Search Airport Hotels at Gatwick

Book airport hotels from as little as £65.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Airport Hotels Reviews

Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 200 Airparks customers

Ibis Good punctual and friendly service always use againMr Goodey 23 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

A bit slow on check in at the hotel but very slick at the car parkMr Cheek 23 May, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Great service.Miss Breedon-Smith 21 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Europa The hotel was amazing x but not looked after which was sad x dirty pond x fab butts everywhere x cracked tiles on fire escape x food wasn't good under cooked x the staff were rude x I was told no one was on the desk as they all having a fab break out the back xMiss Bradford 21 May, 2022 (2 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Extremely wonderfulMrs Bankole 21 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel Lovely stay at the Heathrow Sheraton, including parking great price.Mrs Lomax-Way 17 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn Manor Royal Very. Good service as alwaysMs Wall 16 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline All went well.....Mr/S Barton 16 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn Manor Royal The directions to the hotel were not accurate and caused us problems. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable.Mr Dengate 15 May, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Fine all went well easy drop off & collection. Only small thing wasn't sure how to get out of park with barrier down, no ticket given but just pressed button & fine. Would have been good to have been told this.Mr Smith 15 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hotel close to airport. Didn't have to move car to another car park before flight. Would definately use again.Mrs Eastwood 13 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hilton very good room and staff very good. lovely breakfastMr Willingham 11 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Finding the Sentinel parking site was easy as was the journey to the airport. We dropped our bags off at the twilight check-in and then walked to the Travelodge which was only 5 minutes away. Coming back was just as easy.Mrs Beskaby 11 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Thought it was very good, only minus was it took a little longer to be picked up at airport than I would of liked ( mainly because of us being tired after a long flight???????????) but must mention your staff and drivers absolutely first class , 5 star ?? each wayMr Hunt 06 May, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Excellent service from start to finishMrs Holland 06 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Fantastic. Our plane was delayed 24hrs but this wasn't a problem. Car returned to hotel without a problem. Thank you.Mrs Wallington 01 May, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great serviceMrs Phillips 30 Apr, 2022 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn Parking was further away from the airport than had been led to believe. It was not walkable. Transfers from car park to airport were slow.Mr Margiotta 29 Apr, 2022 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went well except very long wait for food after ordering in the eveningMrs Austin 29 Apr, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast good value for money ,great hotel ,hotel not very well sign posted for night time,Miss Mclaughlin 21 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Great stay every thing was just right both going out and return.<br /> Nice room good food taxi to and from the airport can't fault anything.<br /> Best of all plesent and helpful staff.<br /> Brian davies.Mr Davies 18 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy to book but did not mention the charges for airport transfer from the hotelMr Mathur 18 Apr, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Staybridge Suites The Hotel room was very good.The staff at the hotel were very helpful.I did have a bit of a problem at the airport finding where I needed to go.I drove through a pick up / drop off zone and they sent me a penalty notice for 80.I found the car parking area , rang the number I was given.I was directed to the Blue circle desk.I asked the person there about leaving my car , told him my name and he said I was not on the list.I then told him I had been sent to Blue Circle by the man on the phone and he looked again and this time found my details.This was rather stressfull.On the return there was no problem.I liked the staying overnight in the hotel but I think next time I will park off airport, this seems easier to me.Mr Bayer 12 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

hotel was fine but a bit tired, needs a bit of a update, food was good and reasonbly pricedMr Mackenzie 11 Apr, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Ibis with Blue Circle Meet and Greet Excellent ..no problems ..straight in parked helpful staff ..Mr Potts 10 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Well organised and a simple parking procedure.Mr Passarelli 10 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Add smooth & efficientMrs Olds 09 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Fantastic and easyMr Hoad 08 Apr, 2022 (3 out of 5)

