Compare Aberdeen Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.94 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Aberdeen Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 2624 Airparks customers

Park and Depart (ABZ) Quick and easy drop off and pick up from the airportMiss Ross 15 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Fast, easy transfer to airport.Mrs Harvey 14 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The excellence that is standard at Aberdeen Airparks and no hassle that our return flight was an hour late. We never leave, both outbound and after collecting our car, without saying "It really is an excellent service". Thank you once again.Mrs Riley 14 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Fast, easy transfer to airport.Mrs Harvey 14 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The excellence that is standard at Aberdeen Airparks and no hassle that our return flight was an hour late. We never leave, both outbound and after collecting our car, without saying "It really is an excellent service". Thank you once again.Mrs Riley 14 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Flight was delayed - driver was waiting at airport door and car was ready! No worries about car whilst on holiday. Staff very friendly. Thank you.Mrs Webster 12 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) the quick and easy transfer to the airport and the car was ready on arrival to drive homeMr Cruickshank 12 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Safe secure car park close to the airport, shuttle bus to and from the airport, what could be easier.Mr Mccarroll 11 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Easy to find, quick to transport to and from airport, particularly pick up which was very efficient. Check in easy, car ready to go on return....very smooth experience.Mr Lewis 10 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Just a very smooth operation. I was expected, car kept safe and car sitting waiting on return. Never long to wait for transport to and from airport.Mrs Duthie 09 Aug, 2018 (1 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Slick service. Quick to get us to the airport and car ready and waiting on our return.Mrs Mumford 06 Aug, 2018 (4 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Bus took us to the airport immediately and was waiting for us on our return. Efficient service with no waiting around.Miss Grant 05 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The cost of parking was very reasonable compared with parking at the airport.
The road up to the Air Park location needs resurfacing!
Mr Rawson 05 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay Supersaver (ABZ) Convenience and ease of collection from airport by bus. Both journeys the drivers were polite and helpful.Mr Odell 05 Aug, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Just how straightforward the process was and having minibus waiting when we arrived in the early hours of the morning in the pouring rain in Aberdeen.Mrs Scott 31 Jul, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The bus being at the airport pick up to collect me when I arrived.Mrs Innes 30 Jul, 2018 (4 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Everything went smoothly, from booking online, to dropping our car off and picking it up again a week later. Very little waiting, there was a mini bus available to take us to the airport and one ready to take us back. Staff efficient and polite.Mr Buchan 30 Jul, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Have usec Air Parks in the padt and will continue to do so. Eady to book, good prices, courteous service and transport always waiting when we land at Aberdeen.Mrs Mcdermott 29 Jul, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay Supersaver (ABZ) No problems whatsoever, 2 minutes from airport , all without a hitch ,Mrs Nicol 27 Jul, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) No problems overall good service to airport and back. Could be better Airparks sign posted on main road to turn off.Mrs Mcgettrick 26 Jul, 2018 (5 out of 5)