Compare East Midlands Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.50 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our East Midlands Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 8673 Airparks customers

Mid Stay 3 (EMA) No issues at all with parking. Convenient car park so we could walk to the terminal would definitely use this service again.Miss Shield 12 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EMA) Arrived back to airport Kate as flight delayed to find no answer on the help button and had to pay £20 by card to get out the car park!
Quite annoyed about not having s person to speak to and the charge for being 3 hours hate us very excessive!
I welcome any comments on this....
Mrs Hanson 12 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) The ease of driving in without having to worry about having to go to an office to prove my parking. The NPR worked perfectlyMr Souter 11 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) The convenance of the car park.
I found it quite disappointing that on my return East Midlands carcpark would allow customer to park in non designated bays in this instance right over a dropped kerb which caused me inconvenience to when hauling two heavy suitcases.
Mr Chopra 11 Sep, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay 2 (EMA) Very simple number plate recognition access & leaving from car park at East Midlands. No other admin needed. Will definitely use again if flying from here.Mrs Scott 11 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Efficiency but would suggest you park cars in the middle of the white parking lines as ours was badly parked and if we had been any larger we would have had trouble in accessing our car.Mrs Matthews 10 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Simple easy system from booking to parking to collectingMr Slack 09 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

JetParks 2 (EMA) ease of booking and parkingMr Giles 08 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 2 (EMA) Ease of parking, easy bus transfer.Mr Parkhouse 06 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Ease of entry and exit to/from the car park. No paperwork needed. Clean car park with reasonable parking size spaces.Mr Mccallum 06 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EMA) Proximity to airport. However discovered door damage on my return!Ms Brown 06 Sep, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) The meet and greet at East Midlands is brilliant.Mr Herbert 04 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) The fact it was just a short walk to airport after drop off, and the it was quick check in and outMr Bottrill 03 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 2 (EMA) Easy parking with no problems at all and very cheap...Mr Pereira 02 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) Easy to find the car park and plenty of parking spaces available
Quick bus service - waited no longer than two minutes on each journey
Mr Latham 01 Sep, 2019 (5 out of 5)

JetParks 1 (EMA) A good service, transfers every 15 mins going to the airport and coming back to car bendy bus was great plenty room for allMrs Roddy 31 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) It's not meet and greet but it is efficient and close to the airport. No problems and all worked very well.Mr Robinson 30 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) It was easy to find and not far to walk to the airportMrs Genghi 30 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) We always use Airparks and have never had any problems either getting in or out of the parking area. Courtesy buses are regular and run through the night. On a couple of occasions our flight has been badly delayed and we have exceeded our parking exit slot. Still no problem, just pay the excess at the exit gate and claim back the refund on overstay insurance cover (only £1.96 for 3 weeks)Mr Stapleton 29 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) The ease of parking so close to the airport!Mr Hurst 29 Aug, 2019 (5 out of 5)