Search Airport Hotels at Gatwick

Book airport hotels from as little as £42.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Airport Hotels With Parking Reviews

Airport Hotels With Parking are rated, on average, 4.1 out of 5 by 359 Airparks customers

Travelodge We stayed night before we flew out as was a 7am flight we left luggage at hotel then took car to parking lot got bus back but it takes you to airport rather than hotel (defeats point to staying at hotel) anyway driver was nice and dropped us at hotel (thank you) but the bus doesn't pick you up in morning for hotel (which I thought it did) so was left with a 10 min walk or pay more for a taxi. Our room had a massive spider (size of my hand) in it not good. Apart from that room was fine staff where nice. Room was quiet didn't hear anyone leaving during night.Ms Maitland 24 Jul, 2018 (3 out of 5)

parking a little remote.... on distant grassy knoll!Mr Spencer-Harty 05 Jan, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Welcome break just down the road for parking at airport would use this hotel againMr Dickman 20 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature A very nice hotel, we used the swimming pool facilities with towels provided. It was very close to Gatwich Airport and included parking, good value for money and all went well. We will use them again. Anthony LMr Lynham 19 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

The hotel and parking facilities were very goodMr Gower 10 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge We used the Airparks service for an early morning flight to Portugal. We stayed in the hotel overnight and used their onsite parking for 5 days whilst away. The service is no frills and you get what you pay for. I was happy with the way things went and that my car was kept on site. There seem to be some issues with being picked up from the airport by another customer we met. Apparently there was a delay and some confusion but if you follow there instructions there should be no problems and we did not encounter any problems. We were picked up within 2o minutes and the drop off went also smoothly. All in all a good basic and cheap way to park and stay overnight.Mr Brown 10 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn A23 Remember to tell all you have changed your name - Purple parking. . .Mr Wright 09 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

parking at the airport went well, the hotel room was quiet and comfortable, breakfast was lovely, well worth paying for. I would have expected parking at the hotel to be included in the price.Ms Dent 04 Dec, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Very good nice room nice friendly staff & the parking @ Airparks was brilliant and so easy will do again.Mr Moody 02 Dec, 2017 (5 out of 5)

No, I was surprised that i was charged £10 for parking overnight
The bar and lounge area was very cold: The phone in my room did not work and I had to walk down twice to ask Reception to reset the heating as our room heating was defective
Directions to Long Stay T1/T3 were wildly incorrect and helped us to get lost en route..overall very disappointed
Mr Jones 28 Nov, 2017 (3 out of 5)

We booked hotel and airport parking, hotel was fine but service in the restaurant was poor, when booking our car in at the airport the reception desk did not have the necessary paperwork and upon return we waited for almost an hour for the car to be delivered back to us. parking was originally meant to have been with Purple parking with whom we have not had these problems.Mr Cox 27 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Excellent service have used this parking on several occasions.Mrs Walker 24 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Taxi fare fixed £10 to & from airport, very quick service
Easy check in at the Hotel
Staff friendly & helpfull
Room good for a one night stay hotel
Breakfast was reasonable
parking easy (park up yourself)
Close to airport
Good Price
Will use again next time
Mr Dunning 23 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything worked well. parking and leaving the car ideal for the hotel. The hotel stay was comfortable and the taxi was waiting right on time to take us to the airport. Stress free travelling!Mr Thompson 19 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

First time we’ve used hotel stay and parking but would definitely do it again. Crowne Plaxa hotel was comfortable and staff were helpful and friendly. Getting to and from airport by hoppa bus was easy and trouble freeMrs Bassett 18 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel The car parking was ok but the customer service at the novotel was shocking will definitely not be staying there again.Mr Jones 14 Nov, 2017 (1 out of 5)

THe parking side of things went very smoothly and we were pleased.
The hotel fell below standard:
despite paying for an upgrade, there were lots of white blobs (TippEx?) onmany areas of the csrpet and on the chair. We were surprised to be given this room as an upgrade and to learn there was no record of the carpet problem on the computer system.
We were moved to another room when we complained - here, the bathroom bin had not been emptied and the requested alarm call was not transferred to the new room.
Mrs Russell 14 Nov, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Everything went smoothly and was as expected, plenty of car parking spaces and we kept car keys, hotel room was spacious with modern décor, brilliant start to our holiday, staff very friendly.Mr Brunt 13 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

When we arrived at the mercury, there was no parking available, all spaces were full! I had to park on a residential street and get up early the next morning to move my car back into the car park once a space became available. I nearly missed my transfer to the airport due to the car park being severely overbooked making for a very stressful start to my honeymoon!Mr Poultney 09 Nov, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went really well. From parking to collection could not fault Airparks. We have used Bristol and now Birmingham and will definitely be using them again.Mrs Read 08 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Lovely hotel. Easy parking. Great bus service to the airport.
Good value for money.
Mr Fox 07 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton T4 The hotel was excellent and very convenient for T4. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The car parking was convenient and excellent value for money.Mr Goddard 05 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton parking at the Hilton was easy and straight forward we would definitely park here again if we fly from East Midlands.The staff att the Hilton were all excellent!!! And also the taxi drivers that took us to the airport! ðŸ˜Mr Cole 04 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Good Value and excellent staff.Secure covered parking. Very near the Airport as wellMr Stacey 04 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything went very smoothly. The hotel was good & well located. The parking was effortless.Mr Cann 03 Nov, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Very straightforward,helpful staff. Hotel was busy due to a wedding reception but wasn't overly noisy. parking worked really smoothly.Mr Kale 29 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Europa Arrived at 23.15 was seen at reception at 00.00 to be told no rooms; sent to Russ Hill and got to bed at 01.10.
Then got a parking ticket at the Europa which they said they will sort.
Not good service and airparks should really have a strong word with this hotel
Mr Flynn 24 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

We stayed at easy hotel, which was awful. When we arrived at airparks early the next morning, they didn't have to reservation for us, told us that we had probably reserved with a different car park and sent us away. Ended up having to pay for parking AGAIN at the different car park. I'd never use easy hotel or airparks againMr Challenger 24 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza 100% satisfied with the service. Staff helpful. Found parking space and left car there for 5 days. Very easy and effective process.Miss Skinner 24 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Booking was fine, confirmation received.Hotel reception staff helpful. However parking difficult. Cars were parked everywhere and had to squeeze into a tiny space. Hotel room very basic and I didn't even want to use the shower. Bar area fine and food was nice. The carvery option in restaurant was poor and glad we chose to eat in the bar as were informed by other guests that it was not nice. There is pub restaurant 5 mins walk away plus a shop and takeaway about 15 mins walk away.Mrs Lloyd 24 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Park Inn Good hotel facilities and on site parking.Mr Hale 23 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good service, friendly and helpful drivers. Would be helpful to have signposts indicating the parking bay numbers on each of the rows.Mr Deeth 20 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

parking deal with overnight at Premier Inn - worked very well even though our return was on a later flight. Excellent.Mrs Bance 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Staff at hotel not helpful - told us wrong zone for where was parked and did not give a validated car parking ticket to get out. Added time onto what was already a very long day travelling.Miss Chipman 18 Oct, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Well lit parking. Controlled exit. Very secure.Mrs Carpenter 18 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Jurys Inn Had difficulty finding parking spot on arrival because the areas where we had been asked to park were full, but hotel reception helpful. Otherwise the whole experience was very satisfactory.Mr Colley 17 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Excellent facilities, great transport to Heathrow via the Hoppa bus, secure parking for our car. Very happy.Mrs Simpson 16 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Good value for parking and one night stay to catch early morning flight. Car parked securely on site and clean when collected. Shuttle bus service to terminals every 15 minutes even at 5 in the morning!Mr Warren 16 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very convenient as a park and fly, leaving car in purple parking. Clean, functional accommodation.Mrs Moore 14 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

The room was great, the staff excellent, parking was easy and the drop off and pick up simpleMr Prince 14 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Felt misled as the parking location was at one of their other hotels 8 miles away, had to park overnight in pay parking and drive to another hotel
Misleading
Mr Cooney 12 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

The hotel was good and the room was quiet despite being so close to the runway. There was a major problem finding a parking space. Cars were even parking on the grass and on the pavement by double yellow lines. Too many cars for the space available.Mr Gostling 10 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

