Compare East Midlands Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.25 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our East Midlands Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.8 out of 10 by 9129 Airparks customers.


Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Efficient quick parking experienceMrs Shepherd 11 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Efficient quick parking experienceMrs Shepherd 11 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) The ease of getting from the parking to terminals.Mr Pollock 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Easy access to East Midlands Airport. Parked and walk to terminal. Hassel free. Competitive prices.Miss Whitworth 29 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 2 (EMA) When the plane was re-directed to Manchester Airport due to bad weather on Saturday 15th February and therefore we were late in departing from the car park we had no problems at the barrier and went straight through.Mr Sykes 17 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Convenient, plenty of parking spaces , good valueMrs Boden 13 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Close to airport parking Easy drop off and returnMr Booth 11 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Close to airport parking Easy drop off and returnMr Booth 11 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) All was fine. We were diverted to Liverpool so were 5 hours late leaving the car park at East Midlands. Thankfully there was no problem.Mr Stone 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) All was fine. We were diverted to Liverpool so were 5 hours late leaving the car park at East Midlands. Thankfully there was no problem.Mr Stone 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) It’s so easy to park with air parks, thank you for trouble free parking.Mr Pack 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) Quick easy booking with fuss free parking with a great price.Mr Bedwell 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) Quick easy booking with fuss free parking with a great price.Mr Bedwell 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay 1 (EMA) It's extremely easy. The best parking system I have found for airports.Mr Strangeway 31 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (EMA) First time users of Meet& Greet parking , really impressed with the service , friendly & helpful staff . Will definitely use them again if the price is right . ????Mrs Brown 30 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) The ease of parking on entry but not on exit. For some reason the NPR did not work on exit and we had to contact someone to raise the barrier for us. Not as good as it could have been.Mrs Burdett 29 Jan, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) The ease of parking on entry but not on exit. For some reason the NPR did not work on exit and we had to contact someone to raise the barrier for us. Not as good as it could have been.Mrs Burdett 29 Jan, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (EMA) I’ve used this service several times and every single time the friendly and helpful nature of the team there is arguably the best anywhere at the airport! Who though parking a car could be such a cheerful friendly experience. Some of the airlines would do well to take a lead out of this teams book! I was actually talking to a work colleague about my trip to Malta and I told him I’d booked meet and greet... He said he always uses it because of how friendly and happy the staff are. Clearly a great team. Well done and thank you!Mr Rusling 29 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (EMA) I’ve used this service several times and every single time the friendly and helpful nature of the team there is arguably the best anywhere at the airport! Who though parking a car could be such a cheerful friendly experience. Some of the airlines would do well to take a lead out of this teams book! I was actually talking to a work colleague about my trip to Malta and I told him I’d booked meet and greet... He said he always uses it because of how friendly and happy the staff are. Clearly a great team. Well done and thank you!Mr Rusling 29 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Meet and Greet (EMA) the procedure is easy to follow. polite staff. no hassle parkingMr Markell 28 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)