Compare Aberdeen Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.94 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Aberdeen Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 2319 Airparks customers

Airpark (ABZ) Quick and easy transfer. Minibus waiting and ready when we came out of airport terminal. No need to park car and car ready at reception on arrival. Very good serviceMr Grant 21 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Easy parking and transfersMr Palmer 21 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Friendly driver, explained how to contact them on my return journey to car park. Didn't have long wait for bus going to airport and upon my return, was quick and efficient.Mrs Du Preez 20 May, 2018 (4 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Prompt delivery on arrival, prompt return back on arrival at the airport.Mr Smith 20 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Not having to wait for transport to airport despite turning up nearly an hour earlier than I had said, also good to have bus waiting for us when exiting the airport. Staff all very pleasant and nice to have car turned on and ready to go. Only one complaint there are a lot of potholes on the road up to Airpark which makes for a bumpy ride.Mrs Milne 15 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Great parking and serviceMs Bendomir 15 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The bus was waiting for us when we came out of the airportMr Downie 15 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Easy to book, fast drop-off, efficient transfer to airport, easy transfer on return, car ready, good job all round.Mr Barron 14 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay Supersaver (ABZ) A great price, a car park close to the airport, a parking space close to the bus stop and a regular shuttle bus for drop off and pick up. Couldn't ask for more.Mr Stronach 13 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Being able to leave the car and not have to look for parking space and car being at door on returnMs Vannet 09 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Easy to use and very quick access to the airport and return. Reasonably priced particularly in comparison to the airport car parks.Mr Sleigh 06 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Have been using your service for many years now and the service is always exactly as expected - quick check-in, speedy transfer to airport, minibus was waiting for us when we landed and car ready for us on return to the car park, all very smooth and slick.Mrs Murphy 02 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Booking was easy, directions were fine, bus too and from airport was prompt, for a week it is cheaper than a taxi but for two weeks I think the taxi winsMr Armstrong 01 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) always on time which is important because it is always so cold when you arrive in Aberdeen. Staff are always friendly too.Mrs Lamb 01 May, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (ABZ) The pick-up and drop-off between the airport and the car park was as efficient as always. Hardly any waiting around waiting for the bus.
Easy to book on line and no trouble departing the airport as the car registration number was recognised immediately.
Miss Marks 29 Apr, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Very prompt when we got back from Portugal and can I say a great big thank you for bringing my iPhone to the airport after I left it on the front seat of my car x great service guys x keep it up xxMrs Lesslie 29 Apr, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) With Aberdeen Airpark you avoid the airport terminal congestion by parking in the convenient arrival bays at their site and when you return you don't have to wander about looking for your vehicle, it will be right there waiting for you. In the winter your car will be defrosted for you and in summer it will be washed. Lovely service with professional, helpful staff and the shuttle service is quick and drops you and your luggage right outside departures.Ms Grahame 28 Apr, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The whole process was simple, straightforward and good value for money. Transport to and from the airport terminal was prompt. I really couldn’t fault any part of the service and will certainly use Airparks again.Mr Cameron 27 Apr, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) everything ran smoothly.they are very efficient and were there to pick us up after our flight( no need to phone them).highly recommend airpark aberdeenMs Dewar 25 Apr, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Quick and efficient service - drop off, transfers to and from airport and pick up all fantastic.Mr Swanson 24 Apr, 2018 (5 out of 5)