Compare Aberdeen Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.94 per day



Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

This is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews can be found via each specific product page.

Our Aberdeen Airport Parking is rated, on average, 4.6 out of 5 by 3085 Airparks customers

Airpark (ABZ) Very speedy check in and out service as always. Transport to and from airport brilliant, no waiting at all.Mr Lark 22 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Excellent price, efficient transfers to and from airport, car sitting waiting for me on arrival home. Had to call to amend booking, operator was polite, friendly and very efficient with changes backed up by email shortly after call. Thoroughly recommend.Mr Turriff 16 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The quick shuttle to airportMr Tait 13 Jan, 2019 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) So easy from parking to getting the shuttle and on my return just as convenient. The price is right. Thanks so much.Mr Custodio 31 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Punctuality of the transport to and from the airport was perfect. Keep up the good work. Will always recommend AIRPARKS.Mrs Greenhorn 30 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Park and Depart for Aberdeen airport is a fairly new car park with well marked parking bays on good quality tarmac without holes or bumps.
The shuttle bus was timely and efficient.
Mr Shaw 17 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Fantastic prices and great range of parking facilities.Mr Milne 16 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Last flight from Heathrow to Aberdeen was delayed and was over an hour late arriving at Aberdeen but the transfer bus was still waiting to pick up the last passengers. Great service.Mr Pawlyn 12 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The transport down to the airport, the pick up at the airport, the warmed up car on arrival at the carpark, and the helpful drivers.Mrs Brown 12 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) So easy and efficient, the bus was waiting to take us to the airport when we dropped off the car and it was waiting for us right outside the terminal when we returned. The car was even sitting with the engine on when we got back so it was warm and ready to goMiss Sinclair 12 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (ABZ) The convenience of parking at the airport.Mrs Pettit 12 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Close to the airport and good valueMrs Turner 11 Dec, 2018 (4 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Drivers lovely & friendly, cosy bus (Very important at this time of year!), good size parking spaces.Ms Will 11 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) We're not flying till next day but driver dropped us at airport hotel. Excellent service.Mr Palmer 10 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Efficient fast service, and we had no wait on our return at the airport.Mrs Forman 08 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Safe and secure car park, well illuminated and the transfer shuttle to the airport was waiting when I parked, there wasn’t any hanging around on a cold morning.
Returning was quite different. Rang for the transfer shuttle on arrival as informed. I was asked which car park? Dedicated phone for this parking. Freezing night, 20minutes and two phone calls later the bus arrived. The bus went off to another car park to change driver so it was clear why bus didn’t arrive when first requested, driver was waiting to change shift. Not impressed when driver denied receiving first phone call! Staff need training here.
Mr Phipps 05 Dec, 2018 (3 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) The quick trip to and from the park to the Airport, female driver was very good and friendly too.Mr Smith 04 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay Supersaver (ABZ) Parking as advertised, near to terminal building, pleasant drivers, helpful drivers and courtesy bus arrived within minutes. Will certainly use Airparks again and I'll recommend Airparks.Mrs Shearer 03 Dec, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) Hassle free drop off and pick up at airport - no waiting at the Airpark reception on arrival and car was ready when I got dropped off.Mr Fraser 30 Nov, 2018 (5 out of 5)

Airpark (ABZ) On way to our holiday. Friendly staff. Easy and quick booking in the car. Mini bus took us immediately to airport. Polite driver. Mini bus waiting on our return. Polite driver again. Car warmed up and ready to go. Have been many times and will use airparks, Aberdeen again.Mr Fraser 30 Nov, 2018 (5 out of 5)