Excellent service, quick transfer.<br /> Using these again.<br /> ThanksMiss Bradley 07 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Helpful staff at both car park and hotel very much appreciated.Mr Pickworth 05 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Arrival was tricky to find a space and was incredibly tight to park. Had to unload car and passengers before reversing in. Then horrendous for me to get out of car <br /> Even though I had filled in form online I was given more to fill in and return to reception by midnight. As I was on a very early morning flight I wanted to go straight to bed rather than going back to reception.<br /> Return was very quick and easy and car had been taken to an easily accessible space. Happy to use again.Mrs Richardson 04 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Clayton The Clayton hotel is literally on the doorstep to the three Terminals. However, you would still need to use the Hotel shuttle service that is provided as the roads are very busy with airport traffic. We've used the hotel twice in the last 4 months and the food and accommodation is top notch. I'd give the food 5 star rating with an amazing selection of foods. The hotel rooms are clean and smart with quick access to the shuttle 'pick up' area out of the front door. These run every 15 minutes but it's important to book your slot via the Reception desk as it can get very busy, especially at peak times<br /> The Shuttle drivers are friendly and very helpful. They can get very busy so expect slight delays in fetching you back to pick your car up from the hotel.<br /> Would I use them again?...Every time.Mrs Thirsk 04 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Excellent Hilton at Hampton hotel Stansted.<br /> Great service, great food, comfortable rooms.<br /> Parking so easy and undercover walkway to airport is just under 4 minutes walk away, superb, definitely recommend!Mrs Gridley 04 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Thistle T5 Hotel decent. Parking easy and access to terminal 5 also quick and easy.Mr Bowden 03 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Quick easy very helpful staff we chose the hotel option of the holiday inn express at Luton and that was really good value for money for accommodation and parking. Due to early flight we had continental breakfast included as well. Will use again.Mrs Perry 03 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Windmill Village Hotel room we had was very dated also had a musky smell, all staff very hepfull and. Pleasant apart from the one. As we left trying to charge me again. for breakfast that I'd already paid for she insisted I hadn't paid, journey to airport, car turned up on time and ride to airport was very good, on our return to UK taxi driver was phoning before we'd even got our bags and was saying he. Was now going to have to pay for parking because we wasn't ready, then his. Standard of driving left a lot. To be desired almost as if he was rushing to catch up. We were glad to get out of the car. Our car was fine and just as we left it.Mr Poxon 02 Apr, 2022 (2 out of 5)

Britannia A very good experience good hotel with helpful staff nice food and bar good airport transfer service prompt and friendly comfortable room would stay at the brittania Hotel againMr Sharman 02 Apr, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast Very convenient way to park when faced with long journey to the airport and an early morning flightMr Brown 30 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Great hotel accommodation at a good price.Mr Kirkum 30 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn Bristol South No problems whole process from booking to staying passed without a glitchMrs Jones 28 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Ariel The hotel were excellent and very helpful. When we got back from a very long flight our car's battery was flat and the team were most helpfulMr Quinn 27 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Very straight forward no messing once you were out of the airport .Bags were in the car 5 minutes later .ExcellentMr Hill 26 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Comfortable hotel in a nice quiet location. Dinner enjoyable. Taxi to/from airport efficient both ways.Mr Winthrop 25 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Lovely hotel and great to be able to leave our car in their car parkMr Campbell 25 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Did what you said on the tinMr Leopold 24 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn It worked very well. Leaving the car and going to the airport was fine. Only problem was coming back the driver left with an empty bus even though there were people waiting at the bus stop, not appreciated at 11pm at nightMrs Russell 22 Mar, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Hilton T4 The Hotel was perfect as was the collection service from Heathrow. We were NOT able to use the pick-up from the Hotel to the Airport as because, despite us telling you which flight we were on YOUR bus did not arrive at the Hotel in time to get us to the Airport in time.Mr Arnold 21 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Radio channel had been changed. Hood well had been put down which indicates that the roof had been down. We had left the hood well up as we needed the boot space for our luggage. Not sure if they had had the roof down when moving the car but there was no need for them to change it or the radio station when just parking.Mr King 19 Mar, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Hilton T5 Great hotel car seemed ok when we left it - not back yetMrs Ireton 13 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Renaissance Reasonable price, great hotel (Renaissance Heathrow hotel) and easy long stay parking.Mrs Collins 11 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