OVER ALL VERY IMPRESS WITH HOTEL AND CARparkingMrs Lowe 09 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hotel was great easy parking and the room was good would use them againMr Box 09 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Lovely hotel and parking all went very smooth would definitely use againMr Reeve 08 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Days Inn Received a £100 parking charge notice a few days after we returned from holiday. This has not yet been cancelled.Mr White 07 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Excellent, easy parking on site at the hotel! Staff extremely helpful - great start to our holiday!Mrs Horton 07 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Jurys Inn Aberdeen Jury Hotel room was first class and the use of the parking facility excellent. Being close to the airport was a bonus as the complimentary drop off and pick up at the airport was quick. A really smooth system that was efficient and easy to use. Best experience of using a parking option so far. I would definitely use again and recommend to others.Mrs Garrard 06 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hotel very tired and meal in restaurant very poor - baked ham turned out to be a few wafer thin slices of ham! parking was fine and taxi transfer good but wouldn't stay at this hotel again.Mrs Holloway 05 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hotel fine and travel to Terminal 5 straightforward via pod.
parking at hotel a nightmare and would be a reason not to book again
Mr Bishop 05 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Brilliant parking, Great room and wonderful Breakfast!Mr Thurlow 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis hotel modest but fine with helpful reception staff, clean room and adequate overnight parking. purple parking staff good even at 4 in the morningMr Randell 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hotel was very poor, very noisy and would have got more sleep if I had stayed in the car! Car parking was fine.Mr Hyde 02 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Every thing ok, except the overflow parking, which was on long wet grass along a muddy trackMr Mathie 02 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Russ Hill Very reasonably priced. parking easy. Airport access via taxi no problem. Room was very basic but did the job. You get what you pay for.Mr Clarke 01 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Excellent hotel and very convenient location for Newcastle airport. Bit slow at check inn but it was very busy as there must have been a function or something on. parking at the longstay is a bit disjointed. Could do with parking at hotel for a short time to get everything out of the car and checked in, then going to park the car in the longstay then only one person and not the whole family could do this....instructions for arriving said to go to longstay parking first so had loads to cart to the hotel.Mr Kicul 01 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

The staff were helpful but the 2 car parks were awful. There was not enough parking space in either car park. It did not feel secure and our car was damaged. Finally having to move our car from 1 car park to the other at 3am was extremely inconvenientMrs Medd 29 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Park Inn parking at the hotel and checking in couldn't have been easier,wouldn't hesitate to use this service and hotel again.Mr Greensmith 28 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

parking was extremely efficient and well organised and worked like a dream. Hotel was very close to the airport and just what we wanted. Only slight grumble is the £3 charge per person per way to the airport. Why not add that in to the hotel overall cost to save faffing around with loose change especially after the holiday when you can't remember where you put your UK coins.Mr Clark 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 The parking facility was dreadful, directed to what can only be described as a field at the back of the hotel, unlit. No barriers at the site either as promised. Told to move our vehicle when we got there from a parking bay and no reason given. I have already complained directly to the hotel.Mrs Morgan 27 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Ensure that the parking facilities booked are the ones used. If there is a problem at a car park ensure maintenance guys are on hand immediately to resolve the issues.Mr Hurrell 26 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

No parking available when arrived. Oversubscribed. Eventually got a space as someone pulled out after driving round for ages. Got back to car a week later and absolutely covered in bird poo as had to park under a tree.Ms Veck 25 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Ibis We had to pay another 10 pounds to par our car as purple parking said we only booked 10 days but the pounds we PSID was for 15 daysMr Forster 25 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

All went very well just very tight parking spaces.
Rooms clean, staff pleasant and helpful both on front desk and bar area. Ate in bar had a burger and it was lovely.
In the morning picked up at stated time.
Return journey had to wait awhile but clear instructions as to where to meet driver and good return.
Mrs Illingworth 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Well organised, efficient friendly staff. I was a bit wary at first after seeing bad press on airport parking, but no more. Now my preferred companyMr Bennett 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

There were no parking spaces at all, even though we'd booked one. The receptionist told us to 'just park anywhere' which lots of people had done (on paths and grass verges etc) but there was nowhere left. They tried to give us a free bottle of wine as compensation. We had to insist on our money for parking back. Luckily we had friends in Diseworth village so ended up parking at their house and getting a lift to the hotel (and then having to walk to Diseworth with our luggage) on our return. I don't know what we would have done if we didn't have friends there.Mr Smee 22 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn We had a very good experience with the hotel and parking and everything went smoothly and staff helped us with our flat battery at the end of our holiday.Ms Thibault 21 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

No got a parking ticket by parking Eye. Even though I gave my reg no: at ReceptionMiss Clark 21 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

easyHotel To be honest cannot fault the staff or the parking facilities but the room was far to small for two of us and our cases but car was looked after well and staff were very helpful.Mrs Tattersall 19 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy signs for parking. No problem or hold up at reception booking in or out. Excellent all round.Ms Pomeroy 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything was perfect. Receptionist printed our hopper tickets for us. The room was fine and the buffet breakfast really good. Lots of staff on duty so no problem finding a clear and clean table. parking was easy and I was happy to leave my car. Would definitely use park inn againMrs Holloway 17 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton totally disgusted with the condition of the hotel and the quality of the parking service will NOT recommend or book againMrs Roberts 16 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

The hotel was excellent. We upgraded to a club room which was definitely worth it for the lounge itself.
However I'm not impressed with the parking on my return. There was a warning light on in my car for a low pressure tyre which wasn't there when I left so they could have been driving it on a puncture. Also my car was left at the end on double yellows which was making it difficult for cars to pass me. My car could easily have been scratched.
Ms Mcilroy 16 Sep, 2017 (3 out of 5)

After getting home from Mexico which was delayed 3hrs & a 3hr drive home. I received a letter from parkey eye trying to charge me £100 for parking at the hotel. Booking .com are sorting this for me. Rang the hotel & was given a email adress that didn't work bounced back to me. Tried ringing on three more occasions no-1 picked the phone up. Not very good customer service.Miss Clark 15 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

It was the 1st time we have done a stay with parking and will definitely do it again. It took all the stress out of the journey. The facilities at holiday inn were brilliant and the taxi company they used were excellent, hassle free and definitely the way to do airport travel!Miss Hamer 11 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

It delivered on everything although the parking was different to what we were told as the bays weren't numbered and the car stayed where we left it. The comfy beds, room and service were excellentMrs Hawkins 11 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

It was fine, no issues, parking spaces at the hotel are quite narrowMr Clayton 09 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Britannia Superb system -hotel stop and car parking
Everything went smoothly
Shuttle drivers couldn't have been more helpful
Mr Sheppard 09 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great hotel at a very good price which included car parking for a week.Mrs Richards 09 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Hassle free airport parking and hotel. Easy to book, quick drop off and collection of car, hotel was superbly located and we had a very comfortable stay.Mrs Evans 08 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Easy parking and good shuttle service to Airport. What's not to like about Marriot Hotels!Mrs Purkis 08 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hotel very poor and dated. Smallest room I have ever seen. parking was a nightmare which was my main requirement. Will not use again.Mr Ellis 05 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Normandy Everything was as described with no hitches. Hotel, food and staff were great and parking was secure. Transfers to airport and back to hotel were reliable. Overall an excellent package.Mr Boyle 03 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Staff helpful. All service good but with five cases/bags it is a little awkward dragging over to the parking area,
Previously picked up in the drop point? If I had of known that we would have to walk to the car park I would have booked a slot there and saved the valet fee and will do this in future.
Mr Maddrell 30 Aug, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Normandy Hotel and car parking facilities were good run to airport in early morning was smooth with no hitches however on our return we waited almost an hour for pick-up. Accept there were road works however when phoning hotel to request pick-up no names were asked for which caused an issue with queue jumping.Mrs Allan 30 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

The hotel was fine. The parking service was very poor. Advertise every mins but we waited mins outbound. And there was only 1 bus running on inbound the queue was huge and we ended up walking back with cases and a 6 year old. There was a lot that did this and tensions were running extremely highMr Kellett 29 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hotel and transfer facilities were great. The parking was just dump it where you can and the staff seemed uninterested as to where it was, leaving me feeling a little uncertain about the security of the vehicles.Mrs Percival 29 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Novotel The transfer from Airparks to the airport was ok although it was quite a long way off - The 'meet and greet' that I had paid extra for was a disaster, we waited at the valet parking office as instructed but the driver of our car did not announce his arrival, he just sat and waited in the car for us to find him, the car park was very busy..... we were not happy due to the long wait and lack of 'greet'Mr Beach 28 Aug, 2017 (2 out of 5)

parking and hotel very good. Had to wait for bus on return and then completely full on hot afternoon, but heavy traffic at airport.Mr French 28 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Excellent value for money - parking and overnight stay st hotel overlooking the terminal building!
Instructions were very clear and parking was hassle free
Mr Patterson 27 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

No on our return home we received a parking ticket
Please confirm you have cancelled it as we put our car in your care
thanks Andy
Mr Beaglehole 22 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

