Compare East Midlands Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.75 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our East Midlands Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 7781 Airparks customers

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Completely fuss-free. Drive in, find slot(though the Mid Stay 2 slots are narrow!), have a great holiday, come back and drive out. Faultless(apart from width of parking bays).Mr Brewster 19 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EMA) Easy, close to the airport, no hassle.Mr Rose 15 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Easy to find, easy to park car and easy to get to the airport. Great service and great price. Would highly recommendMrs Walker Thomas 05 Jan, 2019 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Parked in long stay 1 @ East Midlands For 17 days. Easy to find the car park and no trouble exiting.Mrs Carter 05 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) As always no hassle parking, brilliant serviceMrs Farmer 02 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) We have used mid stay carparks 1, 2 and 3 at East on many occasions. On the last 2 occasions we have experienced difficulties on entering the car park and had to buzz for assistance. It took several minutes for someone to respond at 4.55 am. Other than this we like the convenience of these carparks.Miss Chapman 31 Dec, 2018 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Secure parking, easy to find and so pleased this entrance and exit car reg barrier recognition worked. As when i parked in jet2 carpark before barrier car reg recognition did not work and caused a lot of trouble trying to gain access to car park also had trouble locating jet 2 car park as basically just a rubble car park and didn't look as secure as others.Miss Lewis 30 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) Well signposted car park with easy entry barrier. Short walk to terminal the best way to park your car at airport.Mrs Forrest 30 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) A smooth efficient service. Regular bus to and from the airport. Clear instructions on how to get to car park & back, which is paramount to enjoying your holiday. Thank you - will use again.Mr Dean 30 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Straight forward and no problem parkingMr Devereux 15 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Parking right next to airport.Mrs Atkins 15 Dec, 2018 (1 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EMA) Close to departure, easy parking lots of choice, seamless process. Very pleased intend to use service regularly.Ms O'malley 14 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Good price & very efficient when parking & recovering the carMr Lincoln 11 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Greeted with a friendly face, after a rather hideous drive to the airport in torrential rain. Car hand over very smooth and we were very pleased with how quick too. On return/collection again greeted with a smile and very speedy handover. Would highly recommend your service!Miss Groome 11 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Easy ParkingMr Marshall 09 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) perfect from check in to check out
really close to the airport, great
Mr Mawer 07 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) It was very hand as my friend is disabled
and it was no problem parking.
Nice friendly staff very efficient.
Mrs Matthews 05 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Great parking close to the airport entranceMiss Bostock 04 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) Easy booking, easy parking, extra saving for the holiday!!Mr/S Ricciardi 03 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Walking to the airport not having to wait for a busMr Stead 01 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)