The parking arrangements were fine but we were required to pay an additional room charge at Premier Inn South at Manchester Airport even though we had booked on line had the booking confirmed and paid up front. We have taken this up with holiday extras but despite two web chats where you said we would be refunded we have heard nothing.Mr Wilson 09 Mar, 2022 (2 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal wonderful service. happy friendly staff. nothing too much trouble. Ill be using you again. thanksMrs Buglass 09 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Got a bit confusing as I had booked originally for January and then had to change dates due to holiday been cancelled. When I arrived at Airparks at Gatwick, the code had not been changed from the original booking, but finally sorted out by the staff.Mrs Gibson 09 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Purple Parking was really busy when we arrived because of flight delays and awful weather. Staff were a bit stressed but perfectly pleasant. Hotel perfect. Why would anyone drive to the airport the day they fly and risk the M23 or M25?Mr Archer 08 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Ariel Very nice hotel and very friendly staff would recommendMr Brown 04 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Marriott Great hotel. Efficient staffMrs Shirron 02 Mar, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Great service, great value, very secure and helpful. highly recommend !Mr Avaient 28 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Very nice hotel easy to find plenty of parking space excellent.Mr King 25 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Mercure London Heathrow The package was great thanks, but the Mercure hotel was terrible and I cannot fathom how it got 4 stars. The heater in the bathroom was broken and tied with tape, there was dirt round the taps, shower and various other places in the bathroom. I booked an 'executive room' which apparently provided soft drinks. Nothing. I phoned reception about it and over half an hour later someone came to the room with two cans of fanta. No choice. I asked if I could have bottled sparkling water instead. Another 3/4 an hour later someone came with two bottles of still water....It was hardly an 'executive' experience!Mrs Metcalfe 22 Feb, 2022 (2 out of 5)

great service thank youMr Annison 21 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Clayton room was spacious and clean with expected facilities, (hairdryer, iron, tea and coffeeMrs Shaw 21 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott No issues. Would be happy to use againMr Walker 20 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn No problems at all. This is the third time we have now used this service.Mrs Hands 20 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel Hotel all ok and parking. Down side we had lunch on arrival waiting for room preparation. It was pretty bad, slow service and really not up to standard bread wasn't fresh and slapped in between was tough chicken. On top of that we waited to long for what was ment to be a quick lunch. Reception staff all good, Had dinner in the evening all good and staff but unfortunately the waiter in the bar area wasn't up to standard. Would stay again to fly from Heathrow.Mrs Legg 19 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Staybridge Suites Fab from start to finishMr Dyson 19 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Brilliantly except muddy road to our parked car!Mr Beckett 17 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn There is no security to exit the car park!!!Miss Lawrence 16 Feb, 2022 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Great off site parking with extremely convenient hotel, premier inn, right on the north terminal of Gatwick airport. No need to be worried about missing flights as the hotel is literally a stone's throw from the terminal. Would book again when/if flying out of Gatwick on a morning flight.Miss Murphy 15 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very happy with the service, parking and hotelMrs Stewart 14 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hilton T5 Very efficient check in and check out. Great value.Miss Davison 13 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal all good thank you.Mr Keane 13 Feb, 2022 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn Courteous and friendly service but quite a long way from airport(Birmingham) and more than 15 mins wait on departure and arrivalMrs Evans 13 Feb, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn Excellent serviceMr Noon 13 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal brilliant service, all worked out very well and no problem to get from park to hotel and vice versa. would definitely recommend for anyone if thinking of leaving their car ????Mr James 10 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Hilton T5 I stayed overnight in the T5 Hilton at Heathrow and left my car in their car park for 2 weeks while on holiday. Everything went smoothly, the accommodation was good and the overall cost was very reasonable.Mr Hudson 10 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast Excellent, very clean hotel, 5 minutes from the terminal, nice breakfast, kind staff. Quick transfer to the car park. I highly recommend itMrs Williams 09 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Good plan, good price, good trip, thank you.Mr Kent 08 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express NEC with breakfast Really easy had a nite over b4 I left early to fly car left at holiday Inn express nec . Ladies really welcoming there .car was safe for 11nights just had to get a token to get out of barrier .and very reasonable price .Def use againMiss Quant 04 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Booking was very easy and having the hotel nearby took the worry out of an early start to catch our flight. The taxi to the airport from the hotel was great, but expensive (13 for just a few miles) despite the hotel who booked the taxi telling us it would be somewhere in the region of 8 - 10.Mr Hopkins 01 Feb, 2022 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn Bristol South Parking was easy close to airport and value for moneyMr Hughes 01 Feb, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast Easy, secure and good value for peace of mind when you're awayMrs Cluer 30 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Excellent service hotel in good location, good parking for holiday duration. Taxis reliable and on time no fuss. Friendly helpful drivers would recommend this serviceMrs Ryllo 19 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast are you? It was not a good experience <br /> The hotel was fine and the staff there were friendly but <br /> i) it was unclear parking was so far from the airport<br /> ii) the bus took over half an hour to turn up on our return to the UK and it was freezing. People were moaning and confused and it was unclear where to wait for the bus. The bus was overcrowded and no Covid regulations were observed.Mrs Hodgson 18 Jan, 2022 (2 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Excellent, easy to drop off car very close to hotel and very easy to collect car. Excellent service.Mrs Chennells 16 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Reliable and friendly service making travel easierMrs Ryllo 05 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Booking was easy and the Holiday Inn was as expected - it was more than adequate.<br /> Pleasant room (no frills) with basic amenities. Evening meal was fine with clear efforts to respect Covid-19 recommendations.<br /> Although I had Sat Nav it wasn't easy to find the hotel entrance.Mr Lockwood 05 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