We got slightly lost around Manchester airport but apart from that the parking, security and bus system all great.Mrs Mitchell 21 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airparks experience as good,but holiday inn express was Terrible,key card never worked in room door,restaurant had dirty plates scattered everywhere,bedroom wasn't a family room too small and I received a £100 fine for parking in there car park as receptionist took down wrong vehicle reg!!!
No management interested in resolving this either,just lame excuses school holidays are busy!
Mr Ward 20 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes but on our stay before flying out our evening meal was 2 hrs late although we had booked a table for 7:30 - we did not pay for the meal in the end though as an apology from hotel. Apart from this the stay and carparking was great. We had a flat battery upon our rerun and the hotel staff soon had us on our way by helping out - thank you 😊Mrs Thomas 19 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Staff helpful and friendly. Hotel good and very efficient regarding parking and collection of vehicle.Mr Hibbert 18 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel When you go from searching for car parking only to hotel and car parking, you system reverts from the dates entered eg 2 weeks to 1 week - I have just checked this. As a result I did not notice that when I booked the Sofitel and parking it was for only one week and not two. As a result I was faced with an additional charge of £54 on my return - making it very expensive. Will not book a hotel again through you. In all other respects, the meet and greet service was good.Mr Robson 14 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Great car parking facility - this visit we didn't think the food at Claytons was as good as usual - service was very slow and as I am gluten free I was told the chef could make small changes to the menu to accommodate - in the end the only thing I was offered was a Caesar salad - which consisted of just lettuce and a few pieces of chicken.Mrs Hemlin 13 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel parking was easy, very helpful staff, especially when returning late at night.Mr Spiers 10 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Fantastic deal, highlighted when we saw the price of just the room when we got there. We got parking, 3 course meal & room for less than a walk up room. Bargain!!Mr Anderson 10 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Booking a triple room for 3 adults I would have expected 2 queen size beds not one bed plus a sofa bed - very uncomfortable for an adult, thin mattress otherwise good. parking service fineMrs Filson 08 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Excellent Hotel and parking. Many thanksMr Blackburn 08 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Good hotel for over night stay with parking some times finding a parking space can be a problem staff always helpful getting to airport is good as they use taxisMrs Love 07 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Good overnight stay in the Mercure Hotel - small, clean and adequate bedroom, with friendly and efficient staff. A short ten minute drive to the T2 car park but unfortunately I had just missed a bus (saw it pull away from the bus stop as I was parking) and had to wait over twenty-five minutes for the next to arrive. Once in the bus, it took twenty minutes to drive to the airport due to drop offs and pick ups, which ultimately resulted in a much longer transfer time than I had anticipated, even though i had trialled a run the previous evening.Ms Mcdonnell 07 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Cadbury House As always, excellent service, very good room and parking facilitiesMr Joseph 07 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Good location, ease of parking. Staff friendly and helpful, however staff forgot to do wake up call...luckily our phone alarms went off.Mrs Barker 06 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park Inn Facilities were excellent, so easy to park in the place and not have to move your car to a compound on the day you travel. Staff were helpful and very friendly. Will definitely use this hotel and parking again.Mrs Day 05 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

The staff was very helpful, the parking was convenient and the room and breakfast was excellent, we'd definitely book again.Mrs Shepherd 04 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora Best and easiest hotel and parking deal in Gatwick areaMr Bradley 04 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn We had changed the departue time from the airport parking to 3 pm on Monst July I have an email to show this .but when we arrived at the barrier before that time we had to pay an extra £10 in order for the barrier to be be raised .Mrs Green 04 Aug, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Stay was uncomfortable due to air con not working. Hotel did not inform me of this and on trying to contact reception by phone no one answered. Left at 5.00 am due to lack of sleep. parking worked well.Mrs Ransby 03 Aug, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Only things I have to mention, when we arrived at our hotel including the parking, for some reason they had our parking down as until thursday when we didn't arrive back until friday and it stated we had it until friday on my confirmation from yourselves. It wasn't really an issue as the receptionist just said to put we are arriving late thursday and it will be ok. Maybe have a bit more communication with the hotel so they know exactly what was confirmed to airparks guests. We also didn't want to eat at the hotel, we were going to meet family for dinner for our last night in the uk so we had to take the car, but the receptionist took the ticket we used to get in on check in, we spoke to another receptionist and it seemed bizarre to her that we needed to take the car back out. She gave us a pass to exit the gate and it was fine, but it was a bit it seemed that once your at the hotel you can't leave, bit frustrating.Miss Street 02 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything went very smooothly. Staff were helpful and the facilities were comfortable and as described. I would definitely use this hotel and parking facilities again.Ms Freeman 27 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good parking service. No problems and thank-youMr Ling 25 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything went well, but we noticed a few vehicles had parking tickets waiting for them as they'd not parked in the correct spaces!Mr Hammond 24 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Very misleading no parking included if I wanted just a travel lodge I would of called a travel lodge disgustingMiss Eaglestone 21 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

There were no available parking spaces. We had to park alongside the driveway leading up to the hotel. There were cars abandoned all over the grounds. We didn't feel there was any security and were very concerned about leaving our car.Mr Stokes 19 Jul, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Travelodge very good car parking everything ran smoothly . Stayed in travel lodge was ok just a bit too far to the airport with your bagsMrs Dobson 17 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mercure Parkway If I could give 0 I would. Order for hotel and parking was taken fine through Airparks website, or so I thought. Received a confirmation email for two adults and two children. When I arrived at the hotel the booking was for two adults only and there was no family rooms available to move us into. The hotel told me they only received a request for two adults. After a long drive this wasn't a good start for our holiday, especially with a very early start the next morning. Look forward to hearing your response.Dr Cunningham 16 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Everything went smoothly but tbh Purple parking is still the easiest and best service for parking. Normally when we park there it would take us 2h to get home from when we land. Now it took us over 3h with overmin wait at the airport. I would be hesitant to use this service again after long flights.Miss Tulonen 16 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel good. Shower over bath not so good. I would expect a walk in shower. Breakfast good. parking very close and shuttle efficient. Staff very goodMr Boyd 14 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Very clean and pleasant room. Bit disappointed in the food, I had soup which was watery and tasteless. Excellent car parking and shuttle service to/from airport. Driver was was friendly and courteous.Ms Jenkins 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

All ran very smoothly and made it a very easy start to our holiday. Hassle free parking and good price!Miss Young 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great staff but didn't get the room I had booked. 2 in the morning so too tired to try and sort out. Used this hotel many times and this is the first time it's happened.Best value for parking and I'm already booked for my next trip.Mrs Milne 12 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn only minor blip was that the hotel and parking package reservation did not show up first time and took a bit of tracking. Same at hotel. This never held us up at all and the staff sorted it out quicklyMr Kennedy 10 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Good value for money. However, there was some confusion over how to validate my parking ticket on return to Newcastle. I phoned one of your colleagues and they said that the barrier"just lifted and no need to validate" . Finally had to gain advice from a returning customer who kindly pointed me in the right direction. Apart from that, faultless. Would be happy using Airparks again.Mr Laycock 02 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

The staff both parking the car and then meeting us at the airport with our car .. so we could walk out and get in car were helpful.. informed .. and gave us a great service.Mrs Shippen 30 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

parking was at wrong terminalMrs Levett 29 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Really close to airport although you may wish to mention two things in your information. 1 You may need a taxi for the short journey if anyone is not good on their feet or if the weather is not good. 2 The information sheet said that parking at the hotel was included (for the first night. That is not so and we had to take the car to Sentinel parking that evening instead of the next morning.Mr Taylor 28 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora Facilities as described. Staff helpful. Secure parkingMr Goodwin 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

We were a group of and I needed to book 4 rooms with parking for 3 cars, which I couldn't manage online. All done by phone with Airparks. Really simple and we got a great deal. Would definitely recommend.Mrs O'connell 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Britannia Car park was severely overcrowded. Cars were parked all along the grass verges, there wasn't a single parking space when we arrived. It's a safety risk, a fire engine couldn't gain access if there was an emergency.Miss Hutchinson 24 Jun, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Cambridge Problem free efficient overnight stay and days parking at Gatwick for a reasonable cost.Mr Millis 23 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

we booked a room to share with our children it had two queen size beds , really happy with the room , good size and comfortable. The staff were really pleasant and helpful . The car parking was straight forward to book along with the room although would of felt more at ease if the car park had a barrier system in place.Mr Deville 22 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything went very smoothly, Staff were very helpful. A very good hotel. Great at parking. Definitely use again if required.Mr Calway 20 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane The hotel room was great. The car parking however resulted in our car having numerous scratches and dints where seemingly cars were parked too close to each other and doors have been opened without any regard to the cars parked next to them.Mrs Cade 19 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

I booked Premier inn at Stansted with Long Stay parking, which included the night we arrived at the hotel. However, much to my annoyance I was then made to pay a further £8 to park at the hotel for the night or if I parked at the Longstay I would have had to pay for the coach. This wasn't made clear to me and I should have been given the opportunity to state that I would arrive at the Long Stay the following morning saving myself one days parking. I was quite disappointed with this.
Other than that everything ran smoothly.
Miss Jacobson 19 Jun, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Good hotel for 1 night stay and for easy parking and access to terminal 5 via pod.Mr Underwood 19 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Everything went as planned. We had nights parking with the room, hotel was excellent and staff helpful. Would recommend.Mr Bowen 19 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Very good package of hotel and airport parking for Manchester, would defendantly do againMr Hogan 19 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott The staff were fantastic, only negative is the service charge as food and drinks are limited and expensive enough without adding a further% which is only noted on the bottom of the menu. Car parking and transfer to airport were great as alwaysMrs Sharky 18 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

