Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £2.84 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 9574 Airparks customers.


NCP Scotpark (EDI) Near the Airport and acceptable time waiting for the ride vanMr Pereira 15 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy to enter. Self park and keep keys. Transport to and from Airport runs regularlyMrs Pennycook 31 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Service. The person that works in the parking is very kind and helpful. The parking is very close to the airport as wellMr Lolli 30 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Safe parking great prices and friendly staff. love the pick up and Drop off service to and fro from car park to AirportMr Karlapudi 25 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Shuttle bus very prompt on both occasions & very near to airport.Mrs Graham 24 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy to book plenty bus transfers to and from airportMr Cameron 21 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Friendly, helpful staff with regular shuttle to and from the airport all at a competitive price. What more can you ask?Mrs Williams 11 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Always a great service, prompt pick up by the bus and quick drop off ad the airport and same on the return leg. Very well priced too.Mr Downie 31 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Very helpful and friendly stuff, when I arrived at the bus stop a lady was waiting for me, always very pleased and satisfied and that's the reason I use your parking all the time when I'm travelling from Edinburgh, thank you very much airparks!!Mr Geronikolos 27 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Excellent treatment by your HQ after having to cancel previous trip due to Covid. Issued with a credit note which we used last week and was impressed with efficiency of your operation at Edinburgh Airport.Mr Cunningham 21 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Close to airport and very good transferMr Richardson 19 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Easy to find, leave your car at reception and were very friendly, chatted in the bus to the airportMr Cartwright 09 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) hassle free parking at competitive prices
use premiair every time!
Mr Steele 08 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy booking Easy parking Easy exitMr Mceleney 06 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy to find, plenty room to park car, quick transfer to airport and same on return.Mr Morris 01 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Great experience from parking to airport in 5 minsMr Deighan 29 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Straight forward system and not too far from the airport. When we arrived at the stand on our return. We phoned the number and transport arrived within minutes. Having never used parking at the airport before I would definitely book againMr Devlin 25 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Very close to airport and staff were very helpful xMiss Livingstone 15 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) All smooth and professional from start to finish and transfer from parking and pick up from airport terminal excellent, will definitely use againMrs Stevenson 13 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Seeing the driver after spending ages trying to follow Edinburgh airports covid 19 exit path!
Could see where our pickup would be but took ages to follow the painted path. Ended up doing our own thing (social distancing of course) or we would still be wandering round the airport!! Many thanks to the Airpark staff.
Mr Keating 12 Sep, 2020 (10 out of 10)