The booking was easy, the price offered was reasonable and when I wanted to add an item to my booking at a later date it was accomplished quickly and easily.. Thank you.Mr Hayles 03 Jan, 2022 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn Thats was good service safe parking brilliant and chipMr Selimaj 25 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast It was all fineMrs Barnes 25 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn North Terminal Very goodMr Hunt 20 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Hilton T5 Very convenient quality hotel & parking close to Heathrow T5. If on a tight budget probably best to Uber to/from as black cabs we were told not keen on the short journey. But by all means try one out on the return trip.Mr Stout 20 Dec, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Soffitel overnight accommodation very good, car left in hotel carpark with keys left at reception. Returning on Dec 6 at 22-30 we found the hotel closed as a quarantine hotel no information about how to recover my keys. none of the people manning the hotel appeared to be able to understand my question about where my keys were. Eventually found them in the 'meet and greet' office at the back of the car park at 23-30. The phone number on the hotel receipt for the keys was dead!!Mr Thorneywork 15 Dec, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Bath Road Bus back from airport runs every hour so got a taxi instead which was cheaper so in future will get taxi. Hotel was great.Mr Donovan 14 Dec, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Renaissance Renaissance- Nice hotel, best for Hoppa bus to the airport too (last pick up/first drop off).Mr Ambrose-Jones 12 Dec, 2021 (4 out of 5)

All straightforward and good.Mr Barry 11 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton Shuttle to Hampton stopped at Moxy, some distance and across a road to walk to hotel.<br /> No shuttle to airport, short walk on poor surface to pull luggage and again, across road.<br /> Hotel evening menu very limited - we would avoid this hotel although breakfast, room and service were good.<br /> Premiair parking was good.Mr Mcfarlane 11 Dec, 2021 (1 out of 5)

