Compare Aberdeen Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.12 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Aberdeen Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 3795 Airparks customers.


Long Stay (ABZ) The driver that took me to the airport was very helpful and he was there waiting for me when i returned from LondonMs Mound 04 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) The parking and pick up was fine but you sold us priority security which is not available at Aberdeen so we felt cheated.Mr Wade 21 Oct, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Easy to book and no problems with parking on arrival or leaving on returnMrs Bell 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Easy to find & plenty free parking bays.Mrs Mckelvie 25 Feb, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Easy to find & plenty free parking bays.Mrs Mckelvie 25 Feb, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) So easy to park then walk across the road to the airport and the same on return. No problem accessing or leaving the airport at the beginning and end of our trip.Mrs Dargie 21 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) The ease of getting to airport and then straight to car on return no messingMr Leil 09 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) The ease of getting to airport and then straight to car on return no messingMr Leil 09 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) I would have expected the transport to be waiting for us rather than having to phone for it outside the airport. The airpark we normally use has transport waiting for you on your return.Mr Rose 23 Jan, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Convenient location & plenty of parking spacesMr Toor 03 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) effortless, bus took us to airport and was there to meet us.Mrs Wright 10 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) effortless, bus took us to airport and was there to meet us.Mrs Wright 10 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Close to airport and transport provided by carparkMr Dawson 09 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Close to airport and transport provided by carparkMr Dawson 09 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Simple online booking through to parking up, prompt pick up /drop off at airport and bus waiting for us on arrival back at airport so no standing waiting in the rainMr Henderson 27 Nov, 2019 (8 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Everything went like clock work, easily found parking, coach was waiting to go to airport. Only waited 2 mins for coach on way back and price was so much better than at the actual airport. Would definitely use again. Less than 5 mins from car park to airport.Mrs Brennan 24 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Good location close to the airport and for a good priceMr Clark 17 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Very easy parking, would definitely use again!Mrs Bruce 17 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Very easy parking, would definitely use again!Mrs Bruce 17 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Good location close to the airport and for a good priceMr Clark 17 Nov, 2019 (10 out of 10)