I only stayed one night before my flight to America. I did not use any car parking facilities at all.Mr Hardman 12 Jun, 2017 (1 out of 5)

The arrangement with the parking and Crown Plaza worked perfectly for us.Mr Hemsley 09 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hotel room was adequate for the one night. Car parking arrangements worked very wellMr Haines 06 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Arora Excellent hotel and easy parkingMr Saunders 06 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park Inn We made the mistake of parking under one of the many trees within the car park. We've never seen so much bird muck on one vehicle. To make matters worse, it had baked on with the hot weather!
As for the hotel, the buffet food was luke warm and we experienced very poor service from disinterested restaurant staff.
We won't be using the Park Inn Heathrow again.
Mr Neal 28 May, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Park Inn We made the mistake of parking under one of the many trees within the car park. We've never seen so much bird muck on one vehicle. To make matters worse, it had baked on with the hot weather!
As for the hotel, the buffet food was luke warm and we experienced very poor service from disinterested restaurant staff.
We won't be using the Park Inn Heathrow again.
Mr Neal 28 May, 2017 (1 out of 5)

We booked a package of hotel and parking. Advised parking at hotel would be £5.00 per car. When arrived was asked for £10.00 per car. When arrived at airport car park told we were not booked in until night time and if we wanted to enter would have to agree to pay an extra £15.00 per car. Tried to telephone company but not open till 8.00 am so glad to agree to charges or we would miss our flight.Mrs Reeve 27 May, 2017 (1 out of 5)

We booked a package of hotel and parking. Advised parking at hotel would be £5.00 per car. When arrived was asked for £10.00 per car. When arrived at airport car park told we were not booked in until night time and if we wanted to enter would have to agree to pay an extra £15.00 per car. Tried to telephone company but not open till 8.00 am so glad to agree to charges or we would miss our flight.Mrs Reeve 27 May, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Yes everything was fine only one thing to improve is when getting picked up from air port we didn't know from the instructions given exactly where to go to get collected which is up in the lift to floor 4 at the car parking section across from the terminals however would use again no problemMr Ireland 24 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Yes everything was fine only one thing to improve is when getting picked up from air port we didn't know from the instructions given exactly where to go to get collected which is up in the lift to floor 4 at the car parking section across from the terminals however would use again no problemMr Ireland 24 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Britannia Car parking was in an excellent spot although it was quite difficult to find the hotel. Your map needs to be a little more
clear. The hotel was satisfacory and so was the room. Trolleys were available to move the cases from reception to the room and back again. The only downside was the pillows. I have never slept on such hard pillows and whilst I know some people like them I would have preferred a choice including a softer one.
Mr Taylor 23 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Britannia Car parking was in an excellent spot although it was quite difficult to find the hotel. Your map needs to be a little more
clear. The hotel was satisfacory and so was the room. Trolleys were available to move the cases from reception to the room and back again. The only downside was the pillows. I have never slept on such hard pillows and whilst I know some people like them I would have preferred a choice including a softer one.
Mr Taylor 23 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Great hotel facilities. Loved the pool. Enjoyed the welcome cookie. parking was very easy and near the hotel entrance and bus stop.Miss Krammer 16 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great hotel facilities. Loved the pool. Enjoyed the welcome cookie. parking was very easy and near the hotel entrance and bus stop.Miss Krammer 16 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Jurys Inn Excellent hotel, with friendly, efficient & helpful staff, and the hotel is in sight of the Airport departure lounge, about - mins walking distance. The parking administration was efficient. Initially You park your car outside reception, check in and collect a ticket to place on your dashboard. You then park your car in the allocated area, then on your return, you retrieve the ticket and exchange it for a voucher to operate the car park exit barrier. No dramas!
The walk from the hotel to the departure lounge is about 1/4 mile uphill, and could pose a challenge to anyone with walking difficulties, or in inclement weather such as rain, or on frosty pavements, especially when pulling suitcases. However a taxi can be arranged by the hotel if desired.
Mr Taylor 15 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Jurys Inn Excellent hotel, with friendly, efficient & helpful staff, and the hotel is in sight of the Airport departure lounge, about - mins walking distance. The parking administration was efficient. Initially You park your car outside reception, check in and collect a ticket to place on your dashboard. You then park your car in the allocated area, then on your return, you retrieve the ticket and exchange it for a voucher to operate the car park exit barrier. No dramas!
The walk from the hotel to the departure lounge is about 1/4 mile uphill, and could pose a challenge to anyone with walking difficulties, or in inclement weather such as rain, or on frosty pavements, especially when pulling suitcases. However a taxi can be arranged by the hotel if desired.
Mr Taylor 15 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

All as described, comfortable bed, staff very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay there again , and with the parking it's a great way to start your holiday .Mr Denham 08 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Everything went well, from parking defore our holiday to our stay in the hotel after. Rooms could probably do with an update, but for one night it was adequate.Mr Allen 07 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Everything went well, from parking defore our holiday to our stay in the hotel after. Rooms could probably do with an update, but for one night it was adequate.Mr Allen 07 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

We were very pleased with the service we received. We would happily use this hotel with parking included, when flying from Heathrow on our next holidayMrs Warrick 29 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hotel and parking facilities OK Hotel isolated in a unpopulated area no choice for eating and they cash in and charge high prices.Mr Balls 24 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton There is no parking on site. I would prefer to have the parking close by.Mr Zafiropoulos 24 Apr, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 parking was busy but obviously due to the time of the yearMr Cochlin 23 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton We are not happy with the VIP parking our car was parked in a field which came back very dirty, we dropped the car off at the hilton on arrival but had to find a car park in gatwick on our return instead of the collecting from the hilton hotel?? there is nothing VIP about that !!!!Mr Botting 22 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton We are not happy with the VIP parking our car was parked in a field which came back very dirty, we dropped the car off at the hilton on arrival but had to find a car park in gatwick on our return instead of the collecting from the hilton hotel?? there is nothing VIP about that !!!!Mr Botting 22 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel and parking was very good value. Would definitely use this service again. The added bonus unlike some other parking is that you don't need to leave your keys. Also the shuttle bus was a quick journey which meant hardly any waiting time at either location.Mr Macdonald 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel and parking was very good value. Would definitely use this service again. The added bonus unlike some other parking is that you don't need to leave your keys. Also the shuttle bus was a quick journey which meant hardly any waiting time at either location.Mr Macdonald 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

The only comment I have is that I thought it odd when booking hotel and parking that parking at the hotel wasn't included in the price - it was an extra £5 payable on arrival.Ms Withers 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Well organised parking. Simple to useMr Copp 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Price stated all inclusive when first booked, then on arrival hit with another £5 for premier in. parking!!! Then following morning arrived at the Long stay 3 car park at Manchester to be told that my ticket wasn't valid until following day..... I then received a token from the machine and told to sort out on my return. Of which I was given a £122 bill. Anothermins at the gate to sort this mess out! NOT SMOOTH, EXTRA CHARGES IN CURRED. WOULDNT USE AGAINMr Wightman 15 Apr, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Great value hotel. Have used them before and will do so again. All as expected cheap with parking includedMiss Munday 12 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill The hotel, room and parking, taxi service were excelllent, however the staff were awful and rude.Miss Oram 11 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Russ Hill The hotel, room and parking, taxi service were excelllent, however the staff were awful and rude.Miss Oram 11 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hilton Purple parking was as far from the hotel as it could be. Need a better map as the road system around Gatwick is complicated. Need some indication when the next bus is due at the bus stop - we arrived after midnight and had no clue how long we would have to wait, thankfully it was not cold.Mr Maxwell 05 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn Hotel good parking good transfers both ways good package very goodMrs Gawthrope 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn Hotel good parking good transfers both ways good package very goodMrs Gawthrope 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Good parking and the car was not moved in the time we were away. The hotel was comfortable with a good breakfastMrs Hayes-Jones 30 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

We felt that the location & cost for our nights stay & parking for the car was good value & the breakfast was good. However the bed & pillows were very uncomfortable & the place was noisy so we did not have a good night's sleep.Ms Fisher 27 Mar, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Charged £5 for parking overnight at hotel before going to airport long stay the next morning. This should have been included in the package.Mrs Dawson 27 Mar, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Charged £5 for parking overnight at hotel before going to airport long stay the next morning. This should have been included in the package.Mrs Dawson 27 Mar, 2017 (4 out of 5)

