Compare East Midlands Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.37 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our East Midlands Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 7947 Airparks customers

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Web site great. Easy entrance,plenty parking and clearly marked.
Regular buses and easy exit.
Mr Flett 23 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) It was so easy to use and easy to find, I will use your parking again later in the summer.Mrs Hall 22 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Friendly staff..ease of getting into airport and on the return very quick to get car back.Miss Warden 20 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 3 (EMA) Ease of parking close to terminalMr Garland-Collins 18 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 3 (EMA) Easy parking, no hassleMrs Till 14 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EMA) Easy simple no fuss parking.Ms O'malley 13 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Happy but maybe a map of the airport and approach to car park otherwise straightforwardMr Blower 13 Mar, 2019 (1 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Meet and Greet makes it manageable for my husband who uses a wheelchair and myself to manage the parking and transfer to East Midlands check in. Would just like to point out remember to make it clear that you have a blue badge and request drop off is near to the office. Would like to suggest a discount if you use the service a number of times in a year.Mrs Wise 12 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Easy to find, plenty of parking spaces, quick transfer to and from airportMs Marshall 11 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Meet and Greet at EastMidlands was easy to find , enter , register on arrival and retrieve my car on departure .Mr Morley 10 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) ease of parking and exitMr Blick 08 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 3 (EMA) Short distance to walk to get into airport departure from short stay 3 just as it saysMrs Davies 08 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Arranging the parking on line was very easy. Good directions to the car park.Ms Fraser 02 Mar, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) proximity to airportMrs Samanta 25 Feb, 2019 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) Easy to access the carpark and find a space. Bus ran regularly and didn't have to wait long to be taken to the departures. Bus waiting at the airport on our returnMr Bostock 24 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 1 (EMA) Easy to book by 'phone & staff very helpful. Clear directions & reasonable prices for parking.Mrs Steer 22 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) Easy to book and parking excellent
- footpath to terminal needs re-tarmac as wheeling cases is not easy and ended up carrying my big case to avoid damage to my wheels- would be great if you can help get this sorted
Miss Webb 21 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 1 (EMA) I used the airparks at East Midlands and found the parking really easy. Clear instructions and directions right to the car park. Simply driving up to the barrier and within a few seconds opening to gain access both coming too and leaving. The shuttle bus arriving within 3 minutes with easy access and dropped/picked up right at airport terminal.Mr Foggin 21 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay 2 (EMA) The ease of parkingMr Bucklow 20 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (EMA) Ease of access and egress. Staff very friendly and courteous giving clear instructions. Close to airport so just a very short walk to terminal. Good price compared to parking further away. I would recommend M&G to everyone.Mrs Ashworth 20 Feb, 2019 (5 out of 5)