Compare Edinburgh Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.62 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 7940 Airparks customers

PremiAir (EDI) No hassles at all , very easy place to find .Didn't wait long for bus going to and from airport. Will definitely use again if we are flying from Edinburgh .Mrs Cochran 25 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Easy parkingMr Bear 25 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) great place to park slip road with big easy to read signs directing you parked in big space plenty of room there was a bus waiting so straight to airport in under 5 mins coming back bus waiting within in boarding bus back to parking area in mins stopped right at my car great would definitely park here againMr Klos 24 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (EDI) Car was waiting for me following a late clearance due to very slow airport luggage delivery. This saved further dismay at the end of a long trip. Well done Airparks.comMr Maciocia 24 Mar, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird (EDI) It’s very easy and convenient for the airport, and buses are frequent and quick with helpful staffMr Fraser 24 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (EDI) how easy the process was from start to finish, no hassle parking etc, staff very confident within service they deliver and provide. very punctual and communicated throughout. I was half an hour late for my stated time of arrival and they called to ensure all was ok and with reviewed time of arrival.Ms Foley 24 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) Ease of parking and close proximity to airportMrs Traynor 23 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Always the best place to park at Ediinburgh Airport. Staff always friendly and polite.Mr Hamblin 22 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks Early Bird (EDI) Ease of parking and exiting, friendly staff. Fantastic service.Mr Cumming 21 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Convenient parkingMr Somerville 21 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) ease of finding your location, five minute wait coming back, the driver was very helpful, and gave a smile, more than i can say about our last parking experience, could be because it was 4am.
In all a very smooth service, see you soon.
Mr Costello 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Maple Parking Meet and Greet (EDI) Easy access to the airport, car collected and delivered on timeMrs Sansom 19 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Easy parking and prompt pick up.Mrs Phillips 19 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Excellent shuttle service to and from the airport and the knowledge that our vehicle was safe and secure whilst we were away.Mr Santos Willmott 18 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Secure Airparks (EDI) No fuss with tickets that are easily lost when on holiday...just car registration plate recognition. No buttons to press on machines that are too far away...just drive in. Bus stops are plentiful...there is always a stop close to your parking space. Buses are every few minutes and the bus drivers are quick to help with cases. Drop off and pick up right at the Terminal entrance is a huge improvement. Well done.Ms Johnston 18 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Low Cost (EDI) Ease of getting to and from airport friendly staff and car waiting at reception on returnMr Mccue 18 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Very reasonable pricing; flexibility in return hours, frequent shuttle service, less than 5 mins from the terminal - and very pleasant, courteous and helpful staff!!! Overall 5* service. Will definitely use again on my frequent trips out of Edinburgh airport.Mr Nelson 17 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Flying Scot (EDI) From arriving in car park to getting into airport no more than 15 mins and from getting off the plane and into car and leaving car park 15 mins again , good service and would use againMr Anderson 17 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) Close to airport, easy to find and great priceMr Benham 16 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

PremiAir (EDI) we arrived at 4.15am in the rain and the bus waited at the entrance, till we were ready to go to the airport, which was excellent serviceMr Buchan 16 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)