We had no problems at all, the staff were friendly and very helpful, would definitely recommend The Hilton Hotel.
parking was in the hotel car park so we knew exactly where our car was.
Mr Stocks 25 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn First time I had used this method and was very impressed. The booking details provided were clear and good directions provided. The hotel was well located with the shuttle bus taking only 5 mins at most! The Hotel /parking registration procedure on arrival were quick and the staff were helpful and efficient. I even bought my shuttle passes in advance at the Hotel. The room was fine and the bar area staff were friendly and it had sports channels. On my return the car had been moved and was at the front of the car park which made life easier! Clear instructions ( code) were given to exit the car park. Overall I was very impressed and I felt the package was good value!! Would certainly use again or recommend to others.Mr Baker 16 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn First time I had used this method and was very impressed. The booking details provided were clear and good directions provided. The hotel was well located with the shuttle bus taking only 5 mins at most! The Hotel /parking registration procedure on arrival were quick and the staff were helpful and efficient. I even bought my shuttle passes in advance at the Hotel. The room was fine and the bar area staff were friendly and it had sports channels. On my return the car had been moved and was at the front of the car park which made life easier! Clear instructions ( code) were given to exit the car park. Overall I was very impressed and I felt the package was good value!! Would certainly use again or recommend to others.Mr Baker 16 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis First class,clean tidy room,comfortable. Helpfull staff. Best of all so well placed for airport made the start of our holiday so relaxing.
parking and transfer can not be easier, special mention to girls in the parking reception who went out of their way on our return when our car was low on water.
Mrs Wells 15 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Hilton was great, purple parking less so. Staff fine but directions confusing and site badly lit, even key box not clearly marked.Ms Tallon 09 Jan, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn Hotel and parking were fine, but .....
My one comment would be that when I booked for parking and Hotel I thought that I would drop my car at/near the hotel, stay at the hotel and go straight to the airport in the morning, but instead - I had to pay for parking at the hotel, get up early and take my car to the parking and then get the bus to the airport as normal.
So it actually cost me more by staying at the hotel and I gained nothing. I should just have gone early to the parking and saved myself the cost and inconvenience of the hotel.
Mr Daysh 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Hotel well placed for airport
Hotel clean and beds comfortable
Staff very helpful
On site parking easy
Mr Manning 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hotel too far from airport. Would prefer to be able to park night before. It was annoying to have to drive again on the morning g.
parking was good - would be hugely improved if there were luggage trolleys where the bus arrives/ departs
Mrs Howe 06 Jan, 2017 (1 out of 5)

The car parking could be better its hit and miss, but cost plays a big part great value for money.Mr Batchelor 05 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Heathrow Hotel SatNav had trouble locating the Hotel, but parking was good and room was excellent.Mrs Byrne 03 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

There are extra charges when booking a hotel with parking. And times change when you make final booking to midday which ended up in a £10 extra charge not happyMr Wood 02 Jan, 2017 (1 out of 5)

When I booked I thought I was booking parking at the hotel, however I had to drive to the carpark this did cause a slight delay. it would have been nice to know this at the time of booking.Mrs Rush 01 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Very congested car park at Thistle hotel on arrival, having driven miles from Yorkshire which was rather frustrating. An Attendant was eventually found; he was very helpful & directed us to a spare parking bay, for which we were very grateful, especially as we had made a reservation for 2 weeks.Mr Stork 23 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

The parking at hotel was not secure and and there was little uniformity, my car was moved from where I originally placed it, due to fullness exiting provided a lot of maneuvering, so as NOT to damage own or other vehiclesMr Gilbank 21 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

parking bay code was confusing when got back. Had to ask.Mr Griffin 19 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Arora Everything was as described- staff were helpful and the underground parking was greatMrs Corbett 19 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Fantastic, easy stress free parking and dropping off at terminal.Miss Cannon 18 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Was charged for overnight parking at hotel. Was rectified when I showed copy of booking.Mr Dohjerty 17 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Booking procedure was easy.hotel reception were very efficient. parking process was emxtremely good. Food in restaurant was not up to standard.. though our meals were reasonable ( but that's all!), other meals in the restaurant were sent back by customers.Mr Beecham 12 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn A23 The ten pound cost of the hotel car park for the night prior to the holiday was not mentioned until after i had booked and paid for the hotel and parking. As this was an unavoidable extra the price should have included this so i could make a proposer price comparison and i might have picked a different hotel. It was difficult to tell what time to give for returning also as i presumed that it was the time to get the bus as most request that for bringing the car to the front for pickup, but it later turned out to be the time for leaving the car park which would need to be significantly later incase of delay. This may be the reason many comments were complaining about being charged for an extra day when i read reviews prior to bookingMrs Lowe 09 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Staff very helpful and pleasant, room clean and well presented, car parking facility excellent. Thank you!Ms Evans 08 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Friendly staff, no problems checking car in. Speedy service and regular bus transfers. Reasonable price for hotel and parking, would book again.Ms Hinchley 06 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast Very pleased with the whole booking. Had an early morning flight out from Aberdeen. So decided to stay the night before. Well worth the cost for night inc breakfast and parking of my car for the week.Mr Rush 03 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Park Inn Yes, all went well. Hotel was easy to find. parking straightforward.Miss Edwards 19 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Convenient hotel & parking for the hotel, you get what you pay for and this was ideal for a late night flight arrival. Staff very helpful, hotel clean 7 comfortable would use again if the deal was right!Mr Gardener 17 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

No Im afraid things didnt go smoothly. We were directed to the incorrect car park and when we asked if it was the right place to park we were told yes it was. On return our bill for parking was £600. Very very unhappy with airpark.Mrs Barlow 15 Nov, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Copthorne Free parking for a week, good hotel, close to gatwick.Took the stress out of the flight out of the ukMr Lawton 12 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Nottingham Derby Excellent value,everything very good from hotel,facilities, staff and easy parking. Would definitely use again.Ms Speight 02 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

The parking at long stay 1&3 was not a particularly good experience - it was not easy to find a space, the entry and exit procedure was not as described (no orange token).Mr Roberts 01 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hassle free - good location, easy parking and great connection to airport. Just what you need when going away on holiday.Mrs Castle 31 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

parking was ok. Hotel terrible. Asked for refund and was told I had to contact holiday extras customer team. I did this and almost 2 weeks later I've heard nothing.Mrs Field 30 Oct, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Good accommodation, Easy parking and collection.Mr Jenkins 29 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

As expected, dated and room small but served a purpose! parking convenient and pod transfer efficient.Mrs Newman 29 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

My only negative comment would be that with it being advertised as a secure parking option, we were surprised not to see barriers on entrance and exit to the car park.Mrs Pugh 25 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Days Inn staff good, and helpful,although we got a parking fine of £60 from parkingeye. Should have been free parking.trying to claim it backMrs Gregory 25 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Found the parking very easy
Everything ran smoothly from checking in through the barrier, there was a frequesnt shuttle bus with various bus stops around the car park so you can hop on & off at one close to where you parked your car.
Mr Thomson 24 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles I can't believe for how much we paid we had a hotel with continental breakfast with parking . everything was smooth rynning from start to finish , will stay againMrs Roberts 15 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Stanhill Court All as described and went smoothly. Excellent overnight/parking option for Gatwick. Quick & easy transfers
Helpful staff, good food, pleasant surroundings
Mrs England 13 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge I found the signage to the park very poor and it was very difficult to find a parking spot. Buses were very good.Mr Chapman 12 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Needed to pay £5 parking charge at hotelMr Grey 05 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Nottingham Derby Hotel room was lovely and prompt service with airport parkingDr Roberts 21 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Clean hotel. On site parking. Convenient for the airport. Easy transport from hotel to airport. Nice relaxing way to start your holiday.Dr Skippings 20 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza No parking spaces available at crown plazaMrs Upton 19 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa Staff were friendly, rooms very poor and car parking in a grass field again very poor.Mr Boyle 18 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

travel inn express was excellent, staff extremely helpful and rooms very comfortable. parking easy to find and transfers excellent.Mr Crosthwaite 18 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went as planned all easy to follow when parking and collection. good to know your car is in a safe place while away.Mr Willis 18 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

On arrival at the hotel, there was no disabled parking available - it was taken up by a delivery lorry and the hotel minibus.
Receptionists were pleasant enough but there was only 1 on and a queue waiting. Eventually another arrived.
The pre-booked dinner was uninspiring - we would have been better just buying a meal when we arrived as there was very little choice- and service was slow, even though the restaurant wasn't full.
n our return, we were told our car was parked in Zone 3 but they omitted to tell us we needed to get someone to let us out of zone 3 which was closed off by temporary barriers. Thy either didn't know or weren't that bothered. We had to queue again to complain we couldn't get out and then for someone to let us out. The overall impression was that they were busy and we were a nuisance.
Ms Barron 16 Sep, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Everything was as it should be and added to the enjoyment of our holiday. It ran like clockwork and we would definitely use this hotel & parking again for Gatwick.Mrs James 15 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Europa The room was very outdated and dirty. Were glad to only be staying overnight. Staff were polite and friendly behind desk. Car parking was not very secure and not sufficient spaces, we had to abandon car on a verge as nowhere else to go.Mrs Pearce 13 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn Facilities excellent, staff helpful. But I was sent a parking fine for staying there overnight.Mr Kirk 13 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Too far from the airport on a dark morning with no transport. Better arrangement needed re parkingMr Cunningham 12 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Hotel parking an absolute shambles - poor staff engagement and unwilling to help. Average roomMr Killingback 11 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Fab room. Really quiet stay. Car park had nice big bays for parking. Easy to find. Great service to airport shuttle.Mrs Farrow 11 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

