Compare Airport Parking

Book now from only £2.99 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Belfast City (George Best) Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Belfast City (George Best) Airport Parking is rated, on average, 8.2 out of 10 by 418 Airparks customers.


Long Stay (BHD) Driving straight in with plenty of choice of parking bays and straight out again in my return - no fuss or delay !Mrs Hardy 22 Sep, 2020 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Quick and easy parkingMrs Smyth 26 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Quick and easy parkingMrs Smyth 26 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Very helpful staff and safe parking.Miss Nutt 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Very helpful staff and safe parking.Miss Nutt 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) The ease of booking online and the ease of parking at the airport.Mr Brown 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) The ease of booking online and the ease of parking at the airport.Mr Brown 10 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) The simplicity of accessing the carpark and the seamless process you have developed for booking and payingMrs Barrett 06 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) The simplicity and good pricesMrs Bradley 21 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) The simplicity and good pricesMrs Bradley 21 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) The easy booking and parkingMiss Coll 11 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) I paid £36 for 3 days parking which I think is too expensive. I think £8 a day would be more appropriate.Mr Gouldthorpe 03 Nov, 2019 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) I paid £36 for 3 days parking which I think is too expensive. I think £8 a day would be more appropriate.Mr Gouldthorpe 03 Nov, 2019 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) No hassle entry and exit. Very close to airport entrance.Mr Langton 25 Aug, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) No problem getting through the barrier going and coming back. No problem parking. Very reasonably pricedMrs Black 08 Aug, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Just so easy - book the parking online, then turn up at the airport. No worries, no queuing up to pay for parking, just leave the airport and drive away.Ms Taylor 30 Jun, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (BHD) It was very convenient to the airport & easy to access.Mrs Lacey 18 Jun, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Far easier than Belfast international. No issues, close to the terminal. Perfect!Miss Homer 01 Jun, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Helpful staff
Easy to walk to the airport from car park
Mrs Harrison 21 May, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (BHD) Convenient to the airport and a competitive price.Mr Smyth 01 May, 2019 (10 out of 10)