Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.13 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 7689 Airparks customers

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy to find and park, quick and efficient transfer to airport.Mr Hutchison 19 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Parking great, but would prefer not to get other offers, I know what I want and would appreciate not to receive any other offers.Mr Mcmillan 17 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Fast. Efficient. Close to the airport.Mr Fraser Harris 17 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Easy to use anpr system and free shuttle bus service to and from the airport. Friendly driver made this whole experience hassle free.Mr Forster 17 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) easy to find and quick transfer to airport, I had a problem with return flight and the customer services where very helpful and gave options to extend my parking by four hours without hassle.Dr Rooney 17 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Great experience Easy to find, very convenient and really close to the airport Would highly recommendMs Bremner 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Close to the airport terminal and bus came as soon as I came out the door.Mr Sharp 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) hassle free car parking,accomodating bus driver although had to wait 15 mins on bus arrival on a cold sunday night on returnMr Young 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) NCP Scotpark at Edinburgh Airport had easy access, efficient admin and shuttle bus service was good.Mr Shaw 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Quick drop off and prompt transport to airportMr Mulherron 14 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) It’s always a pleasure and you’re my number 1 choice when travelling for business or pleasure from Edinburgh. I always find a space with ease and the bus transfer runs very smooth. Signage is great in and around the premises and your transfer bus stands out in the bus park for collecting travellers.
Thank you,
J Dunn
Mr Dunn 11 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Great service. Courteous and friendly staff. A pleasant experience which made our drive home to Glasgow straight forward. I will certainly use Flying Scot again.
I would however suggest the following:-
1. Direction Signage at the Airport roundabout to the Flying Scot park
2. Better signage to bus pick up points at exit from the Airport.
Mr Burgess 11 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Ease of parking and quick pick-up timeMr Scott 11 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) As prebooked simply turned up , pressed the entrance buzzer
got my ticket and parked the car.
Lady bus driver saw us walking towards the bus on our return and waited a couple of extra minutes at the airport bus stand.
A nice touch.
Mr Boyd 09 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) We have used Low cost on a few occasions now and usually go for low cost due to the price.
The service is usually pretty good but on the most recent use of the car park we were a bit disappointed by the length of time we had to wait at the airport for the bus to take us back to the car park. We phoned as soon as we had our bags and were told we would have to wait about 10 minutes for the bus. However it was over 20 minutes before the bus arrived and then 15 minutes before the driver decided to leave (he had been waiting for some other travellers who didn't show up). We will probably consider parking somewhere else next time.
Mr Strudwick 08 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) The car park is secure, the transfer from park to airport and back again was very quick,friendly staff and all for a great price.Mr Ferguson 08 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Easy parking. Wide space . Quick pick up and dropped off at the entrance. Excellent service.Mrs Curtis 08 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir - Special Offer (EDI) Very handy only minutes from airport
And transfer buses on time ..
Mr Cranstoun 07 Jan, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Car park easy to fine and close to airport staff very helpful and explained what to do.Mrs Harris 07 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Convenient location and fast transfer to the airport. Easy automatic check in and check out. Fairly sized parking slots.Mr Mata 05 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)