The hotel is ideally located for Heathrow Teminal 5. The check in process and car parking were straightforward. We really liked this hotel.Mr Allsop 09 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel and breakfast Good value parking and hotel deal. Easy drop off and pick up. Friendly and helpful staff.Mr John 07 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza very easy to book the information how to get from the hotel to the parking was easy to read, I would use againMr Sargeant 06 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza We booked the hotel the night before our flight and then 8 days worth of car parking. Good clear communication in advance and really helpful staff throughout the experience. Clear signs at the airport and in the email meant booking with Airparks was a real stress free experience.Miss Cameron 04 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane parking on arrival at the hotel was a problem. We waited for about 10 mins for a space to become available.Mrs Warrick 04 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn parking was easy and very good. Hotel were not expecting us but managed to locate our booking by going through emails. Sent us to a double room instead of a family room but again reception soon changed us over. No big fuss but can't give 10 out of 10Mr Blakey 03 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hotel was fine & staff very helpful, car park very hit & miss & on return cars were everywhere, I had a major problem getting my car out due to too many cars & very inconsiderate parking by some.Mrs Coleman 01 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne A very nice hotel with fast, efficient check in and parking service. It is nice to have the fixed fee for taxi transfer to/from the airport to save you having to worry about how quickly the taxi meter is running on your way to the airport. Close to the airport and very secure. We arrived too late for dinner before our flight but the breakfast was lovely. Bar prices are a little high.... even for a hotel, but a nice environment in which to sit after a long journey.Mr O'connor 30 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Very nice hotel, a shame we didn't get to spend longer in it. parking very easily arranged along with the taxi to and from the airport. Everything went as clockworkMr Gibbon 29 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Except for the fact that it was near impossible to find a parking space on arrival, every thing was O.K.
Difficulty in parking was due to relaying the surface of half of the parking area. A one off presumably.
All completed on return five days later.
Mr Rendall 29 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hotel was close to airport, car parking was fine.
Only downside of the hotel was the limited and expensive meals. I would recommend people consider a taxi rather than the shuttle but if there are 4 of you. I booked one for 10.00 to take us from the airport to the hotel at 2am in the morning, better value and more convenient than waiting for the bus.
Mr Mcmahon 23 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Ramada Encore hotel Was perfect. Did what it said on the tin. Perfect for parking. So easy and a short walk to the terminal. Basic but very clean and comfy for a sleep after a late night flight with a lovely breakfast before we headed home refreshed. Just the job.Ms Logan 22 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Stanhill Court The hotel was fine, staff extremely helpful and competent. Car parking facility was adequate.Mr Dowling 17 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Encore hotel Number plate recognition for pre-paid parking did not work automatically had to call in againMr Yeoman 17 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Best parking system I have ever usedMr Mcvarish 15 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast Fantastic overnight accommodation with parking before our holiday... Would stay again, everything ran smoothly and we were picked up from Cardiff airport and brought back to our car with no problem at all. A very professional service.Mr Worlock 12 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy GOOD PRICE, ACCOMMODATION FINE, BREAKFAST FINE, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, AIRPORT PICK UP ON RETURN IS NOT IDEAL, BEING ON THE END OF A parking LOT ROW IN THE OPEN. SUGGESTED FIVE MINUTES TRANSIT BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL IS INACCURATE...NEARER TO 15 MINS AND WE HAD TO WAIT LONGER THAN THIS HAVING PHONED TO ADVISE WE HAD COLLECTED OUR LUGGAGE AND WERE READY FOR PICK UPMr Ward 12 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Ramada Encore hotel The hotel was very comfortable and the car was safe and sound for the week we were away. The staff were extremely helpful would recoment the hotel and parking to others.Mrs Bedford 06 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn With our booking through premier inn and parking we did not get sent your address of the car park. A bit of a panic on the morning however we assumed you where park and go at the airport its selph.Mr Jones 05 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

The hotel was great for a short stop before our early flight and the cost of room and parking was very reasonable.Dr Marchewka 31 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa EVERYTHING AS BOOKED AND PLANNED.
ENJOYED ERSKINE BRIDGE HOTEL AND ITS SPA FACILITIES. DINNER WAS VERY ENJOYABLE AND OUR ROOM - WE UPGRADED TO EXECUTIVE WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.
AIRPARKS parking WAS SIMPLICITY ITSELF AND WE WE TICKLED THAT NUMBER PLATE RECOGNITION MADE EVEN THE TICKET MACHINE WELCOMING!!.
ON OUR RETURN HOME TO UK - AT LEAST 18' COLDER AT 09.00HRS IT WAS A RELIEF TO SEE THE SHUTTLE BUS SITTING IMMEDIATELY AHEAD OF AS WE EXITED ARRIVALS. BLISS!
ON THE DOWNSIDE, THE WAITING STAFF AT THE HOTEL SEEMED VERY YOUNG AND IN TRAINING WITH NOT A LOT OF SUPERVISION AND GUIDANCE. IN FACT, THE TEAM LEADER/SUPERVISOR ALTHOUGH EXCELLENT, SEEMED VERY YOUNG HIMSELF.
SMALL THINGS - ODD ITEMS OF CUTLERY MISSING. HAD TO REQUEST A STEAK KNIFE/SIDE PLATE/NAPKIN. BUT THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND TRIED VERY HARD TO PLEASE.
Mrs Cooper 29 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Hotel met all our needs including parking. Reception was often understaffed leading to delays in service at times. Could do with a refurb.Mr Upshall 28 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND A parking PLACE AS CAR PARK WAS FULL, HAD TO WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO LEAVEMr Browning 25 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Everything ran smoothly, great room, although used a taxi to airport at £12 each way rather than used the hotels shuttle so cannot comment on that. Plenty parking, wifi would only work in the corridor. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.Mrs Roberts 25 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Everything was as described. We booked the hotel with the parking and the only thing that was a bit annoying was that we then had to pay for parking at the hotel! Why not just include it in the entire price? Otherwise it was fine and the car was as we had left it, bus transfer was quick.Mrs Cooney 25 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza My belief when booking a hotel with parking was that you would take care of the parking with a transfer to the airport as I have done with previous bookings elsewhere so was not happy having to drive to a car park in the morning of my flight. Also your pick up was poor with a wait of almost 29 mins at the airport. I doubt I will use airparks again.Mr Stephens 18 Jul, 2016 (1 out of 5)

I booked hotel with long stay car parking. Hotel was holiday inn express. I was delighted with the hotel. We arrived at 9.45pm and still managed dinner. We were worried that the hotel wouldn't serve us. They were so helpful at reception advising the kitchen closed at 10 and we could book in after. Fantastic start.
The beds were so comfortable. Well pleased. I had forgotten to print off my boarding passes and even managed to do this in the hotel at 1am.
The parking was in the long stay car park for terminal 2. No issues there. No need for paperwork. The camera at the gate recognised my car in and out.
It all went smoothly. Was very good value as I booked through a cashback web site.
Very, very good experience.
Dr Pearson 17 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

We purchased parking and an overnight stay before our flight at holiday inn Newcastle. Whilst in bed sleeping for our early flight someone was attempting to get into our room. Apparently they had been given a keycard for our room as the system had crashed and staff thought our room was empty. On phoning reception we were told we would recieve a 20% discount which would be refunded to our credit card as we had already paid. This has not happened. Please can you look into this for us so we can recieve our money back. Thank you. MarionMrs Purves 16 Jul, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Travelodge Car parking fine & hotel was clean & comfortable. Only hiccup directions from car park to hotel couldn't be followed as traffic could no longer turn right onto hotel road.Mr Taylor 15 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

The hotel stay and offer with parking at airparks was fairly reasonable for parking for 22 days. As it was a Sunday evening there was plenty of parking, the room was lovely with everything we needed and the bed was massive and so comfy. I slept suprisingly well the night before my holiday.
We used the bar snack menu rare roast beef sandwiches were lovely would have preferred the horseradish
Seperate though. We would stay again
Mrs Stark-Halliwell 11 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Staff were polite and friendly, room was immaculate with nice clean and modern facilities (comfy big bed good for my back trouble!). Car parking drop off and pick up was seamless, highly recommend! This is the first time we have used this service and we will definitely use again.Mrs Spencer 11 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

All went well, easy parking, hotel very good and helpful.
Perhaps more explanation re hopper buses might be helpful - when bus schedule given, perhaps staff should point out that there are 2 different routes depending which terninal is needed. Unless schedule read in detail, it's easy to miss.
Mrs Warren 08 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Staff very helpful safe secure parking reasonable rate will certainly use them againMrs Foulkes 08 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Europa Not enough parking spaces told to park outside in the road and move the car in the morning - clearly overbooked! Waited up for a space. The 4 is for the staff and facilities which were fine but unable to respond to the parking problem so my suggestion is control the parking properly !Mrs Spencer 04 Jul, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast Everything was great. The only thing is how long it takes the bus from Purple parkingto South terminal - does it really have to go via the North terminal in both directions?Mr Woodcock 02 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Arden The hotel and the staff were really lovely. However the parking was a shambles and I was lucky to get the last parking space!Mrs Stephens 30 Jun, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Stanhill Court Stanhill Court provided good value for money hotel room and parking; comfortable room and reasonable bar food. The car park was very full indeed and the car was a little dirty from leaves, birds etc.upon return which after a full valet and polish was a little disappointing but had expected that according to other reviews so not shocked. All in all it was a good experience and we would tay there again. The taxi to and from for £ 10 offers good and prompt service.Mrs Mann 28 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

