Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.48 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 9618 Airparks customers.


PremiAir (EDI) Easy to navigate website. Instructions to get to parking clear . It is very handy as it is on the route to Edinburgh airport. Drove in, gates automatically opened and a ticket dispensed. No problem finding a parking space, made my way to bus shelter and within couple of minutes bus arrived. On return I had been told to call the number on the board at bus stance to be collected as they are only running one bus at the moment. The bus arrived very quickly. Will definitely use again.Mrs Mcdonald 13 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Very good as always. No hanging about waiting for buses to arrive, no phone calls to say you have arrived, manner able drivers, easy parking once againMr Lough 03 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Very friendly and welcoming staff gave clear instructions where to park then took us to airport. Very short wait on return to Edinburgh. Very efficient service.Mrs Barbour 01 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Arrived and taken straight to airport in clean vehicle. Advised where to be picked up. There waiting for us when we informed them we had landed. First class service. No issues what so ever. Will definately use again. Cheap and cheerfull.Mr Renton 30 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks Electric charge (EDI) Parking very safe, easy to use (Electric car) and no issue with the transfer. Only gripe (And my fault I suppose) left a bag with some gin and whiskey on bus and it wasn't handed in, not Airparks fault really. Maybe in between shuttles they could check for left items,Mr Omara 13 Sep, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Excellent from parking to pickup.Mr Horrocks 11 Sep, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) It was easy to book. Parking was easy and transfer to and from airport efficient. Great service. Would recommend.Mrs Campbell 07 Jul, 2021 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Airparks at Edinburgh Airport has made the whole process so easy and being so close to the airport means less time to get to the airport.Ms Tan 29 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Excellent service, as always. I always use Airparks at EdinburghMs Moulding 23 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Very close to the airport and quick bus trip to terminal. Will definitely use again.Mr Philbin 09 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Great service, regular buses to and from the airport. Easy to book i always use airparksMiss Pipes 08 Jun, 2021 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Near the Airport and acceptable time waiting for the ride vanMr Pereira 15 Jan, 2021 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy to enter. Self park and keep keys. Transport to and from Airport runs regularlyMrs Pennycook 31 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Service. The person that works in the parking is very kind and helpful. The parking is very close to the airport as wellMr Lolli 30 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Safe parking great prices and friendly staff. love the pick up and Drop off service to and fro from car park to AirportMr Karlapudi 25 Dec, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Shuttle bus very prompt on both occasions & very near to airport.Mrs Graham 24 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy to book plenty bus transfers to and from airportMr Cameron 21 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Friendly, helpful staff with regular shuttle to and from the airport all at a competitive price. What more can you ask?Mrs Williams 11 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

PremiAir (EDI) Always a great service, prompt pick up by the bus and quick drop off ad the airport and same on the return leg. Very well priced too.Mr Downie 31 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Low Cost (EDI) Very helpful and friendly stuff, when I arrived at the bus stop a lady was waiting for me, always very pleased and satisfied and that's the reason I use your parking all the time when I'm travelling from Edinburgh, thank you very much airparks!!Mr Geronikolos 27 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)