Sofitel We stayed overnight at Sofitel Gatwick Airport (21.11.21) and left our car at the hotel. We arrived back from Madeira at 22.30 on 6.12.21, tired and stressed from trying to sort out passenger locator forms.<br /> The tunnel to the hotel was locked with a note apologising for inconvenience but with no instructions for getting our car keys. We went to the hotel main entrance but none of the 12-15 people on the door seemed to be able to understand what I was saying, 'where are my car keys?' The situation appeared shambolic,<br /> There was no information on the door to help. Eventually some one in authority said 'go round the back keys are in the car-park'. Eventually tracked keys to the meet and greet kiosk. I had had no message from the hotel to or Airparks to warn me. So, hotel stay good but overall a very poor end to our holiday.Mr Thorneywork 09 Dec, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Renaissance Great value for money<br /> Easy to find and a short taxi ride to the terminalsMr Tuchli 06 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Good value for money, 8 days parking and one night in a Gatwick hotel.Mr Weston 03 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Thistle T5 BRILLIANT. Reservation was very simple, Cost was very good, Thistle T5 Hotel Heathrow was superb, Thistle Hotel staff were extremely helpful, Secure parking at the hotel was great, Taxi to and from the airport was on time and not expensive.Mr Morgan 02 Dec, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Perfect thanksMrs Moen 27 Nov, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Hotel was tired, restraunt and bar shut at 21.30 and no breakfast.<br /> Asked for ground floor twin room got a doubleMr Barrett 23 Nov, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Lost my phone on shuttle bus to airport the hotel staff tracked it down and placed it in hotel safe untill my return ????????????. Excellent seviceMr Ford 23 Nov, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Very good.Mr Fordham 16 Nov, 2021 (5 out of 5)

On arrival back to the UK at manchester i was given a number to contact by the marriot. We called numerous times for a taxi but only got an answer phone. We rang the Marriot again no answer. We had help from manchester airports customer service for assistance and they had no luck. In the end i paid ten pounds for a rank taxi to retrieve my car from the marriot. I dint expect to pay for car parking and then pay for a taxi at the end of my holidayMr Wahwerit 02 Nov, 2021 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn You were easy to find and very friendly even though it was pouring with rain. I only waited 5 mins max for a bus and very helpful drivers.Mrs Williams 02 Nov, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very happy with my Airparks experience Easy to book. Hassle free parking. Great shuttle bus service to the airport.Mrs Hughes 02 Nov, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel So easy worked a lot better than other parts of our holiday. Our flight was cancelled without our knowledge and when we phoned to explain everything was sorted very easily great service.Mr Wright 31 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Well-run hotel, good affordable food, and clean and comfortable room. I will use it again.Mr Edwards 30 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

easyHotel The hotel was almost impossible to find and it was a shock to find no glasses for water - although the hotel manager eventually gave us two disposable paper cups. The bedroom was clean but the bathroom left a little to be desiredMrs Sheridan 30 Oct, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Jurys Inn The hotel was lovely but our room was opposite a function room with function that went on until the early hours. We didnt realise when we arrived or would have asked for another one. We had to be up at 4 am for flight. <br /> Also the hotel had no transfer to airport at any time although the site said it would have. <br /> Disappointed.Mrs Longmuir 29 Oct, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton Easy to book park and stay at a better price than the hotel offered.Mrs Purser 28 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Parking was fine,had to wait a while for shuttle bus on return. Hotel staff not welcoming at all. 7.60 for 2 cans of juice and 2 small bottles of water,such a rip off.Mrs Davifson 26 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Garden Inn T4 Good - a few minutes delay dropping off on the way out but seamless coming backMr Sullivan 26 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Only downside was hotel wouldn't let us check-in until 3pm ,resulting in a lot of people checking in at same timeMr Lyon 25 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Easy to book. Staff and bus drivers very friendly. Will use againMrs Trimmer 21 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton It was very efficient. Perfect for a trip from Liverpool airportMr Breakenridge 20 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Very happy with everything, thanks.Mr Wright 17 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Amazing, couldn't fault it. Staff were incredible and very helpful during our over night stay too before we went abroad.Mr Robertson 17 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Lovely evening weal at the Hotel.<br /> Good on service to and from airport. Its quite a walk from drop off to terminal so awkward for people with disabilities. Room was basic but clean. We had our car cleaned whilst away, brilliant job!Mrs Beech 14 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Lovely evening weal at the Hotel.<br /> Good on service to and from airport. Its quite a walk from drop off to terminal so awkward for people with disabilities. Room was basic but clean. We had our car cleaned whilst away, brilliant job!Mrs Beech 13 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Clayton Very wellMrs Hallett 11 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Parking was simple.<br /> Transfer to airport easy. <br /> Hotel clean and tidyMr Lewis 09 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Excellent everything went very smoithlyMr Smith 06 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good. Convenient, friendly staff, comfortable beds - even comfortable pillows!Mrs Odriscoll 06 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Sentinal Car Parking at Leeds airport is excellent with fast efficient service<br /> The information received from Airparks stated that the Travelodge hotel is opposite the terminal, that is tru to a point but it is surrounded by trees and cannot be seen from the terminal entrance. We stayed on our return from holiday and arrived at approx 2am on a cold and wet morning, there were few people around the airport and no-one seemed to be clear where it was, one pointed vaguely in the direction of the road and we headed off that way, and found it eventually. It was a long walk at that time with three heavy cases. It would ahve been better to have gone to Sentinal, picked up the car and driven to Travelodge and parked in their car park whch was nearly emptyMr Crouch 04 Oct, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Clayton Hotel lovely. Room facing lifts and air conditioning units out the window so felt had short straw on that front. Comfy bed, soundproofing pretty good re lifts but we could hear people talking as they went in and out.. Food lovely as were staff especially in restaurant. Transfers to airport good.<br /> Travelled 4 hours to hotel and wanted to put bag with those clothes in the car in the morning and were told 10 charge if key not handed in on that day.! <br /> Having said that would def use againMrs Love 04 Oct, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Clayton Stayed at Clayton Hotel before flight and left car for return. Great price, amazing reception staff, large clean rooms and excellent transfer again with first class staff. Fast pick up on return and again great service. Why haven'te I stayed here before? Definitely my first choice in future.Mr Noble 03 Oct, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Stayed at Britannia airport hotel. You need to remove the information about taxi fare to and from the airport. It states 14.50 return fare. It was actually 31.00 ! MisleadingMrs Morgan 03 Oct, 2021 (3 out of 5)

