Compare Bournemouth Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.63 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Bournemouth Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.4 out of 10 by 229 Airparks customers.


Premium Car Park 1 (BOH) No hassle parking, easy to findMrs Barrett 17 Oct, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 3 (BOH) Easy access via automatic number plate recognition. Improved car park layout. Handy to the terminal. And reasonable parking charges....JUST.Mr Royle 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 3 (BOH) Easy access via automatic number plate recognition. Improved car park layout. Handy to the terminal. And reasonable parking charges....JUST.Mr Royle 12 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Good value, easy to book, easy to access and close to the departure lounge at Bournemouth Airport.Mr Shanahan 29 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Good value, easy to book, easy to access and close to the departure lounge at Bournemouth Airport.Mr Shanahan 29 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Best Airport parking anywhere, no problems at all.Mr Townley 10 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Parking was so easyMrs Heywood 07 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Parking was so easyMrs Heywood 07 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 3 (BOH) Close to the airport entrance and ease of booking.Mr Boalch 29 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 3 (BOH) Close to the airport entrance and ease of booking.Mr Boalch 29 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Easy to Park, got to keep my keys and a short walk to the airport , perfectMrs Essam 28 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Easy to Park, got to keep my keys and a short walk to the airport , perfectMrs Essam 28 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 3 (BOH) Easy parkingMrs Sherwood 20 Oct, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Easy to park and near the terminal as BournemouthMrs Anstis 18 Sep, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) We parked up at Bournemouth airport. The car park was quite busy but we found a space without too much difficulty. Short walk to the terminal and off we went. On return, the car is in the same place, so it's easy to find. I like the automatic recognition at the barrier which makes it all very easy.Miss Samuels 15 Sep, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) The ease of turning up and parking then off on holidayMr Harris 07 Sep, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 3 (BOH) It was so close to airport and no hassle with ticket it recognised my number plateMrs Carey 30 Aug, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) The ease of parkingMr Willis 23 Jul, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Close proximity to the airport and the main roads.Mr Simkus 12 Jun, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Car Park 2 (BOH) Easy to access, to park and close to airport, only a few minutes walk to departure and arrivals.Mrs Sayers 30 May, 2019 (10 out of 10)