Compare Aberdeen Airport Parking

Book now from only £8.12 per day



Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Aberdeen Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 3855 Airparks customers.


Airparks Express (ABZ) It was a very simple process and walk to airport did not take long being summer months. Not so sure if I would like to do it in the pouring rain or the depths of winter. Preferred when mini bus took you round to airport entrance. Especially being older woman on my own. Also glad paid for extra delay insurance as my flight was 5 hours late so had to pay an extra £15 before I collected my car and the person did not know how I made my claim just told me to look on websiteMrs Schiattarella 25 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) 100 percent our parking was great no problems in fact i want to thank your staff at Aberdeen airpark as i had left my drivers window open and they
saw it on their check and managed to seal it up with plastic to make it waterproof, Iwas away for two weeks so my car would have been flooded as there was a lot of rain when i was away THANK YOU. i WILL DEFINITLEY BE USING AIRPARK AGAIN,
yours G Morrison,
Mr Morrison 18 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) No problem once I knew exactly where your location at airport was staff very helpfulMr Crighton 14 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) No problem at all, from booking on line to parking the car everything went smoothly.Mr Roy 06 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) Easy to find, 5 minute walk to the airport, simple process to park and collect...all in all a very pleasant experience!Mr Brands 03 Sep, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) You need a shuttle bus! Despite having the clear glass walkway ,it only goes so far and it often rains in Aberdeen so one would get drenched. I wont be reccomending the car park unless a minibus transfer is provided as the long stay carpark provides minibus transfers.Mrs Donald 30 Aug, 2022 (2 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) very efficiently run site at Aberdeen airport, only 5 mins. walk and courteous, polite and helpful staff.Mr Cookson 22 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Express (ABZ) Excellent. The chaps who man the Aberdeen site are an absolute credit to your company! Friendly, chatty & helpful. Makes a refreshing change from the usual “grunt” & can’t be bothered attitude of so many others.
Will be using this site every time we go away in future.
Mr Greenaway 18 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Purple Parking Express (ABZ) Great service and fuss free. Make your booking online, arrive, park & go.
Aberdeen express is only a 5 min walk from the airport which is easy to navigate but be aware its not all undercover so be wary of the traditional Scottish weather.
Mr Ingram 15 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) Excellent facility next to the airport, would recommend using AirparksMr Brannan 06 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) Efficient service. Carpark just a two minute walk to airportMs Audsley 02 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) Excellent service, ideal location. Will definitely use Airparks at Aberdeen again.Mr Goodwin 01 Aug, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) Great service , easy access to Airport , hassle free and state of the art entry and exit system , will definitely use this car park again
Thanks ????
Mr Kinnear 31 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Airparks Express (ABZ) I found the new air park at Aberdeen Airport really easy to use. Plenty spaces - met by nice helpful staff on arrival. Walk to the terminal was fine though on my return after delays it felt so much further on the way back.Mrs Grimmer 22 Jul, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Good price, easy to find and car kept within secure premises. Good shuttle service to airport with a good driver with a great sense of humour. Would definitely use this airpark againMs Lindsay 01 Apr, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Parking was very easy but I returned late at night and although I know my car was in zone F I had great difficulty finding it as it was difficult to see zone signs. It took some time and I became anxious that my exit ticket might expire before I reached the barrierMrs Bain 26 Mar, 2022 (6 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Trouble free Parking at AberdeenMr Moynagh 07 Mar, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Good service with very short wait for pick up each way. aberdeen airport parking is expensive compared with other Scottish airports!Mr Eastmond 16 Feb, 2022 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Easy to find, good parking, short transfer to airport building.Mrs Johnston 17 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Since the closure of the independent car parks at Aberdeen, the airport parking prices are astronomical and taking advantage. I was in the car park for 2 night and was quoted in excess of £60. If I didn't pre book the cost of the 2 night parking would have been £117. Just shameful!Mr Muirhead 07 Nov, 2021 (2 out of 10)