Compare Aberdeen Airport Parking

Book now from only £7.62 per day



Phone support: 0800 280 0696

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Below is a sample of our customer reviews. All reviews are contained on the particular car parking reviews pages listed below.

Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Our Aberdeen Airport Parking is rated, on average, 9.2 out of 10 by 3810 Airparks customers.


Long Stay (ABZ) Easy to find, good parking, short transfer to airport building.Mrs Johnston 17 Nov, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Since the closure of the independent car parks at Aberdeen, the airport parking prices are astronomical and taking advantage. I was in the car park for 2 night and was quoted in excess of £60. If I didn't pre book the cost of the 2 night parking would have been £117. Just shameful!Mr Muirhead 07 Nov, 2021 (2 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Parking was easy, pick up and drop was quickMr Share 30 Oct, 2021 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Well I book from 26 September till 1Octomber and I add wrong date come back need to be 2 Oct I call to number display on booking and told me to phone to parking direct to change the day and the opeater said can't change the day need to book for another day cost only £4 and I go to book for onother day and cost me £28 for 1 day I take late policy for £1.99 when I arrived in Scotland, Aberdeen long stay coming out with car the barrier not left up iput my old ticket in and said need to pay £10 to up left the barrier I call for assistent and the guy said you have another booking for 1 day I said yes I need my £18 back for my booking and hi said no. Well I pay £50 for 6 and for 1 day I pay £28 that is £78 for 7 day when I only payd £50 for 6days this is scam to me. Well you think I am happy notMr Bica 04 Oct, 2021 (6 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Early start at ABZ. No evidence of transfer bus/driver.
Saw other passengers walk to airport.
Eventually found phone to call for bus.
On return pickup signage poor. Again had to call bus, using another car park company phone.
Gruff driver
Mr Ovenstone 15 Sep, 2021 (6 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Convenient parking and good shuttle but very expensiveMrs Conroy 31 Jul, 2021 (8 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) The driver that took me to the airport was very helpful and he was there waiting for me when i returned from LondonMs Mound 04 Nov, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) Easy to book and no problems with parking on arrival or leaving on returnMrs Bell 09 Mar, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Easy to find & plenty free parking bays.Mrs Mckelvie 25 Feb, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Easy to find & plenty free parking bays.Mrs Mckelvie 25 Feb, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) So easy to park then walk across the road to the airport and the same on return. No problem accessing or leaving the airport at the beginning and end of our trip.Mrs Dargie 21 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) The ease of getting to airport and then straight to car on return no messingMr Leil 09 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Short Stay (ABZ) The ease of getting to airport and then straight to car on return no messingMr Leil 09 Feb, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) I would have expected the transport to be waiting for us rather than having to phone for it outside the airport. The airpark we normally use has transport waiting for you on your return.Mr Rose 23 Jan, 2020 (6 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Convenient location & plenty of parking spacesMr Toor 03 Jan, 2020 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) effortless, bus took us to airport and was there to meet us.Mrs Wright 10 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) effortless, bus took us to airport and was there to meet us.Mrs Wright 10 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Close to airport and transport provided by carparkMr Dawson 09 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Long Stay (ABZ) Close to airport and transport provided by carparkMr Dawson 09 Dec, 2019 (10 out of 10)

Park and Depart (ABZ) Simple online booking through to parking up, prompt pick up /drop off at airport and bus waiting for us on arrival back at airport so no standing waiting in the rainMr Henderson 27 Nov, 2019 (8 out of 10)