 star rating. Very happy.Mr Cameron 11 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Fly Meet and Greet (EDI) I have used this service 3 times with no issues each time car was sitting waiting at pick up point most recent (09/05/19) Cheaper than taxis to and from airport.
I would recommend Air Parks without hesitation.
only slight issue is with the quality of the phone lines poor reception.
Mr Turner 10 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Easy to find car parking space and bus arrived a few minutes later for pick up to the airport.Mr Mcilrath 10 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Distance from airport. Simplicity.Mr/S Hume 09 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Ease of parking and link to airportMrs Mccormack 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Easy to find and handy for airportMr Hutton 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Very convenient location from airportMr Jackson 08 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)