There is a delay every time I attempt to leave a car park having pre paid with yourselves where I have to explain to the person on the end of the intercom that I don't owe money for my parking. We then go through the hassle of explaining why and getting reference numbers checked.Mrs Baker 28 Jun, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Excellent from start to finish! Hotel was amazing and superb customer service from the purple parking team.Miss Edwards 26 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Fantastic hotel. Friendly staff, lovely food and room was amazing. Beds comfortable and had black out curtains which really helped with 2 young children getting to sleep on a summers evening. Would definitely come again, but not use the Purple parking just because we didn't feel comfortable leaving our keys for the week. Would choose a parking place where you park yourself.Miss Cribben 25 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

nice clean room, airport less than 5 mins away. Everything went smoothly from arrival, to parking at airport and then shuttle to terminal. Hassle free and got on plane feeling refreshed after good nights sleep & no hassle of worrying about getting there on time due to traffic.Mrs Evans 23 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Jurys Inn Did not understand the 'token ' system in place. When we went to collect car the receptionist was going to charge almost £60 for parking until we said that it was included in the price for the overnight stay prior to our holiday. We were then given another token which allowed us out without the charge? The pick up from airport was very quick once we rang to say we had arrived. Could not fault this service .Mr Griffiths 22 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn parking car was very easy, transfer to airport hotel short and trouble free. Hotel was good standard and meals were good. Slept well no noise at all and only a very short walk to departure terminal. Staff very friendly and helpful.Mrs Fettes 18 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill Car parking was difficult. There are no lane markings and the space I had was overgrown with nettlesMr Mitchell 18 Jun, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Everything was A1, quick check in, nice room, convenient for terminal and hassle free parkingMrs Beynon 17 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa The Erskine Bridge Hotel is a DUMP!
The long term parking arrangements are a disgrace and should be shut down. Access to the hotel and car park is little more than a dirt track. Even the taxi driver was embarrassed.
Mr Crombie 16 Jun, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay We were very happy with the security of the parking and the staff were very helpful and good mannered. Also the frequency of bus service was very good, however we had difficulty both entering and leaving the car park. I had paid in advance but the reg plate was not recognised when entering. This was sorted out by the staff. Then on leaving the machine tryed to charge me again and I had to sort this with another member of staff.Mrs Zaffino 13 Jun, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Fantastic seamless experience, cannot beat the price - 14 nights parking, overnight hotel (with breakfast) all for around £100. very good hotel too. thanks will definately be using you againMr Glasby 11 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Plus Didn't even have to pay for parking as the machine was broken ☺Mrs Rogers 09 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hotel very convenient. parking very easy . Would use again .Mr Sunman 04 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Slightly wider parking spaces would be appreciated, even at extra cost.Mr Sinclair 02 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Booked a nights stay with parking for 15 nights at the Crown Plaza at Manchester Airport through Airparks. Everything was perfect at the crown plaza, I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel they even took us to my car when we returned and helped load the suitcases. Absolutely Brilliant.Mr Hart 01 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The Hotel was ok it was the car parking at swift park that was included that was the problem. If they do not change car parking venue I would not use stay and park as my car was absolutely covered in birds droppings that I have spent a couple of hours trying to remove completely but it has left marks on my cars paintwork.Mr Gall 30 May, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Novotel All the staff were helpful and efficient. The processes of parking and collection were completed quickly without any problems. The new reception area is a great improvementMr Green 24 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Very short queue at reception. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing location, so convenient. Room was lovely, really liked having tea/coffee facilities. I had car parking too, but didn't need to use it, as I flew in. Great price.Dr Booth 21 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

We had a pleasant stay st the Radisson Blu, the meet and greet parking was easy to find, staff were friendly and it made a good start to our holiday.Mr Woods 16 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Very smooth check in. Car parking seemed a bit lapse as anyone can drive through there were no barriers.Mrs Fretwell 15 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Days Inn THe distance from the airport for both the hotel and parkingMs Hill 13 May, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn Staff in the Hotel were very helpful, we booked the on airport parking after reading reviews stating that there were issues with the hotel parking. Parked in area 2 which was empty meaning it was a short walk from the terminal, good value for what we paid.Mr Toy 12 May, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott We always stay at the Marriott Courtyard even when travelling from North Terminal as it is so easy to get to checkin The rooms are beautifully clean and comfortable and the parking arrangements are very efficient. The walk between the hotel and south terminal takes only about 6 minutes and is an added benefit to staying at this hotel.Mr Williams 11 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Everything was easy from the bookings, checking in, parking and the overall stay.Mrs Hobson 09 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

perfect hotel staff and parking taxi service promptMrs West 08 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

No there was no parking places except on the entrance roadMr Mountain 05 May, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Lovely hotel, easy to find airport parking!Mr Layton 05 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Super smooth check in, comfortable room, easy parking. Bus Hoppa worked well. Great value for money and de-stressed the journey.Mr Claessen 02 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

parking and overnight stay all went smoothly. Good value for money and good food and drink.Mrs Newton 30 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Good parking facilities.Hotel was advertised nearer to airport than it actually. Did not expect to need a taxi to the airport. Good pick up from airport to parking.Mr Halhead 29 Apr, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hotel was fine but very difficult to find a parking space on the day we left (during a holiday weekend)Mr Fenton 26 Apr, 2016 (4 out of 5)

We have used Airparks on numerous occasions and have always had a good experience with the service from parking the car to getting to the hotel and returning to pick up the car after a holiday. Very efficient service.Mr Armstrong 24 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went well with hotel and parking. Bus service to and from Airport is very good.Mr Robinson 22 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hotel was not very friendly but very comfortable.
Secure parking is very slick and professional with very courteous drivers.
Mr Cooper 22 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

All was as described. Only a short walk to the airport terminal. Breakfast was good. Couldn't find any disabled parking so had to get out of car while my nephew parked it.Mrs Hodgson 20 Apr, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn parking at the Holiday Inn went very smoothly.Mrs Turner 19 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hotel was extremely busy, primarily with families. The pool had to introduce bookable time slots to cope with demand. parking is limited if you arrive before the zoo closes. After 6pm the zoo car park can be used. parking spots very small and obscured by columns. Close to airport, but only convenient if not travelling during rush hour. Rooms were okay, but not outstanding. Price was good.Miss Krammer 15 Apr, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Facilities all good, all went smoothly. On looking for a future booking, variable (higher) price on Holiday Inn makes it unlikely to book again but would book parking element again.Mr Steel 15 Apr, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Thought I was parking my car at the hotel , but had to get up and drive 20 minutes with sketchy at best directions to driven to a sister hotel and then get a transfer , not what I expected on the return I called the number given and no one knew what I was on about ...so had to get a taxi back to pick up my car ...not impressed at allMr Okley 14 Apr, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Everything was exactly as it was described. This was our 4th time using the Crowne Plaza hotel & parking & we will continue to use it.Mr Kearns 12 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Secure parking, helpful staff, prompt quick shuttle to airport.Miss Dowson 11 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

i had trouble finding purple parking sign in the dark and ended up in short stay car park the sign could be bigger and well litMr Suttle 11 Apr, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn On return we could not get out of jetparks2. It took 10 minutes for someone to answer on help line. I was told the reason Was my parking expired at 23.55 hrs on the 17th. I said this was the 17th & the time was 23.40 when I pulled up to the barrier so what was the problem. I was then asked to put my booking form in front of the camera. I wax then told there was no time on the form & I would have to pay £33 to exit car park. I stated he had just told me my time expired at 23.55 hrs ! As my parking was up to the 17th again what was the issue ? After more exchanges I was eventually let out. What a load of hassle for no good reason at the end of your holiday & late at night !!!Mrs Delaney 01 Apr, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Everything went perfectly, hotel good parking great, pick up to and from airport easy will be booking againMrs Brayshaw 01 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

there was no record of our booking at the hotel and then they charged us a 12 pound charge for parking in their carpark for the night. Bad start to the holiday had to message you from america to get it resolved. Staff at the hotel were not helpful but you dealt with it and refunded us straight away for the parking charge. But stressed me out for the start of my holidayMr Husband 28 Mar, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Excellent hotel & parking deal. Hotel was fantastic and the transition from air parks to airport and back was very smooth. Great value and service.Mrs Mitchell 24 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy hotel and rooms are tired but adequate for 1 night before flight.
Secure parking area is not easy to find car and not well lit
Mr Kippen 08 Mar, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Solved the car parking and airport transfers in one go. Will definitely use again a great way to start the holiday.Mr Thatcher 07 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton I booked a hotel with parking and was not very happy that we had to drive 15 to half hour away from our hotel at the airport and our hotel we ended up parking at the airport which cost us £140 also the gatwick Hilton was not as we thought also I booked a three course buffet meal and the food was atrocious not even worth £5 a head let alone £25 per head will never book deals like this again and I will not be recommending this to family and friends I would like your reply pkeaseMrs Brown 06 Mar, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Hilton Gatwick amazing rooms and staff was very helpful but don't book the purple parking with the package its was a very disappointing it was very streeful because you got to the hotel dropped your bags off then you at to drive 40 mins to purple parking then get on a bus which only took you back to the thermal,so then you at to walk 10 mins back to the hotelMrs Cobley 04 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Maintenance work underway so shuttle bus was some distance from our car. Hotel really close to parking - very convenient.Mrs Lambert 29 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Very friendly hotel staff who couldn't have been more helpful and the parking was simplicity itself 😀Mr Bartholomew 28 Feb, 2016 (3 out of 5)

