Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.87 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 8460 Airparks customers

PremiAir (EDI) When we arrived we didn't even need to check in, a bus was waiting to take us to airport
When we returned the bus was waiting at airport to take us to carpark. Very smooth from start to end �
Mr Mcleod 20 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Very unclear when entering parking lot about pre bookings and not number plate recognition as stated therefore slight mixup with ticket machine which caused us delay on our return. OTHERWISE QUICK AND EFFICIENT TRANSFERS AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT.Mrs Menmuir 18 Jul, 2019 (4 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) Hassle free booking experience, competitive pricing and easy transfer to airport terminalMr Cairns 18 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Booking online is straight forward. Arrival at the car park was excellent and straight to a parking space which is near to the abundance of bus stops around the bus route within the car park. 2mins from the terminal to where you get dropped off and picked up right outside the terminal buildings entrance doors.
Well done for a very efficient service.
Mr Swan 18 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) You just hand over your keys and don’t have to look for a parking space that’s all taken care of for you. When you return the car is at reception waiting for you how could you not be happy with that. It was a great service from start to finish I couldn’t be any happier well done.Mr Donohoe 17 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) The short wait for the bus to and from the airport.Ms Archdeacon 17 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) The easiest way to and from the airport without hassleMrs Chalmers 17 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Cheap parking very close to the airport and picked up very quicklyMr Davidson 16 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Used Edinburgh and Glasgow a few times now, can always find a parking space easily and the longest I've waited for the bus is about 5mins. Very quick and easy, will use again.Mr Fitzpatrick 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Prompt efficient service from parking car to arriving at departures.Mr Crichton 12 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) The fact you get dropped at door of airport.Mr Simpson 11 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) The easy location, also being so close to the airport helped a lot and the bus so often to be pick-up.Miss Suarez Hernande 09 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) We waited for 40 minutes to be picked up from airport this was a 1st. When we got to the car park car wasn't ready though everyone else's cars were ready.Mrs Mccabe 08 Jul, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Close to airport, easy access with no hassle. All done by ANPR ��Mr Thomas 08 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Ready access from airport prompt frequent buses and very courteous driversMs Maclennan 08 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Quick and easy drop off, bus is ready and waiting to take you to airport. On return you phone when through arrivals and bus is there ready to take you back and your car being ready for you to pick up.Mr Mcmillan 07 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Arriving back in the pitch dark at about 23.00, the bus driver was very welcoming and extremely helpful in redirecting me to my parking spot.Mr Middleton 06 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) how easy it was to get in and out of car park and close to airportMr Mcintyre 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Closeness to airport and excellent customer friendly helpful bus driversMr Moonie 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Very convenient to the Airport buildings, as advertised, about 2 minutes by bus. No delay on either departure or on return to Edinburgh.Mr Mcgahan 05 Jul, 2019 (5 out of 5)