Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.37 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 9982 Airparks customers.


Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Good service, close to the airport, would use again.Mr Havers 08 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Good transition between parking and airport.Mr Rogers 06 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Great, nice and close to the airport and didn't have long to wait on the bus, great price too :)Mrs Davidson 03 Aug, 2022 (8 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Everything was simple and easy from parking to shuttle bus.Mrs Brown 03 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Easy transfer to and from airportMs Macdonald 03 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Excellent airport parking 5mins for terminal. Alway use when flying from Edinburgh. Pick up bus every 5-15 mins. No pick up at wide spaces carpark had to walk to main carpark but only 1-2 minute walk so no problem.Mr Mitchell 02 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Reasonably slick entry with number plate recognition, but ticket required for exit.
Parking places narrow with rows of cars close to each other making parking difficult.
Access road requires repair
Mr Donaldson 30 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Easy to find, park and get shuttle bus. No need to try and find parking ticket on leaving car park, as registration number is scanned.Ms Bastianiello 28 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Overall very happy with the service. Only 2 small issues: due to amount of customers not everybody manged to get onto the bus and they had to wait for the next one. Perhaps there should be additional buses. And I could not see any disabled parking spots or signs for it on Car Park 2 (wide spaces)Mrs Campbell 26 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Easy parking didn't wait long for the bus
Would definitely recommend
Mr Mcrobbie 23 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Good value, close to airport, the bus transfer service was prompt when we were arriving for our outbound flight and on our return. Drivers in both cases were courteous. Drop off at airport was directly outside departure hall entranceMr White 20 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) great parking for the airport. Good drop off /pick up
still waiting to hear what they will do about a scratch left on my car in the carpark.
Mrs Long 19 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Great service - makes airport parking so easy and affordable!Mrs Halden 19 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Good parking but driver was a bit quick with getting the bags out the back of the vehicle and scrapped my husbands leg.Mr Coltherd 12 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Great, no hassles finding the park and shuttle bus was waiting both times to take us back and for from airport. Highly recommendMs Clarkson 12 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) First class parking facility and serviceMr Burns 09 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Hassle free airport parking with transfer to terminal taking minutes.Mr Elliott 09 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Parking was fine, staff were polite and transfer was hassle free and efficientMr Lough 08 Jul, 2022 (8 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) quick check in and no hassle travelling to and from the airportMrs Stewart 05 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Your service, customer service and staff are extremely helpful, friendly and very curtious.
We had no issues from parking to collecting my car. Thank you for all you do x
Ms Mcafee 04 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)