Compare East Midlands Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.17 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our East Midlands Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 8149 Airparks customers

JetParks 1 (EMA) Just knowing the car was parked safely in your car park and the availability of buses to and from the airport.Mrs Buchanan 18 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Easy to find and plenty of parking spaces so not having to drive round looking for one and the car reg recognition workedMrs Larder 17 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EMA) Great pricing and really easy to use. ANPR at the airport means just drive in and drive out - no hassle with tickets!Ms Hibbs 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) How easy and uncomplicated the parking through to the journey to and from the airport was. A very happy driver on our return journey aswell.Mr Matthews 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) The ease of booking, and no hassle on parking or returning to our vehicle. Highly recommended, and many thanks xMrs Aitchison 15 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Ease of booking and parking. Very good value for moneyMrs Harkins 14 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 2 (EMA) quick easy simple to book quick bus ride to the airportMr Gray 13 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) Ease of arrival but this would be improved by better definition of parking bays. Also score would have been better if auto number plate recognition had been functioning correctly on our return, i.e. having to wait in a queue at 4 a.m. is not appreciated!Mr Roberts 13 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) The “meet “ part was great but the return part was not !!! We had to walk all the way to the exit to retrieve our vehicle with 2 suitcases, 2 hand luggage bags and a golf club holdall !!! Not at all what we are used to as at other airports ! We may as well have used the normal and cheaper car parks at the airport ! Not what you want after a flight so will not be using your company again !Mr Pardner 13 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Easy parking, pleasant,polite staff.Mr Clarke 12 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) East to find. Would have preferred a designated space.Mrs Field 12 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) Straight forward parking no worries or problems.Mr Mitsis 11 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Straightforward and easy to use, shuttle to airport was quick and regular. Excellent experience overall.Mr Moulding 11 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Very quick checking in the car and speedy exit from the airport. Great service.Mr Tipper 10 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) The price
Problem leaving. Waited one minute. Couldn't activate the assistance button.
Drove back into the parking area and returned - barrier opened immediately!
Mr Weatherby 10 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) Location to airport, no need to catch a bus!Mr Hucknall 10 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) Easy parking at a good preiceMr Haswell 09 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) convenient location to airport, however, the barrier did not recognise car registration and wanted a debit card payment of £100. Luckily there was an option to phone for assistance and didn't have to pay the fee.Mrs Rowan 07 May, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Easy to find and close enough to walk to the airportMr Brown 06 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Quick and easy.
No frills and a great way to park local to the airport without any diversions or disruptions. Simply a good way of car parking.
Mr Willsher 05 May, 2019 (5 out of 5)