Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £3.50 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 8997 Airparks customers

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Such an easy process from booking online to the actual parkingMr Hay 14 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Waited 25 minutes at airport to be uplifted on return.Mr Monan 14 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Flying Scot Winter Saver (EDI) Parking next to reception and car being armed for meMr Elder 13 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Price very reasonable compared to other airparks. Bus arrived very quickly both to and from the airport. Very close to airportMrs Berg 12 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Easy access -directions good —transfer over to airport quick and easyMr Anderson 11 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Ease of parking and shuttle serviceMrs Simpson 11 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) The ease of parking and the great shuttle service.Mr/S Laing 11 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Made last minute parking easy and straightforward. Very reasonable price.Miss Gold 11 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) Completely hassle free. Buses to airport terminal and back available immediately. Drivers were very helpful. Price was excellent. Thank you.Mr/S Grant 11 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) No problem with any part of the booking dropped of car at the airport 15 minutes later came back bus waiting for us car waiting for us job done also easy to find premises keep up great serviceMr Cruickshank 09 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) It was perfect, vehicle recognised, parking readily available and the bus was waiting for us at either end. Simple.Mr Milroy 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

NCP Scotpark (EDI) It was perfect, vehicle recognised, parking readily available and the bus was waiting for us at either end. Simple.Mr Milroy 06 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Pros: Convenience, regular buses, close to the airport, competitive price.
Cons: car park is always very busy, therefore can be tedious trying to find a space. Limited, to no staff support in this regard.
Mr Irwin 05 Nov, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Near the airport, didn’t have to wait long for transfer bus to & from airport. Driver kindly asked if I needed help with my case onto the bus, whereas they normally watch you struggle.Mrs Common 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Ease of online booking combined with straightforward arrival access due to No. plate recognition, easy parking choice and then efficient, rapid bus transit to the Airport - great service.
Many thanks again. Dr. I H MacLeod.
Mr Macleod 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Brilliant service ! We wouldn’t use any other car parking x we were delayed at airport , called and a lady on the end of the phone reassured us it would all be ok x lovely staff at Edinburgh , who let us straight through gates when we got there .Mr Schulte 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) Prompt pick up from the airport back to the car park, excellent service.Mr Day 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Brilliant service ! We wouldn’t use any other car parking x we were delayed at airport , called and a lady on the end of the phone reassured us it would all be ok x lovely staff at Edinburgh , who let us straight through gates when we got there .Mr Schulte 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Near the airport, didn’t have to wait long for transfer bus to & from airport. Driver kindly asked if I needed help with my case onto the bus, whereas they normally watch you struggle.Mrs Common 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) Ease of online booking combined with straightforward arrival access due to No. plate recognition, easy parking choice and then efficient, rapid bus transit to the Airport - great service.
Many thanks again. Dr. I H MacLeod.
Mr Macleod 04 Nov, 2019 (5 out of 5)