Ibis Went well, clear instructions ondrop off/collect.Mr Krolik 30 Sep, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Clayton Hotel and parking ok. Booked fly and park. The free bus from hotel was a little disorganised and a bit of a scrum down for various terminals so we sidestepped and ordered cab. On return car had been moved to a more obscure area and not good having to find in heavy rainMr Irving 30 Sep, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge We booked an hotel for the night and 7 days parking at East Midlands Airport. The whole thing was very efficient and stress free. We would% use this service again.Mrs Elbeck-Clark 27 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza All good. No hotel bus available at momentMrs Rosbotham 21 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went to plan and ran smoothly. Me and my family stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Hotel and left our car for the duration of our holiday. The bus was on time and picked us up at the front door of the hotel. The journey was just 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend this hotel.Mr Donaldson 19 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Everything you said you wouldMrs Dixon 13 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Sheraton Skyline excellent hotel and parking will use you everytime we holiday from now onMr Launder 12 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Great price for a hotel and parking. Brilliant service at the car park, very quick and efficient.Mrs Angell 06 Sep, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Car park service was absolutely awful we will never use air parks again . customer service nonexistent dont bother to answer phone cant be bothered to tell us where the car is would have taken a photo if we had known. the people you employed dont like their job stay well away from this dumpMr Small 29 Aug, 2021 (1 out of 5)

Cambridge We had a great stay overnight, we had a standard room, which was modern, clean & comfortable. We left our car there & had an early morning courtesy bus to the airport, which was only around 10 minutes away. On our return we rang to say we had returned & were picked up very quickly. Our car was waiting in the hotel car park & it was fine, so no problems at all. Thank you.Mrs Faulks 26 Aug, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Clayton Really good value for money.everything well organised and car was ready for us when we arrived back.Mr Walsh 09 Aug, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Jurys Inn Very plesent stay and secure parkingMiss Bagshaw 09 Aug, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Cresta Court amazing thankyouMrs Mulligan 23 Jul, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hotel with parking was great. <br /> Only problem we had was our confirmed email got lost & there was no possible way we could talk to anyone by phone, to find out our booking ref . <br /> We tried everything, sent messages, phoned helped line. No joy at all. The hotel in the end accepted our personal details to confirm are booking. It wasnt very good that there is no one to actually to speak to after the booking is made. <br /> Transfers was good , parking & hotel.Mrs Baker 03 Jul, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Marriott As advertised.Mr Andrews 28 Jun, 2021 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge