Compare East Midlands Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.00 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our East Midlands Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.4 out of 5 by 9042 Airparks customers

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Easy to find Midstay3 at east Midlands airport, but found carpark badly lit. We arrived 3.30am on a rainy winters morning better lighting would improve the experience.Mrs Stainsby 20 Jan, 2020 (4 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Friendly service simple process . Close to entrance of airportMrs Mccullagh 18 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Ease of parking efficient processMrs Godwin 17 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Easy parking close to departuresMr Smith 17 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Easy parking close to departuresMr Smith 17 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Ease of parking efficient processMrs Godwin 17 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Easy access from airportMrs Boswell 16 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Good booking service. I used telephone as I needed to ask specific questions about drop off at terminal. Your advisor said that you do not operate the car park at East Midlands and did not know of any procedure to drop off a passenger requiring assistance. Please do make people aware that there is a £3 charge for 10 min drop off. The parking itself was ideal.Mrs Hall 16 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Easy to find and entry was straightforward. Plenty of spaces for parking.
On return the barrier didn’t lift and we were asked to pay £120. After speaking on the inter com the barrier lifted. This had obviously happened to the car in front as well as we had to wait while they contacted the help desk.
Hopefully this was just a glitch ?
Mrs Berry 13 Jan, 2020 (3 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Friendly staff and proximity to airportMrs Brown 06 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Easy walking distance to the airport.Mr Dobson 06 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Easy to park and very close to airport.Mr Griffiths 04 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Proximity of midstay 2 to departure safe parking security, and easy departure with coin providedMr Poole 02 Jan, 2020 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Easy to find and plenty of spaces,close to the airportMrs Nelson 31 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EMA) Easy to arrange, plenty of parking spaces. Good deal price wise so no need for a taxiMr Paget 17 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EMA) Easy to arrange, plenty of parking spaces. Good deal price wise so no need for a taxiMr Paget 17 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EMA) Ease of parking, barrier reading number plate speedy exitMrs Cartwright 14 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) Located very close to Airport terminal, easy to access and depart. Brilliant PriceMr Daltrey 12 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) Located very close to Airport terminal, easy to access and depart. Brilliant PriceMr Daltrey 12 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) How easy it was when arriving at the airport parking,the barrier was up in seconds.
Brilliant experience
Mr Walker 11 Dec, 2019 (5 out of 5)