We used the Hotel with parking option for a short break away. The hotel was lovely, friendly staff, large comfy bed and a fabulous sub 5min easy walk into the terminal building. The parking couldn't be easier, we parked filled in a couple of forms from reception, then handed over the keys. When we arrived back we just collected the keys from the Concierge who told us where the car was, and drove off, from landing to driving was 30mins. We would definitely use this again.Mrs Corner 26 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good service for parking are car and quick transfer to the airport.Mr Chewings 22 Feb, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Our only negative was to find the slip road from the roundabout. Not well signed or lit. parking no problem and staff very helpful.Mr Poore 18 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast The accommodation was clean, warm and comfortable and the staff were welcoming. The parking of the car was secure although finding the Purple parking site was very difficult.Mrs Poorta 17 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Painless parking at a very reasonable price. Staff courteous and efficientMr Tasker 17 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn A23 Hotel and car parking all went smoothly.Mrs Bennettbuttaci 03 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was excellent and we shall definitely stay there again when we travel out of Gatwick. We will also book the parking there next time. The drinks in the bar were a bit expensive but not horrendous.Mrs Cecil 02 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Excellent service, both hotel and parking. Will certainly use again and definitely recommend to friends and family.Mrs Matthews 02 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very good deal, 2 weeks car parking and 1 night stay in the Ibis hotel at Birmingham airport. The second time we've done this as we were so pleased the first time - and it was cheaper this year! Certainly found the arrangement worked for us and would do the same again in the future.Mr Jones 27 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hotel was great, staff fantastic, parking easy, bus came shortly after we arrived. On departing car park, the ticket machine showed I owed £284 and the barrier wouldn't lift, despite having prepaid £134 for the hotel and a weeks parking. The member of staff at the car park quickly sorted it out though. Any longer delay would've been quite frustrating after a 24 hour journey already under our belts...Mrs Bommakanti 07 Jan, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Very easy, lovely hotel for a good sleep and parking simple. Details of where to catch Hoppa when returned to terminal 4 would have helped as unclear and I had to find someone to ask at airport.Mrs Coote 06 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

good parking only trouble poor directionsMr Wilson 06 Jan, 2016 (3 out of 5)

The car parking deal is decent, the food was fine and the staff were pleasant. That's all the good bits. The entrance was filthy with cigarette buts, the car park is full of pot holes, the interior spaces are shabby and dirty. Our room was shabby and downright dangerous as both our kids burnt their fingers of the low level metal wall lights and still bear the scars a fortnight later. Unbelievably a set of bunk beds are situated right next to one of those lights which as I then found out to my own cost are too hot to touch even to switch off! All relevant photos taken and considering further action now that we are back in the country. There is a blatant lack of regard for health and safety at this hotel which could and should be so much better in many ways.Mr Maclennan 21 Dec, 2015 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn M4 J4 Very friendly reception desk nothing too much trouble car parking easy room excellent airport pickup on time all in all would thoroughly recommend this hotelMr Leach 19 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

1st time we booked hotel and parking and although we was only in the hotel a few hours it was good included with long stay parking. Only downside was 4-5hrs parking in hotel car park cost us £10 on top. Hidden charges!!!Mr Heath 13 Dec, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Great organised parking regular transfers
Staff really polite
Miss Mort 11 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Hotel a bit tired - could do with a bit of re- furb. Staff were helpful, service good, and all transfers & parking went smoothlyMr Dickson 06 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

We stayed here as the price was relatively the same as parking or taxi. The room was comfortable and the restaurant was an unexpected nice surprise.
The staff were all helpful and friendly so we wouldn't hesitate to do this again.
Mr Sides 30 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn parking and stay very well organised and good value.Mr Uden 30 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Marriott We had a problem finding a parking space when we arrived, but this was resolved later on. Staff were pleasant and helpful, at reception and also in the restaurant, food was excellent. Room was a bit noisy from adjacent rooms and other guests in the corridor.Mr Spink 29 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast Staff were helpful. Room was clean with everything you require for 1 night. Only problem was trying to find a parking space as the hotel was very busy.Mrs Thomas 26 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick No problems at all. Excellent service from both the hotel and the parking venue. No issues with anything. Transport to and from the AIrport was great. Happy that there was no damage to the car or any unexpected miles etc. Very happy with this as this was a first time use. Would suggest that if you're staying overnight, arrive early and recce the parking location in day light to make things easier. It's not hard to find but if you're unfamiliar with the area and road layout it's worth doing. (We used a twilight check in service which made things easier as we did the recce just before the drop off.Mr Cooke 13 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Yes to all three questions. Very satisfied with the arrangements although I found the paperwork at the hotel for parking my car very unclear.Mr Grimes 10 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Pleased with the service from the Hotel staff who were friendly and helpful. parking was easy and collecting our car on our return was quick and problem free.Mrs Shaw 07 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast No complaints,hotel and car parking located ideally for access to airport.Mr Elliott 02 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane I wanted to book a hotel from which I could get a shuttle direct to the airport. I landed up having to drive from the hotel to Pueple parking at 4.00 am.
The Great Western Hotel was really comfortable with good food, and Purple parking was quick and efficient, so individually, both excellent. Marred by having to find Purple parking and drive to it , thus having to get up earlier than expected. Don't know haw this occurred, as I thought I was booking the hotel with parking there.
Mrs Nunn 28 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Staff very helpful and car parking was excellentMr Stratton 19 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Very pleased with parking facilities. Have used the Normandy before and will continue to do so in the future.Mr Farquharson 19 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

I have no complaint on the parking provided at the hotel or the room we were allocated but I did consider the evening meal expensive especially the drinks for what was on offer.Mr Downing 17 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Staff on arrival very helpful and even drove in front of us to guide us to a parking spot.
Check in was very efficient and friendly.
Prolonged wait to register vehicle at desk across from check in. Perhaps this could be integrated?
Travel to and from airport was friendly and efficient. Not sure if we should tip the driver? Maybe a tips box at the front of the vehicle if it is accepted/expected?
All in all the stay and the price exceeded our expectations.
Mr Thompson 12 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Lovely hotel,stay the night before you fly.No worries of missed flights due to traffic problems,wake up feeling refreshed & stress-free.Also we feel that our holiday has started a day early!
Would highly recommend,especially with valet parking,evening meal & breakfast.
Mr Hubble 10 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor We stayed at th best western manor birmingham night which we booked through airparks. The hotel was a lovely building and very helpful staff.It was very easy to find and had plenty of rear parking. The room was very nice and a very nice evening meal and cooked breakfast.Mr Hodgson 10 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Heathrow Hotel Hotel stay overnight was very comfortable, staff very helpful. Meet and Greet parking went smoothly.Mrs Mustoe 08 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Car park facilities are awful.Finished up parking on waterlogged grass verge without any security cameras. Kindly given an upgrade to better room on 4th floor then told lift is out of order.Carried two 20Kg suitcases up 4 flights of stairs.Mr Reeves 07 Oct, 2015 (2 out of 5)

Europa No parking spaces, cars park in dangerous positions.Mr Gott 04 Oct, 2015 (2 out of 5)

Had trouble finding parking, got lost ended up on M1 twice, phoned up for help only to be transferred all over the place, even came across hotel and went in for their advice, after nearly an hour finally got there. Disappointed that the parking was the furthest away from hotel even the bus drive agreed that it would have made more sense to have parked the car in the areas opposite the hotel to save a lot of time and hassle. If at time off booking had been advised about parking close would have requested this even if it meant more money but didn't have the option. Have said would use company again only because to use Luton airport is a 3 hour drive for us and there is no other way round the problemMrs Evans 03 Oct, 2015 (4 out of 5)

St John's Absolutely brilliant. Hotel was lovely and the staff at the hotel were so polite and helpful. parking at Airparks was a dream - all in all the service was fabulous. Would definitely use again!Mrs Brittain 29 Sep, 2015 (5 out of 5)